Read paint photo editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all paint photo editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I can not even enlarge my pics from my gallary. Whats the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Laughable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Paid for deluxe ver and it wouldn't modernize or offer fresh items

    0  


    Add your opinion on paint photo editor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    App crashes on selecting "Add from Camera". Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    OMG SO GOOD APP I CANT STOP DRAW IN THIS APP I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Best application to create memes. Want they were in the apple shop because I just switched phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Don't erase just you mistake, if you are coloring a pic it will erase it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    What the hell is this. This is by far the most triggering application I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    It's an ok application but I want there was an undo button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Those images are a LIE!! I am VERY MAD!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Complete garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Cuold not save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Frusterating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Insufficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I re-downloaded but now it just doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Couldn't do anything but move around a blank page or exit app. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I like the fill in, had to figure out the hand icon is how to zoom in and needs a undue and redue buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    this is excellent just what i really need. exactly like the paint tool in the computer. im very satisfied for this. thank u! 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Only issue is that set size tool is too small. Difficult to draw a narrow straight line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor Pro [App]  2019-9-23 13:30

    Em preston

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    just couldnt obtain anywhere with it. seems every developer has a various idea what an icon means and none ever offer a text to go with them. Cant figure out program easily enough. Even changing text color seems to be a chore to figure out how to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    It sucks like poop πŸ’© πŸ’© πŸ’© πŸ’© πŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I have bought both paint and pro version, neither has all the options although it recognises that i paid for them. I have emailed several times but no response. Suxs cause i think i would really like it if i could obtain tto work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Not user friendly at all. You'll probably wish to hold looking for another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    To simple. I can't alter the transparency or the diameter of the tools. It would only be amazing to hold a preschooler occupied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    It keeps stopping!!!! It's fustrating....😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Didn't have anywhere near the number of functions it stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Worst Aap in the globe πŸš½πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽI hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I simply hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Works well on Android device nougat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I love it tooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Not what ut seems in the pictures. πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’© ITS POOP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    No comment. But, Really???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Eh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I like the app, but there are method too a lot of adds. They obtain in the method of my also needs a better method to save your eds to have more tools as well.If you wish a application that does the same thing, but is method better, obtain AutoDesk SketchBook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Poor. I use a hudl 2 and the menu bar sits under the hudl menu bar making it unusable. A shame because it looks like the ap I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Very glitchy. Touch screen controls were terrible. Toolbar disappeared. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Amazing application with a lot of paint effect. I recommend use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor Pro [App]  2019-9-23 13:30

    On Galaxy Note 4, the stroke resize drag button menu has shrank down to almost a little square on the screen. Can't even obtain the right stroke size anymore and I've tried everything to obtain it back to normal, but to no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    can not use it for anything but rotation. unless you pay. useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Foi ΓΊtil e fez o exatamente o que eu precisava.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    i have an on screen home/back button and it lays over the apps functions at the bottom of the screen. usless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    This application doesn't even work right. 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    This application is trash don't t waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Did nothing! Horrible! Disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Ugly af. Ads up the wazoo. No thickness tool?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Cannot even obtain the images due to screen overlay error FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I love this application so much I told my mates about it and they love it to :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Saves on same name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Osem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    TERRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Horible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    This was a brilliant Editing Software but ever since I uninstalled & installed it, it has been acting weird. If I wish to add a pic in my edit,the pic gets add on a fresh page & all my previous work goes on for a toss..hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Finally, The application I'm looking for. I really loved this. This one if very useful to me. :') I guess this is the best application ever. EASY TO USE, But One Thing... I'll rate 5 stars if you guys removed the adds, I will rate 5 stars. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Deleted my items multiple times. This is crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    the paint bucket doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Complete @#$%e, cant even write words on picture, ads ads ads everywhere!!! The scourge of the middle class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Too a lot of ads, with advertisements that pop up mid draw so you inadvertently begin them. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Loved the various features especially the pattern brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    looking a bit through the​ examples photos i found a slightly triggering image, gotta post it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Can't do anything, the home button and everything else are in the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    A amazing application to mix two images with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Do not obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    opens pic with a crop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Not good UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    😁😁😁😁😁very very nice application hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    This is like ms paint on my phone. 😁 Thanks devs. This should have a much higher rating. Simple to figure out, extreme zoom, pixel pencil, pickin the fill color from the picture itself in addition to a color choice that has every possible shade there is. Copy/paste, edit out/cover items you dont wish and add or change items (such as hair color) Really!! this is fun. Two things - you need to hide ur home screen buttons so that you can use application and devs. please more undo's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Menue not showing up after opening application and painting. After that no controls anywhere. Useless to me (Nexus 5)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Worked on my nexus without issues. My child using this as a drawing pad to practice drawing and colouring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor Pro [App]  2019-9-23 13:30

    I love your app! However I've noticed that the fill tolerance option seems to be broken, as I encounter no difference in fill tolerance actually occurs. I need to use the fill bucket often on my pictures (for example, my current profile picture is thanks to your amazing program!) However, the outlines in my pictures tend to have related yet various colors and the fill tolerance doesn't let me to fill in just one without greatly overlapping! Please fix this and I'll give it 5 stars! ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    not getting any options for editing pic, while u select any photo aop getting closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Useless...not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    So, it's a useless app, and I have an undo limit! WHEN DOES THE LIMIT END???? I officially don't like this app, cause of a useless eraser optiom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    It more or less works, but the application layout, buttons, and commands are a mess. Not intuitive at all, and you will likely search yourself so frustrated that you uninstall it before figuring it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Ignoring all the reviews, I love this app, and I'm using it to this very day for my YouTube videos! Hold the updates coming tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I love this application because I always create Geometry Dash Icon and this is the only application that accepts painting my icons. I LIKE IT NAH I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I used to use this application and i think that there is to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Not even useful for children..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Very amazing application i love this coz so a lot of various to all n satisfied to load it..thanxx a lot.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    It's not the best and the easiest to use but it's definitely a amazing editor!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Too a lot of provocative ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Total waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Crap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Uslesssss application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Photo Editor [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386