parking app Reviews & Opinions


Submit parking app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking app review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Excelente aplicación, puedo version todos los parqueaderos, hacer reservas y consultar horarios y disponibilidad 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Neo Monefa has made a thorough and must have tutorial for anyone looking into getting involved in the multibillion dollar application market. Monefa covers everything you need to know from the beginning all the method through to the application release and marketing stages. You will obtain a look at the various application platforms, the pros and cons of each platform, the history of mobile apps and the types of mobile apps that are out there. After that you will be able to read about and weight the options on hiring a developer or using the DIY approach through a lot of of the application building websited that are out is is a unbelievable tutorial to application creation that will create you more knowledgeable and give you a head begin versus other fresh application makers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book about apps is very informative. I learned a amazing deal about marketing with Twitter. I also learned that setting up an application can be very profitable if you shop in the right method and in the right places. This book also includes a amazing deal of gift info in reference to a number of other things. I found this book to be quite interesting and I am enjoying the gift material as well as the application information for which I ordered the book. For me, with primary questions, and wanting info about apps, this book is a amazing resource. I received this book in exchange for a review. For me, it was very helpful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on parking app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch parking app video reviews and related movies:

    See Innovative parking app piques dragons' interest | Dragons' Den on youtube.

     related image

    See Waze app could help you find a parking spot on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart Parking App Could End the Hunt for Spaces on youtube.

     related image

    See Never Circle For Parking Again With 'SpotHero' App | NBC News on youtube.

     related image

    See EasyPark’s new app – how to manage your parking with ease on youtube.

     related image

    See ParkMobile Parking App - How It Works on youtube.

     related image

    See Never Get A Parking Ticket Again With This New Parking App on youtube.

     related image

    See JustPark - The Parking App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is a scam. The title is deceiving, It does not teach application programming and development. It teaches you to hire the right people that will create the application for you. What a scumbag! never buying again from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Read it thoroughly in two days and cannot obtain it out of my mind. Very encouraging for a total novice that loves his readers, spends hours every night at it and has an application idea that is marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book really steers you to using a developer, rather than focusing on how the reader may become on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Incredibly simplistic. I did obtain someGood out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Do not buy this book. It comes with hundreds of pages of pointless gift content that is continually advertised right before and just after reading the book on apps. It even makes the actual application book difficult to locate when you first begin the book. The subject-verb agreement is unforgivably flawed in multiple locations as well as being nonexistent in others. There were countless typos and even locations where sentences seemed left unfinished in fragment form. In certain locations the author seemed to know what he was talking about, but that does not forgive the numerous errors being that there are different other application development sources on the shop that are actually well-written. Perhaps it was the kindle ver that messed up the formatting; however, the typos and English mistakes are undoubtedly show to the point where the book is even difficult to understand in places. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This goes around actual develoment, and doesn't really teach you anything. It only says the difference between the Apple Application Shop and Google Play. It says on the cover that it involves programming, but not one line of code is written in the whole book. It takes up a lot of data because it has all of the author's books or so called "bonuses" in one book about nothing, really. Nothing learned, the cover lies, and is a total rip off because it has lame bonjses and the author doesn't know how to even create apps. Danger: this is a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful info for everybody who want to have a head begin in while learn about applications development. I found it informative and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Galaxy S10+, Samsung's newest phone on the shop at the time of this posting. -- The application won't even open. Waited several minutes, and all it's showing is the front page picture (no buttons or links, literally just the cover photo). I uninstalled and tried a second time, same results. Kinda surprising given the size and zone of the park, and how much there is to do there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    This application needs more improvements and updating. I mean the map is okay for finding all the museums your looking for, but there is alot more happenings and attractions in the park that its not covering.. and it would be really nice to obtain notifications to what pacific time the happenings begin and unique days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Test to begin the map and the application crashes. Calendar doesn't work. I changed the dates for 9/26-9/29 but still shows happenings on 9/22.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Rbe only reason I downloaded this app is for the augmented reality, didn't work... When i ssked an employee for help, they didn't know. Amazing for buying tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Horrible! No map. You are not able to search. No directions. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Crashes every time I ty to begin the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    downloaded application for the map and that did not work. application kept closing without reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Downloaded Application after reading So-so Reviews and Wham kept dumping me out.... Not to Happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    The to do list map with checkoff is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Will not even download. Unable to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Map doesn't work and crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    maps crashes the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    asesome i grew up going to fieldtrips here, this put for me takes ne back to when i was a child, and Bob was an perfect knowledgable emabasadder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Enjoyable time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    It works great😃🤘really helpful and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Amazing to obtain around the park

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Lots of issues with this app. Even the Feedback feature doesn't work, so you can't report issues to the developer. Skip the application and use Google to obtain the Balboa Park information you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Most of the tiles on the Home page link to the Museums page, not the page for the tile you selected; you have to use hamburger nav to obtain to all of the correct pages. Feedback form gives error notice that all fields need to be completed, even though all visible fields on the form have content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    No method to locate/zoom in on your current zone on map (why ask for zone permission if this easy thing isn't done? ). No directions, say, to a given restaurant or museum on the map. I'm 100 m from a restaurant, ok, so - which direction?? Or menus of the restaurants. Very disappointed. Was at the park only for a few hours, hoped this application would support me search my method around. It didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    When you got any button museums come up, it is not updated as I went to the zone of am ATM on the application & there wasn't any at the Tea Pavilion. Deleting from my phone. Not worth the zone to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    It's not even opening up for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Application never does anything when i begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Did not start, large download, unnecessary application privileges required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Application is frozen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    I own a ZTE that's a few years old, though not a very modern phone, one which runs apps very well. Except for this one. No pictures load and it crashes constantly. I love the idea and would love for it to run better. I would use it more if it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Shows nothing shows a map north America, Mexico etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    I was disappointed in this application when I realized it didn't have any pricing information for the museums. I realize the museums are all independently operated, but I'm certain they don't change their prices too often. But overall, this is a decent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    This really helped tutorial me on my latest visit. Definitely a must have when exploring Balboa Park!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    They created a lot of improvements since the latest version. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Amazing for discovering fresh things! Who knew there was an Australian garden and 3 various dog parks? As a local, this application is a amazing tool for mixing up frequent visits with fresh adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Needs to be updated to reflect winter hours. Went expecting key kiddo attractions like mini train and carousel to be begin on a Monday and they were closes all week long. Crying toddlers on vaca stink. Mega application fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Doesn't give museum times, back arrow starts you over when looking up information, primary information is good, but needs more practical info, like who is open. Amazing first attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Application closes when trying to search. Easier to search park areas using Google Maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balboa Park App review [App]  2019-12-28 13:39

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I am using it for about a month now for mobile legends game... it work fine until this popup notice error or bug " Clone Application has stopped" with option button "Report or Ok" no matter which button I choose it will popup again blocking my play really so annoying.. Please solve this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its a amazing app....i hv only one issue that this application tell us about creating shortcut but not creating... Plz fix it if possible.. Then i shall edit my star rating and shall give 5 stars to this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I downloaded, cloned my application but when I opened it, it said it required Google play services which is currently updating. This is a bug/error as I followed all online steps to fix it and nothing worked. Waste of time to download and use. If they fix it I will change my rating but until then I'd give it 0 star if I could. The application was C.A.T.S but I also tried with Clash of Clans and Boom Beach, all android games that needed Google play accounts, at least for me as I didn't use Fb so I didn't test that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It works fine first time I download this, but the next day I tried to open, the app present a white screen, and this up froze in logo splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Oh i thought this application was a miracle, BUT IT WAS NOT. I duplicated my game, celebrating the fact i found a amazing application cloner. But no, i was wrong. Couple of mins later i couldn't even ENTER the duplicated application and it kept saying it wasn't responding! DON'T INSTALL THIS APP, IT JUST TAKES UP YOUR SPACE AND DOESN'T LET YOU ENTER THE DUPLICATED APP! FIX THIS PROBLEM AND I MIGHT JUST CHANGE MY RATING! 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    oneplus 7, trying to use hangouts application keeps stopping and failing to login to google "there was a issue communicating with google servers"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned my online game, in the beginning the android game was doing ok but after I updated the application the android game I was playing keeps crashing..my phone keeps shutting down then reopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I use this for casino android games so i can collect more tokens in the apps i like most i have one i use to level up and one i reset from there beginning so i can obtain more practice stopping the reels on free spins. Also this application is wise to use on all bitcoin miners so whenever you can finally money out you can do so on two apps. Thanks for making. Downside is you can only make one clone of an app. Please make batter this to create more than one clone of the same application at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good! Just got the application a few days now and it hasn't gone black or stopped working for no reason. I would give it 5 stars if the screen size to render the android game didn't obtain smaller. Feels like it went from 5.5 to 4.5 screen size. I know what android game I'm playing please take out the android game title or ID above your little screen when the android game or application is running, it's not necessary. Otherwise it's an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    unable to clone 2 or more of the same apps.I have a lot of mobile legend acc and I don't wish to switch Everytime I wish to use the other accounts. It says multiple but it just single account. Hence with my experience, it is stable but I still didn't test to connect my Fb and Google play accounts to mobile legend. So I can't say if this 100% working fine. Anyway I don't wish to continue using it. I'm expecting multiple which is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Now the cloned apps are working. This comes after I uninstalled the CloneApp and then reinstalled it without the 32bit help file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    No Ads the best, i should give u 10 stars. Works as its describe, flawlessly, perfect.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    it was working just fine till yesterday, i updated your application from playstore and went back to application it just present black screen and closes and goes back to home screen, i thought maybe its launcher issue so i deleated old one and made fresh clone of clash of clan, still same problem so i uninstall the app, i opened play shop so allow you know, i added my review and saw someone else review speak about when updated application it dosent work, i downloaded app, and work fine now, just cant use if updated the apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Beautiful amazing - but doesn't appear to pass device rotation information on to the cloned app. For example, outside Clone Application Linphone keypad screen locations toolbar below keypad in portrait mode and to the left in landscape mode (Linphone portrait/landscape layouts are different). Run Linphone in Clone Application and the toolbar always appears below keypad regardless of the device orientation. I.e. it always uses portrait layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    not good, at all, I mean, it work for cloning but, whats the point of cloning application if you cant use 2 acc at the same time? when im trying to login with facebook, it crash "has stopped" then, I using google play, it says modernize the google play, but I already have the lastest version, it also says "clone this application first" what is that mean? if I can begin the application with the clone application it should be already cloned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application is great! What I would suggest for future modernize is after you choose the application to clone, prompt to put a shortcut on the home screen to avoid having to hold launching the app. Other than that, it does exactly what it's suppose to do, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After reporting crash developer fixed problem so quick next day got the updated version.. amazing job dev.. thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After fresh modernize unable to begin application it is crashing everytime, unable to obtain stored data in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its very simple to use., and this is amazing clone app.,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Clone for Onedrive cannot be made. Hopeless app,uninstalling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing apps..thanks for fix it..this is what I wanted..no error..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    so far is better than parallel space...still freez often but not as poor as parallel zone ... please hold up the amazing work ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Installed it on bluestacks for mac. IT looks great, but when I begin it it keeps minimizing after few seconds. Can't search a method to prevent that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its amazing and all but a month in and im getting spams with "Clone application stopped working" even when the application isnt running every few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good. Amazing perforrmance, far far less adverts. i particularly like the various color mode for whatsapp. I downloaded a famous application previously but it was video advert all times and data consuming. Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its all amazing but its present a lot of force stop messages in android device 6 ! Its works fine but always shows force stop notice ! p.s : i cloned clash of clans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is the only application that works! I've tried a lot of others but none of them have worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Good, no ads working absolutely with no prob.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Was working but now all it does is kick me out the android game and can't even play it for a small bit. As soon as I login is as soon as it kicks me out! which is no amazing for service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I tbought the problem on being logged from WA in another phone was already solved but it's still existing to thus date. Logs me out of the other WA device. But i like that there's no ads. Hope remains that way. Will reinstall when cloning actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It's my seventh day using the app, sadly it started to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    When I am trying begin clone application it was hanging and getting close automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    this is an fabulous application. I like all the mode very much. the best mode I like is the golden thanks for creating such a nice app.I am waiting for the modernize also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Just got it, loving it so far. Thanks. I love the fact that it does not bug me with unwanted ads. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    very nice no advertising more,..its better than before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Google play service wont running, so i cant login my clone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    best cloner, no ads, no need to download the entire fresh data (only need 1 data from the main app)... rarely crash as well, but sometimes i can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its drain my battery.. because its hold running to keep notice in time.. battery drop 5% in an hour. And i cant closed the clone apps notification. The notice appear all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works well. Not crashing and free without add so excellent really. Just watching battery usage per day as it is always running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing app. I love how you can have 2 accounts for games. It doubles my fun all my games. Amazing job on this app. Apps working amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Application keeps crashing after fresh modernize Emailed twice no answer about the fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Working amazing and of course no ads but behaves as bloatware. The apps have been cloned often can work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Method better than super clone, picture selection works, doesn't lag, apps and services don't detect clone at all, very smooth. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Very cool app. But sometimes it's difficult to add a Google acc for back up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This application is very nice. And this process is simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is very amazing application and expensive application to begin my free fire android game I am so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After I played a android game once it wouldn't work the second time. It moved slowly and froze after 30 seconds, I tried on other android games and it still happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    How to restore messages. I have lost all my chat history after application disappeared and unable to restore when I installing again. Can you share a link and instructions so I avoid losing my history next time. WhatsApp application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Would be amazing if it didn't just freeze at the loading screen of my android game then just kick me back out. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application stays in the splash screen and nothing else happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Sometime when call it hangs...but a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Starts to begin application than crashes. Edit: rating updated due to the issue being resolved. Something more people should be obligated to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Fresh ver is also good. But some lag when play Free fire game. Please solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Does as advertised, clones your application and allows for more accounts. For some reason a notification called receiving messages... is stuck on the screen and bugs me?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter