Read packing list cloud connector reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all packing list cloud connector reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Thanks for nothing. The Web website lists shows less categories than the 2 devices. After that also the devices deleted most of the list. Useless crap app. Better look elsewhere. Update: I remained with only one task after opening the 2nd device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    no modernize for similar application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Love this app! Loved it so much I purchased the full application for cloud sync. Amazing to be able to switch between my phone and smartphone for packing lists. I also love how I can take an old list and repurpose it to a fresh list without losing the old one. What I package for camping is various from what I take on a cruise but not entirely. I still need the basics like a toothbrush and tooth paste but I'm not likely to need my portable gas grill on a cruise. I've never used the weight feature but that is an wonderful idea when overage fees for flights are so crazy. Allows me to create sure that I haven't forgotten to package something at home and makes sure that I haven't left something at the hotel either. Can't say enough amazing things about this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on packing list cloud connector or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    I got the cloud sync for chore checklist and works great. For some reason the packing list is asking for a for each device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Syncing to the cloud means I can use my smartphone or my phone to pack. And for more rigorous organization, I can go online with my desktop to tweak my master list from which I create a fresh list for each trip. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    I honestly don't understand why this isn't downloaded more. The main application is amazing and I was really hoping they would the cloud as an option. Help the developers and BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    I tried to register my acc in the www service but an error occurred. After that I tried to register again and it said the email is already registered. I tried to send a notice in the "Contact us" but the same error occurred. My review is "one star" until the issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    At first I thought this was the answer, but now that I've been using it for a while I'm getting more and more disappointed. I spent hours entering and organizing an existing packing list I had latest weekend, and when I went to access it today HALF was gone! And yes, I do save my work after each entry two or three times! Also, the www service is really, REALLY slow! The more info you enter on your list, the slower it becomes. I wanted this because it's on the cloud, but I can't continue using when my data is just going to disappear! PLEASE FIX IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    When I bought this, I followed the instructions to register so I could sync lists, but now the application crashes every time I test to sync. When I go to what's supposed to be the developer's web site, something totally unrelated appears. I feel like I wasted my buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    The Cloud Connector makes editing, backing up and sharing lists so easy. It makes Packing List a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Sync not working. Initial List syncing to the web worked, but subsequent syncing says for most lists: " already exists on server. Please rename it and upload again" or "Faile to modernize the list on the server. already exists on server. Please rename it and upload again". So no actual sync, just a one method upload, if dosn't already exist. Please fix asap, I purchased the Cloud Connector for full sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Being able to synch is most necessary part of this app. Thank you for such a fast response in repairing the problem. Now I can continue to share my packing list with hubby & kids. Would love to see automatic synchronization of lists when amended on either device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Being able to sync a list to a central server was a must-have for me...but only three stars because there is no privacy policy or security information on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Just got this sync part of chore checklist and it did work to sync my lists from phone to tablet. I'm a small disappointed that I had to both apps twice in to do it. Seems to me at least the connector should be useable on both ends with one purchase. Will modernize if I run into any problems but most reviews didn't even address the sync function so I thought I would review right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Really like the application so far. Is there a method to connect two separate accounts to use one list that syncs between accounts/devices?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    My wife and I have a crazy work schedule, working nights and swing shift kind of stuff, and the teenagers didn't know what to do to support around the house. This application fixed our issue when no other solutions did. The sync, and list sharing support us maintain the list, but there is one main smartphone mounted on a wall in our kitchen the children use to hold the list updated. That method if the cloud sync is down for a day, it doesn't hinder any routine This single application has honestly significantly improved our family's life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I was unable to sync even after purchasing the cloud connector .. after putting a feedback, the help squad reached out and helped me fix the issue.. thank you for your prompt response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I am VERY poor with time and being super organized, but this application is a tremendous help!!! Simple to schedule chores and add alarms as reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Gteat application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I love Chore Checklist and was satisfied to see that I can sync my lists with my computer. I like being able to edit my lists on the computer instead of having to use my phone...it is so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I have set up everyday routines (morning, evening) and weekly routines. This is the easiest application I have found for repeating to do lists. As a chore software, it is the best of the 5 apps I tried. Room for improvement: I want they would expand it to contain a shopping list so I didn't need to use a separate app. It's not particularly beautiful but I will take functionality over design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Won't sync multiple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Handy application and like being able to sync between my devices. Works fine so far on my nexus 4 and 7. Would like if the widget allowed you to cross things off directly from your home screen and to be able to set it to only present stuff for today instead of upcoming days as well. A lock screen widget would be amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    If it auto synced so my wifes list and mine matched like ourgroceries does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    No icon was downloaded - couldn't even begin from ap store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I got the full ver to share chores with my husband. Then turns out both have to have the full ver to do that, AND we would both have to this additional application to do so? Very sneaky to not bundle it all together, and we are going with another chore application anyway. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    have to both gor each device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Its working amazing so far, really satisfied with this add-on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    The program force closes every time I test to a list from the cloud. I purchased this so my wife and I can share a list but since I can'@#$%!& a complete waste of for me. Hoping to see a fix in a very reasonable amount of time. Help had already answered my initial complaint so I am glad to see such quick acknowledgment. Edit: they responded and resolved the problem in less than 24 hours. Crazy quick service deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    The google play shop showed it purchased on one device but not another. I sent a fast support to maker and they responded quickly.... even on a weekend. They reassured me that an extra was not needed. Maybe I just required to give GOOGLE more time. It later showed up available for install without further payment on my smartphone and syncing between phone, tablet, computer and sending reports and items is a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Running on a Droid Maxx so no Samsung compatibility issue. I downloaded the full ver of Chore Checklist with the CloudConnector thinking I'd build chore lists for my children and share it with them on their phones (also Droid Maxx). After playing with it for about 5 mins I decided it's not what I'm looking for. Chore Checklist uninstalled w/a with no issues. But, when trying to uninstall the CloudConnector for a I kept getting a "Can't give you a at this time. Please test uninstalling later." message. Yeeaaahhh... Except with that 15 min window, later isn't an option. No prob; they list an email link in the description above, also saying, "We will always work with you and test to solve it. If we can't solve it or you decide you don't wish it anymore. We will always give you a full with no question asked. Thank you for your support." Except clicking the link does nothing but spin. For. Ever. What the hell? ***UPDATE*** After manually typing in their email address, I was able to send the developer an email and they responded that they would the money. As of yet I haven't seen the in my acc't yet, so we'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist Cloud Connector [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Update- Email contact was finally made. Sync and web page issue was corrected. But now a small wary. Will modernize again if no more issues occur. Bought this application and the Chore Checklist Full a couple of weeks ago. Now cannot obtain to the web page, syncing does not work, and DOTNETIDEAS is not responding to email. Starting to think they skipped out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Very useful packing application that works well. Really simple to customise to how you wish it, and I love the option to list according to your stuff of luggage. I tried 3 or 4 other packing apps before I found this one, but this is the one I'm sticking with. Unbelievable functionality for a app, but I have for the premium ver (without ads) to help the developer, it's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    How do I share a list? If I on 'share', the application just seems to freeze and nothing happens. Also, how can I export the list so I can print it out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Total weight displayed on the front should be the total of checked stuff not all items. So i know how much weight i bring. I'll modernize the review if you modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Excellent for travel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    This is simply a brilliant app. Well worth the money. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Muito bom, prático, tem tudo o que precisa sem enrolaçãi e losssui otimas funções. Consegui organizar perfeitamente a mala de mão e a principal separando os itens. Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Primary and useful application for planning your trip packing list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Really like this app. Works well and has comprehensive features to manage your travel packing list. Can the developer please add an external (preferably both SD card and cloud) backup capability in the next update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Excellent app. Have used it for years now. I have my own Master List at this point which means I've tossed theirs. I have template lists for types of trips - hiking, skiing, trips with dogs, airplane, etc. I do search it important to know how to copy things from one list to another as the primary packing seems to alter over the years a bit. You need to remember to do that when you add stuff at the current list level -- you need to copy that back to the master list and any template lists. But even when I was creating spreadsheet lists years ago I found that I was looking at the most recent trip of any type AND the most latest list of "this type" to come up with the current list. But it is something that you have to do, otherwise that fresh medicine gets left home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Paid for full version. Just lost all data for my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing app. Been previously using the version, but upgraded to full version. With the chance of customising lists, categories and stuff this application fills my needs for different types of journeys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing Please rename application to without full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Nice application to use before travelling You will never forget to bring easy things, like multi country electric plug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    at least better than a lot of others feeling tricked: the lite ver tells me to obtain the full version, the full ver tells me to obtain the cloud connector... I don't mind paying the additional dollar for syncing lists but I would prefer the lite ver to tell me upfront everything I will need. downloading three apps to obtain one running is a hassle. One application with two in-app would be so much nicer! AFAIK it's the first Android device packing application with online list editor, but the latter is SO SLOW & LIMITED! well, better than none, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing application for backpacking Now that the weight function works correctly, this application is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    This application helped me not forget anything when I was going to go camping. I like that it has you say exactly where and when you are going because it gets the accurate weather. I recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    First time user and seems beautiful concise. The list provided is an perfect reference to use when packing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Love this app! Makes it so simple to not to forget what to pack. It was very helpful when planning for my first international trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Nice app, very thorough list without giving you too much. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Simple to use and nice interface. Exactly what you need for a digital packing list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Perfect APP to help your packing needs for a trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint Premium packing list [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Installed it again as it was mentioned on lifehacker, found it was still as broken and abandoned as it was 2 years ago, uninstalled it. Glad I only paid 10p for it in a promo, as it's not worth anything more. So much squandered potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint Premium packing list [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Nice app, user friendly. Ideas for improvements: would prefer some options for family members and also more icons. And also please contain the icons from the main menu to the customized icons so they can be used more than once. And can you sort manually?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint Premium packing list [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Customize templates are not working I made 4 customize templates;however, when I go back to the main page only 2 templates appears. I have to make a fresh trip in to be able to see them. Pls fix it. I don't like the title of each category,that is why I made my own. Unfortunately, I'm unable to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint Premium packing list [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    What a amazing application My boyfriend and I are going to a wedding in Jamaica in a couple months and I have been trying to create the ultimate packing list as to not forget anything, this application allows me to do that!! The only thing I will say is a mini guide on how it works right at the beginning would be nice, it took me FOREVER to figure out you could obtain rid of an item by swiping it to the side, makes sense now but too a while to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint Premium packing list [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    I have PackPoint premium but I cannot add fresh activities. I tick (top right) but it does not save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint Premium packing list [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    The application is nice, but I miss the feature to reorder the stuff in the packing list. I like my lists sorted in categories, but if I add a fresh item, I don't have the chance to place on a unique position in the list, neither I can't change something in the description (e.g. correct a mistake). It would be nice to have this option and I would be very glad to have more icons for various activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint Premium packing list [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Limited Definitely more useful than the application but still somewhat limited... Would like to be able to sort categories /templates and also to be able to assign attributes to fresh stuff like the preset ones (ie quantity, summer versus winter item, etc). Also there doesn't seem to be a link to any help :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint Premium packing list [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Above Average Hi, Thank you for making this app. I would like to share only stuff that still need to be packed. Not all items. An option to hide all greyed out stuff would be nice. Sharing customized lists between devices would be nice. Thanks. God bless. Aaron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint Premium packing list [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Stuck It works beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Started thinking I was going to love this app. I like the interface and look, but I added a few stuff to my list and noticed later some stayed and some disappeared. Now I'm concerned I'm forgetting something I had place on my list and am not realizing it. 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    dreadful app. full of nonsense suggestions and the expectation that youre not british. If you wish to customise, you pay. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Easy and simple to use. Weather forecast is a nice feature and linking to trip-it application is awesome. Can customize activities - I added "road trip" for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Amazing app. Works incredibly well for the informed and less informed traveller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    You can customize it as you wish. East to use it, and really useful. Like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Simple to use and you can add or delete whatever you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Would love to see it let me to have the same item in multiple categories at once. So for example, I could have "black shoes" in both the "formal dress" category and the "shoes" category. If I checked off the item while viewing it in one category, it would automatically be checked off in the other (since it'st he same item). I had this with my old HandyShopper packing lists, and believe me, it's a really nice method to handle packing lists. No worrying about what category things are in. [Update 1/2018: bumping to 5 stars. While I would still like to have the feature above, I have used this application now for 4 or 5 years and it's proved very useful. I never forget anything anymore].

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Love this app! Loved it so much I purchased the full application for cloud sync. Amazing to be able to switch between my phone and smartphone for packing lists. I also love how I can take an old list and repurpose it to a fresh list without losing the old one. What I package for camping is various from what I take on a cruise but not entirely. I still need the basics like a toothbrush and tooth paste but I'm not likely to need my portable gas grill on a cruise. I've never used the weight feature but that is an wonderful idea when overage fees for flights are so crazy. Allows me to create sure that I haven't forgotten to package something at home and makes sure that I haven't left something at the hotel either. Can't say enough amazing things about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing but... Been using thecapp for a few years now. Did support me alot to package for all my travelling. The only sad thing is I bought the full ver to synchronize with my husband but it work. I follow the steps of the how to tutorial but the steps aren't available (choose "more" doesn't exist).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Perfect This application is very thoughtfully designed, skillfully implemented, and simple to use. Amazing job, developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Jack sez Brilliant app. Using FULL ver with cloud. Since Lollipop make batter there is an Android device menu button overlying the fast edit button. Cannot use fast edit as a result. Please fix. Probably not just me. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I love the feature of being able to sync with Packing List in the cloud. I think that ability allows much more flexibility. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Use this every time we travel Our family takes various types of trips including visiting family or friends, camping, skiing, and beach. This application includes all my lists for each type of trip and allows me to customize for our needs. The only method I forget anything is if I forget to modernize my list. Thanks for a excellent application for people who love to be organized and prepared!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing I travel a lot. Tried almost every app in this category. This one is the best and the only one I am using now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Almost Excellent Unbelievably amazing application with 'hidden' depths to be discovered. A couple of points from a perfectionist... As I have detailed notes versus some items, it would be amazing if they persisted longer - maybe until I next click. And maybe a spreadsheet import (I found myself manually editing a csv export to make xml !!!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    It needs a method to delete something you will never need, like allergy drugs for people without allergies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Its nice but how to begin generator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Well defined UX, congrats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Add Themes please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Amazing and easy worth more than 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Thank you for making this apps. It's a lot of fun and having this apps is totally organize. I can see things easily to my travel. God Bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackTeo - Travel Packing List [App]  2019-11-10 13:21

    Quite functional, but with no backup/synchronization it's none of use. You'd loose all your history and templates with the next phone change or restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    It would be a lot better if it didn't crash every time I tried to share my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I love the packing list. Even though I had to the seperate cloud, it was so worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Very usefull For me this app is very usefull for vacations, shopping list but also for todo list. It will be better if there are reminders to be set in the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Love this app! I've used this application for years on every vacation I've gone on and it's never allow me down. It's only gotten better over the years :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Application name? -Ruining my high We know the application is the full version. It doesn't have to say Packing list "full".. the title looks a small lame :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Look elsewhere Test other application if you wanna use it for sync also. Is a crappy application that is deleting your lists on sync with other devices or Web app. I should tested it in the period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Brilliant packing list After testing a number of apps I have being using Packing List - Full for a few years and use it for all national and international trips. Comes with a masterlist which can be duplicated and edited. I recommend duplicating master list and editing it to make your own master list. Duplicate and edit your master list for future trips under the rather strangely named heading of 'Generate List/Mass Change'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing app, honest devloper After trying others, satisfied to be back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing List - Full [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Woah... What on earth did y'all do to the colors when something is selected?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    This is making my upcoming vacation a lot less stressful on the packing front! It has a amazing template to build off of! I just started using it but so far I am loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Amazing for everyone who travels a lot. Only negative thing is lack of creating an acc for cross device syncing of customized packing lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    The best organised simple to follow and adaptable application to use to create sure I never forget anything .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Just started using application but so far so good. Still have to the application to major customization. But it's doing what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Simple to use & nice interface. Is there any rearrange function in this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PackPoint travel packing list [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Love it!!! Very easy and customizable! It did everything I required it to do and more!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386