Read pa lottery official lite app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pa lottery official lite app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Lottery Official LITE App [App]  2019-11-8 21:43

    The coupon codes never work for the ilottery and the application is hard to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Scanning on my note 8 is abysmal. I need to begin the app, select 2nd chance, test scanning, it'll fail. Then close app, begin it again rescan and it works 100% of the time. This dev CANNOT obtain scanning right. Been using this application as long as it's been out, and there is always an problem scanning. Perfect idea for the app, the execution sucks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pa lottery official lite app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Application does not work. Android games continuously out of date, cannot sign in either. Uninstalled and installed again still dowsnt work. Is there an modernize soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    This application has always been very helpful. Even more so now that you can check your own tickets with your phone, stops me from going to the shop for results. THANKS !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    A google user? Tickets are no amazing after 2 years?are you dumb or something. The application works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    I've been playing for almost 5years,I haven't won any thing yet,But I have faith that one day I will win.and that would be true nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    It's surprisingly well designed, and keeps improving. I wasn't expecting to be impressed, but I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Does not give me access to 2nd possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Changed my phone and I cannot scan my tickets. This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Why I can’t play the 2nd possibility need to verify my account,when I sign in is error and unavailable,how can I play if I can’t scan and submit my ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Horrible should have least a manual enter number button and if it does i surely couldnt search it. Also the scanner never read my ticket and it was a long red line instead of the square scanner. Just wouldnt scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This application is awful!!! WTH happened to all my points I saved up and it doesn't allow you scan fresh points in. I will be uninstalling and buying less scratch offs. This application is worthless if you can't obtain second possibility or even regular prizes. We should boycott md lottery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The fresh ver is not functional. The color scheme is unpleasant (in my opinion) and the features of the application do not work. I have not been able to make playslips for weeks. Sometimes it is difficult to scan barcodes. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times and it doesn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Trying to locate application for entering losing tickets for rewards and can't find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    scan your ticket doesn't work...and on the rare occasion it does finally scan it then says invalid. Disappointed. Deserves no stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Beautiful amazing app. I gave it only 3 stars because you cannot scan scratch offs that were not winners for points. Everything else works great, but it does not have the feature I most want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    color change is poor and writing is too little regardless how large the font is set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It started off amazing being able to scan tickets for the rewards. Now all I obtain is aan error message. Did everything I was told to fix it still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I wish to scan for rewards but it's only checking for champion or losing ticket. Can someone support with this one. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    its truly a dissatistifying service the modernize drawings are not as current as the old ver plain and easy old ver much better its 8:58 pm and i still dont know tge evening numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    WTH have to install an application from an unknown application download... disaster in the making... MD Lottery was simple before if it's not broke don't fix it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This application doesn't scan to check tickets either. Worthless. Going to delete this and the My Rewards app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    works to check tickets, but also generates constant persistent notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    When you guys said "New Look", I was hoping for something more up-to-date. A design language that belongs to 2019, not one that looks like 2012... 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Does not work :application problem: native shell not detected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It doesn't scan anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    works great. use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love this application I accidentally hid it how do I bring it back on my apps to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Where is the scanner for the rewards ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This application sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Just getting started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    I had a stack of tickets to review. Once i figured out how to obtain the barcode focused, the reviews were simple to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it's bs when the scanner messes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    nice and simple app! I recommend it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    love this application use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Tried to log in and it kept telling me to reference the email confirmation of which I never received and my email was not valid. Checked to see if I typed it wrong but I did not. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Sucks, connected to Wi-Fi and says it can't search an internet connection. Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    This application never gives me a second chance!!! After a small over a year I've been scanning my tickets for a possibility to victory again and I've won NOTHING how pitiful is that....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    This application $uck$. Keeps failing won't read tickets. Worked first couple times then it stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    The previous ver worked good, this fresh ver just barely scan Superlotto and Fantasy 5 tickets. If your phone cam has HD resolution. It can't scan the scratchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Too a lot of glitches never scans right always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    How do I search out about the drawing numbers for10 months l me what to do to search out.i have 2 megas and 1 power ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    It sucks it doesn't allow me sign in giving me a hard time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it would be nice if you could tell us which retail shop had which android games as some don't carry them all. also not all retailers will money out the scratch offs, even if under $599

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Perfect time & travel saving app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    2nd possibility Texas Lottery - It can change your life in a matter of minutes. Always a Blessing from the "Good Lord". God Bless Everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it's a amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    No reward application so leaving this here. Pass all the point, scanning, and all those issues. Addressing the prizes. Reading the rules. Prize points you only obtain 1 year of points. Of 5000 per month. That totals 60000. Again not fully addressing all problems with points. Well go look at top and tell me how to obtain enough points for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I used to love this app, and the reward program. I thought the application was broken when it started refusing to give me points... . e-mailed customer service no, that's the method it works now. I had a modest amount of budgeted for playing the lottery, can't and won't spend the amount now needed to qualify for 2nd Chance. I stopped buying tickets all together, haven't bought one in months. Method to go Maryland Lottery! You lost a customer with your greediness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it was fine but now its crappy. now your tickets arent adding up to points its more of an achievement earned to spin a wheel that gives u draw points...wth? jus had to ruin something that worked fine for the people who spend a lot of in lottery. they had something to do with losing tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Awful. Sranner for md state lottery rewards stopped working. Have not been able to scan tickets for points for months (4).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    for some reason the scan ticket is not working. seems to be affected by the rotation from scan to results. never says if i won or not. fresh phone, duroforce android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The mega & powerball numbers still are not showing complete set of numbers genorated.. I thought it was my phone but it turns out to be an problem within the app. fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It's great! I like the fact I obtain to check if my scratch offs are winners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Yall should have kept the old application it is much easier for people cause it to much down loading on your phone everything should be in one application this will stop your lotteey cause people likke the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    unable to scan tickets for rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Says inquiry not allowed when I scan my ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Need to remove pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Eslip doesn't work. Native shell nothing detected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    will not scan tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Very informative application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Can not install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The application was good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Bar code scanner quit working with fresh android device update: got it fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it would be amazing if application would shop our scanned wins/losses, create identification by state/license, if desired, amazing to know info. hold duplicate accounts to minimum,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it's a amazing application cos you can load up your 2nd possibility entry to hopefully victory there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    love app, best thing to check tickets at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    awesome, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Lottery Official App [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Application has one critical flaw when submitting 2nd possibility tickets and that is it will lock you out if you wait too long to submit the tickets. Sorry I had a pile on my desk at work and in my vehicle from prob the past 2yrs idk how old they are just getting the error notice would be sufficient instead of locking me out altogether for 40min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Works fine for me for scanning tickets, including draw android games tickets, not just scratchers. And it has a map feature to search retailers, which is helpful since I couldn't obtain the California lottery website's map to work on mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Always have a difficult time with the camera being unable to focus while scanning a ticket barcode . . Very frustrating but amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Create sure that they have the right phone. It shows your model and if you received a fresh phone they won't have the correct model. Don't know how to change so I guess I won't be able to scan. Too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    It says there is no internet connection, but there is. Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA Lottery Official App [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Says no connection .. Fix your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Vey amazing App. Simple to use & understand. I mostly like it because it keeps me from holding onto my tickets until I obtain to check them out at the store. No more standing in line to use one of those machines to check my tickets. Kudos to MD Lottery. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This fresh application is horrible!!! The scanner takes forever, that is, if it is even able to scan... And thats just the beginning of the issues w/ rhis fresh app. Not worth the wasted time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I've tried to scan 3 Scratch Off tickets and hold getting the same Error Message. Maybe God is telling me to stop wasting my on android games of possibility (naaah). I would have given it one star, but I know it used to work, and I'm sure someone will fix it soon.... but as for now, it kinda blows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The overall application would be convenient if it actually worked. Can't use the Epayslip option it keeps saying "Application Problem: Shell Not Detected". Also based on the other reviews the scan ticket function doesnt work either. So its a useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Scan doesn't work. says error inquiry not allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Wow. if it ain't broke, don't fix it kids. The design, the colors, the fonts.....many layers of awful. That is, when it doesn't freeze upon opening. Hard pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    since modernize it does not work properly. Sometimes its a black screen or pink screen and never loads. close out and test you begin it again but it does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I like this application so i can scan tickets& scratch off games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    the wheel stop working and none of the wheels do not pop up for the month of april. i place several tickets in but no credit. fix the ap withe wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    fresh application is not good freezes and won't even begin most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Fix your application it does not scan the ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    every time I scan ticket it says error icash not allowed?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    take to long to present winning numbers i liked the older application better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    sometimes hard to scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Lottery Official App [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Scanner does not work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386