pFolio - Google Photos Gallery and Uploader Reviews & Opinions


Submit pFolio - Google Photos Gallery and Uploader review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    beautiful♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Ads sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    quick gallery

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pFolio - Google Photos Gallery and Uploader or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pFolio - Google Photos Gallery and Uploader video reviews and related movies:

    See Google Photos to WordPress on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Add An Image Gallery in WordPress - The Best WordPress Photo Gallery Plugin on youtube.

     related image

    See Using Google Drive to Create an Online Portfolio on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating an Online Portfolio on youtube.

     related image

    See How to upload a folder of pictures to Google Photos on a Mac: Merging photos from DSLR and Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Photos to Youtube Slideshow for Mahara on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Upload Photo on youtube.

     related image

    See How to add a Photo Slideshow using Google Plus in Google Sites - Video #6B of the MCT DP Series on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pic Gallery - Photo Gallery with Photo Editor review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery - Photo Gallery & Video Gallery review [App]  2018-9-25 21:9

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Just a bit of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Hate it as lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Super performance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    LOVE THIS APPS !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Developers are offering rewards for 5 Star reviews so this list is a total misrepresentation. This is on my mums phone and she has been plagued by pop up ads even when the application is not in use! This application is a pushy Web marketers wet dream and bombards your phone with a siege of adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Amazing application l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Seems beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Eats battery life every night!!!! Impossible for me to delete!!!!!?! Started eating up Battey usage in the middle of the night. Do not install! Used up 36%of my battery overnight and then will not allow me uninstall the app. Hello me to uninstall!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Its a amazing application for making collages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I had not tried it and my first time to install this apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Does what I wish it too.. 5 ⭐'s for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Fantastic. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    So awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Goof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Best image editting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I like most of d glasses 1 ( funny and selfies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Well its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Where is the lips? But I love this!! 😇❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Usefmful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    VERYYYYYYYY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Not like the advertisement. It's not like that at all and there's not very much to choose from. You have to actually add the various lips and hairdos etc and resize them. You don't just click it to create changes. I'm bored already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I'm learning all about it but so far so good, learned a bit more, I really like this. Having so much fun with this, Y'all could use more backgrounds and stickers of beachy things, nautical things, overall I really like this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    After installing this I now obtain junk pop-up ads every time I take a picture, even outside the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Garbage application that makes you think it will size itself but it doesn't and it doesn't have the featured features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I am giving this review because i search this application so intresting. This makes my gallery and phone so attractive and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    It is one of the best application i have ever used. I love this application so much i search this application so much intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I love this app. This application is very beautiful and beautiful. This is the best application i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Really amazing app. It's security is also nice. It separate all images in different folders so it easily handle to me. It also offer gif files, I like this feature. So all of you use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    It really very loving application now create your gallery more beautiful and attractive really a lovely application love a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I very amazing application i really liked this application as it have some cool features and truly impressive Interface. Only one suggestion for the application please test to work on its security feature.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Amazing application for organising images and creating folders. Organization by date created so easy. Loving it 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Really amazing application with amazing security. Helps to edit images and save them privately . Really great😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Lora wala galery h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This is awesome man i love this application it has very beautiful interface for user i recommend this application to be installed in your phone guys to have better than system's inbuilt gallery..👌🏼👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Its very amazing privates my pics which i don't wish to obtain publicly shared and it separates pics perfectly with dates and with your choice😘😘👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Very best app.. Every one must download.. Bcoz its very beautiful... And simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Very nice application guys it privates my pics and also have a very beautiful interface for user everyone should install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Application bhut aachi hai image bnao or bhi mast bnate hai image ko look bhi de sakte ho aap best application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    I personally recommend to download this application this is really lovely application create your gallery more lovely and beautiful love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Simple to use Unbelievable application for crop, edit text It is really unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Perfect application It has different feature And really awesome stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    It has different filters, make gif It is really a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Its really gud aap image editing and blur😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    simple to use make album and making collage i really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Amazing apk gallery looks cool simple to find love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    i lave this appp it is osssssmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Perfect application With different filter Rotate it easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Able to take selfies And includes different stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Unbelievable application Perfect filters and includes help application for gallary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This aap is very nice And various various folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    ,this aap is very nice And various folder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Perfect application for gallary Crop pic, rotate pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Osmmm application make image is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Perfect features for blur background take selfie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    This is very existing application this is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Very amazing features A lot of filters Exellent features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Awesome application with editor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery review [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Negative point in this application is unavailable to hide files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Intelligent phone amazing shutabel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Amazing gallery Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Realy amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Best for tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Can't synch between my phone and tab -- REDICULOUS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Ya its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Test do better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Really excellent.worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Gallery - Photos & Videos review [App]  2018-1-21 13:10

    like it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter