otradnaya.online/user/profile/13246 Reviews & Opinions


Submit otradnaya.online/user/profile/13246 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing app. Its beautiful accurate I believe but I am not 100% sure. I saw some ppl on my list who i didnt know was paying attention like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Generous app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on otradnaya.online/user/profile/13246 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch otradnaya.online/user/profile/13246 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    spectacular apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    So far so amazing and no charges for anything..you scan through the people and send a notice to ones you like and if they wish they notice back..Easy to use.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    amazing app. i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    nice dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    scam. 100% fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    I got my love here 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    best dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Date - User Friendly Online Dating App review [App]  2019-8-1 21:17

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Islet Online : Craft Online review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    lmao no ppl online, dead android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    nice apps, strangers stalked me was shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-5-11 13:20

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    This application steals data .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    Kya meri whatsapp prophile kaun dekhta hh malum chal payega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    best of best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    very GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    i did this for Exp only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    peace arrangement is wrong. queen position is wrong. black queen must be in black sqare and wight queen in wight sqere. its international rule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    perfect application just download it, don't go for other apps, in this application you can play online and also with your bestie .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing chess platform, one of the amazing apps but can still improve. test and introduce "view online players instead of random selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Amazing app. Better than the ones in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application you can play with chatting.i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Best android game for chess players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing application for chess lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    A Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nyc experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Worst rules ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Addicting. I recommend to developer to add more colours and style for the draughts and its board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing graphics and game. Needs a draw option. Producingmagic 1370 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    There's only 2 people playing there's a few bugs you play the hard level it don't recognize it says it's medium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Added a mate to play online and when the android game starts it says she won on her end and on my end the same. I dont see her move at all. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    If i could rate it a billion stars i could do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Excellent. And works amazing for online playing with friends. The best one I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Cliff Lerner has written a tremendous book for any person looking to build a high growth company. Between the storytelling and the tactical examples, this was a super helpful tutorial for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Incredibly sound tip from a social and dating pioneer. I competed with Cliff's application AYI for years. He managed its torrid growth to 100,000+ everyday users tremendously well. If you crave those rare periods of 4000+% five-year growth, read this book. Learn some of the hard-fought lessons learned. These hints will save you a lot of time and money, as I, unfortunately, mostly learned the hard way. - CEO, The Meet Group (NASDAQ: MEET)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    A fun read that is a MUST for anyone interested in the fast-paced startup world. Couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Cliffs book explosive growth takes you on a fascinating journey on becoming a successful begin up. An absolute must read for any entrepreneur looking to begin a business in tech. As you read this you can feel the excitement that Cliff experienced! You will learn the lessons that Cliff learned in order to be successful. This book will lead you in the right direction on growing your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    This was a amazing read and couldn't place it down. Very interesting to see behind the stage look at how apps are made and what leads to success and failure. The dating stats were also fun to see. Even is this is not your industry, you will pick up amazing hints on how to motivate a squad and drive product revenue. Other book recommendations were nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    As a tech entrepreneur myself, who has been on a related path to the author, I was skeptical of the value that I'd derive from the book. I'm satisfied that didn't stop me from reading – there are a lot of insights, perspectives and strategies I hadn't considered before, that I hope to adapt and place to use in my own ventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Cliff has written a book that takes the best lessons in business we have all read about and layered them into his own journey of triumphs and candid struggles in a competitive high tech business world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Cliff has an wonderful entrepreneurial story that he presents masterfully; the reading is fast-paced, fun, exciting, and most importantly, very educational. The entrepreneurial principles he shares in every chapter are invaluable to both newbie or seasoned entrepreneurs. You will not forget this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    After hearing Cliff tell these stories for years, satisfied that he finally place it down on paper for everyone to enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    This book is amazing! I've read it and absolutely loved it and am sending it to everybody I know who has any interest in entrepreneurship, works at a startup, or just wants to read a hilarious business book about online dating apps!! Go buy this book now! fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    awesome Superb Mind blowing yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Noice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    the android game loads upto 80 percent and then crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    it is a amazing android game for those who like chess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    If this application is so good, why is it that when I downloaded the application and opened it, it sat on a white page for ten minutes, then chop to a short script that read something like this: "Error. Could not load page. CONNECTION TIMED OUT." This happened twice, on two various devices. What a pathetic excuse for an app. Maybe you people should spend your time doing something productive instead of creating useless, crappy apps to mislead people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    This is scam. Don't download this app. It's been 2 days now and I haven't received my payment yet. I've done everything they ask me to do to process my payment but still I haven't received it. This is fake. Honestly. You can't earn that kind of cash online. Nobody would give such huge amount of cash just by sharing, inviting friends, downloading apps and taking surveys. Think about it. If I obtain my payment I WILL GIVE 5 STARS and very amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Hi.....I am from India. I have already completed my task in this website on 11th Aug'19. But till now I never received a single dollar from this side. I Could not begin my website through my password because error my password massage.when I press forget password option then this website could not able to permission for fresh password through my email address. Its a FAKE website for all people. If anybody doesn't believe me then you must be lost your Bank Account. Already I have lost 150 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I recommend this application to everyone that wish to be earning cool cash without stress, I would have give the full 5 star but I haven't keep my payment yet and I'm sure I will keep it, I will give a 5 star once i keep my first cash-out but 4 star for now because it simple to understand their rules & instruction and simple to earn money. I'm done with my withdraw request. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I did not keep my first payout up to now. Don't download this application suspicious scam app. No one are paid. All payout are under review. And Application Money out there's something wrong it allow you always download their Application even you had already downlod it and gave a review. This looks like a Scam. I have removed all my referral link post in all social media since this Application dont really pay. I never keep a payout and my acc was freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I already reach the requirements to obtain my first money out,but still,even if I loged in my acc to this application it hold asking me to download this app..,this is not a paying application so don't waste your time here because this application is a ey only wish you to promote this application so they can earn a lot of cash by your could this kind of application approve by google play?WORST APP EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    i have been a member of this website 3months ago. i reach all the minimum requirements they asking for payout. but my withdrawal is under review untill now. thats why if i saw some post in facebook regarding this website i certainly told them to stop using that website because its not a paying site. i have been surprise tonight when i got an email saying that i am eligible now to cashout my earnings . then when i begin this website again and test to withdraw they ask me to download their application in playstore.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter