Read pa fmnp market locator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pa fmnp market locator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA FMNP Market Locator [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    With this application: I have been able to Find every Source of Appropriate Nutrition for Myself and My Family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA FMNP Market Locator [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I have nothing showing me where the farmer markets are in Hanover Pa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA FMNP Market Locator [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    I am told that this app is installed on my phone. I have access to nothing. 4 pages come up... It is impossible to access any page. It is stuck on venders in Harrisburg. All l need to know is which days are the Farmers Market present in what town. I asked for a print out of the info and got this lousy app. If there was an image listed with all my other apps l could delete it, but there is no corresponding app anywhere on my phone. It took 6 weeks to get the vouchers, and now l can't use them.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pa fmnp market locator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA FMNP Market Locator [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA FMNP Market Locator [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    If you live in Norristown, Eagleville, king of Prussia and closer you can go on this Farmer's Market. Re-opens in June, Thursdays, 11am - 2:30 pm Located in the center of Norristown on Main St between Swede and Dekalb The market accepts cash, Farmer's Market Nutrition Program checks, and EBT/SNAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA FMNP Market Locator [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA FMNP Market Locator [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Terrible, says app isnt working. closes within 2 seconds of opening the app and i just downloaded it at 6:35 its now 6:36. Fix your bug problems!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA FMNP Market Locator [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    All I want to know is where and when I can redeem my produce vouchers! The PA State site doesn't give me the info and doesn't work on my smart phone. I downloaded the app for android; it is a big waste of time. I got no useful info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banesco PA [App]  3/2/2018 15:9

    Esta muy linda. Pero no puedo ver movimientos anteriores a el mes actual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banesco PA [App]  3/2/2018 15:9

    Genial update de la app, para móvil me parece excelente, cómo general falta mejorar pequeños detalles para acceso y comodidad, pero en rediseño, simplemente excelente...muchas gracias (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    The app itelf loads a little slower than I'd like, but I'm also impatient by nature, so take that for what it's worth. (Despite the initial screen stating that all subsequent uses should load faster, mine takes just as long every time.) Once the app does load, it seems to work great, no problems so far. These guys do a decent job with the forcast, certainly no worse than any other forcaster. I like that they focus on PA, and give a detailed breakdown of how much snow/ ice/ rain to expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Takes To Long To Load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    All around crappy app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Forecasts are pretty accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    I would like a share option Soni can share the weather alert to friends... But otherwise good so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Tried to open the app and the weather never loaded. I also should not have to wait for a full minute for the app to load. Very disappointed. Guess I'll stick with Accuweather....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Solid. Accurate representation of local forecast with clear interpretation of the nuances impacting weather across the region.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:40

    Good weather app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Great App... the most accurate, not over or under stated..... no nonsense... just real good predictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Good App with lots of information and explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Helpful weather updates , so far very accurate. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    like this because it gives PA weather only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Great app, best weather app I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:40

    Good app! Accurate! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    It gives me alerts but never shows them when I open this app. It never saves my location and preferred city. I'm in central PA, it constantly defaults to Pittsburgh. Doing a Google search for my forecasts and urgent weather info is easier than this app. Such a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Been following them since they started up. They make weather learning fun and interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Good weather app.. takes awhile to load but good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    r1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    The app has potential, but it is pretty confusing - it tried to take me to a web site to log in when I tried to access settings. I tried to remove a loud alert, but couldn't figure out how. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    watch out for an update in teal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    I Love It They Are Spot On & Not Affraid To Say It First

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Download says 12:30 at night no forecast I stick with weather bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    More accurate than most of the T.V. stations and they're honest. I've turned all my friends onto this site and they love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Excellent and ACCURATE! Well designed and easy to use. Yes, it would be great if it loaded faster but 1) it is about the same or faster than a local weather app to load and has more info and, 2) it is loading a LOT of info. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Love the alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Well Done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    The heat and precip maps are nice, location detection has gotten better. Decent app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Great app, great forecasters. Keep up the good work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Easy to use. Accurate forecasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    nothing works. maps dont load and articles about daily weather cant be read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    your radar sucks!! I rather use my radar it's more accurate and it WORKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Excellent weather app. Forecasts usually spot on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    trust this morn then the forcast on the news. Forcast is very good. app a little buggy when it starts and opens but with any update and added features comes growing pains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    It gives me the information I want. The map is a little tricky to view. I'd like to only have to tap once to see the radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    I really enjoy it a lot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Very informative for local areas of interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Its bad at deecting my location not happy & bad settings on this app yuck !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    Very useful, better than the Weather Channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  1/29/2019 7:39

    I like the fact that I get warning before an actual weather events happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allegheny County PA [App]  1/24/2021 7:46

    crashes right away useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    I downloaded this app and I can't find where to login. I've made the font on my phone small and then large and still, I can't see where to put the user name or the password. All I get is a purple screen with the Penna Turnpike logo and nothing else. I Read some of the other reviews and I've even read Ezpass RESPONSES to each individual problem and I've tried them all with no success. I've installed and uninstall this app serveral times hoping that an update would fix the problem but, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Wont get past the loading screen, tried all developer-suggested fixes, none of which work. Sounds like coding errors, I'll probably uninstall and wait for patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Seems like a useful app, but the cash values are listed in pounds sterling on the home page, and there seems to be no way to change it. Very strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Like others on reviews I can not see where to log in just a purple screen and ez pass logo. Be nice to be able to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Just a splash screen. All you get is the tpk logo on green background. Nowhere to enter credentials, no buttons to click.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    I can't get it to open. Could be possible my Samsung S 4 mini is too old for it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Istant install and great app. Appreciate that I don't have to use the old method to check my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    App loads splash screen and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Your information is available all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Crashes when I want to reset my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Nice mobile app, if you could print from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Very good and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    After 2 attempts to reset my password I [email protected]#$%! with invalid credentials. Think I'll pass on this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    I've been on here for at least 2 hours and I am totally freaking ready to blow a gasket I can't get signed up into this thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    will not open just states it has stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    amazing app easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    This app needs alert settings to alert you when you have gone over a daily limit which you can specify. This is needed for orphaned transactions to dispute a charge. Then I will rate the app a 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Application crashed when trying to reset password, forced to use website. Application stable once logged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Does what it says and it's easier to use then their website. A win for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    VERY easy to use. Tells you how much the tolls were after your trip. You can easily put more money on your pass right here on the app. It tells you everything you need to know about your travels. It tells you your balance as well. I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    App crashes and is unusable. Your customer service doesn't pick up the phone and I can't even login or get you to stop charging me $35 even though I can't even use my ez pass!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Thanks for the reply, however, the problem is NOT with any of our devices. One, two, a few people having issues with your app, ok could be our devices. So many having the same issue, the problem is your app. I looked at the article you reccomend, that doesn't help at all. Take a look at your app and fix the problem instead of passing the buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    I've always had a little trouble navigating the desktop website or mobile site. Made checking my balance a hassel and at a point it was just eaiser to drive untill I got the auto charge to add more funds to my account. The app is super nice once you get fully logged in and learn where everything is at in the app. My expectations were extremely low for a state road app and I was suprised by a nice app instead. 5 stars and good job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    All I'm getting is a picture of the logo. App will not respond at all. I just uninstalled this thing. I never heard a word and it still does not work. For the life of me I don't know why you offer something that doesn't work especially given the the fact that the Pa Turnpike Commission is about as popular as baked beans on a bus trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Can barely see text or fields because this app uses white text on a nearly white background. This is why many people say there's a blank screen. Please fix and put black text on white background or any color combination with contrast that we can actually see. Also, this app keeps rejecting correct login information and makes it impossible to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Quick, easy to use and navigate, worked without error to update vehicles, update payment info, and make payments, as well as view transaction history and update adress. much more convenient than online! i had avoided doing a that online because of the hassel. app makes it easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Completely nonfunctional. Refuses to accept username and password. Same login works fine on the web site even in mobile browser. I know what my password is and how to enter it correctly (obviously). Notice the devloper response below attempting to shift the blame rather than admit that their app is faulty. Just look at the number of negative reviews. Pro tip: Spend less time on reputation management and more time actually fixing abd testing your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Logged on the website with no problem t ried logging on through the app several times and it never did work so it's not useful to me at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Was locked out of my account before I could even get in. I thought it was asking for my PIN number at first but even when I entered the correct password, it said it was invalid even though I was using the same one I registered online with. Was given the opportunity to reset and use their temporary password and again was told it was invalid even though I was very careful to enter it correctly and double check. No trouble logging in on computer but only with this app. Not reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    A bit hesitant to download & use based on some of reviews; however, I took a chance and was pleased. Very easy to use & no problems. Quickly updated payment method & viewed other useful features in the app. Will use app going forward to access account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    App works well on Google Pixel 2. Provides an easy way to manage your account. The biometric login is a nice touch. Much easier than logging into the website!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    To fast to lock you out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Wow! This is a really well thiught out app and provides quick and easy access to all my EZ-Pass data on the go. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    when using app and trying to register a new go pack, once I enter in all info on second page where you enter name address etc, I get kicked out of the app. tried multiple time to utilize app but keep getting kicked out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    The app won't load past the opening screen with the keystone logo that will shift up and down, I don't even have the opportunity to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Nice, but room for improvement. The font is too small. Please make larger, or at least be able to zoom in, can't right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    A major issue is that you can't enter a correct driver's license number if you're from a state that includes letters (for example, from Michigan, where your license number starts with the first letter of your last name). You can only enter the numbers. Update: wow, thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    can you make it so you can actually put your whole email in for the username... I cant log in cause it stops it after so many characters... please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Great app. Keeps you EZ pass account in order!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    helps tracking tolls. Great for knowing when auto replenishment will happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    I am getting the pink screen. i followed the link given to others and it doesn't tell me what is wrong or how to fix it. i havent had peoblems wirh any other app I have installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    crashes, will not open. Have to uninstall then re-install every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Surprisingly helpful and easy to use. Better than website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Like it. Just don't like when they take so money off when I don't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Doesn't install. Program download reaches 100% but never ends and never opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    Have Google Pixel and it will not download the app very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    works well except when they had a network issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    App never opened. Didn't get past splash logo screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Toll Pay [App]  1/22/2021 7:46

    good app and easy to understand

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386