Read paisley 3 piece assorted cotton bandanas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all paisley 3 piece assorted cotton bandanas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    We ordered red, white, and blue 3-pack. The colors were just as expected, which is line with the traditional red, white, and blue of western bandanas. I was worried when they first arrived as they come extremely starched or crisp and looked extremely transparent. Once you wash them one time, they come out with lest transparency as the weave tightens up. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars was because the stitching on one of the bandana edges was already coming undone at one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I love these for hair covering! A amazing bargain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are amazing bandanas. My boyfriend wears them to work and wash after wash the color stays bold as when we first got them

    0  


    Add your opinion on paisley 3 piece assorted cotton bandanas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Not good feeling material, just horrible feel versus your skin, to top it off one of mine stitching coming out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are clearly not created of cotton. They are incredibly scratchy and I would not recommend anyone getting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    They were just what I was looking for. "Made In China" is not plastered along the perimeter, like some other bandanas. Amazing quality cotton. Color seems to ne standing-up to routine washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Vibrant colors, for my dog, he looks cute in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    After one wash these were and absorbent. I fold a hanky to 1/16 and it fits excellent in my back pocket, then use the folds like "pages" to blow my nose. They wrinkle a bit when washing, I just fold them into quarters and hang to dry, and they're flat enough to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I was looking for a bandana type of scarf that was more cotton than whatever they used. I was hoping to use it in lieu of a medical style mask. The weave is too wide and that wouldn't hold out much at all. I have related bandanas that I used to wear over my face when I would go skiing. This is not that. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Cotton Baker's Twine Cording, 3 Roll Assorted Colors []  2019-12-9 18:20

    Excellent for using to wrao homemade soap in plain brown paper bags. Looked professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Cotton Baker's Twine Cording, 3 Roll Assorted Colors []  2019-12-9 18:20

    Was a lot thinner then I expected....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Cotton Baker's Twine Cording, 3 Roll Assorted Colors []  2019-12-9 18:20

    Product is as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Cotton Baker's Twine Cording, 3 Roll Assorted Colors []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I used this twine to create a dozens of Christmas bonus tags. The colors are bright and the amount of twine you obtain for the is great. The string is and pliable. I would definitely this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Cotton Baker's Twine Cording, 3 Roll Assorted Colors []  2019-12-9 18:20

    Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Cotton Baker's Twine Cording, 3 Roll Assorted Colors []  2019-12-9 18:20

    Best value to this set. String is powerful and well twisted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Cotton Baker's Twine Cording, 3 Roll Assorted Colors []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I am satisfied with them. The twine is as thick as I had hoped for, and a amazing amount. We did several projects around the house at Christmas with this set. Nice to have three various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Trying to write a review to support you decide on these is tricky because the material feels unusual. They are definitely not scratchy like cotton towels, but they also don't feel as if they absorb as well as other cotton towels, but you will still obtain dry using them. The easiest method to describe the feel is soft, spongy, and squishy. We don't care for the material in these towels as much as say, Royal Velvet by Fieldcrest, which is but also more absorbent cotton, with combed cotton loups. These towels are even more velvety. You don't feel any individual cotton loups. If is what you are looking for, you will probably like these Amazon basics. But if you are looking for a more "towely" feel where you feel that the loups are immediately absorbing water, then you probably won't. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    purchased for guest bathroom. Excellent set, excellent price. Locally a easy 3pc set in a reasonable colour was a royal pain in the butt. I like my amazon basics bedding, so decided to obtain the towels and bathmat. I'll obtain more amazon basics as needed, beautiful satisfied with the quality and durability of that line so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    I really like these boards. I used them today, well the medium on, and it was simple to chop on without meal slippage like plastic ones. (plastic is not safe due to slippage) I place a damp paper towel under it to hold from slipping on the counter as it has no rubber feet since they are reversible. I suppose you could obtain rubber feet and place them on yourself as it's durable enough. My bother is that my dum dum perception of the size was wrong. I imagined them bigger. The huge one is amazing for chopping, the medium slicing and the little one for cutting a sandwich. I like them because they are bamboo but they do absorb water. From past experience bamboo will mold if you place it away wet. Create sure you dry off and allow sit out so it dries completely. Bamboo will latest a long time if you wash and dry properly. It is a amazing material and these boards are nicely created for presentation purposes. I really like Farberware products as they have amazing knives too. Giftable for someone moving into their first or a fresh apartment but not as a housewarming gift. All wood and bamboo boards need washed with soap and water and decently scrubbed since you create scratches in them so don't fault the board. I would say this is a beautiful decent set of boards. No one me for this review. I just required some cutting boards and these were priced write and I like Farberware stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    I loveD (emphasis on past tense) these, until I noticed that the wood started getting weaker. Maybe it was because it wasn’t washed right away- sometimes would be in the bottom of the sink and stay wet until my son does the dishes after dinner.But eventually the huge one and the medium sized one broke in is is why it is amazing to wait a few months to review when you things from amazon. Some of the items work amazing for a short time and then they don’t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    As you are supposed to do with bamboo boards, I oiled these with mineral oil several days in a row before using them. Didn't matter - first time I chop some meat and hand washed the board, it cracked. I give it maybe 2 months before it becomes completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    I've been purchasing these boards for about a year for my little woodburning business. They've all arrived in amazing condition, are unbelievable to burn on, keep up well, and are just a nice addition around the house. I've kept a little one that I like to obtain out for little & fast cutting jobs, like strawberries and grapes for my kiddos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    It's hard to search a amazing bamboo cutting board. This set is nice, although the smallest board borderlines on unusable for really cutting ere is some minor splintering when you obtain it, and we used mineral oil to treat it initially and support obtain some of them off.I'd like to think we take care in making sure it doesn't stay soaked in any liquid for long, but the larger board did end up warping. Also, it's a bit slippery, so would have been nice to have some sort of rubber feet (although that'd probably be a pain to clean as well) to hold it in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    ((Original Review))Great for the price. Nothing spectacular but exactly as I had expected.((Update))Only a few months later and I have thrown all of these away after cracking and making my meal taste like a wood chipper. I looked up how to properly care for them, but they are just not amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    Amaaaazing deal. The quality of these boards is much better than I originally expected. I used them as a base for my resin art and they worked so well that I bought 3 more sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    I already had another wood cutting board, but not bamboo one and it is much thicker than this Barberware Bamboo one. Initially I thought this Bamboo one would not be better than I purchased from Costco. But actually it works better for me. Since it is thinner, it is more handy and simple to handle. Also easier to clean too. one poor thing is the surface is small rough? Since it is bamboo, you can feel the fiber of Bamboo when you [email protected]#$%!. not sure how it will last, so I gave 4 starts for Sturdiness, but I believe I would change it to 5 once I use some more months. it is much better than what I thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    I already had another wood cutting board, but not bamboo one and it is much thicker than this Barberware Bamboo one. Initially I thought this Bamboo one would not be better than I purchased from Costco. But actually it works better for me. Since it is thinner, it is more handy and simple to handle. Also easier to clean too. one poor thing is the surface is small rough? Since it is bamboo, you can feel the fiber of Bamboo when you [email protected]#$%!. not sure how it will last, so I gave 4 starts for Sturdiness, but I believe I would change it to 5 once I use some more months. it is much better than what I thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Quick-Dry must mean that the towels themselves dry quickly- of course they would, since they feel like velveteen and absorb almost no water from skin. I bought these because my family diskiles plush towels- we live in the Caribbean and like thin rough-ish cotton towels that dry the body. If you like to pull clothes on over wet skin, these are the towels for you. After several rewashes, they're still plasticky. I don't know what towels the other reviewers received since I ordered four sets which were sent from various fulfillment centers and each set is as useless as the ybe Amazon should check the quality of these to create certain the manufacturer hasn't changed the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    These are very nice towels. The lake blue color is beautiful. The towels are indeed quick-drying, and absorbent. The is amazing for what you get. But I want they were sold separately as well as in a set. I would like to own more hand towels and don't wish to have to the wash cloth and bath towel in to obtain them. Hopefully one day Amazon will them separately as well as in the set of three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Bought the Platinum color towel set on May 3, 2019 and they arrived the next day, packed nicely. I love the color and the towels, I thought, were a excellent weight and were soft, too. The nightmare began with their first washing (see photos). Not the method I wanted to celebrate moving into a fresh home... :(I washed them in cold water, normal cycle. There were about 4 or 5 other pieces of clothing already in the washer, so I just place the towels in with them. I always hang the clothes up to dry, instead of using a dryer. I didn't even obtain that far though. Went to empty the washer and hang the clothes, that's when I discovered the mess the towels created of my washer and it's contents, ugh. Will test and rewash them at the laundromat and use their dryer afterwards and hold my fingers crossed that most of the lint and items comes off. Going through all the comments, seems this is an ongoing issue and really needs to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Really disappointed with these towels. I've had them awhile and have run them through the washer several times (as directed) and they shed lint like you wouldn't believe... not just in the washer, but during use too. I have to sweep the bathroom every morning because of these towels. It's absolutely unbelievable. I guess this is what you obtain with towels? Lesson learned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    These were MUCH nicer than I'd even expected. They are extremely soft, color is identical to the pics, size is as described and the thickness is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Was pleasantly surprised with these at this price. Super soft, extremely absorbent. After the first wash they soften up so much they feel a bit like microfiber cloths. Absorbent enough that they take up a lot of the water in the washing machine. I like the method the edges are bound, as they look like they will stay together well. They are noticeably more absorbent than the super lux 'resort hotel' type towels that cost me $50 criticisms are little but maybe Amazon will read. A few of these arrived with picks in the loops. Easy quality control issue. It wasn't difficult to trim them off, but I would prefer excellent condition on a brand fresh item. The first dryer cycle they do shed a lot of lint. I think that is beautiful much real of all cotton towels but I thought it was worth a mention. Other than that I can't come up with a negative except that the towels should be available as single stuff just like the washcloths are. If I need a replacement I might not wish to a whole set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    These are not a solid bamboo cutting board. They are bamboo on top laminated together with some other type of wood. I washed them one time and they all separated and are immediately useless. Never even lasted a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    I've been purchasing these boards for about a year for my little woodburning business. They've all arrived in amazing condition, are unbelievable to burn on, keep up well, and are just a nice addition around the house. I've kept a little one that I like to obtain out for little & fast cutting jobs, like strawberries and grapes for my kiddos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    It's hard to search a amazing bamboo cutting board. This set is nice, although the smallest board borderlines on unusable for really cutting ere is some minor splintering when you obtain it, and we used mineral oil to treat it initially and support obtain some of them off.I'd like to think we take care in making sure it doesn't stay soaked in any liquid for long, but the larger board did end up warping. Also, it's a bit slippery, so would have been nice to have some sort of rubber feet (although that'd probably be a pain to clean as well) to hold it in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    Uswd these as a craft item for a church function. Excellent sized and I was able to wood burn them easily. Very satisfied with the and quality of the product. Will definately again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    ((Original Review))Great for the price. Nothing spectacular but exactly as I had expected.((Update))Only a few months later and I have thrown all of these away after cracking and making my meal taste like a wood chipper. I looked up how to properly care for them, but they are just not amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    Amaaaazing deal. The quality of these boards is much better than I originally expected. I used them as a base for my resin art and they worked so well that I bought 3 more sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I don't understand the negative reviews. They scared me and I probably spent two hours scouring darn towel reviews where there were no complaints about the towel fraying/unraveling after one wash or clogging up their dryer with lint. After realizing how ridiculous it was that I spent hours reading towel reviews for one darn towel for my child, I decided on these since they were reasonably priced and I typically trust Amazon (except I don't know what the is with fake reviews lately).First, the towel is thick enough and very even after the first wash. We haven't used it yet, so I can't comment on how absorbent it is. I'm sure it will be amazing enough for government , we washed it which is what created me wish to come here and review it before using it. They absolutely do not frey and do not seem like they are going to anytime soon. I washed the towels with a normal load in hot water and dried them on high heat. Nothing snagged and I don't see major problems with shrinking around the seams (maybe a small bit). Also, there are no white spots. What a weird thing for others to have happen...Lastly, the amount of lint was totally reasonable for a fresh towel. All fresh towels have lint... it comes with the territory. See pics. I included the lint ball for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 3 Piece Cotton Quick-Dry Bath Towel Set - White []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Really poor quality. Doesn’t absorb well and sheds a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    These are not a solid bamboo cutting board. They are bamboo on top laminated together with some other type of wood. I washed them one time and they all separated and are immediately useless. Never even lasted a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    I really like these boards. I used them today, well the medium on, and it was simple to chop on without meal slippage like plastic ones. (plastic is not safe due to slippage) I place a damp paper towel under it to hold from slipping on the counter as it has no rubber feet since they are reversible. I suppose you could obtain rubber feet and place them on yourself as it's durable enough. My bother is that my dum dum perception of the size was wrong. I imagined them bigger. The huge one is amazing for chopping, the medium slicing and the little one for cutting a sandwich. I like them because they are bamboo but they do absorb water. From past experience bamboo will mold if you place it away wet. Create sure you dry off and allow sit out so it dries completely. Bamboo will latest a long time if you wash and dry properly. It is a amazing material and these boards are nicely created for presentation purposes. I really like Farberware products as they have amazing knives too. Giftable for someone moving into their first or a fresh apartment but not as a housewarming gift. All wood and bamboo boards need washed with soap and water and decently scrubbed since you create scratches in them so don't fault the board. I would say this is a beautiful decent set of boards. No one me for this review. I just required some cutting boards and these were priced write and I like Farberware stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-20 2:12

    Uswd these as a craft item for a church function. Excellent sized and I was able to wood burn them easily. Very satisfied with the and quality of the product. Will definately again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    As you are supposed to do with bamboo boards, I oiled these with mineral oil several days in a row before using them. Didn't matter - first time I chop some meat and hand washed the board, it cracked. I give it maybe 2 months before it becomes completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farberware 5190597 3-Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set, Assorted Sizes []  2020-1-31 14:37

    I loveD (emphasis on past tense) these, until I noticed that the wood started getting weaker. Maybe it was because it wasn’t washed right away- sometimes would be in the bottom of the sink and stay wet until my son does the dishes after dinner.But eventually the huge one and the medium sized one broke in is is why it is amazing to wait a few months to review when you things from amazon. Some of the items work amazing for a short time and then they don’t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Medley WR099 3 Piece Assorted Brass Rings, 2"/3"/4" []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Small smaller than I expected ... but they are powerful amazing quality rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Medley WR099 3 Piece Assorted Brass Rings, 2"/3"/4" []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Using for macrame. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Medley WR099 3 Piece Assorted Brass Rings, 2"/3"/4" []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Craft Medley WR099 4 Piece Assorted Brass Rings, 1"/2"/3"/4"For the price, I guess I don't know what I expected.. at least true brass, maybe?Either way, $7 for a 4-pack isn't bad, and whatever craft you're doing will likely turn out fine, as long as it doesn't require true brass.I bought a few other brass hardware pieces so that I could artificially age them so it would all match.Unfortunately, these rings were the only bit of the lot that just tarnished and ruined after the cause they're not brass (have I mentioned that yet?)Also, every single ring has a very obvious and half-assed connect, they do not pull apart by hand, but certainly don't trust them with anything integral to structure. See the attached l said, would not again, but also not worth the return rst image is of the not good cond image is of the horrible tarnishing that happened after I tried to antique it (which works fine on brass...)Third image is of ACTUAL brass before and after the antique process, to give you an idea of what REAL brass does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Medley WR099 3 Piece Assorted Brass Rings, 2"/3"/4" []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Worked like a charm for my macrame plant hanger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Medley WR099 3 Piece Assorted Brass Rings, 2"/3"/4" []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Amazing for craft projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Medley WR099 3 Piece Assorted Brass Rings, 2"/3"/4" []  2020-1-13 18:51

    Amazing product for the uses I intended them for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Medley WR099 3 Piece Assorted Brass Rings, 2"/3"/4" []  2020-1-13 18:51

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Amazing product! I bought them for my daughters for a Disney trip. They caps are durable, arrived as they were described. I would recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Super cute! My daughter is 4 and loves these, they fit perfectly- not sure it would fit someone up to age 7 as described though - I guess it depends on the size of their head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Lightweight and excellent fit. It is also adjustable to fit your todd’s head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I bought these hats for my 2 year old granddaughter's birthday--she really loves Minnie Mouse and these hats are really cute and seem to be well made.....I don't know how the fit is since she won't obtain them for a week from now, but I am sure she will love them. We had her party and she loved her hats. We were able to adjust them to fit her head and she will be able to wear them for quite some time. She also enjoyed putting the hats on her parents and grandparents. They were a amazing since I could obtain two hats for only $2 more than the other sellers were asking for just one hat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Excellent beach hats for my small girls! They are adorable and amazing quality. Really satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Amazing product for the price. My two year old loves them she has plenty of room to grow in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My daughter loves her hats. She wears them on the weekend when we go to Disneyland. Would highly recommend. They're amazing quality hats that girls will enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So cute! My toddler loves them. If you leave the back velcro undone it can fit a smaller adult head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    This is a Christmas bonus for my 4yr old twin granddaughters who loves the characters from the Frozen films. They love this product and can adjust the fit for years of weartime. I'm impressed with the quality and will recommend it. I recommend this seller for holding real to a quality product and a prompt delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Little Girls Assorted Character Cotton Baseball Cap, 2 Piece Design Set, Age 2-7 (Toddler Girls – Age 2-4 – 51CM, Frozen Design – 2 Piece Set) []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Cute hats. My 4 year old granddaughter loves them. Keeps the sun out of her eyes while playing outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    Nice colors and amazing quantity but really not good quality paper. Tears easily compared to other brands of tissue I've used. Will not again and would not recommend. Ended up throwing out more than I used as it tore, even with gentle handling, before the bonuses were given! Cash wasted for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    I've bought this tissue paper a few times before and I really like it. The latest batch I just bought, however, smelled bad. I'm airing it out before I use it. Otherwise, I really like the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    Perfect paper and amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    Love all the colors and having it on hand to quickly wrap a gift. So much less expensive than running to the shop to obtain a little pack of tissue paper for $5! Super vibrant, attractive colors and reasonable too. Very satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    Nice to have such a dozens of color options at My fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    Super transparent super thin! I wanted to use it for Mexican flowers but it kept ripping !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    This was beautiful cool. There are a lot of interesting colors like gold and silver. For the it was beautiful amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    I am so satisfied with this purchase. It has created such a huge difference when sending out stuff to my customers. The quality is amazing and I love the assortment of colors ❤️ I will definitely be buying again! I also recommend this to everyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    I love this tissue paper so much, I've purchased it several times over the latest six months. I love the weight, it doesn't bleed and I love that I can several packages in bulk at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtVerse 100-Piece Tissue Paper, 20" x 26", Assorted Colors (Pack of 3) []  2019-12-17 19:23

    Excellent for all craft projects and such a dozens of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I bought these because i thought the 2 sided rounds would be excellent for me. They describe a side and a textured side that is amazing for removing create up and nail polish. Well, my rounds don't have an actual textured side. the so called "textured" side looks textured, but in actuality, it is as and smooth as the non textured side.I guess I was hoping the textured side could be used to exfoliate. Not the case. Both side feel the same. I will not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I love these rounds! They're thicker than other kinds I've tried, so they absorb liquids better and keep up under use (no shredded small pieces of cotton fluff all over my fingers!). I like the 3-pack so I can give one sleeve each to my teenage daughters and still have one, lol. They're amazing for everything from makeup removal, applying moisturizer and toner, even applying makeup. Also for when I need a dab of baby oil to dissolve the adhesive from bandaids or other sticky residue on my skin.I'll continue to these on a regular basis! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Oh! Where have these been all my life! These are THE BEST cotton rounds I have ever used! These do not fall apart or leave any fuzzies on you face. I use them with 2 various face products everyday. Micellar water and Thayers unsented toner. They keep up great. No falling apart! 2 pads a day for my toner and 3 or more a day depending if I wore makeup or not. One side is smooth and the other side ribbed to pick up more dirt or nail polish. You obtain 240 in a package/ 3 rocks of 80. Will NEVER use anything else again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Not all cotton pads are made equal. Just look at the picture and see for yourself: the generic brand pad is falling apart after use and the unbelievable AnnaLisa pad is staying intact. Soft, absorbent, and truly st year I had some allergic reaction on my eyelids and was trying to apply soothing remedies with whatever cotton pads I had. Instead of soothing, they were adding to the irritation by leaving lots of cotton particles on my skin. Then I accidentally came across of these and trusting all the satisfied reviewers I decided to test them myself. So glad I did!Wow, they are amazing! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    These are definitely superior to any other name brand or off brand cotton rounds that I have ever used. Swispers used to be amazing quality, but now they are so cheaply created that they begin to fall apart when used. I will definitely stick with these as they do not begin to fall apart as soon as you begin the package. They are smooth and definitely amazing quality. Glad that I found these. I've tried just about every kind created and these are fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    If you are tired of cheaper "cotton" pads dissolving when you add your make-up remover or nail polish remover product? Then you should give these a try. They really keep their shape and create clean-up a breeze. They are 100% worth it, especially if this is part of your regular beauty routine. I sometimes other types at a local shop for convenience, but they truly don't compare so I hold coming back to ordering this kind. They are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Over the latest few years the quality of cotton rounds has greatly deteriorated. I've used Swispers, Ulta, Sally, and a few others. They all shred and drop pieces on the carpet. Apparently these companies decided it was better to reduce the quality than increase the price. I ordered the AnnaLisa cotton rounds from Amazon and I am so satisfied to search them. They don't shred, they don't tear, and I don't have to pick the pieces out of my bathroom throw rugs. I use them every day to apply toner, and periodically to remove nail polish. They're great. I ordered several more packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    These cotton pads are absolutely wonderful. The thickness of nearly all pads in every pack is excellent and as pictured. The pads shed less than any cotton pads I have used and they are exceptionally absorbent, which makes them ideal for cleansers. In looking at the reviews here, I noticed that some are expecting every pad to be identical. With cotton, there is natural variation in texture that influences how the cotton behaves, when pressed into a pad. As such, when a machine presses various sections of cotton into a lot of small pads, you obtain a small variation in the thickness of the pads, as they come out of the machine. Place another way, occasionally, a clump of cotton with register with a machine as being of the correct thickness, because it weighs the right amount, but it will end up producing a slightly thinner pad. What I have noticed with this brand, with that in mind, is that they have the smallest number of thinner pads per package, as compared to other brands. Yes, you will search a few thinner pads in every package, due to that natural variation in the cotton itself, but, overall, they have nice thick pads and their cotton is very high quality, again, as compared to other cotton pads.Overall, given the average thickness of the cotton pads and the lack of shedding, I believe this to be the best cotton pad on the shop today. I have used brands bought here, brands from grocery stores and specialty beauty and make-up stores, and I have never used pads that shed so small and worked so well. These are just spectacular and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a better cotton pad to aid in your beauty regimen. Amazing luck finding the ones that will work for you. I hope you give these a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Updated Review:I received a replacement pack of these cotton pads because the seller believed I may have gotten a poor bag based on my review of the product. I am always wary when sellers reach out because mostly I always think they just wish me to take down my gardless of motivation however, it turned out that upon receipt of the replacement, the bag I first received WAS a poor bag. My replacement bag had cotton pads appropriately sealed at the edges and they do not come apart like my original bag ese obtain 5 stars from me now, they're and durable, excellent for stubborn eye ease see my original review below:These obtain the job done but only barely. The individual pads are basically just two layers of cotton barely adhered together, and they fall apart every time I use them, almost immediately. I'll use these until they're gone since they cost $10 and do technicaly work, but I won't them again. I gave them the second star because the cotton seems to be of fairly high quality as far as cotton pads go, and is to the touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnnaLisa 100% Pure Combed Cotton Rounds 3 Packs of 80 Hypoallergenic & Absorbing Cotton Pads for Face/Makeup/Nail Polish Removal |240-Piece Italian Round Facial Cleansing| []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I tried these based on the amazing reviews. I was beautiful disappointed in the quality. The edges are still sharp. My daughter chop her face when she used it. There are not that a lot of in a pack. And the string that is used to seal the package for reuse doesn’t work well. I will not be buying these again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops 16oz-Assorted []  2020-4-3 18:20

    Like the price. Got about 3oz of each: red, ylw, blue, grn. Not attractive colors but consistent shades.Loops had a second color that could be trimmed individually, but not worth my time. Loops were not long enough 😐 Needed method too much effort to remove it from the loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 24 Piece Floss Embroidery, Ombre Cotton []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Exactly as stated, product is lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Christmas Jingle Bells - 200 Piece Pack []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Just like the picture! They are excellent for my project, I am making a jingle bell wreath and I just ordered another one! The size is right, the bells are a huge and they ‘jingle’!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Christmas Jingle Bells - 200 Piece Pack []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Use this a long with mini pots to create freedom bells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN Screwdriver Set, Assorted, 8-Piece (CMHT65075) []  2020-1-19 22:53

    Like the feel in your hand ,good qaulity, nice finsh on the tips👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN Screwdriver Set, Assorted, 8-Piece (CMHT65075) []  2020-1-19 22:53

    Amazing set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN Screwdriver Set, Assorted, 8-Piece (CMHT65075) []  2020-1-19 22:53

    Bought for son-in-law. He likes, I dont. Created in China, decent quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Christmas Jingle Bells - 200 Piece Pack []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Ordered the multi color and got silver. I’m still going to use them, but I’m disappointed. I should have read the reviews first...apparently I’m not the first customer to have this happen. Won’t again. Beware when you the multi colourful bells...NOT TRUE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Christmas Jingle Bells - 200 Piece Pack []  2019-12-18 19:49

    I bought this bag of bells to mount on leather straps and hang them on the door handles, in an effort to teach my dogs to ring the bells and not scratch on the door. What a disappointment! 5 bells on a strap have about the same amount of jingle as dropping a dime on the sidewalk! No kidding. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Christmas Jingle Bells - 200 Piece Pack []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Just like the picture!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN Screwdriver Set, Assorted, 8-Piece (CMHT65075) []  2020-1-19 22:53

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Christmas Jingle Bells - 200 Piece Pack []  2019-12-18 19:49

    What can I say about bells? They’re colorful, gave a amazing tone & they're cute to place on ribbons to place on your guests as they enter your home for Christmas. And, who said ‘only cats should be belled!’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN Screwdriver Set, Assorted, 8-Piece (CMHT65075) []  2020-1-19 22:53

    Always amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN Screwdriver Set, Assorted, 8-Piece (CMHT65075) []  2020-1-19 22:53

    I'm a lifetime Craftsman user. These screwdrivers are just what I have come to expect from Craftsman. The magnetized hints sure create the job easier. You'll not be disappointed with these jewels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 24 Piece Floss Embroidery, Ombre Cotton []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Love the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice 24 Piece Floss Embroidery, Ombre Cotton []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Amazing floss for a dozens of projects, including felt embroidery.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386