Read outback reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all outback reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    conceptually, the application is fine and functional, but... 1.) it's slow as h**l.. from launch, to check retrieval, to payment, it's painfully slow. 2.) all information like dine rewards and payment cards are stored locally, so when you use another device or an application modernize wipes out local storage, you have to enter it all over again. why no IDP and user profiles to persist this on backend? same feedback for carrabbas application which is clearly built on same architecture, just various branding artifacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The application has everything you would expect, but my experience when paying my check, was painfully slow!! Correct that, and it's a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Works great, when it works. Then other days it will create you throw your phone into the wall.

    0  


    Add your opinion on outback or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    We had to wait an hour to be seated. Then after another 20 mins after being seated I had to ask for bread. Meal finally arrived and it was great. Had to wait another long period of time to obtain boxes and our check. Now 2 1/2 hours later we obtain to leave. Don't think I will not be coming back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The application is completely useless when ordering for pick-up or delivery because it takes you straight to the www service lol🤦🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Almost missed a reservation because the application did not notify me. Check in desk not sympathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    simple to use. would prefer reservations vs. wait list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I love using the Outback app. Its simple to navigate and I like being able to track my rewards and do the call ahead seating right online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Application crashes when trying to place in a specific dollar amount for tip. Have requested that be fixed months ago and it still has not been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It's amazing except the send email and it just messes everything up. can't obtain it to work. also it should automatically record visits instead of the server having to enter the number to obtain visits and rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Had the Barrier Reef entre in fond memory of US Peace Corps members who were continuing their life journey from their service in Equatorial Guinea, a Central African country to the Outback of Australia with stopover at the Amazing Barrier Reef nearly 20 years ago. Meal and service at OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE is now a part my continuing life rewards. Wishing you the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Got kicked out of the application three times trying to input my information. Could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Surprisingly slow. Would not scan card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Horrible. Shuts down during the payment process EVERY SINGLE TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Super slow and the rewards system is a scam. Not sure if it is the servers not entering the rewards, but we are regulars and have yet to ever obtain a reward. My recent visit that actually loaded is only showing amazing for 65 days before expiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Amazing food, atmosphere and people. Love the fact that you can obtain it delivered now. When I wish Outback but don't wish to leave my house... Booyah baby! Always have a amazing experience when I visit the restaurant, any problems that arise are handled quickly and professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    When ever I test to hit at restaurant or test online it responds there is an error and to call the restaurant. Not sure if it is similar to the application or this particular Salinas CA restaurant. Frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Works well for the wait list. The payment process is still rather slow and painful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    not good app. just checking items out after installing and it crashed. you would think jr. made the application for ma and pa burger shop. expect more from a business like outback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I don't obtain it. The application has no login to tie it to my previously establish account? Can't search it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The only put the application doesn't work...is in an OUTBACK restaurant!!! Takes forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It is not a smooth experience. I had a lot of problems linking rewards to the app. You have to email support. Takes days for primary acc problems like acc resets. They really need to build out the exception case and the flow in the application for them. I etty close to giving up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The only issue is with the www service zone for getting on the waiting list. When you begin it, it says "Unfortunately, Outback has stopped" and won't allow you do anything else. Then, I just used it to obtain on the waiting list at the Butler, NJ zone and it worked just fine. I'm sure that Outback loses at least a few customers due to this. FIX IT PERMANENTLY! Being forced to call the restaurant to obtain on the waiting list is completely ridiculous when they supposedly that on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    overall amazing experience with this app. There were some problems latest two years on and off on android device but they have been resolved and every thing works as advertised!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I love the outback app...make your reservation, to go, and your bill ( with cool discounts that pop up)! What more can you ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It took method too long had to hold starting over. More of a pain then anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Has a tendancy to obtain hung up on planning a visit and it will not restart or let you to do anything until a few days later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Would love this application if I was able to blooming petals and not just the whole onion. Went on today and couldn't even search the bone in rib eye. What's up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Not the easiest to use but we did it to work finally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Knew it would be busy so I booked ahead. Was still going to an hour wait. I know it says not a reservation but still. Pointless feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Have been twice and have yet to earn any rewards. Now when I go to sign into my rewards acc it gives an error that "There is already an acc with this information." Well of course there's already an acc with this information... I'm trying to sign in to it. But instead it keeps trying to create a account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Wait times are ALWAYS wrong. Always says no wait, when you obtain there and it's 20 minutes. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    doesn't load used to work I've downloaded it a lot of various times and uninstalled it junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application is ridiculously slow. I have used it 3 times at various areas on th DC zone with slow performance each time. I gave up waiting on it latest night. What is the point if it is going to be painful to use? Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Service was much better than latest visit. Thanks Eman for making this a pleasant experience in spite of the hiccup in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Takes forever to pull up a bill, takes a lot of attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Although it didn't page us when our table was ready, I still like this application and will use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Tipping has been improved. Now, this application is well designed and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Ontario Ohio does not place the rewards in, always have to dispute visits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    slow, had problem finding my ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    With this book my collection is complete. Paul Freeman is certainly one of the best LGBTQ male physique photographers out there today. His studies of different types of male models are diverse and incredibly well thought out. Freeman's staging is unbelievable and compliments the intense beauty of his models. Showcasing the beauty of the nude male physique is both sensitive and complete. Five stars for this collection of photography, and it is a worthy addition to the Outback Series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    Incredibly attractive photography! It’s only my third Paul Freeman book. I’m hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    As the other book I bought, this one is no short of gorgeous photos featuring some of the most impressive male models I have Ever seen. The theme of the book is carefully carried out with attention to details! I am Particularly intrigued by the lighting of a few shots. I cannot say too a lot of amazing words about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    Paul Freeman proves once more that he is the greatest male nude photographer alive. He presents us, men and women (and I honestly think a lot of women would search his books very tasteful and appealing), with wonderful, elegant and extremely sexy photographs of naked men. And, as I said before in my Outback Brumby's review, the men are regular folk, natural, hairy (which I think is the theme of this volume), fit but not muscular, handsome but not perfect-as-a-model, sexy but not vulgar (no hardons here). Highly recommended! Already waiting for next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    Probably one of the better in the series. It doesn't have the story quality of the first but the layout and presentation is better, more thought out and planned than the latest two. His photography is nearly always impeccable and creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Caribbean [App]  2020-4-5 13:28

    Cant see menu cant select restraunt zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Caribbean [App]  2020-4-5 13:28

    didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    This book is absolutely amazing. The handsome men in these photographs are stunning! Every single page is breathtaking. This is a well place book of photography of nude muscular men. This is one amazing collection to place on the shelf and I'm planning to obtain more of these books by Paul Freeman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Caribbean [App]  2020-4-5 13:28

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    I just received Outback Bushmen as a Christmas show from a dear mate in Austria who is responsible for turning me on to Paul Freeman's genius. I have every single work by him and this is a superb achievement. Freeman has taken us from the Bondi series to the Outback series and then his latest effort, Heroics, took us on a fantasy trip that has no equal. From that sensual fantasy globe of Heroics, Freeman now takes us "back to the bush"--literally! The men in this volume are STUNNING. Believe me, they are true men--beautiful, rugged, bearded, hairy, fully grown MEN. Freeman's genius is to search the right men to photograph and then tell an enthralling story with his vision from behind the camera. This volume is NOT to be missed. Heroics was given to me by the same mate for my birthday and since that time I have purchased every single volume that Freeman has produced. If you ever look at one work, you won't be able to live without all of them!!!! This effort is 5 STARS--ENJOY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    This is a unbelievable essay on the male form, well presented--I presume that the lads were all Australian and wondered at the locale--photography was superb, as one would expect from the author. There were some little matters of image reversal, particularly the model with the plaster on his right shoulder and wrist. Those to whom I have shown the book were similarly impressed as I was, and the question arose, "Where do these magnificent men hide?" I loved to book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    What's not to like of images of rugged men au natural out in the wilds of Australia? judge for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Caribbean [App]  2020-4-5 13:28

    application doesn't work. "home" takes me to Google maps, then...nothing. it does absolutely nothing...worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Bushmen []  2020-6-18 19:58

    I've been collecting all of Paul Freeman's nude male photography books and each one is spectacular. Tis one may be my favorite yet (and that's a really difficult call considering they are all THE best of the best). Once again, the models are truly beautiful, they are posed naturally, they don't have the typical model look, and they are captured brilliantly. I can't recommend this or any of the others more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    This is not a scavenger hunt or wild goose chase. It just asks you to silve stupid riffles a d take oictures of eachother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    We just used this for a squad building happening latest night. The idea itself is cool, we had a lot of fun performing the activities. But, this application is beautiful darn glitchy. Is a MAJOR battery suck, started the happening at 98%, ended an hour and a half later at 14%, and no, my phone isn't crappy. Then tonight I was just reviewing the pictures and videos from the other squads from latest night's happening and the application running created my phone heat up so much the phone shut down to go into cool down mode, which has never happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The application is a fun fresh method to do a scavenger hunt. It worked well while connected to wireless connection and data which was amazing while running around and being competitive. A amazing mix of challenges with pictures, videos and trivia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Horrible experience. Any photo i tried to upload created the application crash immediately. Created the squad exercise extremely difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The challenges were sort of fun, and the concept was cool, but the execution of this application wasn't there. The button on the sign in screen hardly worked any of the time, and I kept getting logged out by the slow and clunky UI. Also, it was very hard to figure out how to form a squad so that everyone could have the application on their phone. It makes everyone on your squad make a separate squad and then merge them together. Also, not good battery performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    We used this for a work happening and while the challenges were fun, the application created it very difficult submit answers. Videos often created the application freeze or go black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audrey Of The Outback []  2020-6-11 19:19

    There is so much about this hero that I love and so much about this book that makes me wish more! The lively descriptions of the Australian geography and nature. Audrey tugs at your heart strings and gives you a unbelievable picture of a young girl with a vivid imagination living with her family who present what love and warmth looks like when you have a hero such as Audrey. I loved it! And I can't wait to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Steakhouse Australia [App]  2017-11-6 21:10

    This application is terrible. Bounces around and force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Lacking, couldn't even make an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Application works beautiful seamlessly, amazing for quick and fun squad building. Challenges are a mix of fun image and video submissions, and some brain teasing puzzle challenges. Simple enough for anyone to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Game. Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The technology was seamless and user friendly! Squad had a blast doing the challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback (Orca Soundings) []  2020-1-25 4:38

    After his girlfriend dumped him, Jayden checked out--of school, of his relationship with his mates and his mom. A possibility to visit his uncle Mel in Australia doesn't excite him but Jay goes along as it will be something to support him forget about his now-over romance. Mel is a biologist hoping to search a fresh species of lizard and when he takes his research assistant, Natalie, and Jay into the desert, things obtain interesting. They obtain stuck in a very isolated zone of the desert with no phone, small meal and water, and one of the three goes missing. Are two other biologists trying to search the elusive (possibly) fresh species, and is Nat secretly telling them what Mel is doin? Part of the Orca Soundings hi-lo series, this has enough adventure to hold reluctant teens reading to the end. A short survival story that is a cautionary tale about following your dreams but not stepping back to see the huge picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audrey Of The Outback []  2020-6-11 19:19

    Delightful collection of short novels about a girl growing up in 1930's Australia. I was in our library's juvenile section, and the book's bright red cover caught my eye. I thought it was an Australian children's classic that had been reissued for a U.S. market, and when I read it, nothing about the book dispelled that illusion. It has the authenticity of "Little House on the Prairie," and the ingenuous, straightforward style of early 20th-century kids' books, like "Pollyanna" or "Miss Minerva and William Greenhill."Audrey is lively, imaginative, and good-hearted. She has an older brother, a much younger brother, a mother with a poor leg, a father who is away from home for long periods of time, and a very unusual pet. The family is not good and lives humbly. The house has a mud floor, they use a dunny (outhouse), the oven is outside, and they travel via camel. But they're well off, compared to the swaggies (tramps) or Aboriginals they sometimes encounter. Audrey likes to test on fresh identities and forge fresh private relationships, and the stories revolve around ese are simple, lovely novels, and I was astonished to learn that all were first published within the past few years. Fair dinkum they were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    unnecessary animations. janky UI. crashed multiple times on first load trying to sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Amazing app!! Super fun challenges and cool leaderboard. My squad had a blast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The application kept closing on us and it would freeze and wouldn't modernize the leaderboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Unbelievable app! User friendly and full of absolutely fun activities. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audrey Of The Outback []  2020-6-11 19:19

    This was a amazing book to add to our homeschooling library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Some people could search the activity, some could not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Amazing app! Had a lot of fun running around taking pictures and videos to complete the challenges. Help was amazing and seamless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outback Team Building & Training [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Since I downloaded it, it says challenges loading, for how long will they load?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audrey Of The Outback []  2020-6-11 19:19

    I purchased the Audrey of the Outback Collection for my 7-year old daughter as a bonus for her ballet performance/concert instead of flowers.....one and half days later she has finished it (she couldn't place it down)!!! We all had a amazing laugh at the interesting words in the back. It's a unbelievable book for homeschoolers wanting to add some safe Australiana literature into their curriculum. It is also a fabulous bonus to send to people outside of Australia. It's an absolutely unbelievable book for anyone at all interested in Australia. Can't wait to obtain our hands on all Christine Harris' other books!!! Just want they were all on available on Kindle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    The story of Callan and Ella was very moving. It was well written with the characters so realistic and believable. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    I found this book to be amazing quick paced read. I liked that it was set in the Australian outback and Zoe Chant kept it true in the description of the landscape. This book brought reality and fantacy together en is a really likeable Shifter and person. He only wants the best for everyone. Elle is struggling to search her put and dealing with life long issues, but comes off as a powerful independent woman. They create a amazing match for each is books brings you laughter, love, tears and forgiveness all wrapped in intrigue and action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    Thoroughly enjoyed reading Ella & Callan's story very much. I love reading a satisfied ever after story it makes me feel better after a very hard day. Thank you for writing this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    ** spoiler alert ** Callan has been tasked with keeping her safe. Ella is trying to escape the people after her. They wish something she has. Will they be able to work together to piece everything together? Will Ella obtain answers to all the questions of her past?I liked how both of these characters were able to work together to hold each other safe. I loved Ella's brain and how she was logical and honestly didn't panic much throughout the story. I loved how Callan automatically was protective, but recognized she was capable also. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    amazing story, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    This, like all 'Zoe" books, was an awesome read. I thought Callan and Ella clicked in a amazing way. Discovering that shifters are true was a bit overwhelming for her. She never tried to war or reject the bond they shared. Their war wasn't versus each other, but they would have to war together. Action, yup. Danger, yup. Romance, oh yeah! Book 2 of another amazing series. Can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    As always, Zoe Chant does not disappoint with her shifter novels. I received an early copy of this novel and I read the first book in the series too. This is stand alone but the couple from the prior book does create an appearance and there are recurring cast members throughout this series. Therefore, I recommend reading in though I think it would be simple to follow even if you rst, I love the introduction into the Australian setting. The author mentions multiple Australian specific things, including Callan’s animal, the diprotodon. ( i had to look that one up!). There were also other i believe Australian specific animal shifters, giving this book a very zone specific feel and it created the book feel ultra special. I loved an meets Ella when he is tasked with saving her after she ran away because her lab and her home was ransacked. They go on the run together to escape people looking to do her harm. The question is, why are they doing this? What is the bigger picture? I believe that the reason behind this will play an overarching arch through this series. It was an interesting and imaginative story and I really enjoyed the two main characters as well as the supporting cast, including the other Agents who will hopefully be getting their ere were some parts that felt a small like they dragged but overall, this book had romance, action and a bit of intrigue. Well rounded and fun, I’m looking forward to more books in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    Ella Woodson, a biochemist whose globe was turend upside down one day when she arrived at the lab she shared with four other biochem PhD students, to search the police there taping off the entrance. She required answers despite her not liking police, she held her own when she came face-to-face with the damage.Turned that only her work was destroyed, she was clueless as to why someone would wish to stop her from conducting her research. Her house too was vandalized, at that point she knew she was in peril. Then she received a call that send her into hiding from the evildoers. She was under the impression that her father hated her when in reality, he sent her away to Australia to protect an McKenna, a diprotodon shifter and a member of a secret supernatural secretive organization who specialized in handling criminals that the human law enforcements couldn't handle. He was assigned by his boss to look for Ella Woodson, who'd gone missing after the happenings that rocked her world. Her father was Dr. Henry Woodson, head of science and research at Hargreaves Inc.Hargreaves was a company that place up a front as being a personal security agency when in reality the company had some of the most ruthless and risky people woring for them. One of their operatives went after one of Callan's colleagues, Hector Richardson and his friend whom we've met in the orevious book, an set out to look for Ella and found her, she told him about the call she received, he had a feeling that it could be a trap so they create a compromise. He qouldgo with her and in return she would go back to Canberra with him when she got her answers. But things didn't go as planned since the evildoers attacked e was his mate, he told her all about his inner animal but she fell asleep. Even though she thought what he'd said the night begore was all a dream. In the end she took what he said to heart and learn more about him, his teammates and the supernatural was geat to see Hector, Myrtle and Ruby again but it was also a treat to meet Hector's sister and her bettet half. Meeting more of Callan's teammates, Euan and Trent who were total opposites. Once again Ella found herself in danger after she received anoter life changing phone call.Hargreaves was more risky tan the Agency thought, loved seeing how Ella, Callan and his colleagues handle themselves in te face of danger. The opponents got what was coming to them. And the newly friends got their AN is the second book in Zoe Chant's OUTBACK SHIFTERS series. It was fast-paced, humorous and heartwarming. Zoe Chant did an wonderful job. Two thumbs up!****I received a copy from the author, without any obligation to review.****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    Steamy, love the characters, can't wait for the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callan (Outback Shifters Book 2) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    I enjoyed the plot and the characters. There was enough suspense to hold the pages turning and the Heroine had sense, there were no “to stupid to live moments”. I enjoyed the visit with the characters of the first book, especially Ruby. The method the poor guys shifted was creepy and with the reach of the company they could end up dead. Glad the story had a satisfying ending.I would recommend this book to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    The product works as advertised. If you wish to hold it tight and hold it from flapping you will need to drill 4 holes in the tub of your jeep to install footman loops for the bottom straps. It arrived missing the connector flap to attach it to the tonneau cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    For a tight fit, drilling is required. It says optional, but doesn't fit right if not done. The top corner strap does not fit right; the speakers are in the way. The straps go between the speaker and the roll bar. Can't tighten because the plastic adjustment can't go between the speaker and roll bar. Drilling is optional, but "becareful not to drill into fuel line..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    There is a gap around the entire window, this allows wind to obtain in on cold nights and rain to enter on rainy days so be aware that it is not a complete seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    excellent fit mounted it at slope to rear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    This product did not fit and they would not allow me return it. Horrible company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    Solid material and all the only disadvantage is doesn’t seal to the roll bars, (couldn’t search the one that does) it does create a huge difference when driving in the rain though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    a bonus for my husband for a old jeep he is working on, to hold him cool in the summer, and warm in the winter when the top is on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    99 tj , the fit is ridiculously little ! Large gaps all the method around. Spend the additional and a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    I haven't really used it much yet but seems tight enough and fits good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt 90035 Black Diamond Outback Wind Breaker []  2020-1-22 23:28

    The windbreak works well with a bikini top and the doors with the factory wrap arounds. But i didnt like it with the bikini top off... it caught too much wind....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracks: One Woman's Journey Across 1,700 Miles of Australian Outback [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    This book was thought provoking and absolutely beautiful. The pictures Davidson draws for the reader are spectacular. She chose to chart a course across the Australian desert in the early 80's solo with her camels and dog. There was laughter, tears, and happiness for Davidson and the reader alike. I especially enjoyed her afterward written nearly 30 years later. She gives a glimpse into the lessons this harrowing, yet eye-opening, journey brought her. The story is beautifully written and more like a fiction than a memoir. It makes the reader dream of his or her own heavy trek across a desolate land.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386