pFolio - Google Photos Gallery and Uploader Reviews & Opinions


Submit pFolio - Google Photos Gallery and Uploader review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    beautiful♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Ads sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    quick gallery

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pFolio - Google Photos Gallery and Uploader or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pFolio - Google Photos Gallery and Uploader video reviews and related movies:

    Google Photos to WordPress

     related image

    How to Add An Image Gallery in WordPress - The Best WordPress Photo Gallery Plugin

     related image

    Using Google Drive to Create an Online Portfolio

     related image

    Creating an Online Portfolio

     related image

    How to upload a folder of pictures to Google Photos on a Mac: Merging photos from DSLR and Phone

     related image

    Google Photos to Youtube Slideshow for Mahara

     related image

    Google Upload Photo

     related image

    How to add a Photo Slideshow using Google Plus in Google Sites - Video #6B of the MCT DP Series

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Just a bit of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Hate it as lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Super performance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    LOVE THIS APPS !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Developers are offering rewards for 5 Star reviews so this list is a total misrepresentation. This is on my mums phone and she has been plagued by pop up ads even when the application is not in use! This application is a pushy Web marketers wet dream and bombards your phone with a siege of adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Amazing application l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Seems beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Eats battery life every night!!!! Impossible for me to delete!!!!!?! Started eating up Battey usage in the middle of the night. Do not install! Used up 36%of my battery overnight and then will not allow me uninstall the app. Hello me to uninstall!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Its a amazing application for making collages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I had not tried it and my first time to install this apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Does what I wish it too.. 5 ⭐'s for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Fantastic. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    So awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Goof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Best image editting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I like most of d glasses 1 ( funny and selfies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Well its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Where is the lips? But I love this!! 😇❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Usefmful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    VERYYYYYYYY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Not like the advertisement. It's not like that at all and there's not very much to choose from. You have to actually add the various lips and hairdos etc and resize them. You don't just click it to create changes. I'm bored already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I'm learning all about it but so far so good, learned a bit more, I really like this. Having so much fun with this, Y'all could use more backgrounds and stickers of beachy things, nautical things, overall I really like this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    After installing this I now obtain junk pop-up ads every time I take a picture, even outside the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Garbage application that makes you think it will size itself but it doesn't and it doesn't have the featured features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I am giving this review because i search this application so intresting. This makes my gallery and phone so attractive and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    It is one of the best application i have ever used. I love this application so much i search this application so much intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I love this app. This application is very beautiful and beautiful. This is the best application i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Really amazing app. It's security is also nice. It separate all images in different folders so it easily handle to me. It also offer gif files, I like this feature. So all of you use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    It really very loving application now create your gallery more beautiful and attractive really a lovely application love a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I very amazing application i really liked this application as it have some cool features and truly impressive Interface. Only one suggestion for the application please test to work on its security feature.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Amazing application for organising images and creating folders. Organization by date created so easy. Loving it 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Really amazing application with amazing security. Helps to edit images and save them privately . Really great😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Lora wala galery h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This is awesome man i love this application it has very beautiful interface for user i recommend this application to be installed in your phone guys to have better than system's inbuilt gallery..👌🏼👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Its very amazing privates my pics which i don't wish to obtain publicly shared and it separates pics perfectly with dates and with your choice😘😘👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Very best app.. Every one must download.. Bcoz its very beautiful... And simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Very nice application guys it privates my pics and also have a very beautiful interface for user everyone should install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Application bhut aachi hai image bnao or bhi mast bnate hai image ko look bhi de sakte ho aap best application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I personally recommend to download this application this is really lovely application create your gallery more lovely and beautiful love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Simple to use Unbelievable application for crop, edit text It is really unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Perfect application It has different feature And really awesome stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    It has different filters, make gif It is really a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Its really gud aap image editing and blur😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    simple to use make album and making collage i really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Amazing apk gallery looks cool simple to find love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    i lave this appp it is osssssmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Perfect application With different filter Rotate it easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Able to take selfies And includes different stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Unbelievable application Perfect filters and includes help application for gallary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This aap is very nice And various various folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    ,this aap is very nice And various folder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Perfect application for gallary Crop pic, rotate pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Osmmm application make image is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Perfect features for blur background take selfie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This is very existing application this is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Very amazing features A lot of filters Exellent features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Awesome application with editor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Negative point in this application is unavailable to hide files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Intelligent phone amazing shutabel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Amazing gallery Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Realy amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Best for tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Can't synch between my phone and tab -- REDICULOUS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Ya its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Test do better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Really excellent.worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Amazing app

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]mail.com
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter