palringo group messenger - chat, play games & more Reviews & Opinions


Submit palringo group messenger - chat, play games & more review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on palringo group messenger - chat, play games & more or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch palringo group messenger - chat, play games & more video reviews and related movies:

    See Palringo Group Messenger - chat, play games & more on youtube.

     related image

    See Palringo Group Messenger: Chat, share and play games (Google Play) on youtube.

     related image

    See Palringo Group Messenger: chat, share and play games on youtube.

     related image

    See Palringo - Group Messenger, Meet New People With Same Interests, Find Your Social World on youtube.

     related image

    See Palringo - Group messenger: chat, share and play games with like-minded people iPhone & iPad Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Palringo on youtube.

     related image

    See Palringo Rich Messaging: Connect with friends. Socialise with new people. Join thousands of groups. on youtube.

     related image

    See BBR GAME PLAY - 585 family or tnt clan chat room and fun match together. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    jocul asta este foarte fain. Mie imi put cel mai mult ca sunt și youtuberi. Dar nu imi put ca nu exista chat😭. Dar este super. Eu îl recomand. 😀👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    its slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Android game is so good. The graphics are amazing. I have xiaomi redmi 6A install this android game now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    I HATE it how can I DELETE my acc NOW?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    the record of all android games are hacked. 0☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    I love this is verrrry ease download it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Ovo je najbolja aplikcja samo nastvitev tako😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    veeeeeeeeeeery goooooooooooooooooood download it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    fun and loving if they add some high graphic action android games it will be more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    i cant obtain coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    so a lot of games!!! love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    this android games is like Ig but for android games so I would say it's special

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    something 4 everi1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    wow i like aplication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    nice android game give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    عالی ه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    WOOOOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    it very fun and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    smeker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Ne moze bez interneta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    ^^ its a goooood android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Mia plăcut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Ilikeit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    💥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    The android game is cool but Why Can't I log in?! I mean really, it keeps saying "Something went wrong, please check your network connection" EVEN IF I HAVE WI-FI"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Thanks for fixing the problem. Want you all the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Igre su super!!!!!!!!Ko ne igra on je lud!!!!!!Ali je losa jer treba FACEBOOK!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Can be frustrating sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Im fuc...love this android game play this android game on se.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    im from gamme im gamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Juhuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Mistoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    gameeeeeeeeeeee is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    I'm so happy...this is osm...loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Game Rewards - Earn Money Playing Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    I like Mahjong, and thought ok cool I can install this and obtain some rewards at the same time! Skeptical at first but the application works as advertised and is beautiful simple to use. I also got a nice selection of Mahjong titles I had not previously seen that were beautiful cool. Very close to getting my first $5 Amazon reward card for doing what I was already going to do, Method cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Game Rewards - Earn Money Playing Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    I've been playing the majong android game so far and I've only managed to earn more than 14,000 points. But I'm only giving this 4 stars because I don't see any google play bonus cards or how a lot of points needed for it. and even after the modernize still not appearing. but still its a beautiful amazing android game please create sure to add the google play giftcard reward to the app. okay?😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Game Rewards - Earn Money Playing Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Game Rewards - Earn Money Playing Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    downloaded this application to play android games only to search out that I have to download other apps to play android games in order to earn rewards. no thank you uninstalled and deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Game Rewards - Earn Money Playing Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    on day two after downloading, my acc was suspended and thr disabled. never given reason why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Game Rewards - Earn Money Playing Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Through Messenger not only was I able to search my mates to reach out to, & socialize w/ I was also able to meet cool bands from the past to the future to meet. There are a lot of amazing Admin(s). that go beyond, & over there duties to create their I'm sorry I knw. the word in French but, not in English. Forgive me.😢 Very happy. Thanks too all of you Admin(s). this job is not easy. I solute you all. Sincerely, Behdin Daryaie.❣💋🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    The company messanger! Created the application Messenger Messenger... I like how there company name is lower case but they exclamate the end, and the application name is Captial M M messengers so it could be confusing cause this application my become the face of the company then they might be stuck with a tough desicion should they change the name of the company to match the application or leave it... Def not a decision I would wish to make...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    I Love Messager because I found my kids on messager with support from a very amazing mate and she's an amazing lady her name is Savannah Vigil she found all three of them for me now I talk with my Daughter Dorinda Mae Foshee she's married now and satisfied Thank you god amem Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    The application is fake it will obtain your password and you will obtain your FB hacked. This is not the official FB app!! Look at the company its not fb its messanger. Find for fb messanger that is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    This is so boring. I thought that it was going to be so not odvious and this is so not cool. Have a amazing time being on it everyone because this will be your worst nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It lags a lot, so slow & takes forever even to type one 3 letter word...Dont bother with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Its forcing me to close the app, verytime a begin it. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    I dont know anything yet because i have not downloaded it. If it works then i will delete my other messsenger but not this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    The ads are intrusive pop up ads, and the ap wants permissions to usage data that I do not wish it to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    I like this application very much I can talk to all my relative and mates all over the univers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Dont know i cant geive it smaller than this.. Cant even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Its absolutely nothing Its only gives a shortcuts of you apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Keeps crashing pixel 2 xl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Free calls, texts, videos and pictures, what's not to like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Im so disappointed to dis app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It's not that much support for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It not like me stay on my Fb long that not amazing at all just got the phone have it one day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Pls let to begin video to easycommunicate to family only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Always relied upon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Very useful..also work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    I like it because you can definitely hold ppl out of your business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It stop before I started

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter