Read osprey daylite shoulder sling reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all osprey daylite shoulder sling reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    I bought this bag for my boyfriend for his birthday since he was looking for a little bag he could bring with him on hikes. He was really satisfied with it! It fits very well across his body and is very comfortable. There are plenty of pockets so he is able to fit most everything in there, wallet, keys, snacks, and even 2 regular size water bottles. Its really amazing quality for the and I'm very satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    It is a small smaller than I expected. I knew it would be small, just not as little as it is. Another inch or so bigger the bag would be perfect. That being said, I do like the bag. I got it to replace one that fell apart after 4 mos. I am making it work. I chose this bag because of the denier. This was 1000D v the 600D of the previous bag. I am an EMT and use it everyday to carry primary supplies like my BP cuff, stethoscope, pulse ox and primary first aid supplies. It is comfortable to wear and ambidextrous. The quality appears really good. I am giving it 5 stars in spite of the size because it is a nice bag and it's my fault that I can't measure. I can obtain my supplies in the bag, though it is really tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    beautiful decent for the price! about what i expected. amazing size for what i needed. it fits my books and little notebooks just right with room to carry pens and whatever little stuff i need to lug around. The strap is nice and wide so it displaces the weight well. I am concerned how long it will latest as it is not the best materials but we will see.. I would have give a 5 star review here BUT the stitching on my strap had to be resown because it was very poorly done.

    0  


    Add your opinion on osprey daylite shoulder sling or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    Not good craftmanship, the MOLLE setup was very cheaply made. After 3 weeks they (several) loops started to unravel. I am a huge gentleman, 6'6" and about 275 pounds, the bag was adjusted to the max and still rubbed versus my neck; very irritating. Not good product, one star for the actual design on paper, amazing idea just not well designed entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    This is a amazing small bag for the price. The zippers are great. However, I had to return it because the front pocket was not attached on one side. It did not tear, it was just defective as it was not sown properly as it was not stitched. I am going to it again. Mistakes happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    Not good craftmanship, the MOLLE setup was very cheaply made. After 3 weeks they (several) loops started to unravel. I am a huge gentleman, 6'6" and about 275 pounds, the bag was adjusted to the max and still rubbed versus my neck; very irritating. Not good product, one star for the actual design on paper, amazing idea just not well designed entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    Likes: The material it's created from seems sturdy. I prefer this type of bag as it has more was a very reasonable $20.Dislikes: The stitching in the interior pockets seems poorly done and in some parts is coming apart. It is usable and was only 20 bucks so I will hang onto it till it breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    Arrived on time and seems like a amazing sturdy bag. I [email protected]#$%! was a bit larger but I have a couple of little MOLLE pouches if I need to expand the capacity. I'll modernize after I've been using it for a few weeks.06/15/19 Update: I've been using this as my EDC bag for a small over a month now and I'm giving it another star. I added 2 MOLLE pouches and a water bottle holder so it now has plenty of room for everything I wish to carry, including a comprehensive 1st aid kit (there isn't one in our office). It's also very comfortable to carry and the zippers are quite and very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    This is a amazing small bag for the price. The zippers are great. However, I had to return it because the front pocket was not attached on one side. It did not tear, it was just defective as it was not sown properly as it was not stitched. I am going to it again. Mistakes happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    Inside compartment already ripped with very light use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    i received the bag very fast, but the quality is disappointing, the stiches are not so nice, and it looks not professional stiches, in some inner parts the material is ripped,I originally bought it to carry my pistol. But the bag doesn't seems to be reliable enough to carry a gun. The back pocket is huge but the pistol is not secured latest commend for the design, the current design create it simple to still, there is a large buckle that is simple to use, but it is located on the upper back side of the bag an in a put that is very simple to access.A thief can easily come from behind, begin the buckle and run away with the bag in his e buckle should be placed in the front side of the body not back side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    Arrived on time and seems like a amazing sturdy bag. I [email protected]#$%! was a bit larger but I have a couple of little MOLLE pouches if I need to expand the capacity. I'll modernize after I've been using it for a few weeks.06/15/19 Update: I've been using this as my EDC bag for a small over a month now and I'm giving it another star. I added 2 MOLLE pouches and a water bottle holder so it now has plenty of room for everything I wish to carry, including a comprehensive 1st aid kit (there isn't one in our office). It's also very comfortable to carry and the zippers are quite and very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    Now, Folks..........this is over-the-top NICE, s'what I'm sayin'. Exceptionally well made, amazing features, massive duty and durable material but comfortable and light weight. I will be using it tomorrow for a day-hike in the attractive Blue Ridge Mountains of Western North Carolina. Can beautiful much guarantee that my fellow hikers will be wanting to know where I got this. Betcha they will all have one as soon as they can obtain it ! What can I say? It's about as close to excellent as excellent can be for what it is created to do.....that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    beautiful decent for the price! about what i expected. amazing size for what i needed. it fits my books and little notebooks just right with room to carry pens and whatever little stuff i need to lug around. The strap is nice and wide so it displaces the weight well. I am concerned how long it will latest as it is not the best materials but we will see.. I would have give a 5 star review here BUT the stitching on my strap had to be resown because it was very poorly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    i received the bag very fast, but the quality is disappointing, the stiches are not so nice, and it looks not professional stiches, in some inner parts the material is ripped,I originally bought it to carry my pistol. But the bag doesn't seems to be reliable enough to carry a gun. The back pocket is huge but the pistol is not secured latest commend for the design, the current design create it simple to still, there is a large buckle that is simple to use, but it is located on the upper back side of the bag an in a put that is very simple to access.A thief can easily come from behind, begin the buckle and run away with the bag in his e buckle should be placed in the front side of the body not back side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    Now, Folks..........this is over-the-top NICE, s'what I'm sayin'. Exceptionally well made, amazing features, massive duty and durable material but comfortable and light weight. I will be using it tomorrow for a day-hike in the attractive Blue Ridge Mountains of Western North Carolina. Can beautiful much guarantee that my fellow hikers will be wanting to know where I got this. Betcha they will all have one as soon as they can obtain it ! What can I say? It's about as close to excellent as excellent can be for what it is created to do.....that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    I bought this bag for my boyfriend for his birthday since he was looking for a little bag he could bring with him on hikes. He was really satisfied with it! It fits very well across his body and is very comfortable. There are plenty of pockets so he is able to fit most everything in there, wallet, keys, snacks, and even 2 regular size water bottles. Its really amazing quality for the and I'm very satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    Inside compartment already ripped with very light use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-17 18:3

    It is a small smaller than I expected. I knew it would be small, just not as little as it is. Another inch or so bigger the bag would be perfect. That being said, I do like the bag. I got it to replace one that fell apart after 4 mos. I am making it work. I chose this bag because of the denier. This was 1000D v the 600D of the previous bag. I am an EMT and use it everyday to carry primary supplies like my BP cuff, stethoscope, pulse ox and primary first aid supplies. It is comfortable to wear and ambidextrous. The quality appears really good. I am giving it 5 stars in spite of the size because it is a nice bag and it's my fault that I can't measure. I can obtain my supplies in the bag, though it is really tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rootless Tactical MOLLE Military Sling Daypack - Small Shoulder Messenger Bag []  2020-4-6 18:3

    Likes: The material it's created from seems sturdy. I prefer this type of bag as it has more was a very reasonable $20.Dislikes: The stitching in the interior pockets seems poorly done and in some parts is coming apart. It is usable and was only 20 bucks so I will hang onto it till it breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Useful application to hold track of schedule and keep multiple conversations in groups and with individuals at workplace. Largest pain is that after the latest update, I stopped receiving notifications, because of which I have to remember to begin the application every half hour to check for any updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    The best scheduling system that I have found. It has the ability to do everything required in a huge department with multiple shifts throughout the day. This has streamlined my time spent on scheduling and allows me to focus on the main points of my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    worst application ever, all i wish to obtain is my work schedual, i shouldnt have to navigate a labernyth of garbage just to obtain nowhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    a excellent Application to manage your clinic . found it very helpful in making schedules and transferring schedules. overall an awesome experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    usually works well with out any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    It works. I obtain my schedule and whatnot. Can notice my coworkers. Go to work. Obtain paid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Great! I just can't obtain notifications to come up on my home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    its simple to check my schedule i really like the method it reminds me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    My part time job uses this application for scheduling. I absolutely love it! So simple to manage your schedule, switch shifts, and communicate with people. With a full time job in addition to my part time job, I don't know how I would manage the part time one without this app. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    overall okay, having problems with employees signing in but application crashing and not registering the clock in or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    A bit jittery and slow to load, but overall works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    This application used to be very good, but until recently, it seems that the developers removed the messaging system, which is what my employers depended on when informing the company as a whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    really great. helps hold everything organized and makes covering shifts and coordinating with coworkers WAY easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Amazing resource for managing schedules and tasks for workers. Free ver works well for us and we continue to search fresh ways to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Best user interface and set of features for any scheduling application I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    does not present my schedule!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Maybe it's the material maybe it's the carry maybe it's just me but I'm glad it was so because I don't feel like I lost alot.I'd like to return but don't even wish the head ache of mailing it back. In the water is rather use my infintano back front carry. They take the same amount of time to dry but it is method more comfortable than this sling. The rings kept slipping I re adjusted a lot of times and it just never fit comfortably with my 20 is very light weight and has a amazing pocked for water proof stuff or to even items it inside itself for packed away storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    This was very useful on a latest trip. It was very hot outside, so the material was ideal for carrying a small one. Most other slings are very warm and can obtain too hot when used in warm weather. I have not used it in the water so I can not say whether the material is slippery. However, I did not experience any slipping or loosening of the sling when I wore it. It was very comfortable and simple to adjust and baby seemed to be comfortable as well. Love it because I can place baby in and out quickly compared to the steps to wear other wrap types. I was definitely impressed for what you obtain for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I LOVE this thing. I recommended it to all my mom friends. So comfortable and baby loves it. I didn’t even realize it folds into itself until it arrived. Although, I don’t think I’ll carry him around hands it sure takes some of the weight off of me. Unbelievable buy, amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Only issue is I gotta hold uninstalling the application n reinstalling it for some reason. It won't begin and if it does it's blank. im still having problem w this app. tgis is the 5th time i had to uninstall n reinstall it to be able to see my shifts. it doesnt let me to see my shifts tjat have been posted. its a pain in butt to have to do this so frequently. I still have issues with it opening. I just had to uninstall and reinstall to be able to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Full of bugs poor customer help and no integrations. This application is garbage and also its team, they don't care much. They answers are always "we're working on it" or "it's coming soon" with no definite dates or answers. If you wish something that won't create you pull your hair out and actually support your business look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Horrible UI. Very unstable, swiping through previous weeks doesn't work properly. dashboard lags and glitches out so accepting shifts becomes an ordeal. Why isn't anything labeled with words? Instead we have to decipher these stupid set of symbols. Just an poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Could be good, but it refuses to stay on one screen. Everytime I swipe, it jumps back to a random page, only to jump again to another random page. Please fix this, because it takes ages to just see what my schedule is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Works amazing for our medium sized business with 15 employees. Simple to hold track of checkin/out times, holidays and shift changes, and singular or group messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Love it! Lets me know when I should work and updates instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    dont like the messaging system, dont like the method you pick up shifts. overall beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Simple to hold in touch and up on information. My schedule, openings and news items..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    הרבה באגים. לעתים נתקעת או מציגה מידע חלקי.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    I can't understand the negative ratings.I have used this application for more than a year now. Customer service is always accessible and prompt to answer to st employees at our organization now obtain their schedule on their phones and they love it!A amazing app,highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    overall it's very amazing and simple to use. the only thing I would like to add would be a variable reminder as that one hour isn't always useful especially early shifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    The application is amazing and very helpful. The only issue is I haven't been able to figure out how to delete messages and notice threads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    poor user experience, not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    This application has created it significantly easier for me to check shifts, pick up shifts, and hold track of my hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    The best application for employees shift and days off, basically everything you need for a work space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    You obtain so a lot of functions for no cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    it is a very helpful application it also helps me to maintain my schedule thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Order this specifically for the water. It’s simple to use and definitely a amazing buy. She felt safe and secure the entire time and even took a nap in the pool. Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    My three year old has been wanting to go to the neighborhood pool daily but it is hard to take her and my 6 month old without support since neither can really swim. I ordered this so that I could wear him in the shallow end while keeping my hands to support her stay steady in her floaties. It has worked perfectly! He loves to hang out and splash in the water while still feeling snug with mama and she gets to have me interacting with her and helping her e fabric is a small slippery and kind of pulls out of the rings so I just tie it in a knot after cinching it tight to prevent it from loosening. My son is 6 months and 20 lbs and is able to sit in it just fine. I imagine he will be able to use it for awhile still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    This was a lifesaver on my latest cruise with my huge toddler. There is a long trek thru the cruise ports at each destination, no safety rails along the piers (!!) plus long lines to obtain thru customs. My baby doesn't mind being held, but he hates sitting in a stroller without moving. This lightweight, quickdrying wrap saved my back and arms carrying my 35 lb child (I'm only 4'10"/102 lbs myself) for an hour while trying to obtain on and off the boat every day, without inducing a panic attack every time he darted towards the edge of the pier. Plus I used it at the ocean in Mexico and Haiti, and it was almost dry by the time we left the beach for the takes a small and error to figure out the best method to position it on you, and obtain him into it, but we got used to it fast. I'd position it on my shoulder, loosely tied, pick him up, place one leg in, the other leg in, and then tighten the strap. It's most comfortable worn like in the picture, the padded part on my shoulder, spread down my arm to distribute the weight, rings across my chest. He would wrap his legs around my weight, and I would spread the fabric across his bum and lower back like a sling. I worried it would pinch his legs, but it didn't' seem to bother him, and he would tell me if it did. Extremely happy with this, I now carry it with me in my day package everywhere, wrapped up in its small attached bag, just in case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I use ring slings all the time, but for some reason this one was tricky. It's more narrow than what I'm used to, and the material created it slip on my shoulder so that it was uncomfortable. I think that would be the case with any of these mesh ones the end, it's exactly what I required to bring my 9m old to a water park while being able to play with my toddler. It dried fast, and we could go right back out again. I took off a star only because of how narrow it is. I had a lot of problem keeping my kiddo fully supported because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    We live at the beach and I found myself stuck under the umbrella every time with the baby. This is great. It feels secure and dries fast. I do however tie a knot right after the rings to prevent it slipping. I used it in the ocean, pool, and taking it to the water park next week! Ps the pouch used to shop it in makes a amazing shell holder while at the beach ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I love this! My newborn doesn't like baths so much but will shower with me in this easily. I'm excited to use it this summer for swimming as well. It is well created and I appreciate the plastic rings for in the water. It air dries quickly too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biubee Water Sling Baby Wrap Carrier - Adjustable Shoulder Ring Mesh Breathable Chest Sling Infant Carrier for Summer Pool Beach []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I purchased this specifically to use in the water with my 5 month old this summer. It is exactly what I thought it was. The material is lightweight and doesn’t keep water like other slings. It doesn’t slip and holds the baby well. The only thing I want were various is the material is jersey material and could be softer and more stretchy. I would recommend this sling to anyone wanting a sling and/or a water sling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    not poor application except that I have to hold restarting the application every time a notice comes through otherwise I cant see it. Also, when I'm scrolling through a notice it glitches something terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Use it to implement the schedule for staffing in my dept at Home Depot. We already have an application provided by them for ourselves but i downloaded this for myself so i know when/where my people are going to be at what time. It' extremely helpful! I dont use all the tools provided so I cant comment on it's usefulness in that aspect, but for what I use it for it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Swiping between weeks doesn't work like it should, sometimes it jumps ahead and sometimes it just sends you back to the week before. Highly unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    It's simple to request time off & see the whole schedule, so I always know who I'm working with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    the apo is great, it reminds me when is hour left to my shift, also I can still see the shift i havevdone weeks before. i definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    OM 2 the G this is 1 of the best thg since slice bread bein able 2 obtain 2 c ur sch onln ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sling [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    simple to use always notifies when it's time for your shift amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Carried this Mosiso bag all over Italy for two weeks! Lightweight...had just the amount of space...I use the two mesh side pockets to carry sunglasses and computer specs. On a rainy day, I substituted a compact travel umbrella for the sunglasses. Kept my water bottle in the clip section for simple access and sometimes slid a lightweight jacket through that clip. There are really three sections of varied depths and an additional mesh, padded pocket to protect my iPad Pro. I carry it as a crossbody, a backpack, and at times just slide my wrist under the clip. The strap is adjustable and can be clipped on the right or left. I always had fast access to my iPhone. It’s not complicated & I finally feel really organized! Got lots of compliments...a amazing find! (Norma wrote this!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIID Right Hand Boys Sling Shoulder Crossbody Bag(Gray, Left Hand) []  2020-1-1 18:4

    They’re lucky i gave one star, super slow shipping and it was a piece of trash , poor quality doesnt even look red and it has a sheen to it ! Dont waste your like i did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

    This bag is excellent for me. I wish to specify that I got the medium size (no one ever makes that clear in their reviews so I was really nervous that the smaller of the two sizes would be too small).This perfectly fits my ipad air 2, my little sketchbook, and a reading book, with room to spare. In the front pockets I have a collection of Copic markers, my sketch pencils, inking pens, eraser, and a few other art supplies for drawing/coloring on the go.I tested this and it also fits my D&D sized books. I have several books, and they obviously wont ALL fit, but I was literally amazed as I managed to place in the 3 core rule books, my DM screen, and my Out of the Abyss setting. My dice and a little collection of miniatures fit in the front. So while this technically wont keep everything I need to DM my D&D game, it is more than enough for the Players Handbook, iPad, dice, sketchbook and minis that I need as a r those with less nerdy needs for this bag, I imagine it could easily keep a change of clothes, some bathroom supplies, and some gadgets for an overnight stay, or would be an ideal carry-on bag for plane ere is only one con to this bag, and it's more a con to me than the bag. I am an overweight woman, and so the strap does not fit across my chest as it would a normal sized person. To keep it in put the strap actually cups one of my breasts and looks awful. So instead I sling it over just one shoulder and carry it that way. I've already lost 40 pounds and I am looking forward to loosing more so that when this bag does fit me as it should I can use it to go hiking and bring snacks, water, my phone, and my sketchbook so I can draw wherever the path takes e bag is sturdy, the materials are quality, it has dozens of small compartments to hold all your items organized, and the design of the shape of the bag allows you to fit a lot more than one would expect without the bag appear to bulge and obtain all rounded and overstuffed. It holds its squarish shape when is bag is excellent and I may end up getting the larger one to be my fresh D&D bag, maybe in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

    First off, I obtain a lot of comments about this bag. People think it is cool and it is certainly compact. But you can fit a lot into it for how little it looks. But there is something I bit misleading about it. Those buckles in the front don't buckle anything. They are for present only. They are attached to some especially weak magnetic clips that broke on my first trip overseas. It isn't a huge but that means that the over flap now flops around with very small to constrict it. And most annoyingly, this bag does NOT stay place when you throw it over your shoulder. Especially when it has weight in it. Even if you tighten the strap, it like to slide down and choke you with the strap. Very annoying. I am always fighting with the bag to obtain it to fit on me right and I am generally wanting to throw it through a window by the time I obtain to my destination. I walk a lot between my home and job or on trips and it just doesn't travel well. But people think it looks cool. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I sincerely mean this, I'm 67 years old and this is the best bag I've ever bought! Excellent fit for my Kindle Fire 10.1, with case, and all my other things I had in must be a million pocketbooks by now. It's comfortable to carry around and I no longer have to lug three bags around with me to accommodate what I need to bring with me! I only have two little complaints. I want the handle was a bit longer as it's sitting up on my neck, and that it was just a touch bigger for Kindle case. Highly recommended! And PS It's purple! Just one of the colors it comes in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Lightweight, water repellent, stylish tweed-like fabric with three secure compartments for my daily necessities. I was looking for a hands-free bag that was an unconventional style, and this sling bag works very well for my needs. I can carry my mobile phone, in its own pouch, along with my iPad mini, a little wallet and a medium notebook. I clip my ring with house and mailbox keys on the d-ring at the top of the padded strap for simple access. I wear it like a baby carrier, across my front where everything is in simple reach. A little aside; my vehicle interior is black, and this bag doesn't obtain lost in the shadows like my former black one did. Amazing search for this traveling granny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

     Just got it today, 4/17/19, and I’m impressed. Some of the reviews said a laptop couldn’t fit and mine is a Lenovo 11” and it fits just enough with my folders, charger, mouse, iPad Pro and business cards. Material feels really amazing and I look forward to wearing/carrying this around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

    Sturdy material. Amazing zippers. So a lot of pockets. Color is as pictured. Amazing for cross body, a small awkward for slinging over one shoulder.Mine currently holds: My wallet (women's), my kindle with case, four little notebooks and three pens, charger cord for kindle, sunglasses, multitool, little flashlight, pocket knife, travel hygiene kit: Nail clippers, travel toothbrush, chapstick, band aids, Neosporin.. And a walkie talkie with room to toss in a few extras. And I can strap a water bottle under the front flap. Note: The clips are not actually belt straps but instead very powerful magnets.I take this everywhere and I have yet had to dig around for any of the above mentioned items, all neatly stored and kept in place.And I highly doubt anyone carries that much with is bag is great. My only complaint is that it is a small awkward to quickly sling over the shoulder. But alas it is a cross body bag and I do not use that function as l in all: Excellent, absolutely excellent, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

    Having owned this for several months, I can say this is one of the best sling backpacks I've ever s:- Durable (mostly).- Strap is adjustable.- Lots of ns:- Water bottle holder mesh tore from elastic on first use with a regular sized water bottle.Other thoughts:- Over time the strap has started to loosen up. Adjustments are required everyday vs. weekly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

    I am really enjoying this sling bag. I required something to carry my MacBook Pro and iPad Pro and chargers for school. Since most textbooks are offered digitally now I am able to shop all my books on my iPad Pro so there's no need to have a large backpack to carry books anymore. I wanted a bag that could be worn on my back but was only as huge as my MacBook Pro to hold it light and small. This bag is the excellent for that. The huge bag fits my MacBook Pro 12" perfectly, even while in my Twelve South leather BookBook case. There's plenty of room for everything else I carry with me, including everything I usually carry in my purse, all in a much smaller pack than the typical backpack I'm used to looks and feels well made. I can't speak to how well it lasts over time but it's not advertised as being massive duty so I probably wouldn't load it up with a bunch of massive items (textbooks, for example). It's line inside, which I love. So a lot of bags these days don't even bother at this point so that's really nice to see. It also has just enough pockets inside for the things I always carry. The two main pockets are the excellent size for my iPhone X and my external Anker battery. It's truly excellent in every only gripe is that it seems created for taller/bigger people on average. When the strap is cinched all the method down, its still too huge for my little frame. I'm 5'6" so not short by any means, but on the smallest setting the bag still hangs so low that its constantly bumping me in the rear. It's a minor annoyance for such a amazing bag and I'm not doing any major walking with it as I use it for school exclusively. Just hold this in mind if you are a smaller framed female and you're planning to use it as a day package or while traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This is a amazing bag. I just took it to China and was able to fit my ipad, an iphone 8 plus, wallet, snacks, and tissues all in the huge poket. The clip portion of the bag worked out amazing because it gave me a spot to wrap my jacket through without having to tie it around my waist or neck. The bag is a very amazing size. I thought it would look much larger than it does considering how much I was able to package in it everyday. I used it daily over the 14 day trip and it held up very well. I also like it because if I positioned the zippers correctly there was no method someone could obtain into the bag while it was on my back. If you are looking for a durable bag that you can cram a bunch of items into without carrying a full size back this is the bag for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    DO NOT BUY!! Both the zippers fell off after a week. I tried to place them back on and ended up having to chop begin the bag to obtain my belongings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIID Right Hand Boys Sling Shoulder Crossbody Bag(Gray, Left Hand) []  2020-1-1 18:4

    I did a lot of research and choose the NIID. It is well made, with nice stitching and more room than I expected. It looks amazing on is super simple to access what I carry.Mine is grey and I love the small blue stripe oh the strap . “BLUE LIVES MATTER!”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought this to carry in Washington DC for three (long) days as a school chaperone. I was very satisfied with the and expect to be able to use it much more than I served its purpose in DC, but exceeded my expectations. In it I kept my wallet, two plastic ponchos, hand wipes, sunscreen stick, phone battery charger and cable, two sunglasses cases and different little stuff (chapstick, gum, etc)It was simple to hold organized, lightweight and didn’t create me hot (which is why I didn’t wish a full backpack). Also the mesh pockets on the side are excellent for a standard disposable bottle of water (bigger might be hard to fit).The ability to switch shoulders with it is huge. The fabric wiped clean well, even when my seatmate spilled soda all over wasn’t huge enough for my iPad Pro (which I say just for sizing reasons) but would easily carry a smaller tablet.I will definitely use this in the future and am very happy with the purchase.*nobody incentivized me to write this - I just really like the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This bag is stylish and useful. I got this for a trip considering there would be a lot of walking with a child and I required something durable and provide safekeeping for my valuables, plus it just had to be cute. So glad this bag ticked all of those is bag is not huge, but can keep plenty of your needs. The exterior is sturdy and seems to be stain proof. I spilled some items on it and it just wiped away. I'm not sure if this was even a quality advertised, but it's a plus. The main interior has a pocket huge enough for my 7 in tablet, and probably could have held a larger one. I also had my wallet and a roll up storage organizer for all of my chargers, backup batteries, and SD cards. There's another pocket in between the main and the outside zipper shown. That held a few more odd and ends like a little backup wallet and headphones. The zipper was huge enough to keep my cell phone with case and two passports. The only thing is the side bottle holders are not huge enough to keep water bottles - no biggie - I used that to keep pens, lipsticks, and anything else thin enough to be in there. There was a clip on the strap that I used to keep a collapsible water bottle, which was excellent for me. All of these things fit well inside, felt light, and I can still tote around my 2 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIID Right Hand Boys Sling Shoulder Crossbody Bag(Gray, Left Hand) []  2020-1-1 18:4

    This is a nice bag.. very amazing quality. I have it for a few months now and I use it every day. And most of all. They have a left handed bag for lefties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

    Purchased this because my previous backpack wasn't working out anymore. I found myself needing to carry more things than what it could hold. So I required something bigger; more spacious. This fresh backpack was exactly what I needed!I purchased the Huge not just for more space, but also for the water bottle pocket. I could use the other side pocket for an umbrella if required (as shown in the photo I've provided).This is a amazing looking spacious backpack with a lot of pockets. There's a total of 9 pockets with the Large; 8 with the Medium (Medium doesn't have the water bottle pocket). The flap & side pocket are the only two that are magnetic, & they're powerful is is a amazing backpack, overall. Definitely better than my previous one. This is now my daily backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

    I was so excited to obtain this bag & customize it with my pin collection. I got it for Christmas, but didn’t obtain around to using it until about 2 weeks ago. Yesterday, I went to secure the front flap as I was going to a doctors appointment & I noticed one of the buckle/snaps had fallen off & was missing! I had literally only brought it out on a few occasions. This is a design flaw, pure & simple. I am trying to contact the seller, for a replacement snap, because now it’s too late to return. I wish to hold the bag, but if I can’t secure my belongings, it’s useless. It does have a lot of pockets for organization, but I am disappointed with this not good design that could easily be remedied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

    I ordered this package because I wanted to replace my messenger bag with a sling package (shoulder issues). The issue I found is that most sling packs are either designed for tablets or are tacti-cool packs designed to haul lots of gear. This package ended up fitting the bill perfectly. Initially it looked little when it arrived (I purchased the huge one), but it's surprisingly e outside buttoned pouch holds my travel umbrella. The mesh pouch on the other side is a bit small, but it will keep something the diameter of a soda can but I wouldn't test fitting anything wider in is package has pockets and pockets and pockets. I have more pockets than I need now. There's a pocket on the flap, 2 more under the flap, and inside the main compartment there's a sleeve and several little e interior of the main compartment is probably what most people are interested in. I'm able to fit my Microsoft Surface Book, a 9" tablet, and an actual book in there with room to spare. The small pouches in the main compartment are amazing for holding a Bluetooth mouse, thumb drives, etc. No, your 17" MacBook Pro won't fit in it, but you've got MacBook so go a more expensive e flap appears to be secured by two buckles, however they are actually for show. The buckles attach to their base via powerful magnets. This might be a point for some and a breaker for others. Personally I like ly, you can swap which side you wish the strap on. I hold the strap on the right side as nature intended. Anyone who uses the left side is clearly a weirdo and you should stop hanging out with them. You don't need those kinds of people in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaper Canvas Messenger Bag Sling Bag Cross Body Bag Shoulder Bag Army Green, L []  2020-1-31 8:36

    I have been using this bag for a week now to try it out. I bought it for my trip to Europe coming up, as I wanted a little bag that could be slung over shoulder for some hikes out to castles etc... I will have a larger bag too, but I know I won't wish that bag when just going out to dinner or when there is a beautiful long trail to some secluded castle on a cliff. Allow me just say, this is a amazing small pack! I got the small, and it holds all the essentials without looking huge or bulky. The bag looks beautiful sleek in it's design, and you can personalize it since it's canvas if that's your thing. I have a 13 in MacBook Pro, and while I couldn't use any sleeve or case with it, I did obtain it zipped with my laptop inside with about a mm to spare. Point is, if I absolutely required to obtain it in, I could even though it's the little pack. I wouldn't wish too, and this is definitely best for tablets, but it's nice to know I could. This bag has already become my everyday bag, and will remain so after this trip. As for durability, this bag is built beautiful well, and I think it will take quite some time to wear down to the point where it needs replacement- like YEARS. I'll modernize when back from Europe on it's performance. If I had one recommendation, it would be to have the option of a chain clip to "lock" the zippers to the main pouch which just helps dissuade pickpockets when looking for a mark. Just would be a nice option.7/8/19 updateUsed this all throughout Europe and it worked like a champ. The thing held up amazing and still looks like new. I’ve been using this everyday since I bought it as well. Well created small bag. I will say this thing does feel a bit massive when worn for long periods, and my shoulder got a bit sore here and there in Europe. That’s the only downside that I’ve found. Overall, I’m super happy with this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought this bag for a trip in September of 2018 and I'm still using it today. It is not very "stuff-able" so if you must have a huge bag, you may not like it. The fabric (gray) is actually a plastic coated fabric, and is waterproof. The seams and zippers, of course, are not waterproof. When loaded, the bag is nicely square, the coated fabric gives it some structure, so it will stand up instead of collapsing into a limp pile when set down. Everything you've read about the "water bottle" pockets is true, however, they are the excellent size for eyeglasses. I hold my Rx glasses in one pocket and a pair of sunglasses in the other - no more searching for them inside the bag. The strap lengthens very easily and quickly to let wearing the bag across the body, which gets it out of the method if you're doing something, like self-checkout at the grocery store. The zipper for the main compartment has two zipper pulls, a nice though I like the bag, I fixed a couple of things on it. The zipper coil material on the outside pocket was chop very short and the ends are exposed on the inside of the pocket. Zipper tape is notorious for unraveling - I seared it with a flame and then stitched over the ends of the zipper to stabilize it. (This wasn't easy, but I'm a ninja seamstress.) This feature would be much nicer if the zipper was installed all the method across the pocket, from edge to edge. Stitching could be neater along the zipper edges, and the ends of the zipper tape would be enclosed inside a seam. I also finished the seam edges where the strap is stitched to the bag, these are accessible inside the main compartment and could fray over time. I added a key leash so that keys can be clipped to the bag. This makes it simple to search your house keys when you come home from a trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This shoulder backpack was everything I wanted. It had a attractive print, excellent size, looked amazing and was sporty but also transitioned well with dressy outfits...that's when my love affair with this backpack/purse ended abruptly, less than a week after I started using it!!! The stitching on the top pulled apart. I can sew and thought I might just test to repair it myself because I liked the purse so much but it was impossible to fix as the fabric was too thick and it was pulling apart on the strap. I used this as my purse and it was never used with massive items. I know it was inexpensive but that's not an excuse for such a not good product. Now I have the hassle of returning it because even though I am tempted to test again, because it's so darn cute, I don't wish to take the chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOSISO Sling Backpack, Multipurpose Crossbody Shoulder Bag Travel Hiking Daypack, Airy Blue []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Finally got the "perfect" sling bag as my everyday carry-on. I used to bring along a traditional backpack - even though it wasn't that big, it was still too huge for the items I usually haul with me. This one is not too big, and not too small. It can carry everything that I need on-hand: my medications (Asthma inhaler, heart medication), hearing aid case (and back up batteries), phone, 2DS XL, sunglasses, chargers (plugs, cables, etc), and a few pens. The fact that the strap is able to be adjusted for lefties and righties is a very huge plus for me! Can be worn casually or semi-casually - meaning this isn't too out of put with office-wear either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Does not work on Android, turned off 5ghz, turned off mesh, connection keeps timing out. Tried samsung note 8 and 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    you have to have this application downloaded to be able to stream your data from your ambient osprey weather system to the internet after that you can uninstall this application and your info will still be available on ambient weather www service for up to a year. It gott my ambient osprey working from the weather module to the internet 20 thumbs up for ambient formatting of the data collected from the osprey to their www service it's attractive streamless. Now Weather underground on the other hand wow that's nothing but a cluster @#$%!, there's so much info on that www service it's ridiculous but I guess it's amazing if you really like the weather you got a easy www service and you got a more complex website, the one upset about Weather underground is that they log your data forever so I'm satisfied very satisfied at the both of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Useless. It not let to change from ambient wireless connection to my WiFi. So can't link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Received today. The manual and the pictures on the phone do not match. The manual is riddled with " error! Reference source not found." The user is left fumbling and bumbling through all of this without a guide. If you call tech support, their check has gone home for the day. I am immediately sorry I bought this weather station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Installed application and cant obtain to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    I was hoping this application also allow you connect and view your current readings but it doesn't, you need the www service to do that which is annoying since you obtain logged out after so long. Why can't they just contain this in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    What a waste. No easy install

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386