parenting baby Reviews & Opinions


Submit parenting baby review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Boy, Girl, Other? Come on let's obtain real. Modern families... What's modern about what you're presenting? The ideas behind this application were solid, but unfortunately, I'll be deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's perfect at what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Lots of resources for parents.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on parenting baby or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch parenting baby video reviews and related movies:

    See Preparing for Your Newborn - Parenting U - Children's Hospital & Medical Center on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Parenting Skills : How to Stimulate Cognitive Development in Infants on youtube.

     related image

    See Use this Method to Get Your Child to Listen and Behave on youtube.

     related image

    See Parenting U - Newborn Care on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Parenting Skills : How to Calm a Hyperactive Baby on youtube.

     related image

    See Caring For Your Newborn on youtube.

     related image

    See Parenting and Infant Care | How to Burp a Baby | Woman's Hospital | Baton Rouge, La. on youtube.

     related image

    See NEWBORN BABY HACKS! Tips & Tricks for First Time Moms! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Nothing for my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It takes a small getting used to, to navigate, but all in all it's a amazing app, with alot of info. It doesn't necessarily contain everything available, but I understand this is a fresh App. So it may take a small bit to modernize everything. Something I would suggest is to have a section devoted to toddlers, & indicating what locations have changing table available to dads or other male care givers, as those can be hard to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    a lot of of the options that came up in my zone were totally inappropriate for children. I know a lot of of the restaurants listed as family friendly totally aren't, and the parks had personal farms and even a Stewart's gas station listed. Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It is beautiful horrible. It didn't even list major attractions for the children like the local zoo but said that the cos receiving home was a preschool? Inaccurate and unhelpful. Amazing idea but badly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    amazing idea... still needs some work. Because we are not in a major metro area, I didn't expect anything local to be on the app. I was surprised that there were actually local parks listed, although not all of them. The lists from the categories were great, just incomplete. Look forward to improvements and more locations to be added!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It is ok. Amazing idea though! I want there was a section where local parents could suggest locations to add to the near me sections. It would also be amazing if you could search out local events that are child friendly like festivals, parades, concerts, and other events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love this application for finding parks to stop at during street trips. I am often the one writing the first reviews but hopefully more people will use it and leave useful reviews and images which will greatly improve the effectiveness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not much activity in the town I live in, but it's a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing application for parents. Useful for exploring locations with your children and connecting with other parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Love all the info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Work in progress. Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    So far I like it - but one addition that would be INCREDIBLY helpful is instead of just "changing tables" if it specified if they were in both bathrooms or only the women's. My husband is frequently frustrated when he takes our kid out and has to find out somewhere he can change him. On several occasions he's just had to go change him in the car. It was one of the things I was really hoping this application had when downloading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Finding things and locations around our zone is near impossible. There should be a better find engine for that. I just got frustrated and uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It would be amazing if there were www services added to the locations listed so we can check them out from your application rather than toggling to a various application like google for example to search more info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    So much of the data was out of date that it was basically useless. Amazing idea though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Winnie is an interesting application for discussing children and their care, and for exploring your own town or one you may be visiting! Super helpful for any parents or caregivers <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Seems beautiful amazing except its not very up-to-date. There are locations on here that closed years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Tell me something i dont know... this application doesnt even pick up the gymborees in the area. amazing idea but of zero use in your local area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Three activities immediately came up that were super inappropriate listed as "theme parks" ... Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing source of hidden gems and tip for moms and dads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Super helpful and useful tool for parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Beautiful uninformative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    There are a ton of shill 5-star reviews from 3/20/2017-3/22/2017. When I used it, it didn't seem very useful - everything was very generic. Google locations has more complete information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Uninstalling. I don't wish to know about all the obvious main attractions in the huge town 40 mins away from me. My little city DOES have several activities for kids, and not ever one of them is included. Sorry, not driving 40 mins and paying hundreds of dollars at a them park every time I wish to do something with my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I think when you wish to review a put and wish to type it, you should be able to type your own place, not just the few suggestions that pop up. How will you learn and share fresh locations that are not listed? Needs to be an begin suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Shouldn't let people to add their houses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing idea but not well implemented. I don't wish to have discussions with non locals, and the locations where they say there's parks, there are no parks. Definitely needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Don't really care to have a discussion feed with strangers that aren't local to my area. Should create that optional. Don't see the difference between this and just searching Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Thought this would only present local locations and things. I don't need to hear what NY or WA moms like to do when I live in NC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It does have allot of info, however I would like to suggest a method to submit areas that are not on the application and submit updated information on areas such as closures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I think this apps support me to learn about parenting experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Went to submit my postal code and didn't recognize it๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing application for parents. Was very helpful to search child friendly locations when my nephew was in town!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I used this application because i m not amazing with children & i wish to know what is best for my children's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Tried to sign up using Fb and it said it couldn't be processed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Do you search the application simple to use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Baby's Brain review [App]  2018-11-25 13:6

    Unbelievable and crucial information to place into use as a parent. Thank u Nathan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Baby's Brain review [App]  2018-11-25 13:6

    A gold mine of information. And so simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Looks amazing for infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Can't actually do anything unless you pay. Nothing but a giant ad telling you what the application can do if you pay. No examples either or trial so waste of time. No functionality from the main screen and even the close button didn't work. I'm not buying an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love it for my selfe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜but I think my baby will love it even a baby with a 14 month๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My son loves it but then after 3 days cant begin any of them but one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby seemed to have fun playing the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My 2 month old cries when i turn it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby is 7 weeks old and I know he'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    What about the no screen before 2years old official recommendation? :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Its a really amazing application my daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This is literally the only application I have ever paid for and it is 100% worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Superb app, it activates infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It is very very helpfull application for both parents and baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Really amazing for infants and toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Definitely stimulates my baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My grandbaby loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My son loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This application is not free! After 7 days they create you watch videos or pay to make batter to the better ver to play the game. I read other reviews saying the same thing and the application responded with emailing them so they'd support them unblock the videos. I emailed them and they said they'd give me a discount on the better version. How do you decide who you'll support bypass the BS and who you'll just give a discount to, idk? Don't waste your time with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Trying to begin it and it won't allow me. Didn't obtain my 7 day free trial to see if it's worth buying. Watched a video and still didn't begin any of the games. Tapped multiple times two thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My 5 month old loves this application and that is the ONLY reason I'm keeping it. I wanted to buy the application that says $1.99 but when I click on buy it says $2.15 and only unlocks two activities. Also what is the purpose of pouring promo code oon there off there's no method to obtain one? For that reason I gave the application 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Superb Application !! A must have application for children. they love it very much. Interesting & learning playthings for babies. Its not entirely free, but you can create it free by watching a 15-30 seconds video. Amazing work developers. Everyone should test this application (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's really excellent application for baby. I like its feature very much. It's have lots of things for baby fun. It's work smoothly. I am recommend this application to my all of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    There should be some clarity on the trail period. Not free. But, my son loves it. So mommy is happy with it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not a amazing app. Lots of bugs and problems. DO NOT PAY FOR THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby loves to play it but constantly hits the back button. How do you create a android game for babies that doesn't have a screen lock???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not worth because better apps are available with less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Poor app, i have a lot of problem with this app. I experience a not good performance from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I have a nephew, he's 5 years old and he loves this app, this application makes him satisfied so much. I'm planning to buy this application for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I have just installed this awesome application ..... It is very useful with its amazing features .... This is a very amazing application for the parents who have babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I thought this was free but by the time we got round to using it you had to pay to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I wish to have this happen I'm 8 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is a very grateful method to teach babies my son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is a excellent application for baby. It has lots of things for baby's fun. It works smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its amazing application . I like and love it very much . it really support for pass time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Money pirate didn't gave rewards for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    To a lot of ad's for a baby android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    You have to pay for the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Amazing android game my 6 month old loves it! Granny luvs it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    I learned a lot, and it really helps me take care of my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    I love this app. Very helpful for a first time mom like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    How to register for the first time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    very helpful.i loce this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Very helpfulโค๏ธโค๏ธ super like.. Parang mas gusto ko tumambay sa apps nato kesa sa fb.. Dami mo matutunan at di lang un nakakapag earn kapa ng points.. Wow na wow to sakin.. Highly recommended tong apps nato lalo sa mga mommies jan at sa maggng mommy palang..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    very helpful specially to all those moms na newbie yung sharing ng idea at karanasan. tumbs up to this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Hi, i just downloaded the application and is hust stuck at the login page. its showing that i Already login but thats it. i can't access abything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    the app still unstable. fix it soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    sangat membantu utk org tua baru. tidak hanya ibu, ayah jg bisa mendapat manfaat dr apps ini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    super love it... nakaka communicate kami ng mga kapwa mommies โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    banyak sekali faedah yang bisa di dapat, terima kasih untuk apk ini ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    So helpings for obtain info about baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Why I can't proceed to the next step after entering my due date? ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    amazing app, very informative and highly recommended. 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motherhood, Parenting & Baby Guide review [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Best application ever. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Sana po mas marami pang item ang maredeem namin.. Thankie and Godbless po asian parent.. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter