Read para paisanos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all para paisanos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Para Ti - Juan Luis Guerra Format: Audio CD ,this CD was open, used and the CD box was broken, causing that the CD itself was ruined. I LOVE this artist and his awesome music, but the company delivering the CDS is doing a very BAD JOB, expect minimum a compensation or an excuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Amazing melody CD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Having just recently discovered this awesome artist, I love all of the six CD's I have purchased with his music. The Ranchero melody is like tonic to my soul and this unbelievable man has introduced me to fresh heights in melody appreciation. I never heard of this artist until he appeared beautifully in a duet on Tony Bennett's Viva Duets album and now only wish to listen to his music. No one sings more richly or romantically than Vicente Fernandez.

    0  


    Add your opinion on para paisanos or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    No JLG collection can be complete without this deeply sincere spiritual chronicle. His heart is really on his sleeve in this CD and it's an awesome musical experience. And yes, the merengues here are as complex and strong as ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    I actually ordered this cd because it had 1 song I really really like. After hearing the others, this cd has become addicting. Magnificent , lovely songs, with the 4th song being just plain uplifting and fun. When I'm cranky (driving) I crank up #4 and it immediately makes me feel better. I understand why they call him "The Legend." This mans voice is breathtakingly beautiful. The kind you fall in love with. Mexican melody has become (along with motown/60's) my very favorite music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    very amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Edición estadounidense en jewel case (la europea es digipack). Contiene CD + DVD del mítico concierto + ES + de 2017 en Madrid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Very encouraging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    We love his melody and will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Mensajes positivos, llenos de espiritualidad y sentido. Excelente voz, ritmos, calidad de musica. Extremadamente bueno, variado, refrescante. Altamente Recomendado. No debe faltar en el hogar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    My first exposure to Juan Luis Guerra was when I bought the Latin Grammy winning album NI ES LO MISMO NI ES IGUAL. Amazing stuff! A mate told me then that Guerra is an evangelical Christian and was working on a Christian album. This is it. He wrote all the songs. The arrangements and back-up musicians are superb. And you come away with the impression that this is a person who loves God and communicates that relationship beautifully. His love songs on other albums are written to his wife. This album shows the depth of his love for God. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Mom loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Gracias a Dios por estos adoradores !!!!! WAO !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    It's of no surprise to Vicente Fernandez' millions of fans that his he has reached the pinnacle of his artistic excellence, for quite some time now. This time, Vicente squads up with Joan Sabestian, a fellow mate and amazing artistic talent to write all compositions and arrangements for this outstanding 12 song CD: "A Quien Vas A Amar Mas Que A Mi," "Para Siempre," "Estos Celos," "Adorado Tormento," "El Ultimo Beso," and "El Ultimo En La Fila." These song selections stand out because Joan Sabestian knows that Vicente possess a gifted voice that only very few artists ever attain. Vicente Fernandez is able to deliver the excellent tonal range while staying in harmony when he is singing classical ranchera style of melody to a ballad as in a bolero ranchero. Vicente Fernandez always maintains his excellent and clear tonal range from a strong and robust music to the precise flow in following the words to execute a velvety smooth bolero ranchero. This is a real measure for Vicente Fernandez' artistic success and why he is considered by millions of fans "El Numero Uno of Musica Ranchera! Vicente has had a lot of recordings and they all include a premium quality of entertainment with million sellers all. To a very proud and honest man, that has toiled long and hard to earn the respect and admiration of a lot of loyal fans worldwide. This compact disc provides yet another example to a living legend, a legacy that will latest "PARA SIEMPRE!" Muchas Gracias Vicente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Ordene este cd en Enero y desde entonces lo escucho por lo menos 1 vez a la semana!! Lo amo!!!!Solo desearia que todas las canciones en el dvd estubieran en el cd tambien. Entiendo que no habia espacio para todas las canciones wn un solo cd pero hubiera pagado por tener todas las canciones del concierto en el cd!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    El CD de música está bueno pero la calidad de video del Dvd parece Vcd, realmente descepcionado. The melody CD is amazing but the video quality of the DVD seems Vcd, really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Siempre []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Its stops from producing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    First time using it nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Before it was working great, but when the application was updated it NO longer works for abdriods. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    A todo madre la ley 102.5 I have too say that this radio station esta con madre...más cuando oigo a mis El zorro y su pandilla😘😘😘😘....you guys are my numero 1 huge fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Esta con Madre la radio station y mas en las tardes after work y los mixes mas chingones. Saludos desde FL. Y saludos para mi Matamoros querido!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Para Mi [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Exellente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nombres 👶 para Bebés 2019 [App]  2019-2-18 21:10

    includes Meaning of more than 1,200 names in 2019 amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nombres para Bebes 👶 2019 [App]  2019-2-22 21:9

    It's very nice and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordBit Francés (para hispanohablantes) [App]  2019-10-22 13:11

    Increíble por favor trabajen en una application de ruso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantillas Para Momos Premium [App]  2019-10-2 13:50

    Esta shidori, pero sigue mandando al navegador para descargar la plantilla, lo umico nuevo es que no hay anuncios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases para Conquistar [App]  2019-9-26 14:0

    This is the one we need this application no chingaderas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imagenes para Enamorar [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Es Buenisimo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imagenes para Enamorar [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imagenes para Enamorar [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Es muy buena gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imagenes para Enamorar [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Ecxelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imagenes para Enamorar [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para El Bailador []  2020-1-18 23:35

    I love merengue and the songs on this CD are good, but it required more quick songs. The best songs to dance to are Carino, Ritmo bomba, and no me digas que no. The CD realesed before, Los Reyes del Ritmo has more quick songs and is a amazing CD as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV PARA TODOS [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    amazing application to see live television anytime, anywhere, plus movies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV PARA TODOS [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    I love his priches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Muy buena ayuda para todos los que deseamos vivir diariamente unidos a Jesucristo nuestro Señor, para acumular tesoros en el cielo... Gracias Señor por permitirnos ser parte de tu única y maravillosa Iglesia...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Mi admiración total, por la sabiduría del Padre Loring y la forma en que nos plantea una mejor forma de version y vivir la vida. Que su alma interceda por la humanidad. Gracias a Dios por este legado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Libro con buenas referencias científicas, a la Biblia y al catecismo de la iglesia católica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Todo Católico que valore la fe, debe tener en su biblioteca la biblia, el catecismo y Para Salvarte.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Excelente guia para el católico que busca respuestas en su caminar por el mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Todo católico debe tenerlo, pero Seria Excelente poder compartirlo en vez de recimendarlo..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Exelente recomendado para entender las maravillas de Dios en forma sencilla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Marabilloso libro y El application muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Gracias a Dios por tanta Bendicion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    183,CR,48614,daltonismo,tx,77535

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Encantador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    buenisima

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Faith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Perfect book. Father Loring, I miss you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Muy buena la forma de leer el libro,...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Salvarte - Jorge Loring [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    esta muy bonito creo que me va a ayudar mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para: Cuphead [App]  2019-11-24 21:48

    created some people like me who wants to be my girlfriend and are going to be.🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para: Cuphead [App]  2019-11-24 21:48

    realy amazing amino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para: Cuphead [App]  2019-11-24 21:48

    Joooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Somos Tal Para Cual []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Love this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mañana es para Siempre []  2020-1-20 22:46

    It's well edited. (Editing can be a issue when soaps are chop down for DVD length.)There is a mysterious man causing deep problem for a wealthy family through the villainous Barbara Greco, a attractive and evil woman who is willing to do anything to achieve her goals. Why he wants to damage this family and why Barbara takes orders from him is the huge mystery of the ardo is the son of the family's devoted cook and nanny. He and the eldest daughter are in love as children. He is sent away by her parents to boarding the time he finishes college and returns home he's unrecognizable. He doesn't like what has happened since he left home and chooses a false identity to let him to obtain close to this rich family and learn what they are like now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mañana es para Siempre []  2020-1-20 22:46

    Sure enough the editing down of a longer series created this a small choppy in locations but I thoroughly enjoyed it. Amazing acting, quite a plot. The interesting thing to me is that all the 'good' characters have their amazing points and their flaws and the villains have their amazing sides too. Makes it more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Para Ti []  2020-2-2 21:27

    I've been listening to this album for years and it never gets old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Nuestra Gente []  2020-2-2 2:47

    Amazing CD for my collection. Arrived well packed and in mint condition. Husband loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Nuestra Gente []  2020-2-2 2:47

    If you're just now discovering Tejano music, this is an essential CD for your collection. Booming rancheras, lively cumbias, attractive baladas and touches of mariachi and norteno created this one of the most necessary Tejano albums of the 90s. Also included is the absolutely stunning "Canciones de Amor", a medley of Los Panchos songs enhanced by the smooth voice of Joe Lopez and the technical brilliance of Chepe Solis' requinto. BUT DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT! Obtain the CD and see and hear for yourself. You will NOT be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Agora está dando certo. Tem-se que permitir todos os acessos (autorizar) nas configurações.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Deveriam ter vergonha de disponibilizar um Application que não funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Péssimo banco. Todas as suas ferramentas digitais são ridículas. Nada funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    nao funciona login da conta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Como acessar Minha conta corrente com Esse aplicativo???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Lixo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Nuna funcione

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Você espera um aplicativo, e eles criam praticamente algo que é o site, que algumas vezes nem chega a carregar, isso quando não ocorrem erros. Ainda mantem o arcaico e pejorativo sistema de autenticação da caixa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    É uma pena uma empresa como a caixa ter um application tão ruin assim, design ruin sistema péssimo, e a responsividade para "mobiles" só existe no modo classic e apenas na home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Instalei o app. Liguei o app. Carregando... Acendi um cigarro. Carregando... Fumei o cigarro inteiro. Carregando... Travou meu celular. Reiniciei. Liguei o application de novo. Carregando... Meia hora depois: CARREGANDO!!! - Desinstalei o app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Quando não se podia esperar, eles conseguem piorar o aplicativo que já era péssimo. Parabéns pelo feito inesperado. Como a caixa não consegue chegar aos pés do aplicativo do BB? Maldita hora que fui abrir uma conta empresa na caixa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Completamente inútil nunca funciona e nunca conheci alguém que conseguiu utilizar....o pior é que deve ter sido pago uma nota para o desenvolvedor...claro pago com dinheiro público....nosso dinheiro indo para o ralo denovo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Queria saber quanto paguei, como contribuinte, por este péssimo aplicativo que não serve pra nada. Só fizeram uma casca de navegador que nem identifica que é um dispositivo móvel e quer instalar módulo de segurança. Uma vergonha para a TI da caixa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Isso não deveria ser considerado aplicativo ... muito melhor entrar no Chrome e acessar o website normal.. pelo menos la funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Diz que o sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Mas esse temporariamente é da ordem de anos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:12

    Lento, trava um horror nao funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:13

    Não é um bom app. Uso porque a versão para celulares não funciona comigo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:13

    É vergonhoso um banco do porte em que é a CAIXA, até hoje, não saber fazer um aplicativo de qualidade que atenda perfeitamente as necessidades do cliente, isso em todas as suas plataformas. Com isso a imagem que se passa é que este banco não se preocupa com o cliente, nem se preocupa em nos atender com qualidade. É revoltante! Eu apenas queria ter feito meu cadastro nos dois apps que encontrei, porém, tanto no meu e-book quanto no meu S5mini, não consegui finalizar por conta dos espero que resolvam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:13

    Aplicativo precisa de uma melhora robusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:13

    PRAQUE ESSA PORCARIA, SE NÃO FUNCIONA!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  2020-5-2 13:13

    Sempre indisponível

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espanol para Abogados (Coursebook) []  2020-1-31 7:41

    VERY ORIGINAL FOR A PRESENT.... exactly what i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panama Para El Mundo []  2020-1-25 19:18

    Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panama Para El Mundo []  2020-1-25 19:18

    all ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para Miraculous Ladybug [App]  2020-4-9 13:39

    It is not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para Miraculous Ladybug [App]  2020-4-9 13:39

    No es justo que subo una publicación o quizz y me la ovultan porque según eso infringí con las normas, hice bien mi publicación de acuerdo al tema y la ocultan, en realidad todos lo más altos no quieren que progresemos, tenían que ser.🙄😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para Miraculous Ladybug [App]  2020-4-9 13:39

    Encantó cuando apenas iniciaba la serie buscaba esta application pero no estaba por que apenas iniciaba el fandom que felicidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para Miraculous Ladybug [App]  2020-4-9 13:39

    Es la mejor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para Miraculous Ladybug [App]  2020-4-9 13:39

    Tengo unico y creativo contenido de buena calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para Miraculous Ladybug [App]  2020-4-9 13:39

    Es la mejor cosa que pude haber encontrado, soy muy fan de miraculous ladybug y me encanta que allá un a Application para esta serie ¡¡ES LA MEJOR!! Descargenla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para Miraculous Ladybug [App]  2020-4-9 13:39

    Me Encanto Conoceindo fans the Ladybug como yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amino para Miraculous Ladybug [App]  2020-4-9 13:40

    Is the best android game ever ❤

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386