Read park national bank phone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all park national bank phone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It no longer works. It will not allow you log in. No application update. Please save the canned response i see on all the other reviews, just address the issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    is there a penalty for having $0 in your account?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    A lot of people on here are complaining about reliability problems which is in fact event to me. Even on a Google pixel XL on Android device 8.1 there are a few problems I've experienced like getting an error for not having network connection. Or when I recently changed the limit to a card and now it will not let me to view cards. But my largest pet peeve. Is how you can't log in with fingerprint.

    0  


    Add your opinion on park national bank phone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I've used this application for a few years and it worked fine. Now I can only see how much is on my account. I can't look at my transactions. Please fix this glitch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application was fantastic, then I updated my phone to 6.20. Application is now just a waste of space, considering I can no longer access my account. I even uninstalled and re-downloaded the app. It's horribly out of date, I think the latest modernize was August 31, 2015? Fresh means fresh incompatibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Will not begin save every once in a long while. I travel a lot and this application was very helpful but now since not working like it should, it really isn't worth the time to test to use. Please fix whatever is wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love the app!! Still working on the mobile deposit mishap with my phone.. Hope its fixed soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Rarely works properly this application just sucks if u ever obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application now sucks. Dates are always wrong and acc balances arent correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Simple to use and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Isint working on Nexus 5 since fresh was installed. It should adapt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application needs a large overhaul!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application worked amazing when I first installed. Now, for some reason, the camera screen is black when I test to take a picture to deposit a check. I used this feature once or twice before without problem and the app, to my knowledge, has not updated. I have tried rebooting my phone, uninstalling and reinstalling the application and I'm still having the same problem. I'm wondering if it has something to do with the fresh jelly bean firmware (which is complete garbage imo). Other than that, application is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Needs some improvement. Picture deposit worked one time. Will not let 2nd picture of the back of the check to be taken before reverting back to the previous screen. Useful for checking acc balance and transfers, but the reason I wanted the application was so I didn't have to visit the bank to deposit checks. Fix please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I have an HTC Amaze and for some reason the picture deposit part doesn't work :( Other than that, amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Refuses to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    No longer works. Says system error. Should have never updated. Worked fine before this version. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I need to reinstall a lot. How do I fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I hate how you can't add payees for your bills in the app. Also when something gets with a check through the application it doesnt present its a scheduled payment or present pending until the utility company cashes the check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application used to work. But it is not showing latest transactions and my balances are not up to date. Uninstalling and the reloading, maybe that will support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to be great. Now it crashes when you test to transfer funds. Please fix......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It was a amazing app, but when my phone updated the application crashed. I'm going to delete and test to reinstall to see if it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love this application but it no longer works for me after updating to Android device 6.0.1. Application needs to be updated to be compatible with recent android device release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Gives system error when I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    application says "call 1-800.... can not verify every few times I test to use the application and I have uninstall and reinstall. getting irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Use it a lot when I'm on the street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Finally got a pnb banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This is terrible. I can't obtain it to work half the time and when it does can't even go back, it will only allow you exit. I can't access the classic website from my phone and this application is no support what so ever. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Working perfectly after most latest update. Galaxy S3 running KitKat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Deposit doesn't work. And there is no decimal point. How do you forget to contain a decimal point in a banking app? Probably be five stars if these are addressed. If not it's beautiful useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The globe class service I've come to expect from Park National Bank took another amazing stride forward in the form of this app. I can now see my balances, transfer funds, bills, deposit bills and more, all with amazing ease. My only regret is that I can't give it a higher rating. Thanks Park!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This seems to be a nice application that is simple to use and designed well, but the Image deposit does not work on my Galaxy S 2(SPH-D710) with Android device 4.1.2. Which is sad because it is the main reason I installed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    My only complaint is the application has problem recognizing huge size checks. It won't recognize the amount correctly. Little checks work fine. Other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love it! So much easier to do my banking without having to run to the bank. You can even deposit checks into your bank now with the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Idk how to use this , whats my access I.d.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Usually successful with this app. If I am having problem a phone call to PNB almost always solves the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Most of the time when I test to login it just spins so I can't check anything on my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It worked well for awhile and now all I obtain is system error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to work, it is useless now. Update, still sucks. My 14 yr old recently made an application that is more useful than this one. And customer service is even worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Whenever I test to transfer funds the application crashes. And as far as I can tell, everything else works okay. Droid turbo 2 is the device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Updated to 6.0.1 and now all I obtain is an error message. I can no longer log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to work. Havent been able to log into my acc since modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Not working since marshmallow update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Great, convenient app. Can't obtain it to begin though after upgrading to Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Still having alot of problems depositing checks. Since I live out of state now this is a large problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I had this application a while back and deleted it because I could never obtain it to work, I just recently thought it was a amazing idea to it again. It does now actually allow me log in but if I other tabs it says system error exit app.. And I think it would be better if, I could actually see my checks photos and if it would present the pending transactions and then the posted transactions. It would create everthing so much easier!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Same problems as others. Won't deposit anything. Won't take a picture of the back of my check or sits validating forever. Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    If I could give 0 stars I would! I go through all the steps and when it asks me to take a picture of the front of the check it's nothing but a black screen! Frustrating! I've been having this issue for months! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application closes the picture taking process over and over, and gets stuck at validating when trying to do a deposit. Some days I go through this process so a lot of times it makes me wish to throw my phone....plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I ONLY downloaded this for deposits. I have the same issue that a user had back in September... that is a long time to fix a bug...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This fresh application is amazing..can't believe I can do all my banking from this...thanks Park

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    No decimal point on galaxy s4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Closing my acc with park national. This failure of an application has caused me to a lot of problems with my account. I suggest other park national bank customers to go to a bigger bank such as chase. If you wish a functioning bank application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love ur bank. How a lot of other sheeple can say that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application will work 2 out of the 5 times I begin it. When checking balances it consistently spins without result. Cannot check balances or transfer funds on the spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Wont allow me sign in. I log in and just sits at a securely logging in never does it log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    My private info -- quick, simple & accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Easy app, transfers are instantaneous. Works fairly well with one caveat. The fresh check deposit camera feature is a pain. Instead of letting you take the image it does it automatically. It's always capturing blurry, half focused pictures and I have to hold retaking them. It uses the flash automatically too. Was better before they updated it. I am using an older phone (Nexus 6) and my camera isn't the fastest, maybe that's part of the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Acc alerts are broken, keep force close when application tries to alert me daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    System error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I can no longer deposit checks using this app.... I use an Android device Galaxy S5 and the camera won't focus any longer to take a picture of the check, even in amazing lighting! Please fix the camera settings like the old ver so it'll focus on checks for depositing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application randomly decides not to let me to log into my account, which is amazing when I am trying to check my balance before making a purchase. Works maybe half the time. Don't rely on this when you need it...probably won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This was a amazing app. Not it won't even begin since you updated it. Not amazing for customer service. UPDATE**** The application is working now. Thank you for answering my emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Since they pushed the updates i can no longer obtain into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Unusable on Android device marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Modernize is required to work with fresh android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Before the update, this application was very useful. Ever since the modernize I can only enter the application once after logging in. I then have to delete the application if I wish to obtain into it again. Please fix this. I will give it 5 stars when it is working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love it! But that is a rarity lately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Having problems depositing checks. Everything else works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Convenient for checking balance, deposits, etc. , especially in lousy weather & you don't have a car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I can compare this application to Chase and this application is awful! Closes 3-6 times before I am done reviewing or making a transaction. Lags bad. Screen consistency freezers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I am not able to use the check deposit feature on my Samsung Galaxy tab 2. It will not allow me take a picture and the key pad does not display a decimal point. It works amazing on my droid razr hd though. I over all like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Thank you Park National Bank for making all my banking needs simple and at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    5-Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Hasn't worked for 2 weeks, nobody knows why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    General use with application is overall good, but the push notifications and alerts suck. I'm getting tired of only getting alert notifications of overwithdrawl of my acc once its convenient for you guys to charge me a fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Frequently have problem getting in the app. i have agood signal and it just spins and I can't obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Works amazing still have issues sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application helped me out huge time when I had my latest acc with century national bank it's amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to be able to take screenshots. Application no longer allows this. Need to bring back this feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Constant crashes, takes forever to modernize acc balances and acc activity, test and create a deposit the camera won't focus on the check within the application yet I can jump to my standard camera application and see the check crystal clear, after 10 mins of trying to obtain the camera to focus and manage to, the application thinks the picture isn't amazing enough and makes me do it again. Not good application by a frankly not good bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application was much improved with fresh version, but now doesn't work on Android device 6.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Please fix this. Unusable on phones... Was amazing before updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    My phone updated, and cannot use the application at all now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Awful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    works as it should , more convenient then going through the browser , amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Have had more problems trying to deposit checks. Number pad does not work ...and I have to take pictures multiple times to obtain them accepted...I am using an S5 , Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Just uninstalled and reinstalled the application and mobile check deposit now works. Changed to 5 star as the application now does all that I require of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I can view my current balance in pinch! Extremely useful, especially since I primarily online. My paychecks deposit without issues and as a my paychecks are from Park, no waiting to clear! I take the pic and hit deposit and viola! My is there. Best decision I ever created was to choose Park as my bank. Lenovo iDea Pad, works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Camera feature for deposit hasn't worked for me either. Everything else I've used seems fine. Modernize to fix problem soon would be nice. HTC Thunderbolt running ICS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I will be deleting this. It will allow me place in the access ID, but when I touch the password spot, the key pad goes away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Their www service simplified and faster basically. The only improvement I can think of immediately is allow the application be stored on the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Does not work on Android device n within 7 months this application will be outdated and I can't even view my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The mobile application works much better than using the browser on my intelligent phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyscraper National Park []  2020-1-16 22:48

    I knew, never having heard of Hayden, that I would like "Skyscraper National Park" when I saw the cover ally. I have picked a lot of a record that way, and any football bettor would wish a system that has worked as well as it has. It didn't damage that the reviews were positive and the man's recording technique so, well, not special but let's say unusual. One can see -- actually see and hear -- why Neil Young would be attracted to him; one might also wonder why Neil wouldn't hate the guy. There aren't too a lot of people who could bring off Young's acoustic-ballad atmosphere and intentionally-off production like Hayden does. (Hayden, as in Valley, as in Yellowstone. And the title too. I knew I would like this record.) He even has the voice down. No, it's not a Neil Young imitation, but he has Neil's knack for coaxing the profound truth out of easy lyrics with spot-on inflection. But back to that cover. Only having seen the moose, I was psyched. When I saw the bear on the back, I thought, include your enthusiasm, you have neighbors. And imagine when I felt the fiberboard packaging. One can see, hear AND feel why Neil Young might like this guy. He is so not about slick, that's for sure. If nothing else, it is my alltiime favorite CD en I opened the pack and read the lyrics to "Dynamite Walls." I didn't know they were that at that moment, but when I heard they were, well, "DW" became my co-favorite on the record with "Street Car." "Tea Pad" rounds out my top three, with "Long Method Down" and "Bass Song" second tier. I suspect the others will grow on me.And I expect to be playing this one a lot on gray raw days like today. For a long time. It's not perfect. And I think I like that.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386