Read osprey hydraulics hose magnet kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all osprey hydraulics hose magnet kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilled Creations Quilling Magnet Kit []  2020-6-29 18:15

    Quality product! Perfect customer service! Quick shipping! Would definitely order again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intercooler Hose Kit []  2020-8-19 19:35

    amazing product...great company...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    ROBIN GIBB ONE OF THE LEAST RECOGNIZED BEE GEE IN MY OPION WAS BEST OF THEM ALL IN HIS SOLO ALBUMS AND IS A VERSATILE ARTIST FROM POP TO THIS ALBUM MORE OF A HIP HOP/R & B SOUND REALLY ENJOYED THIS ALBUM

    0  


    Add your opinion on osprey hydraulics hose magnet kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    Amazing record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    This CD took me some time adjusting to the sound. Robin singing R&B, unheard of. Yet after listening to it a few times it has grown on me. This is Robin showcasing his ability to go into an entirely various direction. I think what really caught on for me was hearing Robin singing soul and hip hop songs. It shows the wide range he can take with his melody and imagination. Robin doesn't actually rap on this CD, he is backed on certain songs by a rapper. However, it is a amazing sound. Not loud rap with words that you can not understand. It is slow melodic rap that blends well with Robin's sultry voice on the lead. I grew particularly fond of Robin's rendition of Nazareth'@#$%! song, "Love Hurts." The best song on this CD in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    Also owning his solo albums from the 80s this one fits right in line. What ever the sound was at the time Robin was right in the middle of it. What this album does miss is his twin brother Maurice who would have been right in the middle of it, origonal songs or not. Outside of a fresh ver of Another Lonely Night in Fresh York this is a cover e songs are love songs but they're dealing with grief. Taken in the context of losing his twin, Magnet and the concert video could be seen as being cathartic for Robin. Going on with the present and re-recording a song the twins wrote together, Another Lonely Night in Fresh York which might have been chosen with purpose, may be the best method to honor Maurice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    The Bee Gees are my favorite group and I especially miss Robin's attractive voice. This album is all I hoped it would be. I have actually played it at least once daily since I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    Robin is my favorite Gibb and always will be. He had the best voice of all four brothers (sorry, Barry :)) This album seems to be beneath him. I can't honestly say that I've listened to the entire album, I was too disappointed by the hip hop sounding backing vocals of whomever that annoying person was wasting air time in which Robin could have been singing. I'll have to edit this review if it ever grows on me. I'm glad he never stopped composing and recording, but this album seemed like he was trying to prove he was one of the 'cool kids' with the sometimes ridiculous lyrics. The man was brilliant and proved it time and again, so what was this mess of an album? His ver of 'Love Hurts' was attractive with the Frankfurt orchestra, but on this album it's been all messed up, why'd they do that? It wasn't a COMPLETE wreck, but Robin, you were so much better than this. And the auto tune has got to go. I'd rather hear Robin sing off key (not that he would anyway, he still had his right hand and right ear!) than hear him auto tuned.*addendum 6 months later* I really like the song "Please", I've learned to tune out the annoying back ground singer guy (still don't like his inclusion on the album). Robin carried this song and likely the entire album on his own just fine, the other voice was intrusive and superfluous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    R H Gibb showcases young talent with his voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    I love Robin Gibb and have loved his singing ever since I can remember listening to h im and his brothers back in the 70's. However, this CD was a not good disappointment to me. Robin has such an angelic voice mixed with sounds of passion and soul. He sings like an angel. But this CD was, in my opinion, not the typical Robin. He sounds like he is trying to hold up with the current trend of hip hop instead of singing songs that match the passion and soul in his voice. I am very disappointed with his choice of melody in this CD. I still love him and all of his previous albums and will continue to listen to his other songs that he recorded with his brothers. I would like to hear a solo album of just Robin singing more from his soul with the passion that he has inside of him reaching his listeners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    I'm a huge Bee Gee fan so i was interested in Robin's cd.His voice has never sounded better. Up to date R&B feel to thiscd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet []  2020-10-2 19:3

    This cd by the very talented Robin is nice simple listening for a relaxing day or evening at home. I would recommend it for fans of Robin who have fun contemporary R & B.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Does not work on current ver of Android, on a Galaxy S10. If you test it, you'll see for the router name, with no method to change it. Switching to an iPad, the application on that platform worked fine -- I did have to turn off the 5Ghz wireless band as suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Did not work with WS-2902A. iOS application works perfectly on an iPad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This app cannot detect the SSID being used by your phone under Android device 9 -- basically if you have a modern phone then this will not work for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Won't connect, despite following instructions exactly Junk application and junk equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This is the application tool to connect your Ambient weather station to different online weather databases (ambient weather, weathercloud & weatherunderground - specifically). The interface is beautiful easy and the app doesn't hog resources. Once you're connected to your weather station (WS-2902 in my case) you'll also have the option to modernize the weather station's software (the firmware). That process is quite slow I've found but works overall (largely depends on your Internet quality). And lastly, connecting to the different online weather databases. Also straightforward and impressed at Ambient weather letting me connect to other options and not just their www service as I very much have fun the weatherunderground app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    cannot detect the SSID in android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Setting up the connection to the weather station was simple enough. Having to make an acc for Weather Underground through the browser rather than through the application isn't amazing but ensures that it works even if the WU process changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    After having been instructed to use the WS Tool application for my PWS (which is poor and did not connect at all) I tried this which worked first time. Primary but did the job. (WH2900 PWS).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Application times out when trying to connect to wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Unable to search and connect to router via Wi-Fi. Doesn't work at all. Deleting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Does not work on Android, turned off 5ghz, turned off mesh, connection keeps timing out. Tried samsung note 8 and 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    you have to have this application downloaded to be able to stream your data from your ambient osprey weather system to the internet after that you can uninstall this application and your info will still be available on ambient weather www service for up to a year. It gott my ambient osprey working from the weather module to the internet 20 thumbs up for ambient formatting of the data collected from the osprey to their www service it's attractive streamless. Now Weather underground on the other hand wow that's nothing but a cluster @#$%!, there's so much info on that www service it's ridiculous but I guess it's amazing if you really like the weather you got a easy www service and you got a more complex website, the one upset about Weather underground is that they log your data forever so I'm satisfied very satisfied at the both of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Useless. It not let to change from ambient wireless connection to my WiFi. So can't link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Received today. The manual and the pictures on the phone do not match. The manual is riddled with " error! Reference source not found." The user is left fumbling and bumbling through all of this without a guide. If you call tech support, their check has gone home for the day. I am immediately sorry I bought this weather station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Installed application and cant obtain to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    I was hoping this application also allow you connect and view your current readings but it doesn't, you need the www service to do that which is annoying since you obtain logged out after so long. Why can't they just contain this in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    What a waste. No easy install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Setup my station with no issue on my desk band router, but the recommend to disable 5 GHz. Interface could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This application does not contain a dashboard or any method to configure or monitor the weather station. The only thing this application does is communicate with the indoor display, and set it up to communicate with online services. The indoor monitor must be powered up with AC power, and connected to the outdoor weather station for this to work. When the indoor unit is on battery power, WiFi connection to your router is disabled to save the batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    Work on a project at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This application will not connect to ws-2902a. The issue is not the app, but the manual that comes with the Osprey ws-2902a. The application to connect the 2902a is AWNET. I had to do a bit of research to search this out. This application works with ws-2902 but not 2902a. If Ambient Weather had place this info in the manual, it would have saved me a lot of time and frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    It wont connect and just sends me in a circle of dysfunction. There aren't any troubleshooting tools or options available to help with problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This application use to work but now it does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Worked fine for me. Not the most intuitive application I've used but it did what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Did not work on either of 2 wireless connection networks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    None functional useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This realy works well for information for y weather Station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    First console was defective, replacement one worked just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    Audel books are the benchmark for understandable learning, should be in every mechanics library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    Amazing infoπŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    Amazing Book for those wishing to learn about Hydraulics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Channel Hydraulics []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Amazing begin channel book! Got it for my civil engineering design course and it worked out perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    disaster on Android device Pie. not working with recent Android device devices. Gladly i had an old Note 4 lying around to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Would not connect to my ws-2602a. Did not have a scan button. My ws2606a has connected to WiFi but this application never sees it. Followed the manual instructions a lot of times. Simply does not work. There is a dodgy chinese ver of this application that works considerably better but it still doesn't connect. (ws tool). Apparently my firmware needs upgrading but I can't talk to the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Will not connect to my wireless connection once it connects to the 2902a. garbage. help is a joke since I have 5 times in the latest 3 days and no one available and have left messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    The model WS-2901A doesn't connect to Wireless connection OSPREY function at all and I didn't keep any response from support. The worst purchase of the year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Would not connect. SSID field is not fillable. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    horrible..can't config

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    ***ATTENTION ANDRIOD USERS*** Turn mobile data off and it will connect for setup!! Thanks to anither review for pointing this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Had difficulty initially settng up. Would not connect to WiFi. Works well now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Works just fine when instructions in manual are followed. Could use a more intuitive interface with updated graphics. Easy connection tool only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Would not connect with a stock android device phone. I tried multiple ways and the devices were almost on top of each other. I used a non-android pad device with a piece of fruit on it and after a couple of attempts were able to connect with it. It immediately asked me to modernize it to a fresh firmware version. Once that was done, I was able to use the Android device app to connect to it. So I don't know if it is the firmware (ver 3.0.0) or something in the application, or both. However with firmware v3.0.3 it does connect to Android. The product is great, but this application needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    The application times out right before I add the device. I have tried multiple times. It's very upsetting that I can't use this app. πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Should be able to view dashboard remotely without internet connection, phone has wifi, create it a feature please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Allows simple setup of weather station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Doesn't work with Android device 9. I upgraded routers and tried to reconnect, no luck. Went back to the old router and now the ws-2902 won't even connect there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    I never could obtain my 2902 weather station to connect to wireless connection using this application using a chromebook. I have a cisco dual router, and I did disable the 5G. When I ran this app, it would always time out. I tried a bunch of settings on the router and chromebook, nothing worked. I tried incorrect passwords for the router, it just would time out, which means the devices never "saw" each other. So I got my son's ipad, doownloaded the eqivalent application from apple, disable the 5G and boom, the console connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    I have to give this application only one star so far.I have been trying for three days to obtain my Ambient WS-2902A Wi-Fi Osprey to work with Ambient Weather or Weather Underground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    To obtain the mobile device to connect, turn the mobile Data OFF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Weather station console doesn't connect to router, while instructions were followed exactly. It connected initially after countless attempts, worked for a week and disconnected. Trying to connect again what a waste of time! Regret purchasing the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Amazing App! Super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Bare bones app, just allows you to connect reporting services to your device. Kind of clunky, but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Simple to use to obtain my PWS setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Simple to set up my weather station with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    The method I hold track of weather at home and work. I love the wireless option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    If your into tinkering or operating professionally these are the books for you. If it says AUDEL, just buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    GREAT BOOK, YOU WILL LIKE THIS BOOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Channel Hydraulics []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Looks perfect. Same book as my friend, only I paid like $200 less, would recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Channel Hydraulics []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Was international.... But amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    Goid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    Obtain ready for some deep detail. Starts with amazing mathematical and technical foundation and builds from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Channel Hydraulics []  2020-1-8 19:47

    amazing condition...horrible book..not a lot of worked out examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Channel Hydraulics []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Some people have said that you need a fluid mechanics background before reading this text. Well I have a fluid mechanics background and it doesn't create much difference. Right up front, in Chapter 1, he starts randomly referring to obscure (if you haven't already studied begin channels) authors, equations, and concepts without the slightest introduction or general it is badly written, disorganized, and in serious need of an editor. Take your business elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics []  2019-12-24 20:7

    The book is well written and covers more than most. The info in the book is up to date and covers older equipment to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Channel Hydraulics []  2020-1-8 19:47

    For a textbook, it's not half-bad. This was the textbook for my Surface Water Dynamics class (a post-graduate civil engineering class).The course used this book to cover the following:- Using Specific Energy and Momentum to solve steady state flow problems- Solving uniform flow issues (including Manning's and other methods)- Solving gradually varied flow problems- Designing and evaluating hydraulic structures- Solving unsteady flow issues using - Numerical methods, - Flood routing, - HEC-RASIt briefly discusses sediment transport, but my class didn't spend much time on that.Hydrology and Hydraulics have always been challenging for me (compared to other engineering subjects), but I think this class really helped me understand the topic much st of the explanations are clear. I never quite understood the control volume example (which is unfortunate because the book uses it over and over again), but I think that's something you're supposed to understand in undergraduate hydraulics. But the material that is actually part of this class was simple to follow and understand. Not very a lot of examples, but the examples provided are amazing ones. It didn't lose me until we got to numerical methods (but I really didn't have much time to study at that point either).It drags a bit in the beginning of each chapter, talking a lot about history and development of methods before getting into the mechanics of how they work. But it does have a rhythm to it. Once you obtain used to it you can quickly skim over the history items and read the more applicable t a lot of detail in this, I know. I guess the bottom line is that this is one textbook that I intend to hold in my reference library (I tossed all my undergrad books on the subject).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ferrari F40 (Osprey Classic Marques) []  2020-11-23 19:35

    Huge support with the article I'm writing about the F40. One of the few books that gets the history of the development right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wastewater Hydraulics: Theory and Practice []  2020-6-30 18:51

    As pure hydraulic books go for sanitary sewer ysis and design, this is arguably the best. I want someone in the US did this level of research on the e empirical equations seem to be fairly accurate even though sometimes not so much; however, when are empirical equations 100% correct e author covers specific hydraulic ysis subjects that most engineers are unaware of. Some of the simplified versions of the equations are very useful if you are doing spot checks or performing a hydraulic ysis on an existing system and you do not wish to have to model the entire thing on software.I want more engineers knew of this book, it would reduce the quantity of blank stares I obtain in design review meetings when I ask engineering consultants or sub-consultants to evaluate pipe hydraulics with something outside of the standard Mannings formula.Unfortunately the book's strength is also its weakness. It is based purely on hydraulic research and does not take in acc some practical aspects of sanitary sewer hydraulics, such as the effects of turbulence in the formation of gas coming out of solution, debris collecting in the system, maintaining the air gap in the pipe crown, e English translation is a bit rough as indicated in a previous comment, but the main point gets across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwater Hydraulics and Pollutant Transport []  2020-8-25 18:57

    Better than expected. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wastewater Hydraulics: Theory and Practice []  2020-6-30 18:51

    Hager provides insight into a lot of practical issues of wastewater collection. The materials enable engineers to have qualitative or quantitave understanding of hydraulics generally unavailable in textbooks. The charts are useful. What I felt the need to be included in the future are huge diameter combined sewers, losses in such pipes, air-water surge from manholes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    What can I say we all love to just dump them on the floor and then pick them up. Haha. We do use them for class. Geography we put them over the town or country, we can play a review android game of bingo we can highlight answers on a math sheet and when we are done the clean up is SUPER FAST. I wave my wish and it all gets cleaned up. We have used this with ages 4-15.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ferrari F40 (Osprey Classic Marques) []  2020-11-23 19:35

    I love this book, and first picked it up when it came out back in 1994. It covers the evolution of the 288 GTO, 288 GTO EVO (which is the missing link between the GTO & F40) and F40. Has dozens of close up images of all parts & info of the three cars. The F40 is my favorite supercar of all time, so I may be slightly biased, but it is a amazing pictoral history of the 3 vehicles and shows the 288GTO evo & F40 together on a track! How cool is that!!??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    Amazing set! Came with two decently strong magnet wands (one purple, one yellow), 10 magnetic marbles (magnetic on their own, and stick amazing to the wand) which can be connected and dragged around like a snake, an activity booklet (haven't dug into that much yet), and 50 counting chips with an outer ring of metal which is not embedded in the plastic like other sets. Chips are fairly flexible, so I'm, not sure yet how they'll keep up to play. Came in 5 colors - 10 each of red, blue, yellow, green, and purple. My children (2.75 and 4.75 years old) are having dozens of fun with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    My grandson, aged 8. likes to build. He had seriously chop his right hand, and was restricted by stitches and a cast. I got this to hold him entertained, and he could play with it despite being handicapped for a while. He said one of his teachers had a related set, and that created it even more familiar. Others have said the box is not secure when the pack arrived. This is so, but the magnets kept everything kind of "stuck together". Fun for family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    I got this for my nieces, and they were thoroughly entertained. Too young to truly understand the science, it's still fun, educational play for them. We did color games, number games, and general magnet fun. The best part is the simple clean up. Use the wand to support pick up all your pieces! We had one of the marbles roll under the sofa, and retrieved it in no time flat. I ordered 2 extra wands to let for more activities, and more people to participate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    This is a amazing small kit! The wand magnets are durable (have been dropped/thrown onto tile several times by the munchkin and are still in excellent shape), and the magnetic discs harder to destroy than I'd have thought. My only snag on rating 5 stars is that the marbles seem to be permanently polarized toward each other, probably due to being stored pre-shipping in contact with a magnet wand. Not a huge deal, but since we used them in a discovery bottle, they just cling together in a small ring at the bottom rather than floating about to be collected with the l in all, would buy again, fairly impressed with the quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    I ordered three sets of these for the three youngest grandchildren.. face it... what kid does not love to play with magnets! Surely this will be e box arrived and when I opened it.. one of the containers, the entire bottom had dropped out of it and most of the content was scattered in the box... one of the other containers, the lid was off of it and some of the magnets and such was working its method out of the top.. but still contained because the magnetized e magnets and discs, balls and the handles are quite fun.. very colourful and appealing. They will create for lots of entertainment building long dangly things without them collapsing or breaking off.. the lure of magnets will always be there for kids and this android game capitalizes on a natural desire to play with with the push and pull of the power of magnets.. this is fun.. silly and I am sure will be a nice hit..I am giving it only three stars because of the incredibly not good container that they come in. Two out of three containers were in not good condition andlet the android game come out of the containers.. that should not d enough game.. but very not good containers that break or collapse without any effort. You will definitely need to search something else to shop the magnets/and android game pieces when they arrive.I am a avid per here and I know the value of product reviews, I always test to create sure I contain the amazing and the poor on any product that I review. I did contain a couple of pics of the magnets.. colourful and beautiful for sure.. but the containers are just plain annoying.I hope you found this review to be helpful to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    These are such a fun tool. They are amazing for science lessons, but they are also just an extremely fun toy for younger kids.We've lost a few of the marbles and whatever the circles are called, but we have a lot of fun checking out everything in the house to see if its magnetic. We've also had a lot of fun in the yard pulling out rocks and bits of sand. This was excellent for my 4 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    I bought this for my two and half year old who wanted to learn about magnets (thanks to Blaze and the Creature Machines). I thought he would play with it for maybe 30 mins then forget about it and move on (he is 2 after all). Nope! He plays with the magnets for hours each day. He asks for them every morning. Our metal collection has grown significantly (paper clips, binder clips, pipe cleaners, nuts and bolts, bottle caps, etc). We go for walks each night looking for metal around our neighborhood (they are building a lot of fresh homes so there are a lot of nails in the road). I also bought a children book about magenta (Magnets: Pulling Together, Pushing Apart) and he loves the book and it compliments the learning of magnets. The magnets are powerful and well worth the buy! I highly recommend this magnet set!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    My son was introduced to these through his OT and he LOVES them and is always trying to abscond with them when she brings them out so I decided to see if we could search them. Turns out you can search them under 'sewing magnets' as well. They're just fun. The small round metallic windows are mesmerizing. Amazing science toy, but really amazing if you've got a child who needs to work on fine motor, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dowling Magnets DO-SS75 Magnet Mania Kit, Multi []  2020-6-15 19:33

    The wands are very magnetic, and my preschooler and I had a lot of fun going around the house and discovering what things are ferromagnetic! Only caution is to count the small chips before you play too much if you have a baby in the house. Ours came with 51, not 50, which is obviously not a problem, but it's amazing to know how a lot of we're looking for when we clean up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydraulics of Open Channel Flow []  2020-7-19 18:34

    This book skips steps and the lay out is not reader friendly. I would not reccomend this book unless the authors edit it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydraulics of Open Channel Flow []  2020-7-19 18:34

    First:This book is not organized as other classics, some parts are very simple and some parts are very advanced!Second:The biggest drawback of the book is its numerous SCIENTIFIC mistakes! (not typo or copy editing mistakes). Some of those mistakes are mentioned in the bookreview of this book in Journal of Hydraulic Engineering ASCE by Prof. Dennis A. Lyn of not waste even a penny on this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wastewater Hydraulics: Theory and Practice []  2020-6-30 18:51

    Perfect reference book for wastewater hydraulics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydraulics of Open Channel Flow []  2020-7-19 18:34

    This book is missing the theory and it's examples are horribly vague. It also needs more examples in certain locations such as sways and sedimentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydraulics of Open Channel Flow []  2020-7-19 18:34

    There are a lot of terms that I never heard of and inconsistent use of units, the dread of every engineer.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386