Read outist - meet new people, explore new places reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all outist - meet new people, explore new places reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outist - Meet New People, Explore New Places [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    This application wants a small more info just for the ability to peruse what it is than I'm comfortable giving out. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outist - Meet New People, Explore New Places [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    This is a such amazing idea to meet people nearby. This application seems like an alternative to meetup or even other dating apps, but it is faster to meet people. Would use it when i travel to a fresh town or wish to join a foodie for a night out. It looks like the other users provide the zone to discover fresh places, so I hope to see more people join.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINK Live - Meet New People & Explore the World [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    draining app.. more better skout application developer.. please concentrate other work business

    0  


    Add your opinion on outist - meet new people, explore new places or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINK Live - Meet New People & Explore the World [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    amazing sexy fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINK Live - Meet New People & Explore the World [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINK Live - Meet New People & Explore the World [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINK Live - Meet New People & Explore the World [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of people - explore new. [App]  2019-5-15 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    I really enjoyed talking to people, but I was charged for using a video that I did not use, and then I was charged for more than I paid. The people I was talking to now think I'm ignoring them when I can't answer to their messages because all my is gone and the credits I am supposed to have I no longer have. Would really like to continue chatting or at least obtain the for what I did not use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    It's still not letting you chat even if you for the subscription. Please my back. Your live help does not even answer back. I tried a lot of times to reach out but no one replies back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    I love the application but the credits are very expensive, we to subscribe and we are ask to for credit, that's not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    I enjoyed the app, but it's too expensive and i subscribe for monthly subscription, and i chat with just a few people but am now told to again to continue chatting after few mins of subscription. Why is that? Is the monthly subscription not supposed to latest for a whole month?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    Very amazing app. I love chatting with all the people. Very kind and loving. Only problem is 15.00 you can only send 2 emails. I would create at least the emails free. That should be like to call someone. Other then that I would aay at least everyday chats so that brings in more people. Paying for emails at that is very high and to only email 2 times out of 15.00 is a small pricy. But I can say this is the firat application that has true people that you see live. I love all the men.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    The people I chat on the website are amazing and I overall like the people on the site. However what I really hate about this application is that they require you to a lot for credit. I could've have fun the application more if the is unlimited as a token for only a monthly subscription (hopefully at a affordable e.g. €10 monthly subscription)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    I uninstalled the apps because I thought after I for the membership I thought everything will be OK but then I can't answer any messages and email because I bet to to answer it's all about I'm just sad coz a lot of interesting people messaging but can't answer or email them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    It's Nice but too much expensive. You must first before you read the email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    My overall experience is really amazing except some times the messages don't appear immidiately. The next thing is there is no method of easily finding out how much I have left so i can plan my messaging. Otherwise my overall experience is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    I like the website but am anable to text people because i have to subcribe, now the thing is you people have to consider people like us too, not everyone has Visa cards or Paypal cards i only use My mobile acount to my all business so now when you ask me to subscribe using those CARDS that just means you wish me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    The apps is fine but it's not good, you cannot even send messages and read messages,, unless you subscribed and for membership but after you subscribed you need to again to able to send and read messages .. After a month you need to again,, how come you hold paying but you can send limited messages and after that you again to able to send, that's unfair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    You use up a lot of credits even if you the subscirption, you have to a lot of to gain more credits. This application is best use if you have a lot of to spend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    Application is too expensive you could atleast be like other application where there are privileges for those who but can also communicate when u havent payed. It's aslo unfortunately that even after contacting you via your WhatsApp and email you never helped me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    Horrible application you 4 dollars for nothing because after sending 2 messages you can't really talk to any one and then it wants you to spend even more to talk to fake people with fake profiles. Don't waste your time or money. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    I like this application but can anyone please fix this? Constantly got ppl sent messages to me but I can't answer back. I don't wish to anything either. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    The credits are to expensive and paying 10 credits to view an email, profile picture which is personal and videos. If you could create the cheaper to the credits then i would give this application 5 stars but only giving one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    Can someone tell me why this apps need payment frst before continue the chatting with people's? Is this application really like this? And the payment is so expensive.. The people using this application also all seems fake.. THIS APP 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    I have fun the application it's just to method expensive for no reason. So basically to search love we need to every time, some things need to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    The application is good. You obtain to choose what ypur looking for. Yet. I think you guys should give at least a 7 day trial. Or even allow the messages be fo free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    Y am I asked to subscribe again when I have already done tht. Everytime I test to answer something it ask me to subscribe and I'm not sure even if my messages are delivered and it says sorry something went wrong. Does this take that long just to send a message. And how am I supposed to know that am an subscribed user on my account. You guys are fooling people. I need an respond on this. Thanks or my amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    The girls are super hot, but it gives you no choice except PAY to talk, I asked for the email address and WhatsApp number, but they insist that "No, talk here", and in some cases, they obtain upset with me just because I don't have credits to say a word, if you create chargebacks to obtain your back, then your acc gets disabled by admins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:22

    I don't like this.. Because you need to subscribe first, and it for credits. You can't chat whom you wish to chat, if you don't have money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    Far too expensive and the application automatically blocks/distorts other info like email addresses etc forcing you to only communicate on the app. Charging per notice is ridiculous as it forces you to spend more and more just to obtain to know someone. Deleting this application and trying ones that use a better model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    I for one month membership but cant send any notice to anyone...it hold asking me to credit...I wasted my for nothing... I understand that high for better security and I for 20 credits but still cant answer any notice cos it kept asking me to credits... Wasting for nothing...c'mon...did u create this dating application only for gathering more from any singles? I hope u create a change for more amazing support by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    It's a amazing application generally because it helps people from various countries meet but it's too expensive to maintain. It requires buying credits to chat, so how do you really obtain to know people in depth if you are too conscious of the cost? And I think the application charges double especially for emails, tokens, or stickers because the application charges the sender lots of credits and still the recipient is still deducted credits in opening them? How crazy is that? I'm already thinking of quitting the app/site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    This application is too expensive. You cant do a reasonable chat its only a few messages that you send before you know its asking you to credits. Its just too expensive. You cant even chat with one person and obtain to know them better. The next messages you will send won't deliver. Purchase credits!. Im in Africa and the yiu charhe in USD its multiple by 16 this side. Take note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    I enjoyed the app, but it's too expensive and i subscribe for monthly subscription, and i chat with just a few people but am now told to again to continue chatting after few mins of subscription. Why is that? Is the monthly subscription not supposed to latest for a whole month?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    The people I chat on the website are amazing and I overall like the people on the site. However what I really hate about this application is that they require you to a lot for credit. I could've have fun the application more if the is unlimited as a token for only a monthly subscription (hopefully at a affordable e.g. €10 monthly subscription)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    EDITED I like the application but its expensive, 16 dollars for less than 20 mins of talking. I mean most dating websites charge 15 dollars a month, you would have to spend 60 dollars to have a full conversation. I'm going to leave this website mainly fo this reason, but if it wasn't for the I'd stay.... I decided to stay because me and this guy were hitting it off and were going to exchange info and I ordered more credits and they didn't give them to me but they took it out of my !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    I like that app, because I can meet someone which only in my dreams appears, but there is a problem. It's too expensive. If I wish to send message, I need to pay, if I keep messages I need to pay. But I like someone from this app, so I'll use it. Hope everything will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    I don't know if I wish to continue with this app. I can't even continue my convo with the person I'm talking with. Credits are so expensive and very limited to each messages and from there I don't know how to engage the "perfect match" for me. Very dissappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    I really do like this website but it cost very expensive..a lot of amazing man here issue you cannot talk to them all coz you just got limited credit's.i subcribe and thought its for 1month then suddenly I don't have enough credits to create another messages.1member that i really like and he likes me also test exchanging numbers so that we can talk without me paying so much e issue this website blocked exchanging phone number and email you have no other choice but to do the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    Application is too expensive you could atleast be like other application where there are privileges for those who but can also communicate when u havent payed. It's aslo unfortunately that even after contacting you via your WhatsApp and email you never helped me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    It's nice but the credits are limited only, you cannot talk more with someone you love to talk. So expensive to always of credits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    I like this application but can anyone please fix this? Constantly got ppl sent messages to me but I can't answer back. I don't wish to anything either. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    This application are amazing because you can search people all around the globe . But i don't like it because it's too expensive to a credit. Can you please lower the for credit. Tht would be nice for your customers and your company. Please lower the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    Worst app. Asks to a lot even after subscription. I don't obtain what is the point of paying for subscription if we have to more for each text we wish to send.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    I am enjoying the app but it would be amazing if at least chatting with the members would be free. Can understand the charge on video calling and other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    Become membership less cost and more option (google play) create so simple to pay.but afterthat please reduces the to send mesages..because our rate very high.and please create more option to payment like membership(googleplay).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    I really wish to rate 5 stars but it didn't allow me subscribe . And also can you give subscription for the fresh user? It is a very amazing application but i don't know what is going on on the subscription matter. Hope you'll do amazing in the future. Xoxo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    Its a amazing app, but too expensive. It keeps asking for credits after few messages exchange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-28 21:45

    Sucks.... Limited access even i had for a membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    Far too expensive and the application automatically blocks/distorts other info like email addresses etc forcing you to only communicate on the app. Charging per notice is ridiculous as it forces you to spend more and more just to obtain to know someone. Deleting this application and trying ones that use a better model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    It's still not letting you chat even if you for the subscription. Please my back. Your live help does not even answer back. I tried a lot of times to reach out but no one replies back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    I tryed to subscribe for the first time. They charged me 16 time for 2.99. Thankfully my bank found suspicious activity going on in my acc and stopped it. The seems to go everywhere when I looked at my statement. Tryed calling 24/7 chat line. It's not 24/7. They have a Fb bot u cant even notice her. It's set so she can have convo with herself. Profiles are fake u dont see average men. Just model type guys saying related stuff. Plus I could never use the website though I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    I've never used a dating application before so I can't compare it to anything else. I have however used social media apps such as Messenger, Snapchat & Ig which are easier to use. This application seems very limited in what I can do. I can't turn notifications off so I don't obtain bombarded as soon as someone sees your online. I couldn't delete a notice or email that I sent in error and couldn't save images or videos sent to me. There is no set weekly or monthly membership fee. It's very very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    Hi there Haloha and the original the too much original resolution family for a amazing time few amazing time few for the and void for you and a amazing time few few to few to be mate and I think it the original resolution same b considered and the original I think it then you have a amazing time few few to be amazing amazing to see you for the original resolution family embers on my method home from work in the original resolution too took put in much more than of the more than one occasion than better all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    I thought this was like other dating apps, where you can chat with matches for free, but you obtain 1 or 2 messages free, then you have to credits. And the credits run out method to fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    I downloaded it after several pop up ads from an app. But it's totally useless. Why should I for sending a notice when I have other dating platforms I can join for free. If you wish to generate revenue you could add ads. But asking people to for messages is nothing but a rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    My overall experience is really amazing except some times the messages don't appear immidiately. The next thing is there is no method of easily finding out how much I have left so i can plan my messaging. Otherwise my overall experience is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    I don't need this application if i must expensive after join for a month. This application is amazing but the poor thing is you must continue your chat for 20 or more and it is not cheap. If 20 is about 25000 rupiah, it is acceptable but it is 319000 rupiah. What a nonsense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    It's nice but the credits are limited only, you cannot talk more with someone you love to talk. So expensive to always of credits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    Horrible application you 4 dollars for nothing because after sending 2 messages you can't really talk to any one and then it wants you to spend even more to talk to fake people with fake profiles. Don't waste your time or money. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    I like the app. But unfortunately you need to for you to have a chat with someone. And it is very expensive. It's okay at firts but mins late when you wanted to answer to someone you need to Sad but real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    Worst app. Asks to a lot even after subscription. I don't obtain what is the point of paying for subscription if we have to more for each text we wish to send.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    Worst than you can imagine how on Earth I tried to subscribe after I highlighted PayPal as my method of paying for my acc it ask I submit or debit card info of which I don't have .so this is for choosen few.i can't date if I don't have the card I hope you are going to improve on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    Its a amazing application because of the nice people you have there. But i cant continue to anymore high for so small time. My patience is running out. Search to create it simple so that more people can rely on this medium. I know you are trying very hard versus scammers, but the genuine ones will suffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    Do not anything from this apps people. I just found that this apps charge me 10$ even i did not subscribe anything. at first i only but one time credits for 3$ and that's all. i don't even subscribe anything from this apps but i just found out after one month they charge me 10$. i don't even have this application since the first day i install it until today i knew i have to install it back but i did not found any subscription that i apply to this apps. Worst experienced ever. Please don't obtain scammed people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:21

    The girls are super hot, but it gives you no choice except PAY to talk, I asked for the email address and WhatsApp number, but they insist that "No, talk here", and in some cases, they obtain upset with me just because I don't have credits to say a word, if you create chargebacks to obtain your back, then your acc gets disabled by admins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    Accounts are absolutely fake, i noticed some of the messages sent to me other languages are included like Turkish and Lao languanges which is the nationality in the profile is Colombian. I think it uses a translator without checking the content and immediately sent to me so that he could be able to entertained other member just for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    I love the application but the credits are very expensive, we to subscribe and we are ask to for credit, that's not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    The application is well thought through... But.. The fact that I have to for simply texting to people is ridiculous. I can't talk to one person normally without that thing showing up on my screen. Also, I have find through every single chance in the app- it is impossible to delete my account. I don't see an option like that written anywhere. I am extremely disappointed. I have contacted the help squad via e-mail, their automatic response was what I got in return. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    The application is very amazing but i message something several times someone sent me her contact info for to read i have to to have it and i did just that but the contact info was given this ******* for the info that was sent to me this occurred not once another one was a notice was sent to me but it was held that i for the notice before having it and I did what i realized is that they is no valuable info in the notice but my 10 whatever was taken .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    I do like this application because I can meet lots of people around the world,but like the others review,it's very expensive app, why don't you charge monthly membership fee rather than each conversation fee. I understand that is important to maintain this app,but now it feels like robbery. I hope you can improve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    It's expensive and that for me is a turn off. What's the used of creating an application that is worldwide but create it hard for people to actually communicate due to the cost?. And in oder to become a user they give you ridiculous demands like you have to answer to 80 messages in 10 minutes. Like really now? I had received like 20 messages and it took me like a 2 hours to obtain through them. Mxm so all in all these up is like a candi shop with every candi in the globe you can imagine but can't have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    Terrible. It's so expensive to obtain credits. Also most of the people here seem not to have any social media. I have tried deleting my acc so a lot of times and even contacted tech support. But no response. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    The apps is fine but it's not good, you cannot even send messages and read messages,, unless you subscribed and for membership but after you subscribed you need to again to able to send and read messages .. After a month you need to again,, how come you hold paying but you can send limited messages and after that you again to able to send, that's unfair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    Application is too expensive you could atleast be like other application where there are privileges for those who but can also communicate when u havent payed. It's aslo unfortunately that even after contacting you via your WhatsApp and email you never helped me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    It is an application that charges you more than unauthorized. Apart from expensive, they take more from your account. There is another necessary point or let you to delete your acc from your profile. very poor application I do not recommend it to anyone .. very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    Horrible application you 4 dollars for nothing because after sending 2 messages you can't really talk to any one and then it wants you to spend even more to talk to fake people with fake profiles. Don't waste your time or money. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    The credits are to expensive and paying 10 credits to view an email, profile picture which is personal and videos. If you could create the cheaper to the credits then i would give this application 5 stars but only giving one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    Horrible... credits for each notice sent. Very expensive!!! All the men that have profiles are "curated by their partner and use the website for free". They are just clickbait for women to spend more on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    Worst than you can imagine how on Earth I tried to subscribe after I highlighted PayPal as my method of paying for my acc it ask I submit or debit card info of which I don't have .so this is for choosen few.i can't date if I don't have the card I hope you are going to improve on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    I wish this page to be removed from my nce yesterday, i have not been able to read or communicate with 12 members because the picture to join has taken over the profiles and messages of thise men. SO PLEASE REMOVE THIS OUT OF MY SIGHT.I HAVE TRIED TO DELITE BUT IT WILL NOT ALLOW ME TO DO IS A BIT OF A CHEEK FROM GOOGLES TO FO THAT."I WANT THIS REMOVED NOW AND THOSE MEMBERS DETAILS AND MESSAGES BACK ON MY SCREEN NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-29 13:43

    Its a amazing app, but too expensive. It keeps asking for credits after few messages exchange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    To expensive. Must for everything you doing send messages email send and read image send or view it so unfair because now you begin making mates and you can't hold in contact with them. I don't mind to but if you can it by a monthly fees. I would like to introduce this application to other mate but your is to high. And I have the member but still it doesn't work. Please create it a small simple for other to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    This application is too expensive. You cant do a reasonable chat its only a few messages that you send before you know its asking you to credits. Its just too expensive. You cant even chat with one person and obtain to know them better. The next messages you will send won't deliver. Purchase credits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    This is not a amazing application to begin looking for dating and the reasons are. First, you cant notice someone without paying for a membership even though other apps dont create you do that. Second, you cant seem to filter the age you wish messaging you and I personally have gotten messages from men and women method older than me. Thirdly, the introduction of the application is not explained correctly at all. All this needs to be fixed immediately. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    It's a amazing application but it is super super expensive, it need a sea of money, it's enough to create the payments monthly , but monthly and limited that is too much. I monthly and i regret because it seems useless always needs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    I downloaded it after several pop up ads from an app. But it's totally useless. Why should I for sending a notice when I have other dating platforms I can join for free. If you wish to generate revenue you could add ads. But asking people to for messages is nothing but a rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    My overall experience is really amazing except some times the messages don't appear immidiately. The next thing is there is no method of easily finding out how much I have left so i can plan my messaging. Otherwise my overall experience is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    EDITED. There are a lot of fake accounts!! I wonder if those messages you obtain from the begin are all true. It's appears like some kind of fake accounts to me. Messages hold on popping like system generated!. And also, I'm also disappointed about how expensive the credits are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    I like the app. But unfortunately you need to for you to have a chat with someone. And it is very expensive. It's okay at firts but mins late when you wanted to answer to someone you need to Sad but real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    Its amazing but the membership fee should be reduced, the website is ok but the of credits can't it be once at least not every time once the credits are done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    Application is too expensive you could atleast be like other application where there are privileges for those who but can also communicate when u havent payed. It's aslo unfortunately that even after contacting you via your WhatsApp and email you never helped me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    Nice app. It is a wonderfull dating app. That I really enjoyed; but the charged is too exhorbirant. Give more zone and permission on the application more. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    It was nice for the first time. But how come you need to for the credits to chat with someone, eventho you already purchased monthly membership??? Seriously?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    I have fun the application it's just to method expensive for no reason. So basically to search love we need to every time, some things need to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    I wish this page to be removed from my nce yesterday, i have not been able to read or communicate with 12 members because the picture to join has taken over the profiles and messages of thise men. SO PLEASE REMOVE THIS OUT OF MY SIGHT.I HAVE TRIED TO DELITE BUT IT WILL NOT ALLOW ME TO DO IS A BIT OF A CHEEK FROM GOOGLES TO FO THAT."I WANT THIS REMOVED NOW AND THOSE MEMBERS DETAILS AND MESSAGES BACK ON MY SCREEN NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    Will give zero rate if its available, needs to for every message, for every email, whether to send or view pucs being sent...like what the hell! What is the membership for? Application that sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    I dont like this. It gives you an option to specify what you're looking for yet I've only been shown women. You have to to do anything involving the application so it's really not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : meet new people [App]  2020-1-22 13:21

    The application is amazing 👍 I am just disappointed of the spend too much .. hope there is a monthly purchased and and no limits of words to send emails.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386