Read parenting baby reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all parenting baby reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Boy, Girl, Other? Come on let's obtain real. Modern families... What's modern about what you're presenting? The ideas behind this application were solid, but unfortunately, I'll be deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    a lot of of the options that came up in my zone were totally inappropriate for children. I know a lot of of the restaurants listed as family friendly totally aren't, and the parks had personal farms and even a Stewart's gas station listed. Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    amazing idea... still needs some work. Because we are not in a major metro area, I didn't expect anything local to be on the app. I was surprised that there were actually local parks listed, although not all of them. The lists from the categories were great, just incomplete. Look forward to improvements and more locations to be added!

    0  


    Add your opinion on parenting baby or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Love all the info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    So much of the data was out of date that it was basically useless. Amazing idea though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Winnie is an interesting application for discussing children and their care, and for exploring your own town or one you may be visiting! Super helpful for any parents or caregivers <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    There are a ton of shill 5-star reviews from 3/20/2017-3/22/2017. When I used it, it didn't seem very useful - everything was very generic. Google locations has more complete information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Don't really care to have a discussion feed with strangers that aren't local to my area. Should create that optional. Don't see the difference between this and just searching Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Thought this would only present local locations and things. I don't need to hear what NY or WA moms like to do when I live in NC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I used this application because i m not amazing with children & i wish to know what is best for my children's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    sangat membantu utk org tua baru. tidak hanya ibu, ayah jg bisa mendapat manfaat dr apps ini

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    execllent for the fresh mommy & soon to be mom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    nice to discuss and people need info for pregnancy and baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    very amazing application for pregnancy mom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Lots of resources for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love this application for finding parks to stop at during street trips. I am often the one writing the first reviews but hopefully more people will use it and leave useful reviews and images which will greatly improve the effectiveness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Super helpful and useful tool for parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Shouldn't let people to add their houses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Went to submit my postal code and didn't recognize it😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Tried to sign up using Fb and it said it couldn't be processed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    I love this app. Very helpful for a first time mom like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    very helpful.i loce this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    very helpful specially to all those moms na newbie yung sharing ng idea at karanasan. tumbs up to this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    banyak sekali faedah yang bisa di dapat, terima kasih untuk apk ini 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    So helpings for obtain info about baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    thank u for creating this apps!very helpful to all of moms like me! amazing job! Godbless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    I like this application ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    very helpful po para sa first time mommy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    its amazing for a fresh mom like me😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Best application for mommies out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It takes a small getting used to, to navigate, but all in all it's a amazing app, with alot of info. It doesn't necessarily contain everything available, but I understand this is a fresh App. So it may take a small bit to modernize everything. Something I would suggest is to have a section devoted to toddlers, & indicating what locations have changing table available to dads or other male care givers, as those can be hard to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It is beautiful horrible. It didn't even list major attractions for the children like the local zoo but said that the cos receiving home was a preschool? Inaccurate and unhelpful. Amazing idea but badly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing application for parents. Useful for exploring locations with your children and connecting with other parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It would be amazing if there were www services added to the locations listed so we can check them out from your application rather than toggling to a various application like google for example to search more info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Seems beautiful amazing except its not very up-to-date. There are locations on here that closed years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Three activities immediately came up that were super inappropriate listed as "theme parks" ... Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Uninstalling. I don't wish to know about all the obvious main attractions in the huge town 40 mins away from me. My little city DOES have several activities for kids, and not ever one of them is included. Sorry, not driving 40 mins and paying hundreds of dollars at a them park every time I wish to do something with my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It does have allot of info, however I would like to suggest a method to submit areas that are not on the application and submit updated information on areas such as closures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    the app still unstable. fix it soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    amazing app, very informative and highly recommended. 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    it's very helpful for me.. thanks for this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Nice, marami kang matutotonan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    super helpful for me as a first time mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    thank yoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's perfect at what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It is ok. Amazing idea though! I want there was a section where local parents could suggest locations to add to the near me sections. It would also be amazing if you could search out local events that are child friendly like festivals, parades, concerts, and other events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Work in progress. Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Beautiful uninformative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing idea but not well implemented. I don't wish to have discussions with non locals, and the locations where they say there's parks, there are no parks. Definitely needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing application for parents. Was very helpful to search child friendly locations when my nephew was in town!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Do you search the application simple to use?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    How to register for the first time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Very helpful❤️❤️ super like.. Parang mas gusto ko tumambay sa apps nato kesa sa fb.. Dami mo matutunan at di lang un nakakapag earn kapa ng points.. Wow na wow to sakin.. Highly recommended tong apps nato lalo sa mga mommies jan at sa maggng mommy palang..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    super love it... nakaka communicate kami ng mga kapwa mommies ☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Best application ever. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Sana po mas marami pang item ang maredeem namin.. Thankie and Godbless po asian parent.. 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    tempat share yg bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    very helpful for mom like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    amazing forum platform for mothers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    madami kng matutunan 😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    im enjoying the application so far😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    nice group for mother and kid and parenting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Nothing for my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not much activity in the town I live in, but it's a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    So far I like it - but one addition that would be INCREDIBLY helpful is instead of just "changing tables" if it specified if they were in both bathrooms or only the women's. My husband is frequently frustrated when he takes our kid out and has to find out somewhere he can change him. On several occasions he's just had to go change him in the car. It was one of the things I was really hoping this application had when downloading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Finding things and locations around our zone is near impossible. There should be a better find engine for that. I just got frustrated and uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Tell me something i dont know... this application doesnt even pick up the gymborees in the area. amazing idea but of zero use in your local area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing source of hidden gems and tip for moms and dads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I think when you wish to review a put and wish to type it, you should be able to type your own place, not just the few suggestions that pop up. How will you learn and share fresh locations that are not listed? Needs to be an begin suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I think this apps support me to learn about parenting experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    I learned a lot, and it really helps me take care of my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Hi, i just downloaded the application and is hust stuck at the login page. its showing that i Already login but thats it. i can't access abything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Why I can't proceed to the next step after entering my due date? 😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    feeling just im in right put 🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    banyak informasi yg bermanfaat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Nice App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    amazing app for mom n children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    disappointed. (samsung galaxy note 9.)as a fresh mom, I researched for a reliable application to support track everything. I have used the ovia pregnancy application and it has worked amazing so far, so I thought this one would be just as good. it worked amazing the first night. since then, it has not been saving any of the tracking options. it keeps throwing and error 400 code. this has been very frustrating to have to manually enter all information (if you can remember it) every time. my rating will go up when this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    I love the Ovia apps. They a lot of amazing information, as well as making it simple to track habits and milestones. I used the pregnancy application and now am using the parenting app. i highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    I used the pregnancy application and now the parenting app. Both apps respond questions without me having to look up answers. Its like when I begin the application what Im feeling or experiencing is right at my fingertips. I love these apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    This application has been super helpful with keeping up with all the information on my growing baby. Makes baby books and doctor's appointments a breeze to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    ive used it with both children now 2 and 6m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    love all the useful info provided by this app! very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderPass: Baby Development, Health & Parenting [App]  2020-1-31 21:8

    Guys , this is one of the best application for babies i have come across , they tutorial you for everything , they have 1200+ activities for children to engage and play , all the activities are so beautiful and useful for children development , you don't have to think just discover kinderpass and you a will obtain what you need , thumbs up for this awesome app, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderPass: Baby Development, Health & Parenting [App]  2020-1-31 21:8

    Love the UI and the content both. Best combination of simplicity and effectiveness in my opinion. An absolute must for any parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderPass: Baby Development, Health & Parenting [App]  2020-1-31 21:8

    I have been using it for my two children since 3 months. Earlier used website, application is more convenient and simple to use and to hold track of all past activities done with my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderPass: Baby Development, Health & Parenting [App]  2020-1-31 21:8

    Unbelievable app. I love it because it explains scientific reason behind each activity on why it needs to done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderPass: Baby Development, Health & Parenting [App]  2020-1-31 21:8

    Love this app. Everyday activities created for my baby based on his growth requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderPass: Baby Development, Health & Parenting [App]  2020-1-31 21:8

    Best thing for my baby. Being a busy parent it gives me sort of peace of mind thinking im doing something worthwhile daily to boost my baby's development. Simple daily activities are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderPass: Baby Development, Health & Parenting [App]  2020-1-31 21:8

    The application not only is user friendly and interactive but also ensures we obtain an array of links n relevant material that saves me time and also is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    all info that you need in one app. it is amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    Please add features to track pumping sessions (time and amount), solid meal feedings (food type and amount), track spitup/reflux episodes and medications log.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    Love love love this app. Full of useful info and amazing how it sends articles to read as bub grows. Also love the tracking part so I can hold an eye on sleep and feeding patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    Best application utill now it helped me in my pregnancy now in in parenting too. m thankfull to such application having loads of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    This application has gotten me from pregnancy to first time momhood, its been a real life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    Very useful and interesting info for the stages your baby is in. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ovia Parenting: Newborn & Baby Tracker [App]  2019-4-8 21:31

    I looooove this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386