Read panis et circenses reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all panis et circenses reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    The application is not working at all. I have installed the application and after installing I can see only a blank page. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application so a lot of times but it's of no use, the application is not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    So a lot of times test to begin the application till this is not opened, wrost App, Don't Install this application and don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Unprofessional Seriously When I Was Opening The It Is Not working ๐Ÿ™ worst application not opening properly ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


    Add your opinion on panis et circenses or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Today morning i updated app. Application is too slow after modernize , when ever we begin application it is asking to login After login its to much time to loding If we book a pass in this and when we reach the happening put , then its very diffecult to begin , because there will be less network then how can we begin there to present our passes . Please resolve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application is amazing and need improvements but issuing tickets squad not doing their job , at least no plan to distribute tickets before the happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    After booking a soft copy ticket of a event, there is no one to give the Hard copy ticket, Totally Neglency for giving hardcopy on the happening day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst Aap Network problem whenever opens.... Need to improve Lot Lot A Lot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Waste application Im not able to book any passes and it shows only 'network slow test agian' waste application don't believe ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    No proper maintaince to give hard copies at police gardens..i have #avlp pass but I'm not even obtain hard copy...dont go for the happening when they conduct any event..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    One of the worst platform giving free passes and making large cloud worst experience in ala vaikunta puram musical concert and don't fool people and also create sure ur bouncers may not collect passes outside and asking again inside after seating ...some bouncers collecting passes at the entry of line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Amazing application but some resolutions is there Bette to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Amazing Application for Ticket Booking it really support fans to see their Gods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    There are no MIP seats; Process must be quick for movies;merchandise displaying seats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Very Ues full application for Film Audio lunches....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Amazing application and amazing thought by shreyas srinivas garu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    They are cheating the users with the name of free passes for film prerelease function through app. Application pass is not accepted. No one is available to approach at the venue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application not opening... Always showing unfortunately stopped... I have again uninstalled and installed. And againg is showing.. Like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Amazing use for booking for any release happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    0.00001* my rating Worrest app.. Don't vaste time. Don't download this application time vaste. Dheeniki rating ivvadaniki net balance bokka..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Bavundi, I Liked it, especially aa communities option chala kothaga undhi...!! loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    I Like the application it's Helpful. I Appreciate for Ur support Amazing Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    Nice application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    Nice application I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    O amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    This is best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application is not opening after installation. Tried so a lot of times. Fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Very amazing app. Best for happening passes and for getting tollywood information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application is amazing for booking tickets and conformation. But it sucks, it buffers all the day without even opening. I need to uninstall and reinstall the application to begin it all the time. Fed up with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst experience unable to update/install app. When tried accessing on various mobile getting error slower speed error when connected to 250mbps internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application is not opening it takes too much time and says error slow network speed even at full and net speed is 1.5mbps also a 4g network poor maintainance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application was not opening I was tried to uninstall and instal 4tyms but it was not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Passes are not showing and happening notifications are not showing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Very... Not good service.. Even not begin Application.. Waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    This application is very convenient, simple to use. Simply amazing. I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    It's was so use full for getting happening passes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application is not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Its a amazing initiative and a amazing app, but it would be unbelievable if some quantity of MIP passes are also available for all events. If you have this application then you will be getting passes for all film similar happenings like Pre-release and Success meet etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst happening management ever . Issued passed more than capacity of center. I think just to increase downloads for application they issued fake passes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Baavundi...!! chaaala bavundi..., intha expect cheyaledhu...., really love the fresh update....!! , thank you for the fresh content and for all the free passes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst Application Nd Info R Not Registering... I Trying A lot of Times But Not Registering...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst taking much time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    @#$%!&?s wasting time, i was booked set but its not showing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    After installation the application is not opened , i was tried to so a lot of times to use the application but there is no improvement from the beginning Finally i thought that it's very worst application and suggested to not install the application it's matter of wasting time , data , mobile memory space, charging and so on... ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    This application is not opening, I have redownloaded but it is not opening. Just opened the initial UI and then stopped no pop up msg nothing just stopped on the UI for hours. It's not opening at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Looked like application doesn't work outside India. gets stuck in logo screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application not working now after update. Fix it. Answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Fresh modernize s****ks.... I booked happening pass for today's event....yesterday nyt fresh modernize came.....nw it doesn't showing the pass which i booked yesterday for today's happening Fix this bug buddiessss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application is not opening properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Before this application i used to reach film offices for passes but this application was cleared my issue and saving my time and energy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    I booked sarileru neekevvaru happening on 3rd January 5 30 but but it approved at 4th January 6 30 first they have said on 3rd Jan book u r passes and go to lb stadium ๐ŸŸ till 5th jan 4pm and collect u r passes through Barcode but when I sawed on 4th Jan they changed collecting passes time till 7pm of 4th Jan and I didn't sawed that happening because of this stupid application please don't do more prints of passes and don't print passes while showing our phone ๐Ÿ“ฑ send us inside this is the best method for u $ us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worest application . even unable to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Nice application any film event's audio functions updated quick and present on this application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Is this application working?? Got Stuck after opening the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    The application is not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Modernize is always good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Getting runtime exception what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    I was stuck while booking ticket ..Technically very weak app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Passes will not be provided, if provided not allowed inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst Application I have ever seen passes are unable to book sorry to say that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Very slow application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Wonderfull application for film lovers to see films similar happenings and meet favourite actors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Tqs for bringing communities..Actually in latest times this is one of the best application i saw in google playstore....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    Very amazing app. But It is working only for a person having this application and it needs to make batter to scenes any phones at least. Thanks for your amazing effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    very nice application hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    I dont like it i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    Mirt application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Application not opening to me. Only showing starting splash screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    It is sooo convenient.. The best application for tollywood entertainment soo far..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    When we booked a free pre release happening ticket for disco Raja through this app... But they are not allowed us at the venue as per ticket standards. I am very much disappointed for this and there is no any ticket barcode scanner system. Kindly look into this issue, we are not happy as per our expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst app, I'm installed this application to obtain entry pass for Sarileru Neekevvaru pre release event, but when passes are available they didn't sent any notification, they sent notification for Darbar pre release event. I think single star is also waste for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Superb App. We are getting only one ticket for free. If we wish more than one ticket. Is there any chance to obtain it. If we obtain payment tickets like MIP, VVIP it would helpful for us to book more tickets. Thank you ShreyasET.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    I have booked MIP passes for JAANU happening today . The Application asked for update. After updating the App, my paases are not showing up in the App. Help Squad mail is not responding. How to obtain my booked passes ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Test to begin it it's not working... Poor apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst application ticket not getting approval and application developer's are too poor working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    The application is not opening after installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Very amazing application for getting film happening passes and I think more items comes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    After modernize my all booked passes are gone.worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    It always shows pending for approval.... Bekar application....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worest application no response calls application very slow worest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Bokkalo app...deenni nammi tickets book cheste m***a migulthundi.... Malli happening put ki velli hard copies teeskondi antadu... Akkadikelthe tickets undav... Time waste yevvaralu iyyanni

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Very poor app, Even happening displayed, unable to book ticket. Always saying that tickets not yet released. If it is the case then why need to present the happening and tickets.. Very poor.. When you come through the notification to book an event, happening info are not displaying properly. Most of them are nulls. And showing all zeros in tickets section. And expanding categories(all listings of events, movies, etc) are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Adiripoidi....!!! chaala bavundi ippudu app...!! chala trendy ga user friendly ga undhi....!! fresh updates masth support aythunnay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Trying to sign in to this application but there not able to sign can you plz help??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Sold passes more than limit at venue . Not even able to enter nearby venue for venky mama at khammam . Dont use or book tickets .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Booking is simple they need to send passes in letter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Could not begin the e application is not at all ease rectify it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst app,after installing it is getting intermittent problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    The application is so helpful and unbelievable for upcoming happenings and movid updates of every film i am thank you so much for starting this application and all the best to this shreyas squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    Very nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    Very nice apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraceMe ET [App]  2020-6-3 13:28

    แ‰ แŒฃแˆ แŒฅแˆฉ แŒ…แˆ›แˆฎ แŠแ‹แฃแˆ˜แŠ•แŒแˆตแ‰ต แŠฅแŠ•แ‹ฐ แŠ แˆตแŒˆแ‹ณแŒ… แ‰ขแ‹ซแˆตแŒ แ‰…แˆ แ‹ฐแŒแˆž แ‹จแ‰ แˆฝแ‰ณแ‹แŠ• แˆตแˆญแŒญแ‰ต แŠจแˆ˜แŒแ‰ณแ‰ต แˆจแŒˆแ‹ต แŠจแแ‰ฐแŠ› แ‹ตแˆญแˆป แ‹ญแŠ–แˆจแ‹‹แˆ แ‰ฅแ‹ฌ แŠฅแŒˆแˆแ‰ณแˆˆแˆแขแ‰ แ‰ฐแˆˆแ‹ญ แ‹จแˆ…แ‹แ‰ฅ แ‰ตแˆซแŠ•แˆตแ–แˆญแ‰ต แŠ แŒˆแˆแŒแˆŽแ‰ต แˆ‹แ‹ญ แˆแŠญ 'แˆ›แˆตแŠญ' แˆ›แ‹ตแˆจแŒแŠ• แŒแ‹ดแ‰ณ แŠฅแŠ•แ‹ฐแˆ†แŠแ‹ แˆแˆ‰ แˆ›แˆˆแ‰ต แŠแ‹แข

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%et [Hatchwand]  2020-2-1 21:9
    [email protected]

    fucjs herself silly nude swim school xxx hospital bbw dogy memphis monroe mark digital playgroup hot womens legs girl bloat indian kiss videopagalworldcom jovencitas abusadas mente bbw finish compilation vida sadora anime swallow asmr rajasthani cudai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Actually at starting this application was too amazing to handle I actually loved it I got a few free passes for 5events later on my phone got restart I lost my dataaa now iam not able to login in the application so plz modernize the application and test to improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    App not starting.... Unable to begin the application....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Booked a ticket for sarileru neekevvaru pre release happening and it was a free of cost.but till now ticket was not approved and it was showing that" pending for approval".. it looks like they are playing tricks for their publicity buy saying ticket is for free and where they don't approve the ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst application ever... I will give 0 star... Don't believe this app... If you will book tickets, it will be in pending... Your ticket will not obtain approved... No proper customer service also... Proper management of application is required instead of publicising it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    Worst application it'll obtain too busy than IRCTC www services and will not even load for hours also and if the issue continues the same how can we present the soft copies at the happening if we have a booking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    It's getting continuous notifications saying that "sorry for the Intermission.. Reel is loading. Fix ASAP the. I'll change the rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shreyas ET [App]  2020-5-31 21:35

    This is very bad... This application Not reached my exceptions because it's always been updated but going to using application in that it's shows work in progress

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386