Read pancake run reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pancake run reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:40

    The game is good, kinda creepy looking but I can deal with it. The reason why I put 4 instead of 5 stars is cuz it's laggy, I can't really pick up the pancakes while I'm lagging, but great game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:40

    Game flips when turning phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:40

    I saw the ad for this on Instagram thought it would be fun to try so I installed it and it's nothing like the ad that's false advertising

    0  


    Add your opinion on pancake run or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Art [App]  12/31/2019 15:47

    Its a good game for what it is. There are some ads but nothing you can't fix by turning on airplane mode. Its a good game to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Art [App]  12/31/2019 15:47

    I just don't like how it gives us ads every two rounds or one. It makes it look like it's on a level where it's forcing themselves to make more money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Art [App]  12/31/2019 15:47

    Hope it works because games that are pretty fun just have a unity symbol😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Art [App]  12/31/2019 15:47

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frantic Pancake [App]  7/12/2020 8:27

    Great game! Easy to play and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Art [App]  12/31/2019 15:47

    All u do is hold done your finger and sometimes has to avoid white circles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Art [App]  12/31/2019 15:47

    Om nom nom :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love this puzzle Game.and pancakes are my favorite food sooooo good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This casual Game is the best casual Game I ever played in the whole entire world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Because you could always paint your low pancakes LOL just like objects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I just want to say that you are the best person in the world and your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I know you have to work on your own way to get me to do this for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love it so much 😄😄😄😄❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It’s very simple all you do is make pancakes and it’s so fun whoever hates this game then they are wrong cause this can make it look like your eating pancakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love this game I just got it played it and boom my brain loved it so now I play it every day my kids love it and I hope you enjoy it to thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This puzle Game has the best graphics and I love it it’s so addictive I can’t stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Good soo cool but adds add Les adds piz but love it and I hope 50 people play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I like the game and the best part is when you make the pancakes it’s so fun you can make emoji pancakes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This is the best game I’ve ever had on my phone.and I love pancakes they’re the best ever like this game I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love the new update and it is so much fun when you collect new items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It is so fun and i like how you added TikTok it was sooooooooooo awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    My most favorite casual Game in my whole life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I have 1 word for this casual Game: Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It a good addictive casual Game I love this casual Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This app is very I love dis app plz download this app plz plz plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Awesome casual Game for kid or anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    a bit cute. and funny kinda looking! usually this game is from reck it ralph 2 and these animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    it's excellent game and enjoyable. and nice for time pas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    poor and good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Coloring [App]  6/9/2020 16:40

    Amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Coloring [App]  6/9/2020 16:40

    Good start and good game could turn into a better game with some work. It starts to repeat after level 17. But the gameplay and graphics are really good. Uninstalling only because of the repeating. Definitely will keep this game in my library though and check back for more pancakes and less repeating. If not for the repeating I would keep it and give it five stars. But I give it a 3 star because of the obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Coloring [App]  6/9/2020 16:40

    It's a good idea but it's too hard to stay in the lines... Please make it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    pretty cute and easy to play. My daughter loves this part in the movie so when I found the game similar to it she loves playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    i cut bunnys neck :\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    I give it 100 🐱🐰🥞🍨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    There are 2 black bars so i can't see the whole screen from it and the music is horrible and it's little slow in my divice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    just too creepy for my kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    it its awful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    its😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Milkshake [App]  6/14/2019 8:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frantic Pancake [App]  7/12/2020 8:27

    I really like this s fun and entertaining. It's great for passing the time. I would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    When I first started this casual Game it was amazing but then all these adds started popping up its a good casual Game but maybe to many adds maybe less adds would help the casual Game to be less glitches in the casual Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It is a very good app but there are a lot of ads but it is very fun but it doesn’t really let you do it on your own but over all pretty good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This game is like beyond fun I love cooking and pancakes are my favorite dish to cook. The only thing I want is more kinds of pancakes to cook. Other wise this game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This casual Game is actually really awesome at first I didn’t like it but when it got farther into the casual Game I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This is a vary relaxing puzzle game. I play this game all the time so I think that all people should have this game. I told all of my friends about this game and they love it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This game is so much fun I can play it all day long but I also can play my Xbox but this game is way more funnier than my Xbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I got this game today and it is amazing omg but you only touch the screen and I don’t like that but it is cool and amazing You should play it ☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This casual Game is awesome get this casual Game it’s like your making real pancakes such a good casual Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This game is AWESOME! You can create your favorite emoji it’s SO COOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This casual Game when I got it I was WOW :o yeah whoever made this casual Game it’s the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I like this casual Game is awesome .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I❤️ this puzzle game because it’s pancake and that’s my favorite breakfast food that why I❤️ this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    When I first played this casual Game it was amazing but there are some flaws about it like too many ads but I’m fine with that. Otherwise the casual Game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I’m so happy for the casual Game and get it for you and for You’re family even more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This puzle Game is so fun I honestly can play it all day if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    So I just got this sims app and I love is so calming to do and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This casual Game is so fun and I think you will enjoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love this casual Game soooo much AWESOME and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It’s so fun and you half to be really creative and it’s free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Bah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It’s super fun and I have a fun time playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This game is SUPER FUN!!! I recommend this puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This casual Game is really cool and satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This puzle game is so nice and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I mean this app is like ok but it IS TOO EASYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!Hey but it’s still an awesome casual Game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It is such a great and oddly satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Recipes [App]  7/2/2020 8:15

    Good pancakes the family loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love this puzle Game I all ways wake up and watch tv but in the middle of the episode i play this casual Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This is a really good casual Game I keeps me chill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love making pancakes on this app. so download this app right now!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Emoji pancake art is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This is so much fun i me and my cousin will not stop playing this free game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I really love casual Game and having so much fun on it Emoji pancake art is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It’s fun casual Game to play at really anytime no problems at all worth to get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This casual Game changed my life now I play this casual Game before going to bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Just love this casual Game especially since I like PANCAKES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I like this because it is really fun and I love pancakes with syrup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This casual Game has great content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Emoji pancake art is a nice casual Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    So many colorful pictures Iove it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This the best free game in the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It is a good sims Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Emoji pancake art is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love the puzle Game it’s soooo fun and relaxing to me but it has to many ads that it’s getting annoying to play like a lot of casual Games so yeah but still love the casual Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love the fact that it is a challenge to not hit the moving thing while making the pancakes also it is such a satisfying casual Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    It’s just the best. If you are reading this buy the casual Game!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This casual Game is awesome I love it so much but to many adds but still it is great it is like a sim casual Game because some people can not make Emoji pancake art but with this casual Game you can I suggest you download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love this so much I really think you should download! This cane has so many cool guys pancakes for you to make. Hope you download.☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Its one of the most addictive casual Game I have ever played and I have no idea where to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    I love this sims game because there’s not that many adds and I love the emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    This is the most fun game I ever have on my iPad this is the best game in the universe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pancake Maker [App]  1/17/2021 7:2

    Hi the casual Game is so satisfying it makes cute logos

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386