Read otraki guitar pedal power supply 10 ports individual dc output for 9v 12v 18v effect pedalboard power supplies 100ma 500ma pedals board brick with short circuit and over current protection reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all otraki guitar pedal power supply 10 ports individual dc output for 9v 12v 18v effect pedalboard power supplies 100ma 500ma pedals board brick with short circuit and over current protection reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This powers 20 pedals for me with room to spare! I don't obtain any power noise like others mentioned -- I'm skeptical of those claims, especially on my EHX pedals (muff, 720, superego) -- they sound great.Other claims that this won't help a lot of pedals seem bogus as well -- most analog pedals need *less than 10mA* -- overdrive, wah, chorus, phaser, flanger -- all sip power like it's hot tea.. The digital ones are the true hogs. Most the complicated digital pedals come with their own supply anyway and you wouldn't wish to use a 1-size-fits-all power solution like this for those pedals. This is for when you wish to build a board with lots of single purpose pedals, not for driving an amp modeler and multi track mixer. even though it might drive 1 of those things, it would seem like a not good use for this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This power supply is an perfect value with a really nice array of power supply options. I especially like having dedicated 18v and 12v slots available in addition to the usual 9v. Including such a wide dozens of power cabling is a major bonus. At this point there is no method you're beating this option, you'd have to go up to a voodoo supply or something at a far higher to obtain any extra benefits.I've got this powering a Boss TU2, Boss NS2, Fulltone OCD (18v), Catalinbread Topanga (at 12v), Electro-Harmonix Canyon Delay, Boss TR2, Morley ABC switcher, and Cusack More Louder on my board and have been running this method for about a year with no hiccups, no problems, no noise, no headaches. The blue LED's look cool glowing under the board and included cabling have held up great/no problems with quality control in any of the components I received. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on otraki guitar pedal power supply 10 ports individual dc output for 9v 12v 18v effect pedalboard power supplies 100ma 500ma pedals board brick with short circuit and over current protection or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Works great, and the 18 v can be used to power a second power supply brick with NO tone loss!Granted I have a buffer first in my chain and at the end as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This power supply is a bargain and it works great. I added this to my pedal board because my Accel pedal started making noise after I had 8 pedals hooked up to it. If I had known this power supply was so amazing I would have bought it instead of the Accel. There is absolutely no noise in my system with this power supply. It doesn't have any fancy lights or do any tricks; it just works. Why two to three times more for a power supply when you can this one? When it comes down to it you just wish one that will power your pedals without inducing noise....this power supply does that. Don't be afraid of the Donner name because it is inexpensive; this is a real value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    My first Power Supply was the Fuel Tank Jr. because I didn't think I would need more than 5 pedals. But since I play a lot of genre's of music, I realized I required more pedals. (Note - I am into 70's-80's rock/ Southern Rock, but I dabble in Country) Then I purchased the Donner supply. I didn't think that I would need the 12v or 18v supply lines, but later on I purchased a MXR equailzer, and I was glad that the Donner had the 18V supply. I read other reviews where they said that the Donner DP-1 wasn't any good. These fella's are probably elitist snobs that don't wish to admit that they method more for a brand name. Since then, I have purchased several Donner pedals, and I am very happy with their performance. Look at it this way, if you don't like it, send it back. But more than likely, you will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Connections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I'm not a rich guy who can justify spending 150 bucks for a power supply for my effects pedals. Looking for a low cost method to accomplish this affordably I found this power supply, and read the reviews where some had complained about a hum when using it. Because there were mixed reviews mostly skewed to the positive side I decided to take a possibility and am happy to say I have had no such issue at all. Matter-of fact it's perfectly quiet, except when I'm using my Strat with single coils or my ES-335 with p-90's--BOTH of which have always hummed, with or without effects, on every amp I have ever place them through. Now they both are actually pretty-much quiet. All my other guitars have no hum at all. I am super happy with this power supply. It's features, it's dependability, and the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    For the money, this is a unbelievable power brick. Definitely very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This works better than I anticipated. I have no added noise, and surprisingly, the unit doesn't even seem to obtain warm or hot when loaded with 7 pedals for a few hour session. One thing people need to understand, is this puts out about 1000Ma total. Add up your total pedal draw if you are having problems, as you can't exceed this number. "Most" pedals consume around 40-80Ma, so the 100Ma slots are perfect. I used the 500Ma slot for true tube driver, and that works amazing too. The lights are kinda cool and switchable on/off. If you read the manual, the off switch would be to pull the plug, that's it. I don't see this dying out quick, but if so, the review will be updated. Buy it and save your for another pedal you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Dp-1 Guitar Power Supply 10 Isolated DC Output for 9V/12V/18V Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:52

    So far no problems with this power supply and love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    Was skeptical due to reviews that talked about hisses or hum noise and that it was replacing a power supply that has 1700 ma power source with only 1000 ma. However, it is currently lowering 5 pedals, Boss looper, Ibanez delay and Behringer tube overdrive, fender tuner, Boss drum computer control. I also use a boss distortion pedal but don't have it in the board right now. No noise whatsoever, everything powered fine. The cord is thicker than my old power supply. The cord on it has split right at where it connects to the supply leaving exposed wires and a potential short out. I think this one will stand up better to the repetitive packing and unpacking for gigs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    Works perfect. A must have if you run multiple pedals on a pedal board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    Was skeptical at first that it would be noiseless. Is absolutely quiet. Am very very pleased. No longer need a 9 volt supply for each pedal. The one that was sent does the trick. One power source for 6 pedals. Love it. Thanks for this product Donner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    There's not much to say; this combo just works. I have a few ongoing projects with various pedalboard setups and power supplies. Two boards run on isolated power supplies (Voodoo Lab Pedal Power 2 Plus Isolated Power Supply is my go to choice for these setups) and two of my smaller boards run on practical 9v power supplies w/ daisy chains. The Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Hint Negative 5 Method Daisy Chain Cables for Result Pedal performs just as well as my Truetone 1 Spot Combo Pack. The cable is long and pliable to really snake through your board's patch cables to the pedals and the barrels fit well on all of my s, you do miss out on converters included in some of the pricier options. However, if you're setting up a board with all the same power connections you'd be hard pressed to search a more cost effective method to power up your board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    Introduces noise. The length is short. The brick is awkward and will eat up 3 slots on a power strip if you don't put it at the end. Also, no return allowed for this product. Horrible. Don't allow the high rating trick you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    I required to power more pedals on my board of 8 or so when I added a few fresh ones for some 80s songs we were playing I was hoping this small guy would be a lightweight solution. Not at all. It introduced a ton of signal noise. Remember folks, you obtain what you for. I bought another true power brick instead. (My rig is Fender custom guitars, a custom deluxe reverb amp, pedals that are each >$100, and true cables throughout my signal.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    **Revised review on DOA power supply***Update at end of review**So upset at this power supply. Bought it for my son for his 16 the birthday along with patch cord and petal so he could jam for his friends. Nope had to play without. Problem shooted petal and then realized it wasn't getting power... What a waste of an hour on my son's birthday troubleshooting on this piece of $#!+!!! Plus to top it off they don't except returns. I won't from here again.**Donner direct contacted me about the power supply and wanted to replace the defective one received. They stated there is a no return policy on Amazon however there is a warranty return policy through the company. They replaced the defective one received and sent another. This one is working well so far and all is good. I am satisfied to see Donner direct create meal on their products. Would have given 5 stars if not for the overall hassle.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    This consists of a a easy and straightfoward 9V 1A negative hint power supply, plus a 5 plug daisy chain plug the charger into the daisy chain cable and then plug the daisy chain plugs into your result e distance between the plugs on the daisy chain are about 12 inches, so you'll have enough flexibility to move your items e plugs go into the sockets on the pedals with a satisfying and all of it doesn't seem to be overly thin or e power supply is quiet - I haven't noticed any hum (or any noise) in my result chain - looper, wah, TS9, HM2 and equalizer. The power supply seems to have enough juice to power the pedals (it should - they're designed to run on milliAmps off of 9v batteries). Build quality is decent - it looks and feels like any other wall wart style plug, not particularly large, about the size of two matchboxes stacked on each other. I wouldn't drive a vehicle over it, but it seems light and little enough not to suffer hurt if it fell on concrete from a few feet up (not experimentally verified).I'm satisfied with the purchase, it was exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    I bought this to power a Donner Echo Square delay pedal and a Verb Square reverb pedal and occasionally a tce Ditto X2 Looper -- it's less than the of just two individual adapters so it was kind of a no-brainer to try, even though all you're really getting "extra" is the one-to-five adapter cable like the one Sonicake sells for $7, which might be an option for you if you already have a decent power supply, but on the other hand this is a beefy 1A (1000mA) and that's a lot so I feel like this is a amazing value. Each connector is linked serially from the one before it on the cable so there's no noise isolation or draw segregation, which could be a issue if you have a greedy or dirty device on the chain. As I've said, max output is 1A (1000mA) which is plenty for my application, but do your homework and create sure you're not going to be drawing too much at once. The one-to-five plug fits snugly enough but I can imagine it being kicked out by accident, but so could any plug going into the back of a pedal so it's a wash. So far it seems to be working fine and it certainly lessens the items I have to carry with me if I go to a friend's to jam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner DPA-1 Pedal Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A Tip Negative 5 Way Daisy Chain Cables for Effect Pedal []  2020-2-6 23:49

    I built a second guitar pedal board and required more stable power without using several 9 volt supplies. My normal go to is one-spot and have never had any issues. While perusing Amazon, I decided to test the Donner version. It works really well! I bought another one because I required 9 volts for an electronic keyboard. It also works like a champ. No noise is added to the chain; no inconsistent power fluctuations. Both deliveries arrived in a super-timely fashion. You obtain 5 stars and 5 thumbs for an perfect product. Best, EJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    This is about my 5th set of these lights as I first started out lighting a mid-modern bar with amazing success, then replaced our under cabinet lighting in the bathroom, and lastly just lit up my built in china cabinet with 2 sets (photo attached). Very simple to use, no heat, and the adhesive keeps the lights in place. After using this a lot of times, best tip is to pull away the adhesive backing a few inches down from the top (that method it doesn’t pull off the adhesive from the back of the lights). Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    Takes 1 to 2 seconds to deliver enough current to light up the lights. With the lights on measured 12.1 volts under load of 0.75 amps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    Amazing lighting, solid product. As a heads up, you will need to be able to solder if you wish to fit the wires in a cramped space. Wire nuts or splicers are to huge to fit sometimes. Was noticing a slight flicker occasionally on one of the strips I did; I left the thing on for a few hours and it seems to have gone away. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    This is the second LightingWill LED Power Supply that I purchase, and for the same purpose. The original power supply went out that came with some puck under-cabinet lights. The first LightingWill worked so well that it was an simple decision to the second one when the second original power supply also went bad. These troops work, are simple to connect, and are reliable. I wholeheartedly recommend these power supply units!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    This power supply has been powering my under cabinet LED lights for a couple of weeks now. The power supply that came with my lights burned out after about 8 months. This one has twice the available current/amperage with the same voltage. Should do nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    Does the job - the 2 LED strips I bought were 12V 8A, and in buying any DC power supply, your normally wish 20% head-room for longevity, so these were perfect. Same company as I got the LED strips from - was good, so I preferred sticking with same supplier. Between the AC cord and the 12V cord, I was able to hook-up a 12V light that was about 6' from a power plug, so decent length on the cables as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    Product was rated at 24 watt. My LED light strip was rated at 16 watts. This power adapter kept going into over current protection (short periods of power off). Several seconds later the adapter internally cools off and powers back on. This caused the LEDS to blink every 5 mins. when reducing the load to 8 watts, the blinking stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    I have a ton of 30W high intensity lights that I'm converting to LED, these do the job great. They are a small overtaxed by the halogen bulb, but I'm getting rid of that anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    I bought this transformer for my LED strip lights. This is a 6A transformer that requires a three prong input cord. It was shipped with a two prong input cord. I returned it and ordered another one. It was also shipped with the wrong two prong input cord. Not sure what is going on and time is running short, so I will head to Radio Shack and see if I can obtain the right power cord for this Transformer.UPDATED - This review started out a 1 star. The seller promptly addressed the problem and created things right. Work with your seller, their response may surprise you. Life is full of potholes - Stop and fill one once in awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LightingWill LED Power Supply, Power Adapter, AC 100-240V to DC 12V Transformers, Power Supply for LED Strip Light, Output 12V DC, 1A Max, 12 Watt Max []  2020-1-20 2:40

    Runs a lot cooler & lights are a lot brighter than the one it replaced. Unit was lot heavier than the other one. Shipping was 1 day quicker than I was told which really helped. Thanks for your amazing product & service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I was a small nervous buying the power supply, but because I bought their pedal cables I figured I"d test the power supplies. I have 3 and they've never failed. Do the job great. They're inexpensive and do exactly what they say. I wouldn't hesitate to 3 more if I had to. The reason why I like this particular one is I use them one my smaller boards that don't need a lot of pedals powered. For example, my smaller bass pedal board, my smaller acoustic board. OR if you randomly added a few more pedals off to the side of your normal board and don't wish all the additional chain connectors hanging off if you have a bigger chain, this will solve that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    purchased one of these recently and like another comment mentioned it produced a high pitch whistling noise. Most noticeable in my boss ds-2 when its on. But regardless of the pedal if this was supply power it caused a problem. MY planet wave 300mA power supply is doing much better producing no noise even when having 8 pedals hooked up to it drawing 220mA of current!But it gets the job done. Powers all my pedals but either the planet wave one for the same or you'll need to build an external noise isolating circuit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This power adapter works as a 9v 1000mA power adapter for maybe 3-5 guitar pedals depending on how much (mA) your pedal is drawing. Some pedal manuals would tell you not to go over 2000 mA, so create note of that when buying a third party pawer adapter. Powering all 9v pedals: Ditto mini looper 100mA, Bodyrez 100mA and Mxr M300 Reverb 240mA. The have caps for cover when not in use which is also convenient.4 stars only for product features, quality and convenience. Minus 1 star for workmanship as one of the plugs doesn't securely go inside the pedal power input but still works. Actually they don't really snap into put you'll just obtain enough tightness. They can still be accidentally removed from the pedal even a slight nudge. If you're going to use a pedal board create sure to secure them that they won't wiggle around when traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    If you have a couple pedals and don't need a power brick or can't spare more outlets, then this is for you. you can daisy chain up to 9V pedals. The end caps for the daisy chain when not in use were loose in the box, I call fowl on the manufacturer, place that items in a little plastic bag or something, they can obtain lost too easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    There is not much to dislike, i use two effects pedals and my beloved wah-pedal. With out much effort the power splitter had amazing caps which i used one if i removed a effects pedal just to use two and playon that set up. But most people know, "you just like two explorer with another guitar and you must go for a various sound. Not any problem to remove from power cable and add a fresh effects pedal with this splitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I don't know why, but I just ordered this without even looking at the reviews and I don't usually do that. The day it came in I took it to my "music room" and hooked it up....very excited to obtain it.....and the min I turned on the amplifier I got this high pitched whine (3 pedals attached). Took the pedals off line one by one. It reduced a small bit with each pedal removed but did not go away. Tried eliminating the three-way extension and just plugged the power supply into each pedal, one at a time. Same problem. Then....I read the reviews. Common problem. Thankfully Amazon has a very easy return process. Going to the One Spot.....more money, but the reviews are positive and if it works right, it will be worth it. Save yourself a wasted effort and ignore this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is an wonderful for something that is indistinguishable in function to a One Spot. And it comes with a daisy chain! I only required three slots on my bass board, and this gets the job just as well as I need it to obtain done. I haven't sat down and compared this to a One Spot to see if one is more silent than the other, but there's no loud, persistent hum coming from it and that's amazing enough for me. I also haven't tried it with a really long chain; but I don't need to either. It does what I required it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Piece of junk! One of the prongs detached from the power supply and stuck in the wall socket right before my band was about to play live at a concert. That's dangerous! Amazing thing nothing happened to anyone, including myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I plugged this in to power up a chain of several pedals prior to a live event. I spent about a half hour trying to isolate the high pitched squeal emitting from my Blues Jr. tube amp. I took each pedals out of the chain without eliminating the squeal. I then substituted a solid state amp in the chain with a slightly less pronounced squeal. Finally I replaced the power supply with a fellow musicians power supply...problem resolved. I would not recommend this device, especially after reading some of the other reviews and seeing that a lot of others have experienced this same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr.Power Guitar effects Power Supply Adapter 9V DC 1A (1000mA) with Daisy Chain Cord Cable Free insulated cap (with 3 way cable) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    The power supply plug itself produces method too much hum, as if it was unshielded somehow. I was able to use the 3 plug breakout cable with another 9v power supply and it works well -- no hum (at least, not much) -- although not worth the money, IMO, and not sure if it will hurt my pedals in the long run. The power supply I'm using is 250mA I think, but it's enough to deliver power to a fender tuner pedal, a wah, and distortion pedal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Product purchased: Hitlights 60w 12V 5A Power TransformerSomething to note beforehand. I have been buying other power transformers from other sellers here on amazon, All of them were not UL listed. UntilI almost had a fire from the latest transformer I had bought from a "shall not be named" seller / manufacturer who's product would obtain very very hot during normal use etc.Well [email protected]#$%!lights transformer hasn't even gotten CLOSE to hot. At most it's been slightly more than room temperature. ZERO coil whine, Which is getting harder to search these days - Trust me I've bought enough of these things. I knew from the moment I picked it up that it was better quality simply from the weight of the device alone. Significantly heavier than the other "shant be named" brand but not a ;DR: Amazing build quality, No coil whine, UL Listed (Double checked myself), Doesn't obtain unbearably hot.Will post back if this unit ever has any problems as well as how the seller handles it. Might have to crack this baby begin just to view its internals to compare it to the other one I've still got lying around. Though it'd be a shame to ruin the shell. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    This power adapter is awesome. It’s so simple to install and very simple to discreetly tuck it away so the lights are the main focus. I have had it for some time now and it is still working like the day I bought it! So satisfied to have bought it. When it is time I will for sure again, but I don’t see needing a fresh one for a very long time. It has a very expensive feel for the it actually is. If I didn’t know the I would assume it was around $50! Such a amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Got this one to power 1 1/2 strings of double density Hitlight led double density. Had a 60w on one string but required more light and there for went to this 90w so I could add another 1/2 string (8'). The reason for only 4 stars is that I thought it is a small pricey. It is nice that it is UL listed though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    We purchased these to retrofit in a outdoor lit blade sign. It's wonderful how well they work. We removed the old fluorescent bulb and parts; cable tied the power supply in, place the power cord through the existing strain relief and installed the LED's in literally a minute. Wonderful how simple and amazing the sign works and looks. We took a 230v 50hz European sign and converted it to a usable 120v 60hz North American sign for about 60 dollars in total and aout 10 mins of work. Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    I like the connector that friends with the LED reel I bought to create a backlit display for astrophotography.I want the cord was a small longer, but it lights up the display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Replaced the original power supply (12V @ 5A) for my under cabinet LED lights. At maximum brightness the current draw was around 4.8 amps. Having been in electronics all my life nothing amazing ever comes from a power supply supplying 4.8 amps from a 5 amp "rated" power supply. That original one always ran hot and was electrically noisy (I am a licensed amateur radio operator). When the old one failed I took the case off to see "under the hood". I have not seen such a poorly assembled unit in a long time. Board traces chop and parts spliced suspended by their leads. Overheating evident on the circuit board. Now to be fair I have not taken this unit apart but it is rated at 8 amps and so runs much cooler and is electrically quieter. So for now I would give this a thumbs up and to remind people not to load your power supply to the max and expect long life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    I didn’t know what the cable was called but I looked into it because I required it for my fresh Smirnoff light that I got from work. I didn’t know if it would fit but it did, and its definitely worth the money. It’s so and worked perfectly fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    I've installed a dozen of these 60 watt Hitlight power supplies over 8 years, and they never fail. They protect themself with automatic internal circut breaker. I even have one outside with protection, and when there has been a short in my wires, repair the short and the power supply still works. Amazing for one or two 16' light strings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    I bought LED pucks to go under my kitchen cabinets. There was some sort of short or loose connection in the power bricks that came with them and they would flicker. I bought this unit to replace the poor power supply and I haven't had any problems since. I also use these for LED strip lighting in other pantries/cabinets around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HitLights 12V 8A 96W DC Power Supply, UL Listed LED Power Adapter 120V AC to 12V DC Transformer for LED Strip Lights and More []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Perfect power supply. Switching power supply suffers from lost of noise, spikes, fluctuations, you name it. This one passed the test. Compare to a noise power supply, this one is clean. Take a look a couple pics, so you can see the difference between this power supply and a noise one. They are not from the same manufacturer, and not the same voltage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

    This compact size generator is a must have for any home or for camping! Power outages are usually unpredictable and it is so handy to have a generator available to provide power. A refrigerator can even be plugged into it. Its perfect for camping trips because provides hours and hours of power to all of our devices. Amazing that it can be recharged from my car so every time we hop in the car, we are able to recharge it. The solar charging is sold separately but is definitely worth the investment as it can charge up this generator with the natural sunlight. It has two USB outlets for devices and only has one 110V AC outlet but we used an extension cord and we were able to plug in multiple devices at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

    First bought a huge clunky lead acid unit, display and compressor didn't work. Found this 5 lb unit that works beautifully with a lithium battery with 0 risky emissions during charging and use. I can a seperate jump starter and compressor for cheap. This will run all the things I need for camping and melody busking. Compact, lite, and powerful. Can recharge unit with 110v wall oulet, 12v vehicle outlet, and 18v solar panel. Awsome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

    Excellent for all my needs!!! After remodeling because of hurricane damage, we lost an outside plug. We are having difficulty plugging in everything we wish to use when outside. This is perfect!!! It is lightweight so it’s simple to move around, making it very convenient. Right now I’m using it for our patio lights but can’t wait to use it to support power holiday decor. We also have an rv we frequently take to the beach so it is sure to be handy then! I love that it is nice and quiet and can be used with standard plug, vehicle cigarette port and also USB. Very versatile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

    I required something to run a CPAP machine while camping. It did it. It ran for 3 nights no problem. It also fully charged my Note 9 twice. It is not excellent for hiking long distances but it is compact, small, and very portable. Simple to use, simple to charge and works great. The product is exactly what was described and functionality is great. The was sent on time. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

    This is a amazing portable generator. California has so a lot of earthquakes that it's always amazing to have a mini generator like this in case of an emergency or if the power goes out. When it arrived the generator was 60% full so I only had to charge it a couple of more hours to create sure it was full. I have taken it on camping trips and it's very useful. I'm currently in school so I use the generator to charge my laptop and phone while camping. I was under the impression that it came with a solar panel but it doesn't. The generator is compatible with solar so I will be buying the solar extension to charge the generator when I go on outdoor trips. This generator is worth every penny amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

    Awesome product, high quality, fast shipping, ease of use. I’m an entertainer, had a venue with no a/c power access for a remote wedding ceremony. I performed in the woods with a Bose L1 compact for 2 hours. I was worried about the length of use. After 2.5 hours I still had more than 3/4 battery strength on the progeny 280w. It was very light weight, little in size, very strong and I was able to charge my table, iPhone and laptop while performing. I would highly recommend this product. It also has multiple attachments for variable uses for camping or power outages. I’m sure I could’ve performed 8 hours or more in one charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

    Updating review on Dec 13, 2019, because we finally used this unit today for over 8 hours - PGE chop power to our building to do major repairs and we had no power from 830am-830pm. Posted two more pics showing my lamp plugged into the unit. I simply walked around the condo holding the lamp and the unit! I wanted long lasting power and decent amount of light so I used a 3.5W LED Bulb (300 lumines, 30W equivalent bulb) E26 Medium Base. Amazing! had the light on for about 8 hours and the battery unit dropped from 100% to 80% full. This gives me confidence to have lighting even if we suffer a multi day/night blackout as long as I don't waste power by burning a typical energy hog incandescent light bulb. Go for LED bulbs :) The lamp looks bright in my pics but it's not very bright in reality (just 30w equivalent LED bulb).Original review after buying the unit -We live in the Bay Area, California, and bought this unit due to the annually expected on-going days long blackouts PGE is doing to prevent wild fires, along with risks of power outage when a huge quake hits. We live in a condo/apartment so running a gas powered generator is not an option (noise, fumes/carbon monoxide issues). We wanted something that could hold lamp(s) on during blackouts, and to recharge our phones/iPads etc. This comes with all you need :)The unit itself is about the size of a 6-pack can of soda, but weighs like a 5lbs dumbbell. It arrived well packed and had 60% charge in it. It took about 3.5hours to charge it to 100% from our wall socket. While charging, the unit barely warms up while the ac adpater that charges it got warm but not unusually or alarmingly warm. It's amazing too that the auto-off charging once the unit gets to 100% works! I came back to the unit about 20mins after it was fully charged and the ac adapter was already cool/back to normal (not warm from charging anymore).I then tested the unit out by plugging in a table lamp and charging my phone via a usb cord and works perfectly! This is a must for peace of mind if you live in locations that might have blackouts lasting +1day due to earthquakes, fires, storms/hurricane etc. This is not just for camping :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

    I’m so glad I decided to this generator! This is excellent for camping trips or emergency use for little electronics and appliances. The included instruction manual is very clear and simple to understand. The generator itself is beautiful lightweight and easily portable. It comes with a DC wall adapter to charge your unit, and also a cigarette lighter attachment that you can use your vehicle to charge while on the go. It has 1 AC outlet, 3 DC outputs and 2 USB outputs. It also has an option to connect a solar charger (Not included)to the unit for powerless charging. I definitely plan to the solar option for our family camping trips! You can fully charge your generator by wall or vehicle charger in about 7 hours and about 10 hours for the solar panel option. The front of the generator has light up indicators to tell you how much charge your generator has left. I can’t wait to use it on our next camp out!! 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

     Bought this portable generator for a backup for my cpap machine. I haven’t had a full night on this generator but I know it’s going to do super well. Also, I have charged my phone a lot of times and the battery hardly looses any power. This thing is amazing and it so simple to take around. I am so glad that I went with this generator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROGENY 280W Generator Portable Power Station- [ Upgraded 250Wh / 67500mAh ]-Lithium Battery Pack Supply with 110V AC Outlet, 3 DC 12V Ports, 2 USB, Solar Generators for Camping CPAP Emergency Home []  2020-1-18 2:23

    It will not run my portable refrigerator. My refrigerator needs 12v dc to run. This only puts out 11.4 to 11.6 when fully charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    The fuse pops almost instantly when i test to charge my laptop. It's of no amazing use. Even phones charge slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Love this small guy! I's much smaller and the case is so much nicer than my old one (sharp metal ridges that I ripped up my hand with on numerous occasions). It's so nice that this will actively charge 2 iPhone's at once. I use this as a traveling NP and need to charge my laptop and phone due to high use. This has created my life so much easier and more compact. i especially like that it comes with a cord keeper, it's the small things that create me happy. The case does obtain warm during use, but not dangerously so that there is fear of fire, melting or burns. Highly suggest for travel that requires power!I bought this through my own research of like products and was not offered anything in return for my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I drive a lot for work so this is amazing to have when my devices are low on battery. I've only tried once and it works well. It's wider than a card, so don't go by that if you are looking for something extremely small. Stores well in my glove compartment, when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I mounted this in my car and beautiful much just permanently plugged a device(laptop) in it. After a few month one plug didn’t create contacts to power the device. And another few months later the other plug stopped working in less than a year. I could see the failure if I was removing the device constantly but I maybe unplugged less than a dozen times in each plug. Two stars for the usb chargers that charge fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    What I like about this Inverter with USB is that 1) The USB ports are all together, not some on the side, some on the face, etc. 2) The 2 A/C Inverter Sockets are only powered when the on/off switch is engaged, so if only using USB, the inverter portion os OFF. 3) The 4 USB ports are all 2.4v so that can deliver maximum an Uber/Lyft driver I wanted to provide all the important options for my passengers. Although my car has 2 builtin USB ports for the back seat, if I have 3 people, or perhaps one person with multiple devices, I wanted to provide as a lot of options as possible. So a person/people could be charging a couple phones and a couple tablets via USB, and still plug their laptops in via the A/C is is a very well created device, I am impressed with the quality. I have it plugged into a power port inside my console.I mounted with with some Command Velcro Strips so if important I can remove and reinstall easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    After searching every inch of my fresh (used) car, I was shocked to search that there was no 110/120 outlet. I often work on my laptop on long trips, so a standard outlet in the vehicle isn't a matter of convenience or luxury. This adapter happened to pop up in a lightening around the same time, so I grabbed it at a amazing price. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at how lightweight and compact it is. I was able to tuck it away in the center console of the vehicle for simple access when necessary, and out of sight/out of the method when it's not in use. Amazing and glad I have that base covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I have a 130 w power supply plugged into the inverter. I have previously used a 150 w inverter fairly successfully. Turn it on and it will work for a short period with a bleu light, but after only a few seconds the light goes red and the power stops. Don't understand why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    This device is excellent for anyone who wants to charge devices that do not use a USB. I do a lot of work on the street with photography and required a method to charge my computer and camera battery while not losing valuable driving time and this was the excellent solution. The charging speed is comparable to a standard house outlet even with my computer, camera and phone plugged in! The cord is a amazing length so it can be movable around my front seat. However, it does obtain warm as do a lot of things using that amount of electricity so I would recommend keeping it on the floor or cup holder. I love the on and off switch so if it does feel too warm I wan turn it off without unplugging anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Works great. Plugged it into my ATV plug and blew up my air mattress no problem. Also charges the devices good. Love this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foval 200W Car Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4 USB Ports Charger []  2020-1-22 23:3

    This unit has two 110V and four USB jacks. That is nice, bit it lacks the quick charging feature Samsung has on its e charge is quite slow as well. Design is not poor but not eye catching. As for quality, we'll see that in time. I will come back and modernize my comment on quality as well. Thanks.Update after 6 month use: The unit was in the vehicle all the time. It works so far despite harsh winters and desert heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    The product is simple to operate, was well worth the cost, has amazing sound and effects, and works well with my anks Amazon for delivering it ahead of schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Shipping was great. Pack was professional. However there was a plug in the box we can't figure out what it's for. Nothing on box or in instructions book shows this plug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Amazing product and fun to use, especially in performance. The audience actually thinks it’s a recording!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    I've had this box for over a month. Performed on scene with it twice. Perfect, audience reaction was awesome... I don't have a singing voice but I write melody and love to perform and this is a amazing tool to use to bring your voice. I've also noticed it's helping bring my voice to pitch... Very Cool... essential for indie and local performing musicians/singer/songwriters... Thank... Oh. it was supposed to take over a week to obtain to me. Pack was on my doorstep in 3 days... Perfect... Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Our lead singer is lovin this pedal. The harmony is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Pros this device is very versatile and does harmonies very well in controlled environment. Meaning no massive drums or bass bleeding through vocal mic. Pitch correction amazing as well as vocal effects top notch. This thing can be tweaked to your hearts ns Has problem tracking in loud environment making it difficult to capture correct harmony accurately. Unit not amazing for the Huge Scene due to the bleed over is unit is more for the studio or solo cafe setting IMO. Which it does well in these settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Not my favorite but it’s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Perfect for people who are trying to work on harmonies. Just a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    It worked amazing out of the box. However, you need to obtain the programs you can for it and save your settings. Record yourself then you will know if you need to fine tune the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TC Helicon VoiceTone Harmony-G XT Vocal Effects Pedal Bundle with 12V Power Supply (Tip Negative Center), Blucoil 10-FT Balanced XLR Cable, and 5-Pack of Reusable Cable Ties []  2020-2-7 21:57

    This item is awesome. Amazing addition to my band! Looking forward to learning how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    I absolutely love this inverter. I bought it to use in the back of our Jeep Wrangler. Originally to charge DeWalt batteries for flashlights during camping trips. But the added benefit of having USB ports was a nice addition. Worked perfectly for our latest 7 day trip. We charged GoPro & DJI Drone Batteries along with cell phones. Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Bought this to use on my RV when I didn’t have A/C power. I like the massive duty build, the plug and cord are nice. We have used it to power a television and dvd from battery power and it works well. It also has enough voltage to run most cpap machines. It would probably work well for a laptop going down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    I got this for my husband’s work truck.He works on fresh constructions as a rough in installer, most of the houses have no electricity so this is very helpul to hold his electronics, and tools batteries charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Excellent with the DeWalt "DXAEPS2 Power Station". Love them both. DEWALT DXAEPI140 140W Power Inverter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual USB Ports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    awesome. stays on 24 hours a day. been like that for aprx. 5 ill working strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Too huge to fit in my 2 power outlets in my Acura MDX (SUV). Gave it away. :-( Nothing in the listing said that this might be a problem. Shame on DeWalt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Chargers my dewalt batteries that's the whole reason I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    I utilize a lot of Dewalt tools. I wanted the product so that I could plug my DeWalt battery charger into the AC receptacle. It worked amazing the 2 times that I used it. After 2 uses, the fuse inside the product blew. The fuse inside the product is a 1/4 x 1-1/4 inch 15 A fuse. I could search no loose wires or any issues as to why this would happen. I thought this would be an simple fix just replace the fuse and issue solved. I was disappointed to learn that the fuse was not the problem. The fuse blew again without any stuff plugged into the product. The blue light never turned on. I tried various outlets as well as multiple 15 amp fuses without success. I usually take the products apart to determine as to why they quit working but instead of wasting my time doing that I figured that I would just take the time to write a review telling others to not by this product. I want that the product would have worked longer than the 2 times that I used it or that I could have a refund. I am such a huge DeWalt fan. It is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    did not latest very long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT DXAEPI140 Power Inverter 140W Car Converter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual 3.1A USB Ports []  2020-1-29 21:45

    cool product. use it in my truck when traveling between jobs. handles my phone and my ipad no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHNITPWR 12V 120W AC to DC Converter Car Cigarette Lighter Socket, AC 110~240V to 12 Volt 10 Amp DC Power Supply Adapter Transformer for Car Vacuum Cleaner, Car Refrigerator and Other Car Devices []  2020-1-29 21:45

    The first one of these that I got had an problem so I contacted the seller, he promptly returned my email and sent out a fresh unit. Unfortunately, that one had the same issue, not sure why but both got so hot I was afraid that there would be a fire. I was using it to power my Igloo Iceless cooler outside the car. It draws a touch over 5amps so not sure what the problem is or was with ller I can't say enough amazing about, want all were like them. But still, don't know what the problem was with the converterRevised 7/2/19 from 3 stars to 5 starSeller contacted me and offered a replacement, the replacement unit works great, does exactly what it is supposed to do. Have to say I pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service I received on this product. Buy with confidence, this seller is an anomaly in today's e-commerce world, I would again from them in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHNITPWR 12V 120W AC to DC Converter Car Cigarette Lighter Socket, AC 110~240V to 12 Volt 10 Amp DC Power Supply Adapter Transformer for Car Vacuum Cleaner, Car Refrigerator and Other Car Devices []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Amazing at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHNITPWR 12V 120W AC to DC Converter Car Cigarette Lighter Socket, AC 110~240V to 12 Volt 10 Amp DC Power Supply Adapter Transformer for Car Vacuum Cleaner, Car Refrigerator and Other Car Devices []  2020-1-29 21:45

    We bought this for a little pump to blow up a blow up mattress. However it must surged and wont work with the pump. The pump matches this inverter 12v 10a 120w just like it says it can but it doesnt not work. Also cannot search an email address for the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHNITPWR 12V 120W AC to DC Converter Car Cigarette Lighter Socket, AC 110~240V to 12 Volt 10 Amp DC Power Supply Adapter Transformer for Car Vacuum Cleaner, Car Refrigerator and Other Car Devices []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Buenas noches y bendiciones. Éste artículo no funciona con la aspiradora de mi vehículo. Osea de 110 v a 12 v. Cómo lo anuncian. A que hago para nse que me fuera útil en el hogar. Abrazos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHNITPWR 12V 120W AC to DC Converter Car Cigarette Lighter Socket, AC 110~240V to 12 Volt 10 Amp DC Power Supply Adapter Transformer for Car Vacuum Cleaner, Car Refrigerator and Other Car Devices []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Seems to do just what it says it should do. Satisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHNITPWR 12V 120W AC to DC Converter Car Cigarette Lighter Socket, AC 110~240V to 12 Volt 10 Amp DC Power Supply Adapter Transformer for Car Vacuum Cleaner, Car Refrigerator and Other Car Devices []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Allows me to use my cigarette light power stuff at a greater distance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHNITPWR 12V 120W AC to DC Converter Car Cigarette Lighter Socket, AC 110~240V to 12 Volt 10 Amp DC Power Supply Adapter Transformer for Car Vacuum Cleaner, Car Refrigerator and Other Car Devices []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Does exactly what I wanted ... provide simple access to power for my portable inflator for motorcycle tires. It was a pain to fuss with the vehicle each time I required a few pounds pressure in my front motorcycle tire. The inflator is also much quicker using power through this device than off the vehicle battery. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHNITPWR 12V 120W AC to DC Converter Car Cigarette Lighter Socket, AC 110~240V to 12 Volt 10 Amp DC Power Supply Adapter Transformer for Car Vacuum Cleaner, Car Refrigerator and Other Car Devices []  2020-1-29 21:45

    no need to strain your vehicle battery used on most products with a 12 volt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100-Watt Portable Generator Power Station, 40800mAh 151Wh CPAP Battery Pack, Home Camping Emergency Power Supply Charged by Solar Panel/Wall Outlet/Car with Dual 110V AC Inverter, DC 12V, USB Ports []  2020-1-18 2:23

    I am a sleep technologist in the business over 15 years and finding alternate power has always been a challenge for our patients traveling, camping, boating etc. I purchased this generator for use with my husbands Respironics AirSense CPAP and it ran for 2 nights. This is a excellent solution for CPAP users as it is little (61/2x3x51/2) weighs only 3lbs and reasonably priced. A couple of hints to obtain longer use: remove or turn off your humidifier and use a converter. I used this one I purchased on Amazon and its pictured below:Foval 300W Power Inverter DC 12V to 110V AC Converter with 4.8A Dual USB Vehicle ChargerNote: I also tried this with a Fisher Paykel Icon CPAP and it did not turn on so be sure to check the compatibility of your CPAP.Happy trails, and remember to always package your CPAP!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386