Read painting balls! reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all painting balls! reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Balls! [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Want there was more levels. Completed it in just under 10 mins with my phone on airplane mode. Also turning the vibrate off does not work ):

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Balls! [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Not great. I turned off the vibration and it still vibrated. Not satisfied ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Balls! [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Cool

    0  


    Add your opinion on painting balls! or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Balls! [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game has a lot of potential. It is relaxing and would be a amazing time waster. They are amazing and don't have an add after every level like most android games anymore. A few issues, I played for 15 minute and beat all the levels, if there are more added where the balls obtain smaller and smaller and maybe you begin painting popular paintings that would be beautiful cool. Also, and this could just be me, I feel that it finishes the puzzle a small early for you with to a lot of unpainted spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    What did you do in this fresh update... Suddenly when I hit a ball now I obtain billions of points and when I finish a run I obtain like 80 levels. I'm shocked, happy, but kinda disappointed cuz I obtain millions of coins so I can everything. All in all, amazing game. I watched the video before I downloaded the game. Well done. Edit: Now I'm getting minus xp points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    I started playing on the original PC ver called off the balls. One thing i noticed is that the fresh controls are awful. I think an option to switch between the fresh and old controls would be great! (dragging back and dragging forward.) Edit: its been updated and it's amazing... I think its still better with a mouse but I'm ecstatic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    This is so fun and Dani is the best 🤘🏻 But, I've found some bugs 1. Sometimes the lava doesn't slay me 2. All the ball's colors are available (in your video they were like achievements. P. S. You could do like a group or something to obtain sugestions there, or beta testers You should also create some make batter soo f****g hard to obtain because I have already finshed everything. And create more levels or like achievements at level 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Amazing game, found a bug where on my first android game I got a highscore of some 50 million, and 2 million dollars for upgrades, but otherwise this plays nicely. Edit: After some playing around, going past 100 sets your level to "0" and the xp bar spans the entire screen. Also, this is amazing, that you place it together in a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Nice game, but the UI doesn't scale well using a screen with aspect ratio of 19:9. The score counter is half blokked by the top of the screen. And bottom UI elements can't be seen at all. The android game should be tested more with various screen resolutions and aspect ratios. This has now been fixed, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    The android game is overall great. Video test is perfect, melody suits the android game very well, the sound effects are excellent for a android game like this. There's a lot of upgrades which makes for a very fun and long android game experience. I like how there is 2 secret boss fights. The only suggestion I have is the screen. This is probably a thing just Huawei p20 Pro users experience but some of the text, including the score is slightly off the top of the screen and when you first ever load the game, but everything else Gr8!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    This android game is amazing. The fact that it was created in a week and is better than some android games that take months to make. However i think you can add more upgrades into the android game cuz i maxed everything out in 1hr+ which is quick compared to other games. Boss should have more phases (idk what) and the map could be a small bigger. Overall it is an awesome game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    I was very exited about the video and the android game being on mobil, but in just one android game I got to level 67 and I could every thing in the shop. I mean I like the android game but in the video you said you fixed bugs and some random stuff. Also right when I got to level 100, the level bar went method off my screen and I was back to level 0 not 1 but 0. I still like the game. Just method to a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Its a amazing game! Its just that i got to level 95 very quickly and got SOO much i bought every single thing i could in the within 3 minutes of playing the game. I took screenshots, but after i tried fighting the boss circle (and died) my level bar was wAAAY past the screen, and it said my level was 0. its just a little bug that can be fixed but i thought id tell you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Its a really amazing game! Congrats. What I would add: Upgrades: -overall coin boost. (Max 1000x idk) -aim help make batter (can be toggeled, or like 30 secs, u obtain aim assist, better with each upgrade) - seeker: it will point to the nearest best enemy. Radius increases with upgrading. Other: - ad to revive - everyday and challenges. - fix button and add back button. - method to switch between triangle or square (Maby if u go to the left u become triangle right for square. Things likr this thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Love the game, but mostly I think you created it method easier then enough for getting a lot of and a really highscore. The first test I got level 71 and had a highscore that I wouldn't be able to pronounce, and I was able to obtain more than enough to out the entire in one try. Too easy. Can you even beat the boss level??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Amazing game! I would like for you to add the bosses health bar over there shape maybe. If you can't do that its perfectly fine its your android game but I am loving it so far. It's very addicting! I have all upgrades and still glued to this game. Hold up the amazing work your doing an awesome job. Btw I love your videos have a nice day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Sadly the android game was rushed and has a lot of issues, for me personally: score and values are multiplied by A LOT. After first android game I could simply every make batter there is and still have couple million $ left, also another problem is that boss kinda freezes (only tried left boss). It took for me around a min of nothing and when the war starts boss stays frozen for 15s or so... Love your content and a really nice try, but you should have spent another week for fine tuning this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    It is a really amazing game. Dani is an awesome YouTuber and the fact that he created it in 1 week amazes me. The reason why it's not 5/5 is cuz I feel like there needs to be more stuff. Like I've been playing for 30 mins and I just need to beat the bosses. I have every upgrade, everything. Dani if you see this I recommend that you add more upgrades and some levels. I would rate 4.5 if I could... It's a amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    This android game is very fun even if it took a week worth of effort. Though with the latest update, you may have messed up in the coding. Cause you can obtain a very high score and a lot of exp like ten seconds in the game. Example, before the modernize I was level 21 and one android game after the modernize I reached level 88 and brought whatever was left in the shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    I guess i broke the game.... I downloaded the android game for the first time in this device (i play thus android game on another divice too)i begin my first android game and i am litrally getting 1 millon score for hitting each entity . In one short android game i reached level 70 and got enough to everything and still hve enough that I can't count. But I still love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Congratulations, you created an addictive game. One thing I would suggest, so you would differ from the rest - autoplaying ads. This can obtain annoying, so I would just turn off wifi, and then I wont watch ads to obtain bonuses. But if you obtain ads only when clicked, you are more likely to obtain them. Some of the texts are a small too blurry as well. Up to you. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    I cannot believe this was created in only a week, this one is one of those underrated quality modern playstore games. I love the idea and how it brings back some 2010's memories with the pull-back and aim system. It also feels like Dimps® created a Sonic level where you just A 100 mil times and its funny. The updates and ads are really nicely done (like how much you see them is a torable amount). Thanks for a nice android game to play while going somewhere or if you're bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    I came here from the youtube video. Yes. But I'm here to say that the auto bounce feature targets blackholes which increace in size hit after hit in autobounce. This kills the player instantly after autobounce runs out. Edit: I saw a lot of 1 star reviews about the android game being blurry. Selecting "graphics" over "preformence" at the begin of the android game will create the android game blurry. I have found no problems with the android game aside for the black hole issue I stated above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    The android game is really amazing and i love it alot i usually dont like these kind of android games but when i watched a video of this dude making i said to myself 'I gotta test this'. And i did and in the the android game i only played for about 20 to 30 minutes and i am almost done with all the upgrades. Hope he can create more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Android game is beautiful good. Could you add in a future modernize maybe some quests for or some challenges you complete to unblock the colors or some unique designs like strides, checkers, rainbow, spiral etc. Either way, I like the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Hello. This is a very amazing game, especially for one that's created in a week. However there are some major bugs I've noticed. The first android game you play, you gain roughly a trillion points almost instantly. The experience bar showed me at level 0 once and it went off the screen. Also, not really a bug but the button after you died should say menu not as it takes you to the main menu. There are also some typos in the description of some stuff in the shop/upgrades section. Well done though. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Hi I watch your videos and I dont know if it's a glitch or if you created it how it is, but when I first played it I got like 3 million score and loud if and i dont know how, so i was able to unblock every make batter and every skin, just so you know, but, all in all, the android game is amazing and thanks for making it mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Amazing game, really love it but you've done a huge oopsie. You've either messed up the code and now you obtain method to a lot of points per ball smashed or you did that intentionally to try that you can go beyond 1 billion score and you forgot to remove that before releasing the update. Anyway I still love the android game and I'm now addicted to smashing balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    This was SOO good. Favorite android game by a favorite youtuber by far. Though when i played after i updated it created it so i got like millions every time i hit a ball or spike. Other than that im just in love with this game. amazing work Dani. Full Arigato gozaimos EDIT: So after i tried to reach LV 99 i did reach it but then the level restart to 0 and XP is basically useless now aonce it wont even allow me level up. I dont expect you to fix it because WHO EVEN GETS TO LEVEL 99 but yeah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    What does the key do? I search it and go back to the beginning and it dosent begin anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    I like how it got created in half a day and is better than most of the android games that take months of creating.. and how it got published on moblie in a week, over all a cool android game with not that much ads, and one more thing: can u add more items cause i bought and maxed every thing already..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Watch add button doesn't work for me. Also it would be better to see ability cooldowns to plan further actions. And Add description of what utility upgrades do. Overall awesome game. Addictive and fun. It has amazing potential to obtain big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    to those people who are telling Dani that it's blurry and all, i encountered it as well so here's the solution to that if its ur first time opening the app, you will see a setup button, the left side will focuses on graphics, the right side focuses on performance, so you just pick the square on the right side. after that, play the android game and that should fix the blurry and foggy effect, making it method clearer than usual. i love the android game so imma give it 5 stars, and i subbed to ur channel😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Revised review: Amazing video and fun android game that has potential. Bug that created points jump to the trillions has been fixed but rank still resets when you hit 100. Bumped from 3 to 4 stars till resolved. Overall a very cool android game that i look forward to future updates from. I am playing on a S9+ if it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Hey, this is my first ever review so dont judge. I think the android game is awesome and I'm already battling my brother for highest score. But I have a few ideas of things you could add (these are ideas, not necessaries). maybe you could create a platform that bounced you when you hit it (kinda like a Minecraft slime block), also you could add a difficulty setting, we're harder would be less circles and higher speeds and simple would be the other method around. Tell me what you think. Thank you and amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    A mobile android game that's actually amazing , it may look easy but is better then most of the easy mobile android games available unlike the android games where you constantly obtain ads after dying each time here there's a amazing amount of break before you obtain another ad and thus avoiding the annoyance of watching them constantly, plus the developer being 1 guy he sure putting those modernize quicker than the huge companies. I hope to see more android games from you ,good luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Amazing app. Very addictive. Only issue is that its super easy. Simple money, simple boss fights. Found one bug in the game. Or maybe it's not a bug? Okay so here's the story; I installed the android game earlier in the morning. First thing I played this day. Few hours later I finally upgraded everything to it's max. Decided to obtain rest. Right now when I opened the game, I switched my hero into it's triangle shape. The moment I hit one opponent unit, my score goes Instant 4000000000 score. Pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    This android game is really addicting and amazing! I search it crazy that you created it in a week. But I have noticed after updating the android game that I got an INSANE amount of points after defeating one orb. Just a bug I encountered, and I also suggest adding more stuff because I don't have a use for the I have in game, but despite that, this is a really fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    Amazing application Dani Daddy. But can you add multiplayer that you can have weapons in it but no slow motion. If you can do that my freind is gonna be very satisfied because he always watches your video and always mention this android game to me. I can give you some ideas for weapons just like a knife, gun, spear, throwing knife, poision dart(which will create the opponent juice ran out faster) or maybe some necks. Me like necks. If you can do that than im very satisfied because this is the longest notice that i have wrote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    I don't really know what to rate this right now, as I can't play at all. I always see "slecet your preferance" but it's really blurry and I can't anything. I see a blue ball (probably) below it, when I it, it disappears, but nothing happens so I on the side and it reappears again. (Tries restarting android game + phone 2-3 times.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    I like this game. But there is some improvement to do so. Like when you have auto combo but sometime this mode create the ball travel down like nothing. Also please add health bar for the boss. And add a timer so we can know how long we played the android game in one round. This is the review from me. I will modernize this review as soon as the modernize arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    More bugs: 1. While you pull back/push and then tap the auto bounce, it leaves a tag for what it looked like when you would keep a pull back/push. 2. When you go into the shop, if you've bought anything, then tap on the sold out item then tap on either the button to go right/left and go back OR tap on another sold item it will present the light for the item meaning its still available while continuing to say "sold out.." Then again, it still confirms that it is unable to obtain past it's limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    I really like this android game you made. I am not a subscriber but i will be now! I really like what you did. My favourite bit is the art style. The result when you charge up your shot is great. I only have two criticisms: The melody is amazing but can obtain quite repetitive after a long time. Perhaps in a modernize various coloured balls had various soundtracks. Also if you have a longer phone with a 18:9 aspect ratio like mine, the top and bottom obtain chop off so you cannot see all of the score. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls? [App]  2019-8-27 21:0

    About the fresh update. There is acrually no ball to hit in the extreme right put near the boss tunnel making it really difficult to reach there but its okay for the left corner. And on the death screen there is the bar for with "YOU" on it. It gets off that bar and the "you" meter comes in the middle of the screen sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls & Balls [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    muito legal adorei♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls & Balls [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    ótimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls & Balls [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    balls and balls çok güzel ama bir hafta içinde yeni bölüm gelmezse gg yani silerim oyunu....tamam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry Balls [App]  2017-11-3 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Every 2 seconds you obtain an Ad. You spend 25% of your time playing. The other 75% is just watching advertisements. Even for the ver that's just absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Just 5 mins I ran into 7 ads that is the worst ratio yet Chop the ads down and maybe I'll this game. And one more thing create it so I can exit the android game when I press the back button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The android game delivers on the promise of an idle game, but you spend MUCH more time watching ads than you do playing. Every time you collect your points so you can more balls, you obtain a 30 second advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I think the only issue I have with this android game is that it's not an idle game. Idle android games continue to work even when the application isn't open, like Cookie Clicker. This one does not, but it'd be really cool if it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Terrible. Ads every few seconds and this is my first mad review in 10 years of gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I have a really huge issue, whenever I begin the application back up and it shows me my total from being away, it won't allow me collect and I'm stuck there unable to do anything. It's been like this all day and I just started playing yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing grabber, poor game. You can do better than that VOODOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Very amazing game. Lots of potential. But. There is a huge glitch where as whenever I on a ball. The android game crashes. Clicking anything that isnt a ball crashes the app. It might just be my phone as its rooted and heavily modified but. This android game needs lots of updates to create it a success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    For an idle game, it's alright. The progression seems to go at an okay pace, but I really don't like the fact you have to watch videos to collect your currency. It would also do well with at least some sound effects and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Froze up every 2 seconds. Constant ads. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I think the only issue I have with this android game is that it's not an idle game. Idle android games continue to work even when the application isn't open, like Cookie Clicker. This one does not, but it'd be really cool if it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Broken, couldn't tap on anything it might as well have been a photo. Only thing that worked was the advert at the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Terrible. Ads every few seconds and this is my first mad review in 10 years of gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Balls [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Does what it says... Its an idle game, jus come back once a day and collect points to make batter your balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    It's brilliant, simplicity really is the ultimate sophistication. In case you search it boring at first, finish the first track and go on to the 40 and 60 ball race, then thing obtain more challenging and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    The fact that I'm probably the 19th person to this makes me feel so frickin unique lmaoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    The ads Jesus just allow them pop up then close I don't wish to watch a full video just to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    FAR TOO MANY ADDS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    Just wanna be in the first 20 comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    Really amazing android game cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    Fun game, ketchapp has become my fav application devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rushing Balls [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Too a lot of ads but a amazing game. Just everytime i "No Thanks" when i die, it goes straight to an ad. Not very fun and can be teadious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rushing Balls [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Stop complaining about all the adds turn your Wi-Fi off you can live without it trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rushing Balls [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I liked it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rushing Balls [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Does begin for Moto Z.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rushing Balls [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    DOPE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rushing Balls [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    It crashes as soon as I begin it so I can't even play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rushing Balls [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Too a lot of ads and first track sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Balls [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    DONT BOTHER GETTING THIS! Just downloaded this looking for some fun, so i deleted all my android games to obtain this; but the android game wouldn't even allow me on the first level!!!! All of the 5 star ratings are more than likely fake. DONT DOWNLOAD THIS, ALWAYD READ THE COMMENTS BEFORE GETTING A NEW GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Balls [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It is hard to work it will not load the first level of the android game for me. It looks fun but I will not know that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Balls [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    This android game is the worst don't obtain it you're literally regret it I had to delete all my android games to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Balls [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Installed on samsung galaxy S9 .. the touch did not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Balls [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Would to obtain rid of all the ads!!! Driving me nuts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Balls [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It doesn't work on the first level 😭😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Balls [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Very fun and cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Balls [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I couldn't even on the very first level, nothing on my screen is reacting to what I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Control [App]  2018-3-6 21:0

    It satifys me in weirdest method i feel like this android game could be the next huge thing as a trend idk but its dope it dont interrupt your phone nor do you have to anything its all just their. Kinda like the old trending android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Control [App]  2018-3-6 21:0

    Would like if the balls would come faster and I don't know with all these people complaining 'bout ads, I have played for an hour, not a single ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Control [App]  2018-3-6 21:0

    AD central. Watched more ads than android game play. There is an ad everyone you something. Also the android game has no goal. Just an making app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Control [App]  2018-3-6 21:0

    I really have fun using my fingers to controll these balls .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Control [App]  2018-3-6 21:0

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Control [App]  2018-3-6 21:0

    Kinda fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Control [App]  2018-3-6 21:0

    No objective at all. No skill required. No losing or winning. There's literally no point to this android game other than to watch adds. It's just a pathetic money grab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Control [App]  2018-3-6 21:0

    Kinda boring and lots of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    Pointless. Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    Finally in Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    Very intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    Ads ads ads and more ads. Ads after every android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    badiya hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    It is OK but I hated it👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386