ouroboros project Reviews & Opinions


Submit ouroboros project review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    As stated by other reviews, the android game rips hard on the art style from Persona 5. The android game play is beautiful straight forward. Art is pretty. Sound effects are kinda choppy and don't fit the game. Melody is alright, thematically fits but seems kinda humdrum otherwise. Just a series of turn-based battles, granted I only created it to the middle of the second series of stages before I stopped because it was just boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    So far beautiful decent game. Lots of the visuals, particularly the font and speech boxes/ menus as well as numerous other random elements throughout, look like they were lifted directly from persona 5. So much so that I'm wondering at the legality of it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Seems ok so far the translations are rough but thats understandable the worst part for me so far is that i cant link the android game to my google play account for some reason. I hold getting acc creation failed when i test to link. Thanks to that problem i dont wish to progress too far.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ouroboros project or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ouroboros project video reviews and related movies:

    See Ouroboros Project : Second Look on youtube.

     related image

    See Ouroboros Project [Android] CBT Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Ouroboros Project - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Ouroboros Project Official trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Ouroboros Project: June 2018 Update! What is This? on youtube.

     related image

    See Imajinasi Karakternya OMG! | Ouroboros Project [ENG] Android Action-RPG (Indonesia) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sudah Rilis dan Makin Bagus! - Ouroboros Project (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ouroboros Project: Guide to How to 100% Explore 1-1! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Basically I search the android game hard to play due to some of the weird translation work. If you need assistance with that I can offer such but at the moment some of the translation work seems sloppy. I like the concept and it plays well enough but the clunkiness of the text makes it hard to pay attention to the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    The font and 2D art style shouldn't really matter.I like the 3D models!You can say the same about Pokémon ripoffs in the Play Store.Legendary people re imagined as anime styled characters is beautiful freaking e interaction between you and your hero is a nice touch.I don't mind that it's turn based,even though I'm repulsed by them,because they're pretty 's cool so far,and won't hate it and cut off stars just for the art style e melody is beautiful catchy too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    user interface ripped Persona 5 straight. Fine art, boring gameplay, uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I cant tell anything about the android game besides its copying P5 and the graphics arent the best considering it wont allow mepast the load screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Reminds me of Persona 5,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    If you give the option of gender I'd give a better rating, the android game is..alright I guess. Boring mostly and most of the women are, of course, dressed provocatively which makes the android game lose it's interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Android game is just a rip off of persona 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ouroboros Project review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I came from cbt so playing this again maybe some features in android game has improved? Hope so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Project Do's and Don'ts: The definitive guide to jumpstart your project review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book is a fast read and packed with amazing information. Amazing for beginning and experienced project managers and schedulers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I and my associates have been under the spell of agile for a long time now. Delivering working software early and frequently increases client’s trust in the group's ability to deliver amazing working programming is our utmost priority. An Agile approach gives an exceptional possibility to customers to be involved all through the project, from organizing highlights to cycle planning and audit sessions to visit software builds containing fresh features. This is the book that encouraged us to be more deeply engaged in the project through agile project management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Instructive book! It indicates how agile project management tactics accomplish business goals and destinations in a slender and more business-concentrated way. I've learned that in able to start with, a business will require a self-organizing group. By moving far from storehouse working, colleagues are urged to utilize their overlapping abilities and cooperate, thus gives them considerably more noteworthy empowerment and satisfaction. Agile isn’t the correct approach for every software project either. See whether this philosophy suits your business needs by perusing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    At the point when all these agile project management book breeds rapidly on the web it was difficult to choose which one to purchase. Luckily, this book is an inside and out manual about it. It clarifies how Agile is an effective tool for any business improvement, giving advantages to the development group, as well as giving different essential business benefits to the customer. Agile helps project groups manage a huge number of the most well-known task entanglements, for example, cost, plan consistency and scope creep in a more controlled way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    For an overview of agile methodologies, roles and techniques I found the book to be useful. It does however lack detail, is quite disjointed and I didn't search it an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A strong book that will allow us understand on what Agile Project Management is all about and how we can implement it correctly. Agile Project management focuses on continuous improvement, scope flexibility, squad input, and delivering essential quality products. The Principles of Agile Project Management will support us implement the agile methodologies in our projects and it will tutorial us on how we can help project squads in implementing agile projects. This book will also support us on how we can obtain the best out of our employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Illuminative material, agreed. This book has a considerable amount of amazing wisdom, if you don't obtain excessively caught up in all of the "agile" buildup the book can obtain you where you’re supposed to be. I was excessively confounded and lost regarding the matter yet then this book can change the method that i see Agile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    From what I came to understand as I read the final chapters of this book, its aim was to explain the different Agile strategies, compare them; where they fit in, when they can be used, which squad is likely to benefit from what strategy, etc. and expose the reader to enough info to teach him which tactic is best for his own situation.I was able to learn all of these things and am really satisfied with the info I got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It's continually enticing to place excessively numerous priorities into the 'must have' zone of the prerequisites. This book discusses how the beauty and excellence of Agile can give the clients a possibility to choose what they need to accomplish as they see what the providers can accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    When I first heard about Agile, I thought it was a kind of project management tactic that can be used by any group/team for any project. I only realized in the early chapters of the book that it is only suitable for software developers.I still think though, that by understanding its principles, one can develop amazing tactics that will support him become more productive in other kinds of project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I couldn't imagine working on an agile project without the primary knowledge and this item provides it very clearly. I have enjoyed the read and enjoyed having it in a digital format. Please take the opportunity to read this book if you are working on an AGILE project. I really appreciated reading this fast begin book to Agile Project Management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This is a short read, and in case you're occupied with investigating what reflection brings to the table you, this is a decent put to begin. The creator gives a speedy establishing in the history and the a lot of advantages, and rapidly proceeds onward to the various sorts of contemplation hone. There are a lot of hints gave on the best method to give yourself a decent chance of accomplishment in building a durable and advantageous propensity. It's entirely fundamental data, yet that is the plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Its will guided you to create adorable furniture. well written and so informative book. Can use your a pocket tutorial book for wood ere are a lot of hints gave on the best method to give yourself a decent chance of accomplishment in building a durable and advantageous propensity. It's entirely fundamental data, yet that is the plan. I found simple technique in this book to do repair and improve my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    A amazing book even for those who believe they know it all. You will be able to pick up some techniques that can truly save you time and fingers.I know a bit about woodworking and this book helps me understand how to do things I've yet to [email protected]#$%!& looks to be a amazing reference for novices as well.Excellent book. Loaded with info on every aspect of woodworking. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This book was used as a text book for the primary woodworking course which I took a lot of years ago. I think it gives a amazing primary understanding of woodworking. A very amazing book in woodworking, I have found theory, technics and practices very clear and fully illustrated,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Very detailed and informative. There are amazing illustrations and he is very descriptive. There is also a huge emphasis on safety and he covers a lot of aspects of safe saw operation that a novice woodworker would be oblivious to. One example is while feeding a piece of wood through a table saw a splitter is important to prevent the wood from pinching the saw blade and causing the board to kick up in the operator's face. There were a lot of other examples too. Now I just have to save enough cash to buy the tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Woodworking is one of those romanticized hobbies you see and you wish to try, but rarely do because you don't know where to start. I think this book can help. It describes everything a beginner must have, from tools and proper light to types of wood and screws. The book is simple to follow through and consistent in its explanation with illustration as a tutorial for the reader. All in all the tutorial is very amazing and it is a amazing starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This is the second book in the woodworking series by J.J. Sandor! Obtain ready for several indoor and outdoor furniture woodworking plans to begin out on! These plans come to you in easy and simple to understand texts. By making the stuff in this book, you will begin your woodworking venture out right, with solid, stable primary skill sets, and techniques that will ensure a success!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Woodworking is a craft that needs a lot of practice and I really wanted to learn this craft that is why when I saw this kindle guidebook in Amazon I waste no time and grab it. At first I thought it will be hard to learn how this woodworking DIY craft works but after reading this book for 1-2 hours I came into my senses and I told myself " wow this book instructions is really well explained and simple to understand " I now know that if you really wants to learn you will search method to obtain started with it and this book is the respond to my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    perfect book. I have been a woodworker and cabinet maker for a lot of years. The material is clear concise and well organized, not only was it a pleasure to read, it will support me to become a better crafts person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking: Learn fast how to start with woodworking projects Step by Step Guide, DIY Plans & Projects Book review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This is a amazing book to buy in the early stages of learning about woodworking. The content is thorough and covers a lot of aspects of woodwork. Each subject is clearly explained and well supported by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I am 74, not a recommend age to begin learning programming. Did a lot of programming back at the time of VisualBasic 1 thru 3 and then decided there were more interesting things... I am now a SOA specialist and I have decided it is time to begin programming again, with a more modern tool and chose .Net C#. I intend to begin writing web services (soon) :).The book I am reviewing has turned out to be perfect: I now understand OOP quite clearly as implemented by C# and I love debugging step by step the code which comes with the book. It makes everything so e book makes sure every single line of code is explained. I am now adding my own comments, step by step into the code (can't rely much any more on the old neurons) and feel I am progressing quite steadily. Isn't this what a beginner's book should be about?Make sure to comment a copy of the code since for some reason, a nasty "Error CS0501 'in(string[])' must declare a body because it is not marked abstract, extern, or partial" has begun appearing in the code :(Will hold updating this post.Update: Although I was aware of it, I failed to mention that the error mentioned above had nothing to do with the author's code -which presents no mistake that I am aware of - but rather came from my fiddling with the code. The error disappeared without explanation:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    If you are fresh to programming and wants to obtain your hand on it quickly, this is the book for you. No boring introductions like most books have, it lets you obtain your hands dirty right on the get-go. This book is not for those who are already know C# in and out, rather, it's for those who wish to quickly learn C# and maybe buy some other books with advance or deeper info in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book has helped me I'm going to be honest. But the book lead me to believe that we would be doing examples ALL the method through and that is not true. You do one in the beginning and the next one isn't till after you're exposed to a load of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    What a amazing programming book. It gives you all you need to know to obtain you started in C# without getting bogged down in the weeds. If I need more info in a particular area, I do a browser find or reference a more detailed C# book (which I found difficult to follow).The examples are important. You can't learn a programming language without doing them. The gray cells work best when keying in code and discovering where you screwed up. At the beginning of the book a web page address is given to download some examples and notes. You need to register but you won't obtain junk mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Of course, if I am writing a review on a beginner book on C#, that suggests that I am a novice at C#, so what would I know about it? But I can tell if a book is clear, concise, well laid out, well written, accurate, etc. Compared to other books I have read in this price range and category, this is totally superior. It has an index, page numbers, amazing examples, well chosen content, and presented in reasonable order as to building of content. And the code is well laid out on the page also - not confusing to read.I even contacted Jamie, the author, who is extremely personable and actively involved in making any improvements to create this the best publication on the market.If you are going to obtain a first book on C#, I would place this at the top of the list. Until I read this book I was thinking of writing my own because of the large incompetence or indifference as to accuracy, etc. that I have found in other entry-level publications to C#. Like I said, I am a novice, but I still thought I could write a better book than others have done - until Jamie's book.Of course, you are not going to learn C# Well in One Day - perhaps if you have a photographic memory or better. So, perhaps the title is misleading. Don't allow the title throw you off though. It is a amazing publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Fabulous book which I am very grateful for. I am currently studying Software Development and this has been the excellent accompanying text for me to work through alongside what we are given in class. Your book has helped consolidate a lot of the OO concepts for me and, being a complete novice, it has definitely helped me to create sense of coding languages in general - after reading this book, I 'get' it.. Your writing and explanation styles are brilliant. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is beautiful amazing to obtain you started.I feel like it was definitely a amazing investment for the small amount it costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have programmed in a number of non-object languages but never a full fledged object language. (I don't count VBA which I have used for a few years.) For something at work I wanted to be able read C#. In about 8 hours of work over a 2 week period I was able to complete most of the book. The concepts, language and development environment was exceptionally well done. I could not have asked for a better book. I have recommended to several others in my company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Well it took more than one day but that's just me. However i did lean it well. This book really helped me grasp concepts of C# and learning about object-oriented programming. Very simple to read and created understandable by Jamie Chan. I would love to see another series for next level/intermediate coding with C# by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing starter book for C#. I had Python knowledge so it was a breeze for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Simple to understand and follow along with. If you are looking to code in Java amazing starting point for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing starter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Simple to understand but definitely more material than one can absorb in a day and retain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    it gets down to the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Its an ok book a amazing starter book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book to obtain up to speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Well written, concise explanations and examples of how to do the most common things, with links to more complete online information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Excellent, nice starter and inspirational text book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet Collection: 100+ Georgeous and Easy-to-Make Crochet Projects: (Crochet Stitches, Crocheting Books, Learn to Crochet) (Crochet Projects, Complete Book of Crochet) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:1

    Amazing patterns for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Obtain Python textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have gone through a lot of books targeted toward those interested in learning Python. This, in my opinion, is definitely one of the better sources for getting started and becoming a moderate Coder. Jamie Chan does an perfect job of introducing Python to the complete novice. He uses amazing examples and a well-constructed explanation when introducing fresh topics. He carries on into intermediate Python programming with the perspective and insight that I have not found elsewhere. He has a amazing introduction to advanced concepts but when it comes to advanced concepts, you could read 1000 books and probably come up with 1000 fresh ways of accomplishing your e only issue I have with this book is the title, “Learn Python in one day and Learn It Well.” There may be a few of you out there who could learn Python and learn it well in one day but I am definitely not one of them. You never stop learning any programming language that is still active and Python is not an exception. In one day, you will obtain your feet wet but you will not have climbed the is is a amazing book exceptionally appropriate for beginners and I will and have recommended it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Although it will probably take more than one day this is a very amazing beginner's book due to complete examples and not rushing the subject. Watch for typos but easily fixed and not a serious problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is riddled with Typos in the code examples. Missing parenthesis, syntax errors which prevent the code from executing properly, switching variable names on the fly. It's a mess. 2 stars because if you can manage to obtain past that it's actually beautiful good. But if you have a choice at the outset, go with something else. It's not worth wading through all that items cause someone was too lazy to proofread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    If you don't know how to code and wish to obtain the basics down, this book is for you. I thought my mind was not wired for the logic of coding C++ and all programing languages were beyond my grasp of formulating the correct syntax. This book will provide the language and explain the primary syntax with examples and practice projects to support drive the lesson home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing primary introduction. A with most titled 24 hrs or in this case one day , i search it method to optimistic, trying to grasp objects is a large task in itself. Fair explanation of all concepts. No complaints from me👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It also covered OOP, providing a nice base to build upon. I would recommend this book to anyone looking for a fast overview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    You can walkthrough this quickly and obtain going with python if you have procedural programming experience. Fast and solid. Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book, clear instructions and explanation. Code examples works with no issues. Final project is useful too, ties the concepts together well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Clear, well organized, builds well on itself. I haven't tried too a lot of python books, I found this one to be one of the better ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I have been doing a lot of HTML and CSS coding for a long time. All of it was self taught by viewing source code from html pages. I really want I would have had a book like this. I am sure that my trial and error (mostly error) coding experience would have been less stressful. Everything you need to know about creating eye-catching Cascading Style Sheets is included in this fast and simple guide. The hands on coding exercises wonderfully compliment each chapter and create create learning so much easier. The first three chapters are dedicated to HTML and the rest to CSS. If you are fresh to programming or, like me, have forgotten more than you remember, this tutorial is unbelievable and I could not recommend it any higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Very clear. It doesn't help even looking at the exercises on my tablet, which was frustrating; though I can see the point in trying to create someone do them on a computer. But I would have liked to LOOK at them at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    After having taken some crash courses in these programming languages und suffered some serious frustration by them, this course taught me in a very short time the basics, one needs to be "put into the picture" literally. I ONLY MISSED TWO THINGS I did not search - anywhere else - neither: A easy guid to transfer a webpage to the internet without using one of the transfer programs like FileZilla and a easy method, without taking recourse to one of the browsers to immediately present the result of a change in the program on a separate page which fully simulates the appearance the webpage will have, once you connect it to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is a amazing book if you wish to understand CSS. Before making this purchase, I already had a fundamental understanding of HTML, but I didn't know how CSS worked. I was able to learn that it's very easy and makes excellent sense. This book comes with several practice exercises and it's well worth the $3 or so that I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    CSS is a beautiful complicated topic to be able to learn in one day. The title is unrealistic, and the goal not achievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing book for fundamentals. Very well written but, in my opinion, to master css, the examples, and specially the gift project, lack more design. The pages are somewhat ugly for a book that should present at least all the potential for html e css. Some design hints would also be welcome. But it is a amazing book generally speaking, deserving a solid 4 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Perfect and simple to follow. Also contains some interface with HTML which is very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Nice to have on hand. It comes in handy for the recent information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing beginners book. Am trying to learn how to build myself a better website. In my journey, have discovered this is one of a lot of moving parts involved in www service builds. This book gave me the primary info needed. It definitely isn't a comprehensive reference but then I didn't feel I required one, just the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lazarus Project review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Lazarus of Oregon. The Lazarus Project is directed by John Patrick Glen, who also co-writes the screenplay with Evan Astrowsky. It stars Paul Walker, Linda Cardellini, Piper Perabo, Bob Gunton, Malcolm Goodwin and Tony Curran. Melody is by Brian Tyler and cinematography by Jerzy Zielinski. A reformed criminal out on parole is beset by poor luck and finds himself sentenced to die by lethal injection. Strange then that once the lethal dose is administered, he wakes up working as a grounds-keeper at a psychiatric hospital… John Glen's first directing assignment is very much a mixed bag, but if landing in the DVD/Blu-ray players of the right audience it could well gain some momentum in the wake of Walker's untimely death. It's one of those movies that operates at a funereal pace and thrives on other worldly atmosphere. After the introductions to the main hero and his psychological make-up is out the way, pic shifts into a realm where we, as well as Walker's character, are never sure what is true or what is going on. Is he in some afterlife place? Is it all in his head? A dream? Drug induced? And etc. One of the intelligent things about the film is that it binds the audience to the mystery by asking us to fill in the gaps with our own logic. While crucially the reveal comes at the right time so as to give us viewers the opportunity to re-evaluate the different quandaries that the piece has thrown up. For those who like movies like Jacob's Ladder, Shutter Island, The Jacket et al, then this has to be at the very least of interest, to warrant the possibility to sell itself to those particular sub-genre fans, besides which, it also shows a string to Walker's acting bow that was rarely tapped into by other directors. And it's beautifully shot by Zielinski too. Contemplative, intriguing and even chilling as regards the different themes it deals with, this Lazarus deserves its own second coming. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Haven't played much yet, but the controls aren't too poor for being one-handed, the graphics are nice and the player avatars actually look really good! Currently my only complaint is the current lack of hairstyles and face types, but I'm sure they'll add more as time goes on. Thank you for bringing this to global! EDIT: Latest complaint! The loading times are really long. I can deal with it, but I often end up joining a room too late because of it. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Hi i decrease the 2 star because thrre is one ugly bug. hope you can fix it. Why i didnt obtain the drops from behemots. when i beat them, win text appear but unfortunately the apps is freezed. i spend about ten mins and got nothing. its so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Android game become repetitive and nothing interesting after playing a month. It's harder and harder to obtain SS creature and the gems is freaking expensive to buy using true money. Enjoyed this android game for the past one month but that's it and nothing more. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    An absolute abomination. Capcom took the creature hunter mod of Ark S:E but not this blatant ripoff, down to the creature design. This is so sad. Would rate zero stars, don't waste your time, just obtain the actual game, Creature Hunter Generations or Creature Hunter 4 ultimate. This is borderline plagiarism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The android game concept is fun. I would have rated it 5 stars. But think about this . You need to farm in a room with 8 other players and only two of the creatures spawn every min. So your basically wasting so much time there runnin around looking like an idiot for creatures you have to war other players for. Its really ridiculous and a large waste of time . Crappy happenings . Other than that the android game is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Been so hooked on it, its hard to place it down once you start! Want there were control options though to fully feel comfortable but other than that cant stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Thank you for making this android game even though hard to craft items, poor luck of item drops and hard bosses. Android game is amazing and I almost spent 12hrs a day in this game, hope you dont create it p2w like other rpg android games just create p2w players unblock special items. Improvements needed: needs more info like see target creatures in map tate camera so I can adjust my view rver stability thanks again and more power goGame!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    This android game is highly addicting! One of the best android games I've ever played tbh. It has this Creature Hunter feel into it which I really love! Been trying to search a free android game like this in ages and what can I say? I hit the jackpot now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    CAUTION: THIS GAME IS TO ADDICTING PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK. Seriously tho this is one of the best android games ever it implements a fresh control system which you can use with literally one hand and it is also like a realistic ver of rune story which was my favorite android game but sadly development ended and items so if you enjoyed rune story you'll definitely wish to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Only poor thing is the loading screens. But otherwise a GREAT game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I'm glad to see a Monster-Hunter style android game for mobile, and while I'm glad to see Spears and amazing armor designs (Venoma armor is my favorite armor design) in this game, but there are a few things I'm disappointed with. 1. Time limits feel too short. 2. Summoning Behemoths and obtaining their respective Tablets are the only method to craft and unblock S-Rank Behemoth Equipment instead of simply killing the S-Rank Behemoth AND use its parts to craft ALL of its equipment. 3. RNG in Summoning Behemoths feels unforgiving. I just wish to unblock Ewig Venoma so that I can craft its equipment and I can't summon it at all. If you guys support double the time-limit, create obtaining tablets MUCH easier by simply allowing us to buy them with in-game gold, and give us the ability to Summon ANY Behemoth that WE (the players) like instead of relying on RNG, then I'll score the game's rating higher. Thank you for the android game and taking the time to read this review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I hate the game! (throws five stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Well this android game is actually beautiful fun i thought it was gonna be boring only to search myself playing it for a beautiful long time really passes the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Maybe create the Rank S Droops a bit more common.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    going well so far.., amazing game. will modernize if anything comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I only started about 7 hours ago and I love it. The graphics are very well done. And FINALLY NO AUTO PLAY. This is a android game where skill is a must with no auto play whatsoever. YOU REALLY do NEED TO actually play. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing and addicted. Just a small confusing at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    So slow takes several mins to load anything and yes I'm using wireless connection and no its not my wifi, only app/ android game does that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The background maps feels boring, and the camera cannot rotate? Also there's some huge or delay during scrolling things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Fun game. It's like a mini android game for creature Hunter. It's fun and has potential to be one of the best android games I ever played on mobile. Now allow us just hope the dev squad doesn't create it a cash grab game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Error code 200000 is all I ever obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Android game assets were so nice. When you begin off with S-rated equips, the android game just became a bore. There's a reason for D to A equipment and this android game ignores the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I'm not sure anyone else gets these but ween ever a boss attacks it drags the screen around and makes it look like there multiple of them stamped across the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Fix the Expedition !!!!!! After beating the stupid boss the android game stuck and I didn't obtain any reward because of that !!!! What a waste of time and effort it happened to me 3x do something about it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    It would be amazing if its not constantly discon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Project review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Love thengane it is an absolute thrill to be playing a android game so much like Phantasy Star Universe but at the same time so much it's own entity My only complaint is that the servers disconnect me quitr often but it's probably just over populated due to high player traffic, but none the less, I LOVE this android game 👍👏😀😎

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter