Read papa romano's pizza reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all papa romano's pizza reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Romano's Pizza [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Not good to use. Got all the method to check out before it says it doesn't deliver to my address, then you have to back all the method to beginning. That should be checked as soon as I place the address in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Romano's Pizza [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    This application is horrible. I got an email saying first on application is 50% off so I downloaded it and used it. I placed my order, got a confirmation text with code and link. The link goes to an access denied page. I go to pick up my and the shop never received it. So I had to wait an extra 20+ mins for my to be made. Another poor thing is the application has no history of your previous orders so you cant check anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Romano's Pizza [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    50% off first was great, but after that your on your own to full for everything. You're better off just ordering online so you can use the coupons.

    0  


    Add your opinion on papa romano's pizza or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Romano's Pizza [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Very simple to use! Makes ordering very simple. Loved getting 50% off my first order!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Romano's Pizza [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Amazing app, would really like to be able to save payment options or go straight through Google Pay/Samsung Pay/etc. so I don't have to enter my card every time though. Not sure if I'm always getting my points either, I had 0 until my 3rd order. Payment also didn't present the additional charge for doubling a topping until the "payment confirmed" screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Romano's Pizza [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Would do zero starts if possible. Application sucks. It won't even begin to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Romano's Pizza [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    This was my worst experience ever add a Pizza Shack this put in Sterling Heights had rude employees didn't know what they were doing I tried to obtain an it shows me on the computer to go to the shop and obtain the and I had a huge and they told me they were too far to bring it and I told him this is what I hold getting online I've tried it five times they told me to call the shop close to me on 9 Mile and Gratiot and there was something they could do well there was nothing they

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I like all the options like the cut, light sauce or well done as a lot of other locations the center of the pizza is usually soggy. hold it up papa!!! and Peyton!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This application sucks a fat said that me and my parents would obtain 3 pizzas and we didn't obtain anything free, I'm also gonna mention that I was supposed to obtain breadsticks, didn't obtain those either, so definitely deleting this app, just wanted to tell you this so you know... Looks like Small Ceasar's is getting my business...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Prices are a small deceptive..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Always giving error code.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    hard to sign in? but I will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    love it..and papa johns pizza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    amazing application simple to design just the right pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    simple to and amazing with papa rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    very amazing and easy-to-use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The application is okay for non-custom pizzas, but the UX/UI on making customizations needs to be rethought. When selecting to customize, it should just be a series of radio buttons showing what comes standard on that certain pizza and then being able to select to remove certain toppings. The current dropdowns hide this information at first glance, and it's confusing. Plus, not sure staff know how to read custom orders when they obtain an in because of how the wording reads for custom orders on receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    A lactose intolerant mate ordered a pizza on this application and thought he ordered a cheese-free pizza but, when we went to pick it up, it had cheese. He later realized, that if you don't wish cheese, you have to select cheese and then a menu drops down where you select NONE. Luckily, the guys at the shop were able to whip up a cheese-free pizza in just a couple minutes. If you online, the ability to choose NONE for cheese, is readily visible. They need to create it like that on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It doesn't let you to pre if the shop is closed. The date picker is broken so if it's after hours the application won't allow you for the following day. That was the whole point of downloading the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Works amazing no issues with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I live in Boise. I ordered from a zone about a mile from my house. I've been there a lot of times. My prepaid wound up in Sparks, Nevada!! I called them, very upset, my day already hadn't gone well (that's why I ordered pizza). They very calmly told me a bonus card was on its way. Lovely people. They told me this happens a lot due to matching road names. Give the shop in Sparks an award and destroy the app. Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I will not obtain pizza here anymore they don't wear hair nets and obtain hair in there hair in the pizza often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Nick's Pizza [App]  2019-1-25 13:13

    Amazing rewards and amazing restaurant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy's Pizza UAE [App]  2020-4-17 13:38

    Simply awesome app. They really have amazing and unique discounts. I did not have delivery options when used other meal delivery apps but this application gave delivery to my home. I started loving this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    The application keeps telling me there are no stores near my home, but we are less than 3 miles from the store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    simple to use , amazing application I love it makes ordering pizza so my much faster!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Well loved app. Also convenient when doing film night with my family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    love the application and it is the only pizza put that will deliver to the zone i live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Pizza is great! Application is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    amazing app!! And amazing deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application is awful. I'll admit I'm not a rocket scientist but I literally couldn't obtain a easy customized pizza configured. it's much easier to take 30 seconds and call the shop and over the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    the application works fine but we always our pizza in thirds which the application doesn't support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It says no shop exists near me, even though I know for a fact there is one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The Erie zone is not listed😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Won't let me to make My Store. Keeps using a shop as the crow flies in distance. Same problem as old app. I don't wish to correct shop each time I order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It's a clumbsy application that is trying to work in tandem with the website. Use the www service for error and frustration ordering. I had the same problem where attempting to edit added another pizza. Test again development team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    i don't understand why this application is not working correctly. can't obtain it to allow me sing up for the rewards and it won't give me the of cheesesticks it says i cam only obtain by applying for thr rewards and ordering in the app. wasted 20 mins trying to figure out how to create this work. sorry papa looks like I'm going with Domino's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Do you honestly believe that I will continue being a customer after you took away my Papa Rewards!?! Ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    application will no longer begin on my Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    its amazing but want they had a pizza tracker like dominoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    fast and convenient method to pizza. amazing perks as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    simple to use and so far, no mishaps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Love this application and all the deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    AP does not let for corrections. It keeps adding extra pizzas instead of corrections. I feel cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Worst application ever. I from a lot of meal establishments via apps and this one was ridiculous. I was modifying one of the pizzas. It asked if there was no modification, light, or heavy. I place no modification and when I showed up he handed me my unbaked pizza crust with nothing on it!! Seriously who would any pizza that way. I tried to explain how the application reads and he just treated me like a complete moron and was rude. I won't use this application ever again... May never go back to Papa Murphys again for that matter. 1 star all the method around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Placed an through the app. When I got to the store, they couldn't obtain any of my cards to approve until they re-rang it up as a walk in. All of the declined charges ended up going through anyway. What a hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I love the app, it's so simple to use and makes things so much better. It's awesome ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application sucks. I obtain text but when I go to it won't present the discount. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Does the job. Was able to pizza on my method home. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    No changes like Lite cheese, additional sauce, this isn't application ordering it's a nightmare. Better off calling in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    simple to use. intuitive. simple. much easier ti on application wether pick up or delivery. i liked the other reward system just a small better than the fresh one but turning it to create your option alot more diverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Very satisfied with the app, I want the specials were available when you call in an just like online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    convienant however needs a method to edit an if it doesnt go through right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    It's the best method I can obtain my pizza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Foods amazing everytime. love papa johns rewards. Best pizza around. Quick delivery. Cheap prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    easy and simple to use. i from papa johns application like 20x a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Amazing Pizza. So glad I can from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I love this application and I love papa John's pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I always obtain amazing Service & amazing food!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It would be a amazing application if it was useful for inputing codes you obtain as well.. As it is i still had to go to a web page to make a which is hard for me to do becuase the words are extremely small. Will modernize review if you add the ability to use discount codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    i was excited to see that you now have an app. Unfortunately, I can no longer the text specials online because you no longer let "pay in store", even though your www service FAQ says that you do. Until you either come up with a code for text specials or in store, i will no longer be ordering online. Too bad...time saver for customer and the store. As it is, you are forcing people to call in their orders only. Download was a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Requires you to with a card, you can't at the shop anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Extra, Light, or None? Where is regular? So I have no choice but to obtain either a light mozorrella sprinkle or double the mozzerella?? really?App pain in [email protected]#$% to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Much better than web

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The application worked really well. It confirmed that it was received. The one problem is that I still had to wait 20 mins for my pizzas because they didn't have it ready when I ordered it more than an hour earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Woot the application rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This has always remained signed in but today when i opened the application i had to restart my password to meet fresh requirements. Fine. i hit the button, no text, wait 15 mins, test again several times. now that its finally reset, now "an unexpected error has occurred" so i still can't sign in. guess i'm not getting pizza tonight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    You just lost a customer because your stupid a** www service is not excepting my information but for some reason it worked at another pizza place!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Just ordered from Pinehill Papa John's over an hour for delivery not a phone call to say they are busy nothing going downhill fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    They have vastly improved the app. It is so simple to use and very fast. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    they are so amazing on what they do. the and rewards are amazing and i love their wings they taste so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    love this application so much it makes everything so much simpler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Really simple to use and simple to earn rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa John's Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    much improved rewards program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I place a in and went to pick it up and the shop had so record of my so i had to spend another 20 bucks for meal i already ordered and for if i could i would give p 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    We from Papa Murphy's every Tuesday and we've always ordered online. I don't know when the application was added but I just noticed it today, being Tuesday, and placed my first from it. I must say it works method better than the online (mobile) web ver anyway. It was always terribly glitchy and often didn't save settings. I didn't message any of those problems with the app. Thanks for this! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Although it doesn't notify you when your is ready, you can manually check on it. Just pull up past orders, select the most latest one and the status will present as "completed" when it's ready

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Love Papa Murphy's! Convenient and simple to online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Doesn't let for a money option. It's 10 dollar Tuesday and I have to give my card! No thanks.👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    couldn't figure out how to remove toppings already included with the pizza. Also doesn't allow you with PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Johns Pizza Coupons Deals - Papa John's [App]  2020-4-17 13:38

    Doesn't work, immediately force closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Johns Pizza Coupons Deals - Papa John's [App]  2020-4-17 13:38

    This application is amazing! Saved $12.43 yesterday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa Johns USA Pizza Coupons Deals - Papa John's [App]  2020-4-15 21:29

    Doesn't work, immediately force closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Papa John's Pizza Deals & Discounts [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    Most dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Papa John's Pizza Deals & Discounts [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    Amazing business Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Papa John's Pizza Deals & Discounts [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    Amazing all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Papa John's Pizza Deals & Discounts [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    Nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Papa John's Pizza Deals & Discounts [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    Dumb. Full of ads. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Papa John's Pizza Deals & Discounts [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Papa John's Pizza Deals & Discounts [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Papa John's Pizza Deals & Discounts [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    This papa Johns pizza is great! AWESOME-NESS tasty..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Papa John's Pizza Deals & Discounts [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa []  2020-2-2 2:13

    I like this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa []  2020-2-2 2:13

    Salif Keita is one of the most prolific and gifted West African musicians out there...bar none. However, I think this album does him a small injustice. The soulful lament is still there but the seeming traditional musical element has been replaced by an overwhelming westernized production feel. When I listen to this album I don't obtain THAT feeling that endeared me to the FOLON disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa []  2020-2-2 2:13

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa []  2020-2-2 2:13

    Heard this playing in a Unicef bonus and had to have it. Got it home and have listened to it straight for 3 days now. Interesting to read other reviews, seeing those that say this is his worst, others saying it is his best. All I know is I am very excited to have discovered this artist, as his melody and lyrics stir my heart. I have fun the photographs in the CD jacket very much and hearing Grace Jones' voice blended into the songs was a surprise and a delight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papa []  2020-2-2 2:13

    The recent album by Salif Keita, one of the amazing singers of Mali, is a revelation - particularly to me. Previously I had read of his stature in West Africa (see the Rough Tutorial to Globe Music), but hadn't caught up with the melody itself. This album demonstrates that the best beats in the globe come from Mali. I defy anyone listening to this disk to hold their feet from tapping, and their hips from twisting for longer than a few seconds. But the groove is not all there is on this immaculate album that hasn't been out of my player for days now. There are delicate instrumental arrangements from, among others, Toumani Diabate; enough western influence to hold most blues or rock fans satisfied (check out the wild guitar solo on the final track); and true sensitivity on the title track, written in memory of his father. All that and Grace Jones, too. If you like any African blues-influenced melody you'll love this. Even if you don't, do yourself a favour and listen to this wonderous record.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386