past present future - tarot Reviews & Opinions


Submit past present future - tarot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Glazer has takes the a complicated industry that had its ups and downs and makes a amazing case for both why it has garnered a mixed reputation and why it could be the most necessary digital marketing channel of the next decade. A amazing read for anyone who knows affiliate marketing, and a must for any digital marketer who has said "I've always heard about affiliate, but never really understood it" --which is most if us :) !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book by Robert Glazer. I've gotten through part of it but am saving the rest for my next flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    It was refreshing to read Performance Partnerships and obtain a new perspective on the affiliate marketing industry! The thought leadership in this book around what's to come in the industry is a step ahead of everything else I've read out there. Definitely recommend reading, whether you're a newcomer to performance marketing or have been in the industry for a while.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on past present future - tarot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch past present future - tarot video reviews and related movies:

    See Past, Present and Future - a Tarot Reading on youtube.

     related image

    See ⚜️🔮YOUR LIFE STORY (PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE) 🔮PICK A CARD READING! on youtube.

     related image

    See Past, Present, Future Tarot reading on Love, Finances, and Self 👁🧞‍♀️🌝💫 on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Tarot Spread for Beginners - 3-Card Past-Present-Future Spread on youtube.

     related image

    See Past, Present, Future Tarot Reading on youtube.

     related image

    See About Your Life: Past, Present, FUTURE! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Read Tarot Cards - Beginners - Past Present Future on youtube.

     related image

    See Past, Present and Future Tarot Reading on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    There's no question affiliate marketing is the method of the future. While reading Bob's book, I gained a deeper understanding of this channel while I went through my training process as a manager in the space. I would highly recommend this book if you are looking for an easy-to-understand read regarding the ins and outs of the affiliate world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Performance Partnerships is a must-read for any marketing executive who needs to chop through the clutter and understand how to leverage affiliate marketing to grow their business. Bob combines masterful storytelling, with practical tactics and tip to support all of us create sense of this complex world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I’ve been working and investing in the digital marketing zone for nearly twenty years, and hands-down Robert Glazer is the most knowledgeable and insightful affiliate marketer I’ve met. His deep perspective of how the affiliate zone has evolved and where it’s going is exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book on the performance marketing industry. If you wish to obtain up to speed on where we started and where we are headed, this is the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    A must-read for anyone in the digital marketing zone and/or anyone looking for a better understanding of the performance marketing industry. Performance Partnerships will not only give you a solid history of the affiliate marketing world, but will also support shape your view of performance based partnerships of the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Bob thinks outside of the traditional affiliate model. His perspective on "Performance Partnerships" stretches method beyond affiliate marketing. No matter what business industry you are in, Performance Partnerships teaches invaluable insights that can be used in today's digital atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Performance Partnerships brings clarity and perspective that the industry has lacked. This book is an insightful read that contains thought leadership and stories to bring perspective. It was amazing to look back at where the industry started and where the future is headed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    You think politics create strange bedfellows? Test anything having to do with animals and nature. In Florida, animal rights activists bedded down with the gambling establishment to squash greyhound racing tracks. Nature conservation organizations are typically heavily funded by people who wish to hold nature pristine so they can go out and hunt and fish. So here I sit as a vegetarian, wanting to hold nature natural for nature's sake, not so hunters and anglers can go forth and kill. What’s a girl to do? Our goals are the same; our reasons are most assuredly Tag Kenyon is described as a “hunter, angler and outdoor enthusiast” in the book’s description. Endorsements are by, among others, the author of “The MeatEater Fish and Android game Cookbook” and the president of “Backcountry Hunters & Anglers”. What’s a girl to do? I swallow hard and press roximately 28% of the United States consists of Public Lands; that’s equivalent to Germany 7 times over. “[T]his ‘public land’ … is available for all to use—to observe wildlife, camp, hunt, hike, fish, or bike on. “Public lands … are each managed with slightly various goals and priorities—some are primarily for recreation (ATV riding, climbing, biking, hunting, and hiking) and wildlife conservation, and some are for use by ranchers and miners. The key factor linking them together is that they are all available for public use now, while also being managed for the long term so they can be experienced by unborn generations.” There are more visits to national parks every year than there are people in this country. Of course, the same can likely be said of trips to McDonald’s, but those are less om businessmen to politicians to the radical fringe (think Clive Bundy), there are those who have felt public lands should be sold off and become personal property. These land-transfer ideas have become sadly quite common. That said, in Utah over 60% of the state’s landmass is federal public lands; you could see how that might annoy the is from opposition to these ideas that this book was born: “I decided I required to do something. I couldn’t single-handedly stop a politician from writing a bill, or convince a president to stand up for our parks and forests, but I could at least test to create sense of how we got here and share what I’d learned. … I wasn’t sure I was the most apt mouthpiece. … My new eyes and outsider perspective might support bring the problem to the larger globe in a relatable way. … [M]y stance on public lands was clear. I was satisfied to stand side by side with anyone fighting on behalf of our public lands, no matter what other differences we might have.”And we definitely have differences! Democrats wish to see public lands conserved for nature’s sake, for animals' sake, for humanity’s sake. The Republican Party is the party of hunters, who wish to see nature preserved for the sake of their so-called rt memoir, part history of public lands, at all times a cry to preserve the wilderness. Plenty of fun animal encounters. A consistently interesting smart read. For obvious reasons, Theodore Roosevelt features prominently. Well written and at times very funny, like when the author plans his outdoor winter excursion with his wife to UTAH instead of to KEY WEST. A few images sprinkled ltiple scenes from the Star Trek ‘verse of the future take put in future public lands that were preserved in the past - our present. Let’s create it so!BOTTOM LINE: The author's love affair with the amazing outdoors is evident throughout. Not only well written, but an exceptionally amazing book to search in First Reads. Highly TIP: If others on your Amazon acc also obtain a First Reads book, you can “share” through your family library and obtain access to multiple free books!SECOND HOT TIP: If you have kids, I very strongly recommend you consider this month’s First Reads children’s book, This Book is Gray. It’s the best First Reads book I’ve ever come IGGER WARNINGS:- There is an unpleasant ode to hunting around page 287.- He goes on an unsuccessful bear hunt.- Overall, nothing that terribly offended my vegetarian (nearly vegan) sensibilities - until he murdered a caribou, also on page 287.- A image near the back depicts the obligatory holding of the dead fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    In the "Friendly Persuasion", there's a touching stage where the ageing Quaker farmer looks around at his Indiana farm, his kids and grandchildren, and asks his wife in bewilderment, "How did it all happen, Eliza? How did we all obtain here?" It's a question every thoughtful person asks sooner or r this author - a Michigan native, a Google-employee-turned-outdoor-writer, and an active hiker, fisherman, and hunter all his life - it came when he thought of the vast undeveloped lands owned by the U.S. government and enjoyed by millions of people every year. An awesome 640 MILLION acres of land in the U.S. is publicly owned. That's 28% of our country's land and Americans flock to those public parks and forests. Every year, 588 MILLION Americans visit national parks, national forests, BLM lands, and national wildlife refuges. Almost one TRILLION dollars is spent every year on outdoor recreation, which creates millions of jobs. But where did it all come from?This fascinating book traces the movement to preserve wild lands and wildlife from its beginnings in the 19th century to the present-day stormy political scene. After the Louisiana Purchase in 1803, the only issue seemed to be disposing of all that land west of the Mississippi. The Homestead Act gave land to anyone who'd settle on it. Large tracts were given to railroad, mining, and timber companies. Civil Battle soldiers were given land instead of paychecks. One billion acres quickly passed from public to personal ownership.Even then, some voices were raised to protect the wild lands in the American West. In 1864, President Lincoln signed the bill creating the Yosemite Grant, the first land set aside by the federal government for preservation and public use. Surprisingly, the railroad companies promoted the bill and even donated land in the interests of creating tourist attractions along their lines, thus gaining paying customers. Conservationists and business interests pulled together on that one, but it was never as easy e American West found a energetic promoter in the person of Theodore Roosevelt. An Eastern Establishment type and a Republican, he fell in love with the West and fought to preserve the undeveloped land and its wildlife. Backed by his strong mates in the Boone & Crockett Club, he fought for stricter android game laws and laws slowing deforestation. They achieved the Forest Reserve Act of 1891, still considered one of the most necessary pieces of conservation President, Roosevelt turned the U.S. Forest Service into a force for forest protection and used his executive power to make the Grand Canyon National Park over the shrill opposition of the governor of Arizona. Western business interests called him a "Judas" and accused him of socialism, launching a huge, expensive smear campaign versus him. Teddy stood firm, but in the end, he was forced out of the Republican party.WWI, the lawlessness of the Roaring Twenties, and the begin of the Amazing Depression meant environmental protections eroded during what the author calls "an era ruled by greed and fear." Then another Roosevelt (Franklin D.) combined his plans to combat the Depression by creating employment with a fresh wave of conservation. The Amazing Smoky Mountains National Park (the country's most visited park) was made and the Civilian Conservation Corps provided jobs for thousands of unemployed men and improved both fresh and existing parks. Like his cousin, he faced smear campaigns by business interests and charges of being a land-grabbing socialist. And like Teddy Roosevelt, he went right on doing what he believed was right.WWII and the post-war economic boom brought fresh challenges for conservationists. Public lands were given away to developers. Pollution increased as fresh chemicals became available and America's national symbol - the Golden Eagle - almost became extinct. Finally, there was a backlash and the 1960's and 1970's were a golden period for conservationism. What's interesting is how often the movement was bi-partisan. President Richard Nixon has received small credit (and none from this author!), but the Clean Air Act and Clean Water Act were passed during his administration, along with a number of other necessary conservation t only was conservation a bi-partisan effort then, but conservationists, business interests, and land users cooperated. The Pittman-Robertson Act taxed guns and ammunition (and even bows and arrows) to fund wildlife preserves. In 1950, the related Dingell-Johnson Act taxed sport fishing equipment and boats. Both bills were passed with the full cooperation of hunters and fishermen and have generated billions of dollars in revenue. Today, they provide 80% of the funding for state wildlife preserves.When did it change? When Ronald Reagan ran for president and declared himself a "Sagebrush Rebel." The Sagebrush Rebellion is a movement of Westerners who resent laws made by the federal government. It started with people like the Clive Bundy family who illegally grazed cattle on public land for decades. When the BLM tried to stop them, they called for an armed rebellion versus the federal 's a complicated problem and I think the author tries to be fair to both sides. The then-governor of Colorado Richard Lamm, summed up the difficulty of characterizing the movement and its adherents, "Only one certainty exists - that the Sagebrush is a revolt versus federal authority, and at the taproot grows deep in the country's history. Beyond that, it is incoherent. Part hypocrisy, part demagoguery, partly the honest anger of honest people, it is a movement of confusion and hysteria and terrifyingly destructive potential." When the Bundy family took over a federal facility and held it by armed force, resulting in one death, the nation learned just HOW destructive the movement could "conservation" (like "climate change") is a dirty word for the Republican Party and the party's platform states firmly that the party supports the "land-transfer movement" which sells public lands to developers, timber companies, and mining interests. Leaving conservative-leaning conservationists like the author of this book out in the cold. Every Republican administration since Reagan's has followed the "death by a thousand cuts" policy of selling lands and cutting funding for conservation programs. Then Democratic administrations do what they can to reverse the damage. Is this the best we can do?To some extent, this is an "Easterner versus Westerner" conflict, since the amazing majority of public land lies west of the Mississippi River. But we Easterners are bleeding, too. FDR made the Tennessee Valley Authority to dam rivers, control flooding, produce electricity, and make recreational lakes. The land was taken from personal owners and the promise was created that it would always be public land. Now politicians are finding loop-holes to sell that land to developers. "Let's obtain it back on the tax rolls" is their cry, politely ignoring the "sweetheart" tax breaks given to huge ing together for conservation requires compromise and that's something Americans aren't amazing at. Can tree-hugging vegans partner with tree-hugging hunters and fishermen? Can purists who wish NO "improvements" in parks search common ground with those who wish to build streets and pave paths so that the disabled or elderly can have fun them, too? Can people in the rural West be brought into the process and created to feel that they have a voice? Or will we continue our current practice of see-sawing back-and-forth?Don't be discouraged from reading this book because it has a political message. That's less than 20% of the total narrative. The bulk of the book is unbelievable descriptions of the author's experiences in wild places. Childhood trips to the Adirondack Mountains. Hikes in the Michigan woods with boyhood friends. Travels out west with college friends, exploring location so wild and rugged it took their breath away in more ways than one! Camping trips with his wife, a VERY amazing sport. Buffalo are majestic monsters and we all wish to preserve them, but a 2,000 lb behemoth scratching his back on your tent poles is another matter. Preserving habitat for grizzly bears is something most of us can agree on, but those suckers WILL slay and eat you under the right of all was the wilderness hiking trip he and his sister took with their vision-impaired father. There are a lot of ways that a family can have fun each other, but a hike in the woods will teach you things about your loved ones that you never imagined. This is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    I suspect that when Tag Kenyon began writing his ode to the amazing outdoors, “That Wild Country,” he expected to arouse controversy. He did. Those who abhor hunting and fishing or the effort needed to have fun rugged outdoors activity, and dedicated, sometimes pompous, vegans, pooled their self-serving mini-minds to excoriate him for being a meat eater and a hunter. They claim he “hypocritically” writes praise for both the attractive country and the animals he loves. Can there not be a passion that goes both ways?When I read his book and basked in the glorious accounts of his outdoors adventures, some of which involve hunting, fishing, back packing, or simply enjoying nature’s glorious countenance, I saw neither lecherous nor unbridled passion as he shoots an animal for sustenance or hooks a glorious fish that, in most cases, he releases.Having been a hunter and fisherman all my life, I have reached the point of being slightly uncomfortable with the idea of killing something that lives and breathes in the wilderness, of eliminating a attractive creature. But I understand thepassion behind the process and, as long as it isn’t wanton and wasteful, I can live with it. And I sense the same reservations in Kenyon’s devotion, making me a believer and respecter of his , let’s talk about the book. It’s a marvelous examination of our protected wild spaces, both their existence and their formation. His examination of the lands that are threatened by personal interests is thorough, interesting, and revelatory. Much of the positive political activity he talks about has gone unnoticed. He is fast to point out both violations and help for the protections place in put by past activists, including those of some Presidents of the United States. He talks about past and show dissenters to the safeguarding of property, pointing out their ragged excuses for objection, most of which are centered on self-interest.He also takes the opportunity to discuss his own rambles into the wilderness as he enjoys the quiet, the suspense, the beauty, the discomfort and the climate extremes. When recalled by old, crippled up outdoor enthusiasts such as myself, they provoke a shiver of past excitement and well-being. I’ve seldom enjoyed such glorious descriptions of private experiences. His melding of experiential and historical happenings removes the dust from the historical aspects and gives them revitalization. You must read this book for the history and descriptive accounts of venturing into, delighting in, and protecting the wild. Thank you, Tag Kenyon, for the glorious opportunity to stay comfortably settled in my recliner as I relive my past. I appreciate the preservation huyler T WallaceAuthor of TIN LIZARD TALES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Absolutely magnificent book that this author presents in a manner which will hold the interest of the reader throughout the pages. He intermingles the history of our public lands with private recollections of his 18 month journeys into different locations. There are also some attractive pictures that are within the pages. They all have the Zoom in result so the reader will be able to have fun the breathtaking scenery.Each one of his 'expeditions' also is filled with vivid descriptions of the zone he is in. And, some humor to create the reader chuckle along the way. I loved the backpacking trek that his visually impaired father and his sister accompanied him on. His description of the shore of Lake Superior Twelve Mile Beach will take your breath away. Pristine, and just beautiful.And, being a trout fisherman....albeit for those wily native brook trouts that never exceed 9 or 10 inches, it was exciting to read several chapters which spoke about fly fishing for rainbow trout. Most necessary to select the right 'fly' even if it means making a spectacle of oneself attempting to catch the bug they are jumping into the air to catch... In this instance, it was a green drake. After solving that dilemma, the author caught a 16 inch trout. Later on another adventure when fishing with his friend, they caught 12 total and all were 'caught and released' which is always the manner in which this author ar the conclusion of this book, the author does go on hunting trip with his friend. And, the success of his hunt signifies that the animal he killed will provide meal for his family. A self-described carnivore has completed one mission...The reader will learn about Bob Marshall and other conservationists and also the Presidents that had a huge impact (either positive or negative) on the public lands in the United States....starting with Pres. Lincoln and continuing to Pres. Trump. These portions have separate chapters followed by one of the author's excursions into the ere was one more portion of a chapter which I thoroughly enjoyed. And, that was the one which mentioned 'shed hunt'. His mate Josh went with him on this one and they had another truly successful hunt. Fascinating trip through more of our l in all, a unbelievable read for me and one which provides historical info as well as the author's private reflections/perspectives on his journeys throughout some pristine lands. Peace and quiet prevail in these areas and preservation is a must ....Most highly recommended and for multiple reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    There is a lot to love about this nonfiction work, “That Wild Country” by Tag Kenyon. The writing is private and makes for a more engrossing read than a lot of historical works or travel books. The tie-in with other books, such as A River Runs Through It, when discussing his observations in my favorite national park, Yellowstone, was a nice touch.What was a bit of a letdown, though, was that there were so few parks included, and more disappointing: too few photographs. The pics provided at the page preceding the park or wilderness zone are of perfect quality, but are far too few for my desires.Of course, because exploring each zone as he did makes it impossible to write so intensively about each put as he has, so it is wrong to penalize such a thorough book as he has written.BLUSH FACTOR: No problems here, unless the few times in which the word rhyming with ‘whit’ is an problem for you. Also note, the author is an outdoorsman, so a hunting incident is addressed. Unlike traditional hunters, I do mine with cameras. But I love fishing and readily consume the rewards of mates resulting from their excursions. In my opinion hunting and fishing are great, honest life TOM LINEThe locations explored are too few for me, but the major reason for only four stars is, too few photographs. Illustrated maps also should be ur stars out of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    That Wild Country is a memoir of Tag Kenyon's different trips in the backcountry, hiking, camping, fishing, and hunting, along with a minor history of the wilderness in the USA. It's a short and simple read, which is about all the virtues of the nyon was a marketing person at Google. You can tell, because there are all sorts of locations in the book where he exaggerates for effect. For instance, he'll take up how tough a hike is, or how "he'd never been camping before", and then later on in the book he'll mention in an aside that his parents had taken him to Rainier National Park and the Hoh Rainforest in the Olympic National Park as a kid, and then you realized that some guy who's been hunting all his life cannot possibly be incompetent enough for an simple hike on a marked trail in a US National Park to be challenged!The history, some of which I've heard before, is less obscure, but again, it's very shallow, with small detail about how the Wilderness Act got enacted, and even less detail about how the Koch Brothers hold trying to obtain the public lands as a gimme. He talks a lot about how the Hunters and Fishing enthusiasts were the ones backing the #KeepItPublic movement, but again, no statistics, no history, and no evidence. I might believe him, but again, why am I reading your book if you're not going to give me evidence and reason to believe me, especially after your attempt at "incompetence literature" destroyed your credibility? There's no mention of how (for instance), the MTB community had to obtain a seat at the table by threatening to join the "Wise Use" movement after continuously being marginalized by the Sierra Club, something I still don't forgive the Sierra Club for.I do believe that public lands are a virtue, and obviously I'm raising my children to have fun and use that heritage. But the book's shallow approach and exaggeration isn't doing the cause any favors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    I am so very glad to have crossed paths with you and your book. You have turned a spark in me into a bonfire! I now have a mission!!! My wife and I started on a journey latest year to visit all the National Parks. Been to Alaska. U.S. Virgin Islands. Going West next summer. R.V. Trip!!!! Thank You! Amazing luck Mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    At first I was skeptical about reading this book based on some of the reviews. I throughly enjoyed it from the start. The author always tried to present both sides of everything. It is always hard to accomplish that when you are very passionate about something. Some of the issues and solutions seem so obvious it makes it hard to understand how someone can think differently. But we are all various with various views and we are all living in a unbelievable country together where we can express them. It is not always simple to look at all sides. I did love all the info about Teddy Roosevelt as he is one of my favorite presidents. A truly exceptional person and I did learn a number of things that I have to dive into. I hope you will read this book and come away with as much as I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    I have been a casual outdoor individual for most of my 77 year life first as a cub then boy and then explorer scout. I have pursued a camping vacation lifestyle with my wife and give kids and greatly enjoyed our a lot of National parks. I have taken them for granted. Mark's book tells me I must become more proactive and I will do so by engaging more with my elected officials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Wild Country: An Epic Journey through the Past, Present, and Future of America's Public Lands review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Wow! This is a unbelievable book extolling the beauty of our public lands, and advocating passionately for all of us to protect our wonderful heritage, so carefully preserved over more than a century. It is filled with detail about the evolution of the Public Lands preservation movement, and the current horrific assault by some rapacious corporations and politicians to privatize, exploit, and to sell to developers our wonderful natural legacy. The author is an avid outdoorsman, a hunter of meat to feed his family, and also a hiker and backwoods camper who loves the serenity and beauty of wild habitat. Admittedly, I am uncomfortable with the occasional brief description of a hunt (I am a vegetarian, leaning toward vegan) yet I unquestionably have an admiration for this man who writes so beautifully about his forays into the wilderness, and advocates so eloquently for everyone to join together to protect our public lands. The author presents a clear case for people of all backgrounds and beliefs to join together to preserve our common heritage of public lands for future generations. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    everything requires giving over my cash no thanks not even a amazing application anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    Its so stupid thinking people are going to pay cash for your dumb application no one is gonna waste their time to try a stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    it's so dumb u have to pay cash don't obtain the application it's a waste a time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    You have to pay thats dumb !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    it sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    what is this!!! just stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    if there option for 0 or - ve stars I would have definitely given . worst application with junk of ads every second at every breathing. I suggest not to install it is full of hangy ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    too a lot of ads waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    Nanba intha application download pannathinga ad home screenla varuthu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    everytime i begin the questions they present adds and i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    mokaya appp 0 tag out of 1000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    too a lot of ads😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This is an extraordinary story that was the basis of the film of the same title. In an alternate future the Sentinels have enslaved human and mutant people. The atmosphere is very desperate and our heroes are long decreased, with the exception of a few. Artists John Byrne and inker Terry Austin, provide some extraordinary work here. Writer Chris Claremont is at the peak of his powers here. If you are an X-Men fan, this is a critical graphic novel and part of the mythology. After thirty five years, this saga still holds up as an example of one of the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Sort of the end of the beginning. The latest problems with Cockrum as penclier, the first with Byrne. I can remember as a 12 year old seeing this strange title with even stranger characters. It is a decent story arc Clermont's story telling is evolving with his characters. The creative creature that would become Claremont and Bryne is born at the end this compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    The Uncanny X-Men, from problems #94 through problem #142, were perhaps the best collection of comic books that "Mighty Marvel" has ever created.....from story lines to the artwork, each problem was carefully and meticulously crafted, each building upon its predecessor, culminating in the Hellfire Saga and climaxing with the Jean Grey/Dark Phoenix tragedy. These problems are a must for any serious comic aficionado. 'Nuff said!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Same review I gave to Vol 2--just outstanding collection for the price. The brood were always my favorites and the special treatment of them by the writers--just impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Reading this brought back memories of the a lot of X-Men adventures I read as a teenager.I liked the method this tied the storyline together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Growing up on the X-Men cartoon of the 90's, I spent more time focused on that than the comics. However, as I've grown older, my love and appreciation for the comics has grown a lot. While this story is a small various than the cartoon episodes I saw as a kid, I enjoyed them just as much. There were a few comics in here that I didn't care for, but read anyways as I had thought that they'd maybe fit into the DOFP storyline (I was wrong). The main story was great!! It's actually quite a short story, only consisting of a few issues, but this is a situation of quality more so than quantity. I loved this story, and the element of time travel and an alternate universe really created it fun for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Part of the reason I bought a Kindle was to slowly but surly reduce the physical zone my comic collection takes up (kids will do that to you...that and living in Southern California where I'll never own a home due to housing costs haha). I've always know the basics about the Days of Future Past storyline but never actually owned the TPB.Happy to say this was a amazing buy on my Kindle. The panels looked amazing and were simple to read. There were only a few that must have been 2 page spreads from the originals that weren't able to resize but overall everything was e story line itself was very 80's and I loved how it's very "super hero" in the sense that the characters explain their powers before they use them. Just an interesting observation looking back on how comics have changed. Also it's funny how random some of the stories are leading up to the main happening (Nightcrawler in Hell for example).Great book, amazing price, amazing piece of comic history!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I read this book on Kindle Fire HDX.Having just read the Dark Phoenix Saga, I was anxious to begin its sequel: Days of Future Past. It didn't hit me as hard as the Dark Phoenix Saga did, but it was well-written. It was nice to see Storm leading the X-Men as e few hiccups I found were:A) Given it's a real sequel leading into an event, the first half of the book feels unrelated to the second half.B) There is a frame containing Senator Kelly, and his speech-bubbles are mostly black, with white specks. At first I thought he was speaking an alien language. Then I thought it might be Morse code. I came to the conclusion that it was a misprint, as you can almost see his words faded in the blackness of his l in all, for $4, this book is a bargain and I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    X-men fans, you've got to treat yourselves, a guilty pleasure is in order, trust this classic Claremont story that the fresh X-Men film, Days of Future Past, is roughly based on and your appreciation for both the movie and the original story-line will blossom. It really gave me renewed faith in the genius' over at Marvel. Their ability to adapt the original story into a feature length movie that both complements previous X-men movies and leaves the Universe wide begin for future adaptations that can go in virtually any direction, is impressive. Now we've just got to convince them to do a movie about the X-men battling the Brood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Days of future past the trade consist of more than the arch "days of future past". The opening two archs are well written and entertaining . The other 2 stories that were not "days of future past" were below average. Now the main story is extremely well written and is able to stay relevant even in 2013 . I am really excited to see a more detailed rendition of the story in the upcoming film because the arch in the trade teases you with a cool premise and for the most part tells a amazing story , but it is just to short when compared to modern story archs. If you are and X-men fan or are looking forward to seeing the film in May then I highly recommend reading the source material . If you are not and X-men fan then this collection of archs won't bring you around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    It kinnda fun to see what you obtain but i dont recommend it to you i had to go on to play shop just to delete it and its a not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    this is a useless app! the name itself is fake! i'm never ever downloading this fre***ing application again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    This is a scam and a waste of time, the adds showed me something totally various from this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    useless..waste of time...virus containing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    this application has virus . i hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    it says your Benjamin Franklin or what ever this is foolishness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    it's verry poor application wasting off time don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    its very poor waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    th worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Sallo mader chaud Aisa application Q banaya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    dm xl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    teash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Ugh! I can not watch kpop because of this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Very poor application gives ads only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Faltu waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Virus... Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    fake virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    awsome....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Blockchain bitcoin makes me understand more quickly what happened in the international and domestic blockchain crypocurrency. It also makes me understand the field I wish to know. The web design is also very good. Moreover, downloading on the mobile phone is also convenient to visit. The knowledge has also expanded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Finance and economics give me the feeling that it is very professional and comprehensive. The classification of news is also very humanized and covers a wide range. All I wish to see are together. The cryptocurrency shop is also very easy and simple for users to query~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    I think this is a very useful blockchain platform, which has a lot of recent info at home and abroad, and the reports are very true and objective, and the news modernize speed is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its very good. All kinds of fire coin networks look very comfortable and simple to browse. Moreover, they are updated quickly. For the happenings just happened, they are broadcast in time~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    In my side, almost everyone has downloaded this software of Finance and economics. Every time I look at the market, I can click it directly. In terms of content, its really rich and has a lot of information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    This financial network software platform is very simple to use. It has a lot of info channels, real-time modernize content, and is a very amazing headline network software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Once upon a time, I liked to use my mobile phone to read information. I felt that there were all kinds of things in it, which could not only pass the time, but also increase my knowledge,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its very good. All kinds of news look very comfortable and simple to browse. Moreover, its quick to update. Its timely to broadcast the fresh events,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    in general! The content of info is very rich! Push every day is also very timely! The content is still very wide! Domestic and international news! Blockchain and crypocurrency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    An application that is simple to use. It has a comprehensive collection and summary of info about the cryptocurrency blockchain industry. Especially, news push is very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Amazing investment bitcoin platform! Bitcoin income is stable! Reliable! The interface is easy and convenient! Bitcoin products are particularly rich! High detail bitcoin income is also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The info is complete! Amazing interface! All kinds of content planning is very reasonable! Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    like it very much! The content of cryptocurrency is objective, fair and deep. It has always been in mobile app, which is worth recommending,bitcoin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its the best conscience platform Ive ever used. Its very professional. The most necessary thing is that the fire cash speed is very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its a very amazing platform for currency circle information. Its a platform for playing with fire currency and digital virtual currency. Its important for investors to master currency circle info at any time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    After a period of trial, the blockchain is very simple to use. Huo Tongping is very amazing in all aspects. It must be praised and praised,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    BTC,Pay attention to a lot of blockchain media, overall comparison, chain digging is very good! Professional content, high modernize frequency, amazing support to understand blockchain! Will always support!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The content is relatively fresh and updated quickly. You can see a lot of articles of the fire cash tycoon and learn a lot of fresh fire cash technical knowledge every day~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    It is a very professional and practical bitcoin crypocurrency platform. It is important to mine the blockchain. It is highly recommended to understand the current situation of the crypocurrency circle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The up and down list in the shop is very practical, and novice Xiaobai can see it clearly. The express push was timely. Looking forward to a fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The combination of graphics and text is also a very comfortable layout. The content is rich and comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Amazing blockchain news. Some time ago, I also downloaded the app. Almost every day, I begin it to see the recent hot news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    I usually like to watch it! Learn the recent and most comprehensive news about hot cash from all walks of life! Its better than other related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Finance and economics is a amazing platform. Its more objective to look at news events. Its very amazing and worth recommending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    At the beginning, I didnt understand anything. Later, ETH, crypto, wallet, this application helped me a lot and allow me understand the blockchain technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Begin this application every day. I also push some selected analysis reports every day. I have to sort them out by myself before. Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    This software reports info in a professional and timely manner. The express seems to be very convenient.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter