Read particle board furniture pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all particle board furniture pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle Board Furniture PRO [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    No one was to convert to inches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle Board Furniture PRO [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    It would also be an exellent idea to add ather currencies like ZAR since i'm in SA. Now i have to hold converting from US to ZAR fix this like the wondwerful job you did in metrics...

    0  


    Add your opinion on particle board furniture pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle Board Furniture PRO [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    i am disapointed. its pro ver but still cant change shelves or add draws to cupboard...why. then this is after i email you to see if you could fix it you answer 4 months later thanks critism is accepted . if you answer mails i would have to place this up here i wish my back the pro ver did nothing it promised .Я разочарован тем, что вы не нашли время, чтобы позволить мне сделать его отличным приложением.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    this application is so amazing so i will give a complete star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    THEY SHOULD HAVE TAUGHT STEPS TO DO IT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    it:s poor i dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    It's just pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    loved it , so guys hurry up,download this app, it was really exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    It's super cool and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    P. O. S. Also the first pic in the preview gallery is from WeiderDude on YouTube. which is also complete bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    I Was So Disappointed. 😔😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    😤😤😤😤😤😤☠☠☠☠is and stupid apppppppppppppppppppppppp💢🌋🌋🌋🌋🏟🌋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    RIP OFFFFFFFFFFF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    This is so unexpected, they are literally wallpapers! I was so excited to be able to have a amazing house! I do not recommend this android game if you wish a actual minecraft house and not a wallpaper :( This deserves one star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    It was horrible and because of the wallpaper duddle times .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    This is the most worst application ever known

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    Ok I will it's cool my mates join to my minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    okay I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    hate it so much RIP off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    sorry dosent work on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    furniture and House's wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    what a waist of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    it was not good when we went to go have a house in Minecraft it wasn't even Minecraft it was a wallpaper we were so bummed out we deleted it and we're doing this poor interview cuz it's terrible🤯😱😡😠 but they were really amazing houses though so I'm going to give it one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    it was not good it would it's just wallpapers it wouldn't do you any amazing if you actually true houses for your Minecraft application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    hey I thought this was an add-on for Minecraft not no not no wallpaper stop stoppingdistinguish to be like that house add onto a trailer globe like not not grow wallpaper I don't like wallpapers like no that's a rip-off I thought this was your house out onto your globe was just a stupid wallpaper what do I need a Minecraft stupid picture where I can have my own background that's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    not for minecraft just for dumb low quality backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    Idont like this because this is not a map this is a for wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    it so poor it only present picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    I will never play this application 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    I wish to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    its a wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    shade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    Can't houses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    Terrible. Can't even obtain a house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    Hate it what do you do on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    hate this application its a wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    Not good its just images not even maps don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House And Modern Furniture PRO [App]  2020-6-12 13:6

    I can't even obtain on the app. It loads for ever. FR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Fun, but the computer enemy cheats on backgammon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Lots of fun to play the various games. So a lot of old time android games in one application is great. I love the Parchisi android game but one thing irritates me so much. I will have several pieces out a lot of on safe spots and my turn comes up. I n stead of letting me move my piece the computer just moves which ever one it wants. Mostly to the computers benefit. Hate hate hate this one thing! Please allow the user ALWAYS choose their own moves! Thanks! It happens on different rolls of the dice, not just 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Again another modernize and again more problems. Only this time all my settings including the android game I was on the middle of are gone. And now I'm forced to play on line where as before this latest modernize I could play off line and not waste my data. Seriously with every fresh modernize things obtain worse. This happened to another android game I enjoyed very much and I ended up deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    The online gaming option is awesome! Need to create it a bit faster though... :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Stopped working when trying to play :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    I actually like this app, but it created my Galaxy 5 overheat. Had to uninstall it because i now have faint burn marks on my screen in the shape of the android game board and die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    They target player. They gang up on player. Must of all, I think they know the next roll when they roll doubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ray Story Board PRO [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    Exactly the application I was looking for. I did the version, than bought the PRO - how do I transfer my project from the to Pro?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ray Story Board PRO [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    I have recently begun work on a visual novel and search this to be the excellent planning tool to have on the go. There are a lot of features that I haven't had a possibility to explore or test so I can't give it 5 stars without further use but so far it has been very useful for stage planning, text planning, timing and music. Looking forward to using it throughout my projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ray Story Board PRO [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    Once it was explained to me where to search the features menu, I realized this is a very amazing app! I can see how this can be extremely useful and helpful in creating storyboards! I will be using this application a lot :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ray Story Board PRO [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    I"ve spent a lot of time looking for a easy but well designed storyboard app. And this app is exactly what I need for my project! The only "hard time" I experienced was an attempt to search the drop Main Menu :) It could be fixed, but for fresh users the solution is JUST SWIPE from LEFT TO RIGHT and it's gonna pop up from your left screen side! Amazing luck,d Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TM - Player Board Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:50

    It seems unfinished. It needs a method to advance the generation and an undo button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Did not begin at all. the ver worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Amazing set of android games little footprint amazing when low on storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Was a amazing application until it started to cheat! Backgammon, if the other player is first, will not move the dice numbers on the first play most of the time. Then that player always wins. I don't mind losing, but not when the android game cheats! Fix it and I'll increase your rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    The excellent application to use on a 13 hour flight. The multi player option was unbelievable and my seat neighbors (strangers) enjoyed joining in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Helps pass the time when bored. Works well on my Samsung Gs4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Played a few android games of Baccgamon. The computer consistently rolled doubles 4's & 6's mostly, it had only 2 rolls that were mixed 6 & 5. Come on, the logic for randomization is BASIC programming 101 for Pete's sake! The graphics are good, but the dice problem totally destroy's any desire to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Worked amazing until update, it worked amazing but I monitored the dice rolls. In Ludo now the 3 AI players are now programmed to work together and AI constantly getting high doubles while player gets 1/2 and 1/3. Android game cheats worse than a jew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Love it but online and mate mode is glitchy. You guys should add push notifications so you know when your turn is up for the online/friend games. And also, more android games would be cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    All android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    I upgraded from lite to pro version, liked the application more when I found the 2 dice option in parchis the the pro version. But this morning Nook did an modernize & now I'm back to only 1 die & no option to obtain back to 2 dice! I wish the 2 dice option back. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    A well created android game perfect android game play and options.... Pro ver suffers from constant failure to check license, requires phone reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TM - Player Board Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:50

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ray Story Board PRO [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    The worst I am ahead I've been trying to create my story board on it several times and a file got corrupted and it wasted my 4 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Beautiful amazing backgammon. The other android games are just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    I've had this android game for YEARS! And I love it. I even have the pro ver but as of late, I can't begin it. It says something about a privacy error and to contact the developers. So I'm not sure what to do but I cannot play the android game at all. HELP!!!! As of 10/29/16, my situation still has not been rectified. Like I said, I have the pro ver (the PAID version) and I can't play my android game due to a privacy/licensing issue. It says to contact the developers. Help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Love how one can challenge other people online. No ads. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Needs to be more android games like this on Android! I'm so hooked on minku-barricade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Excellent indoor pastime for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    I love playing all the board games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Could play it all day :) works amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    The moving of the backgammon pieces is aggravating. Don't know about the other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ray Story Board PRO [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    Ok this is now one of my favorite apps by far.🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TM - Player Board Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:50

    Makes TM play faster, with less accounting headaches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    License checking problems NOT RESOLVED. FIX THIS, IT IS PAID FOR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    PLEASE ADD MORE GAMES like dominoes or other android games if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Nice games. Add more games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Board android game mechanics are good, instructions are sufficient, and statistics are nice. It is by no means flashy, but a very clean and complete interface with decent AI. No ads is nice and well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Games Pro [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    The android games are very much like the board game. Fun to play alone or with family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Curling Strategy Board Pro [App]  2019-11-26 13:44

    The application won't open. Just keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ray Story Board PRO [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    Perfect as always. Integrates perfectly with magic camera application and you can draw on the frames too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    Perfect. I was worried about setup because of all the negative reviews but for me it was great. I used a samsung A7 (2018) and the Boron / Xenon were connected to a mains usb not a computer. The acc setup and module setup for all 4 troops was finished and working in under 15 mins without any problems. Easyiest and smoothest setup I ever had. Spark works well too. Amazing job on the App, perfect products all round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    initialy had a issue with setting up mesh network. issue was due to me powering the devices from the computer, some how they froze up the process during part 1 upgrade. issue was fixed by powering from a wall usb charger, hope this helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    in older versions of android, like kitkat and lolipop, the mesh option won't appear on the menu. there is no method i can setup my argon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    Obtuse, just does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    Have three Photons connected and working OK. There are multiple times I have to reboot my Samsung 8+ when switching from one device to another. The screen goes blank with no method to recover except reboot. Anyone else experience this bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    Love it. Love the fresh features. I can see and interact with defined variables and functions. Would love to be able to publish private/public happenings from the app, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    My fresh Seeed L3D Cube (8x8x8 Full Color Kit) won't connect to WiFi. It says no devices found. I tried to connect with USB using Node.js but no luck. I can play with the demo mode but that's it. Did I waste my on something I'll end up putting on a shelf in a closet? Update: I just tried to connect to the WiFi again. Now the LED is blinking faster than is was before and the D7 LED is now on and it still won't connect. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    Doesn't see any Particle modues. There are three of us with different Samsung Galaxy phones. Mine doesn't see them in the application but it does see them as WiFi a/p. I'm running standard 6.0.1 Marshmallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    Modernize fixed previous force close issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    This is so much easier than provisioning all the other types of microcontrollers I have tried. Occasionally there is an problem like somebody had already claimed the device and then returned it, but an occasional problem is sooooooo much better than other platforms that are really hard every time. If you have an problem that you cannot figure out then I would a fresh photon. The next one will work and they are not too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    The fresh application no longer lists devices in while setup mode (blue light blinking). After upgrading phone to marshmellow, this feature does not work. Yeah, i enabled permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    We've tried multiple various phones and this application is crashing on all of them. All I do is login with my email and password and it crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    It worked fine before my phone updated to marshmallow, now it crashes when it tries to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Particle IoT [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    Sweet :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386