[email protected] Reviews & Opinions


Submit [email protected] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    I was on the shop for a fresh skate took because all of my previous ones had broken due to not good quality, and the customer service of previous companies had been terrible. That’s why I consider it a blessing that I found the Zeato Skate Tool. Not only is it extremely sturdy and simple to use, but it came with a free travel bag as well! Score! Whenever I’m at the skate park and decide I need some more turn on my trucks, I can trust this skate tool will deliver. Or even some fresh bearings that I just got? With this skate tool the fresh bearings are in 5 mins tops. So satisfied with the purchase, and at such a low price too!Quick TL;DR for you Amazoners with no time:PROS:* The Zeato Skate Tool is extremely sturdy and won’t break on you* Simple to use and comes with all the parts important to create any changes to your board* FREE travel bag* Awesome customer service from the company* A VERY amazing price for a skate toolCONS:* I genuinely have none, this is a excellent product to me!So, basically it’s a amazing skate tool. If you’re in the shop for one and considering getting it, go for it. Trust me when I say you won’t regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    Worked amazing for the first wheel, tool completely broke on second wheel. Large waste!UPDATE: The first tool I had was the T tool and broke on its first use. The company sent me a replacement with their Y tool almost immediately. Perfect customer service, and the Y tool worked wonderfully to replace my bearings and remove my trucks. Its very convenient to carry around and has all the things you may need- I wouldn't wish to skate without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    The construction of this tool is good. My largest problem with this product is the method the screwdriver fits into the handle. The screwdriver doesn't fit tightly and will fall out easily. Due to this problem the screwdriver part was lost within a few days of using.Update: The Zeato company had reached out to me and replaced the faulty product I had received. Just to be safe I still place a piece of tape over the top of the tool, to hold the screwdriver in place. My opinions on the products quality stay the same. The tool is very sturdy and works as a tool like this om my private experience dealing with the Zeato customer service team, they are a company that cares about customers, and are willing to go the additional mile to support a customer. That is a rare quality now a days. I'd recommend this product to others with confidence.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [email protected] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [email protected] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    My wife uses this for changing wheels on her roller derby skates. I don't think it'd be much of a wrench for skateboards though, seems like it'd break if it got torqued too hard tightening trucks or deck screws. Works amazing for changing from road wheels to smooth wheels. She likes it and always has it in her gear bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    My daughter used this tool to replace the trucks and wheels on her board. It did the job just fine. Although it worked fine im concerned that the entire inner body is not solid. When tightening down you can feel the tool twist because its not solid. I dont know that this will lessen the life of the tool. I do like that the screwdriver inserts into the wrench handle , but id be happier if there was something to hold it there. Im not confident that it wont fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    Very inexpensive product I found that at work rather well all-in-one tool I would not recommend using it as a hammer because it is plastic but if you use it the method it is intended you should have no issues it also comes with a little carrying bag which I saw was beautiful cool overall I am very satisfied with this tool. If you will be using this a lot and you're very rough on your items I would recommend getting a metal one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    first of all im very glad that they sent me another one of these All IN ONE SKATE TOOL because when i got the 1st pack it was already been opened and my mail man just left the empty pack inside my mailbox. so he must have an IQ of an IDIOT. 2nd what i love about this tool is i can adjust my SKATEBOARD again. I can change the wheels, the skateboard trucks, the bearings and much more. I dont have any cons about this tool because its very helpful to setup your own skateboard instead of going to a skateboard store and letting them set it up for you. i haven't skateboarded in 19 yrs but with this tool i can set up my own skateboard again and begin skateboarding. I REALLY love this tool. Im glad i got it because i lost my other one along time ago. final thought Amazing seller and amazing product 10 STARS from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    This does exactly as it should do. I have never had an problem with this at all. The small screwdriver part always stays in and has never fallen out no matter how a lot of bumps or potholes I ride over.I currently am using this tool on my $1k electric skateboard and highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    Update! Zeato recognized this was due to a manufacturing defect and is replacing the tool for free even though it was beyond the repalcement window of time. These things happen and is amazing to see a company with integrity. Upating to 5 stars because of this level of customer ital post:One turn into the first bearing change on my board and Zeato's tool gave up the ghost. I'd recommend an all metal tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-18 22:9

    This tools works great. It does what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I was on the shop for a fresh skate took because all of my previous ones had broken due to not good quality, and the customer service of previous companies had been terrible. That’s why I consider it a blessing that I found the Zeato Skate Tool. Not only is it extremely sturdy and simple to use, but it came with a free travel bag as well! Score! Whenever I’m at the skate park and decide I need some more turn on my trucks, I can trust this skate tool will deliver. Or even some fresh bearings that I just got? With this skate tool the fresh bearings are in 5 mins tops. So satisfied with the purchase, and at such a low price too!Quick TL;DR for you Amazoners with no time:PROS:* The Zeato Skate Tool is extremely sturdy and won’t break on you* Simple to use and comes with all the parts important to create any changes to your board* FREE travel bag* Awesome customer service from the company* A VERY amazing price for a skate toolCONS:* I genuinely have none, this is a excellent product to me!So, basically it’s a amazing skate tool. If you’re in the shop for one and considering getting it, go for it. Trust me when I say you won’t regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Worked amazing for the first wheel, tool completely broke on second wheel. Large waste!UPDATE: The first tool I had was the T tool and broke on its first use. The company sent me a replacement with their Y tool almost immediately. Perfect customer service, and the Y tool worked wonderfully to replace my bearings and remove my trucks. Its very convenient to carry around and has all the things you may need- I wouldn't wish to skate without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    The construction of this tool is good. My largest problem with this product is the method the screwdriver fits into the handle. The screwdriver doesn't fit tightly and will fall out easily. Due to this problem the screwdriver part was lost within a few days of using.Update: The Zeato company had reached out to me and replaced the faulty product I had received. Just to be safe I still place a piece of tape over the top of the tool, to hold the screwdriver in place. My opinions on the products quality stay the same. The tool is very sturdy and works as a tool like this om my private experience dealing with the Zeato customer service team, they are a company that cares about customers, and are willing to go the additional mile to support a customer. That is a rare quality now a days. I'd recommend this product to others with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My wife uses this for changing wheels on her roller derby skates. I don't think it'd be much of a wrench for skateboards though, seems like it'd break if it got torqued too hard tightening trucks or deck screws. Works amazing for changing from road wheels to smooth wheels. She likes it and always has it in her gear bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My daughter used this tool to replace the trucks and wheels on her board. It did the job just fine. Although it worked fine im concerned that the entire inner body is not solid. When tightening down you can feel the tool twist because its not solid. I dont know that this will lessen the life of the tool. I do like that the screwdriver inserts into the wrench handle , but id be happier if there was something to hold it there. Im not confident that it wont fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Very inexpensive product I found that at work rather well all-in-one tool I would not recommend using it as a hammer because it is plastic but if you use it the method it is intended you should have no issues it also comes with a little carrying bag which I saw was beautiful cool overall I am very satisfied with this tool. If you will be using this a lot and you're very rough on your items I would recommend getting a metal one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    first of all im very glad that they sent me another one of these All IN ONE SKATE TOOL because when i got the 1st pack it was already been opened and my mail man just left the empty pack inside my mailbox. so he must have an IQ of an IDIOT. 2nd what i love about this tool is i can adjust my SKATEBOARD again. I can change the wheels, the skateboard trucks, the bearings and much more. I dont have any cons about this tool because its very helpful to setup your own skateboard instead of going to a skateboard store and letting them set it up for you. i haven't skateboarded in 19 yrs but with this tool i can set up my own skateboard again and begin skateboarding. I REALLY love this tool. Im glad i got it because i lost my other one along time ago. final thought Amazing seller and amazing product 10 STARS from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This does exactly as it should do. I have never had an problem with this at all. The small screwdriver part always stays in and has never fallen out no matter how a lot of bumps or potholes I ride over.I currently am using this tool on my $1k electric skateboard and highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Update! Zeato recognized this was due to a manufacturing defect and is replacing the tool for free even though it was beyond the repalcement window of time. These things happen and is amazing to see a company with integrity. Upating to 5 stars because of this level of customer ital post:One turn into the first bearing change on my board and Zeato's tool gave up the ghost. I'd recommend an all metal tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zeato All-in-One Skate Tools Multi-Function Portable Skateboard T Tool Accessory with T-Type Allen Key and L-Type Phillips Head Wrench Screwdriver - Black review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This tools works great. It does what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L&L Boutique review [App]  2019-5-31 13:23

    best boutique ever!! also awesome customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L&L Boutique review [App]  2019-5-31 13:23

    Love this shop!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    The android game seems very cool except for the fact that towards the beginning when you obtain to repairing the showboat all the components cannot be found. I have searched 100% of the beach the forest and the swamp. The android game developers are not responding to the end android game chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    I giving it 2 stars do to they dont obtain enuff stuff in game. I'm stuck on objective/quest create ramie coat and dont have enuff grass mats to create the coat and there's no where to search or create more. Y'all should have predicted that players would divert from the objective/quest. Fixs this and I could change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Full of bugs, incomplete android game that is currently broken, there is a mission early on that cannot be passed as all the stuff needed are not even show in the android game Honestly, I'd rather eat my own boogers, heck, I'd rather eat your boogers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    I wish to like this game. It's good. But I'm stuck on the first island, looking for an engine component, that I don't think exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Don't download Can't lvl past 9 to be able to work on game. Plus stuck on fix boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    This android game is actually allot of fun! Little glitches, but android game functionality works. Search myself loading in every day to gather MATS with the toon . Meal , water, materials for clothing. Could use more directional assistance from the android game . Maybe soon FB will make a group for the players. There is quite a few times where i need Q&A 😎 Modernize 10/1/19: I made a FB group. Feel free to join. Ask questions if your stuck in android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Started out really cool, but the missions have very small direction. Could not search things it's asking for. So that part is difficult. Also if you die, you loose your items and it's very difficult to obtain back to your body, but I guess none of that matters anymore because i Cant login anymore. Wont load past 10%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    It's poor when it says loging in is not working. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    I am stuck. I have to repair the sailboatand to do that I must have the stone bench to create stone blocks but to create the stone bench I need those tropical wood boards and the only method I can create those is by upgrading my woodworking benchand I need the tropical boards to make batter the woodworking bench and I can't search them in any drops anywhere. I don't know how to continue this is extremely frustrating. Does anybody have a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Application closes every time i test and begin the craft screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    So much potential. This android game has amazing video test and graphics. Still quite buggy and very difficult with very small direction with starting looking for the tarp. Hope to see this worked on and fixed and expanded cuz it will be an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    The video test is good, the controls are good, and the story is good, but there is no method to turn the volume down in game, and I can't figure out how to fire off the flare gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Glitchy cant figure how to do some quest cuz it glitches on you u obtain stuck in the shower and some reson when i created the saw table it glitched on me and allow me spam click the finish up grade so it gave me alot of exp and now my exp bar is gone and im stuck on fireing a flair quest and thats like the 6 quest at the first of android game if these obtain fixed i would love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Where is the PvP version. Ive been playing off line for awhile now. Playing alone is no fun at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    This would be a very amazing game. if have didn't have so a lot of glitches can't obtain nothing accomplished with the glitches I'll reinstall the android game after the glitches are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Don't obtain past loading screen says logining 0% does nothing fix please have already emailed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Nice android game but it's not explained correctly like right now it says to use the flare gun and you can't use it there's a engine to obtain and u can't obtain it there are certain things u have to create can't create them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    android games broke mate. War attendant asks for a doctor, you obtain up and when you obtain near the front of the plane you can go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    The android game doesn't allow go past the very beginning where you have to create fire it just sits on like a film clp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Did the intro to quick and killed the zombie before I got the oar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    has potential, liking it so far. looking forward to seeing the future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Am stuck on fireing the flare and it won't allow me do anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Boring, to slow and honestly I hope you all obtain sued by Microsoft for using the minecraft zombie sound effects as your zombie sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Can't obtain nothing in the android game to build items u need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    This android game sucks,way too buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Has potential. Stuck on "repair sail boat". First takes for ever to lvl up to build the stone bench to craft stuff I need. Looked all over map, that I have access to (3 areas) cannot search "engine parts". After 2 hours of searching got bored and deleted. Maybe will give it another chance, I like these type of survival games. So was difficult decision to give 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Won't even load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    It glitches an loses contaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Graphics and video test are great. No method to advance past lvl 9 or the sailboat mission. U understand some things not being able to work but a mission needs to be doable and leveling can't stop when you need lvls above to build crafting tables. Not to mention glitches. Is this android game in beta?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Awesome Fun too play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Lots of potential. Too a lot of unskipable chop seens. One of which your guy actually jumps a wild boar into a boulder for no reason what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Frozen within the first couple of minutes. Had to uninstall it. Fix the bugs and it could be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Could be a Amazing android game if you could play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Die WAY too easy, cant search highest point, glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Im stuck on the flare gun..does anybody know how to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Cant figure out how to fire the signal flare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Can't not do the fish trap quest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    8s cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    It's okay until you have to fix the raft it is near impossible to level up when that happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Can't fix sailboat. Stuck on Exp Level 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    The android game wont begin or even download. All it says is 0bytes out of 0bytes downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Android game wont load just downloaded it n now deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Cant search parts to fix raft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    nice update, looking foward to follow up updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    it's a amazing game,im very excited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    Would be a fun android game but, it won't load up for me. It only works for me if I'm on wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    im very interested and hope to improve this android game as soon as possible, this is my favorite android game type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    very thrilling, exciting ,i hope to begin a higher level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.S.T review [App]  2019-11-15 21:53

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    Lost in the synthesizer laden shallows of the 80's is this gem of a power trio featuring Legends, guitarist Robin Trower and bassist Jack Bruce, as well as Reg Isadore and Bill Lorden drums. The Trower/Bruce two album collaboration totally escaped my message until recently when I came across the video tracks on Youtube while looking for something else. While the songs might not rival those of Cream and Trower's masterwork 'Bridge of Sighs' album, there is still plenty of excitement. The tracks were laid down 'as live' in the studio with Truce being recorded in two days. The rawness of the recording drives the music. Bruce's voice and crisp bass are amazing versus Trower's full-throated Hendrixian guitar. There's definitely some songs that would have gotten airplay in any other decade. As it stands, it's a amazing representation of what can happen when two storied musicians obtain together for an intense jam/recording session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    Robin Trower is an underrated guitarist. He's not an unknown but he hasn't keep the same recognition from the public as some of his peers. He's from the Jimi Hendrix era & school, so there's the inevitable comparison to that guitarist. Trower is related to Hendrix but mellower, in general. On these two albums Trower hooked up with Cream bassist Jack Bruce. Both albums are amazing with several highlights including: "Carmen", "Little Boy Lost" & "Last Train to the Stars". Surprisingly, there is small collaboration between the two principals; they each write with their own lyricist. These two albums are significantly various from Trower's previous albums so there is a reaction to the change. Originally, when these albums were released on vinyl, I didn't take to them well. Now, years later, I realize it was a amazing change & I have fun them much more now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    Hey its Robin Trower and Jack Bruce, what more needs to be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    Some amazing items on this. But some us a bit dated. Jack Bruce's voice is in top form!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    I loved "B.L.T." when it came out on vinyl in 1981. Hearing it on CD in 2008 is quite pleasant as well. The record has aged well. Trower is, well Trower at his best...His tone is more straight than on most of his solo records, and l happen to have fun this change. Trower's latest releases have this more organic guitar sound as well...it's still unmistakably Robin. The record is cool because the melody is just slightly various from any Jack Bruce or Robin Trower ere really is a special chemistry between the players. Bill Lordan is an amazing drummer and his contribution should not be overlooked. Jack Bruce is amazing as always...his bass playing is gorgeous and he is in amazing voice. I think "B.L.T." is definitely the better of the two records, both in vibe and sound. The songs are also more fully I said, "Truce" does not keep up as well as "B.L.T.". While I like the material enough, the main victim of poor 80's production is the unfortunate drum sounds. However, what I like is the R&B vibe and Trower and Bruce both play this style very well without losing their footing. Trower uses more effects on this record, which may be some indication that he felt less confident about the quality of the material. Jack Bruce sings really well on this collection and his bass playing is stunning as ever. While not a amazing record, it still a nice collection from these two legendary - For those who haven't heard their 2007 release, "Seven Moons", it is not only the best collaboration between Trower and Bruce but one of the finest records of either man's career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    BLT is probably my favorite Trower album. The songs have a very commercial feel to them, but have enough "hooks" to grab you. The final track of the album, "End Game", has some of the lowest and richest bass playing I've ever heard. I never listened to Truce until I got this double-CD so it doesn't have the same history with me. However, test as I might, I just can't seem to obtain the "hook" with this one. It is ok, but sounds a bit uninspired and lacks the raw energy I associate with BLT. In either case, this disk is worth getting simply for the amazing BLT album and if you like Truce even a small bit, it is gravy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    After Trower faded, he came back with fresh lineup. The effect is a catchher up tempo sound I love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    Got to Be in The Right Mood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    The CD arrived promptly. My only disappointment was that the case was cracked. Fortunately I have a spare case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.L.T./Truce review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    Amazing re-release, BLT is very hard to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A.t.l.a.s. (Fantasy Map Generator) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:21

    its still not working but i appreciate that you tried to fix it so heres 5 stars :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A.t.l.a.s. (Fantasy Map Generator) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:21

    ill pay you whatever you ask, im so wet from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A.t.l.a.s. (Fantasy Map Generator) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:21

    this application will just repeat itself after awhile and nothing about theap will change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.L.C CHANNEL LIVE Stream Free review [App]  2019-2-28 13:9

    application is working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.L.C CHANNEL LIVE Stream Free review [App]  2019-2-28 13:9

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    Nice song. I need 18 words. Ok, It is a song, It is not some piece of equipment. What can you say about a song download. While, I am at it. Why do I need to download a melody player when I wish to download a song? I have about three various player that can play MP3 songs. I should be given the option of I need to download a MP3 player. That method I don't have to wait for it to downloadand obtain configured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    I love prime music. I am finding all my melody on their playlists that I lost when my mp3 player died. love the cloud and being able to load my melody to my kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    I was a kid when this song came out and I remember dancing and singing to it. Turns out that I still have fun dancing and singing to it! I am not a large country fan but this is one of those songs that everyone can enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    This was a amazing song for line dancing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    I love listening to this song when I am in my local coffee store and a girl walks in that my "Momma didn't tell me nothing bout nothing bout YOU"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    Now this here is a amazing tribute. Travis and his band are tearin` it up mighti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    If you can sit or stand still when you listen to this song, you are a robot with nothing inside... :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    alls i gotta say is its my younger days theme song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-R-O-U-B-L-E review []  2020-1-19 0:2

    Amazing song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Web & Dark Web review [App]  2018-12-24 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    This is a amazing replacement. This item does not come with the rectangular piece that alligns blade so hold your old one, Zero gaps well and the huge teeth work well for GTX ver setup, allowing amazing flow through thick hair. Setting the tension clip or moving larger blade is important to achieve proper chop and prevent snag. You are looking for a crescent moon shape where the tension clip meets the ceramic blade.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter