Read pass in review reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pass in review reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    Got this to review during the 3 weeks between my class final and my state exam appointment. The practice tests helped me hold the tremendous amount of info from class new in my mind. I also liked the explanations provided with each answer. I was able to identify my locations of weakness and go back and review. There were 14 practice quizzes in the book as well as a review and fast reference outline. All of which I found very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    This book is amazing, I'd recommend it to anyone that's taking their true estate exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    Very informative. Includes questions you will actually obtain in the State Exam.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pass in review or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Alabama's AMP Real Estate Exam []  2020-2-1 22:40

    If you are preparing to take the Alabama True Estate exam this book is a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Alabama's AMP Real Estate Exam []  2020-2-1 22:40

    Amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    Organized really well. Helped me pass the test. Got it on kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    Amazing book. Lots of info. Create sure to do all the practice try in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    This book is just a skeleton and has nothing but primary outlines. If you wish to understand anything about the subject you are reading then a various book or be prepared to google things. Two thirds of the book is filled with "dummy" try questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    It worked! I passed!!! Amazing study tutorial and matched the information required for state test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    Went through the book, which was much more helpful than my school's cram course. Passed 1st time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    Amazing help! I like the term memorization hints and practice tests. I did not see any of the exact questions during the actual test. However, having the type and style of situation based questions was amazing and really helped! Well worth the money, even with a few typos! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Alabama's AMP Real Estate Exam []  2020-2-1 22:40

    As an Alabama broker and pre-license instructor, I purchased this book in to see if I should recommend it to students. I very definitely would recommend it. The format lends itself to a rapid review of the material that will be on the state test. It briefly lists the subjects that are covered on the state exam but is thorough in its survey of all of the information. In this method it is a amazing review and if the student needs a more narrative treatment of a concept, he can refer to his main textbook. The state portion is organized a small differently and goes into a small more detail on each entry. It is organized much better than the Alabama license law book itself since it groups laws and regulations according topic, much like most instructors teach it. There are hundreds of practice questions and with the answers there is a supporting justification to further explain the concept being l in all, I feel this is an perfect tool to support the student study for, and pass, the state exam for Alabama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I passed on the 1st try! This book was very close to the try in terms of concept and try questions. If you can master this book( tool me 4days of studying from it), you'll pass State hands down. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I purchased this book the week before my try after I had already failed it once. The try helped me prepare more and the next time I took it, I passed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    Very helpful. I passed exam. Was hard to do questions and obtain answers as an e book. Be nice to have answers set up to be printed verses having to go back and forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    I like this Florida exam prep book...still working through it. Lots of practice questions! However, the info chapters do not always coincide with the practice tests. Everything was OK up to Try No. 6. The info I read coincided with the tests up to that point. I reviewed the info in the next few sections/unit, and then I took Try No. 7. I missed a lot of the questions since I had never even seen the info that was presented on the practice test. Same for Try No.8. Try No. 9 (there are 16 tests) had a lot of questions on zoning; but in the book, zoning is not presented until Section 19 in the informational text. This could have been set up a lot better for easier studying. I do, however, think this book will support me when I take the Florida State Exam. I like that there is a Kindle version. That has created my studying much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    The info in the front of the book is helpful --concise-- but the practice tests were nothing like the Florida Sales Associate licensing exam. This book did very small to support me pass the test. I recommend the Bob Hogue online course and Larson Ed exam tutor instead. I passed the try the first time and found the questions very related in wording to the ones in the Bob Hogue and Larson Ed courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Alabama's AMP Real Estate Exam []  2020-2-1 22:40

    10/10 recommend this book to anyone who is prepping for the AL salesperson exam! I passed on 11/22/2019 after using this book to study! Great, helpful tool, really condenses all important material into one book. amazing section on math/formulas. Also has multiple practice tests with respond tutorial in the back! BUY this if you are prepping for salesperson test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Michigan's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-24 22:3

    Amazing book! Really helped with my study preparation for the State exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    During the test, I really felt that I should have studied more but I did pass on the first try. I took the online Kaplan coarse but I had to wait 2 weeks for the next availability to take the try so I used this book and practice tests as a sort of cram course. I would recommend taking all the practice tests first so you know what to really study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Georgia's AMP/PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    This book was fantastic. It certainly helped me pass the Georgia exam. It has plenty of practice tests and it really broke the subjects down and created them easy to understand. I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    I passed FL exam first try, must obtain review book. Amazing summary sections. Math review alone totally worth it and very clear. Dozens of questions that create you think and makes sure you understand the course material backwards and forwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    This prep book has all the info needed, without excessive detail on passing the exam. Delivery was very prompt. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Florida's Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-27 21:14

    It is a waste of is very generic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Alabama's AMP Real Estate Exam []  2020-2-1 22:40

    If you are taking the course online, this book. It cover all the state quedtions on the test. It helps me heaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass Alabama's AMP Real Estate Exam []  2020-2-1 22:40

    East read helps with understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass South Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-8 19:42

    It was as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass South Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-8 19:42

    Covered everything that was required for the course and exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I passed the North Carolina true estate exam using this book as a resource, along with reading the underlying rules and regulations. I also relied on youtube videos of the NC pre-licensing course. DO NOT USE THIS BOOK AS YOUR ONLY RESOURCE. It probably sufficient for the national section, but it is NOT enough to support you pass the North Carolina State portion. A little amount of the info is wrong or not detailed enough, and the practice questions are not in line with what may be on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I liked this product very much, it was the final review i required to prep for the State Exam. I passed on my first attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSCN Exam Preparation: 150 Test Review Questions: Practice the same number of questions as in the actual Multiple Sclerosis Nursing International Certification Examination (Pass MSCN Exam! Book 2) []  2020-1-27 23:20

    Out standing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Jersey Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass New Jersey's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-2-1 22:40

    It has NJ specific tests which was what I was looking for. I bought two NJ RE review kindle books on Amazon, and this one was definitely the better of the two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    This is amazing for after you have covered the concepts in class and understand them. It will support with studying the highlights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass South Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-8 19:42

    amazing amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass South Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-8 19:42

    Amazing book and simple to understand. Filled with useful info and a lot of practice tests. Highly recommend to support pass the National and SC true estate exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    Along with my book & numerous worksheets, the book helped me pass my classroom exam. Now to study more for the State Boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    Solid amount of practice questions for the state portion of the try which are hard to come by. Also they were much better practice tests then online tests for the state portion.. Passed my try with this book and prepagent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Jersey Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass New Jersey's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-2-1 22:40

    Studying for NJ RE Exam with standard NJ Essential book. Cross reference books for better studying. It have more material info on the NJ STATE RE portions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    Don’t waste your time or money. none of this items is on th NC state exam. more detail thx. you need-best information cbd resources from local classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    It definitely helped me pass the test. I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass South Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-8 19:42

    Daughter passed her try and is licensed. This book was a huge support for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass South Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-8 19:42

    I am a South Carolina state certified true estate instructor so I am always looking for materials that will support my students know what locations they understand and what locations they need to do more studying in. There is so much fresh info thrown at them -information that they have never studied before. A book like this one can really support them search out the subjects that they need to concentrate on as they are taking the course. Being able to work with a book like this shows them what they should concentrate on. I highly recommend it to anyone who feels he or she needs another approach to better understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass South Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-8 19:42

    Passed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing to Pass South Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-8 19:42

    Yes it’s excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I am an active True Estate Broker from another state- and just required to study for NC without having to a crazy amount in house classes that NC would "like " you to do. Was recommended by a NC RE school to obtain this book instead. Waste of my money.... This book is only a bunch of Cliff notes - no true info about differences in NC RE law. If it does mention it. There is not much info to elaborate the laws or differences. NOT a amazing book. My recommendation is to call a NC RE Class and see if they have a NC specific Cram Course ( usually one day and they provide you with a better book about NC RE laws and what is on the test. ) Amazing Luck and hope this info helps someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    Some of the answers are incorrect, especially pertaining to NC specific questions. HOWEVER, I did use this as my go to study tutorial for my try and i passed! THANK YOU!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep: All-in-One Review and Testing To Pass North Carolina's PSI Real Estate Exam []  2020-1-15 21:17

    One of the best, if not the best examination prep books on the market. [email protected]#$%! was in video and/or audio format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSCN Exam Preparation: 150 Test Review Questions: Practice the same number of questions as in the actual Multiple Sclerosis Nursing International Certification Examination (Pass MSCN Exam! Book 2) []  2020-1-27 23:20

    Amazing study tutorial for the MSCN test. Written like the test. Amazing luck on test. Pray for a cure one day soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review in 2: Biology []  2019-12-23 20:3

    Review in 2 is a amazing resource for studying for any of the Pre-Health Exams. Whether you are studying for the MCAT, DAT, OAT, PCAT, etc. it is a amazing resource and provides a amazing summary and review on a wide range of Science concepts that most students (including myself) forget after they are finished with those classes.What I love most about this product is the "Bang for your Buck!' Priced at $3.99 it amazing review on concepts you need to know for these exams at a very affordable suited for the budget of a college student. You obtain a lot of info and you are not spending hundreds or thousands of dollars on those resources.While I would recommend having Practice Tests for whichever try you are studying 'Review in 2" is a amazing supplement to practice tests and at a amazing compared to what you would be paying for other resources.I totally recommend this product for anyone who is currently studying for or planning on studying for and taking any pre-health exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Certification Exam Review For Dental Assisting: Prepare, Practice and Pass! []  2020-1-21 20:10

    There were a lot of wrong answers for this book. Do not waste your time and on this book. Not Helpful for the DANB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Certification Exam Review For Dental Assisting: Prepare, Practice and Pass! []  2020-1-21 20:10

    VERY helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review in 2: Biology []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This review tutorial is a excellent resource tutorial that makes studying key terms more tangible in an efficient amount of time. This tutorial is amazing for students, and takes out the hassle and time due to the definitions being short, efficient, and makes the studying process go by quicker due to being able to hone into main concepts. This tutorial is super practical and eases the load and stress when it comes to studying for the MCAT, PCAT, OAT, DAT. I would strongly suggest this review tutorial to any student or health professional when it comes to studying, or just reviewing concepts or definitions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review in 2: Biology []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This book is amazing for any students studying science and pre-health who wish an efficient, yet thorough, review of material. Buying this book is like photocopying the notes of the smartest person in r $3.99 you could not ask for a better aid to support you grasp and remember this material.Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Certification Exam Review For Dental Assisting: Prepare, Practice and Pass! []  2020-1-21 20:10

    I find for a book that would support me study and review for my upcoming CDA exam. I noticed a lot of mistakes when it comes to the try portion of the book. I worried that the learning material may be in correct as well. I would not recommend this book I want I could obtain a a a various book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Certification Exam Review For Dental Assisting: Prepare, Practice and Pass! []  2020-1-21 20:10

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculoskeletal Ultrasound in Rheumatology Review []  2020-1-21 20:4

    This book is a must-read for any rheumatologist interested in musculoskeletal ultrasound. It is definitely a review book and a comprehensive one at that. There's a amazing of cross-referencing with the recent literature which helps with context. The authors for each chapter were carefully selected and a lot of clinically useful hints and "tricks of the trade." For those interested in rheumatologic musculoskeletal ultrasound, this is next book that I recommend after reading Jon Jacobson's Fundamentals of Musculoskeletal Ultrasound, 2e.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculoskeletal Ultrasound in Rheumatology Review []  2020-1-21 20:4

    Well-written comprehensive review of musculoskeletal ultrasound for rheumatologists. I took a course with Dr. Kohler and she is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculoskeletal Ultrasound in Rheumatology Review []  2020-1-21 20:4

    Amazing overview of primary MSK ultrasound. Nice informative ultrasound illustrations. I would recommend this book for radiologists, ultrasound techs and rheumatologists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musculoskeletal Ultrasound in Rheumatology Review []  2020-1-21 20:4

    This is a fabulous book , especially in the ultrasound for vasculitis by Dr. Andreas P. Diamantopoulos. I liked the ultrasound images, the solution for the ultrasound pitfalls inthis very challenging ultrasound, and the machine presets. I am recommending this book for all vascular and myoskeletal ultrasound sonographers. Thanks Very Much Dr. Diamantopoulos, and Dr. Kohler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Why can't I search on my phone any of the images that I downloaded and why is the application not supporting Instagram? Wasting my time trying to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    So frustrating! I hold trying to files, but nothing happens on my phone. It say "Downloaded" but there's no file on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's basically just a gallery app. Nothing more. The options to photos individually or as a group do NOT work. So this application is basically useless. If you login through the browser you can images. But what's the purpose of the app then?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I have tried multiple times to my images to my android device phone and although the application says they have been downloaded to my device, NONE of them are on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I've been trying to view my senior pictures session and it's on the first page when I go into the app. Whenever I to view it, it totally crashes and closes the app. The www service won't work either. Such a waste of time! I've never had this issue with any other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's not simple to use..I can't set up my price. I have deleted the happening but the pictures still showing. Test to delete them one by one but the application stop working. Why there is an option to for when I wish to photos. It doesn't create any sense. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The application won't go one min without crashing, then I've got to clear the money and log in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application is terrible!!! There is no method to all the images at once, or even the ones in various groups. I'm having to go through and each and every single image by itself onto my phone so I can share them on FB. In this day of technology there is no excuse for something like this. Granted this is a First Globe issue but I didn't my photographer amazing to spend hours downloading photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Loved the idea of this app! First time using it with a client and they said they couldn't any of this images on their phone. So I got the application and I had the same problem. If customers cannot to their phone it takes away from the largest point of this service. Application and program is being deleted and going to a fresh program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application would be fine... if it worked correctly. The social integrations are broken and the "downloaded" photos aren't really downloaded. The email acc for help is broken too. It does allow you look at the pictures on your phone. In the past all these features did work, so it's probably something an modernize could fix if the application is being maintained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Just a large pain in the rear!! Took me HOURS to images! You can only 1 by 1! I HATE this app. Paid amazing for a photographer to obtain my pictures back in a pain in the butt format!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    As a paying customer I am shocked that my clients are unable to the photos as the application states. It says they are downloaded, but they appear no where in the phone system. Perhaps it's time to search a fresh cloud image gallery provider. What a shame because pass is powerful in every other way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    As a client the image does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The application is just as slow if not slower than the webpage. The small cross that you're supposed to on to be able to prints does not appear which makes it impossible to prints I have have been fighting with this for 90 days and used different devices and networks to test to obtain access my prints. I search this incredibly frustrating and have asked my photographers to not use this service whenever they do my pictures and have offered to extra fees to use other services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It constantly crashes. I love the website. I wish to use it for my clients but if i can even rely on the mobile application then i question everything else. Please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    ANDROID USERS***If you cannot photos, go to Settings → Apps → PASS → Permissions and then turn on. I love PASS and have been using it for quite some time. The only reason why I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because I had to manually give the application permission to images from the application onto my phone and I wish things to be simple for my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I am so confused as to why PASS would have an application that performs so poorly. I cannot any photos, and it is only showing galleries from over a year ago. Nothing recent. So disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    As has been said already, to images to your device, begin Settings from device main menu. Then Apps... PASS... Permissions. Then turn storage on. Reset app. Issue fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The features don't work. This application is stoopid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Used to love this application but can't even my wedding photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Stars for very appealing user interface. However, constant crashes and force closes. Although there is a option, images do not to phone at all - have searched everywhere. Potential but needs major fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Amazing when it actually works. It crashes non stop, very frustrating. Need the bugs fixed so people can actually use it and see their pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I agree with previous reviews as it's impossible to any and all images directly to your phone! Unless I'm just not looking in the right locations but I highly doubt that as others have mentioned the same issues. I'm definitely would NOT recommend this application for clients/users who desire an simple and expedient method for downloading their own photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    As a client this application disappoints. You can't your images (individually or as a whole) or share them. For downloading it says it works but there is no notification nor are they anywhere in the files. As for sharing the images or just errors out and doesn't work at all. Definitely some work needs to be done. The layout and esthetics are well done. Primary functionality is there. But it's time to obtain the client experience enriched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I recently added the PASS application for my photography business and loved the concept of immediate access to my images. I've been frustrated that I'm never able to the photo or upload it Instagram. I recieve an error message. I see other related ratings that aren't able to use the application to its full capacity and wonder why the techs have not addressed this issue. If it's event to a huge amount of users, it needs to be addressed. Just to note, I have a Samsung Galaxy 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Very disappointed in this app. I can't images all at once and when I them one by one to my phone they appear to be very not good quality like they have been compressed. I hope my photographer doesn't have to much to use this application cause of she does its a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I love Pass, both its www service and this app. Simple to use, no crash problems for me. I can tag my favorites, prints and/or directly to my phone. Also, I HIGHLY recommend ordering your prints through Pass as they are done at one of the best image labs in the country--way better than CVS or Shutterfly! Not sure why other users have said you can't all the images at once, because you can in just a couple taps (go to your gallery > menu > create available offline > entire collection).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This is such a disappointing app! You are unable to your images on an Android device phone. From your computer you can but only one image at a time. If you wish to all at once, you can for an additional $30! Beautiful insulting when you a a premium for professional images already. The application does not work at all on an iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Had this application on my Samsung S7 and Note 8 and have loved it. I am the photographer so the application has been wonderful. However, the Individual image also sucks. Clients wish to select multiple images to download. Otherwise is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It was a amazing application until it stopped ever downloading the images or letting me do anything with the images :( (sharing them on instagram, etc) So now it's basically useless, sadly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Even for it's a ripoff. Steals your time. No method to your photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Downloads do not work. So frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I use this application for my wedding photos. I didn't wish to all of them to my phone since there are thousands, but I wanted to be able to present other people all the images on the run. Until November, this worked great. Since then, I have not been able to begin the app. It crashes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Frustrated, as application is up to date, but I cannot dowload photos or share to Instagram... I tried to email and that still works. Any support is appreciated! I do all of my Ig sharing from my phone and I haven't been able to share/post for at least a week. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Android device Users having problems with downloads can fix the problem by giving the application storage permission manually via the settings menu. It looks like the application no longer ask for write permissions in Android device 5.0. This should be an simple fix for dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Love this app. If you're having problem finding the Downloaded picture, you need to go into the settings for this application and turn on storage permission. It will then make a PASS folder under downloads. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application is extremely frustrating. Every time I test to a photo, it tells me that the photo is downloaded but it is nowhere on my phone. I tried to share a image to myself so I could it that way, and it only sent a link to the gallery. I wish my photos, not a link. Definitely unhappy with this app. I've seen that a lot of other people are having this issue - maybe you should look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Impossible to photos. It takes forever to "download" as well. Also photos look various in the application as opposed to viewing photos with the link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Because I have 2-factor security on my Facebook, this application won't allow me log in. Deleted application and will just use the Web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASS [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I love PASS and this application is a amazing extension of it in concept. But I don't advertise it to my clients because it is so unreliable it makes my business look bad. I love using it for sharing directly to IG and for having access to client deliveries at all times, but the crashing is terrible. Also, if a video is the header, it opens separately in another window. That's annoying and should be easy enough to fix. I'm worried PASS is going to fall to the wayside as the developers move onto other things.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386