Read panda security reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all panda security reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    please hold secure and safe all my past deposited refunded policy,and give me as devalopment policy ,you cookies and mi cloud devaloper squads ,collected our life deposited everything,unlimited Billions,Billions united state dollars,As like devaloped IT System (ABCD+1234) All A to z our globe l deposited business globe Founder,Gazi Nazim uddin anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    better

    0  


    Add your opinion on panda security or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Remove Caption signal on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    । amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    gold application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing but its not 1st chirching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Uo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    rgood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Security [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Hi, I recently subscribed for a three-years VPN plan. It worked fine but now the VPN is getting disconnected within few seconds. It makes me very uncomfortable. Can you please look into that? Thank you.(Once the issue is done, I will give you 5 stars rating and a amazing recommendation for sure..)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    perfect product. I have been a customer with panda for 12 years on my pc , phone and all my equipment 5 star. Can you please allow me know if there is a panda domevforvmy samsung 8+ and my nercore tablet. i have dome on my pc but it looks the same panda on my android device devices. Hold up the amazing work you do to hold your cliants virus free. *star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    best protection i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    how do you cancle the subscription.. i just wish to know. i dont like items hidding like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I have sent 3/4 email to you but they are not replied can you please answer back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Excellent, far better than the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    very amazing and clear video calling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Persistent notification... I removed Malwarebytes because of this, and now you are joining in. I am aware of the Android device 8 BS, but you were doing fine until the latest update. And Norton doesn't seems to has this problem. I wish a security application for my phone, but it's ironic that I've for a PUA instead. Ain't gonna continue the subscription if this nonsense is not rectified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Hi, Recently I have subscribed to Panda security and it is working fine as expected. I have few suggestions to create it better like option to hide it from pull down notification, an option to disable vibration in application lock screen and addition of finger print for application lock. Kindly add this functionality and do the needful. Thanks & Regards, Kishore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Thank you Panda for this amazing app. Also, thank you for continuing to help Windows XP. Faithful XP users are standing by their favorite OS. I read online that as of 2019, there are around 500-600 million XP users around the world. Panda Antivirus coupled with Comodo Firewall or a related secure firewall and a secure browser means that XP is still a safe OS, despite the naysayers. Thank you Panda for all your amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I have used Panda Anti-virus products for the better part of 13 years now. And in all that time I have never had any problems or issues that were caused by the software, I've always found it extremely efficient when dealing with fresh viruses or malware that have appeared during that time and have always found their customer service to be friendly and helpful.(And no, I don't work for them, or their products in any way.) I recommend PANDA wholeheartedly. 🗣💬 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦🛡📱 🐼🏁😷🆚️🤮🤧🤖🤢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Never a issue with ANY aspect of Panda AV app. Hardly uses batt or CPU. Great. Thanks to devs.👍🕺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Unbelievable service, obtain for all protection. Have it on my phone, touchpad and laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    simple to use and search it very fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    amazing but not always available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    perfect & safe application for my android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Amazing app, the best antivirus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Brilliant. Just wish a safe browsing function. So I feel like panda has my back while surfing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I'm with Panda since 2012, awesome tool, capturing customer needs very well. I have Dome on my PC , and I have it also on my phone samsung 8, but looks various and primary , don't know if there is additional update. but its work fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Panda are without doubt the very best of protection services on the begin market. I have them monitoring my PC constantly as I work in the tech' industry myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    can't really rate it yet, as i am unable to log in so i can use all of its features. there is unfortunately no option for forgotten password.... any support on this,please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I use the purchased version. Why the Fingerprint does not help the application lock section. It's not that interesting every time the code is loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I didn't message any viruses, so it works ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I will never have nothing to do with this program again it literally would not allow me control my computer and I had to call a specialist to obtain it uninstalled it took a major reboot. when I test to use the uninstaller it told me I didn't have authorization to be the user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    A light effective economical security solution for the masses as well amazing interface. I am deeply happy with this purchase. I recommend! PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I don't like the layout or anything about this app. I am not covinced it is doing anything except going though the motions & making you think it is protecting you. If it is legit is one of the better priced apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    This is the best HIPS\Anti-virus ive ever used. Its simple to track attempted intrusions and set up rules to block those ports or IP's. You can even block entire networks if you worry about hackers from specific regions like China or Russia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    used ver , after one month anti theft stopped working, again pop up messages asking to premium .so uninstalled !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    3 times, not 1, not 2 but 3 times Panda allow ramsomware "fake FBI" this was apk without allow, even after test leave . apk call "Pornhub-1.apk" a popup that took it self to install and infect. Fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Is this android device antivirus cloud based like the windows versions of the antivirus?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    application works but drains battery very fast, after getting a full charge phone normally lasts from 5 AM to 9 PM at 20% but after installing Panda the phones power goes down to 15% by noon, I for this thru buying panda dome for 3 devices. it works ok on my pc and except for the actvation problems I am still having its doing the job as it should. sad that I had to uninstall it from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I love this application but it won't allow me change log in email. it wants to log on my Gmail but I've got a Hotmail acc already. why can't i change log in to my Hotmail instead of creating a fresh acc on my Gmail?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I have been using this security application for year's and never had a issue until recently! Now it won't do a full scan! it seems to keep at 81-84% on both my phone and tablet, it will say it's still scanning in the background, unless I turn the device off, no threats found, and as I actually for this and now it's classed as free, not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    The application performs a scan quite nicely and seems to be beautiful good. Only 3 stars as I am getting very frustrated simply trying to register product. I did the make batter and it worked but my phone had other problems so I did a factory restart and now seem unable to make batter to pro without buying it again Registration side of things serms beautiful clunky and I cand search any support other than forums which I never understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    my experience is simple,I become IT techician in 2003-2004 and around 2005 I explore Panda Antivirus and never look back,panda prouve me alot with is credibility, protection of data,destroying of virus I mean cleaning of PCs and my clients in my beginning as a IT techinians,is not a flattery but the true,am not versus others platforms but panda prouve what does mean protections, going 5 just mean I trust panda thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    I use this on all my Andro7d and Windows machines, for 10+ years, and no major issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Application Lock is awful!! It asks you the PIN code over and over and over again until the end of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Doesn't search anything. I am sure my phone has a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    The best forget the rest go for the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free antivirus and VPN - Panda Security [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    amazing and best performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    One of the most Scam app. donot it. your acc would be in danger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    ty6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    I rated one star because I couldn't give a lower rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    not lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Worst West of. Time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    contrary to it's title this application is not but provides a 7 day trial!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    The worst VPN I ever used.. Guys don't and waste ur time.. They took 4000 INR from my acc without my permission.. I already complained about it.. But now they aren't replying nor showing any interest.. Cause they all are ripper. They don't even deserve a single star for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    not usful dont west your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    amazing could do more pin edit amazing things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Amazing application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    worst VPN dont install.. after installation when you begin it will automatically dudect the amount for registration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    this vpn is not free👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    vaste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    ok,nice and simple vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Amazing vpn with useful connection buttons in the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    worst vpn not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    won't allow in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    stupid vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    so far is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda VPN - Free VPN & Proxy for Internet security [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    very poor apps . just wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Panda Funfair Party [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    💩 😱OMG you 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Panda Police [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    amazing luck panda police android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Panda Funfair Party [App]  2019-4-22 13:25

    very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Chat [App]  2019-12-12 21:21

    It practically doesn't allow you do anything without paying. Chatous over panda, anytime

    0  



    Search Cloud

    mini skater jewelry price tags small blank self adhesive identification tag 200 pcs round dumbbell and 200 pieces rectangle barbell sticker labels for jewelry display reviews 50pcs silver bullet clutch earring backs with pad earring safety backs ear nut hypoallergenic earring back with safety pad for earring accessories diy tools reviews stockpins pink cat ear hat pin reviews bihrtc 50 pcs 17 inches 10 color organza ribbon waxen cord necklace strap with lobster clasp extension chain for diy jewelry making reviews 10 pieces 5mm flat magnetic clasps 5x2mm hole jewelry making leather cord end rose gold reviews pandahall about 200 pcs 304 stainless steel 5 petal filigree flower bead caps 8x4mm for jewelry making reviews supvox 20pcs flower bead caps flower end caps lotus bead caps for necklace bracelet jewelry making golden reviews drole 80pcs hoop earring findings stainless steel beading hoop earrings diy earring making diamond steel color reviews universal ezback earring backs soft clear silicone and 10k white gold small 1 pair reviews 30pcs sterling silver fold over cord ends crimps tips terminator stopper connector beads for jewelry craft making findings ss330 reviews 2pcs 30x40mm foundry graphite crucible melting casting refining for metal reviews 30a platinum silver gold plating machine jewelry plater electroplating rectifie jewelry plating rectifier surface treatments gold plating machine 110v reviews kyrieval resin letter molds backwards alphabet silicone mold for diy making epoxy resin keychains crafts jewelry reviews cloudray ruida rd rdc5121 lite version co2 laser dsp controller for laser engraving and cutting machine reviews sannix 170pcs jewelry making charms assorted gold plated enamel necklace bracelet charms pendants for diy jewelry making reviews bingcute 6mm genuine sea sediment jasper round gemstone imperial jasper beads jewelry making loose beads reviews ruisita 25 pieces 5mm fuse beads pegboards small clear plastic pegboard fuse beads with 25 keychains for kids diy craft beads reviews crazy drift reviews marvel ml24wbg1rs wine and beverage center reviews black screen camera reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386