Read paper bliss reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all paper bliss reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Love them all! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Bought this paper pad to create a wedding scrapbook for my son and daughter in law. Excited to use this paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Adorable!!! Absolutely excellent for my wedding scrapbook.

    0  


    Add your opinion on paper bliss or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Attractive cardstock I highly recommend this product. Really elegant and clean looking designs. Amazing bonus for bride to be!! Comes with stickers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Made a 8x8 album with this paper, the paper was beautiful. The project turned out super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Really cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Super cute. Used it to create a wedding album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Awesome paper set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Absolutely attractive paper !! Love it. I can’t wait to begin using it. There are only 12 pieces of paper and a sticker sheet. I want there were at least 2 sheets of each design. I bought 2 originally but will need to 3 more packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company Wedding Bliss Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:15

    amazing product and amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matty's Crafting Joy Lavender Bliss - 12x12 Double Sided Purple Scrapbook Paper, Pack of 10 Cardstock Paper, 90lb (Cover) []  2020-1-3 20:16

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matty's Crafting Joy Lavender Bliss - 12x12 Double Sided Purple Scrapbook Paper, Pack of 10 Cardstock Paper, 90lb (Cover) []  2020-1-3 20:16

    This paper is absolutely beautiful! I created a couple mother's day cards and also used it as a layer on couple cards; either way, the results are stunning. Since I only had 10 sheets, I'm trying to be careful not to waste any of it! It's worth the money, and the is competitive for quality paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matty's Crafting Joy Lavender Bliss - 12x12 Double Sided Purple Scrapbook Paper, Pack of 10 Cardstock Paper, 90lb (Cover) []  2020-1-3 20:16

    Have not used the paper yet. I like the design and the weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matty's Crafting Joy Lavender Bliss - 12x12 Double Sided Purple Scrapbook Paper, Pack of 10 Cardstock Paper, 90lb (Cover) []  2020-1-3 20:16

    The paper is nice, but I thought that it was going to be various designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matty's Crafting Joy Lavender Bliss - 12x12 Double Sided Purple Scrapbook Paper, Pack of 10 Cardstock Paper, 90lb (Cover) []  2020-1-3 20:16

    This paper is absolutely gorgeous! The quality of the paper is great! It's a easy design, however a small goes a long method with this stunning paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matty's Crafting Joy Lavender Bliss - 12x12 Double Sided Purple Scrapbook Paper, Pack of 10 Cardstock Paper, 90lb (Cover) []  2020-1-3 20:16

    Excellent for making cards. Very satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matty's Crafting Joy Lavender Bliss - 12x12 Double Sided Purple Scrapbook Paper, Pack of 10 Cardstock Paper, 90lb (Cover) []  2020-1-3 20:16

    Nice massive wight papers. Will use as filler and/ or covers in junk journals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    this is one of the best android games i have played. cant hold my hands off it. its a amazing learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    I Love the Attractive Design s of the Flowers and it's Soo Easy! I'd give it a 10 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Love the game... it s great... bright with colors....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    as amazing as the other word android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Fun & amazing for mental acuity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    fun time waster and nerve soother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Love, love, LOVE this CD!!!! This CD and Grace are my two favorites although I love the others too. I DO want that the words were included as I love to sing along with her. I haven't been able to search the words on any of the lyric websites and although they've been included with some of the other CDs, they're not with this CD. I've bought copies of Grace to give to family and mates and I'll copies of Anand as well. Can't wait to see her when she performs in San Rafael! Buy this CD, if you like her music, you'll love this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    nice quiet fun; easier than word jam (but I've just started...); & I turned off the sound. I prefer silence to a squeaky female voice saying "Fantastic!" all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    The difficulty of the puzzle keeps getting better. i like the method it keeps my English vocabulary fresh. soothing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    looooooove this game!!!!! kept me up all night longΒ‘!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Very attractive game. So soothing and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Hold UP the WORD 🧩Zzz... LOVE it 😍 very relaxing πŸ“œ Ty ALL πŸ’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    amazing android game mind numbing enough to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    simple to play lovely graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Amazing game..Love it!!😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Enjoyable will obtain harder though x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    As a Sikh (Hari Sangat Singh) I am truly in awe of the awesome voice and clarity of Snatam Kaur as a channel of divine inspiration in the creation of melody in conveying the words of the Guru's through their shabads (songs). However, this recording is not for the uninitiated, it has less musicality and lacks the broad appeal of such recordings as "Prem" and "Grace" (rated these as five star recordings) also by Snatam Kaur. This recording may be a more apt choice for those who have heard Gurumukhi (language sung not spoken) sung by the Granthi's (keepers of the Siri Guru Granth Sahib. Which is the Sikh scripture that includes the living words of the Sikh guru's and other amazing saints). This scripture is treated as if it were the living embodiment of these same saints and guru's when it is sung in Gurumukhi. This being said, it is not my intention to diminish the voice and channel of divine inspiration that Snatam Kaur Khalsa so ably gives to us in her musical interpretations of these shabads. I am recommending this recording for those who may be more familiar with the subtleties of the Sikh faith. If you are seeking a slightly more esoteric recording which includes slightly less commercial appeal, than this one would be a amazing choice. Personally, I am rating this four stars as well but the appeal for me is bound to be various than for those hoping to hear a broader more layered musical presentation. Tracks of note include: 1. Guru Ram Das Raakho Saranaa-ee (literally: Fourth Sikh Guru; Guru Ram Das protect us); 2. Jap Man Sat Nam (literally: meditate man/woman on the real name); 3. Ek Ong Kar Sat Nam (literally: The One god who made the creation truth is his name); and the intriguing music for: 4. "Kabir's Song" using the words of the venerated Sufi musician-poet-saint who is revered by by Sikh's, Muslim's, and Hindu's alike. Kabir's shabads are also contained in the Siri Guru Granth Sahib. On a couple of tracks a classical Indian voice works rather loosely in conjunction with Snatam Kaur's and doesn't always sound appropriate with her voice. Although, it is hard to fault anything that Snatam Kaur Khalsa has done with her inspiring voice and a group of very apt backing musicians utilizing classical Indian instruments. But if you do not yet own "Prem" and "Grace", I would recommend these as a first choice. Thanks and Sat Nam - to the divine in all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    attractive melody voice and experience of peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Attractive smoothing voice. Very calming and meditative. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Really boosts IQ. Spelling bee feature is mind blowing. Spellingbee being a combination of luck and skill create the android game really fun. The piggy bank and wisdom score mechanics create tend to create the android game more than just a easy guessing game. A 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    fun learning game. android game visuals, graphics and sounds are amazing. amazing puzzles which are challenging. definitely recommend every word android game lover to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Amazing android game but there are words that are proper words but they don't allow us have them why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Hard to stop playing once you start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    fun, learning, amazing for the mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Amazing Game, Bright Colors and very vibrant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    I absolutely love this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    love the android games need more diffrent words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    most addictive and lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    lotta fun makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    I have no idea what the bloke below is talking about. Once again, the Sikh Princess is back in the house with an absolutely unbelievable album!Good for listening, meditation and general relaxation! Anyone, regardless of whether you believe in god or not, can listen to this CD and feel a sense of peace and a deeper connection to their soul.If you've heard her previous stuff, it is various from that (as always) which is a amazing thing. Thanks Snatam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    I bought this because I heard a song on Pandora that I had to have. Turns out the entire CD is awesome. Buy it! You'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Outstanding...the first song is mesmerizing and send you to higher levels of consciousness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Really like these Play Easy games. When you obtain far enough into the android game it is quite challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Trying several of their games. Love them all so far. Bit of a battery drain though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Fun android game which is simple to play but tests your word knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    This is a amazing android game have fun it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    I love this game. It really works your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    just started playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    love this. cant stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    simple begin but amazing to hold brain going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    nice, calming and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    I don't normally listen to this type of music, but this is really attractive and d for when I am feeling down or just need a pick me up in the n't care for first track. I actually took it off my iPod because I think it disturbs the flow of he other songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Simply beautiful...calming, if this is what angels are like then we are VERY lucky!..lol..I love her music...transports you immediately to a calmer world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    This is a amazing word android game but exactly the same as a lot of others I have played. The advert that created me wish to this android game is very misleading and shows you method of solving the words that is not included in this game. I am now going to uninstall because I am looking for a various type of word android game and this would have been excellent if it was what the advert claimed it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    I like the background music. It is very relaxing. The android game is fun. What more could you ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    A fun android game for all ages. The support buttons are all in put to help player. A Five Star Game!😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Really fun and attractive graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    fun and addicting. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    amazing exercise for idle brains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    It's supposed to be the same game... I love this android game and have been playing it for years. When I was on maternity leave the latest couple weeks of my pregnancy, it helped to calm my nerves. I have read a lot of reviews saying it's the same android game and that's because it is. I think these are just a fancy method of updating because you do keep fresh dishes to prepare and various goals to accompany them. I have amazing neighbors and actually have room for more! So add cheesesammich if you TNG daily. I'm also on Fashion Story Lol πŸ”πŸ‘ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Fun, but needs work. I'd been playing this android game long have reached level 94 out of 99 and have always had fun. But, lately, I've noticed some issues. For instance, I've noticed that my daughter ( who uses an iPhone) gets certain goals and updates that I (a Samsung user) either don't obtain or obtain days later. And why is it that every time I add enough neighbors to expand that, suddenly, I need five more neighbors for the same expansion? This happened twice today and I feel as if the android game is purposely forcing me to add neighbors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Love this android game I love it but every time it says I'm earn coins and diamonds, I don't keep any of it after pressing ok. You guys owe me at least 20,000 and 25 diamonds. Then, my menu continuously changes. I'll create French toast and go back to create more and it's not there. There are several menu stuff that this happens with.. I DO NOT keep any or stars when I complete a task either.. Please fix these issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    **TIP** Hospital Story ?!? I've had this android game for a loonnng time and i never obtain bored. I also play dragon story cupcake mania and other of Storm android games but ive never seen a hospital story! I think that would be kinda cool decorating my own hospital. You have a fashion story restaurant etc hospital would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Restaurant. Story Tropic Bliss Hasn't even been 24 hrs & I'm Adoring It! So a lot of things to do to hold my interest. My 1st experience playing with others, too, & they're great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    This android game is cute, but it's pointless. I begin cooking something then close the android game and the next time I begin it my meal isn't there anymore. I always have to begin over. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Love the android game But I'm tired of pop ups that cost me 24 gems and all the amazing items cost gems. I will not spend to them, when I have already lost over 50 because of a stupid pop up mystery box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Im in chemotherapy, the side effects r brutal. I cant obtain out and do normal things. The internet is my only entertainment. I play this one and bakery story and fashion. I m absolutely addicted to them. I love love LOOOOVE all three. It would b amazing to do stormies job. Thank u for making these games. Thank u for something to do and the comfort. (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    My favorite android game Just to obtain dependant and not enough goals!!!! Bring back some of the goals u might have missed....but the android game itself is excellent and fun too play. Just want I didn't have to be on level 99 forever... With no method to obtain to the final goal!!! Some ppl are goal driven and if it takes too long to achieve the goal... They'll adbandon the goal!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss from PlaySimple [App]  2019-7-3 13:28

    Attractive ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Bliss XL [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    It's amazing and simple. The single thing I miss is a more complex entrance into menu. Those application usualt require double tap for activation to avoid misclicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Bliss []  2020-2-2 5:12

    I would like to add a review to say the vinyl is very amazing and warm sounding.Even on a modest system, you will fill the room with this relaxing music.I think I have heard it before, long ago, but found it online recently.If you have fun vinyl recordings, you would not miss by adding this to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Bliss []  2020-2-2 5:12

    Words cannot describe this piece. It's the best "new age" Lp of the 80s. It suggests a universe of pulsating stars and obscured burning novas. I think this is what God sounds like. Seriously. Why is this so hard to get?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Love all Bladex icon packs this one's my favorite. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Lovely icons, submitted missing icon request with around 30 or so icons and within a couple of hours almost all were given in an update! Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Lovely Icons 😊 Edit: I was missing few icons, 20 to be exact. It's not even a weak and all icons have already been added. Kudos to the Dev 😊😊✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Why wallpapers are not HD ? Look super crappy or low quality on phone (One plus one ) :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Getcha pull!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Thems some keepers πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    There's so much creativity involved in every icon. The shape, pallet and shadows are all done excellently (and NO long shadows! πŸ™Œ). I cannot recommend this set any more. Just snag it and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    One of the best if not the best icon package I've ever seen. My favorite icon package for now. Hope to see more icons added as soon as possible. Hold up the awesome work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    I love them my fresh favorite !! Everybody must test !! Amazing job !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Follow Your Bliss []  2020-4-1 20:36

    Only discovered this through the link with Allison Russells' Birds of Chicago and Be Amazing Tanyas. A really amazing mixture of songs, full of amazing harmonies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tribe Called Bliss []  2020-3-29 19:37

    This book is everything I've been searching for. I've cried, laughed, been overwhelmed with grief, happiness and excitement all while learning valuable lessons about how we can't create it on our own. We all need multiple soul connecting relationships for every aspect of our life in to elevate ourselves to our highest self. Tribe and friendships are so necessary to the success of each and every one of us. The beauty of everything you learn in this extraordinarily written book is that you don't already have to have mates or a tribe because Lori gives you the tools to make a tribe of soul sisters from scratch. Never have I felt more connected with an author of a book than I do to Lori Harder. She is real, raw, passionate, inspiring, intelligent and attractive inside and out. This is a must read over and over again book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss from PlaySimple [App]  2019-7-3 13:28

    Most Attractive Word Android game ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss from PlaySimple [App]  2019-7-3 13:28

    Very attractive game. So soothing and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    This would be amazing if the cooking times were more realistic We can't hold our foods filled because they eat faster Thn we can cook. Who takes 12 hrs to create Mac and cheese. Wat takes 22 hours to cook period pizza? Definitely not Thts my only issue with the android game fix Tht and I will give five stars! πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Could be better Love this android game however I saved up my so I could expand for 50.000 coins as that's what it said then when I had that amount I clicked and it told me I required friends. I don't wish to add mates on it. Im satisfied just playing the game. Would have been 5 stars however I think it's ridiculous I need neighbours to expand my restaurant. It's my coins I should be able to it without any friends!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Boring. Android game is okay. You don't create quick enough and I read your android game FAQs it says if meal takes a day to make, you have a day to serve it. When I go to sleep I pick foods that take 8-9 hours to cook when I obtain on later around 10 a.m. my meal is spoiled! Ridiculous! I don't go to sleep at 5 or 6 in the evening either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    I'd rate more stars, but the gem option doesn't even work. When i install the apps it me and then go back to the game- the is no longer available yet I don't have the 2 gems I shouldve gotten. Very frustrating. Why give me an option that's not even available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Love this android game I've been playing this android game for a while it is one of the best. I have a question ? why is it that in some restaurants you obtain various things, if you're playing the same game. I've noticed some of my neighbors have items I don't have and I have asked around and they say that its there but its not, and they even cook various things in the same stove !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Amazing android game Haven't been active 4 awhile required a break, but love the graphics. Just wished meal wasn't timed due to becoming spoiled if u do not retrieve it. 2 stoves without spoilage is expensive. Still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    I like playing this game, I have two problems with it. It's always saying It's a online android game no connection when I'm not having problems with my internet. Better yet I'm using my phones data and it still says it. Also constantly popping up with the goals irritates my soul. I can't even cook a dish because all of the goals pop up continuously until every single one has shown. I'm uninstalling this android game because of this. You need to fix this it's such a pain in [email protected]#$%.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386