Read park tool polylube 1000 bicycle grease reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all park tool polylube 1000 bicycle grease reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    I am very happy with this Park Tool. It is very amazing quality and it fit just perfectly on my fresh Presta tubes! I don't mind spending a small more for Park Tools, because I believe in quality, the first time, when I tools for my bike. I have always been very happy and happy with other Park Tools that I have purchased. Hold up the amazing work on all your products; I can always count on you for the best quality! Be blessed: Messianic Rabbi David H. Winer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    I use this tool on my 2014 Trek Remedy 8 with Bontrager TLR stems. When I switched to tubeless and required a stem removal tool I began searching for options. Having purchased a Park Tool kit already and having been impressed with the quality of their tools, I decided to go with this one despite the slightly less-expensive offerings. Everything must match, after all! :) It is a quality piece and works well. The tool engages positively in the stem and requires very small effort to turn it. While I have no experience with other tools, I believe it is worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Quality matters. I only need to break a couple chains to replace chains on 2 bikes, so I figured a $5 Walmart breaker would be fine...... wrong. The pin never lined up right and the breaker broke before it even broke one chain. Frustrated, I skipped the generic, cheaper Amazon offerings and went straight to Park e pin lined up on the chain perfectly and with just a small bit of elbow grease, it pushed the chain pin out and broke the chain. It worked amazing and feels much sturdier than the junk I tried to use previously. Sometimes you obtain what you for.

    0  


    Add your opinion on park tool polylube 1000 bicycle grease or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've never messed with bike chain before. I don't know if it should normally be really simple to break bike chain. I the additional for this park tool because cheaper tools had dodgy reviews. With this tool, I popped the pins out of somewhat rusty and stretched chain of unknown age. Not like butter, but not hard either. It'd be hard to wreck a chain with this tool, I think; and I think it'd take outright abuse to break the tool. Maybe I should have bought the tool? This is probably better than I need as a casual urban rider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    Like all things that have Park Tool stamped on, this tool is method over priced. Consider you could use a pair of pliers in a pinch. But it is essential if you ride tubeless or use Continental tubes (what's the point of removable valve cores for tube anyway, I don't obtain it, not like you will place sealant into the tube anyway). This tool helps remove and tighten valve cores easier, but it is little and tends to obtain lost in crowded toolboxes. [email protected]#$%! has a put that I can hook to my key ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    I use this tool on my 2014 Trek Remedy 8 with Bontrager TLR stems. When I switched to tubeless and required a stem removal tool I began searching for options. Having purchased a Park Tool kit already and having been impressed with the quality of their tools, I decided to go with this one despite the slightly less-expensive offerings. Everything must match, after all! :) It is a quality piece and works well. The tool engages positively in the stem and requires very small effort to turn it. While I have no experience with other tools, I believe it is worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Not the most necessary of gizmos to have in your bike tool collection, but a useful device nonetheless. I use Lezyne pumps with their screw on fitting for Presta and Schrader valves as I tended to destroy presta valves with my old Zefal (SKS) Husky and HP frame pumps. The trade off is that with the Lezyne screw on fitting, Presta valves can end up backing out of the stem when unscrewing the pump fitting. Bit amusing to see the valve assembly shoot out of the fitting, but not of benefit when in a rush. I know I can and have used needle nose pliers for tightening the valve assembly, but love my tools and knew the pliers would cause damage, so I figured why not this not so expensive Park tool. Plus it is rather works as it is supposed to on removable Presta fittings. Have not had need for the Schrader fitting, so I cannot feedback on the reverse end, nor the threaded notch in the middle (to chase, or cleanup, the threads on the stem). It makes for simple tightening, and no more flying valves. Not all Presta tubes have removable valves from what I read on Gore's interwebs. Schwalbe tubes appear to have them and they are what I commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    I bought this to replace the core in one of my tubless Mavic valve stems which broke. Unfortunately that particular one was not replaceable. I did try it on the fresh valve stem I purchased and it worked fine. I [email protected]#$%! had some sort of hole for a key ring or clip or something, Small tools like this always go missing in my tool box or bike bag. I may epxy a powerful magnet to it and stick it to my fridge or something. Other than that it's a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought this to use after the chain broke on the wife's bike and decided that I didn't wish to go on any more five and a half mile hikes with her bike. So I required a chain breaker that would fit in my package and that would work more than once.When I got this tool I was a small apprehensive because it was so little so I immediately tried it on my replacement chain. I couldn't obtain a pin out of it with a punch and huge brass hammer so I wasn't sure that this tool was going to work. This thing just pushed the pin right out.I tried it on a few more links and on the old chain and it just worked perfect. You obtain a lot of leverage with this tool so you don't need a long lever to twist. It is because of the fine threads on the punch which generate a lot of is is typical of Park Tools, a high quality well engineered tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    If you do not understand Valve Cores this is a MUST Tool to have ! You need this to check the Tightness of your Valve Cores every so often, and at time if you have a flat - the Tire may not be damaged but the Valve Core is !This Tool is simple to use and very dependable. I hold it with me along with additional Valve Cores when I ride !A must Tool to have - it is that critical . I am so glad I have this Tool by Park Tool ! Richard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    Who doesn't like "blue" tools? Park builds very high quality tools, and you will a premium for them. Amazing tools are not cheap, and there is a reason for that....build quality means the tool should latest for almost ever. If you wish tools, elsewhere. You wish tools that stand up to the try of time, tools like Park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    I bought this to replace the core in one of my tubless Mavic valve stems which broke. Unfortunately that particular one was not replaceable. I did try it on the fresh valve stem I purchased and it worked fine. I [email protected]#$%! had some sort of hole for a key ring or clip or something, Small tools like this always go missing in my tool box or bike bag. I may epxy a powerful magnet to it and stick it to my fridge or something. Other than that it's a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Work in a bike part time, and just to be various I ordered the Stans tool which does the same thing but is longer and lacks the center slot. For home I ordered the Park and will hold it there, as we use a lot of Park tools in the and I am a small more OCD about my tools than some, so a lot of items I use are my own and I lock them up when I am not at work, would not like to loose or use and abused tool like this. As part of our service when we a fresh bike, we place sealant in the tubes, so it is used a lot. Presta valves are more fragile than the Schrader so it is not a poor idea to have additional cores and a tool to with them as well. I would suggest using Q-tubes or others that have replaceable cores if you are inclined to seal your own tubes that use presta valves, and this tool is as amazing as it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    I had a couple of tubes whose valve cores had come a bit loose. It’s possible to tighten them without unique tools but this “remover” makes that task much easier especially with Schrader valves. I hold this little tool in the same little pouch with my SKS pressure gauge. I probably won’t use it often since I don’t run tubeless or additives but it’s a true convenience when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've been riding for years, but I don't really know the first thing about bike maintenance. Well, now that I've been reading up I do, and it sounds like there is a lot I have been neglecting over the latest few thousand miles. I guess that speaks to the build quality of Trek. Anyway. Latest month I went through a beautiful huge overhaul, replacing beautiful much all of the necessary components: shift and brake cables, cassette, chain, and possibly the most important: bar tape.I do _all_ of my own automotive repair so I elected to the tools to do the bike work myself as I plan to ride for years to come. I purchased a Shimano chain which necessitates a chain tool of this variety. Some chains use a master link which can be installed/removed with pliers; but Shimano uses a 'master pin' meaning they ship the chain as an opened loop (just a length of chain), and to close the loop you use this tool to press the pin to connect the ends together. The tool works amazing for this purpose; its small, sturdy, simple to use, and contains instructions. My only minor complaint is that the tool doesn't contain a notch or lever of some sort to break off the remaining chain nub that MUST be removed before the chain can use. It would be quite difficult to fix a chain on a ride without an extra tool in your bag. Overall though, I'm very happy with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    In the end it did the job nicely of breaking a fresh chain to size it down to the proper length. But I couldn't do it barehanded as people seem to be easily doing in videos I watch online. I had to keep one part of the tool in some pliers and grab the turning part in another set of pliers for additional leverage and apply a lot of torque, it then worked with no problems. I don't think I could use it without pliers. I am not super powerful but not a weakling either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    If you do not understand Valve Cores this is a MUST Tool to have ! You need this to check the Tightness of your Valve Cores every so often, and at time if you have a flat - the Tire may not be damaged but the Valve Core is !This Tool is simple to use and very dependable. I hold it with me along with additional Valve Cores when I ride !A must Tool to have - it is that critical . I am so glad I have this Tool by Park Tool ! Richard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Unless I lose it, I should never need another valve core tool. It's not super light, but it's another well created tool by a very reputable wad amazing for my first tubeless setup, and I found several of my butyl tubes had loose valves. It can be argued that it's overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    Work in a bike part time, and just to be various I ordered the Stans tool which does the same thing but is longer and lacks the center slot. For home I ordered the Park and will hold it there, as we use a lot of Park tools in the and I am a small more OCD about my tools than some, so a lot of items I use are my own and I lock them up when I am not at work, would not like to loose or use and abused tool like this. As part of our service when we a fresh bike, we place sealant in the tubes, so it is used a lot. Presta valves are more fragile than the Schrader so it is not a poor idea to have additional cores and a tool to with them as well. I would suggest using Q-tubes or others that have replaceable cores if you are inclined to seal your own tubes that use presta valves, and this tool is as amazing as it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    I had a couple of tubes whose valve cores had come a bit loose. It’s possible to tighten them without unique tools but this “remover” makes that task much easier especially with Schrader valves. I hold this little tool in the same little pouch with my SKS pressure gauge. I probably won’t use it often since I don’t run tubeless or additives but it’s a true convenience when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Due to some of the negative reviews stating that the tool broke or didn't work at all I tested the tool out. I had two short lengths of chain links from a Shimano and Connex chain and broke, meaning removed the chain pins, both chains without a hitch. Holding the tool firmly makes all the difference. Once the tool was properly aligned (the removal pin was snug versus the chain pin) I placed my fingers around the V-section of the tool with my thumb over the top (as pictured). When I first tried the tool it didn't go well once I changed my grip it was EZ!Removing the pin takes some force so create sure that the bike chain is on the outside bracket when removing the pin and the inside bracket (closet to the handle) when installing a fresh pin.I ride gravel and there is nothing worse than breaking a chain on a trail on a forest service street and no bars on your phone. I have a little saddle bag that now holds this tool, a compact fast link tool, some various size fast links and a couple of chain pins. This tool fits perfectly in that bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This works perfectly, but it took a while before I realized that in to easily place the pins back in, I should not completely remove them in the first place.Push them out enough to separate the links, but leave about 1 mm of the pin still in the link so that you can easily [email protected]#$%! back in using the tool.If you do that, then life is much easier and this tool works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    Not the most necessary of gizmos to have in your bike tool collection, but a useful device nonetheless. I use Lezyne pumps with their screw on fitting for Presta and Schrader valves as I tended to destroy presta valves with my old Zefal (SKS) Husky and HP frame pumps. The trade off is that with the Lezyne screw on fitting, Presta valves can end up backing out of the stem when unscrewing the pump fitting. Bit amusing to see the valve assembly shoot out of the fitting, but not of benefit when in a rush. I know I can and have used needle nose pliers for tightening the valve assembly, but love my tools and knew the pliers would cause damage, so I figured why not this not so expensive Park tool. Plus it is rather works as it is supposed to on removable Presta fittings. Have not had need for the Schrader fitting, so I cannot feedback on the reverse end, nor the threaded notch in the middle (to chase, or cleanup, the threads on the stem). It makes for simple tightening, and no more flying valves. Not all Presta tubes have removable valves from what I read on Gore's interwebs. Schwalbe tubes appear to have them and they are what I commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    Unless I lose it, I should never need another valve core tool. It's not super light, but it's another well created tool by a very reputable wad amazing for my first tubeless setup, and I found several of my butyl tubes had loose valves. It can be argued that it's overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Like all things that have Park Tool stamped on, this tool is method over priced. Consider you could use a pair of pliers in a pinch. But it is essential if you ride tubeless or use Continental tubes (what's the point of removable valve cores for tube anyway, I don't obtain it, not like you will place sealant into the tube anyway). This tool helps remove and tighten valve cores easier, but it is little and tends to obtain lost in crowded toolboxes. [email protected]#$%! has a put that I can hook to my key ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    I am very happy with this Park Tool. It is very amazing quality and it fit just perfectly on my fresh Presta tubes! I don't mind spending a small more for Park Tools, because I believe in quality, the first time, when I tools for my bike. I have always been very happy and happy with other Park Tools that I have purchased. Hold up the amazing work on all your products; I can always count on you for the best quality! Be blessed: Messianic Rabbi David H. Winer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Who doesn't like "blue" tools? Park builds very high quality tools, and you will a premium for them. Amazing tools are not cheap, and there is a reason for that....build quality means the tool should latest for almost ever. If you wish tools, elsewhere. You wish tools that stand up to the try of time, tools like Park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is the excellent chain tool. It’s created of quality metal. It will stand up to everyday use, but it is little and light enough to place in your backpack for emergency use while riding.I admit I have a Crankbrothers multitool that has a built-in chain tool. However, after having to use the built-in chain tool once, I bought the Park CT-5 chain tool and glad I did. First the Park tool is easier to use and not push pins out unless you intend to (it has a guide). You can also loosen the reconnected link if it’s to tight from reassembly without having to use your hands to push and pull the chain; it just keeps you hands from getting greasy from chain lube.. dirt and mud okay, chain grease while riding not okay, especially when it gets in gloves and stains expensive riding gear...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This tool works 1000 times better than the Walmart tool created by Bell bicycle products, which broke the first time I used it. My chain was rusted solid from a vintage 1981 street bike that had been stored in a shed for almost 20 years. I initially had sprayed the chain with PB Blaster to obtain rid of the surface rust, and to loosen up the links somewhat before using the tools. The Park CT-5 Mini Chain Tool removed the pin in less than 5 seconds as I shouted out "YEAH! YEAH! YEAH!" as if I was singing to an old Beatles song on the radio. It will easily fix your chain no matter how old it is. Amazing Product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CT-5 Mini Bicycle Chain Tool []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Pressed out the pins on the old chain which was just starting to fail (half a link hanging), and then pressed out pins to shorten the fresh chain to fit, and pressed in the fresh master pin. Practicing on the old chain helped because I thought I was cranking on it too hard at first and was worried it was going to go crooked, but it takes a lot of force to push those pins out (good I guess).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This park tool lube is awesome! After using the Park Tool cleaning kit on my dads bike chain, I used this Bike lube and the chain was amazing again. Park Tool you always amaze me with your tools, cleaning kits, greases, stands etc. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    In the past, CL-1 came with a very little pinpoint tube that fits into the cap so that you can deliver a drop to each chain pin without smearing it over the rest of the chain. Now it comes with this cap that is like a ketchup's bottle and just smothers your chain with lube so that it attract dirt. I love the lube but miss the old delivery system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I went to use the lube today. I unscrewed the cap expecting a dropper type of nozzle but it’s just an opening. You either need to puncture a hole in the cap or pour the lube out on the chain. I’m sure the product works fine but the app leaves a lot to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    There are a lot of chain lube concepts and this one is the old go-to when I have the time. This is a synthetic blend, so it still does catch more dirt than a full synthetic. What I do [email protected]#$%! the chain swivels with this stuff. Then after a few days, hit the chain with a light coat of RemOil (aerosol Teflon). The combo works amazing for p there are better chain lubes. But unless you are a competitive racer or are doing a week+ bikepacking tour in poor weather, there is nothing wrong with this lube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've used this Park lube for as long as I remember and it's always performed well. I ride primarily in dry conditions. I haven't test dry lubes so nothing to compare against, just never felt the need to search a replacement. As others have stated, the fresh bottle applicator isn't as nice (precise) to use as the red tube on the old bottles, but then I'd eventually lose the red tube, so... Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I always come back to this lube...Works better than other products, consistent is like proper oil, and does not clump up in cold weather like that crap wax e cap allows you to adjust just how much flows out although it definitely needs a bit more cleaning even when you wipe off the excess, but handles dry and wet weather well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    You can trust Park Tools to create a amazing chain lube, and my mountain bike chain and gears sound quiet as a mouse on the trails. But I carry a certain amount of my supplies in my car, and I was really disappointed to search that the bottle leaked all over the floor mat, even with the top screwed tightly shut. Amazing product. Faulty packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Picked this up because a trusty bike mechanic warned me about the long term dangers of white lightening brand lube. This items seems beautiful amazing but hold in mind that despite a lid that let you to somewhat adjust the flow, a lot of lube comes out beautiful quickly so you'll probably need to wipe away the excess once you're done, especially if you're dealing with any kind of dirt or dust on your rides. Added a picture with a key for size comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The lube works great, but I don't like the packaging. It came with a longer applicator tip- not like the pictured easy cap. The hint is part of a cap and unscrews to let app through a little hole on the end. That part works fine. The entire cap did not fit tightly on the bottle and when it was in my toolbox during a trip, it leaked, losing about 10% of the oil. I investigated the cap and there was no position where it was leak if the bottle lies on its side. I later dropped the bottle from about 3 feet and the cap popped off and I lost about 60% of the original oil. I've used a few drops and only have about 30% of the bottle remaining! The old cap (as pictured as of the time of this review) was fine- the fresh one leaks.And all of this is after the original envelope arrived with a rip in the side and no bottle of lube in it! They shipped another one quickly and with no hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool CL-1 Synthetic Blend Bicycle Chain Lube with PTFE - 4 oz. Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    What can I say, chain lube is chain lube. But why Park Tool chin lube? I’ve been buying Park Tool products for over a decade and have never been allow down. Might as well hold the trend going. But seriously, any chain lube will obtain the job done. Wet chain lube, that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Grease is definitely the word! ... When my family (my mother, my brother, and I) went out on our traditional weekly "Movie Date Night" (as we so lovingly named it during that time) to see Grease at the Chicago Theater, "Thank God It's Friday" had been playing at the old State and Lake Theater right across the road from the CT. And me being a hopeless Donna Summer fanatic, naturally I'd wanted to see "TGIF" too, but it had to be Grease, first, because our tix were purchased in advance ... And also because we were only committed to one film at a time...sometimes. 😊 I was glad, however, that we got to see Grease, because I was in love with this movie by the time it ended. It was one of my most cherished childhood experiences/memories. And I still keep it dear today. This Randal Kleiser directed musical was one of the greatest cinematic oeuvres of its time - even today, undergoing readaptations for the stage, and entertaining both past and show generations. In Grease, the film, John Travolta (my guy) and Olivia Newton-John (my girl) star as Danny and Sandy, who meet one summer at the beach and fall madly in love. However, there's one problem: Danny is a local fella (and a 'T-birds greaser gang member'), while Sandy (pure and clean-cut from Australia) is only in city vacationing for the summer. When the summer ends, their newfound (and passionate) relationship may also have to. But will it?... Set in 1950s California, Grease is a motion picture for the Hollywood history books. It is tremendously directed, with a beautifully-composed soundtrack. And the cast? Well, what can you say when you have a gifted supporting ensemble of some of the best in their respective crafts: Stockard Channing, Frankie Avalon, Eve Arden, Joan Blondell, Sha-Na-Na, Sid Ceasar, and Alice Ghostley, among a talented bundle of others. Grease is one of my all-time favorites. The story is grade A, and so are the legendary performances, as is the equally fabled soundtrack to which it is set. I love this movie, and highly recommend it to everyone ... Especially those of you, who like me, harbor a passion for musicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    first use the thread tap stripped out. It is created of metal not hardened to chop threads. Then it snapped when trying to remove it. Very not good quality!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    I'm not a fan of twelve point sockets, and of course this one stripped just enough to not grab the zerk fitting and break them loose/tighten them. I haven't used the simple out or threader on it yet. Also haven't used the half socket. Amazing tool, maybe should build from another material though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    This tool has the worst quality metallurgy. Used once to remove a broken grease fitting. The self tapping extractor snapped off immediately after biting into broken fitting. DO NOT this tool! None of the four functions this tool is intended for are capable of being completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    The metal is too to bite into the zerks and gets marred. I'm a forklift mechanic and the grease fittings obtain broken off all the time. Your best bet is to hammer in a t15-t20 torx bit socket into the broken fitting and turning it out, works 100% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    If you own a tractor, trailer, or other piece of equipment with zirc fittings, you know how convenient they can be for applying grease. However, you also know they break occasionally. When they do break, they can be difficult to remove without damaging the threads. This tool simplifies zirc filling removal and also makes installation simple. Buy this and thank me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    The socket on this completely stripped out the first time I used it. I ended up buying a deep socket and the grease fitting came right out. The aluminum body on this is just too and isn't up to the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    I used 3 of the 4 sides of this recently to drill out a zerk fitting, tap fresh threads, and then tighten down the fresh zerk fitting. I was not gentle with it at all and expected it to break somehow but it held up great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    the"tap" is really a rethreader. you can fix existing threads, but it won't chop fresh ones. use a tap for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lincoln Lubrication G904 Small 4-Way Grease Fitting Tool []  2020-8-7 19:24

    Have not had th opportunity to use it but it seems well made. I have some old farm machinery i expect to been it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey Socket Roll Tool Organizer & Carrier, GM-22008,Black & Red Carflage []  2020-7-24 19:25

    It's beautiful [email protected]#$% I like allot. Keeps my shallow and deep sockets organized nicely. Co-workers always ask were I got it. I personally always look for grease monkey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey Socket Roll Tool Organizer & Carrier, GM-22008,Black & Red Carflage []  2020-7-24 19:25

    WELL MADE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey Socket Roll Tool Organizer & Carrier, GM-22008,Black & Red Carflage []  2020-7-24 19:25

    I finally found a nice roll up that's massive duty! This thing is so nice and I'm really picky! Nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey Socket Roll Tool Organizer & Carrier, GM-22008,Black & Red Carflage []  2020-7-24 19:25

    Most common metric sockets sets 8mm-19mm requeried 12 slots. This one have only 11 shallow and 11 deep slots. Looks like large mistake in production.P.S. please create 12 slots or even better 15 slots for (for cover all 3/8 sizes 6mm-19mm)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey Socket Roll Tool Organizer & Carrier, GM-22008,Black & Red Carflage []  2020-7-24 19:25

    This roll is excellent, just [email protected]#$%! held a few more sockets but for the it is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey Socket Roll Tool Organizer & Carrier, GM-22008,Black & Red Carflage []  2020-7-24 19:25

    Appears to be a high quality product, time will tell. Well created and amazing looking. A small on the pricey side. All in all just what I required at the time I required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey Socket Roll Tool Organizer & Carrier, GM-22008,Black & Red Carflage []  2020-7-24 19:25

    This is excellent if you carry a tool box around, no more digging around the bottom of you box to search a socket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey Socket Roll Tool Organizer & Carrier, GM-22008,Black & Red Carflage []  2020-7-24 19:25

    Nicely created product that stores 3/8” metric and SAE sockets with wrenches and extensions. Little pack is simple to shop these well organized socket sets. Recommend this well created and durable socket roll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Monkey Socket Roll Tool Organizer & Carrier, GM-22008,Black & Red Carflage []  2020-7-24 19:25

    All within normal parameters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I’ve had it a couple weeks now. So far so ns: On the massive side. About the weight of a leatherman or other type multi tool so if your a weight freak you might wish to go smaller. I honestly don’t feel it in my bike package though. Would be a @#$%! in a cargo pocket etc though. Kind of clunky and does obtain in the method of itself for certain adjustments like shifter bolts, bottle cage bolts, etc where you may need some length. Doesn’t have a (not sure what the metric size is) larger star bit hint (like the two that keep disk break housings together). Not a breaker but I would rather that than a few of the useless ones like a huge old flat s: Lots of hint options and can’t beat a amazing chain break tool. Nice flask ggestions: would be nice if it had a tire lever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Works exactly like I hoped, first time I used it I installed a fresh chain on my 10 speed Trek Stache 5, it uses a Kmc X10 chain. I broke the chain three times with absolutely no problem. Only trick is figuring out the easiest method to keep it for enough leverage. The old chain broke easy, the fresh was a bit stiffer but I had zero problem. Fits every single bolt ect on my bike, with the exception of the bleed hex screw on top of the lever, they are tektro brakes. It fits the other two on the lever but tektro decided to create the bleed screw different, maybe to support advoid opening it on accident. I don’t carry my bleed kit on my person and if I did it has the small wrench for that. All around a excellent tool. I added the O-ring to the chain breaker as another reviewer recommended. I didn’t see any issue but had the correct one and it does hold it snug! You can see it in my attached picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Shortly after buying this tool I was given the Vibrelli 19 tool. Because of that I thought a comparison for those looking at those two tools might be e finish on the Crank Brothers tool is hands down better. I don’t know how necessary finish is on a tool that spends most of its life out of sight, but if you are handing it to a friend, maybe finish e case on the Crank Brothers tool is by far the better case. I don’t hold mine in a case while in a saddle bag so it’s not that huge of a deal, but still, a stainless steel case is far more beautiful than a nylon h the Crank Brothers and Vibrelli tools feel solid and strong. They are both created from high tensile steel and when using them I don’t feel like I am compromising anything over using a standard tool. They really are amazing quality tools.Weight for the Crank Brothers tool alone is 175g/6.17oz and in its clean looking case, 218g/7.69oz.Weight for the Vibrelli tool alone is 183g/6.45oz and in its uninspiring nylon pouch, 201g/7.09oz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I've had my M-19 going on 4 years now and gets use 4ish times a year, occasionally more depending on terrain and equipment. Its basic use is for recreational trail rides so I wasn't too concerned about size or weight, just function. Admittedly I haven't required even a majority of the tools but in cases of emergency, I'd rather have it and not need it than need it and not have it. Not only for me, but for any along the trail who might need the help. The tool itself is well constructed and has a surprising heft considering it's size. The tools I HAVE used/needed have performed their task effectively, if not at times a small awkwardly. Not perfect, but multi-tools aren't garage tools. Sometimes the length of the tools and the bulk of the device is a blessing, sometimes a bit restrictive. Ultimately, It's meant to do the job, and it always has for me. To hold from breaking these kinds of tools be sure not to over torque. If your bolt isnt moving with reasonable force from hardened steel, you need more tool or more lube (and less initial force tightening). I've seen some complain about the case. I've never really had a issue with it. The tool fits amazing in it and the lid is maybe 5 seconds of tedium early on, but after a few openings it's not even a thought. In fact these years on, while it still stays shut on its own, the ease of removing it almost concerns me more. I think i $26usd for this when i bought it and haven't regretted the expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is no doubt a quality product. I only have 2 complaints; 1) I want that when you use one of the wrenches, it locks into place.. or it locks every other piece into place. For example, I was mounting a fresh bottle mount and using the 4MM wrench and the other wrenches and chain tool kept falling out of put and got in the way. I had to hold pushing them back and it was frustrating... and 2) it comes with a very nice small metal case but holy cow is it hard to open. I guess that's a amazing thing but if you have to create a very fast stop, you have to press very hard on the plastic lid and then it goes flying 3 or 4 feet from you. That part is especially annoying.Other than that, it's a quality product and I liked it so much, I bought one for each bike... so I just throw it in my case and always have it on ankly, there are probably better tools out there that are less expensive but this one is definitely well built and I don't see ever having to replace it.... plus it's kind of cool looking :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    It's heavy, but it's a quality multi-tool. The container you're supposed to hold it in has proven useless, since the tool doesn't fit very well back into it and the top is almost impossible to obtain off when you obtain it on. In fact, I just chop my knuckles trying to tear it off. Maybe I got a defective container, but the tool itself is very well created and should latest a lifetime, I'd think. [Edit] After using this for a few weeks now, I have to edit my review and say that this tool is extremely frustrating to use for bicycles because the tools are too short to efficiently obtain to the screws in a lot of places. The bolt holding the tools in put also loosens up easily such that the tools flop around while trying to use them. I think the chain tool looks great, though I haven't had to use it, thankfully. But prepare to be frustrated by the length of the tools -- they're not fun to work with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Some people advocate for getting the smallest multi-tool that services your bike. As a dad, I need maximum versatility and am doing the opposite of counting grams. Heck, I ride with both a chain and a U-lock, all the more exercise for me while riding at a pace my son sets. This tool enables me to work on my bike, my son's, and future bikes as my daughter and wife obtain into cycling. I've used it a few times and it feels sturdy and amazing quality. My only complaint is it had be hard to obtain the lid off the carrier. Of course, I'd [email protected]#$%! on the ground before letting that stop me from getting to my tool. It seems to be slowly getting easier to open. Regarding purely the tool, it's top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing to carry light weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crank Brothers Multi-5 Bicycle Tool - 2-Tone []  2019-12-31 19:26

    all in one excellent when needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    First, we own/operate a ranch so we have a lot of pieces of equipment that require lubrication (greasing). Most have at least one fitting that is hard to access and often results in a mess because the coupler won't attach securely. The worst is a snocat we have that has 26 grease fittings on the axles and drive train. None of these are simple to access and most are "blind". I had hoped that this lock-on coupler would support decrease the amount of grease not going in the fitting and create securing the coupler a bit easier. I just serviced the snocat and this is what I found: 1) this fitting is larger than a standard coupler, both in length and diameter, and will not work in locations with limited clearance; The handle release adds to this issue; the handle release has a beautiful stiff spring, so if your hands are greasy and clearance is limited, it is virtually impossible to keep it begin and obtain the coupler onto the zerk fitting; though the coupler "locks" onto the fitting; if you are working on a "blind" fitting, the face of the coupler is flat, which won't let you to feel if you have it over the fitting and the jaws are too stiff to keep begin for very long; if it is not on absolutely straight it will leak grease; without a hose swivel (which LockNLube markets, not surprisingly) you will search yourself twisting your grease gun every which method trying to obtain the coupler open, and sometimes, loose because of the huge spring handle. After struggling with it 26 times yesterday I ended up going back to a powerful 4-jaw "standard" coupler. I'll hold it as sometime I might search a use, but overall, it didn't work at all for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    Bought two of these. One works exactly as advertised. The other one slips off 50% of the time so grease oozes all over. Both couplers are on identical grease guns - Lincoln 1162. So 5 stars for one, 1 star for the eir www service has no customer service department. Only a toll number and an address.A difficult to search www service instruction says to keep the lever forward if it slips off. Doesn't work with the pressures involved. Plus, their www service brag is that it is a one hand operation. Not so if the other hand has to keep the the coupler is supposed to come with additional jaws and a seal for a 25% greater according to the website.I'm going to test the toll number to see what happens.Edit update: Just got off the phone with customer service (I believe it was the owner.) We had a very informative conversation that speaks volumes about the integrity and genuineness of the company. I am very happy with the results of the conversation and would rate the company as a whole as 5+ stars. I urge anybody that wants this product to feel confident that it will work and, in the rare case of a problem, it will be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    I was skeptical at first, despite the overwhelmingly positive reviews, but I was quickly convinced, this is the single best accessory available for any grease gun. I am a professional auto mechanic, and I pump a lot of grease as part of my day-to-day work. Since I added this coupler to my grease gun (Lincoln 1162, they pair together superbly) I have not once seen any leakage around a grease fitting. I've used this on some dirty, chewed up, caked on fittings, and it still manages to grab firmly and seal others have mentioned, the only problem I've run across is clogged fittings. My Lincoln 1162 pumps at 6,000psi, which will blow begin just about any kind of gunk that might clog up a fitting, but once in a while, I search one thats just that poor that I can't pump anything through it. When that happens, I am in a pickle. Even under 6,000psi the jaws of the Lock'n'Lube don't allow go. The issue being, if I hit a plugged fitting, and it doesn't up, the LnL gets stuck on the fitting like a Pitbull, usually requiring a pair of channel-lock pliers to squeeze down the release lever to the is a bit larger than a standard coupler, and it won't fit into every nook and cranny, but I still search it useful in those situations, as it does a amazing job at holding my adapters and specialty hints in place, allowing me to focus on holding the adapter onto the fitting, rather than holding the coupler onto the spite those couple of shortcomings, I still like it better than a regular coupler in every way, and would recommend this to anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    I sure want this thing actually worked. I received it yesterday, used it today, and it just makes grease tulips. 50% actually goes in and 50% slips in between the cracks of the jaws. 1/8" zerks, all new, going into fresh bearings with no grease in them to cause any blockage. Most disappointing product I've ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    I bought a pneumatic grease gun for the first time as I had recently installed something with zirc fittings for the first time. Doing a small reading it sounded like pneumatic is the method to go considering the forces that have to be dealt with (I got the cheaper OTC gun which seems to be great).Considering that my vehicle is very cramped (VW Golf R) and that even if the fittings were in an easily accessible zone it would probably still be a pain to hold the tool on the fitting...especially at the right angle. In addition the grease can obtain pricey so I wouldn’t wish to spill any for no it turns out it isn’t hard to obtain to the fittings, but keeping linear pressure on them would be a true pain - especially without a lift. This small poor boy makes things amazingly simple, heck for some of the fittings I don’t need to remove any parts - just need to have enough room for the part to fit and you’re ne the coupler up, press down and lock it onto the fitting. Then you can leave it alone and just operate your gun. It was effective to the point that I wasn’t sure if grease was making its method through until it came out of the bushing. I’ve never done it the old fashioned way, but this seems like it’s worth at least 5-10 minute per fitting (for a newbie mechanic working in their garage). That alone justifies the to me.I sent this to a couple mates I know - a mechanic and a mate that grew up on a farm (and uses the farm to do their work). They both instantly spent the $30 and bought it. To me that validates the price/bined with the fact that it works as advertised I’d say that this is a amazing buy. Don’t regret almost doubling the cost of my grease gun for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    I was skeptical at first, despite the overwhelmingly positive reviews, but I was quickly convinced, this is the single best accessory available for any grease gun. I am a professional auto mechanic, and I pump a lot of grease as part of my day-to-day work. Since I added this coupler to my grease gun (Lincoln 1162, they pair together superbly) I have not once seen any leakage around a grease fitting. I've used this on some dirty, chewed up, caked on fittings, and it still manages to grab firmly and seal others have mentioned, the only problem I've run across is clogged fittings. My Lincoln 1162 pumps at 6,000psi, which will blow begin just about any kind of gunk that might clog up a fitting, but once in a while, I search one thats just that poor that I can't pump anything through it. When that happens, I am in a pickle. Even under 6,000psi the jaws of the Lock'n'Lube don't allow go. The issue being, if I hit a plugged fitting, and it doesn't up, the LnL gets stuck on the fitting like a Pitbull, usually requiring a pair of channel-lock pliers to squeeze down the release lever to the is a bit larger than a standard coupler, and it won't fit into every nook and cranny, but I still search it useful in those situations, as it does a amazing job at holding my adapters and specialty hints in place, allowing me to focus on holding the adapter onto the fitting, rather than holding the coupler onto the spite those couple of shortcomings, I still like it better than a regular coupler in every way, and would recommend this to anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    I sure want this thing actually worked. I received it yesterday, used it today, and it just makes grease tulips. 50% actually goes in and 50% slips in between the cracks of the jaws. 1/8" zerks, all new, going into fresh bearings with no grease in them to cause any blockage. Most disappointing product I've ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    I was tired of pulling out zerk fittings or having problem getting the end of the grease hint on zerk fittings in awkward spots. So I decided to test this product, and am I satisfied I did. It works as advertised. Makes greasing my tractor, utv and trailers a breeze. I have seen reviews stating that grease got all over the place, this is not the case I had no issues at all. One zerc fitting had a seized ball bearing from dirt and the grease would not inject. I took a pick and some wd 40 sprayed it pushed in the bearing with the pick. Attached the grease hose again and no issue at all. I think a lot of reviews stating grease would not go in the zerc and got all over the put had the same problem. I am going to 2 more for my other guns. I am no mechanic and am a casual user I guess, so we will see how it holds up, seems well made. I would highly recommend this item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    Took a possibility on this and it leaked grease everywhere through the end of the fitting where it locked on. Tried multiple fittings that I know will take grease to create sure it's not the zerk fitting that is plugged. Nope, it's the Lock'n Lube that is definitely not sealing correctly. Tried to place the spare seal kit and jaws on using the instructions on the pack and also tried using a vice and unable to obtain the defective one off. Wasted method too much time on this. This was an complete waste of my time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    Once this coupler gets dirty it is hard to connect. It has always leaked some grease as it is used. Some fittings are hard to hook up to because of the zone needed to operate the trigger mechanism. I will not recommend this product or ever it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    Bought two of these. One works exactly as advertised. The other one slips off 50% of the time so grease oozes all over. Both couplers are on identical grease guns - Lincoln 1162. So 5 stars for one, 1 star for the eir www service has no customer service department. Only a toll number and an address.A difficult to search www service instruction says to keep the lever forward if it slips off. Doesn't work with the pressures involved. Plus, their www service brag is that it is a one hand operation. Not so if the other hand has to keep the the coupler is supposed to come with additional jaws and a seal for a 25% greater according to the website.I'm going to test the toll number to see what happens.Edit update: Just got off the phone with customer service (I believe it was the owner.) We had a very informative conversation that speaks volumes about the integrity and genuineness of the company. I am very happy with the results of the conversation and would rate the company as a whole as 5+ stars. I urge anybody that wants this product to feel confident that it will work and, in the rare case of a problem, it will be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    Once this coupler gets dirty it is hard to connect. It has always leaked some grease as it is used. Some fittings are hard to hook up to because of the zone needed to operate the trigger mechanism. I will not recommend this product or ever it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    I bought a pneumatic grease gun for the first time as I had recently installed something with zirc fittings for the first time. Doing a small reading it sounded like pneumatic is the method to go considering the forces that have to be dealt with (I got the cheaper OTC gun which seems to be great).Considering that my vehicle is very cramped (VW Golf R) and that even if the fittings were in an easily accessible zone it would probably still be a pain to hold the tool on the fitting...especially at the right angle. In addition the grease can obtain pricey so I wouldn’t wish to spill any for no it turns out it isn’t hard to obtain to the fittings, but keeping linear pressure on them would be a true pain - especially without a lift. This small poor boy makes things amazingly simple, heck for some of the fittings I don’t need to remove any parts - just need to have enough room for the part to fit and you’re ne the coupler up, press down and lock it onto the fitting. Then you can leave it alone and just operate your gun. It was effective to the point that I wasn’t sure if grease was making its method through until it came out of the bushing. I’ve never done it the old fashioned way, but this seems like it’s worth at least 5-10 minute per fitting (for a newbie mechanic working in their garage). That alone justifies the to me.I sent this to a couple mates I know - a mechanic and a mate that grew up on a farm (and uses the farm to do their work). They both instantly spent the $30 and bought it. To me that validates the price/bined with the fact that it works as advertised I’d say that this is a amazing buy. Don’t regret almost doubling the cost of my grease gun for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    First, we own/operate a ranch so we have a lot of pieces of equipment that require lubrication (greasing). Most have at least one fitting that is hard to access and often results in a mess because the coupler won't attach securely. The worst is a snocat we have that has 26 grease fittings on the axles and drive train. None of these are simple to access and most are "blind". I had hoped that this lock-on coupler would support decrease the amount of grease not going in the fitting and create securing the coupler a bit easier. I just serviced the snocat and this is what I found: 1) this fitting is larger than a standard coupler, both in length and diameter, and will not work in locations with limited clearance; The handle release adds to this issue; the handle release has a beautiful stiff spring, so if your hands are greasy and clearance is limited, it is virtually impossible to keep it begin and obtain the coupler onto the zerk fitting; though the coupler "locks" onto the fitting; if you are working on a "blind" fitting, the face of the coupler is flat, which won't let you to feel if you have it over the fitting and the jaws are too stiff to keep begin for very long; if it is not on absolutely straight it will leak grease; without a hose swivel (which LockNLube markets, not surprisingly) you will search yourself twisting your grease gun every which method trying to obtain the coupler open, and sometimes, loose because of the huge spring handle. After struggling with it 26 times yesterday I ended up going back to a powerful 4-jaw "standard" coupler. I'll hold it as sometime I might search a use, but overall, it didn't work at all for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    Took a possibility on this and it leaked grease everywhere through the end of the fitting where it locked on. Tried multiple fittings that I know will take grease to create sure it's not the zerk fitting that is plugged. Nope, it's the Lock'n Lube that is definitely not sealing correctly. Tried to place the spare seal kit and jaws on using the instructions on the pack and also tried using a vice and unable to obtain the defective one off. Wasted method too much time on this. This was an complete waste of my time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    My job description might aswell be greaser, I am a service tech for a city, so I grease everything from some cop vehicles all the method to full sized garbage trucks (Google lodal garbage trucks) this thing makes life easy, while I've found a few fittings that just would not take grease, they wouldn't have accepted grease with or without this fitting, all in all, I will be purchasing more of this product , I would like to see a "mini pistol" ver at a 90 deg for even more fittings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    I was tired of pulling out zerk fittings or having problem getting the end of the grease hint on zerk fittings in awkward spots. So I decided to test this product, and am I satisfied I did. It works as advertised. Makes greasing my tractor, utv and trailers a breeze. I have seen reviews stating that grease got all over the place, this is not the case I had no issues at all. One zerc fitting had a seized ball bearing from dirt and the grease would not inject. I took a pick and some wd 40 sprayed it pushed in the bearing with the pick. Attached the grease hose again and no issue at all. I think a lot of reviews stating grease would not go in the zerc and got all over the put had the same problem. I am going to 2 more for my other guns. I am no mechanic and am a casual user I guess, so we will see how it holds up, seems well made. I would highly recommend this item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    My job description might aswell be greaser, I am a service tech for a city, so I grease everything from some cop vehicles all the method to full sized garbage trucks (Google lodal garbage trucks) this thing makes life easy, while I've found a few fittings that just would not take grease, they wouldn't have accepted grease with or without this fitting, all in all, I will be purchasing more of this product , I would like to see a "mini pistol" ver at a 90 deg for even more fittings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-1-21 23:56

    Just received this coupler---WOW is first impression, haven't even used it yet! Very, very well made, feels solid in the hand and looking at the actual locking mechanism it should be quite the tool to eliminate messes during routine greasing operations.Update: Having place this into service I have to agree with myself---great tool! :) In fact its so amazing I've changed a few Zerks to accommodate its longer length, previously I was using a Lincoln-variant that would swivel for tight locations of which I had a few. Changing those Zerks to 90 and 45 degree fittings gives me full and complete access now. Being able to clip it in put gives me two hands to power the grease fill, not having to keep the filler in does leave a bit of grease on the end but its no worse than another other filling attachment. Overall I highly recommend this without reservation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LockNLube Grease Gun Coupler locks onto Zerk fittings. Grease goes in, not on the machine. World's best-selling original locking grease coupler. Rated 10,000 PSI. Long-lasting rebuildable tool. []  2020-10-30 18:33

    Just received this coupler---WOW is first impression, haven't even used it yet! Very, very well made, feels solid in the hand and looking at the actual locking mechanism it should be quite the tool to eliminate messes during routine greasing operations.Update: Having place this into service I have to agree with myself---great tool! :) In fact its so amazing I've changed a few Zerks to accommodate its longer length, previously I was using a Lincoln-variant that would swivel for tight locations of which I had a few. Changing those Zerks to 90 and 45 degree fittings gives me full and complete access now. Being able to clip it in put gives me two hands to power the grease fill, not having to keep the filler in does leave a bit of grease on the end but its no worse than another other filling attachment. Overall I highly recommend this without reservation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    My 2yr old loved the family interaction between characters and how each truck had a persona (of course I tried to narrate with special voices for each family member). He loved trying to sound out 'gumption'. At 2yrs old, I don't believe he could truly embrace the notice of being different, being yourself and goal setting, but it gives him something to have fun over the years. In addition to the family interaction, he loved the pictures, the storyline and the mud. I truly respect that the mechanic in the storyline was a female.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    My son bought this book after we saw John Cena on the Today Present for my 4 year old Granddaughter. This is a unbelievable book with a positive message. Never Give Up. This is her favorite saying right now. She has a Cat and Jack shirt that has that saying. The pictures are amazing. This is a amazing read for both Girls and Boys. I will be purchasing another book for my Granddaughter's class room. It is well worth the $10.00. Thank you John Cena for the amazing message. Never Give Up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    As a father, I will read for my son here and there, and it has come to pass that my son memorized this whole book. He loves it ! I admit its a beautiful cool book. The drawings are beautiful cool too. We ended up using elbow grease as the theme on his birthday invitations. Amazing addition to his book shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    Best live performance of Grease. Very high production quality. Amazing lead roles. Considering it was a live TV broadcast, there were hardly any glitches and the blocking was astounding. I think I like this ver slightly better than the Travolta ver . . . with minor exceptions:1. Choreography was fabulous, but "Greased Lightning" has an established choreography that should have been at least worked into this version. This ver created the leads look like they were brushing ants off their bodies.2. Beauty School Dropout was well-performed by Boyz 2 Men but didn't have as much as a 50's feel. Plus the song works better with a true crooner from the "era". I would have gone with Michael Bublé or someone similar. Also the fresh song before Beauty School Dropout was a lovely song for Frenchy to sing, but required to be re-written in the 50's mode. It was too modern.Other than those two issues, I think this ver had lots to in camera work, blocking, youth (the cast overall looked younger than the Travolta cast, but still could have been a bit younger. This is high school, after all), audio quality, better innuendos, and better logic (i.e.. using the nerd to victory the race, the reason behind Sandy backing out of the dance, etc.). I love this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Grease [App]  2020-1-16 13:32

    This application is a must have for every meal! Such awesome recipes! Excited to see what I pick up fresh from the grocery store!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    After I saw John Cena promoting the book on TV, I bought this for my 3-year-old grandson who loves creature trucks! The artwork in the book is awesome and the theme was inspirational; however the story is not well written for children. The “comments” from the other vehicles don’t create sense to a young child. My grandson loved the pictures, but I “made up my own story” as we went through the book. I love you, John Cena, but you may wish to consult with a kid development expert if you write another children’s book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    John Felix Anthony Cena Jr. was born on a sunny day April 23, 1977. He is a wrestler turned rapper, turned actor, turned television host, turned author. As he once rapped, "for a minute place the beef and the gats to da side," and let's take a dive into this literary work.I visited the globe of Elbow Grease recently and this may be a stretch to say literary genius, but Elbow Grease is a fun loving, yet in depth, look at the story of the small electric creature truck who could. The hero development leaves something to be desired, and there was not much of an arc. Also, the names given to characters were a bit on the at said the general story is that of positivity and perseverance. At its core, is about not being discouraged no matter what anyone says. There is much to be said about the positive messages. I understand John Cena has 4 brothers and there is a notice of family and he has spent a lot of time with the make-a-wish foundation and the kids he speaks to generally have a lot of gumption regardless of the odds. I would like to point a few things with the notice of this book that I feel should be said. 1: No one should ever drive while tired. 2: Sometimes a small planning and thinking ahead could support in the end. 3: No one should ever drive while l of that said, this is a amazing story and a fine choice for anyone huge or little young or old. John Cena is a much better children's author then he is a rapper in my opinion. Gumption, perseverance, and never stopping is a story that will transcend time and space. For this reason, Elbow Grease will live on forever. That is something we can all be grateful for. 4 ris Adkins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbow Grease []  2020-9-7 18:35

    Elbow Grease is a small electric truck who competes in creature truck type derbies with his 4 bigger brothers. It's a cute and charming book, with nice illustrations. This came in a book box for my 3 year old granddaughter, and she absolutely loved it - so much so that I bought it for her cousin, my also 3 year old grandson. I might have to add copies of this and Elbow Grease vs. Motozilla to Grandma's Library, so the small ones can have fun it when they're here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    It was 22 years ago when I first saw the original "Grease" on home video. I was 6 years old at the time and around the time I turned 10, it turned 20. I watched it and I love it more than ever. After that, I didn't think the magic of the 1978 film could ever be recaptured.Until the night "Grease Live" aired...It not only retained the magic and spirit of the film and original Broadway musical, it had its own special style that created it enjoyable & accessible for the current generation of young people who didn't grow up watching the original movie. There was not a single flaw in the production and everyone involved in front of and behind the camera did a spectacular for the DVD itself, having only 10 mins of unique features, which beautiful much covers all aspects of the production in surprisingly informative 4-minute vignettes, was impressive enough for me. I just hope that other live TV musicals can live up to the same kind of quality that "Grease Live" had. Definitely worth the watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Live! []  2020-10-3 19:49

    It's addictive re-watching. As a long time fan of Aaron Tveit, I appreciated his more human Danny. The script from the beginning always called for a more conflicted guy, and we didn't need to see another of Travolta's Vinnie Barbarino, however brilliant. Live's entire production and ensemble were opened up with a scale and energy off and on scene that is really astonishing. The original film is iconic, but everything was smaller in concept and camera work to focus on Travolta. Live is more, and I hope appreciated for what it brilliantly achieved. Given the challenge, the sound mix didn’t always benefit the singers. The DVD has interesting behind-the-scenes, and omits the ads that seemed to break the story and slow the pace. For those appreciative or critical of Tveit, I urge you to find the a lot of You-Tubes available of concerts and snippets from movie for magnetic acting and range in voice: Les Mis; Graceland, and more). He headlined a concert of scene superstars in Australia the following week and reviewed as "truly one of Broadway’s best and most versatile singers."

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386