Read pacific handy cutter ukh423 plastic holster for s4 and s5 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pacific handy cutter ukh423 plastic holster for s4 and s5 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    If you don't have this obtain it. I have a 2008 Audi Q5 w/manual transmission..yes 3 pedals what vehicles should be. Nonetheless it went in in 10 minutes..took me longer to jack the vehicle up than install it. Major major improvement. Too and simple not to install. Buy it...buy it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headlight Level Sensor for Audi A4 A5 Quattro S4 S5 RS5 2.0L 8K0941285P []  2020-1-29 12:18

    not amazing didnt fit my car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    Fit like a glove, did knotice a little bit more vibration but nothing that will rattle your teeth. Launches and shifts feel right now

    0  


    Add your opinion on pacific handy cutter ukh423 plastic holster for s4 and s5 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    I did not expect such a dramatic improvement in shifting smoothness. In city is much less jerky. Overall gear changes are much more precise. Amazing value for the money. And very simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    First of all, allow me begin by saying that if you have an Audi that this will fit, it is a must is mount insert nicely fills the void around the transmission mount. It prevents the extra, sloppy transmission movement when shifting or accelerating or decelerating. I have a B8.5 S4 with the DSG, and I would message some slop when on and off the gas at slower speeds (in traffic, for example). I associated it with slop within the transmission, but I was incorrect. The slop was coming from the mount. Shifts are now slightly crisper, but more than anything else, the jerkiness when on and off the gas is gone. My worry that there was a potential problem with my seriously expensive DSG transmission is gone. I should have gotten one of these the day I bought the for the insert itself, it is of very high quality, and it fits perfectly. It is created from billet aluminum, so it is powerful and light. It is an obvious clone of the same insert created by a bigger company. However, this unit costs less than half as much, and is the same design and quality. No need to overpay for a brand name for a piece of aluminum you'll never see after installation. Speaking of which....Installation is about a easy as anything under the vehicle could ever be. It took me much longer to obtain the vehicle in the air than it did to add this. Simply remove two bolts, slide this into the void around the mount, and replace the bolts. One caveat, you need the correct triple square bit (M10). If you don't have a set, obtain one. You can't do any true work on your Audi without it anyway. Do NOT use an allen wrench or Torx bit. Just don't. One more note; while the directions don't specifically call for it, blue Loctite is a amazing idea on the bolts. They don't obtain torqued very tight, so some blue Loctite ensures they stay in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    One solid sexy peice milled from billet aluminum. Fits in excellent and no more slop or jump from the 8 speed tiptronic auto. Added a bit of vibration and noise but not horrible,I will take that over and squishy , use blue lock @#$% as others suggest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    Nice piece of billet aluminum that mounted nicely under my 2010 Audi S4 transmission mount. Worked for 2 days & my vehicles been at the Audi Orlando dealership for 3 weeks and counting to really fix the “jolting forward” problem and thank god the extended warranty program works much better because the true repair is over $4, would be a sweet paperweight though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    Simple install and fits as expected on our 2012 Audi S5 4.2 with manual transmission. Shifting feels amazing so far. Solidly built, all aluminum and half the of the shop leading product too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    Makes a little but noticeable difference when shifting on our 2014 SQ5. Shifts are definitely crisper with less feeling of the engine/transmission moving about. Very simple install, jack up car, place jackstand under, two bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    Haven't installed yet, but upon inspection, it is the same billet product at a fraction of the cost of what some of the lead brands are it for. I'm waiting for fresh mount bolts to be delivered by ECS and then I'll be installing. Per factory manual, these bolts should be renewed and tightened to 20Nm plus 90 degrees. Part number N10724701

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX Billet Transmission Mount Insert for Audi B8 B8.5 A4 S4 A5 S5 SQ5 Q5 8K0399151BD []  2020-1-29 13:3

    Amazing quality and just like 034 for half the cost. Simple install, amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I was satisfied with the product until summer came. Where I am from, the temperature can obtain very high, and the sticky gel could not keep together. The mount started coming out too often, until eventually it wouldn't stick anymore, and the gel left a large mess on my dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Just received the vehicle mount yesterday and it seems amazing so far.I purchased this vehicle mount with the intent to use it with a Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and a Samsung Galaxy S3. On the precautionary side, I emailed the seller prior to making the so I wouldn't have any surprises later on. And I did not have any poor surprises!The vehicle mount fits both phones perfectly. On each side of the mount, there is a release lever to push in for you to insert the phone into the "brackets". Once you insert the phone in, on the back end there is a lever/button that will pop and the side brackets will auto snap your phone in securely to lock it in e post part can be adjusted up/down, left/right with a 360 degree rotation. I haven't tried out the landscape view yet nor tried it on the dashboard yet to see how well the suction cup is; however, I think this is a beautiful amazing product with what I have seen so far.I will be testing this product out extensively this weekend and return for an update.Update:This vehicle mount is amazing! The suction cup is awesome! Very powerful. The put where we place it was not 100% touching the suction cup, but it had no issues holding the cell phone (S3 in the photo). We left the mount during the whole trip and when we arrived home, husband told me that we actually didn't even clamp down all the way, yet the mount never fell off [ don't test this...we could have been lucky ].Coworker told me that his vehicle mount was purchased for ~$7/$8 but with double sided tape rather than suction cup. I would definitely the and obtain a suction cup mount rather than using a sticky tape that cannot be used in multiple erefore, I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    This review is for the mpow cobble Bluetooth headset. This is the first Bluetooth headset I've owned, and I love it. I was looking for one that would work for melody playing, andnhia one fits the bill. Not only does it have tactile volume buttons that actually click, if you long press the volume down button it plays the previous song, and volume up button plays the next song. The multifunction button pauses the music, and you can begin it again by pressing the button e piece comes with various sized ear gels and it fits comfortably in my ear. I also use the included earhook for added support. It feels very light and hardly quality is fine. I found no difference between using the Bluetooth and my phone. People on the other end didn't complain about the method I sounded.Range is about 30 feet....sort of. I had my phone downstairs and went upstairs and signal was fine. I don't know if I was 30 feet away or more. However when I went outside, I lost connectivity, and the earpiece told me so. When I got back in range, the earpiece said it was connected and melody startes playing again (I was listening to melody at the time).I haven't tested the battery life yet. I've been using it for about two hours of continuous melody play and is still going strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This phone mount worked well while it worked. After a year of minimal use, one of the clamps stopped working, although this didn't create a huge difference to me, since I have a Note 3, a huge phone that doesn't really need the clamps e true issue I've had with this is that after actually using this mount for the past several months, the glue holding the mount to the vehicle just came off in a giant gooey mess. This left a glob of glue on the mount itself, as well as a huge ring of glue on the windshield where it had been mounted to. This took a while to clean up, and has left me disappointed that the product didn't latest very long during actual use. Washing the glue with water definitely didn't restore this back to mint condition as was claimed on the pack either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I don't love very a lot of "things" but I can say without a doubt, I LOVE this thing. I've been in the shop for a dashboard vehicle mount for months but held off buying because some of the reviews concerned me.I researched iOttie and decided to test their product but was unsure of which model to select. My iPhone 4s is encased in the larger defender case (the one with two parts), so that was an additional concern, but when both the XL vehicle mount and RapidVolt charger went on a Christmas on Amazon, I couldn't pass it up.Upon receiving both items, I unboxed them and skimmed the assembly instructions. Both were easy to understand and install. The only problem I've ever had with the vehicle mount is that it disappointingly fell off once in the beginning, but upon further examination, it was due to my own stupidity of not clamping down the release mechanism on the has not fallen off since, although I have re-positioned it twice now and I didn't have any problems with doing this, as some others have had. You have to create sure the vehicle surface is clean and the air isn't dusty when re-applying, otherwise, you will probably need to clean it ying I highly recommend this product is an understatement. This has been a real lifesaver, as I used to set my phone near me on some vehicle surface, hoping it wouldn't slide too far away when needed. This is my very first experience with both iOttie and owning a vehicle mount and I have not been disappointed, so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    I received a replacement Mpow Blue tooth and I am very satisfied with this device. I reported previously that the on-off switch was difficult to operate and I received complaints about the volume. The replacement works great. I am able to operate the on-off switch without issues and I have less complaints about the volume. I recommend this ear piece and have purchased one for a friend. Also, the customer service squad is wonderful. You can't search perfect customer service like the seller of the Mpow. It is the service I value and the reason I was willing to test the device ank you Patozon. Your service is outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I ordered one of these in 2014 and finally got rid of it in 2017... it worked amazing over those years, the one-touch mechanism never failed, the mount is really stable, just all-around perfect, except one thing. The sticky gel used on the suction cup mount doesn't stand up to heat at all. My phone holder never dropped off the windshield, but it did leave an poor mess of melted sticky gel all over my windshield, and the mount became impossible to remove. It was visibly obvious that the mount was also slowly sliding down the windshield, as it left a little round streak of gel behind as it went. It finally came out when I had to replace my entire windshield due to cracks (caused by rock chips), and told the guy replacing the windshield to just take it off with the phone holder still attached to it. He managed to muscle it off beforehand, but I doubt I would've been able to do it; that thing was stuck fast. Really glad I had mounted it to my windshield, which can be replaced, rather than my did take three years of use and abuse before it had to be replaced, so I'll give it for that, but I really want I could search a quality cell phone windshield mount that isn't adhesive-backed. I'd much rather have to occasionally re-apply a suction cup (I have to do the same with my dashcam, which will occasionally drop off in the heat, so I just every few months pull it off the windshield, wet the suction cup a little, and place it back, which keeps it from just dropping off unexpectedly) than have a unit that I won't be able to obtain off my windshield at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    If you attach this to the windshield it’s technically illegal BUT the only issue I’ve had with doing that method is on extreme hot days the glue tends to run. It’s simple to clean with goo gone and then a degreaser and didn’t run a second time for does wobble if your phone is big. You’ll need to tighten up all of the knobs on it true amazing and that will help.I’ve bought three of these as they become too loose after about a year. However, this model is worth it to again in my opinion. The second time I bought it was because someone pulled it down too hard and it got super loose which created the phone wobble when driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    UPDATE ON MY REVIEW from March 1, 2015:April 5, 2015 Much to my surprise the seller reached out to me after I left 3 stars on my mPOW Cobble Bluetooth headset. They sent me a replacement for and said not to bother returning my original one. I hadn't complained of the item being defective, just felt its performance was less than I hoped for. I haven't noticed a large difference in the fresh one vs. the original yet, but I really have only used it once or twice so I cannot say for sure yet. One thing that bothered me was the battery life seemed short. Now with a second headset, I can always have one charging while the other is in use! I can say for sure that the customer service aspect has really impressed me. I actually bought this item after reading a lot of reviews. The positive feedback about the company's customer service gave me the confidence to from them. I am so glad I did. I truly appreciate any business that values its customers enough to go the additional mile to serve them. I will definitely from this seller again and recommend them to anyone who also enjoys feeling valued as a rch 1, 2015Works ok for the price. Not as amazing as my previous Anker headset (which was sadly discontinued).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    Wow! - I finally found a Bluetooth I love! Nevermind "love", couldn't even search one I liked! That is, until I decided to test this one out on a whim. Story is, I usually can't wear Bluetooth troops without them hurting my ears or eventually causing a headache due to the plastic thing pressing my head behind my ear. (Side note: I think my ears are on the little side as I always need to switch to the smallest gel earbud). Anyway, with this one, I popped it in & could not believe the excellent fit! - OMG It's so lightweight, you actually forget you even have it on! As I've done myself! -- Usually bluetooths don't bother me AT FIRST, but then after a short while, I obtain achy pain (like we women can sometimes obtain from wearing headbands, which must push on pressure points or somethin---I know some girls out there can surely relate!) - But NOT with this one! I don't even need to hook up the clear ear hook thingy that secures it to your ear since the gel bud that came attached, fits like a freakin glove! I actually think I could run with this thing on & it'd stay first, I had an problem with it not connecting/pairing with my iphone. (which has never happened to me before since it's usually 1,2,3). Sooo, just when I was so sad thinking I had received a faulty product, I decided to reboot it (by following the directions in the booklet of how to restart it back to factory settings). As soon as I did that, voíla! It then paired immediately. That may or may not happen to you, so I just thought I'd mention l the buttons function as they should. User-friendly. I have even voice-dialed on this thing (which is a mystery to me how that even works since I never created any voice recordings, lol...& I'm no techy person, can ya tell? ;-P ....BUT FYI, it doesn't always call the right person, so beware, lol.I would recommend this Bluetooth based on comfort alone, especially for ppl who normally have problem wearing bluetooths b/c they give them pain, headaches, etc.I'm so satisfied my find is finally over.Oh! and how can I forget! (D'oh!)--the most necessary part!---it sounds great!!! No background noise is pronounced & even my (picky) husband says it sounds amazing (who loves to complain about all my diff headphones). And ppl sound amazing on my end too. -- In fact, to me, it sounds just like I'm talking from my actual !!!TIP FOR THE LADIES: I hold mine stored in a (cute leopard:) lipstick case. Keeps it from getting crushed in my pocketbook & makes it so simple to find! Plus my lipstick case is lined in velvet so it won't obtain scratched--the mirror part of the lipstick case is where I face the silicon earbud, so there's no worries there either. Excellent fit! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I love this particular brand as it stays in put firmly on your dashboard until you choose to remove it. Switched up to an iPhone6+ so my old holder wouldn't fit my fresh phone. This ver has nice added features to older design in addition to accommodating larger phones. The ball & socket joint allows smooth and any-angle positioning - old model was restricted by pre-set positions for rotations which didn't always end up vertically aligned. The 1 hand release buttons are another amazing improvement. The only reason that I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that it's not quite wide enough if you have one of the heftier models of Otter Box cases like the "Defender" on your phone. This holder can grip my phone but will not engage the locking mechanism as the side arms are stretched to the max. It will however keep on to the phone sufficiently enough to work. I just need to clip it in & take it out by positioning one side at a time - either left or right. If you choose not to use such a hefty, ultra-case like the Otter Box Defender - this holder will work as it's supposed to. All in all, amazing product, reasonable - highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I had a related item a few years back that I used for my ipod. That device came with smooth plastic disks that you could fasten to the bottom of your cup holders using double sided tape. This was important because the suction cup wouldn't keep when attached directly to the bottom of the cup holder. But even using these disks, the think kept coming st month I went on a long street trip, Dallas to Las Vegas. I bought this because I wanted to hold my fresh Galaxy Note 3 at a convenient place...if I saw an email come in that was important, I could then stop and respond it. I expected this thing to be like the other one, and work OK at first and eventually come loose as the suction cup lost it's effectiveness.Well, I created a mistake before I left...I place it in my truck to use it for a few days before I left on the trip in my car. I attached the suction cup directly to the bottom of the cup holder in my Honda Ridgeline, thinking there was no method it would keep a vacuum versus that relatively rough surface.I was wrong! When I went to remove the thing and move it to my car, I couldn't obtain the suction cup to release! And I'm telling you, I was pulling on it beautiful hard! So hard that i was afraid I was going to break the cup holder on my truck. Yes, I DID release the suction clamp before trying to remove it!There's a small tab on on the suction cup, and the idea is that you pull that tab, and as soon as the edge of the cup lifts, it'll come off, right? Uh, not so much! I had to grab onto that tab with a pair of pliers, and peel the cup off the bottom of the cup , I place it in the car...and I figured I'd wish to take it out when I got back, so I didn't clean the suction cup. In fact, I touched it a whole bunch with my fingers to LESSEN the grip, because there's not very much room in the bottom of the cup holder to reach the tab! Of course, it held perfectly for the whole trip, and when I got back, I had just as much problem removing it from the cup holder. That thing just would not allow go!!!when I finally got it loose, I set it on the seat beside me while I did something else, and when I picked it up, the cup was sticking to the leather seat. The perforated leather seat!Anyway, the cup obviously doesn't just use suction...it's sticky, too. And when it's attached, it's REALLY e rest of the mount is OK...It's got enough range of motion to accommodate most situations. I [email protected]#$%! was about an inch taller, but that's about my only gripe. I'd definitely one again. Just be warned...if you place one of these in one of your cup holders, you can beautiful much forget about ever using that hole to keep a cup again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    I have bought a couple of MPow Bluetooth headsets. This one, the Cobble, the Cobble mini and the Shield. Both the Cobble and the Cobble mini suffer from not having enough volume. Very difficult to hear callers except for in very quiet locations. With the Cobble, I am getting complaints that I am not loud enough and that there is a fuzz sort of tone while I talk and that will break up while talking causing the other end to not catch most of what I was saying. I have tried this on a couple of various android device phones (Nexus 5 and the Oneplus One) I'm all for saving a couple of bucks and I do love the Mpow Buckler bluetooth speaker, but I would not recommend this bluetooth headset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    This is my second Mpow bluetooth. My first one worked good, the only true problem I had with the first one was that the volume did not go up too much so that I could hear it in slight noise backrounds. This second one I just got is even quieter, meaning to hear people on the other end is worse then the first one. I am not sure if this speaker is not as amazing as the first one. I am going to have to call the customer service number to see if there is anything I can do. I may have just gotten a poor one. The on/off switch on this one is harder to move also. Other than that I do like the unit but I will not obtain to use it for what I was intending to use it for driving in the vehicle because the volume is not as amazing as the first one. May write more later to see if I obtain anything else worked out with customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    I've owned this item for a couple of months now. I wasn't using it regularly until about 1 month ago when I moved to LA. Volume in the earpiece is good, and everything is audible even with people talking in my car. But the reason I give it two stars is because of the mic for phone calls. I frequently have to with people not being able to hear me properly or telling me that I sound far away. Makes me not wish to with phone calls while driving when the reason I bought the device was for hands phone calls. I'm not sure if this is due to the design, though a lot of earpieces seem to have this type of mic location, but the product does not meet my expectations for use. I should have bought a neckband....EDIT:well because the company sent me a fresh unit that works ok, i'm giving this product one more star. I still am not able to talk like i would into a normal phone mic, but with a small louder volume on quiet roads, the mic sufficiently picks up my voice. this means no tickets for using my phone while driving, so I'll stick with using this product for the time being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Final update: After customer service sent me a replacement, only a couple of months into using the replacement one of the arms of the unit stopped working. I will be looking elsewhere as the company seems to have quality control issues.Edit: Since I was unable to return I contacted the manufacturer directly and with proof of was able to obtain one shipped for free. I am hoping the adhesive quality has improved and will modernize this if the product lasts through the rest of the Summer or not.Original review: This worked search for me until Summer came and it melted. The adhesive/suction cup over the Summer has browned from the heat and has started to lift up one on side (see picture). This means whenever I place my phone in it, it will almost fall off and is unstable.I even tried using a sun screen for the vehicle so there's no direct sunlight on it, but it didn't do any good. The return window has passed so I am unable to return it - for the I guess it was fine it worked for a few months but I'll be looking elsewhere for a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Mount, iOttie Easy One Touch XL Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for Amazon Fire Phone and iPhone 6 Plus (5.5), Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S5/S4/Note4/Note3, LG G4 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I was excited by the description showing how it would stick to a not completely smooth dash. I was so hopeful this time. My slightly larger than normal phone fit, It is easily adjustable. I attached it to my dash, a day went by and yeah still stuck, day two still stuck. Day 3... ummm, well it is lifting and fell off sending my phone to the floor under my feet while driving. I've followed the directions to clean its base, cleaned the dash with water and allowed to dry for a day. I can't obtain it to stick for more than 3 days before it pulls off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    Beautiful good. Amazing price. Voices are often muffled but that could be other factors. I do know that when I use the speaker option on my phone the person sounds like they are standing right next to me so I tend to think the muffling is due to the blue tooth. Amazing price. Glad to have the convenience of Blue Tooth again. I don't obtain a battery level reading so I never know where I stand. Also, when I obtain out of range the headset is constantly reminding me I am out of range... a bit annoying if I have set my phone down and am working around the area. On/Of switch is tight and I have to devote specific intention to getting it switched on or off. I do like that all the notifications from my phone are also audibly notified through the headset (like text messages). This is actually the most comfortable to wear Blue Tooth I have owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    They work amazing when they work but they have a very short lifeUpdated 10/14/2015: I give the device 4 stars and the company Patozon 5 stars for their courteous customer service. Patozon, the company I ordered the mpow from sent me a replacement - other than some user error in pairing the device it is working fine now - the sound is good, clear and very few dropped signals. My husband uses one (the older model I believe) at work and this one when he jogs. Thank you Patozon. It's nice to know there are still companies that provide amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpow Cobble Bluetooth 4.0 Headset Wireless Headphone Car Earpiece for iPhone 6 6 Plus 5S 5C 5 4S, Galaxy Note 4 3 2 S6 S5 S4 S3 and other Cellphones []  2020-2-7 20:53

    I used several other bluetooth brands before ordering the Mpow. The Mpow is adequate for the price. It is neatly packaged and light weight. The smaller of the two ear loops was a excellent fit. Mpow was diligent in addressing a persistent audible speaker "power off" and then disconnect problem and sent a replacement. The Mpow voice calls are of medium clarity and tone. I search it problematic manually turning the on/off switch to reconnect after charging, long standby time or power off when the multi function button isn't responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    just what i required to chop a plastic sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    This makes cutting thin plastic sheeting about 1,000 easier than using a utility knife. Very good, simple to control. Haven't tried with material thicker than 1/16", but I'm assuming that it works with thicker materials as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Cuts great, just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Works great! Nice to be able to chop acrylic so easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    It's ok. Cutting acrylic is a dicey business, at best. This cutter, at least, does not obtain in the way. I can't say that it makes the process any easier than other cutters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Excellent, very sturdy and well made. Blade folds into cover when stored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Although, at this review. I have not yet used this item. The shipping turnaround time was perfect and item is sound and looks like it will work nicely for the tasks I have in mind. Thank you; sincerely Hugh C.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I don't know how else to describe it. It Did not work and waste of money. Don't this cutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Amazing small tool to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logan Acrylic Plastic Cutter 709-1 for Plexi Glass and Thick Plastic and Acrylic Sheet Cutting []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Well made..highly functional and convenient folds up like a pocket knife rendering it completely safe to shop amazing quality blade which could be ran through a sharpener making the tool latest forever...for little yet necessary adjustments to acrylic look no further...this is the one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have been really satisfied with my purchase. I had previously bought another brand and while it covered the hot end they never really seemed to fit snuggly or smoothly. This is by far the best fit that I have found, and I have no need to look any further. I did have a failed print over the weekend and a creature blob of filament occurred, like most of us have experienced, however, clean up was super clean and simple, and easily detached from the silicone. and it has a nice small Cr logo on the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I ordered these for an Anet A8. I ended up getting globs of material on my prints with these fresh nozzles. On my printer, the outer diameter of the chamfer on the aluminum hot end block is larger than the distance from flat to flat on the nozzle allowing material to leak out and drop globs onto my prints, rendering them useless. The original nozzle measures 5/16" (8 mm) across the flats vs. 6 mm on these nozzles. had these been simply generic nozzles, then allow the buyer beware, but I didn't sort out this issue until pass the return date. I suppose I could mill .01 - .015 from the face of the aluminum block to reduce the chamfer diameter on the hot block but that seems to be a lot of effort for something that should be right. I also considered making copper washers but as the diameter of the 6 mm threads is only slightly larger (.229" vs. .238") centering a washer successfully would be difficult in the extreme, not to mention I have no metric punches in those sizes. If you have an Anet A8, I suggest you test to search nozzles with the original size (or larger) across the hex. I have a cleaning kit coming but I do not have a lot of confidence in the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Exact match to original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Like others have said, these do not seem to be 0.4mm, maybe 0.3mm. I tried all 10 of them and my 0.4mm cleaner that came with my 3D printer would not go through any of them.Unfortunately this was my first additional nozzle and I didn’t know to check to see if they were accurate before I threw away all the packing materials. At least I am only out less than $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    After discovering that my side view mirror glass fell off somewhere, I ordered this. So far so good, will likely be buying again because my drivers mirror is now starting to come off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    amazing fit! but the glue layer is too thick and it acts as an insulation which prevents my mirror being heated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Excellent fit and the was right. What more could your ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Fits perfectly. They should excellent the font the warning text is written on the mirror to better match the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    i bought this for my audi A4 2011 and fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Overall these seem to work well at insulating my 3D printer hotend. I was having problems getting my hotend to heat up to the temperature I wanted, but one I installed one of these it was able to heat up to my desired temp and then a small s:- Solid quality- Amazing insulation- Simple to useCons:- One that came in the package was miss shapen a bit, nothing major that really affected function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    This replacement did the trick. Worked perfectly. Was simple to install, just slipped it on. Somehow my original cover tore and would not stay on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Fit my Ender 3 no problem. Doesn't actually cover the side with the thermistor or heater cartridge, but doesn't seem to matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Let's begin with the packaging which was excellent. Inside the shipping envelope I found the sealed bag of nozzles. After checking them I found that unlike some I have ordered all had the hints hole centered and not off to one side or the other. Works and performs as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I tore down my hot end for the first time and destroyed the insulation. After several attempts of printing without any, I thought my thermister broke. I happened to search that silicone socks exist and tried l my issues were fixed and temps are kept as well or better than the stock insulation. Simple to install and even kept the heat cartridge in put after I lost the grub e only con is a slight smell when it first heats up, but it dissipates after a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Doesn't QUITE fit (a small loose), but that may be due to how thin the material is. Overall not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Firstly the stock nozzle for Anet had an 8mm hex and these are 6mm. You obtain better heating with the additional material in the 8mm nozzle and the hint is bigger and flatter giving a smoother result. Secondly these nozzles do not have the size marked on the nozzle! Third the flow of filament is problematic and it may be due to the variation in hole diameter as noted by other reviewers. Look for something better which may mean someplace other than Amazon (sorry Amazon).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these to use with my Ender 3. They won't screw in all the way. Thought it was a clog on my end, took everything apart and there is no filament in the heat block or break, nor poor threads. Nozzles do not fit period. When I saw "Creality Original" I assumed these were sold by Creality, apparently not. Don't waste your time with these. Nothing but a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    2014 audi A4Fit perfectGreat buyEasy installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Fit perfectly B8 S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Slips on and off easily, keeps the gunk out of your heater block!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    These work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Some nozzles are smaller < .4. Issues with extrusion. The clog poker which came with my printer would not fit through all nozzles either thus proving some are smaller than advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    As other reviewers have noted, these are not dimensionally accurate. Not a SINGLE one would let the cleaning probe that came with my Ender 5 would fit through. That's more than a easy QC issue.If you can't trust nozzles sold by Creality, where can you search accurate ones?? Really--I need to know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    4.5 stars, really. Just a fraction too huge for my mirror slot (it catches just a small bit on the right side). Might be fixable with readjusting the mirror, but there’s not as much of a gap around it as the factory one in my other mirror, so I think it’s just slightly larger. Still works great, and sticks well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    $20 fix vs $900 at the dealer (to replace the whole thing but still). Easily and carefully removed and disconnected the mirror, removed the broken glass from the plastic help and replaced the mirror. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Fits my Ender 3 (stock hot end) perfectly including with the bullseye fan mod. Much easier to clean up messes & misprints. I recommended heating your hot end to aid in getting the stock insulation off, it peels off easily when hot with a razor blade. Cover is snug but work it on carefully and it will snap around the hot end perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality Original 3D Printer Heater Block Silicone Cover MK7/MK8/MK9 Hotend for Creality CR-10,10S,S4,S5,Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro,ANET A8 (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    No complaints from my son and he prints every day!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have gone through at least 3 so far, each one clogging - they are not the same as stock nozzle - you can not obtain a .4mm needle through them, but a .3mm does fit. They are not stamped .4mm and they are shaped differently than the stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Extruder Nozzle 10PCS 0.4mm MK8 for Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 []  2019-12-16 19:10

    These are identical to the ones that ship with the Ender 3 from the factory, and they are well-made. I learned the hard method to always hold a couple on hand, as if something goes wrong it is much quicker to swap the nozzle out than it is to pull and test to clean the existing one. Would definitely recommend these for anyone needing replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Simple installation, excellent fit and fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    Amazing prints from nozzles. It helped with extruder issues. Also found after changing nozzle that my extruder arm tutorial hole was worn. Replaced with aluminum arm kit. also from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    Working out just fine on my Ender 3 pro. When I obtain a clogged hotend I just swap out with these. No issue thus far with them print detail lithophane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    Pefectly as described. Just remember to relevel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    So far so good. I've only had to trash one nozzle so far, but that was my fault. These do their job. I use them on my Ender 3 Pro's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    These are amazing they work amazing and all of the holes are centered. I also love that they come in a box for simple storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    O.4 mm is the nozzle most people use all the time. I was satisfied to search this 30 pack. Now I can just place in a fresh one before I begin an necessary print. These fit my Ender 3 perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    Nozzles seem to be working well. Very amazing to have spares around when printing a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Silicone Socks/Aluminum Heater Block/Stainless Steel Throat for MK7 MK8 Extruder Kits Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro/Creality CR-10 /CR10S /S4 /S5 (3 Packs) []  2020-2-2 10:34

    Amazing replacement. Not much to say, no leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Silicone Socks/Aluminum Heater Block/Stainless Steel Throat for MK7 MK8 Extruder Kits Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro/Creality CR-10 /CR10S /S4 /S5 (3 Packs) []  2020-2-2 10:34

    Better than the stock hotend. And the gold looks really amazing and doesn't stick to the plastic which is a bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    I trust these products for accuracy of and the consistency of the diameter. I have Ten printers that run nearly all the time 24-7 and yes they clog but they all do so I obtain the best here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creality 3D Printer Silicone Socks/Aluminum Heater Block/Stainless Steel Throat for MK7 MK8 Extruder Kits Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro/Creality CR-10 /CR10S /S4 /S5 (3 Packs) []  2020-2-2 10:34

    Fits perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    I had bought other nozzles from a various seller. They were junk out of 20 I tried 12 and none of them worked properly. The 0.4 was not correct on any of the ones I tried. I purchased these, and I'm on the same nozzle at almost a month of printing and I'm on my 4th spool of PLA. These nozzles have not clogged once. I will these again (if I ever need to).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Pieces 0.4mm MK8 Extruder Nozzle - Wellerly M6 MK8 3D Printer Nozzles Brass Print Head with Free Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Anet A8 Creality CR-10 CR-10S S4 S5 Ender-3 5 []  2020-1-31 15:1

    Instead of receiving 30 x 0.4mm nozzles, I received only 9 nozzles, ALL of the wrong type: 3 x 0.2mm 3 x 0.3mm 3 x 0.5mmNot only this, but the nozzles are of a completely various create than those pictured in the product description (shorter head, various size hex). Will modernize if the replacement item is the one advertised. I would strongly encourage seeking a various product.EDIT: The incorrect was replaced with the correct (30 x 0.4mm nozzles). Changing review to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    I loved Google Maps but Verizon has added so much junk to my phone that I deleted it to test to create better use of my zone only to learn Navigator is not free. What a crock. I have been with Verizon since the 90s but will begin shopping if they don't stop filling my phone with junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Even if i might have otherwise used this app, it's bloatware and someone should be ashamed of themselves for forcing people to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Bloatware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Another useless application that takes up space. We should be able to choose what apps we wish instead of our phones being filled with useless apps we don't use but when we wish to Uninstall it the phones won't work right if you Uninstall thus app....it's like ok take up all our zone for nonsense apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    I can't unistall the application from my phone. Doesn't let you to. Only disable. That is bs. I don't want to root my phone just to delete apps that I don't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Never wanted this, don't need it, create it go away! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Absolutely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Very, very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Simple to use, but rarely up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    I'd rate this application a 3 if I had the choice to remove it from my phone. Verizon adds too much garbage on their phones that can never be fully uninstalled. Also, I was told by a customer service rep VZ navigation was a "paid service" and not available on S4s. Imagine my surprise.... I never got a straight respond two years ago so I never bothered with this app. I just hold using Google Maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Why use this when Google is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Need more work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Why even bother? Android device comes with Google Maps Navigation and it works 100x better than even most GPSs like Garmin. This application looks extremely outdated, ugly and does not perform as well as what already comes with your phone in Google Maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Previous ver rocked. Simple to use. Simple to follow. Simple to go to previous addresses. Even gave you the direction you were travelling, speed, and altitude. Gone! pain to use. Crashes. Lousy to look at. May as well use google maps of charge. Am cancelling my verizon navigator subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VZ Navigator for Galaxy S4 [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Much nicer than Google Maps Navigation. Absolutely essential is that you can have v instructions repeated over and over if need be. You can't on Google. If you miss what she said, tough doodoo!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386