Read pacybits fut 20 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pacybits fut 20 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I have been playing all the pacybits android game but this year its not playable on the huawei g play mini even tho i waited for so long would be amazing if they add it to be playable with it. I have been waiting long for this android game and now that its out its "unplayable". A bit more especific it would be very amazing if i was able to play on android device ver 4.4.2, create it possible please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love pacybit 20 it has improved so much from pacybit 19 such as design bugs and there own icon rating this android game is entertaining and fun so hold up the amazing work but next pacybit could android device come out the same time as apple :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its Been Worth The Wait... The Fresh Features are Awesome and the old features are just as amazing if not better!! Only been playing a couple hours and its been brilliant... no issues at all!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on pacybits fut 20 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Been with these guys since fut 17 where im so glad that they came a long method to create these apps so much better and fun. Really amazing time assassin plus very nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I think it's really fun and definitely topped pacybits 19 but since near the end of pacybits 19 it hasn't allow me trade with anyone it never works please fix this pacybits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    PLEASE CAN YOU LET US PLAY WITH OUR FRIENDS WHO ARE ON APPLE. THIS ONLY LETS YOU PLAY WITH PEOPLE WHO HAVE ANDROID. Please can you add that we can play with apple players please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I have been hooked on this android game since latest year, loads of android game modes to hold your interest. The collection feature is probably why it was my most played android game latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    A very amazing android game to play but the Verses AI is method too op if your just starting out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Unreal android game but I think still the transfer shop would create it a little bit better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    already know its 5 stars like always except for the long wait now but nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Beast and addictive android game for any FIFA and football fans!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Better ver of the game, I love it, still waiting for a transfer shop though :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing game- took a while to come out though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Everything is amazing except it does not let me to play online draft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    YYYAAAAYYYY ITS FINALLY OUT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing, took awhile to come out but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    so nice, the player picks was the best thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Very very very Amazing android game better than latest years one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's finally out!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Love the android game more than actual fifa. All the extra content from latest year is amazing. Only one downside is ads imo. I would in a heartbeat to remove ads. I was opening packs and had back to back ads pop up. Like why? Give me an option to remove ads please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game so amazing but I can't play online every time it says (error 4) I tried everything thing u said and tried a various network and it still didn't work although in pacybits 19 it's working plz answer to me fast but other than that the android game is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Best pacybits yet. Well rated players. Increase Abraham's rating cmon. I'm an everyone supporter and I'm saying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Unable to backup my android game progress, it tells me to go Restore > Update. When I'm already in that section trying to modernize my save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's okay for beta but I have some criticism bots are FAR too hard. On the second go of virus AI they have 4-5 icons I mean what?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Pacybits I actually love you!!!! Love the fresh walkout animation and the fresh league ver in draft! Cant wait to obtain stuck into this all year, havent even got the fresh fifa, just wanted this android game instead haha! Love it, love it, love it! 10 out of 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Nothing much to say except...I'm happy. It's a large improvement compared to the latest one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I know this android game only just came out but this android game is brilliant soo far and I hope the application doesn't slip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    amazing android game I just don't understand why they don't add all the icons from the begin of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    One of the first to play There are some glitches but its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    A amazing android game but the everyday challenges arent working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is absolutely upper benjamins upper eschelons all the method to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I lose all of my dbc points I was on top 50 and when I reload the android game I am in gold 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It doesn't allow me go play in online draft,trade or play vs online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game but I would like if there would be a shop to players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Beat android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This android game is sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Love this android game but I cant trade or play online matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Extremely good, nice android game modes, looking forward to what's to come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is a very fun android game to play, however it us so frustrating when I test to play online and it kicks me off the game. I have tried everything pls answer and tell me what to do. I wish to be able to trade. What is the issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Every year, same thing.... best application going!!! And every year they add fresh awesome things which keeps the fun going! #1 Fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Fun Package Opening android game because it let's people begin as a lot of packs as they desire you can make squads,do drafts,trade with others but I think you should be able to unique packs already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    So fun me and my mates play this android game when ever we can. It's so addicting trust me you will have a hard time at first but then you'll begin to understand the android game the farther you progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Epic thanks it took long but it doesn't matter to me its so better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's even better than fut 19 but I can't do anything online. Pacybits please fix this ASAP. I can't play online drafts, vs and trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game is amazing but very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Honestly my favourite android game on google play at the moment, it's so enjoyable and there are lots of challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Worth the wait! The best android game in play shop is back and it's already so much better than pacybits 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing but some few annoying thinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Finally it has come back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's a really amazing football android game defo recommend getting if u have fun fifa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    True amazing method to waste time very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Waited so long but it is worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The best android game I've played even though 19 was very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Love the fresh features, the android game is so complete! Congrats to all the devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Cause I got Maradona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Really good, the hype was worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is a amazing squad I would recommend you playing it 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Wow! Trading has improved a lot! Thanks PacyBits for that. Offline gamemodes, so you can play without wireless connection or data when thats not available. I waited a long time but you obtain the best android game on the playstore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I can't play online when I tap on any feature online to play it gives me loading screen and nothing else and I don't what to do plz support me because I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I can't play online yet and my duplicates but it's really amazing and I packed Messi 15 minutes into the android game :)))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Really really amazing so much better than latest year, the only issue ive ran into is the everyday objectives not refreshing and android game crashs here and there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I've completed 3 leagues of AI and missed out on every player pick reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This application would be 5 stars if I co7ld obtain things from paying moneey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Great, some bugs and freeze. But amazing android game all around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game that is worth the wait but Vs AI is unable to be played offline...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Still a amazing game, still have same problem as latest year game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Incredible. Simply incredible. Best FUT 20 application you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game but 4 stars coz it took too long to come out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love the method u increased the possibility of icons I feel like im playing on console

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its the best android game ever even better than latest time amazing luk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love this game. Especially the draft league and the fresh everyday and weekly objectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Tek kelimeyle HARİKA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The best application ever. 10/10 would begin packs again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    100% on the first day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Glad it's finally here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Best android game ever hold up the amazing work pacybits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    When I play online it appears an error every time and I tried everything but I still not join the room please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Awesome graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Awesome walkout!!! Just what i wanted. Video test is insane and more things can be done even kn offline. A easy android game yet addictive, 11/10 highly recommended for fifa and pes players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Pacybits, I'm trying to play online, but it loads for a second then stops and nothing happens. I like this android game but this a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game needs some improvements. Since I've installed it( I think 2 days ago) he crashed a lot of times. And sometimes, I can't even begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Everyday Reward not working my day 1 reward worked but now its saying day 2 yet its still showing day 1 challenges and its saying I hv 17 hours to complete but there no challenges! The android game is still regularly crashing how have you not fixed this it was a pacybits 19 issue and uve carried it over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This android game is better than brilliant, I love it so much I feel like I'm playing actual FIFA when I obtain excited about packs. Definitely install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's great, although the second day I've not gotten my everyday objectives, I also completed the Draft Of The Week but didn't obtain the rewards for it, can this obtain fixed please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Sick game. Even better than 19, just create package luck better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I like it but what I am frustrated about is that I cannot save it so if I do uninstall it I have to begin again. Why does it not let me to modernize save?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's really amazing but you should improve the drafts because you obtain cards that are method under-rated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Epic android games such a amazing android game been waiting for ages till release and now its here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is better now with the fresh stuth unbelievable thank u worth the wait whooooooooooooop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Brilliant! Sub 2 HyperXRage On youtube I'm gifting at 500 subs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    A very amazing android game it is fun to play even better than latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game is amazing but nothing online is working.... no draft or vs :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    the everyday objectives won't refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    So far so amazing best one by far love the fresh features and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    About time but worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Just a amazing app, Woth the wait and fun to play with friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Waited ages but it has finally arrived. Love it so far🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing game..... but i can't play online drafts, pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    An awesome android game love the walkouts animation

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386