Read paint job estimator deluxe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all paint job estimator deluxe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Job Estimator Deluxe [App]  2019-9-24 13:6

    How do I add company name, address and phone number to the estimate? I can't rate the properly application without knowing how to add company info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Job Estimator Deluxe [App]  2019-9-24 13:6

    Best paint job estimating application in the market. Nice layout and design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator _10 [App]  2018-3-22 13:6

    It will not allow me send estimate through email. Can someone answer please

    0  


    Add your opinion on paint job estimator deluxe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator _10 [App]  2018-3-22 13:6

    Please fix can not begin estimates after I save them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator _10 [App]  2018-3-22 13:6

    Give amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator _10 [App]  2018-3-22 13:6

    The application is amazing for doing painting bids but once the bid is done I can't email it to my customer which kinda defeats the purpose of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator _10 [App]  2018-3-22 13:6

    Can't email the estimate to the customer. Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator _10 [App]  2018-3-22 13:6

    It will not allow me email the estimate to my customers. I'm kinda bummed about that will some please contact me about this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator _10 [App]  2018-3-22 13:6

    Priming, sanding and caulking trim and doors needs to be some where.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator _10 [App]  2018-3-22 13:6

    Why is there no for wall paint. It gives me gallons and I can enter per gallon so why no for paint added in to total. I can edit estimate and manually add in and change total but thats the point of buying an app. And I cant email. Not a huge to screenshot and send through my invoice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator _10 [App]  2018-3-22 13:6

    Having problem getting it to email estimates to customers. Also have problem editing saved estimates. Galaxy Note 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Beautiful amazing app...except for 300 Lft of 18" soffit came out to $40k+ lol may wish to check that out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    WHY just 1 room at a time???? Makes no sense...smh...add Prime Ceiling...don't you prime ceilings????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This application is a nice estimating tool. It makes it very nice to be able to email quotes quickly after looking at jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    It's not user friendly and doesn't work a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Excellent tool for painters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Needs to be able to add more rooms and more add ins to personlize for each business. I can only place one room in to estimating , they need to create two versions for interior and exterior. Also need to add items like drywall repair and more !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Here in Australia painters use metric troops of measure. eg. Spread is approx 1L/Square Metre and cost is approximately $12/L .it's very confusing trying to convert with this app. Is it possible to modernize the application with the two types of measurement as options?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    VERY HELPFUL APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I can't email need to create better need some support how to set up to email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Needs more than one a time. And estimates for trim paint and door paint if various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Job Estimator Pro 3 [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I tried to send a email never worked do not spend your for nothing so use less do not waste your money... and you can't obtain your back..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaintCALC – Paint cost & quantity estimator [App]  2019-12-24 13:14

    Very comprehensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaintCALC – Paint cost & quantity estimator [App]  2019-12-24 13:14

    The nagging notice to make batter froze the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaintCALC – Paint cost & quantity estimator [App]  2019-12-24 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMART Estimator [App]  2019-12-18 13:17

    This is amazing for fast estimates for our body

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMART Estimator [App]  2019-12-18 13:17

    Android game changer for my business! Can't wait to see what the future will bring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMART Estimator [App]  2019-12-18 13:17

    Intelligent estimator is wonderful application for any painting or detailing business,. I could give a lot of a lot of reasons to Have this on your phone but here's a easy example for you . I used to quote jobs based on my experience and throw a number at the customer is , I said that is around £400 , hang on let's do it now , I got intelligent estimator up and started the quote , total costs £428 . That's an additional £28 I didn't have original . You can image the vehicles ,. Add extras and obtain for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMART Estimator [App]  2019-12-18 13:17

    Fire YouTube comment, first download, first review ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Estimator [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    The pdf reports are amazing. I use this application when seeing all my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMART Estimator [App]  2019-12-18 13:17

    Downloaded this application to have a small play and to compare with our current system. Really impressed with it! You can tell a lot of thought and trail and error has gone into this before being rolled out. I would definitely recommend this for independent body and SMART repairer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Bill Estimator [App]  2017-10-30 13:6

    Android game changer! Makes life so much easier. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care Estimator (Business) [App]  2017-11-18 21:7

    i like the fact that you can customize how much you wish to charge and also to set percentage of earnings very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Automatic modernize to plus. You added med recommendations previous data etc....but text is too big. What happened to th aesthetically pleasing ver that would not freeze up when going from tab to tab...needs more work. Otherwise amazing bedside calculator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    very useful and practical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    The application is useless. It does not let calculation for patients older than 59.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    SI unit change to mmol, but in my phone the pad does not have a " . " " decimal" point ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Please fix it!!! Halts and locks up when trying to move between tabs and pages... Don't understand why it should behave so erratically. User should be able to "reset" it to input various parameters easily... I often just reset it. Kludgy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Previous ver worked perfectly and I used it every day in my office. This "Plus" one, to which I was updated without my consent, does not even let data input with numerical keyboard. An perfect application ruined. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Extremely cumbersome to enter data and to convert troops eg metric to non metric measurements and American to international units. The rotating wheel format is much more time consuming than direct numeric entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    useful but... very useful but as most of the globe uses si troops for biochemistry, it would be most useful if these would be included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Amazing job I have been impressed with the app it has created our life easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Excelleny What a grt tool of cast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 Federal Tax Estimator [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Perfect Tax app, easy, and more accurate than QuickBooks!! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Jar Estimator [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Brandi 11/10/2011 Amazing app. Totally fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Estimator Calculator [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Me no speakie spinich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Estimator Calculator [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Had to 20.00 for this, now it's free!?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Estimator Calculator [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Simplifies my life and for that I am thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Estimator Calculator [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Awesome- just want there was put for notes....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material Estimator Calculator [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Awesome, I use it daily in my business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuantiCALC – Building cost estimator [App]  2019-10-8 13:19

    Very nice app, would be amazing if we could edit the cost description line to what we want. So that we an customise it to our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuantiCALC – Building cost estimator [App]  2019-10-8 13:19

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Working Perfectly. You just follow the steps of paper and bottle before calculating the weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Totallyyy love ittt!!! Works perfectly! If you are lazy like me this application is for you! Totally recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    I need to weigh grams but beautiful cool app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Gently not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    This is not poor at all. You can test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Useless app, does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Its look is very accurate , thank you all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    I place it on the desk, even on the floor but it says "multiple vibrations detected". Time wasting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Beautiful amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    It's ok to be an application on the phone andnitnan actual scale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    very poor app only wastage of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    very very nice its a greatful video but an actual is a yet nothing speak still amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Only time waste not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Not working its totally froad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    the worst thing of the application is using full brightness useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Very amazing very nice simple 2 Use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    I like it very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    This scale does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Quarterly Tax Estimator [App]  2020-1-31 21:21

    the application wont allow me enter in any date past January 1st 2019 now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care Estimator (Business) [App]  2017-11-18 21:7

    Doesn't support me much at all...really basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    It worked! Okay, so the variation or fluctuation in the weight of a sigular object is topic to the precise placement of said object onto the marked paraneters on the phone. But by recalibrating every so often and utilizing an average of wight differences, one is able to closely acquire the closest desired weight. My project was 3.5 oz beanbags for a children's cornhole set... and after using the App, and verifying versus a real kitchen digital scale, I was +/- .025 oz difference in eah bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Absolutely awesome concept! The measurement is accurate enough IF YOU FOLLOW THE STEPS CORRECTLY. Those who criticise are using phones with low grade or missing sensors, or they just skip the guidelines. The developer must have taken much pain to ensure use of easily avl materials, and exclude the range beyond which accuracy suffers. Just a passing idea... It can be more accurate if non-linearity in paper's compression is accounted for, thru more calibration tests, if not done already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    It's accurate once you did the calibration properly, too poor when you exceed more than 500 grams, it will just shows >0.5 kg... My weight is just under 1 kg...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    This is a really nice app, and works perfectly fine if you follow the instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    This application is so useful, I don't have to walk with a scale anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Minimum weight 10g, doesn't present correct weight...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Basically what's we need only your contacts I know who you are and it says this application is not working it's absolutely scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Totally fake app. Each time with the same weight it gives various result. Not measuring actual weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    i just gave it a test with my finger below phone and it worked... Five stars are for the Smartness of the developer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    it works !! it helps me to count weight of meal to help my diet program. Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    I was thinking it will use mathematics to calculate the weight witch its posible but this application is fake google should delete it from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Doesn't give correct measurement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Fake app, dont install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Really Bloody Basterd Application just wasted my 6 mb data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    These apps is so funny because what happen when someone stand on it's phone to scale own weight 📱🕺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    My husband is a chef. He required a fast scale to weigh a burger. Worked great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    really amazing all we need is amazing calibration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Just follow the instructions and you will be surprised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    Doesnt work for marijuana...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Scale Estimator [App]  2019-12-5 13:41

    not a poor application just really unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    I used to love this app, but now it refuses to calculate risk in anyone over age 59. That needs to be fixed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Amazing for use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Love the app. I do [email protected]#$%! would begin my numbers keyboard by default when entering data into the current labs and patient age. It's something little but would just save some hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Layout looks amazing Appears to be simple to use with amazing supplemental info on diet, exercise, monitoring, etc... Amazing addition to my practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    CVD Risk Calculator Amazing for health care providers, and amazing source of information for patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCVD Risk Estimator Plus [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Stinks How can you create an application that tells me that I am in error when I enter my cholesterol levels? Do NOT this application if you have FH; it wont support you at all.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386