ownr wallet: bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, btc cash Reviews & Opinions


Submit ownr wallet: bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, btc cash review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    i like this application for two reasons. firstly, for restore function. secondly, for nice and neat design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Have been testing it for almost 3 weeks. My list of advantages would be like translated to Spanish, friendly to use and currency widget makes it a lot faster to react

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    very simple to use app. can you support me: is there a chance to buy bitcoin with a card?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ownr wallet: bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, btc cash or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ownr wallet: bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, btc cash video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Cash Out your Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash & Bitcoin Cash to Credit Card with Payeer on youtube.

     related image

    See Binance Exchange - Cryptocurrency Trading News for Bitcoin and Ethereum - Binance Platform Growth on youtube.

     related image

    See Binance Exchange NEW Cryptocurrency Trading News for Bitcoin & Ethereum - Binance Platform Growth on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Top Cryptos: Bitcoin? Ethereum? Ripple? Bitcoin Cash? BSV? EOS? Litecoin? Cardano? Eth Classic? on youtube.

     related image

    See [UPDATE] Bitcoin Stealer 2020 By TheOldRussian Cryptocurrency Stealer / Clipboardreplacer (Semi FUD) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy Cryptocurrencies in Australia on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Store Cryptocurrencies | Best Hardware Wallet on youtube.

     related image

    See Bitcoin Stealer 2020 By TheOldRussian Cryptocurrency Stealer // Clipboardreplacer (Semi UNDETECTED) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    I liked your widget guyz. useful for trading andlooks nice at my sony screen. hope to c fresh updates from ur team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Help squad is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I would not recommend this app, it sucks hard. I missed my delivery because of this garbage. Should have said 3 hours instead of 1+. Argh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Please I love Blockedchain but after creating account, I'm unable to receive Bitcoin from the wallet address provided to me by Blockedchain, and I really wish to have my trusted Bitcoin wallet but on Blockedchain, I also wrote to Blockedchain Fb page but it is almost getting to two weeks but no reply, so disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Add Litecoin (LTC) and I will give a 5 star. Litecoin has the most transaction numbers after bitcoin and ethereum, it makes sense to add Litecoin for more crypto adoption! Not just BCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I transferred $107.00 worth of ETH from a various wallet to my Blockchain Wallet. However I have yet not received it. I have entered the address correctly. Moreover it has 109 confirmations. But those ETHs arent reflecting in my blockchain wallet. Kindly fix this problem asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    It was fine until it kept crashing. I have to wait a couple hours to test again and maybe then I can obtain in to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    My application keeps on telling me there is error. I should test again later and it's still not opening. I need support to fix the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Blockchain used to be a amazing wallet, I would no longer recommend it for anything more than dust. Can't even collect multiple outputs. Stick with Samouri!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    worst almost a year cannot begin with this app... always present error loading full wallet not functionality...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    My computer stated I have $ 0.000 while mobile stated I have $8.83. What is the problem? Why can't both agree with the amount I have?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Love love love!!! No issues at all, easy to use and rates are lower with this app. Wouldn't trade for another. Don't have to worry about security problems or anything.😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Its a amazing application all round. Lovely UI but it kept giving errors when signing in sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Best wallet by far lost cash with other wallets I feel my moneys safe using blockchain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    The app always shows unexpected error whenever I login and it exits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I've been using this application a couple months galaxy tab works damn amazing no hide fees keep and send cash fast and quick I've loaded on several devices and no issues as of yet amazing job. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I buy 62 dollars bitcoin and it grown up to 70 dollars this morning I said to check my blockchain wallet when I begin it wat I saw is 0.19 please if you no wat happened to my bitcoin please fix it. I need my bitcoin back because am not satisfied I don't no wat to call this scam or wat do please do something before it to late!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Superb Secure Wallet. I Have fun it. Makes cash services seamless. Thank you #blockchain 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Неплохое приложение. Но есть один неприятный момент. Люто бесит. При оплате когда нужно ввести номер кошелька и сумму, если переключаться на другое приложение, то все введённое исчезает.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Kindly requested that please modernize the feature to restart my ease sir modernize it i wish to hold fresh password i had forgotten my password. Do something please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    This application is crashing. Need an modernize or older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I think this application is so amazing but one mistake in application bcz not QR CODE SELECT FROM GALLERY for login so please support us and change login option with simple ways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    It sucks sometimes,I've lost all cash and sent my complaint and they didn't obtain back to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Please tell me about personal key, how can I make it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    this application can easily be hacked and your cryptocurrency will be gone in seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Dope application but on my A5 samsung it crashes unless i reset my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Quick and accurate.. If other wallets were to imitate blockchain I think it would support alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Application doesn't work. It fails to begin all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    most convenient wallet with both web and application interface. is centralized but trustable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Really nice and useful. Feels secure and is fast. Moved over from jaxx and really satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Been using it for a month-ish. Works well. Like it -- so thumbs up, squad block chain wallet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I have fun the blockchain wallet it's very quick and secure especially the fact that I can pay anything to anywhere with just a QR scan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    So far so good, they created it more easier to keep without logining on. I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Удобный кошелек, показывает стоимость твоей крипты в долларах. Жаль, что мало криптовалют поддерживает.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Amazing crypto wallets and also exchanges . Must say well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    How do I add money into the acc from my debit card or google wallet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Ive been using this for almost 2 years and I never had a problem. Amazing UI, easy to navigate. Amazing wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Amazing and safe put to hold and recieve and transfer your coins . Btc eth btc money I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    This is a good, active and quick application for bitcoin transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Great, practical, and seamless interface. Simple for fresh comers, yet sophisticated for seasoned coin stars. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    how transfer payment .please send me info .please send info payment transfer india,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    This application is nice n cool simple method to create true cash online wit bitcoin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I added Bitcoin to my BRD Wallet. Then when I went to send it to create a purchase it gave me an error notice saying because of your verison of android device it failed to send. As soon as I obtain my Bitcoin out of this Application i ak deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    It works. but sometimes it gives me a bug saying it's not compatible with some screen filter application or something and freezes. I dont have anything like that so it's annoying and randomly starts working again one day after forgetting about it and coming back to it. its troublesome when I have new bitcoin stored on there after a purchase. could also have more privacy coins like REN, now with binance closing to US customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I'm constantly trying to buy some bitcoins to send to someone, it's taken over a month to "verify" my bank account, tried using a card instead took me through the steps verified phone and email then application crashes and no transaction was made🤬 I'm getting very frustrated with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    honestly this application is very decent but...it needs Litecoin added and the fees need to be slightly lower..not alot lower just slightly..and again Litecoin is very important...its the silver to Bitcoin...otherwise I would have rated higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Been using BRD wallet for almost a year now and love it. Started out with Ethos but wasnt satisfied how it progressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I like a few things about this app. However I have been having problem syncing my coins. It says I have zero but I have coins in it! Makes me worried that I wont obtain my money. I wouldnt give it a possibility but since i already have it :( Update: Still have my coins. I'm continuing to use this application cause I've used a bunch of various wallets but this one is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Absolutely horrible rates and slow service. I will never use this application again and I encourage you to do the same. Do not help these crooks with how much they charge for sending/recieving. Do yourself a favor and use any other wallet such as electrum or other- the rates are a fraction of the cost these A-holes charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I have 62 BRD token and your exchange say not enough BRD Token how to buy DAI DAI Price is 4.3 BRD TOKEN and your application a lot of times present not enough BRD TOKEN and please add what is minimum amount of cryptocurrency trading to BRD token

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I deposited cash using the bitcoin machine $180 dollars and didnt present up on my bitcoint wallet tried calling but always getting a voicemail sent them emails but still haven't received a response. I thought it would be instant cuz I deposited money but I guess I have to see how customer service handles this....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    downloaded the application yesterday. created my first transfer from my other wallet to the bread wallet this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    FAULTY APP!!! Tried to create one trade transaction (BTC TO BCH) and after confirming with the pin once, this Application showed 'Transaction Error' screen but (in background) it actually processed not just 1 but 2 transactions of the same amount and at the same time. Help asked dozens of questions, also send them screenshots basically to obtain blamed that 'it was our own fault to create a trade transaction and there is nothing wrong with this App'. How pathetic! FAULTY APP - DO NOT USE !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    If you didn't have to force stop the application to obtain it to modernize transaction history, current amount, and USD totals, BRD would obtain 5 stars. Please fix this asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Wallet is amazing light weight and simple but they don't have custom fees option, if you do add custom fees option then it will be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    have been trying to use the application and I hold getting error notice that I have a bug on my phone, please can you clarify what kind of bug is that please. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    It's been 2 days since I've tried to buy some bit coin and it still says pending Not sure if it's ever going to work I'm not sure if that's normal to take so long But if it is they need to improve on it because this is BS waiting method too long Updating my post it has now been 4 days since I've tried it still says pending now I don't even know if I wish to use it anymore actually would not recommend this to anybody I was really looking forward to it my 1st time ever attempting to buy bit coin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Hi, squad I'm having a prompt that says "Unfortunately, BRD has stopped", could you check this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    love the brd wallet. no complaints, amazing dev team, smooth interface... however ive noticed that you can always use the economy hint and the transactions are still quick like 5min in some cases, so iwonder if there should be a manual hint entry feature... I'm not sure how the hint rate might fluctuate dynamically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    all cool except the fonts on some of the tabs for certain wallets may overlap making hard to see whas displayed. so youre forced to begin the wallet and then be able to see the amounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    this application is something else.. I just downloaded the application and I tried putting in my pin, after that I obtain error authenticating BRD due to a bug on my Android device help or whatever... please kindly resolve this because my cash is stocked there.. I hope this application is not a scam please....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    perfect - i will modernize the issues. not sure why i am getting them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Tried sending Bitcoin today, clicked send and application shut off. Tried twice and same thing, checked pending and nothing.... Please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Faulty Application , no support with help email team, they just send me the same notice over and over. use another wallet for bitcoin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    ive yet to test what i di kniw so far minute is 50.00 to begin wasnt prepared for that . seems like they have alot of things you can do not just an application you would forget they create sure you remember them lots i saw you can do . i dont know about any other application so can tell you whats goid or not dont like beinv charged fees they have that but it disnt seem high a dollar something niw i dont know if they charge 4 more if your finger moves to the next section b 4 you complete deal i would advertuse if ask

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    a lot of amazing coins are not listed,, when those will be listed, interface is very simple to use,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    You are the greatest in responding back as fast as you did. Thanks for the support BRD. You all are the best in getting my funds sent. I recommend you to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Beautiful much unusable right now on my Pixel phone, performance is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    signed up with these guys purchase some Bitcoin and just had it taken out of my acc without my authorization their security sucks and I am totally @#$%ed what's the total f****** b*******

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Amazing and very quick application with amazing thing but there is no plase to type privet key just you have to scan with barcode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    trustworthy and quick when sending and receiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    wallet design looks nice. Hope to have lower fees same with coinomi application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Not Able To Upload Picture ID. Not Able To Comfirm Identity. Not Able To Purchase Bitcoins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    what an wonderful service. the application functionality is simply genius. 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Looks great. But I need an xrp wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I like this wallet software. Attractive interface. Elegant design. Thanks for your fine work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    other than others, since long time its trusted & safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    BRD is as secure, easy and direct system as it says it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    it is very quick for transaction and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    very safe and simple to use wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Thank you for fast responses, amazing customer help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRD Bitcoin Wallet. Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Crypto review [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    they stole my 18 f***n dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    This book was well-written and provided a broad yet detailed picture of the history, show and possible future of the cryptocurrency and its underlying blockchain. It's a bit long-winded in places, and somewhat rambling, jumping around to various points in time, but on the whole it's well worth the read and the authors of this book are reporters, and as a piece of reportage it is broad, deep, and well-balanced and they take you through the history of bitcoin, the alternatives to bitcoin, all the technology behind bitcoin, and extended uses for this disruptive technology which could have wide implications throughout society and really loved this boo and i'm familiar with blockchain technology but I learned a lot about the globe of (non-crypto) currencies as well as the economic environment in which crypto currencies live and i also like the fluid writing style of the authors and if you need to know more about crypto currencies and how they relate to the globe economic system and his book is for you and the book starts out with the basics and then drives home amazing info without being overly biased. Amazing work and must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    One of my mate starts on investing on bitcoins and cryptocurrency but I am a small confuse with his explanation so I grab this book for futher information. The book is a collection of the author's lectures, which he delivers without notes. The talks are only slightly technical; instead they build in sequence the story of how this technology will change the globe of finance for all aspecta of society, especially the a lot of billions of people world-wide who currently have no access to financial services. Reading this book will create you a believer in a better globe to come.I think this book create us prepared for what the future brings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    The globe has gone angry with all these cryptocurrencies, especially with Bitcoin. Did you see the price for 1 BTC right now?! This is so crazy right now! I required this book, to do not miss my opportunity to obtain some additional money. From the book, I've learned a lot about cryptocurrency. About benefits of Investing in Cryptocurrencies, about risks and so on. The book is really amazing and full of useful information. Don't miss your possibility to obtain some money, take the book and begin read now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    I've been trying to learn all I can about Bitcoin and this book was beneficial. The terminology was spot on and created it easier to know what people are talking about when referring to cryptocurrencies. The section talking about the risks similar to investing in cryptocurrencies was helpful. My favorite part were the actual in's and out's that the author talks about when going about investing like a veteran investor. It's a amazing read and I recommend for anyone interested in the topic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    The legal category of cryptocurrencies remains uncertain. Some people consider it as a commodity like gold and silver while other treat it as a viablecurrency. Still, there are others who look at them as a financial product or something that is legally equal to the gold in Globe of Warcraft. It is yet to be known if they will someday require licenses and financial rules and regulations for it to become a truly viable currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    The ramifications of digital currency are amazing to the point that some national banks have endeavored to contain themselves in the innovation. Be that as it may, the money they deliver isn't authoritatively viewed as cryptographic cash as they can just make unified cash. The defenders of cryptographic cash are extremely excited about keeping the "genuine" computerized money decentralized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    The section talking about the risks similar to investing in cryptocurrencies was helpful. well-explained and well-detailed info about cryptocurrency that are very helpful for anyone who wants to learn more about it. I can say that beginners should read this if you wish to know really fast and valuable ideas, info and even hints of Cryptocurrency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    The implications of cryptocurrency are so amazing that some central banks have attempted to involve themselves in the technology. However, the currency they produce is not officially considered cryptocurrency as they can only develop centralized money. The proponents of cryptocurrency are very keen on keeping the "true" digital currency decentralized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    This book includes well-explained and well-detailed info about cryptocurrency that are very helpful for anyone who wants to learn more about it. If you are looking for some diversification, give this book a read, as it is very thorough and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: 5 Expert Secrets for Beginners: Investing into Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. (Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Litecoin) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    This book includes well explained and well detailed info about cryptocurrency that are very helpful for anyone who wants to learn more about it. This tutorial gave me some valuable points, which I have not met in other books. Its well written and definitely a must read for any person interested in Finance, Technology and Bitcon. Overall I found it was a pleasing read at most parts and had its share of pluses and minuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    Question: why does my BCH wallet address change? I wish to use the same wallet address but the address has changed and there is only a button to generate a fresh one. I wish to continue to use the first one I made with app. If I can obtain this sorted, I will give 5 stars. Ok ty for the clarification. 5 stars given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    I have android device and it's a issue with updates on it. Each time you release an update, i have to reinstall app. However, chance to work with multiple adresses is amazing reason to use your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    The application won't open. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    i like this application for two reasons. firstly, for restore function. secondly, for nice and neat design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    Have been testing it for almost 3 weeks. My list of advantages would be like translated to Spanish, friendly to use and currency widget makes it a lot faster to react

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter