Read overview garageband making music reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all overview garageband making music reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overview GarageBand Making Music [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    I hate it only shows tips to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overview GarageBand Making Music [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    I hate this app only shows tips .Dont download it it realy bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand [App]  3/16/2021 8:41

    من نمی توانم در اپ وارد شوم این اپ را دانلود نکنید 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


    Add your opinion on overview garageband making music or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand [App]  3/16/2021 8:41

    Not even remotely close to what the pictures make it out to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband [App]  6/10/2021 13:6

    Not good at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband [App]  6/10/2021 13:6

    This app didn't do what it said it would do. All it did play send me to the piano and I couldn't do anything else. If you fix this I will I would give you a better review. But I can't because this sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband [App]  6/10/2021 13:6

    Worst ever thought original but not!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband [App]  6/10/2021 13:6

    Fraud 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband [App]  6/10/2021 13:6

    I love the music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband [App]  6/10/2021 13:6

    It sucks a$$ pls remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband [App]  6/10/2021 13:6

    so bad .1 ads there are way to many. .2 its not the real gargeband i have on my phone usless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music Pro Guide For GarageBand [App]  5/16/2021 8:37

    This app good 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide GarageBand: Create Music [App]  5/16/2021 8:37

    Its ok. You dont play music it gieves u tips on how to use garage band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide GarageBand: Create Music [App]  5/16/2021 8:37

    It's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide GarageBand: Create Music [App]  5/16/2021 8:37

    What a joke app it's not even working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    It's useless app not even works. You better save memory😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    I have played this i think u 2 people have to learn to respect to the people who made it i really regret saying that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    It is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    It is amazing I can do everything you should install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    I love this because it helps me write my songs and sing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    where there's hope there's always despair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    IV plad this game before .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    I dont like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Instruments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Gooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    doeant even work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    All it does is kick you out of the game not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    I hate it so bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Cuber vh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Easy and very interesting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    whatever you press you literally get ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Its very good to learn !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    U can mace good bets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Boring stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    entah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Music studio clue [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Useless , there's so many adds in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Studio Garageband [App]  5/2/2019 8:16

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    just plain horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    aweome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    not at all what they had on images complete lie I guess you can use it but not at all what the app was advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    Total ripoff of the legit Rockband

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    it has nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    Just downloaded this to my android phone and it was NOTHING like the ios version. It was just a single page with a pre-made song that you could put sound effects over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    FAKE APP NOT SAME AS iphone IOS App 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    it sucks like fortnight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    i loved this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    this app will not stay open for more than 2 seconds. crashes. uninstalled and reinstalled still not working. this app worked fine on my iPhone but I switched back to android. now it doesn't work! this really sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    this game is awesome and will help me whith makeing raps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    goods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    oudjdu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    it's good that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    this game is awsome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    just sucks....dont download it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    This app is the BOMB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    wack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    it's really bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    i love this studio😚 but the two ppl that said it was not fun well.😔......I WILL KILL YOU 😜😜😜😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    i love this app sp much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    only has drum pads. rip off of original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    absolutely terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    it great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    this is a cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    stupid app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    hi love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    🙄😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garageband Studio  [App]  3/19/2019 8:19

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garageband 2019 [App]  4/4/2019 8:16

    it cool i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garageband 2019 [App]  4/4/2019 8:16

    it's a shift her version of the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GarageBand Simply Piano [App]  7/8/2019 8:15

    too many ads like every 2 seconds is like an ad matter of fact I think that the person who created this app probably want some cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Music Streaming Simple Overview [App]  6/13/2021 13:10

    Great music app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For GarageBand - Make great music [App]  3/28/2021 16:38

    You can make beats lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips GarageBand For Make great music [App]  5/24/2021 9:1

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    garageband recording studio 2019 [App]  4/5/2019 8:15

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutorials for GarageBand mobile [App]  3/10/2019 8:14

    try tftygook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    garageband android gratis studio 2019 [App]  4/14/2019 8:17

    it's a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutorials for GarageBand Mobile Tips [App]  5/11/2020 8:30

    You can not be the one to do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    garageband android gratis studio 2019 [App]  4/14/2019 8:17

    false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    garageband android gratis studio 2019 [App]  4/14/2019 8:17

    its fake awww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    garageband singing recording studio 2019 [App]  4/19/2019 16:15

    the pictures are lies and you can't really mix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Overview 360 Pro [App]  10/11/2019 8:45

    Used to be fine until recently, now constantly crashes and closes in background. S8 and Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Overview 360 Pro [App]  10/11/2019 8:45

    Latest pro version 4.40 widget does not work. Deleted this version and downloaded a previous version 4.32 and installed it. Now the widget is working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Overview 360 Pro [App]  10/11/2019 8:45

    Paid for the Pro version becuse I thought is was the best WiFi yser, but now you/google want to spy on me forget it, where I am is none of yours or Google's business. Unistalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Overview 360 Pro [App]  10/11/2019 8:45

    Why need location to work properly. Before update all was working without it. Drop to 3 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Overview 360 Pro [App]  10/11/2019 8:45

    Kaibits, all their apps are top notch.*****

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386