Read otecola original pit viper sport google polarized bike adjustable sunglasses reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all otecola original pit viper sport google polarized bike adjustable sunglasses reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    They took a long time to arrive. Bought them for my son. He is very excited. We went to the pond to see if they really were polarized and they are. The exchangeable arms are fun to switch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    These are amazing for what we bought them for. Our nephew wanted some so he enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing pair of glasses. Son loved them

    0  


    Add your opinion on otecola original pit viper sport google polarized bike adjustable sunglasses or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Highly recommend,The only downside is that it seems like some of the "finish" of the sunglasses degrades when using sunscreen.I use these when I bike and frequently use sunscreen and it seems like the sunscreen and sweat combo is removing the surface paint. I don't really see this as a large issue as I just bought a 2nd pair for daily use and I use the 1st pair for biking. And because these sunglasses are so reasonably priced I am totally fine with that. I even bought a 3rd pair just to hold in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    My husband owns another pair of Suncloud sunglasses and loves them. Those are wraparounds so I went with a various style this time. He loved these, said they are extremely comfortable and really likes the weight, fit and look of them. Also, you can't beat this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    A bit huge but I am not a huge person (female 5’4”). Still fits and works to chop out the sun. I had a pair of yellow Sunclouds a lot of years ago for skiing and absolutely loved them until one of my relatives stole them...Wont spend a lot of cash on sunglasses other than these! I have two other pairs as well! The other styles fit my little head perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    The mirror finish on these does not last! The mirrored finish on mine started wearing off and blurring my vision after very light use. I did message that when my glasses were shipped they were not in the soft bag/case, but rather they were shipped in a plastic bag (out of the soft pouch)... I didn't really inspect them... but a few days later I noticed a little blemish in the mirrored/colored lens that kept getting worse and messing with my vision. My mate had a pair (with regular black lenses) and he loves them... I would not recommend the mirrored/colored ones. The polarization was amazing though... I could see fish in the water that nobody else could see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    For the price, they really cannot be beat. They don't have the "feel" of my Costa Reeftons, but then again I didn't have to pay $199 for them. My girlfriend commandered the Mayor's, so I also have a pair of Suncloud Ramblers which are stupid comfortable. They're both tortoise pattern and a nice blend of modern and classic a side note, my best mate wears a pair of Suspects when he runs his hundred mile ultra marathons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Not a large sunglasses guy and refuse to spend 100 plus on a pair of oakleys or something like that. Required a pair as i spend a lot of time behind the wheel for work and was excited to search these. Best 20 dollar pair of sunglasses I’ve bought. Feel solid, don’t feel cheap like a lot of the others do and they’re quite stylish, comfortable on the face. Planning on eventually buying another pair with various color lenses as I’d like to test the green but these are unbelievable for driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Fit snug and nice size for an adult male.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Amazing quality and seems very well made..surly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Not a large sunglasses guy and refuse to spend 100 plus on a pair of oakleys or something like that. Required a pair as i spend a lot of time behind the wheel for work and was excited to search these. Best 20 dollar pair of sunglasses I’ve bought. Feel solid, don’t feel cheap like a lot of the others do and they’re quite stylish, comfortable on the face. Planning on eventually buying another pair with various color lenses as I’d like to test the green but these are unbelievable for driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Amazing set of sunglasses at a reasonable price. Got these to experience polarized lenses. Not having ever tried them, it took several days to acclimate to them, bit afterwards wondered why I hadn't purchased a set earlier! Only time will tell how they last, but they're sturdy, rather comfy, and reasonable to where if I drop it scratch them, I'll simply order another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I purchased these glasses 1 year ago. They were great, best pair I've had in awhile. But this year I lost them at an amusement park. So i decided to "order again" so same company, same pair right? Well my order showed up as dog shampoo. Ok? So i returned them and ordered again, must have been a mistake right? Well when I finally received the pair they were the same EXCEPT very cheaply made. The lost pair was very sturdy, they felt solid. This pair i got felt cheap, light, defiantly not worth the cost I paid. So just be warned, you may obtain a amazing pair, you may not. Or you'll obtain shampoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    These are my favorite sunglasses and have been for a couple years now. Durable and lenses haven't gotten a scratch. I'm a huge dude and these are huge enough for my fat head. Love the mirror green lens. Polarization is excellent. Dunno why anyone would buy sunglasses that aren't polarized. These are worth the $50 IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Gifted these to my husband for Christmas to replace an Oakley pair he had lost. So nice to search stylish, polarized glasses. I have had my only pair of sun clouds for over 3 years, the longest a pair of sunglasses has ever lasted me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    They are just fine for the cost however, not nearly as dark as they appear in photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Not bad-nicer than gas station sunglasses but not as nice as higher priced brands. I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    He says they are amazing quality for the price. He is used to wearing designer sunglasses. We bought these on a whim before vacation and he ended up loving them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I’m really loving these sun glasses. Nice and clear block just enough sun not to dark not to light. I’ve had expensive shades and always loose them not with it these are just amazing and fit my face nice and I have a smaller face so most sunglasses are to huge but I like the method these fit !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Have you ever wanted to look fiscally responsible and edgy or frugal with a timeless sense of fashion? Well, that is what these unbelievable shades do! They are so amazing the immediately give you confidence so much so you wish to go all Corey Hart and wear them at night. Which could potentially be life-threatening in some cases so not suggested. However, you would look rad and slightly creepy while you passed. So yeah Corey Hart it up if you must. These glasses are a must-buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Very satisfied with my purchase. Out of the box these glasses seem sturdy. Lens clarity is amazing and are comfortable. These don't slide down your nose when exercising, these work really well. They have a strange affect on my wife, upon returning home wearing these after a run my wife met me at the door, took me by the hand and called me Ricardo and quickly took me to the bedroom. She seemed confused because she whispered in my ear 'we have to be quick, he'll be home soon'. I'll have to ask her about that. In the mean time I will continue to use these for running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I like the look and they seemed to work well for blocking sun in outdoor high sunlight areas like on the water and at the beach. However, after 40 days the lens material began to come off. I thought they were dirty as it looked like something black was on the lens so I used water and a cloth to wipe them and the entire blue material began to come off. I can't use them anymore and I am just past the return window.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I love these. My facial features actually go well with these. They're head turners for sure. People don't know the brand but they definitely see the shades.1st the Polarization. These are as amazing as Oakley's I've had. Gascans, Frogskins, to the if you're worried about how well you can see, you will see amazing enough to wear them with the sun going downI love them enough to have bought a 2nd pair, despite how quick the 1st pair went. The frame is still good, but the Temples went out fast. They're already flimsy and move back and forth. Haven't had them 2 months yet. Need to screw them tighter, yes. but as for how quick they're going already is small worrisome.If i found another brand with the same frame, I'd buy that product to test too. but for now. These have me as my only brand now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    So far these sunglasses are beautiful slick and cool indeed. The cost is very affordable and mine came with a eyeglass case ofcanvas like material and a eyeglass shammy for cleaning the lenses without chemicals. Ive read on here if people having the protection movie come off after cleaning their glasses so I create sure just to use the shammy they sent. I have had nothing negative to say about the these and only positive remarks. Time will tell how they rate over a longer timeframe and I will report accordingly but as for now I highly recommend. These are basically disposables compared to me destroying another pair of Raybans because I am a idiot or clumsy. Just cant justify that kind of cash anymore on sunglasses. NOTE- 2 MONTHS LATER. Still going powerful with these glasses. No scratches or blemishes and absolutely no peeling. I am quite content and highly recommend for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Have you ever wanted to look fiscally responsible and edgy or frugal with a timeless sense of fashion? Well, that is what these unbelievable shades do! They are so amazing the immediately give you confidence so much so you wish to go all Corey Hart and wear them at night. Which could potentially be life-threatening in some cases so not suggested. However, you would look rad and slightly creepy while you passed. So yeah Corey Hart it up if you must. These glasses are a must-buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I actually really like these sunglasses. I bought them because they're inexpensive and can be easily replaced if lost on my upcoming ey're much darker then I anticipated, which is excellent since I'll be outside every day. They came in amazing packaging with a case and cleaning cloth which I wasnt expecting so that's a huge only con here is they're a bit tight. Now I know what you're thinking. "Maybe this guys just got a huge head". That may be so. BUT I think I have a normal sized head and the squeeze a bit. Still not a deal breaker. They're amazing for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    These glasses are simply the best you'll ever search for under $20. They are well made, sturdy, polarized and dark. They aren't oversized, but they fit my enormous head beautiful well. I can wear them all day and not even think about em. They stay on my face and hold the sun out of my retinas. I will be purchasing more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Amazing set of sunglasses at a reasonable price. Got these to experience polarized lenses. Not having ever tried them, it took several days to acclimate to them, bit afterwards wondered why I hadn't purchased a set earlier! Only time will tell how they last, but they're sturdy, rather comfy, and reasonable to where if I drop it scratch them, I'll simply order another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Amazing product. The price is amazing too. I like the green, probably gonna test some other colors. I have always and Oakley’s and he’s are a amazing alternative to bring them on the lake and not minding if I lose them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I was looking for bigger sunglasses for my dad. Not that he has a huge face these are just smaller than the glasses u can search at a gas station. They are sturdy although they haven’t been used or exposed to our usual high temperatures in the summer. The protective case they comes with is a nice touch. I don’t think I would buy it again and I don’t think it’s worth going out of my method to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I required some sunglasses that would block the sun on those bright days, these lenses were the right choice, my eyes are sensitive to sunny bright days, I love the outdoors, and these sunglasses hold me outside. It was amazing to not spend a whole lot on sunglasses, which either obtain scratched lenses, or just obtain lost on the lake. These are my style, and couldn't b more satisfied! For now on, no more boutique brand price, Sunclouds wil b the choice. Sunclouds back in the 90s were expensive, they were famous with snow skiers. I had the originals created in Japan, rose lenses that were inside my old ski boots that I totally forgot about, for probably about 20 yrs that I just sold on Ebay for $90.00, they were in very amazing condtion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Best sunglasses I have purchased. The only thing about these glasses is that the tint is VERY dark. So these are amazing for the beach and snowy conditions where it is very bright but some people might search the tint to be too dark for some daily situations. That being said they work amazing for me and are extremely durable and have held up to a year of constant use (including full submersion in saltwater from an impromptu dive off of a jet ski) and they are still in as amazing of shape as the day I bought them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    For the price point, these glasses won out over 5 other pair. Amazing fit, lenses simple to change ( with care and light touch), perfect design of case and amenities within. Came with both neck strap and goggle strap, cloth and cloth-strung cover for glasses storage within rformance wise: (cyclist use so far) I wear contacts, which I hate on rides because I can’t see my screen so well, but these came with a Rx clip in I may consider using. I ride both trails and road, day and night about 15 mi a day. For night the clear or yellow are fine- yellow does diffuse glare more but as I am usually trail at night, I am only diffusing my own wide beam. It DOES support for oncoming headlights and streetlights and such but I would not suggest they are some sort of night vision polarized quality- but they don’t create that claim either. The cushy front that touches your forehead actually protected my eyes in a rainstorm- not a drop behind the glasses which would breed concern they will fog but they obtain plenty of air at the r the $$, these preform well and you can afford to hold a back up. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I am usually really hard on sunglasses that's why i waited over a week to review them, but to my surprise they are still in excellent condition. At first i didn't think they fit right then i found out that the nose piece is actually adjustable so they fit just fine. It also comes with a carrying case with additional lenses and a insert for prescription eyeglasses. Overall really nice glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I have another pair of glasses, but they are more expensive and not built for sports. These ones are geared towards sport lifestyle. Its ergonomics makes the wind blow around vs. my other ones are flat. So, the glasses come with 5 various simple replaceable lenses, which could be used in various cirtances. They are light weight and even if you happen to drop them, they are inexpensive plus have multiple lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I was surprised at the quality of these sunglasses. Not a poor deal at all for the price. Sure, it has its shortcomings, but what would you expect for around $19.00. I can recommend this product if you are looking for a combo of RX lenses and sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I wear glasses most of my life. Now I need bi-focal/Progressive lens. I've been looking at a pair of Oakley's at SportRX which would cost $500 plus. I found these with myopia inserts for under $20 dollars and used for the prescription lens. For about $170 I have pair of prescription sunglasses with progressive lens! I found that I can have a pair of prescription sunglasses that I can use for cycling. With the various lenses included in the package, I can adjust to light conditions. If the lens obtain scratched, I can just obtain another pair, and continue using my e only reason I gave these glasses a 4 is the glare. There is a lot of glare coming in from the top of the glasses even with the rubber strip intended to block some of the refection in bright sun light. A hat or a bike helmet will mostly solve the problem, reducing about 90% of the glare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    These are amazing riding glasses. The lenses can pop out a small simple when cleaning them off, but the clip right back in and do t do that when in use. Like all the various lenses and the nose piece is adjustable. I bought them twice now, because I lost my first pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Not a poor pair for the cheaper side of the spectrum. They fit well. The lenses are great. Carry case is just fine. A small bulky but it stays in my truck for the most part. They provide amazing wind protection. I use them while cycling and like them very much. Only little problem is the pad along the top sticks to my brow so i have to adjust them back down on my nose rather often. Little issue. No huge deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Very happy with these shades. A lot of lenses included. Not too difficult to change lenses. Adjustable nose piece. Hard sided case for frame and lenses. Have not worn them for long periods yet so cannot comment on comfort, but for inexpensive sports shades, these are better than I expected. My only complaint is the elastic strap cannot be used because I cannot remove the ear supports to install the strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I wasn't expecting these to present up in a padded hard case filled to the brim with stuff. Each of the changeable lenses is individually wrapped which is nice. There's also a weird addition that came with that shows that for some with narrow lens eyeglasses, these can be worn with them without much problem. (At least I can which is nice because I hate the other bulky styles of sunglasses that cup over the rims).The lenses are flimsy and attract fingerprints like nobody's business. Removing the one that was on the frame to place the polarized one on, I thought for sure I would break it despite how gentle I was being. Without instructions or even diagrams, it took me several mins to figure out how to obtain the thing off.Another detail, the nose rest is huge! (or I have a little nose). The ends of it poke the corners of my eyes and for the life of me, I thought I had a dog hair stuck on it. Fortunately, the piece is adjustable but while I was working with it, it seems flimsy l in all, obtain what you pay for. The other lenses are nice but I doubt I'll ever use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Best set of sun glasses I have ever owned. The case comes with multiple options of lenses with simple ability to change them outEar pieces have a special feature that is breakaway so that during sports or rough use it does not break. Unit just snaps right back in with a twist. Very secure. Comes with two various straps one for sports and one for daily use. All of this comes in a amazing zippered case with cleaning cloth and a pair of eye glass lens holders that have no lenses and no ear pieces which I have not figured out what they are for . Possibly for inserting unique corrective lenses not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I bought these to use while cutting grass and doing other household chores, so I wouldn’t place my more expensive glasses at risk.Well, I got about a weeks worth of use out of them before my children took them as their own.I was fine with it, at least they’re wearing sunglasses outside.We recently completed a week long trip at the beach and my children throughly enjoyed the ability to see fish in the water. If you haven’t tried polarized, you don’t know what you’re missing.I give them a solid A+.I’m going to have to obtain a set for suggestion, if the manufacturer is reading this - obtain rid of the “polarized” logo on the side. It cheapens the look. Just leave it blank. The glasses will look light years better with this omitted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    The product description stated 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses there is only one pair sent. The arms are too tight and not adjustable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    They fit very snug to the side of my head and aren't very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    These are amazing glasses. They are not to dark, just right, they are polarized but at a funny angle, (I have Wiley x glasses and there is a difference) but you obtain what you pay for. At this price there glasses are not bad. They are comfortable (I am 6ft 220 lbs and have a relatively huge melon!!) and these fit fine. They are amazing quality, not great, but again for the price they are good. lens clarity is very good, no deformation on the side, no light or dark patches. They also stay securely without pinching or being uncomfortable for long periods of time. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    These fit like a cheap pair of sunglasses from walmart. When I tried them on, they were slightly crooked. These would be amazing for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    What I was looking for, the price was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    As everyone else stated only received 1 pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    They are cheap imitation ofyour branding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    The listing very specifically states that 2 pairs of sunglasses are included. However, when I purchased the matte black glasses, only one pair arrived. Clearly, they are not selling what they promise. Beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POLARKING 2 PACK Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men and Women Matte Finish Sun Glasses Mirrored Lens UV Blocking Blue&Black []  2020-9-20 20:39

    These fit well and are well created -- comfortable but snug enough to stay in place. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    I am very satisfied for the price I paid. I'd rate the sunglasses at a 5. They are worth the $50 just by themselves. The Bluetooth speakers are lacking in the bass department, but I am satisfied with them. What I like about them best, is that you can hear the melody and still hear everything else around you. I used them for biking and was very satisfied with them. The ride was over two hours and the battery held up the entire ride. I think for the price, these are the best speaker sunglasses going. I'd buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    Nice while I’m mowing the yard and doing yard work even taking a nice walk thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    I bought these as a show for my boyfriend and now half of his co-workers are asking me for the link to purchase their own.He loves them! These sunglasses will connect to your phone over bluetooth so he is able to listen to Pandora while working his outdoor job during the summer. Also, he is easily able to accept phone calls and the volume is perfect! From my end too, I cannot even tell that he's talking on his sunglasses, I message no loss in sound quality at all through these sunglasses which kind of blows my mind, they work e battery life is amazing and he's able to obtain through a shift at work (4 hours outside) listening to melody before he needs to charge again.If you wish to obtain someone a bonus that everyone will think is absolutely awesome, I highly recommend getting these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    Nice fit, amazing polarization, amazing sound quality. Starts to obtain choppy at more than about 5 feet, but the phone is on the bike with me or on my hip, so no worries there. Charge time is good, run time is good. Phone quality is also good, seamlessly transitions from call back to melody . I asked the caller how I sounded and he said just fine...and that was while I was moving beautiful quick while on a bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    My job requires me to wear ear protection over my ears due to constant loud noise from massive machinery. I thought these shades looked interesting and came up with the idea that maybe if I wore them with the ear protection at work, the sound would be amplified as if I were wearing headphones due to the cup-like protection around my ears combined with the speakers from the shades being shoved underneath them. Worked just as I imagined, if not better. Battery life lasted my entire 8 hour shift, and the sound quality I’d easily compare to Skull Candy’s or a UE Bluetooth speaker. No complaints here from me, I highly recommend. Also, no one around me could hear the melody with them tucked in my ear protection, so if you wish discreet, these are also it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    I really love these glasses. It was delivered in two days even I though only have standard shipping. And the sound quality is much better than I expected. Now, I can accept phone calls when driving and the sound is equivalent from both side. It is very convenient for outdoor activities. I don’t need earbuds anymore after I have these glasses. The battery lasts around 4 hours for melody or phone calls before another charge and it charges very fast. Overall, it is a amazing pair of glasses with high quality, I plan to buy another pair as birthday bonus for my mate later, and I believe he will love it as I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    Price was amazing so i thought i'd take a possibility & glad i did!!!! Sound is amazing I don't even need my hearing aids. Light weight no more headset, the glasses for excellent plus the fact they bow around for extra sun protection. Just love them, so simple to set up eben this senior citizen figured it out!!!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    Nice fit, amazing polarization, amazing sound quality. Starts to obtain choppy at more than about 5 feet, but the phone is on the bike with me or on my hip, so no worries there. Charge time is good, run time is good. Phone quality is also good, seamlessly transitions from call back to melody . I asked the caller how I sounded and he said just fine...and that was while I was moving beautiful quick while on a bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    I bought these as a show for my boyfriend and now half of his co-workers are asking me for the link to purchase their own.He loves them! These sunglasses will connect to your phone over bluetooth so he is able to listen to Pandora while working his outdoor job during the summer. Also, he is easily able to accept phone calls and the volume is perfect! From my end too, I cannot even tell that he's talking on his sunglasses, I message no loss in sound quality at all through these sunglasses which kind of blows my mind, they work e battery life is amazing and he's able to obtain through a shift at work (4 hours outside) listening to melody before he needs to charge again.If you wish to obtain someone a bonus that everyone will think is absolutely awesome, I highly recommend getting these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    I really love these glasses. It was delivered in two days even I though only have standard shipping. And the sound quality is much better than I expected. Now, I can accept phone calls when driving and the sound is equivalent from both side. It is very convenient for outdoor activities. I don’t need earbuds anymore after I have these glasses. The battery lasts around 4 hours for melody or phone calls before another charge and it charges very fast. Overall, it is a amazing pair of glasses with high quality, I plan to buy another pair as birthday bonus for my mate later, and I believe he will love it as I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    I'm Buying another for my other vehicle I like these so much. Truth be told cuz in the pics the sides or the part going over the ear look very huge but there really not and super comfortable. Huge fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    Absolutely love these glasses. Can walk, run and ride my bike while listening to whatever I wish and still hear traffic behind me. Of course they are not as loud or as amazing of sound as ear buds. Duh!!! Those are directly in your ears. Kinda defeats the entire purpose of the safety aspect. Only minor negative would be they are a small heavy. However the polarization makes up for that. 4.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    My job requires me to wear ear protection over my ears due to constant loud noise from massive machinery. I thought these shades looked interesting and came up with the idea that maybe if I wore them with the ear protection at work, the sound would be amplified as if I were wearing headphones due to the cup-like protection around my ears combined with the speakers from the shades being shoved underneath them. Worked just as I imagined, if not better. Battery life lasted my entire 8 hour shift, and the sound quality I’d easily compare to Skull Candy’s or a UE Bluetooth speaker. No complaints here from me, I highly recommend. Also, no one around me could hear the melody with them tucked in my ear protection, so if you wish discreet, these are also it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    Absolutely love these glasses. Can walk, run and ride my bike while listening to whatever I wish and still hear traffic behind me. Of course they are not as loud or as amazing of sound as ear buds. Duh!!! Those are directly in your ears. Kinda defeats the entire purpose of the safety aspect. Only minor negative would be they are a small heavy. However the polarization makes up for that. 4.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    I am very satisfied for the price I paid. I'd rate the sunglasses at a 5. They are worth the $50 just by themselves. The Bluetooth speakers are lacking in the bass department, but I am satisfied with them. What I like about them best, is that you can hear the melody and still hear everything else around you. I used them for biking and was very satisfied with them. The ride was over two hours and the battery held up the entire ride. I think for the price, these are the best speaker sunglasses going. I'd buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    very cool sunglasses. got them for my dad for his trip to cancun and he loves them. i tried them on and i love them because i’m always listening to music. you can’t walk very far away from your phone though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    I'm Buying another for my other vehicle I like these so much. Truth be told cuz in the pics the sides or the part going over the ear look very huge but there really not and super comfortable. Huge fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Resistance Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Bluetooth Sunglasses to Listen Music and Make Phone Calls with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Sport Design for All Smart Phones []  2020-7-12 19:41

    very cool sunglasses. got them for my dad for his trip to cancun and he loves them. i tried them on and i love them because i’m always listening to music. you can’t walk very far away from your phone though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    Price was amazing so i thought i'd take a possibility & glad i did!!!! Sound is amazing I don't even need my hearing aids. Light weight no more headset, the glasses for excellent plus the fact they bow around for extra sun protection. Just love them, so simple to set up eben this senior citizen figured it out!!!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Sunglasses,Open Ear Wireless Sunglasses with Polarized UV400 Protection Safety Lenses,Uni Design Sport Headset for All Editions of Smart Phone (Black-1) []  2020-9-21 20:31

    Nice while I’m mowing the yard and doing yard work even taking a nice walk thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    The fit on these feel amazing and look like the true deal. However THEY ARE NOT POLARIZED. I was extremely disappointed to search this out as that is what I was expecting and that is not what is advertised. I tried both the silver and revo lens and neither one is ide from that the y fit well. Yet there is some sort of noxious, chemical-y odor that has yet to go away and the logo on the lens is peeling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    For those who don't wan to spend hundreds but wish the look, these are a amazing deal. They look great, are packaged well and feel well made. I have gotten plenty of compliments. I am a competitive cyclist on a budget, so looks and performance do matter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Looks cheap and feels cheap but work great; I am about to order a second one because don't like the color of the one I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Very nice glasses. Hubby looks gooood in them! Very close to being goggles for him while mountain biking. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Do not buy. They say POC on them, which is not reflected in the photos. I’m all for cheap gear, but not when a brand is clearly ripping off ditionally, there is some poor smelling chemical coating on these. I cycle a lot and had to remove the sunglasses because the smell nauseated me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These glasses are replicas of one of the POC designs, I don’t remember which. Either way, they come with POC branding and even a hard case with a various lense type included.I don’t usually recommend fake versions of quality items, because with things like helmets, you’re putting your own safety at risk. However, with sunglasses, paying full price for something to hold the sun out of your eyes is a small ridiculous. For the price, these are a steal. If you like the POC design aesthetic, you will be incredibly happy with these for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are fabulous! Simple to wear. Very comfortable. Comes with 2 shades. Amazing protective case. Worth the money. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I can see the sides of the street with these on, I use them for diving in my vehicle when its snowing> Simple to change lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Nice and comfortable, to the point you don't realize they're on your face. A small too close to your face so you lose some air flow behind them, but they defogged quickly this morning once I got moving ey don't obtain dark, but they do work to chop down the sunlight adequately. Nice to not have to change lenses between early morning (pre-dawn) and after the sun comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I guess i didnt realize these would be such huge poc knock offs, Why do they need to label poc everywhere, isent this copyright infringement? Its like buying fake oaklys from a road vendor. Total poc knock off, there amazing blades and fit amazing on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I'm costabelle to wear all day Additional lens piece is a distraction had to take it off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Unbelievable glasses - comes with a amazing case and pouch. Perfect for cycling. Huge size works well for men - likely a bit huge for most women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I place them on and went for a 50 mile bicycle ride in South Florida in glaring sunshine. They never once got dark. Just a little tip of smoke color but still very clear. I got home and place them outside in the yard in direct blazing sun and they never turned any color at all. Still crystal clear. These things are garbage and don't work at all. You think they would at least try them before they sell them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    My first pair of Tifosi glasses, and I'm a convert. I typically buy 3 pairs of sunglasses per year because I'm not really gentle on them. For the latest few years I've stuck with Peppers because they are polarized and can be had for under $25 if I around. I bought these when I was traveling and my young kid broke my peppers by sitting on them, and I couldn't locate a polarized replacement at a decent price.I have found that these keep up great. The lenses are super and very clear. Also, I have a fairly narrow face. These work well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Took a possibility buying sunglasses online since I usually need to test a bunch on to see if I like them. However these days you can’t do that. I really like these. They are lightweight and fit great. I like the dozens of colors offered, but want they were all polarized. So create sure you check each color when looking. Some are and some aren’t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I wanted to add a pop of fun to my running outfit. I was so pleasantly surprised to search inexpensive Tifosi's to suit that order. I've been running with them for a month now. They really stay in place. They do not fog up. They do not bounce. And, there's no glare. The only thing I've had to obtain use to, is that I see the edge of the frame when I wear them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Unfortunately, while stylish and a nice fit for little faces, and the quality you'd expect from the lenses, Tifosi gets a huge FAIL for quality. The paint started chipping within one wear. I expect that of $11 sunglasses; not these. Luckily, Amazon's return policy is stellar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Amazing fit for smaller heads. Super cute. Ran a 50k race and they don't slip or fog. Quite light weight and no bouncing. Only reason not 5 star is that mine are not polarized which would have been nice but for $25 they are definitely a amazing find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    These stay on my nose really well. But I've used them literally three times and hold them in the microfiber bag provided when not in use, and they have small scratches all along the earpiece already where Tifosi has skimped on the white paint. These are going to look absolutely not good in another two weeks. Really, really disappointed. If you're going to obtain these, obtain the solid-color ones with no paint on them anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Ok, so they feel slightly light, but I really like how they fit and how they look. The frames aren't super sturdy, but I have bought a number of their sunglasses and have mostly been satisfied with their products. I bought these as casual sunglasses that were amazing for driving. I don't think I would use them for working out or biking. But for 25 bucks, I think that they were a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I really like the nose pads, even when I'm not running. I've had Ray Ban Wayfarers and they would slip down my nose all the time. These stay in put in everyday life and on sweaty runs but don't irritate the skin, maybe just a small redness when you've had them on for a while. Just ran the Peachtree 10k in these and never noticed them on my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    The sunglasses are really nice and I love them a lot - light and stay on my ever, I feel cheated that the retail mark came with the sunglasses says $25 but Amazon sells them for $35 "SALE" price with the original price listed $39.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tifosi Optics Swank Sunglasses - Polarized (Blue Confetti/Brown Polarized Lenses) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Amazing sunglasses however it says "Hydrophilic rubber ear and nose pieces for a no-slip fit", and there is only a rubber nose piece, not on the ear, at least as far as I can tell

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386