Read party hard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all party hard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    Utterly unbelievable game, with a amazing soundtrack and dozens of replay-ability. Loving this on my NVIDIA Shield TV. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    Crashes and freezes when you pause. It's fun as hell but damn that's annoying as hell. It also doesn't have the Twitch integration which would have been nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    Super fun! At first it doesn't seem like much, but the android game pulls you in immediately. It takes a lot of patience to beat each level. Very amazing strategic elements to the game. You just can begin killing people otherwise you'll obtain caught. It's a blast for SHIELD!

    0  


    Add your opinion on party hard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    Amazing game, however hero unlocks do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    Amazing game, hard as hell though, and amazing port however Needs a few same tweaks for nvidia shield tv, , Dpad on nvidia shield is too quick in the menu, and I'm also not sure why there is 2 android game icons on android device TV, would be amazing to remove the one that doesn't seem to do anything anyways :). UPDATE: latest modernize fixed the double icon issue, Thankyou!, still have dpad being too quick and when you change the resolution in options, it doesn't appear to save and for some reason the melody goes when you change res.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    Loved this on my PC, love it more on my nvidia Shield :) Can take it anywhere! Fun if you're into stealth games. Just noticed that there's no touchscreen support. Can you pls add?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    So I've played this android game all the method through with the main character, the butcher, and the ninja. I'm trying to go through the whole thing with the cop, but I'm curious to know why the locations to dump a body are considered traps. What amazing is it to be able to carry a body and not obtain in problem if you can't hide it? And for those wondering how to unblock the ninja, beat all the levels with the butcher. You don't have to go through a full level without the cops being called.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Love it but still bugs Mainly with the achievements. Particularly with escaping cops. For some reason it doesn't always give you the escaped cop bonus, especially if it is from outrunning them. This is making it really difficult to obtain the Chase Breaker achievement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    The chase breaker achievement is unavailable. I have every hero except Katie. The ninja, cop and butcher are all available as is every other function of the game. Running from the cop until he leaves 5 times doesn't work or killing him 5 times which grants points for an escape. Both of which do not work. I love this android game I honestly do. It's amazing to slay time and has interesting moments during gameplay. I see people having related issues but still without a way available to fix it. Though it is somewhat a minor inconvenience I still for this game. Plus she'd be a great advantage on other levels, one I've yet to experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I have this android game on Steam and XBox. Fun as heck, love the game, but I hate touch controls. I use an XBox One controller over Bluetooth, and this is so far the only android game that refuses to work with it, so I feel like I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    The android game is amazing and fun, but the achievement bugs are beautiful annoying. I did Chase Breaker 6 times now, but it shows me as incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Really fun game. My only problem with it is that some achievements doesn't seem to sync and also I can't unblock the female hero even though I have escaped the cops plenty of time in one level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Really like the android game but not satisfied about the achievements cause it isnt working ive been for grinding characters to play but the achievments do not work for some reason xp So impossible to unblock charaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Nice game. I love playing with those cops. Killing someone infront of them then running form them. hahaha it's really a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I really wish to like Party Hard Go. It's a darkly humorous small romp through the poor part of your psyche, the part that has that point where you just think "Fk Everything!". The video test is intelligent and the gags are worth it. However, ATM, the wonky controls are seriously hampering an already challenging game. The issue really only becomes an problem when trying to evade the authorities; it's almost impossible due to the habit the controls have of just... stopping. This gets worse as a level goes on; as the police are called throughout a level, their pursuit becomes more aggressive, making your chances of capture via the lame control frustratingly likely. If tinyBuild could just create the controls a bit more fluid I would wholeheartedly recommend PHG to anyone with an anti-social streak / twisted sense of humor they'd rather express harmlessly. As of this writing - I recommend, but with the caveat above. Please address, devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I love this android game but don't recommend it. Frankly its just insultingly short. Once you understand the mechanics you will finish this android game in maybe 2 hours. There are not a lot of maps either. The replay value is allowing you to play the same maps with fresh characters but the fresh characters are not that much various to create it worth it. Amazing video test though, if they added a few more maps id say it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I've been having fun with this android game for a couple of hours now. Amazing retro fun. I've found a glitch and I'm wondering if it is just my Pixel C. I never obtain a reward for escaping the police...also it's crashed twice, both at the moment I slay the latest person. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Very fun. Controls can be a bit unresponsive, particularly in springing traps. There are also 4 achievements that don't seem to work: Murderer, Engineer, Chase Breakers, Ninja. A few tweeks and it's a 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing game, has an interesting Hotline Miami vibe. Only problem right now are somewhat frequent crashes on my Nvidia K1 Smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I DIDN'T UNLOCK KATIA AFTER 5 TIMES I did the chase breakers thing over and over and I never unlocked it I love this android game please fix I need katie UPDATE I got cop after completing thee android game still can't obtain katie though I also didn't obtain ninja after doing that achievement other than that amazing android game and hope to see improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing - Need more levels I have finished every level and now all I can do is replay them to obtain a better score, I need more levels to play through so I'm not bored, however amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Pls create all characters unlocked and can you create level editor or level maker or simply called as _WORKSHOP_ and im party hard series fan and add high crimes dlc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing! This android game is amazing and I only have one request, can you program the android game so if someone is sleeping and you're carrying them, can you have it to where you can stab them over your shoulder? That would be awesome, and when their dead you can stap others while carrying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing but has a few bugs. Escaping police doesn't register making it impossible to unblock one character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Was excited to see this playable on my phone after watching Achievement Hunters play it. Just as fun as I thought. I finished the main story playthrough and now doing the exta partys but the 'make a call' trap isn't working. And the latest couple levels the trench coat guy just wandered around but never would you anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Loved it just one issue This android game i liked all miusic and video test 8 bit pixels i play it alot ive tryng to obtain the chase braker achivement and ive done all but the achivement whont pop up afther i ascape 5 times even whem it says escape 200+ dont seem to register plis fix and then i go for. 5 like the achivement tank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing android game If your bored and you have you should spend it on this game. The android game is really amazing and it takes time and tactic even though it's kinda high priced some of my mates say, it's still a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Should definitely be rated higher than teen. That aside, beautiful boring gameplay. It isn't worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing Android game One Issue I've done the requirements to obtain the ninja so a lot of times and I haven't gotten the achievement or hero tinybuild plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Umm..I really love the game☺ I hope the developers will see these. I already unloked the ninja achievement, I can present it in my account sonething. But I still have mot unlocked the ninja. How is this? I need answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Fix the goddamn broken achievements already or stop tying android game content to unlocking them. Edit: oh look. Still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Almost excellent Only bug on my note 4 is application freeze after being on pause for 5mins, after hitting resume it goes to the android game but it locks up with melody still going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Recent versions have broken achievements (they won't register) so you cannot unblock a lot of characters. This has been the case for months with no fix in sight. Rather frustrating because that limits replayability. This means only 2 characters are unlockable. Obtain the PC ver instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    The android game is fun. My one complaint is that the achievement are bugged. I did the ninja and escape the cops achievements several times and they won't unlock. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Really fun android game I wasnt expecting anything from this android game but as i stated to play it more and more it got addictive. It kind of remids me of hotline miamk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Awesome game, amazing stuff. That bloody latest level is a struggle tho XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    It's a amazing android game but I have a bug where police obtain stuck in me and the android game stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing android game held back by bugs Got this android game on Steam, Xbox One and now Android. However the bugs are getting too much. Playing this on a Pixel C (nVidia X1 processor) and it keeps crashing to the home screen on the boat party, preventing any further progress in the game. Fix this major problem and will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Why??? I love this android game sooooooo much. But when I beat the whole biker level without anyone seeing a body, and when I finally beat it, I DIDN'T UNLOCK THE STUPID NINJA!!! I should have bought goat simulator instead. But I won't uninstall because I know you'll fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Android game is solid and really fun, but there are bugs with certain achievements. The chase breaker achievement is required to unblock one the characters. The achievement is to escape the police 5 times in one level, but the trigger for escaping doesn't work 9 out of 10 times. My tip is to wait until either a on the game, or until they fix the bugs that prevent some of the content from being accessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Won't work on Shield TV Says it is supported on Shield TV and installed fine. Controller also looks like it works (even shows up in the options for the game). BUT cannot obtain past the "select input" screen during the tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Android game was fantastic, used to work fine. Paid full and now it just sits at a black screen and won't begin anymore. Very disappointing as in half method though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I like the android game its amazing and i love playing it but whenever I escape the cops 5 times killing them or otherwise I don't obtain the chase breaker achievement and the hero katie could you please fix this otherwise it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    It's Impossible to unblock the ninja, in whitch I spent hours trying to unlock. Besides that, it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    What I Expected A large next step for this android game qould be A) More levels and B) A map editor and C) co op multi-player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Hard Go [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I like this so much that after buying it on my android device smartphone , the first android game i bought on my xbone was this ..hope you can create more android games ere is nothing more pleasing then retro looking pixel games..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Yet another sinfully sexy and witty masterpiece by author Donna Alam! No one entertains like this author, NO ONE! If I see that she has another book released, I immediately 1-click it without even needing to read a description. There's no need when she is consistent, thoroughly entertaining me with her band of intensely hot Alpha Scot men. Keir is delicious and Paisley is truly his excellent compliment. I'm already looking forward to reading Chastity and Flynn's story coming up next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    This was such a fun book!! Paisley is simply hilarious!! The mishaps she inadvertently gets herself into had me laughing so hard!! Of course, the BEST mishap of this book was mistaking Kier for a prospective client. And their next possibility encounter-HOT! These two set the pages on FIRE! Of course it isn’t smooth sailing for these two...between exes, meddling friends, and Kier’s precious daughter there are plenty of speed bumps to be navigated. I highly recommend this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Hard by Donna Alam the easiest five-star read of the year. Once again greatness has been brought, Keir McLain a London Property magnate with the ability to give aural in an accent that would create a nun blush. He has always been the single daddy who needs to run off as he created his daughter his priority and that created him one of my favourites. Agnes is like a mum to Kier and she reminded me of someone we had come across before and I wished she was my almost granny. But the hero I want I was more like would be Paisley as even though life has knocked her she has picked herself up with a small support from her mate Chastity. Paisley is always well turned out and managed to obtain her life back together and even though she may work in porn, behind the camera not in front (but I would so love to see it the other way), but it’s the method she puts her feet in her mouth that makes me love her hero nna Alam always writes hot and sexy well, she is by and huge one of my favourite people to place pen to paper and make people you wouldn’t kick out of bed for eating crackers, people you would sleep in the damp patch for. Please hold up the amazing work and obtain back to writing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Donna’s best ny, irreverent, salty language, set in London with a Scottish character and an American who mistakes him for a p0rn star. I like that he’s a single dad who’s not banging everything in isley is working for a female centric e’s much younger and definitely makes an impact from their first commend.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    The Hot Scots series is both sexy and fun. I can honestly say that I always look forward to receiving an ARC of this series and have read every book in the series and Donna Alam never fails to disappoint. The Hot Scots series is about a group of Scottish mates finding love in some beautiful interesting ways. This story is about Keir, the single dad, who has sworn off all women and devoted his time to his daughter. Paisley is an executive assistant for an adult entertainment company, who mistakes the sexy Keir for the gentleman she is supposed to be interviewing. Things are beautiful interesting from this point on in the story, but in a amazing way. I received this book as an ARC and voluntarily give my honest review. However, I did because I have fun the author's writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Adult Romantic Comedy, Mistaken Identity, 💘Love of a LifetimePaisley💃💋, an experienced 💄makeup artist, has fallen on hard times after a poor breakup with Robin, a 🎸Rock e gets a job doing the create up at her mate Chastity's erotic movie studio. She gets along beautiful well until she has to take Chasitys put for a prospective employee's e goes to a ☕coffee to meet the man she hopes they will hire. He's ripped💪 and hung, she has some close ups on her tablet! 🔥Hot!A tall, buff💪, and gorgeous man🐺🍆🌋 in an expensive suit walks in and she assumes he's the one! Waving him to her table, she starts to interview him as best she can, having no true experience at it! Embarrassing terms, descriptions, and innuendos fly thick and fast!Finally, at about the same time, they both realize he is not the prospective employee! Oops!Keir🐺🍆🌋 is the super hot Scot that Paisley💃💋 misidentifies. He's actually a wealthy, divorced, business man with a young daughter. After their coffee fiasco, he looks up the company she works for on line, and gets the information on her. She has stimulated something in him, and he🐺🍆🌋 wants more!When they meet again at a wedding reception, the animal🐺 attraction is off the charts!YEHAW! Ride Em Bareback🍆, Cowgirl!🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎ARC Received for a Voluntary and Honest Review.I also got the book📑 with KU.I absolutely loved💘 this book! It's a wonderful, sexy romp through the minefields of the second time at trying love for both characters! First time a failure? Test again until you obtain it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    About 3 years ago I stumbled upon Donna Alam’s books and fell in love with her humor and sexy men. It was a lucky day for me. Her stories just hold getting better. Donna can steam up my kindle with the best of erotica writers but what sets her apart is how well developed her characters are and dang it, the woman is just freaking funny. She writes the most interesting dialogue that is hysterical. Her secondary characters add so much depth to her stories. They are sassy and cheeky and I love them all. Elderly characters that will create you blush and cry with laughter. Kids that are intelligent, outspoken and yes, funny.Hard is no exception. I loved it. Keir is sexy, naughty and Scottish. I could have just lead with Scots and had your attention. As with all her hero’s he is all those things but has depth. All her men have some grit and that makes them so much ir and Paisley’s story is awesome and the only thing I want is that I could read it again for the first ey are flawed, created mistakes in their pasts but are just trying to do the best they can going forward. Keir and Paisley are explosive together. He talks so dirty to her and she gives as amazing as she gets.Lots of sexy time, dozens of laughs and a single teary-eyed moment makes it 5 stars for me.I was gifted an ARC for an honest ed by Becky for JoandIsaLoveBooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Sitting down to read a book by Donna Alam is like sitting down to a large bowl of the best chocolate ice cream (insert your own evil temptation here) and HARD is no exception; its wickedly self indulgent, every taste is as amazing as the last, you can't place it down until its absolutely finished and at the end you're left blissfully sated!This book like all of Donna's Scot's flavoured varieties is my absolute favourite kind of indulgence, especially when we obtain a better look at the deliciously dirty mouthed single daddy Keir, whom we've previously just had a sample of in her previous is gorgeous hunk of currently celibate Scot, is sworn off relationships after a bitter separation with his ex which left him, willingly, as sole parent to his cute and feisty daughter Sorcha.When recently single American girl, Paisley accidentally interviews Keir for a part in a film, the chemistry is obvious and when another encounter brings them together again neither can resist the opportunity to indulge in each other in some apparent no-strings hot as hell between the sheets fun!But this secretly kinky, protective and possessive alpha male is fighting a losing war keeping the strings untangled, and as things hot up, exes interfere and friends obtain wind of events, the scene is set for this Hot Scot to step up and decide if there is room in his life for more than one small lady!Throw in a tasty helping of wicked humour that will have you blushing hard and laughing out loud, swoon worthy daddy-daughter moments bound to explode your ovaries and a fabulous cast of supporting characters that never fail to entertain, and this literary treat is a five star delight guaranteed to satisfy all appetites!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Donna has done it again with this fresh one. Absolutely fantastic. Paisley is freaking hilarious and had me laughing til the end. Donna has a method to bring humor and sexy men together and this is one of the results of how amazing that combination is. Amazing read. Fresh favorite of mine from Donna.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Well, Donna Alam has done it again. She hasn't disappointed me yet and Hard is no exception. I'm a sucker for a hot, dirty-talking Scotsman and add in the fact that the hero, Kier, is a loving, single dad and it's like my kryptonite. Suffice it to say, I think I've found my recent book ting out with one of the more special "meet cutes" I've encountered, the heat and chemistry between Paisley and Kier ramps up quickly and is OFF THE CHARTS. I liked that there was just enough "drama" to hold things interesting, but not enough to create my eyes roll.*I voluntarily read and reviewed an advance copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Getting Wasted: Why College Students Drink Too Much and Party So Hard []  2019-12-18 20:30

    The book recognizes and clearly articulates the complexity of values and behaviors in the college binge-drinking world. Authentic voices of students narrating their experiences. "Take care of each other" both recognizes the serious dangers in getting drunk and advocates a caring and protective response to mates and potential vIctims in the drinking culture that can indirectly mitigate the extreme harms that occur, from rape to death by alcohol poisoning. Campuses will benefit by informing their students of the ideas and narratives in this book, and by designing educational programs of intervention by students for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Getting Wasted: Why College Students Drink Too Much and Party So Hard []  2019-12-18 20:30

    Every single person in college needs to read this book. I read this book for a class in college a few years back and it goes in depth about the binge drinking culture across american colleges. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    I bought this case to replace the lunchpail I was using to shop my Transformers Trading Card Game. I wasn't sure if it would fit the sleeved deck or hero cards, but they *just* fit. If you have your cards in thick toploaders, this won't really work for that. The part that had me most worried was whether or not my Metroplex card would fit, and it does, and with plenty of room too. The case is nice and sturdy and feels as though it's created with high quality material. I like a smooth powerful zipper and this has exactly that. I'm overall very happy with quality, function, and price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Excellent fit and amazing protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    There are people out there who say that you don't need to Lifesavers by the pound. Those people are wrong, and should be avoided. They're probably trying to hoard all of the Lifesavers for themselves.I've bought a lot of things from Amazon over the years. Electronics, food, books, office supplies... but none of them can compare to the awesomeness of this purchase: dual 3-pounds-2-ounces bags of Lifesaver Wint-O-Green mints. Since I bought them, I have won the lottery twelve times(!!!), cured cancer, gone to Mars, and written three bestselling novels. All the while, my breath continued to smell awesomely minty and fresh. There are literally no downsides to this product, except that you can't them in quantities larger than four at a time. Which is a small annoying, since I eat two bags at every riously, though, these are awesome. I'm adding this to my subscriptions, because I can't stop eating them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    Some these for wedding favors, others to flick at unsuspecting theatre patrons who talk during the film...but I search to use as a decoy. Put a bunch in a bowl at work and add a "help yourself" sign. Doesn't call out that one person with poor breath, but solves the problem. Win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    your mates will most likely create fun of you for having this volume of mints, but otherwise they are amazing. i did search though that i got addicted to them and was like eating 30 a day it was terrible. after a while your mouth gets sort of like bland to them and you don’t really appreciate the taste, but otherwise they r amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    There are WAY more lifesavers then you think! 3lbs doesnt seem like a lot...Until you keep the bag! Thankfully I can just bring them to work so I dont rot out all of my teeth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    I quit smoking in 2006 and have used these ever since and I have not smoked one cigarette. The only downfall is that they have corn syrup and SUGAR which is very poor for me but I have to create a choice. I reordered because it is a amazing and keeps me away from cigarettes. So which is worse corn syrup or cigarettes? I really need to know. I'm a diabetic and my kidney function is at half so I shouldn't be doing this at all so tell me which is worse? Please come out with a mint that is natural organic and has no corn syrup or sugar and use Stevia please! Please please please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    WOW! these bags were huge! They took my husband and I months to go through but for the price, it was a amazing deal. We added this to our "Subscribe & Save" for delivery every 6 months so we obtain an extra 15% off![...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    There lifesavers and they still are uber delicious to this day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Getting Wasted: Why College Students Drink Too Much and Party So Hard []  2019-12-18 20:30

    Public perceptions of college student alcohol consumption are often distorted by sensationalistic stories in the famous media: we hear on the news that an honor student dies of alcohol poisoning or a coed falls from a dormitory window after a campus party and believe that such happenings are common and are left unable to create sense of them. They are blurred as well by social scientific studies that abstract individuals from their social contexts and analyses that are not really "social" at all and therefore do not support us to understand what is essentially a group process: we read research findings that announce nearly half of all college students are "binge drinkers" and are astounded and worried, despite not knowing what "binge drinking" means; and so we share the widespread belief that binge drinking is an altogether new, altogether dangerous, college-based phenomenon, and we're fast to help campus and community efforts to crack down on the college drinkers, if only for their own good. Declare the campus dry (even if such a thing is an impossibility), train the resident advisors to ferret out the scofflaws (even while knowing that the cooperation of their dorm friends rests upon leniency on this matter), send the police or college representatives into nearby student housing (regardless of shared values concerning the sanctity of one's home), ask representatives of social clubs, like the Kiwanis, to sit in their parked vehicles outside beer stores to deter underage college students from getting the alcohol in the first put (despite the impracticality -or silliness - of such an effort). What are we to do about the true issues associated with excessive college student drinking when we are inundated with attention-grabbing media reports and inexplicable survey findings designed to generate ratings in the first instance or a shot at tenure in the second? My tip is to start by reading Thomas Vander Ven's Getting Wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Excellent size for the original android game and the extra add on games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Fits well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    This is my favorite candy. I hold it in my room, by my desk, in my car, ipping- 5the 2 pacakages came seal wrapped together in a box. No holes in the pack and everything intact. Outside of pack looked new.Quality- 5The same wintergreen mints you know and love. They are amazing quality and not a lot of broken, etc.I would recommend these as they are the best I could search for the weight! These 2 packages are gonna latest me a while but I will definitely create this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    What would I do without these???? They are tried and real high-quality products that never fail to impress. They are routinely packaged very well and arrive right on time thru my Subscribe & Save account, which I recommend for anyone who likes to an item or products more than once. It's easy to manage and it's kind of like Christmas each month! The flavor of these mints are absolutely unbelievable and we serve them to our guests after our Sunset Sail aboard Trilogy catamarans on Maui.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Getting Wasted: Why College Students Drink Too Much and Party So Hard []  2019-12-18 20:30

    Purchased for needed reading for a college substance abuse class. Really enjoyed reading the book and learned a lot on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Getting Wasted: Why College Students Drink Too Much and Party So Hard []  2019-12-18 20:30

    This book gave me a better understanding of students entering college and leaving home for the first time. In the book a person gets a better understanding of the challenges these young adults face and have to with being away from their families for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    It's a decent product, but an unnecessary purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    This product smells really gross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    I really appreciate that they are individually wrapped! Can give them to kids or as a small gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    What can you say about life savers. Bought these because I’m a lyft driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Doesn’t fit all expansions as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    got this for vacation trips to easily have and it’s great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Getting Wasted: Why College Students Drink Too Much and Party So Hard []  2019-12-18 20:30

    This book was needed reading for class, but I would read it for pleasure reading, as well. It is a amazing read and provides an interesting perspective on college students and overconsumption of alcohol. I recommend it for anyone in student services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Getting Wasted: Why College Students Drink Too Much and Party So Hard []  2019-12-18 20:30

    had to return it, it was the wrong text, so never used or read book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    There are two 50oz bags. The fluctuates a little, but whatever you pay, it's worth it. The mints are individually wrapped and are very fresh! I hold my candy dish full of these mints. These LifeSavers Mints Wint-o-Green (green & white bag) are the mild flavored mints. They are Not overpowering like the Pep-o-Mints are. The Wint-o-Green Mints are addicting, but in a amazing way. I carry a little zip bag of them in my purse so that if I need new breath true fast, I can just pop one into my mouth; they work quick to freshen your breath. The two 50oz bags are an awesome deal. You can't obtain this quantity or quality of mints at such a low in the grocery stores.I them for my home, close friends, church friends, and acquaintances. I also give them to my doctor's offices and staff at the local hospital. I share them with my bank as well. The mints are so new and they arrive FAST!!! Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    These mints work! I these for conferences, huge meetings, my office, and to hold in candy dishes at home. Amazing for poor breath, coughs, or just keeping hunger at bay (not a amazing practice, but sometimes meetings run into the lunch hour).This is a really huge amount of mints, but they always seem to go fast.4, not 5 stars because they have a weird packaging smell. The mints work great, but once you begin the packaging (the huge green bag, not the individual wrappers) place them into a ziploc bag or container because they will create your drawers/cabinets smell. Doesn't seem to be a issue when left in the open, just when confined. So strange. To be clear there is no reason to avoid purchasing them because of the smell. It may just be that I am sensitive to it, who knows. May Lifesavers can add a ziploc feature to the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    They arrived in perfect condition and were very fresh. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    Taste great. Amazing for a lot of candy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Very sturdy case. Had a little smell to it but nothing a drop or two of essential oil couldn't obtain rid of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Travel Case for What Do You Meme Party Game and All Expansion Packs by co2crea []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Helpful put to keep everything without all the boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Getting Wasted: Why College Students Drink Too Much and Party So Hard []  2019-12-18 20:30

    This is a amazing read that really tries to understand how and why college students drink so much alcohol. Vander Van does a amazing job uncovering the social positives and negatives associated with college binge drinking.But VV still has concerning conservative views, especially towards the sexuality of nsistently throughout the book (especially in Chapter 5), VV will belittle women who have multiple partners. His words are along the following, "Had [she] not drank so much, she wouldn't have created such regrettable choices such as having multiple partners in one night".This is a amazing read that is tainted by archaic views towards women's sexuality. VV alludes to the fact that there is a stigma surrounding women and drinking but instead fuels the fire for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Getting Wasted: Why College Students Drink Too Much and Party So Hard []  2019-12-18 20:30

    It is a amazing book just tells a lot of info that we already know. It does validate what we commonly know and introduced some interesting ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE SAVERS Mints Wint-O-Green Hard Candy, Party Size Bag, 50 Ounce, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-18 0:49

    Had a large company party and created a heavy amount of treat bags. Everyone loves mints, plus these are a amazing size to add sticker celebration your event. People loved them and the two bags were a amazing and allowed me to have plenty in each bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    I am a Lifesaver candy addict. But my addiction is to the Lifesaver Gummies which is what I thought I was purchasing. Hey, I'm old, I don't see well. Don't laugh at old people! LOLAll kidding aside, I really did think I ordered the gummies. When I received these, I thought "oh unbelievable I ordered the wrong thing. 3 pounds of candy!" but as always Life Savers candy is very cause it was my own fault for ordering them, I didn't return them. Plus the fact that I didn't know you could return candy. (Did I mention I'm old?) I did however take a handful out of the bag before giving the rest to the neighbor hood kids. They're satisfied at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    Perfect deal. Very few broken pieces and the proportion of flavors is usually decent. One time we did obtain a bag with fewer cherry so this led to some arm wrestling on our house. But only happened once. We are a family of three and a bag lasts us almost a month. Sometimes longer. Amazing w subscribe and save as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Savers 5 Flavors Hard Candy 50-Ounce Party Size Bag []  2020-4-18 19:14

    Just like old times it's a ridiculously huge bag

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Die Hard [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **This is one of the definitive 80s Action Films.** There is no nonsense whatsoever, the plot moves along with such a pace that the viewer is not disturbed by implausabilities. Bruce Willis plays the likeable "regular guy", who is forced bare-foot into unleashing mayhem and destruction, to perfection. His brilliant opposite is Alan Rickman, playing the German villain Hans Gruber in such a method that you almost root for him to obtain away with his heist. Also, he thankfully dispatches the office sleazeball, Ellis, in a unbelievable scene. The poor guys in Die Hard are more likeable than their counterparts in other movies. They are allowed to be funny and charming, which is amazing because we as viewers spend a lot of time with them, so it's amazing that they are not complete douchebags. John McLane gets to do what a lot of adolescent boys wanted to try: to drop something off the ledge of a skyscraper or down an elevator shaft, and see what happens. But he uses an office chair armed with a PC monitor and a block of C4 and watches as it drops, then explodes, wiping out an entire floor! Everything here is bigger and louder than other Action films from it's time. McLane drops poor guys and one-liners left and right, things and people explode, culminating in a grand finale that is as well paced and executed as any action sequence that came after it. This movie started it's own sub-genre, after it came not only it's own sequels, but a load of movies that were described as "Die hard on a..." or "Die Hard in a..." Most prominent examples were perhaps "**Speed**" and "**Under Siege**". This is entertaining as hell, it's a must-watch!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Die Hard [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Just watched this inexplicably for the first time, after having seen and adoring its first two sequels. As a teenager when [email protected]#$%! theatres, I never really felt the urge or inclination to see this at the time. Action movies weren't huge for me back then. Now as a father of a teenager myself, it's interesting seeing what's now considered 'a classic' for the first time. This easily deserves its lofty status as one of the finest action films ever made, especially of the 80's. Alan Rickman, now deceased, played with distinction one of the finest cinematic villains ever. This film--closely followed by 'Pulp Fiction'--is the most necessary work Bruce Willis ever made. I enthusiastically hope that should someday Willis either leave this plain or decide not to create any more DH movies that they simply place the franchise to rest. He was born to play this character. Anyone else in his shoes could never fit the iconic bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Lauren Blakely continues to knock her books out of the park. Her sexy, humourous style of writing the male POV is a hit with me as a reader and trick, whom we met in Joy Ride, gets his turn at love with Max and Chase's sister Mia. Only issue is, does he take a possibility at sharing his feelings and she lives on the other side of the world!What I enjoyed about this audiobook was the flow, pacing and timing that Sebastian York continues to do flawlessly, especially with Blakely's characters. It was like he was created to perform them. As Patrick, he provides charisma, manliness, humor and seduction. It was perfect. Oh and let's not forget Zeus. SebYo is ab your copy today and have fun this book over S'mores! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Hard Wood is a standalone by the awesome Lauren Blakely! At this point I think she could write a rom-com in the male POV in her sleep and it will still create the Bestsellers list. One element I love in a Lauren book is the connections. I have been waiting for this story. The story of Mia (Max and Chase’s sister) and Patrick (Evie’s brother). They met a few months ago while Mia was traveling to NY on business and staying with his mate and neighbor Max. He wanted to obtain to know her then and falls deeper and deeper each time he sees her...Patrick is at the point in his life where he wants to settle down. His adventure touring business is booming. His sister and his mates have found their match and now it’s his turn. Except he knows he has found is but she is off-limits. Not because she happens to be his buddy’s sister but because she lives three-thousand miles away in San Francisco. He knows that if he gets one taste of Mia while she is visiting NY than he won’t be able to allow her go. She could not be a fling. She would be his everything. He would wish her in his arms every night. Pitch a tent with her on the weekends. Walk his cat Zeus on a everyday basis. He doesn’t know how she feels but it would be hard to watch her obtain on that plane if they tried. It would damage if it ruined what they have now. A fun and flirty friendship. Well...that friendship kicks it up a notch with one night of passion. Now what?Mia has wanted Patrick since the moment she laid eyes on him and more and more with each visit. She likes that he is a normal guy with an easygoing attitude with a amazing head on his shoulders. And it’s a that his other head is just as e likes him. She also knows she could fall for him. That is why she hasn’t gone there. The distance is too much. His friendship with her brother could be on the line. What if they go there and it not only hurts them but Patrick as well. She told herself she wouldn’t do this but after one night with Patrick, she wants more but how could it possible work?I love this couple!! Their relationship is simple but difficult at the same time. They just fit but live in various time zones. They and feel comfortable with one another but have some difficulty communicating their feelings. That is what created it feel more true to me. The method they question themselves. I am not a let’s talk about our feelings type so I got it. Anyways...Patrick is a man’s man. A gentlemen with a roughness. A swoon-worthy bearded hottie who knows his method around a campfire and can create a mean s’mores after it’s built. Mia has a easy beauty on the outside and is a extraordinary beauty in the inside. Together they are fun, sexy, and have their obstacles to conquer. Oh!! I can not forget about Zeus, the most kicka- cat ever. I would seriously read his story if Lauren ever went there.Overall...it’s another Lauren book that you must read! I laughed, cried, felt the tingles. It also created me wish to go for a hike and place a harness on my cat.P.S. Their nicknames names for each other are the best. Special and so them.Quotes:“I do like snacks.”“Marcona almonds,” I say in a low, dirty e hums.“Green olives.” My voice turns e fans herself.“Sunflower seeds.” She lets out a gasp, and yeah, sunflower seed erotica is method better than s’mores smut. “Now you’re just teasing me.”“I swear. All those can be yours.”“He’s a shrink. He keeps all my secrets. I think it’s like patient–pussycat privilege.”“I do need to catch up on my math.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dry Hard []  2020-1-3 22:55

    I absolutely loved this book. I have read almost every book from Mr. Spalding on Kindle and enjoyed them all. I search that it is very seldom that the description of "hilarious" about a book is actually true, however this one hit the tag perfectly!What created this particular book so outstanding is that both the story and the characters are so true they became your friends. The storyline is also much deeper than just a series of mishaps.I have been an avid reader of anything and everything for more than 40 years......with that experience behind me I highly recommend this book to all ages.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386