Read osprey ultralight stuff pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all osprey ultralight stuff pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    The buckle is very little and it is weak. I use mine as a bear bag. I tie a piece of paracord around the buckle before hanging to hold my meal in the air. I have been testing the granite gear zip zak, and I search the granite gear is very durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My go to dry sack for storing electronics and meal at night. I use it to hold my electronics safe on the trail in case of an emergency downpour or hurt to the poncho and to hold meal dry at night while hanging outside of camp. Have not tested how well it works with accident submersion, but it has held up just fine in a few massive rainstorms. Extremely easy to use and store. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I use a ton of these Osprey dry sacks for protecting my electronics and clothing when on a liveaboard, dive boat, traveling, or backpacking. They aren't the most durable (they are very thin), but they are surprisingly powerful for how lightweight. I wouldn't trust my items to be submerged in rough water for multiple minutes, but they definitely hold items dry if you drop your bag into a river or obtain stuck in a rain storm. If I need something that can withstand actual submersion, I use something more substantial, but for protection and fast submersion they are unbelievable and ultra light,

    0  


    Add your opinion on osprey ultralight stuff pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    We hiked the Overland Track in Australia (1 week back-country). The snow was waist deep in parts; the wind blew hard enough to knock us over (and pull the rain covers completely off of our packs); and then it hailed/sleeted/rained. We had other so-called dry bags that were soaked by the end of every day. The Osprey bags were perfectly dry. The contents did not even feel e 12L bag is excellent for meal or clothing. It's a touch too little to fit a sleeping bag. Be sure to obtain various colors to create it easier to search things in your larger pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I bought the 12L. Love this bag.BUT it's big! Method bigger than I anticipated. I can fit all of my family's meal (two adults, two kids) for a weekend backpacking trip in this bag.I would say it's almost too huge for what I required it for though. I will be purchasing the smaller 6L in the near future for my private meal needs. I'm a weekend fighter so I really don't need much room for my food. IF I were a thru-hiker though, I think this bag would be excellent for the amount of meal you would need to 's light, it's built well and I've hoisted it a few times already in a tree for bear safety and it's held up wonderfully. I haven't had to try it's water protection yet, however, but it's a solid dry sack.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    As always, Osprey [email protected]#$%! it out of the park with a simple, lightweight design for a dry bag. The ruggedized rip sttop Sil-Nylon material is tough and keeps your kit dry. The clip attachments are durable and have a ring to hold a carabiner on without side loading the clip. The bottom of the bag also has a loop to hang the unit when cleaning and drying. This unit is half the weight of the REI brand and works better for the same price. I won't anything else from here on out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I purchased this as a meal bag for 3-5 day trips and I am very satisfied with ’s huge enough to keep my cook kit which is created up of: 550ml pot, MSR2 Pocket rocket, collapsible cup and long handled spoon, up as well as my meal for several days.I tried it out for the first time with my cool kit and 3 full days of meal and it had ample e material is soft. Powerful ’s an Osprey product so it’s quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I’m never one to leave reviews but i thought I’d share considering this item is probably storing your most expensive valuables aka your phones and wallets.We used this bag while on a kayak and at no point was the bag submerged under water. It definitely got splashed on here and there but that’s about it. Turns out the bag is not waterproof after all because after opening it up at the end of our trip, my husbands phone was wet, to the point where it wouldn’t turn back on. When he took his case off, the camera lens was foggy and the back was wet, as well as his case. I have the recent iPhone so luckily my phone was ok but his Samsung galaxy was lost. That phone @#$%!800 and now we have to go a fresh one!! Unbelievable. Don’t this bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    You can't go wrong with Osprey. However, I debated which size to obtain for a two person meal bag. Ended up going with the 12L and I couldn't be happier. We generally package beautiful light but I could easily shop five days worth of meal for two people in this bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osprey UltraLight 12 Dry Sack, Electric Lime, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I've used several of these bags a few times in the cockpit of a fiberglass sea kayak. The bottom of the bags where they contacted the hull are already full of pinholes. So these bags should probably be reserved for the inside of a backpack, but be careful where you set them down. If fiberglass can begin up holes, then rocks or gravel surely would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff []  2020-1-23 19:26

    Less of a review mag and more like a buying tutorial or Sharper Photo catalog. Cancelled kindle subscription during 30 day trial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff []  2020-1-23 19:26

    filled with typos and i got the sept 2017 problem but its a cool magazine i just cant readit on kindle voyage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Does not work on Android, turned off 5ghz, turned off mesh, connection keeps timing out. Tried samsung note 8 and 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    you have to have this application downloaded to be able to stream your data from your ambient osprey weather system to the internet after that you can uninstall this application and your info will still be available on ambient weather www service for up to a year. It gott my ambient osprey working from the weather module to the internet 20 thumbs up for ambient formatting of the data collected from the osprey to their www service it's attractive streamless. Now Weather underground on the other hand wow that's nothing but a cluster @#$%!, there's so much info on that www service it's ridiculous but I guess it's amazing if you really like the weather you got a easy www service and you got a more complex website, the one upset about Weather underground is that they log your data forever so I'm satisfied very satisfied at the both of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Useless. It not let to change from ambient wireless connection to my WiFi. So can't link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Received today. The manual and the pictures on the phone do not match. The manual is riddled with " error! Reference source not found." The user is left fumbling and bumbling through all of this without a guide. If you call tech support, their check has gone home for the day. I am immediately sorry I bought this weather station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Installed application and cant obtain to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    I was hoping this application also allow you connect and view your current readings but it doesn't, you need the www service to do that which is annoying since you obtain logged out after so long. Why can't they just contain this in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    What a waste. No easy install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Setup my station with no issue on my desk band router, but the recommend to disable 5 GHz. Interface could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This application does not contain a dashboard or any method to configure or monitor the weather station. The only thing this application does is communicate with the indoor display, and set it up to communicate with online services. The indoor monitor must be powered up with AC power, and connected to the outdoor weather station for this to work. When the indoor unit is on battery power, WiFi connection to your router is disabled to save the batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Does not work on current ver of Android, on a Galaxy S10. If you test it, you'll see for the router name, with no method to change it. Switching to an iPad, the application on that platform worked fine -- I did have to turn off the 5Ghz wireless band as suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Did not work with WS-2902A. iOS application works perfectly on an iPad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This app cannot detect the SSID being used by your phone under Android device 9 -- basically if you have a modern phone then this will not work for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Won't connect, despite following instructions exactly Junk application and junk equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This is the application tool to connect your Ambient weather station to different online weather databases (ambient weather, weathercloud & weatherunderground - specifically). The interface is beautiful easy and the app doesn't hog resources. Once you're connected to your weather station (WS-2902 in my case) you'll also have the option to modernize the weather station's (the firmware). That process is quite slow I've found but works overall (largely depends on your Internet quality). And lastly, connecting to the different online weather databases. Also straightforward and impressed at Ambient weather letting me connect to other options and not just their www service as I very much have fun the weatherunderground app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    cannot detect the SSID in android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Setting up the connection to the weather station was simple enough. Having to make an acc for Weather Underground through the browser rather than through the application isn't amazing but ensures that it works even if the WU process changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    After having been instructed to use the WS Tool application for my PWS (which is poor and did not connect at all) I tried this which worked first time. Primary but did the job. (WH2900 PWS).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Application times out when trying to connect to wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Unable to search and connect to router via Wi-Fi. Doesn't work at all. Deleting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff []  2020-1-23 19:26

    I couldn't ask anymore from a tech magazine. I love learning about the newest phones and electronics, specifically TV's that I would love to own. Best tech mag out there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This application will not connect to ws-2902a. The issue is not the app, but the manual that comes with the Osprey ws-2902a. The application to connect the 2902a is AWNET. I had to do a bit of research to search this out. This application works with ws-2902 but not 2902a. If Ambient Weather had place this info in the manual, it would have saved me a lot of time and frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    It wont connect and just sends me in a circle of dysfunction. There aren't any troubleshooting tools or options available to help with problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This application use to work but now it does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Worked fine for me. Not the most intuitive application I've used but it did what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Did not work on either of 2 wireless connection networks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    None functional useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    This realy works well for information for y weather Station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    First console was defective, replacement one worked just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    disaster on Android device Pie. not working with recent Android device devices. Gladly i had an old Note 4 lying around to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Would not connect to my ws-2602a. Did not have a scan button. My ws2606a has connected to WiFi but this application never sees it. Followed the manual instructions a lot of times. Simply does not work. There is a dodgy chinese ver of this application that works considerably better but it still doesn't connect. (ws tool). Apparently my firmware needs upgrading but I can't talk to the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Will not connect to my wireless connection once it connects to the 2902a. garbage. help is a joke since I have 5 times in the latest 3 days and no one available and have left messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    The model WS-2901A doesn't connect to Wireless connection OSPREY function at all and I didn't keep any response from support. The worst of the year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Would not connect. SSID field is not fillable. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    horrible..can't config

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    ***ATTENTION ANDRIOD USERS*** Turn mobile data off and it will connect for setup!! Thanks to anither review for pointing this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Had difficulty initially settng up. Would not connect to WiFi. Works well now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Works just fine when instructions in manual are followed. Could use a more intuitive interface with updated graphics. Easy connection tool only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Would not connect with a stock android device phone. I tried multiple ways and the devices were almost on top of each other. I used a non-android pad device with a piece of fruit on it and after a couple of attempts were able to connect with it. It immediately asked me to modernize it to a fresh firmware version. Once that was done, I was able to use the Android device app to connect to it. So I don't know if it is the firmware (ver 3.0.0) or something in the application, or both. However with firmware v3.0.3 it does connect to Android. The product is great, but this application needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    The application times out right before I add the device. I have tried multiple times. It's very upsetting that I can't use this app. 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Should be able to view dashboard remotely without internet connection, phone has wifi, create it a feature please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Allows simple setup of weather station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Doesn't work with Android device 9. I upgraded routers and tried to reconnect, no luck. Went back to the old router and now the ws-2902 won't even connect there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    I never could obtain my 2902 weather station to connect to wireless connection using this application using a chromebook. I have a cisco dual router, and I did disable the 5G. When I ran this app, it would always time out. I tried a bunch of settings on the router and chromebook, nothing worked. I tried incorrect passwords for the router, it just would time out, which means the devices never "saw" each other. So I got my son's ipad, doownloaded the eqivalent application from apple, disable the 5G and boom, the console connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    I have to give this application only one star so far.I have been trying for three days to obtain my Ambient WS-2902A Wi-Fi Osprey to work with Ambient Weather or Weather Underground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    To obtain the mobile device to connect, turn the mobile Data OFF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Weather station console doesn't connect to router, while instructions were followed exactly. It connected initially after countless attempts, worked for a week and disconnected. Trying to connect again what a waste of time! Regret purchasing the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Amazing App! Super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Bare bones app, just allows you to connect reporting services to your device. Kind of clunky, but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Simple to use to obtain my PWS setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    Simple to set up my weather station with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambient Weather Osprey Tool [App]  2019-12-26 21:45

    The method I hold track of weather at home and work. I love the wireless option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultralight Beam [App]  2019-11-18 13:56

    I never knew how much I would have fun the feeling of my eyeballs melting out of their faceholes // Would play again 😵😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultralight Launcher [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    please don't test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuff for Stuff [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Though it descended from a really intriguing short history of man from an economic perspective to basically a pro-Capitalism propaganda piece, I loved the animation and what it was trying to do, and it reminded me of so a lot of of the clever short movies sponsored by the Government of Canada, or Schoolhouse Rock, when I was a child in the 70's, growing up. The animation style, while dated, was awesome, and I just fervently want this sort of thing was still being done. Though I have refused to have cable or watch anything but films since my son was born in 2003, because to paraphrase 'Network', I 'just wouldn't take it anymore', because I was so perplexed of the large drop-off in the quality of programming, I know for a fact that TV stations would never have this sort of thing today because they wish every available second of spare time for commercials, so that they can create as much as possible. They couldn't possibly care less about the consumers, their hearts, minds or souls. Anyway, I found this as an additional on my DVD of 'East Side West Side' (which I hope to see soon, I was simply being lazy) from my amazing Barbara Stanwyck TCM 4-pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

    I bought this seat for meditation and sitting cross legs. I was told by a mate of mine who is a orthopedic surgeon told me that we need to sit cross leg. Following his advice, I started sitting cross legs everyday for 30 minutes but required some help for the back. I saw this seat and bought it. The cushion is think and comfortable both on the seat and the back. It helps me to sit comfortably. I have also started meditation because I was not able to sit before but now I can sit comfortably so its simple to meditate with this chair. The locking feature of the chair helps to set the back in the position it is required. Also storing is simple as the back flattens and the seat is straight like a little oval bed. Haven't tried it in stadiums like other users but I will say I am satisfied with the uses I am using this comfortable chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing product but one caveat. There is no warning on the telescoping extension until the VERY END thus , by the time you realize you are at the end, there is a very amazing possibility of over-extending which is exactly what happened. I got it back in but now the extension is jammed. This could easily be remedied by moving a warning lower on the extension. Other than that, no problems and would rate a 4 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Went hiking with my son over the weekend (He's 54 & I'm 74). The ENKEEO Trekking Poles were a amazing support as we went up a steep mountain trail then along the mountain top for a couple of miles then returned over same ey are a amazing stabilizing tool on uneven ground. On the method down the mountain he was having problem with his knees so I loaned the poles to him for the rest of the decent. He is going to obtain a set of ENKEEO e locking mechanism is simple to use and holds without slipping if tightened correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

     This stadium chair is so thick and cushiony. Beats the hard bleachers. Nice thing about this seat is it’s adjustable. You can sit up or recline. And it lays flat to carry easy. There are straps to use like backpack and secure to bleachers. Also a net compartment for private items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

    As a hockey mom, this seat makes hockey practice and android games experience so much more pleasurable! No more blankets hawling or frozen body parts. The seat is soft, warm and comparatively to ofher related seats this one is larger and is very comfortable for an adult. All my peer parents were jealous and were asking where i got one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

    What a well padded bleacher seat! I'm excited to begin using it during track season. The seat is larger than my other two and doesn't have arm rests so you aren't feeling constricted in the seat. It's very comfortable and has the biggest range of options for reclining. I think I'll a second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    My first pair...great quality. Sporty looking. Walkers out on the trails asked me where I purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    These are amazing walking hiking sticks! I am 73 with back problems & I would not have been able to do all the hiking I did over Thanksgiving in the mountains of north Georgia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Great, however they smell SO BAD! I tried soaking them in everything to obtain that factory plastic smell out... it was SO STRONG it stunk up my vehicle and my apartment. Tried soaking them in everything I could think of: alcohol, vinegar, baking soda, borax, hand sanitizer.... nothing worked. A few hikes later, the smell is somewhat tolerable, but damn... why?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

    I got this stadium seat for when I go watch outdoor movies. It has a lot of various reclining positions, easily adjustable and easily folds down. It's not super lightweight but it has a beautiful thick cushion for a comfortable seat. It has a carrying strap on the back and buckles I think to attach to a bleacher seat. Overall, I love this seat and can't wait to take it to an outdoor movie! I can lay back fully and not worry about the seat back falling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    It was clear, consise, helpful. I always wish to package too much, covering all bases. There are options that some of us need support with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    Amazing short packing lists that are Helpful and practical. I like the four wheeled 21” suitcases and can do fine for three weeks. Just beware of massive tote bags and remember to leave / create room for souvenirs and gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    Very brief and basic. A pamphlet really plus samples of other books which had small relevance to my of this book. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    I got a lot of amazing tip from this book. I recently traveled to Europe carrying two little bags weighing less than 25 lbs. total. I loved it. It sure created me more mobile with a lot less strain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    Not particularly helpful for me. Lots of ideas that aren't anything new...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

    This is a really nice product. My daughter cheers and I'm a teacher so most weekends are consumed sitting on the bleachers. I'm excited to have a comfortable seat now. Very thick cushioning with an adjustable back. Folds out flat for carrying with a built in strap as well as a second strap to strap the seat down to the bleachers. I'm impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

    I just got our seats today, really satisfied with them. Comfortable and the seat is huge and well padded.easy to carry and love the back of the seat is adjustable. I would 100% recommend this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Super comfortable chairs. So glad I bought these. It's like sitting in a chair at home. No more numb behinds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    These are my first set of hiking poles, so I have small to compare them to. That said, I'm impressed with their stability. You extend these to the height of your liking, lock them in, and they don't move! They're a very solid design, rugged, and after 50 miles of hiking, the pads are showing small signs of wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing for hiking! Do create sure the settings are tight and secure...I had one collapse while walking on flat land. Other than that, they are a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

    The most what I like about the chair that you can change positions of the back and it’s very light on the weight so it is easier to carry than folding chairs. You can use it not only outside but it is beautiful functional inside the house like children room. The cushion is beautiful and it is simple to clean. Also you can leave the chair begin flat for simple storage under the bed. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nice C Stadium Seats, Bleacher Stadium Chairs, 10-Posisition Reclining Waterproof Cushion, Ultralight, Fordable, Extra Thick Pading, with Shoulder Strap & Net Pocket(1 Pack of Black) []  2019-12-26 19:38

    These are exactly what my husband and I required for our backs and bottoms during our son’s a lot of basketball games. Very comfortable for both body parts😀👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Without these poles, I am unable to walk very far. Have to use a walker or cane. A cane makes me off balance.I felt trapped until I received these poles and went out for a walk. WOW, my life is back!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Super!!! I love these poles. Disabled (which makes walking difficult), I use the poles for stability. I highly recommend Enkeeo and will from you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I prefer walking sticks over canes. The additional length is more comfortable for me and these let me to shorten when I need them out of way. Grocery shopping, eating out, etc. Sturdy while giving a bit of cushion while in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    Don't "Pack Light" (even though it's cheap) if you aregoing to Railway Nomad". You obtain it all in "Nomad."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    I really like all the lists! I don't think she actually said what size her case wasVery helpful, especially for first time international travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    I'm already an advocate of packing light, so my own goal in reading this book was to obtain extra hints on how to package light and what to pack. I didn't obtain a lot of fresh information, however I did obtain some, and I enjoyed this fast read.I'd encourage anyone reading this book, to also search some authors to read who promote the concept of using a decent sized backpack for One Bag travel; this author advocates using only a little rolling bag. I'm not disagreeing with her concept, I'm just saying that there are other choices to consider, and if you wish to really embrace carry-on only travel, you should seriously consider all of your options.I'd also like to point out that her info on the use of cell phones is somewhat outdated - almost all fresh mobile devices use SIM cards and have Global Standard for Mobile (aka GSM); there is a typo in her book as she references GMS. Here in the States at least one US Carrier create traveling internationally with your current mobile number quite affordable and thus eliminating the need for using a local SIM card when you arrive at your destination. You do need to know if your Carrier problems the device locked or unlocked though - arriving in a foreign country with a locked phone will prove to be problematic right at the outset of your trip!Overall, I enjoyed this read, and the teasers at the end of the book for here other writings. It was absolutely worth what I paid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    This is actually an extremely short book. At first glance it appeared to include a lot of information, butnearly half the book is filled with chapters from the authors other books. The book does however, include lots of useful info and even has a section about traveling without any luggage. The author contains some packing lists that seem to be very comprehensive and could be useful even if you aren't particularly interested in packing light. The authors www service is mentioned in the book, and looks quite interesting as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack Light: Quick & Easy Tips for Traveling Everywhere with Exactly the Right Stuff []  2020-2-1 5:6

    Aunque algunos de los consejos mencionadas en el libro yo ya los hacia, otros no y los mismos me ayudaran en mi proximo viaje por un mes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) []  2020-1-21 23:15

    Beautiful primary items most people already know might be dated not really worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) []  2020-1-21 23:16

    as advertised

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386