paint the town on red guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit paint the town on red guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint the town on red guide review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    عغقلتلنز سعت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint All The Town On Red Guide review [App]  2020-1-7 13:34

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Red Town! Craft Battle :Guide review [App]  2020-1-18 21:42

    Its the best android game Forever

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on paint the town on red guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch paint the town on red guide video reviews and related movies:

    See Paint the Town Red Arena Guide! on youtube.

     related image

    See Paint the Town Red - Room Editing on youtube.

     related image

    See BENEATH CHANGES EVERYTHING - Paint the Town Red (Beneath) on youtube.

     related image

    See Paint The Town Red BarBrawl Secrets/Level Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing Cusom Character Packs | Paint The Town Red on youtube.

     related image

    See Paint the Town Red | SECRET TREASURE IN THE DAYTIME? | Pirate Cove Level on youtube.

     related image

    See Please Don't Touch Anything REMAKE - Paint the Town Red on youtube.

     related image

    See I Hacked Beneath And Still Got Destroyed - Paint The Town Red (Beneath) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT TOWN RED review [App]  2019-6-22 21:0

    this is just a cipy of another android game with a various name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Watching this android game on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    when do we play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    This android game is AAAAAAASSSSSSUMMMMM .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    I think it would be better than my other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Aymaan Salahawut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Ooo Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    My amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Greay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Jjjjjjjj you don't have to do anything with it yet but I will allow you know when I obtain it I will send it to you when I obtain home I will send you a picture of the desert and I will be there at the same time I don't have a vehicle so I can obtain a ride to the airport on Friday and I will be there for interview tomorrow and will obtain back with you in a bit I'm not going to be in the office tomorrow and will be back to normal soon I hugged me and I will be there at the same time I don't have a vehicle so I can..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    It's to a lot of ads but it's gooid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Poop And

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Town With Red! :Tips review [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Paint In Red! Simulation Game walkthrough| review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    theres so much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Paint In Red! Simulation Game walkthrough| review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Paint In Red! Simulation Game walkthrough| review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    8ksike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Paint In Red! Simulation Game walkthrough| review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    🎯🎯🥊🥊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint My Red Town! Craft Battle :Tips review [App]  2020-1-3 21:44

    1 star because the ads where appearing and i couldent even type my NAME. Please add a button to turn off ads and also none of the server where WORKING i tried all of them nothing worked.i want you add this items in the future >:( im unstailling this untill this happens not trying to be rude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    guide for how to paint review [App]  2019-9-1 13:21

    I hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOWN BY TOWN review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    City by City is simply one of my favorite albums to come out in the past year or two. I came to YMSB by word of mouth, and bought this disc without having heard them play a note. I was completely blown away! They deliver with incredibly high energy and an intensity rare in a lot of other bands. And they're doing it with just guitar, mandolin, banjo, and bass, yielding a very traditional yet modern sound. For my cash they far exceed what other bands who incorporate elements of bluegrass are doing (i.e., String Cheese Incident, Leftover Salmon, and Blueground Undergrass). "Rambler's Anthem" and "New Horizons" search the guys in fine form throwing down some impressive and speedy licks. There are also mellower songs of love and loss: "Must've Had Your Reasons" (a favorite) and "To See You Coming Round the Bend". And real to bluegrass tradition, they deliver with a few instumentals including "Wildewood Drive". Really, every track is amazing (including a sweet hidden gift track). As an aside, for my cash this disc is much more consistent than their previous release Elevation, City by City is on a various level (just one man's opinion). Call YMSB's brand of bluegrass whatever you want, these guys are the true deal. Don't forget to catch 'em live!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOWN BY TOWN review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    I mentioned in my review of _Elevation_ that these four guys aren't quite going to displace Railroad Earth at the top of my Favorite Band Currently In Existence list, but they're getting mighty close. And I hereby create it official that they've replaced the String Cheese Incident as my second ch nearer to "traditional" bluegrass than either of those other two bands (in part because they don't use drums/percussion), the Yonder Mountain String Band plays like one mind with four heads and eight hands. Each of the four (Jeff Austin, mandolin; Ben Kaufman, bass; Adam Aijala, guitar; Dave Johnston, banjo) is just so good, and so in tune with the other three, that they sound as though they could play the phone book, without rehearsal, and create it interesting to listen to.I mildly (very mildly) prefer _Elevation_ over this one as a recommended YMSB "starter" CD, in part because the songs on _Town By Town_ contain a couple of oblique references to tunes from the earlier release. But there's a lot to commend this one as well (and even if you don't obtain it _first_, don't forget to obtain it _later_).Since I especially like Austin's stuff, I'll single out the near-epic "New Horizons" and "Peace of Mind." They're cool enough songs in the first place. But Austin is just manic on that mandolin, and both these tunes give the rest of the band a possibility to shine on their extended instrumental breaks. (Pay unique attention to Kaufman's bass work on "New Horizons." His playing seems to be informed by a classical/jazz sensibility, which works wonderfully here. I don't mean to ignore Aijala's frenetic flatpicking and Johnston's banjo pyrotechnics, both of which are awesome; it's just that you don't have all that a lot of chances to hear Kaufman by himself.)The vocal work is tight throughout, but here too Austin's songs have (for me) a unique edge: they pair Austin with Kaufman on some preternaturally tight, almost otherwordly harmonies that sound like one voice coming out of two mouths. (Do you remember "Highway Song" from Hot Tuna's _Burgers_ release, on which Jorma Kaukonen and David Crosby sing a harmony so tight that you can't even tell which one of them is which unless you listen very, very closely? Austin and Kaufman are like that all the time.)And in the Credit Where Credit Is Due Department, here's a deep bow to the fine fiddle work of Tim O'Brien. (Darol Anger played on _Elevation_.)If you're just now being introduced to YMSB, I'd recommend starting with _Elevation_ and following it with this one; then move on to the _Mountain Tracks_ releases. But it won't damage too much if you vary the order. Heck, you can even obtain them all at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOWN BY TOWN review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Saw these guys at the Fresh Orleans Jazz Fest this year, and the entire crowd was blown away! They are amazing. Chose this CD based on reviews, and was not disappointed. Of course, I can't imagine these guys disappointing me...Even if you're not a huge bluegrass fan, you'll search YMSB draws you in, particularly at their live performances. See them when you can, and when you can't, this CD (along with their others) will tide you over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOWN BY TOWN review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOWN BY TOWN review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    The Yonder Mountain String Band has a huge legion of young, exuberant fans, and this album demonstrates why. Their sound is distinctive. The lyrical messages of their original material are interesting. Their material is well-rehearsed and arranged. Their songs convey spirit, energy and enthusiasm. Unfortunately, they sometimes push their musical capabilities and challenge their own skills on their up-tempo pieces. "Rambler's Anthem" and "Easy as Pie" begin the album and are examples of this. The album then settles into a groove with songs like Idaho, Loved You Enough, Sorrow is a Highway, and Must've Had Your Reasons. They succeed with the up-tempo showcase newgrass number, Fresh Horizons, written by mandolinist Jeff Austin. The other band members contain Dave Johnston (banjo), Adam Aijala (guitar), and Ben Kaufmann (bass), and they all contribute original material to this album. Tim O'Brien also appears on fiddle and bouzouki. The Yonder Mountain String Band doesn't stick to those straight three-chord traditional progressions. They punctuate and accentuate their melody with a lot of excitement, and these guys clearly have a lot of fun which, in turn, energizes their audiences. Bluegrass is in amazing hands with bands like the Yonder Mountain String Band that are drawing a huge following of young fans to the music.--by Joe Ross, moderator/reviewer for "Nwbluegrass"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOWN BY TOWN review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    This is one of those CDs where every track is great. The songs range from tight instrumentals, Wildwood Drive and Hog Potato, to a nine min Fresh Horizons that goes through some awesome changes. Dave, Jeff, Ben and Adam all are awesome musicians by themselves and together create some beutiful music. It seems every year this band becomes more popular, especially amoung college age demograph. Even though I've heard some of the die-hard bluegrass traditionalists disapprove of these guys for different reasons I belive even they will fall in love with this album. Order it now, you won't be disapponted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOWN BY TOWN review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Yonder Mountain has captured the sure-fire funky attitude that sets them apart from other bluegrass musicians. A tremendous live act, YMSB reaches altitude on "Town" repeatedly. Noteworthy is the absoulute breakdown on "Horizon." Honestly, this is what hooked me personally. I heard the song in the middle of the night from a small public radio station on a dark highway in Kentucky--I was absolutely jolted. After an obsessive search, I found the boys, bought the CD, then saw them live in Falls Church, VA. In short though--the CD conveys the energy needed to move a cynical and cranky person like myself to actively find for more of this group. God Bless fresh melody and young talent!! Grab this CD--see the boys live, and help determined genuine talent every possibility you get!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOWN BY TOWN review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Yonder Mountain's City by City is one of my favorite studio albums of all time. It is truly a bluegrass classic. With each song being describing vivid and attractive country sides in the west and dealing with life struggles it simple to appreciate the music. I especially enjoyed when i went to rocky mountain national park in colorado this album i had playing non stop, it just so fitting for the situation. Just an all around feel amazing bluegrass album. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOWN BY TOWN review []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Unbelievable!!! The boys have done it again. Though seeing them live is unbeatable, their studio performance this time around is remarkable. With support from producer Tim O'Brien, Yonder Mountain has taken over the scene, making me wish more, more, more. Hold 'em comin guys!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5D Diamond Painting, feilin Full Round Drill Scenic red Tree Diamond Painting Kit DIY Diamond Rhinestone Painting Kits for Adults and Beginner Embroidery Arts Craft Home Decor 30x40cm review []  2019-12-17 20:44

    attractive colors and quality of the kits is A#1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    The teardrops are too huge to work with a child’s face and the circles and squares are too small!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    These petal sponges are created for adult faces! I bought them to use with children, so was surprised at their size when I opened them up. I think the listing should really create that at being said, these sponges work perfectly for face painting. They keep a amazing amount of paint and the paint sponges on nicely. Would definitely recommend these sponges as a cheaper alternative to the high priced ones you search at a face paint specialty store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    The sponges were rough on my face. It didn't apply smoothly on my skin and in the end I had switch to another smoother sponge to apply my makeup. Not worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    This is very low grade foam and wouldn't latest for doing more than a few face painting secessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    Amazing Product!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    Amazing texture & density for facepainting. The teardrop shapes are amazing for butterflies or just smaller faces. The round and square shapes are additional bonuses! They come in handy in the best ways, blush, excellent circles and squares, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    Poor quality all the method around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    Perfect foam for Face paint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    Amazing sponges. Fairly priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Red Paint, Inc. - Face Painting Petal Sponge, White review []  2020-1-16 3:59

    Not quite what I was looking for in a sponge. Maybe it was the paint that was runny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICHELIN Guide New York City 2020: Restaurants (Michelin Red Guide) review []  2020-1-12 18:44

    They do a amazing job. I trust their evaluations. So I consider the book amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MICHELIN Guide New York City 2020: Restaurants (Michelin Red Guide) review []  2020-1-12 18:44

    Has mostly extremely expensive restaurants. Not complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Cape Town, The Winelands and the Garden Route (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-16 2:46

    This tutorial is packed with useful info and lots of amazing maps. I'm using it to plan my vacation to Cape City and am finding it extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Cape Town, The Winelands and the Garden Route (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-16 2:46

    Amazing guide.... wouldn't go there without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Cape Town, The Winelands and the Garden Route (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-16 2:46

    It is a amazing method to learn the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Cape Town, The Winelands and the Garden Route (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-16 2:46

    I found this very informative and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Cape Town, The Winelands and the Garden Route (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-16 2:46

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rough Guide to Cape Town, The Winelands and the Garden Route (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-16 2:46

    I used this book during a latest trip to this region and found it helpful and informative about the town and the Garden Route. The authors obviously know the region well. It is refreshingly free of the political correctness that marks tutorials such as Lonely Planet and lets people create up their own mind about South main criticism is that the section on taxis is buried away in a box on page 131. This aspect should be featured prominently at the beginning in the “Basics” chapter. I had lots of hassle dealing with illegal taxi drivers, who tried to overcharge and never had any change. It was only after about a week that I found out about the regular metered taxi firms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 12 Things to See and Do in Cape Town - Top 12 Cape Town Travel Guide review []  2020-1-17 22:44

    I love reading these books from this author! They’re so entertaining and educational. I love to travel the globe and see various places, so I’m very satisfied to be able to carry these books around with me for support choosing where to go. I definitely recommend every book from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 12 Things to See and Do in Cape Town - Top 12 Cape Town Travel Guide review []  2020-1-17 22:44

    Amazing short read. Right to the point. Don't miss out on these amazing locations to see in South Africa... definitely buy this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 12 Things to See and Do in Cape Town - Top 12 Cape Town Travel Guide review []  2020-1-17 22:44

    Downloaded this on a free day. Clearly not written by someone who knows Cape City well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Walls & Ceilings:Framing - Drywall - Painting - Trimwork (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2019-12-24 19:38

    perfect info for remodeling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Walls & Ceilings:Framing - Drywall - Painting - Trimwork (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2019-12-24 19:38

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Walls & Ceilings:Framing - Drywall - Painting - Trimwork (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2019-12-24 19:38

    This looks like an updated ver of the 2009 "Black & Decker Working with Drywall" book.Upon initial viewing, the sound proofing section appears to be slightly paraphrased, with better organization throughout the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Walls & Ceilings:Framing - Drywall - Painting - Trimwork (Black & Decker Complete Guide) review []  2019-12-24 19:38

    A ton of info, here. Clear and concise. Trim work in particular has always intimidated me - the few projects I've done were chock full o' frustration! This book has given me a small bit more confidence to test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACRYLIC PAINTING GUIDE: How to Become A Professional Acrylic Paint Pouring Artist in 30 Days (Acrylic pouring Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 20:10

    A lot of info that can be handily used. No pictures . Book is all print. Some pics would have been helpful and nice for a learning book. Book is overpriced at $2.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Who knew that near infrared light could heal joints, improve thyroid function, improve wound healing, improve brain function, heighten physical performance, lose fat, and create you look younger, and that's just for starters?? Very comprehensive book on the benefits and contraindications of this type of light therapy. There's enough science presented to satisfy the science nerd and cause my eyes to glaze over, but simple enough to understand that I couldn't place it down for the thrill of learning about so a lot of awesome benefits from a device that's actually affordable. Not only does the book cover the benefits of the red light therapy but also gives dosing recommendations for the different conditions you may wish to treat. Discusses recommended devices and also what to look for in a lamp and how to try it, if one chooses to ignore the recommendations. There's also a FAQ at the end for all the different nuances and questions that one may have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This book is well researched and informative. If you have ever heard of red light therapy, and wondered if it is for real, read this book. It is based on the recent science, and info the a lot of therapeutic benefits of using red light. Ari Whitten specifically, and in detail, talks about how to use red light and for what purposes, eg: skin health, brain health, etc... which makes this book both practical and useful. He also gives perfect specific recommendations on where to search the best red light units. Ari Whitten is gifted at sifting through the scientific evidence and the bunk, and making this info clear and concise for the reader. Have fun this book, and search yourself the right red light therapy unit, it will give you tremendous healing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    If you're interested in using red light therapy (and you really should be), this book will save you time, cash and frustration. Ari has combed the scientific literature and summarized it here in clear language. The research links are there if you wish to geek out on the science but he has saved us the time of doing that. You won't waste cash on under powered gadgets because he already did that too and has narrowed the field down to two perfect products. (I use one of them myself and I love it) He also has explained how to easily obtain the proper dose so you don't have to wonder if you're doing it right. Amazing job Ari Whitten - I'm really satisfied to have this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    So excited to read this book. I have been doing red light therapy for about 6 months. I do hard workouts and obtain quick healing of sore muscles with the therapy. I am excited to learn about he other benefits and uses for red light therapy. Ari Whitten has introduced me to a lot of health changing strategies. His pod cast is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This info could save you thousands of dollars! Through private experience, I already knew that red light therapy was useful. I had received LLLT cold laser treatments that helped me regain the use of my arm after a long period of debilitating pain in my shoulder. My story: Chronic shoulder pain following an attack of shingles caused my shoulder to freeze up and I literally could not lift my arm for a year. The slightest movement would send excruciating pain through my shoulder, I could not stand, sit, walk or lay down without being in pain. After the first few weeks of this chronic pain my rotator cuff muscles atrophied. I'm not a huge fan of over-the-counter pain relievers, since I know they can hurt your organs and are not amazing to take constantly on a long-term basis. And pain relievers don't heal your issue either. I tried physical therapy and Chiropractic, ice packs, heat packs but nothing created a dent in the pain until I tried low level laser therapy (cold laser treatments). I went to a laser therapist suggested by a mate and after the first treatment I got some wonderful relief - like my body forgot about the nagging stabbing pain when trying to lift my arm and gave me a break for a bit. I returned for a lot of laser sessions which I attribute to finally healing my shoulder and regaining the ability to use my arm. It helped relieve pain, allowing me to move and begin to regain muscle. However laser treatments are expensive - about $100 an hour for my therapist, and I could not afford to go regularly since I had been underemployed from the en I learned through Ari Whitten’s Energy Blueprint Program that red light therapy could be done effectively in other ways using red LED panels; that I could obtain a home device that I could regularly use for the same purpose as the laser treatments I was getting.What's more, Ari had looked at all the scientific research and tested out lots of devices and determined which ones actually work to deliver the results that research talks is fresh book on red light therapy is comprehensive. It not only outlines the scientific research that shows red light is beneficial and healing to the human body, but gives you practical instruction on how to evaluate the effectiveness of a device, how to use the light to obtain different benefits, and be time efficient doing red light treatments on yourself. He also recommends strong and effective devices that are affordable and lets you know where to obtain them.If you have any interest in red light therapy this is the book to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This is a unbelievable book and you can geek out on all of the amazing info that is presented. But you don't need to be a geek to obtain it. Ari writes so the non scientific can understand the benefits of red light therapy. He tells you everything you need to know and his references are solid. Wish to know how your mitochondria benefit from red light? It is in the book. Wish to know which lights are best for which situation, its in the book. This is a proven therapy used for a lot of problems and one could spend hours trying to sort out solid information. Ari has place all together in one book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Wonderful... not disappointed at all.. As always Ari you give history background and the beneficial purpose to use in our life and then give us in easy detail how and where to get everything... You are a real blessing to this world. Thanks again Ari love the color red and wearing it with healing purpose. A member of Energy Blueprint... Excellent!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Based on Ari’s unbelievable podcast and program The Energy Blueprint I am really looking forward to reading this book. With the Internet age and anyone being able to claim anything re health I’m so glad to have found someone who deals with what the science says. He is very skilled at interviewing so have no doubt this book is well written and reader friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This is an in-depth look at the benefits of red light therapy and light therapy in general. Always backed by science, Ari’s analysis is very informative and readable. His commitment to evidence-based health info is second to none. If you’re not familiar with this subject or have done extensive research already, I would highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Guide To Red Light Therapy: How to Use Red and Near-Infrared Light Therapy for Anti-Aging, Fat Loss, Muscle Gain, Performance, and Brain Optimization review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This book will tell you everything you need to know about red and infrared light from how it affects human biology to how to utilize it to improve your contains pratical guidelines on how to obtain a device and how to use it for different purposes, which is incredibly useful to obtain you r those that like to geek out this book has a bunch of study references and interesting info including history of light therapy researched. The author is very focused on everything being based on solid scientific evidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    This is a not good app. Supposed to be for children but makes you go through eness amount of ads don't down load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    This is horrible, I know it's a guide, but it makes you rate 5 ⭐'s before it even loads! Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    It's really amazing by the look of it though but it looks amzing and I like my town android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    Too a lot of adds it's a scam don't waste your time on this game,look at all comments before downloading apps like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    This android game is so boring That's all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    I really like the android game cause you can create them do anyting with the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    I don't know about this application it's fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    Anything it saying me to rate you and play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    Its nice😊 in the diacription only😬😡 it needs to rate but I'm done rating it but it still doesnt work😬😠😡 I'M SO MAD!!!!!😤😈😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    Very amazing android games and love it Best android game in my whole life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    This is stupid you have to rate to play when I did it didn't this is so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    This android game is a ok but it's boring and a small poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    can you send me the same thing as well as the best days of my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    Well, I just checked it out, and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    Too .not happy 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    It is funnbut its better if you add more detale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    I think it will be really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    I think it might be boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    It just tells us to rate there is no playinh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    this is the worst application it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    It's horrible to a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    You have to rate before you play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    How do you rate this its to hard I'm done rating but can't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    I. Love the idea of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    I Love that they are Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For My Town: Bakery review [App]  2018-6-17 13:8

    That application is so poor

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter