paint vr Reviews & Opinions


Submit paint vr review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT VR review [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Overall this is a very amazing app. The only one of its kind in fact. However, movement is limited and there is also no method to move upward, making it impossible to draw tall objects. Some problems like these are difficult to address. However, PLEASE ADD THE ABILITY TO EXPORT A 3D MODEL. This functionality is not available, making it impossible to share your creation, or even save it to view on another device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT VR review [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    This is an okay begin to a amazing VR painting app. So much room for potential but the interface isn't optimized. Adding the following features would create this a 5: Eraser - delete lines (not just undo) More than 3 save/load slots Various moving options (point and click moving) 3D lines Larger color wheel (more precise color selection) Lock in put option (prevent accidental movement when drawing) Hold up the amazing work, I hope to see an modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT VR review [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    First of all I'd like to point out how much fun this application was with my Daydream. In general the experience is amazing but I do have some feedback. What follows is how I would love to see it improved in the future. 1. The floor is designed to look infinite even though it clearly has limits. I would test to present edges of the room to create it easier to nagivate. I would also create the canvas a small bigger. Right now it feels very limiting. 2. I want you could point and draw in any direction and not be limited to the floor. Imagine if you can fly up and down and see your painting from above. 3. Selecting colour is clunky with the existing colour wheel - for example, selecting a grey is almost impossible. A possible solve could be using predefined palettes as a default. Example 6 color palette boxes going from white to black. Or a grid with more colors. Hope this helps.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on paint vr or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch paint vr video reviews and related movies:

    See Tilt Brush: Painting from a new perspective on youtube.

     related image

    See Painting in VR - Google Tilt Brush on youtube.

     related image

    See Graffiti Artist Tags A Wall In Graffiti Simulator β€’ Professionals Play on youtube.

     related image

    See Bird Gamayun - Virtual reality painting (Tilt Brush) on youtube.

     related image

    See Virtual reality painting: Chatting with summer's elf on youtube.

     related image

    See "Hopes" Virtual reality painting on youtube.

     related image

    See GRAFFITI ART TIME! - VR Spray Painting in KingSpray (HTC Vive) on youtube.

     related image

    See Painting THE HULK in VR! - #TiltBrush + HTC Vive on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT VR review [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    This application is probably the best 3D painter out for phones right now. I'm happy with my purchase, but there are still a couple of user error issues that could be fixed with updates. 1. Maybe add a sensitivity to the movement. I have huge thumbs and sometimes I search my avatar creeping away from what I paint when I click to use the [email protected]#$%!&'s the only thing that seems to be a true in-game annoyance. 2. Please add an erase option! The back button is not amazing enough. If I wish to go back and change or correct a past unseen error, I'm out of luck :/ Thanks again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT VR review [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    I love this application and kids do too! This should inspire all Artis alike. I also had problems that the developer personally fixed himself. Thank you to all the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT VR review [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Spending a bit more time with this app, it is worthwhile for exploring vr and drawing, especially nice to draw while moving posistion with controller. Thanks for making app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT VR review [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Amazing overall but the turning when your not facing north is messed up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT VR review [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Hi, I bought this application on google play for a samsung headset and can't begin it. I have a feeling I need to buy it in the samsung shop instead? Anyhow I cannot obtain a refund and the application isn't working with my device so wondering if you could help, cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAINT VR review [App]  2019-12-1 13:42

    Underwhelmed and unamused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it's a amazing application you can graffiti but you need a remotethe only issue I have with it is it's hard to actually graffiti for the method that the board is placed and how low I am maybe I just need to stand up and do it but it's not really simple for me that is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It sprays when i click the controlor, and it moves too, but it wpmt look aroind when i tilt my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Its a beautiful amazing idea, but the controls are iffy, and its not really a vr game. Cool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Everybody who says you can't spray paint u need a freaking remote idiot's but anyway the android game is really amazing it created me a really amazing graffiti artist I love it!! I'd give it 1m stars if we were able to!!πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    this application is not good you need a controller for this and controls are really difficult connect to other android games , horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I am using a controller but it won't work, it's not spraying or anything pls obtain back to me for fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I like how you can walk around and choose your various colors of paint it's a sick android game you should download it πŸ‘πŸ‘βœŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Gamepad help is minimal. Cool idea, though, only reason I rated 2 stars instead of 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    amazing android game feels like im actually there but please add more to the android game maybe like various colors but the android game is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    ok but the wall /p paper should be bigger but other than that 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    This is a nice vr paint application it was the only decent one i could search could you create another application but you can use various brushes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Let's you paint on a virtual wall like you're a graffiti artist, very easy yet fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it is a grand vr application for the google cardboard and reminds me of the windows MR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Really good! Create more VR android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it was hard on vr, but i realized iy was screen touch but comfuding cause it was in vr form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It didn't work the second time I went to use It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    WHY ONLY VR MODE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    you dont need a controller im on a phone and it works just fine so stop complaining cus you dont need a controller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Really fun and amazing for drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    you can't even paint with the vr headset on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    best application but needs more colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    i have a vr and this android game is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    this android game sucks u need to be another application for this one to work it doesn't work with ZTE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Why is everyone complaining you need a VR controller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I hate this application beacus you need headset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    not poor tbh. its actually runs beautiful well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    when i tried to play it would not work. i required instructions. like hoe am i supposed to paint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I can't play it in vr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    please create a non gyroscope mode for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Look behind you and you need to press it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Can u create it able to draw with an xbox controller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    very awesome android game sooo fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    this is such a amazing application it create me feel if i am a true graffiti artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    android game is crapmy remote for my vr DOSENT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I do obtain to hate page but I don't have that much to doh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Well I wanted to present my child it because she is a amazing drawer but I tried to move but it did not allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    nothing worked, cant even paint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    i dont even know what to say its that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    i need a remote but its cool because i love to paint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I hate It soooooooooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I like it amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    THIS GAME SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    why cant dont i move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    The android game so coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it's not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    its Sex content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Poor doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD I . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It iz awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    StupidπŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ—£ frick you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    kinda dull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I liked it! It was very simple and fun to use! Despite using a STEALTHVR Headset, i can still use the app. i just use a mouse! Bluetooth and USB mice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    dom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Lots of lag on Daydream (Pixel XL). Not good glitches on startup and exit, including exiting VR mode even though phone is still in viewer. Unnecessary permissions. And a 2D paint application in VR is pointless anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Definitely really good! This is a mistake on my part but I'm using a basic drone vr headset so I can't really do much vr wise, but this is actally really freaking well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I'm not trying to be a hater, but I don't like it! I have 2 VR's and this application doesn't work for them. BTW: (Just in case you need to know, I have a "Utopia" and a "dreamvison".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Worst application ever! BTW, IT DOES NOT EVEN DO ANYTHING I HATED IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It doesn't work one bit on my Samsung Galaxy S8. It says "loading" and then crashes my whole phone and I have to reset the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Your life is a failure. Give up. It doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Grate was sceptical at first but it's grate my 3 year old son loves it and it's grate for vehicle juries as it doesn't take up much bateryπŸ˜™πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    You should add Bluetooth remote compatibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I hate it because it does not work😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Simply did not work at all. No movement, no anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It doesn't work for DreamVision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    I hate this android game because it doesn't work πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    it was really amazing i loved the android game accept it was laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Amazing painting application for daydream!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    How do you pick up stuff?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    This android game seems ligit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It does not work I just see the word presets >:(😠😠😠😠😠😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😠😠😠😠😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    You have to touch it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    SOOO MUCH FUN!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Awsome really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Amazing for artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Logan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Eqe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Wow Desso GoodπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Check out Germbusters vr. It got a nice tracker. What about using this application with the same system? That would be really much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Is this the thing that jackseptaguy played?Tell Me If It Is! also amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    It's not not good but it's not that much fun either. Amazing for children I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    You had to use your fingers and I thought you were to use the vr not your fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    When i turn the android game on it just stays inp put and i can't move it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    Well its amazing but you have to tao, but I do not have controllers for the vr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Paint VR review [App]  2019-11-14 13:24

    SOSOOSOOSOGOOOOOD! !

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter