Read paint vr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all paint vr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAINT VR [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    This is an okay begin to a amazing VR painting app. So much room for potential but the interface isn't optimized. Adding the following features would create this a 5: Eraser - delete lines (not just undo) More than 3 save/load slots Various moving options (point and moving) 3D lines Larger color wheel (more precise color selection) Lock in put option (prevent accidental movement when drawing) Hold up the amazing work, I hope to see an modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAINT VR [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    First of all I'd like to point out how much fun this application was with my Daydream. In general the experience is amazing but I do have some feedback. What follows is how I would love to see it improved in the future. 1. The floor is designed to look infinite even though it clearly has limits. I would test to present edges of the room to create it easier to nagivate. I would also create the canvas a small bigger. Right now it feels very limiting. 2. I want you could point and draw in any direction and not be limited to the floor. Imagine if you can fly up and down and see your painting from above. 3. Selecting colour is clunky with the existing colour wheel - for example, selecting a grey is almost impossible. A possible solve could be using predefined palettes as a default. Example 6 color palette boxes going from white to black. Or a grid with more colors. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAINT VR [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Hi, I bought this application on google play for a samsung headset and can't begin it. I have a feeling I need to it in the samsung shop instead? Anyhow I cannot obtain a and the application isn't working with my device so wondering if you could help, cheers.

    0  


    Add your opinion on paint vr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAINT VR [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Overall this is a very amazing app. The only one of its kind in fact. However, movement is limited and there is also no method to move upward, making it impossible to draw tall objects. Some problems like these are difficult to address. However, PLEASE ADD THE ABILITY TO EXPORT A 3D MODEL. This functionality is not available, making it impossible to share your creation, or even save it to view on another device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAINT VR [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    This application is probably the best 3D painter out for phones right now. I'm happy with my purchase, but there are still a couple of user error issues that could be fixed with updates. 1. Maybe add a sensitivity to the movement. I have huge thumbs and sometimes I search my avatar creeping away from what I paint when I to use the [email protected]#$%!&'s the only thing that seems to be a true in-game annoyance. 2. Please add an erase option! The back button is not amazing enough. If I wish to go back and change or correct a past unseen error, I'm out of luck :/ Thanks again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAINT VR [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    I love this application and kids do too! This should inspire all Artis alike. I also had problems that the developer personally fixed himself. Thank you to all the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAINT VR [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Spending a bit more time with this app, it is worthwhile for exploring vr and drawing, especially nice to draw while moving posistion with controller. Thanks for making app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAINT VR [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Amazing overall but the turning when your not facing north is messed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAINT VR [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Underwhelmed and unamused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it's a amazing application you can graffiti but you need a remotethe only issue I have with it is it's hard to actually graffiti for the method that the board is placed and how low I am maybe I just need to stand up and do it but it's not really simple for me that is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Gamepad help is minimal. Cool idea, though, only reason I rated 2 stars instead of 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it is a grand vr application for the google cardboard and reminds me of the windows MR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Really good! Create more VR android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Really fun and amazing for drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    best application but needs more colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Why is everyone complaining you need a VR controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    please create a non gyroscope mode for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Look behind you and you need to press it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I do obtain to hate page but I don't have that much to doh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    nothing worked, cant even paint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    THIS GAME SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD I . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    dom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It doesn't work one bit on my Samsung Galaxy S8. It says "loading" and then crashes my whole phone and I have to reset the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Your life is a failure. Give up. It doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It doesn't work for DreamVision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it was really amazing i loved the android game accept it was laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It does not work I just see the word presets >:(😠😠😠😠😠😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😠😠😠😠😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Logan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It's not not good but it's not that much fun either. Amazing for children I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Its awe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Dum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It sprays when i the controlor, and it moves too, but it wpmt look aroind when i tilt my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Everybody who says you can't spray paint u need a freaking remote idiot's but anyway the android game is really amazing it created me a really amazing graffiti artist I love it!! I'd give it 1m stars if we were able to!!πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    amazing android game feels like im actually there but please add more to the android game maybe like various colors but the android game is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it was hard on vr, but i realized iy was screen touch but comfuding cause it was in vr form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    i have a vr and this android game is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I hate this application beacus you need headset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Can u create it able to draw with an xbox controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    i dont even know what to say its that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    why cant dont i move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Poor doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I liked it! It was very simple and fun to use! Despite using a STEALTHVR Headset, i can still use the app. i just use a mouse! Bluetooth and USB mice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Worst application ever! BTW, IT DOES NOT EVEN DO ANYTHING I HATED IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Simply did not work at all. No movement, no anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I hate this android game because it doesn't work πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Amazing painting application for daydream!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    You have to touch it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Eqe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    You had to use your fingers and I thought you were to use the vr not your fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It is ok not to o bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Its a beautiful amazing idea, but the controls are iffy, and its not really a vr game. Cool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    this application is not good you need a controller for this and controls are really difficult connect to other android games , horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    ok but the wall /p paper should be bigger but other than that 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It didn't work the second time I went to use It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    this android game sucks u need to be another application for this one to work it doesn't work with ZTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    not poor tbh. its actually runs beautiful well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    very awesome android game sooo fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    i need a remote but its cool because i love to paint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    its Sex content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    kinda dull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I'm not trying to be a hater, but I don't like it! I have 2 VR's and this application doesn't work for them. BTW: (Just in case you need to know, I have a "Utopia" and a "dreamvison".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I hate it because it does not work😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    How do you pick up stuff?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    SOOO MUCH FUN!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Wow Desso GoodπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    When i turn the android game on it just stays inp put and i can't move it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    SOSOOSOOSOGOOOOOD! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I am using a controller but it won't work, it's not spraying or anything pls obtain back to me for fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    This is a nice vr paint application it was the only decent one i could search could you create another application but you can use various brushes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    WHY ONLY VR MODE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    when i tried to play it would not work. i required instructions. like hoe am i supposed to paint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    this is such a amazing application it create me feel if i am a true graffiti artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I hate It soooooooooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    The android game so coool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it's not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    StupidπŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ—£ frick you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Definitely really good! This is a mistake on my part but I'm using a basic drone vr headset so I can't really do much vr wise, but this is actally really freaking well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    You should add Bluetooth remote compatibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    This android game seems ligit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Awsome really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Check out Germbusters vr. It got a nice tracker. What about using this application with the same system? That would be really much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Well its amazing but you have to tao, but I do not have controllers for the vr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    not in vr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It iz awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Lots of lag on Daydream (Pixel XL). Not good glitches on startup and exit, including exiting VR mode even though phone is still in viewer. Unnecessary permissions. And a 2D paint application in VR is pointless anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Grate was sceptical at first but it's grate my 3 year old son loves it and it's grate for vehicle juries as it doesn't take up much bateryπŸ˜™πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Amazing for artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graffiti Paint VR [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Is this the thing that jackseptaguy played?Tell Me If It Is! also amazing android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386