Read ozark school district reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ozark school district reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozark School District [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Y Omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozark School District [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selah School District [App]  2017-10-31 21:8

    Excellent for keeping up with what's going on in the district!

    0  


    Add your opinion on ozark school district or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Its poor enough having to go to school... Allow alone Do HOMEWORK teachers obtain SIX HOURS to teach us at school if you have to give us work at home your failing as a teacher if we required homework we would be homeschooled. Anyway the application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Wow! Very impressed. This is very innovative with a plethora of resources and info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    This helps me out so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa City School District [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Very clunky and piecemealed together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Joseph School District [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Is support people of there is no school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racine Unified School District [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Lunch button doesn't work properly. The things that do work are ugly front ends to the RUSD website. Save time and effort: go to the www service directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    I love how convenient this application is; however, it will not let me to login. It keeps saying that my password and username are incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Keeps me up to date with any fresh changes within the district..my childs progress in class...activities and plenty more. Thanks for this fresh application its awesome and much needed!!! Yay😜😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    I'm a student of Richland 2 schools and I live the application that helps me with 1/2 days or off days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Amazing application but no method to turn off invasive bus notifications or communicate back to school or district. A one method app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Hate this school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salem School District [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    It is the worst ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salem School District [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Look up anything I've required easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebo School District [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    The Application doesn't match the SIS system online. What is the point of the application if it isn't correct?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing for updates on weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This school is not on the notification list when pressing settings. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    All that information at my fingertips helps me stay connected when I am on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neosho School District [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Hard to search and use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neosho School District [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Amazing application but needs a small work. It only lets me see information on one child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Would only use this application for the calendar but there is almost nothing on it. Conferences and board meetings are good, but it should contain at least what is on the printed school calendar for the schools selected. Other activities and happenings should be added. Sports tab leads to MaxPreps baseball but it's not baseball season. Test clicking football and it is the Max Preps website with LH not even in the listed squads available. Application seems well designed but could be SO much more helpful if the contents were updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    The usual I can expect from blackboard. I'm using an android device and can't login, have requested to restart the password and their send me the same as earlier (still didn't work). I had to suffer through a blackboard course for 2 years and still consider it worse than being blown up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    It's a amazing app.❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    I can't search anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Parent portal no longer accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Fffffffffffff......NOOOO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    The application force closes itself before I can even pick a school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    I thought the district was going to be broke. Well I guess I know our funding went to something else other than required staff and fine arts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Oh boy this cool expensive application is a amazing method to present how poor hazelwood is doing right now. Lmao obtain dunked on fine arts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Now I can understand much clearly and better. What my siblings are doing in school on that day. And what are up coming. Very helpful very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Very informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Luch menu suks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing application Dekalb School district, moving in the right direction just loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    So far using Andriod and its not allowing me to down load documents or view Dekalb School Channel TV. So two stars. Moreover, I like that Dekalb is moving to 21st century communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District 27J [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    You should be able to type in my child's school not go by the home address..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glenwood Community School District [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Needs to be more up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I hate school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I appreciate that you have an application that could support a lot but, don't you supposed to create sure it works before you tell us tu use it? I tried like 10 times to sign in and, you guessed it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I was never able to log in. Takes foerever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    My sis Nora ha sjit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Suh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Manor School District [App]  2018-3-22 13:8

    Would like to see what cycle day itis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralston Public School District [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrison School District Two [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    This application seems really thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harlem School District 122 [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    It will not allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Beautiful good, but the PayPams portion doesn't work. When I test to create a payment, it just sits there and doesn't move forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marysville School District, WA [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    I want there was a link to the Skyward portal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Valley School District [App]  2018-8-1 13:7

    Rip This caused my life to become depressing I need mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affton School District [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Gives simple access to all the necessary information for the district

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affton School District [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Very handy, functional. Everything that is required in one put to be a successful Affton student and parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alvord Unified School District [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Not very amazing app needs better design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester School District [App]  2018-8-11 13:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lompoc Unified School District [App]  2018-8-11 21:8

    Awsoem Has helped me hold track of my school year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    I dont know how to log in to my acc can someone tell me how plz?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    love this app! it helps me out a bunch keepingup with my kiddos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Grades and assignments should be updated at least weekly. This is suppose to support parents know what's going on but we often search out weeks later. Other info about school and what's going on helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Not working right lately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Can't Hold getting error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Amazing app! Love having all this information in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Grades Helps me hold up on my grades and if i have an f i can see what i need to do to obtain it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosemead School District [App]  2018-8-31 21:8

    Thank you Very well organized. I love the calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Needs work I like that I have information at my fingertips but everything I need isnt here. Cant use my edmodo parent acc cant fees and cant see all the sports schedule chorus schedules and debate schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Don't search it helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    F v J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringgold School District [App]  2018-9-20 21:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athens City School District [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    Ventuicc I like it I just want I could see my daughters report card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    Where's JMCA? Would be nice if it included all the schools in the district.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    It's worth less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medford School District 549C [App]  2018-2-28 13:9

    ALAN CHOI 2016 AKA OI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medford School District 549C [App]  2018-2-28 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Why is there an application for the worst school district ever ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Simple to email teachers and stay updated on current events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cassia School District 151 [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Difficult to use and logs out other parent if accessed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Panola School District [App]  2019-12-13 13:10

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Panola School District [App]  2019-12-13 13:10

    Love this school..... Class of 05

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedford County School District [App]  2019-12-14 13:10

    Amazing app, I love it, tells you all days the children are out of school, which is amazing , when report cards go home, when conferences are, this a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Council Rock School District [App]  2019-12-5 13:10

    OMG PEOPLE YOU HAVE TO DOWNLOAD THIS.... WHY GO ON THE WEBSITE WHEN YOU HAVE THE APP... Sorry about the latest review but now having it for 30 seconds create me hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muncy School District [App]  2020-1-11 13:11

    I go to the school and I love the wapl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salida School District [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    Verified💦hardcore rapper👊swag is my middle name😎I spit fire🔥I have 10 roblox girls💪😈your mom wishes I was her kid👅👀youngest flexer🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenton County School District [App]  2019-11-15 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poway Unified School District [App]  2019-5-14 13:8

    Lol Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mascoutah School District [App]  2019-4-20 13:9

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Stevens School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    Love being able to see how well my daughter will be doing when she starts kindergarten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Northshore School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    I cannot figure out how to navigate to move beyond the home page. Parentvue was much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Northshore School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    Student vue is so much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Northshore School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    Very nice! So glad they have this, now I can hold track of my elementary and junior high kiddo' s all in one app. Amazing job NSD:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Northshore School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    Wow! It's a time saver to have all the calendars I need merged into one location! It's amazing to have info optimized for the phone screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpine School District [App]  2019-2-8 13:8

    So far so amazing Amazing to have all the district information at my finger tips. Forget though that I have the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpine School District [App]  2019-2-8 13:8

    Doesn't work Is it supposed to be doing nothing? I can't search any info at all. The screens are all blank. I can log in to skyward, but I could do that on their app. If it's not ready, maybe you shouldn't have released it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpine School District [App]  2019-2-8 13:8

    Continually has problems. Currently cannot see current lunch menu. Too a lot of problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Can't view calendar For some reason I cannot view the calendar. I create appointments and plan holiday trips according to this calendar. Please fix this. I need to schedule some things. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    The application crashes beautiful often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    This application crashes CONSTANTLY. Also, when it did open, then news story I got a notification for could never be accessed. Just a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Calendar never works. So fed up with this app. Turns off mid progress.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386