osiris browser: no ads, secure hyper speed browser Reviews & Opinions


Submit osiris browser: no ads, secure hyper speed browser review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    Quite fast. looking forward on the next release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    wooooh awesome..very quick browser...thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    Amazing fast, time /money saving effective ads block, anti-malware, anti-phishing, amazing looking net neutral Web browser. Protects your computer from rogue www services stealing your personal data.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on osiris browser: no ads, secure hyper speed browser or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch osiris browser: no ads, secure hyper speed browser video reviews and related movies:

    See Osiris Hyperspeed Browser: No Ads, Secured Browsing Experience on youtube.

     related image

    See Regain Your Digital Freedom & Privacy with Decenternet's OSIRIS Web Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See DECENTERNET EPOCH - Faster, Secured, Neutral, Decentralized & Incentivised Internet Platform on youtube.

     related image

    See Auto Fill by Fattye Xtension on youtube.

     related image

    See Brave Browser Secure, Fast & Private Web Browser with Adblocker1 on youtube.

     related image

    See KeepSolid Private Browser: Lifetime Subscription on youtube.

     related image

    See Brave Browser: Secure, Fast & Private Web Browser with Adblocker on youtube.

     related image

    See India's Most Featured Browser|||Top 2 Browser||| Best Browsers Of India |||by:- gamo biletech ।।।।।। on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    This is awesome! I can watch without annoying ads!🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    100 % no ads. super quick browsing capability. very nice hud. more updates to come !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    はやいわ!すばらしい!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    Smooth, intuitive and incorporated ad block, very amazing as a main browser or side browser, depending on you adaptability to change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    100% no ads. super quick browsing capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    Amazing application that really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    wow nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    just wish to say, best browser of 2019 it is as smooth as like playing a android game at 120 fps... hey bro it is not showing pics on some websites, is there any settings changed or something else ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I've watched the company grow from the beginning. I'm very proud of all the hard work they've place into this awesome app. Smooth efficient quick web browsing !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This application is simple to use. The layout is nice to look at and I prefer to browse with this application over a lot of of the others. Nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Amazing browser with the best ad-blocking features! Would like to be able to change home icons :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    After latest update, the browser always forced to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Please add speed dial it's really amazing but need to add more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    now this browser always crash and force closed please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Quick and 100% zero ads while watching videos. 👍👍 Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Fast, secure, and has a wider ad-blocking coverage than Brave. Can't wait for the next release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Smooth, intuitive and incorporated ad block, very amazing as a main browser or side browser, depending on you adaptability to change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    100 % no ads. super quick browsing capability. very nice hud. more updates to come !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    It is very useful and i have a freedom now. By the way, do you have this application in the apple shop too ? I recommened but my mates who use iphone cant search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    its super fast, and ad blocking works perfectly specially on youtube, amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Its a amazing browser but was hoping for full screen mode. Is it possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Just installed and noticed theres no option of an incognito mode,or if there is its not easily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    100% no ads. super quick browsing capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    . This browser is everything you wish in a personal app. It's fast. It's effective--it does just what it says it does. It's simple--nothing fluffy or unnecessary here. It's smart--this is probably my favorite--this application knows what kinds of actions might indicate a change in the true globe privacy environment of me, the use, and blanks the screen to preserve privacy. And that's what it's all about right? Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I love this app. I use it for online banking and for chatting with ex girlfriends. For banking, I know my data is not being captured somehow. I have used it for over a year traveling in high-risk countries and have had no issues at all. On the domestic front, I can chat with ex-girlfriends on Fb without fear. If the wife appears, I close the app, and it is gone, along with all traces of our conversation (you do have to go to FB to eradicate the messages though). Highly recommended for an

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I required an application that would run a specific grading program so that I could take attendance and enter the occasional grade. I tried a couple of other apps, but they were slow and cumbersome. This will bookmark the website I need and the response time is inline with most normal servers. I don't use this for my day-to-day surfing, but it has flash, or the flash-like capabilities that I needed. I see it as a nice alternative when you need that flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Mmmm... I can add bookmark easily to every site. but when I wish to add a page to favorite, that icon doesn't present up most of the time. What's the condition to add a website to fav? Or is that a bug? And if you can add triple dots to access menu somewhere (top-right in chrome), that would be helpful for tablet that doesn't have 'right click' button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This is indeed a very amazing app, you can find for things with privacy, only thing I want for is for this application to have a passcode, so this application can be more personal without anyone breaking in your bookmarks, and SURPRISE, everyone finds out what your looking at. Other than that this is an amazing application and hold up the amazing work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I know that I'm the only person here with this review but honestly this application is the best. It's completely personal and doesn't let you to see anything of provirus history. Just create sure to click the Samsung home or menu phone button and give it a sec after clicking back on it and it all goes away. Props towards the maker of this app, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I've been looking for an application like this for a long time. I've encountered no ads, but I haven't tested its VPN feature because I have another VPN on my phone. It's got a amazing and easy to use bookmark function, it's quick and easily downloads pictures and videos, so it meets my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This browser is top notch at doing what it says...the panic mode works amazing and keeps nosy people out of your business. Latest time I used google find in the browser it kept a local history despite the browser settings. Haven't tried this since the update. Maybe a 99 cent ad free ver is in order??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I think this application is really really amazing because when I'm in it and exit it doesn't come to the page I was on AND the name is really amazing because it said browser and not secret browser.i really recommend you buying this application so you can have a really secure and quick browser.....IM DONE!!!!! Love this tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Like the privacy quite a bit. Do a lot of online bonus shopping, and I don't have to remember to switch to personal mode. My children use my iPad for games, and I have been burned on the MBP when they have spotted sites/purchases in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    It's quick and simple to browse. I like that's it's personal and all but maybe you could create the bookmarks personal too. You could place a password on the bookmarks, that would be amazing and that would create this browser 10/10 perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Such amazing browser with Ad Blocker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This is real faster browser in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This application works amazing to hold your browsing secure. If you have a colleague or spouse curious about your interests use this app. If you reopen the application right after closing, a brief sight of the latest www service can be seen. So just close then reopen when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Gives a amazing feeling of confidence about not leaving a trail when you bank, buy/sell stocks etc. Also I like the privacy you obtain if you've been researching health problems or anything else you don't necessarily wish others to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I have used this a lot of times when it comes to searching for some problems that I don't wish my children to search out specially the delicate topics. I like that it never saves anything at all. Thank you so much for creating this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This application Works very well. It easier and faster to use than safari browser or really any other browser that I have used. It is handy that as soon as you exit out it deletes your history so you don't have to worry about snoopers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Not only does this application perform exactly as promised, it's exceptionally stable, not crashing as other browsers do. And, I love the convenience of the cache and history being purged automatically upon exit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This is a amazing app. Better than cloud browser in my opinion. The only annoying thing is the banner adds. Create them a small smaller and you could turn this into a very famous browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Just upgraded to the pro version...for no other reason than to help the guys who provide the amazing stress free app. It's simple to use and fast. The peace of mind it provides is priceless....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Keeps websites from tracking u, whether its privacy, to avoid sales mentions or paywalls etc. Upgraded to paid ver after testing free to avoid banner ads. Note to maintain local privacy there is no history and even switching aps wipes the page you were on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Since installing, this has become my "go to" browser. It is easy & fast...very stable...that is what is so appealing to me about it. I really like the full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Works for what I need it for which is probably the same reason you are considering this app! I would add that I would like to see the icon look a small more inconspicuous like maybe a pic or a logo on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    wooooh awesome..very quick browser...thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I'm able to download all my favorite videos from the web on this application and it's so easy. Plus I love how I can protect all my items with a easy passcode/finger. Amazing application and definitely recommend for anyone who needs download/needs secrecy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    The fastest mobile browser I have ever used. It opens web pages a few seconds faster than safari. No glitches so far. And it hasn't crashed unlike Safari.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This is the best browser if you don't wish someone taking a sneak peak into your browsing habits. It's also very fast, I've never noticed a slow down while browsing, never!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I really have fun the privacy provided by this app; after upgrading, I discovered the added benefits were exactly what I had been looking for extra privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Amazing if your mate needs to order something, or check his email. The settings are deleted immediately. Amazing if you're testing a www service and don't wish temporary accounts in your safari browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I love this app, it's one of my favorite browsers! It's simple, simple to use, and does what it says. I haven't experienced any persistent or major issue either, it's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Have tried a number of personal browsers but this is the best one I've found. My go to personal Browser. Strong but incredibly easy to use and very secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Performs exactly as promised. I have been using this application since the very first ver was published. Developer is VERY responsive and committed to this application being the BEST personal browser available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    No persistent cookies. Close the browser and the fire sale happens: everything must go (client-side). If that's what you want, this is your browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I wanted a safe browser as I use this device for work with clients. I didn't wish to have my private browsing pop up at a later time. Very nice application so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    this browser is great. Downloaded it by random, and then looked into the features and saw it was so much more capable than any other mobile browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Outstanding functionality. Does exactly what it claims to do. No pop-ups, no ads, no . . . anything except a find bar. Easy and minimalist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I use this application on my iPad for miscellaneous websites that I prefer not to bookmark in Safari. It opens quickly, gets me what I want, and deletes all traces (as far as I am aware) when it closes. What's not to like?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Does exactly what it says. For those who complain about the absence of bookmarks, history, or not opening to the latest page, that's exactly the point of this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    If you wish your privacy without feeling like you need to delete your history or hide behind a vpn, then the Personal browser is definitely for you. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I like it works amazing just [email protected]#$%! would allow you have multiple browsers begin at 1 time.. Is really amazing I use it for banking as well so that there is no trace to what accounts I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Tired of your browser making you jump to ads every few clicks or when when your fingers obtain too close to an ad field, test this quick browser: obtain your freedom, speed and privacy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    It's a personal browser and works as well if not better than any. And when you close it and reopen it starts from scratch and really gives you a sense of security. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    If you wish private, this is your browser. Some glitches playing video from some websites still exist and the browser shuts down, but overall worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    The is awesome application , really useful and content everything I need , a browser , downloader , ads remove and a vpn! And works just fine and fast. I rated 5 stars! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I love it if is begin and you lock your devise it closes out of the application and deletes your history it's so much better then the Internet I'm going to use this from now on!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    A very streamlined application that allows no-frills browsing, e.g., for sensitive corporate info that you don't wish to leave available when you're done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This is the excellent personal browser, never have to worry about clearing history or worrying you forgot something.... This thing keeps nothing, simply a portal to Internet with no tracking whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Fast, sleek and stealthy, a amazing browser for a amazing price. Isn't quite user friendly but works amazing on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This application is great! I live in a house where the Internet sometimes just doesn't work, with 5 people and other factors, and this application works really fast. I can obtain online without going through the actual Internet application on my phone, plus it saves your latest and/or favorite pages for you to easily obtain back to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I've been using the application for a few months now, so far I haven't experienced any problems. It's a reliable browser that does exactly what it says. However, I'm looking forward to more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Quick and private, there isn't much more to say. The best browser I have seen. Even the icon doesn't tip at what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This is awesome! *I can watch without annoying Ads *I can listen to YouTube in background, meaning to say even I go to other tab to browse, YouTube still plays. *And even when I'm out on Osiris application and lock my phone still plays in background *It has cool night mode *I can select any find engine I like *Speed dial is a amazing thing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Simple and intuitive, this application allows you to browse without the worry of someone tracking you. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Very nice presentation, smooth, and fast. Better than Safari I highly recommend this browser. Two thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    i've been looking for a personal browser for the longest but i couldn't exactly search one that works with me. this application is efficient and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Been searching for a newer browser with privacy that also had tabbed browsing. They're not exactly tabbed but multiple pages do begin and can be easily flipped back and forth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Replaced the personal browser I previously used with this one and want I would have done it sooner. No worries about little kids or other family members seeing things they shouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I love this app, amazing for "certain" searches and keeping them private! Sadly it doesn't hold searches from being detected through iCloud .. I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    "Must have app! Keeps phone running quick no build up of cookies, history or cache memory!" not my own words but couldn't said it myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Has everything I need in one put so that I don't have to look all Over my phone so ppl can look over my shoulder and see what I'm trying to hide. This is great, nice and organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    So far so good, browser seems safari like so if you liked the browser android device came with this would be beautiful good. Also the privacy is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Awesome browser so far. Quick vpn and add blocks that work. Amazing GUI, very user friendly, simple and clean design .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Amazing idea and it works as promised. I only used it for a few days and I found it to be one of the easiest apps to use. Just test it. I doubt there is a better one out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I'm actually pleasantly surprised at how awesome this application is. It keeps everything hidden and security feature is great. DESERVING of a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    That's what I wanted and that's what this is...Just remember to close it when finished. Would be amazing if it closed itself after a few mins of inactivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I’ve only been using this application for a while and I love it! Its very simple to use and loads the pages quick and keeps me safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Nothing is blocked! It's awesome! I just hate that it closes out sometimes! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    Required a fresh secret browser as my old one is no longer compatible. Got this one and it is great!! Does everything I need, and icon does not look suspicious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    The privacy browser is the best I have used. Even shuts down when my phone goes to sleep. I don't have to worry about leaving a trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    No more picking on your items from anyone. This easy and quick browser garantees access to what you wish in a safe manner. No more picking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I love how it exits out of anything and resets as soon as I press the home button. Keeps nosey people from seeing what I don't wish them to see :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    I love the dark theme, selecting text is much easier and more intuitive than on Chrome, and navigation is also overall noticeably snappier, though I still go back to Chrome now and then because of bookmarks and a coupe other features. Some level of Google integration would solve all that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper Speed Browser review [App]  2019-12-1 13:31

    This is amazing app. It helps me to begin every website which was closed in my country. Thank you so much. You are the best.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter