Read out & equal workplace summit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all out & equal workplace summit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out & Equal Workplace Summit [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    This has everything I need for Summit! My favorite parts: * The scavenger hunt! * Key info are in the schedule. * You can connect with people via.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal []  2020-1-22 22:26

    I am grateful to NetGalley and Virago for providing me an ARC copy of this book that I freely chose to review. What a book!This is a unbelievable read and an necessary book about a subject that, as the author notes, it feels strange to have to be still talking about in this day and e author, a well-known and award-winning BBC journalist, chronicles her war to obtain equal for her job as China editor for the corporation. The BBC is publicly funded, and after some pressures, in 2017 they published the salaries of the highest of their employees. All of them happened to be white males. Gracie, who was the China editor at the time, was surprised to see that the USA editor was earning almost double her salary, when one of the conditions she had asked for when she accepted the job (she was highly qualified for it, as she had studied Mandarin at university, had lived in China, married a Chinese, and had lived there and worked there on and off for long periods of time) was that her would be equal to that of male colleagues doing a related job, and the comparison agreed was the USA editor. She was not the only female employee to take problem with the list of salaries and while Gracie chronicles her own war (it was hard and arduous to place it mildly), she also emphasises the importance of the help of her colleagues and the encouragement she received from family, friends, and strangers who also told her their though Gracie explains her story and how she felt, she is not a reporter for nothing, and she goes about the task of discussing equal for women (although she also acknowledges and talks about other types of discrimination: race, sexual, disabilities…) in a methodical manner, quoting facts and figures all over the world, talking about the law, the developments over time, the various cases that brought about fresh legislation, and intersperses this with a chronological acc of the stages of her grievance with the BBC. Although her references to the law and the grievance process are specific to the UK (and to her organisation), the principles are applicable to a lot of other cases, and the examples she uses are universal, unfortunately. She does recognise that she is privileged (she had access to legal advice, she was able to resign from her job without being concerned about her financial situation, and she had another position to go back to), and she did not feel she was badly paid, but felt she had been treated unfairly, and she had to take a stand, not only for herself, but also for e process she had to undergo was soul destroying, not only for the types of android games and techniques used (she mentions Orwell in a number of occasions, but Kafka’s The Trial and Terry Gillian’s Brazil also come to mind), but also because she loves the BBC, believes what it stands for and felt terribly disappointed by the method they behaved. She tried to see things from their point of view and gave them the benefit of the doubt, but she was stretched almost to breaking point. This is not a fiction book, so there are no true spoilers, but I’ll leave you to read exactly how things settled in the end.Apart from the interest of the story itself (and it is gripping), Gracie is a compelling writer, and she is evidently passionate about the topic, although that does not create her lose her objectivity. She does talk about her own battle, and she does mention the result it had on her, how it created her feel, and the method it created her question her beliefs and, at times, even her own sanity, but she does not spend an excessive amount of time on that, and she focuses on providing useful tip and guidance for others. The back matter of the book contains a section of acknowledgements, an epilogue with cases and data that have come to light since the resolution of her complaint, also tip she provides to companies, men, and women, resources (including videos, books, info about a dozens of organisations, links to necessary documents), and detailed notes for all the chapters, with references and links to all documents, studies, and cases she a little sample from the book:But when it comes to deep-rooted patterns of power and money, history shows time and again that justice for women does not come through patient persuasion. Instead women must search their power and use it. In January 2018, I went over my employer’s head to write directly to the public because I wanted an end to discrimination in my workplace and my bosses weren’t listening. The answering echo from women everywhere created me feel the BBC was a mirror of the society it sum, this is a fascinating book, and one that is bound to create a lot of readers’ blood boil. Why are things still like this in this day and age? This is an necessary book, well-written, full of valuable info and much meal for thought, no matter what your gender, your position, or your status may be. Go and read it, and share it with others. The war is not over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    This felt life a long cliff notes ver of Ms. Orr's reading of a multitude of other leadership books. It didn't fresh insights and read like a rant about working in a corporate environment. Some of the case studies or examples she cited have been explored in greater detail and insight, based on my reading. I was just disappointed all the method around that the final notice was 'know what you wish and ask for it'.

    0  


    Add your opinion on out & equal workplace summit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    Loved this book. Very interesting real experiences about bright, motivated women in the workplace. Must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I read another review that described this book as "condemning" and "fingerpointing," but this could not be further from the truth. If by condemning and fingerpointing you mean an accountability wake-up call for all the not good tip given to support women succeed, then yes, this book covers it. However, Orr does it in a method that calls for factoring in our well-being and our own narratives to determine what is successful for women. Past initiatives and tropes have been too busy trying to push women harder into the workforce instead of evaluating why so a lot of women don't wish to be CEOs in the first place. Orr looks at the bigger picture with a lot of empathy and amazing wit; I finished the book feeling happier and more hopeful about how I view the future of my career as a writer in the corporate world. Orr's notice is about empowering women in a method that speaks to them on a special and individualized level and encouraging them to be honest about what they wish from their lives and careers, not what someone says they should want. I look forward to reading her future projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    This book provides a special perspective on the problems that women face in the corporate world. It is very well researched and written, and taught me a amazing about corporate America. The author is humorous and witty, which created the book a thoroughly enjoyable read. I highly recommend the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I’ve started several books in my journey to understanding what is event to me at work; none of them resonate and most feel like lifelong privileged executives talking down to me. I never finish them.I am in technology where women are supposed to be underrepresented, yet every meeting is dominated with women. My company is heavily focused on women in the workplace, empowerment, etc, but why are we still broken? This book is why. I had to stop highlighting because the pages were more color than not. My experience has been very closely aligned to much of what is in this book (although I am an individual contributor with extensive leadership experience trying to obtain into leadership). She gets it. She gets ME. Now, how to lead change in an organization that is only interested in the surface...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I loved the book and I believe this is a book that both men and women should read. Very refreshing point of view on the gender gap back up by research and experience. The book also contains some interesting ideas for things that need to happen for the workplace to be true diverse without hurting the well being of women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    the author makes some powerful points about what women wish and, just as importantly, what they may not want. i like the fact she goes versus the grain on a lot of the zeitgeist about women and how they should act in the business world.having said that, i was a bit turned off by her dismissal of different studies and books. her counter to different pieces of research seemed to be no more than different anecdotes involving her--perhaps real at a micro level but not very convincing at a macro e also makes broad generalizations about things like human resources departments that are dubious at best and create me question a bunch of her other l in all, an necessary book and it's amazing to hear her perspective working at fb and google, but it could have been stronger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I saw Marissa speak before the book came out. She told revealing private stories about her experiences at Google and Facebook, bringing us along on her journey with an inviting humor and wit, also tying in research from behavioral science, management studies, s, she respond a key question: what have we’ve gotten wrong about women at work?But she also provided amazing insights and perspective on corporate dysfunction and how we can improve everything from leadership and talent evaluation, to reward systems, innovation/creativity and motivation.With female-dominant strengths such as empathy and consensus-building being the future of business, and the headlines forecasting that women will dominate the future generations of corporate leaders its no surprise the prescriptions for success is NOT requiring women to act more like men, mistaking traits such as empathy as signals of e book...is truly excellent. Its not contrived or agenda driven. It reads like a memoir with the words and sentiments you've likely felt but never been able to capture.I believe its needed reading for anyone in business (especially managers), and certainly anyone wishing to apply their talents and aspirations to work and careers that matters to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    This book is a refreshing thesis! It questions our preconceived notions of the gender gap, digs into its roots, and provides potential solutions. While it may seem a bit anecdotal at times, the author qualifies her private stories and adds in a dose of research. I even found myself laughing at loud to her sarcastic yet down-to-earth sense of humor. I happened to listen to the book on audio CD on my work commute and it was time well-spent. I am so glad I bought and listened to this book because it honestly has changed my worldview in positive ways. I hope the author develops a self evaluation and personally-designed solution workbook in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace []  2020-1-21 18:1

    Wow, total respect for the author's arguments as they were rooted in a vast array of research. She did her homework. I remember thinking when I read Lean In why I couldn't relate and I felt S. Sandberg was such a phony. I was never called bossy growing up. I'm not a super aggressive person in the workplace and I don't wish to be. I wish to be myself, do things my way, and climb the corporate ladder (to a degree so that I don't have to sacrifice time with my family). I went on a related journey as this author and have found a lot of happiness for figuring out what I really wish (and not following someone else's story). This book just feels right on. Thank you for writing it and congratulations on your fresh career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    Having trekked in Nepal, I was hooked on this book about a young, but determined, boy who set a huge goal-to hike all 7 summits. Geared for young adults, it's still a unbelievable read for adults too. Awesome what Jordan Romero accomplished and fascinating to obtain his perspective on the difficult climbs and training routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    Interesting story, but a small condescending in tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    This is an wonderful story about a young man who was inspired to pursue a truly phenomenal dream. All the pieces were in place: Growing up in Huge Bear, California, where he could train year-round; a medically trained father who pursued endurance races around the world; a step mom with the training, skills and background to be the logistical backbone for their "Team"; a mom who nurtured and supported her son even though she was very much aware of the dangers his pursuit would bring; and finally a community of supporters that truly place his goals within reach."No Summit Out of Sight" is as entertaining as it is inspirational and I plan to have all three of my own kids read it as well. Written in an easy-going style but with sufficient detail to support the reader feel like they are actually there, this book will be an enjoyable read for pre-teens and up. I believe this book will support kids and adults alike to "Find your Everest"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    This book is exciting from page 1. I thought I knew most of the story but I didn't. I have been following Jordan's achievements since he was 10 years old. This is the kind of book parent's should for their child. If you wish your children to have goals in life, read the book together and discuss it. I highly recommend it. Support your children search their Everest.Kudos to Jordan Romero! You are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    This book I used for my book report. I personally think it is a book especially for children because it is written by a kid. I recommend this book to children near 10-13 because it inspires children to follow their dreams which is the main notice of the book. Although for adults, they might think the book is interesting, but won't obtain the main message, but hey! I'm just a child so I might be wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    My 12 year-old son has to read non-fiction for his AR program at middle school. He usually groans and complains about his non-fiction books, but he loved this one! Told in the voice of a teen, it read like an adventure novel. And it inspired my son to begin working toward his own goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    My 12 year old boy read this book over the summer as part of needed summer reading. He loved the book, and found it enjoyable and inspirational. Now, months later, he still occasionally brings it up when he's dealing with problems that involve perseverance or challenge. It's a book I'm glad he read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    Jordan it's been unbelievable to read about your summits in more detail after following you along the way. The book explains your passion well was a treat to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    This is a amazing book! I am 70 years old and bought it for my grandson. Decided to read it first and soglad I did. What an awesome young man and hats off to his parents for doing a amazing job! Really liked the format of the book where it just told the story of each summit and not a lot of additional fluff to ruin this unbelievable story. Thank you Jordan. I will be talking about this book for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Summit out of Sight: The True Story of the Youngest Person to Climb the Seven Summits []  2020-1-6 18:56

    Unbelievable real story of a young man and his dreams. Jordon's dream developed another layer to his character, and created him aware that many, a lot of people around the globe live a far various life than the average American. A amazing read for young teens and adults alike. Well written in first person. I am anxious to begin reading another book by Linda LaBlanc, 'Four Teens Challenge Everest'. While this next one is fiction, the topic matter is similar. Well done Linda LaBlanc!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing but... Purchased but needs one mod. to create this a assassin application versus others. While there is an "equal time" feature from inning to inning, it is not truly equal: most players obtain almost equal outfield positions yet not all will obtain equal infield pos's. It needs an "AUTO ROTATION" feature that simply advances the player one position forward each inning. This will ensure all players advance perfectly equal through multiple android games keeping players (& parents) happy. Otherwise, other apps work as well, for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing application Disregard my latest rating. This was a minor glitch that was fixed. Amazing customer service! Thanks for all your help. This application is excellent for my t ball team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Luv it Simple to manage my team's lineup! Looking forward to more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing application but it gets very confusing when you have to have minimum of 3 female players on the field during any inning for coed rules. Currently the only method to ensure that is by going over the innings one at a time and trading positions with one of the boys manually. It would be amazing if you could add in the minimum 3 female rule as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    There are several programming issues. For example, very first android game it will have someone playing the same position 2 innings in a row while 1/2 the squad hasnt played that position. Additionally, there are other program errors such as leaving a position open/empty while having an additional player on the bench. Definitely needs to have the program corrected. It is somewhat helpful though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing small application Excellent for rotating young players by inning, simple to add or remove positions, and put players on absent to remove them from rotation. Amazing application to ensure all children obtain equal play at the positions they wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Simple and easy Just what I was looking for. Agree with other reviews required a graphical representation of the fielders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing App, Hold Improving it! This is not just for T ball, but for all levels of baseball that concentrate on instruction rather than pure competitiveness. The reason I purchased this was because of the interaction between the reviewers and the developer, so I would like to create a couple suggestions. Uniform numbers for players. A 'notes' field per player (Nickname, Left-hand/right-hand throwing/batting etc... and a free-form text field). Pitch and inning counts (Little League International requires us to track this) Amazing app, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing application It does what I need it to do. However, there are a couple of things that would create it even better. First, it would be nice to set the batting and view the inning based on the batting order. Second, it would be amazing if you could view the data without having to send yourself an email. Viewing it within the application would create it very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Love it! WELL worth the $2. Makes my life as a Small League Manager much easier. With this application I don't have to worry about remembering who played where and how much time each child is getting in a position. The report tool is awesome! I'm still a fresh user so I will hold updating my review to reflect my opinion the more I use it. It would be a nice addition is the report tool exported as a pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Use it all the time. Very helpful. Needs a sync option for multiple devices though. Would also be nice if you could edit the batting within a android game after positions have been added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing app. Not just for tee-ball! This is my second season using the app. I should have left a review latest year, but I'm lazy. Recently I had a question about the application and the developer was so responsive I realized I owed him a review! If you have 12 or more players on your roster and only 9/10 positions on the field, figuring out an equitable method to sit children out is very hard to do. This application makes all those decisions for you, allowing you to quickly make a line up that gets everyone participating in an equal fashion. When I first started using the application I was worried that the "equal-time" randomization of assigning field positions would lead to lineups that I just couldn't rationalize as a coach. I wish everyone to obtain equal playing time, but we all know it isn't intelligent to place a child at first base if he has a habit of running away from balls thrown at him. This application lets you quickly work around those kinds of situations by allowing you to easily assign a few key positions each inning, and then with just a click, everything else fills in, fairly. Create/send/print the completed lineup, tape it to the dugout wall and watch your 1st - 5th graders fly out to the right position every inning. 5 Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing app! Amazing app, easily let's you obtain equal playing time for your players. Even if you have a few positions that you don't wish certain children playing for safety reasons, or skill level you can assign specific positions. Options for 9 or 10 players and rovers. I had an problem and contacted developer via email, fast response and a resolution within a short time. I'm a fan and recommend it to every coach out there struggling to place a rotating lineup together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Thank you This is exactly what I required for tball. I only want I could add batting order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Every t-ball coach should have this! This is excellent for my daughters t-ball team. I love the email statistics feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing app, very helpful, but needs improvement. Please add an option to make several various rosters, at least 3 or 4. My daughter plays in 2 softball squads and son in 3 baseball teams(travel plus Highschool), and my roster is a mess, hard to search the names I need. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Application only emails roster and lineup as html. Does not send pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equal Lineup Baseball [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing This application is amazing saves so much time and makes the player position rotation so much simpler! Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    This book was surprisingly great! A true whodunit. Some of the things that happened were a small far-fetched, but truly, this story is well worth reading. One thing that did annoy me--the characters need geography lessons. For instance, Dr. Ambrose said he'd worked at a hospital in Fresh York, then moved to North Carolina. He was asked why he'd moved "up" there. Latest time I checked, North Carolina isn't "up" from Fresh York. I actually saw that same error two or three times, so the book could use a bit of yond that, I do feel the ending wrapped up a small too quickly and conveniently and I'm still confused a smidge about another section (which I can't mention due to spoilers), so I'll just say....read this so we can discuss it! It's a book that stays on your mind. The choices we create really can have major repercussions for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    والله احسن لعبه لعبتها في حياتي Best android game in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    zeyar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    not able to login to Mobile App.. i dont know why..!!? can i obtain any help!?? for Android device os..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    i cannot login. what a poor joke this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    fraud. how does Android device allow this happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Cannot obtain passed the login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Usuario y contraseña siempre marcan en incorrectos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace - work_connected [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Simple access to my hosted files on my phone is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Fails to retrieve device capability and forever tries to Retrieve Status of my Xerox Phaser 6500DN. It's not an problem with my printer because other devices can print to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    It's simple to use and does what I need it to every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    The Xerox application is very buggy and the help is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    after printed one document with no problem, after that, wouldn't work. error, printer is not available. btw, I have very amazing tech skills! reinstalled , fresh message. printer not responding. tried again today without reinstall and it printed. i did the same steps every time. xerox phaser 6022, Droid turbo 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Application doesn't work except when you are on the same IP address, I.e. it us a local printer. When at a various location, it can't search the printer. Not too practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Unbelievable application for printing files to local Xerox printers. Loved the workplace printer printer too..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Very efficient app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Not responding on wireless connection a7010a48 Lenovo Android device 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Super simple to set up and use. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    works amazing no issues at all I give this application 5 thumbs up. 👍👍👍👍👍 👨‍⚖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    I love my Xerox printer/app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Amazing application amazing for xerox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    .........very nice.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Very amazing and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    To slw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xerox® Workplace [App]  2019-12-15 21:40

    Very easy to use, works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Application won't begin after single sign on. Begin with application button in web browser does nothing after single sign on. Even after factory resetting my phone it didn't support nor work. I started facing the problem after I signed our of all my sessions in the Fb application for some reason it signed me out of Workplace as well and since then I had been experiencing this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    The notice tend to delay, notifications appear but when begin in chat the messages still not appear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Slow to present recent messages. No Tag as Read option in notifications. I don't have time to begin every single notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Please change back the application icon to the actual Workplace Chat icon. I am now seeing the Fb Messenger icon, which should not be the case. Also please contain the ability to let notifications to remain on other devices even though it was rest from another device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Horrible app, we use it constantly and it is extremely buggy on the phone. Typing will cause it to freeze up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    easy and tremendous application to work together whenever and wherever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Am not able to see the group chats...only private chat is visible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    notification comes next hour after receiving messages. after reading messages also it shows unread . fresh notice will be there but in window it shows old messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    For some reason, notification sounds hold changing; from being set to "Work chat", it keeps getting restart to a sound file named after a series of numbers. (12345123 something like that). Not sure if this happens whenever the application updates. Nonetheless, still a amazing application to chat with for work matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    I absolutley hate that you guys updated your workchat symbol for the notifications bar. You created it look exactly like messenger and now I can't tell it apart whether if its workchat or messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Ridiculous battery hog. Often drains battery unless I remember to manually slay it and Workplace (which seems to hold WorkChat alive). I even enabled restricted background battery and it is still massive on my 🔋.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    notifications on this application are a mess. i have unselected all notifications yet they continue to come. I've also tried to disable the "bubble" notification and still i continue to obtain it. if i wasn't needed to have this application i wouldnt touch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Amazing for general communication, but would like to be able to attach files (such as PDFs) from my phone/tablet to messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Need to be workplace notifications icons that come up not fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    application is awesome when it works but I'm having problem with it logging me out also it recently it logged me out and now it will not let me to log in period via application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    It doesn't not pop up the notice when installed in Vivo mobile. Settings all excellent but still issue continue. Developer plz look into this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Problems with loading, updates, and notifications. Basically annoying unhelpful and an overall waiste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    Messages take time to synch, msg comes in notification but when i begin the application same takes time to present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workplace Chat [App]  2020-4-7 13:7

    I loke it and helps a lot. I like or request to have a dark mode features like messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    i love this android game my favorite anime...!!😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    cant even it + scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    can't access the app... when i test to begin it all i can see is an error..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Don't even have an "forgot password" link to change it. The login page sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Must be a phishing Application to get your ticketmaster user/ password... Change it if you have tried to log in to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    The application doesn't recognize any account, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    can't acces to application and already changed password 😩 trying to obtain some tickets for concert 😕

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386