Read pastel sequin flip wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pastel sequin flip wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Nice app! you can flip it and change the color and the shape of the sequins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Ohhhh!EPIC,LOVELY,THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    horrible

    0  


    Add your opinion on pastel sequin flip wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    I love it, I even have a shirt which is sequin flip (unfortunately not pastel)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Nice application 😁😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    very boring hate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It's horrible this person is stupid and has never even bought anything with sequins in their life so I recommend never to install this IMMEDIATE UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It doesn't even look like you're flipping the sequin s like it would irl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Suuuperrrr goood application it work ! Thankyou for making the application thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Horrible! NOT even a sequin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Um you guys need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I loved it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I HATE IT DOES NOT WORK!!!!!! IF YOU WANT A HAPPY LIFE SONT GET THIS APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Hahahhahahahhahahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    It's cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    fake. dumb. these people have never actually touched flip sequins. Another case of fake advertising. they Photoshoped there pictures for advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    i hate this it looks like your panting it on UNINSTALL NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Not good I imagined a 3d result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    IDK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is a fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    I hate this android game it doesn't allow me move the sequins and it doesn't set wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love it because I already have one and only has 1 thing you can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It's cool but the issue is,there is only 6 backgrounds,it needs more!😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    this application is awsome because i like flip sequins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    it is a very fun experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I hate it and it does not look like ur fliping it....so what is rhe pionr?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It will not allow me set up the backrond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I πŸ’— this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Poopy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is awesome πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Wow !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is very nice and satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love fancy wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper Hearts [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    this is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I hate it has pink and every single picture and I don't like pinkπŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love this android game so much. It is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I love the combination and I love all the colors!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I think it is a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I thank itis cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    sooo amazing except sometimes when i close a android game it becomes a black wallpaper with no sequins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    The flip should be a soled color not a blah gray. Do not waist your time on ghis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    The "Preveiw" button won't work! >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This is very cool because if you obtain this application it sparkes when you obtain a wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Every time I test to obtain in it kickt me out it is soooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I love all the various choices for wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    The app's wallpaper is very attractive to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Well it is ok but i will no set it as my wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I will reposted first πŸ•™ the πŸ†• holiday season with my 🏠 note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Omg I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    It. Is. The. Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    How to use this app??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Its useless I waited for long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I think thats real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Black color when u flip it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Love it yaaaaaas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I Love RAINBOWS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper Rainbow [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    I love it but it needs udates sooner than it gets its december and still no christmas wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    This is a true waste of my time it won't even allow me set this as my wallpaper it just says sorry better luck next time or it says this application doesn't work at the moment please test again I'm like what the heck that's so stupid so when Star reviewing it if you guys can like fix this then I'll be satisfied to test it again but if you don't I'm not downloading I think right now it's one star review so I don't intend you to it but if you wish to you can but I don't like it so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    Poor poor not worth the time for installing them loading it takes you method too long and it's so laggy does not look right it might be in the beta scene but it's still beautiful horrible how about test updating it and maybe making it have better graphics you have a nice day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    it will allow you the application but you cant set it as a wallpaper like it said you can and it is super annoying you can olny flip it when you are planning to create it as a wallpaper so do not install this application it is just a wast of MB and room on your device DO NOT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    It doesn't have amazing graphics and it comes with colors pink grey and white and it goes pixely when u move them and also I used the cat pattern and it did not look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    I loved the idea that youcould have a special wallpaper but please, no adds, it took me 6 red to actually play. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    Ads on every inch. Can't even figure out how to use because ads cover everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    I haven't tried it yet but it looks so Good! It will create me satisfied and happy when I'm bored or sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    popup adds, and lock screen ads. malware application do not install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    I hate this application I thought it will be cool from the photos when I flipped the sequence I didn't even look well do not this android game it is a horrible game😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    It's OK but it doesn't look too realistic....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    Lots of ads Horrible Worse android game eV Wallpaper: Worse android game AND oof Lay in a well London is da second best Pee pee Ayyyyy son your poor Poo poo EEEEEE Roar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    It's amazing but too much ads I'm exhausted ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    It was horrible. My battery died extremely quicker than me running!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    Idk why everyone hates this application but it works so well and then i place the wallpaper then the wallpaper flips works for meπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    This application is glichy.I have tried it on three phones, it is glichy on all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    Awesome I haven't tried but gonna it looks amazing and filled with amazingness not the best application but I like it 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    Love it! The haters are just trying to create not obtain this Unbelievable android game ,and its not lying , and now i have a flipa pastel working wallpaper, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!and guys if you see back on the android game just place it any color then press when done then go back and then press done then press set as wallpaper then you have a excellent flipa , can be any color, I give you huge help who ever created this game. Ignore the haters, this android game is AMAZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    This application was terrible, I chose the cat background and when I went to preview it it looked like a blob. Also the "sequins" they just glitch all the time. If you're reading this don't obtain it is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    It works ( by that I meant the sequins move ) but the issue is that when you flip the sequins, theres a black background hidden at the back of the sequins. So don't even test to it or its just a waste of MB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    It is awesome but most of the sequins are locked and you can not move them without going on an app, once you flip it the face sequins are upside down so it just looks silly to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    It's too glitchy and it crashes on me too much, to the people who like this your weird. This needs to be taken down it doesn't work as I imagined. Plz make batter it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    It is so laggy!! I hate it it created no sense. Fix it! The Frankenstein face had no color. It was not good deleting immediately!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    its a amazing application but whenever i move my screen that moves and there is A TON of ads and most of the things are locked so you can only use a few colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    I know there is a black screen but the android game is ok. I tried to create a smiley face on the heart. I ended up HATING it. Not the game, the smiley face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    This is horrible, I waisted my time installing this poor game. It looked cool from the images, but then I got really bored and thought it was lame. Don't obtain this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    Don't like it because it's really glitchy and too a lot of ads when I place it on my wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    I like it but I would like it better if there wall paper was cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    It's amazing but it has automatic ads when you least expect it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    OMG do not this application πŸ˜”this application "sucks"my mb is now slow i can not any application this is my fresh phone 😝 because my old phone was broke because of this application it was hanging enthen it power off and i charge it when i test to begin it it canot begin thats my story so enyone who read this do not this application it will broke your phoneand i think your reaction is thisπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    My phone has the thing where you have to swipe up to obtain your apps, so whenever I test to obtain to my app's my background looks horrible πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Flip Live Wallpaper App [App]  2019-12-24 21:39

    I love the android game its really fun everyone needs to test it i love love it so much you can change the pattern when i was 7 i got the application andcnow im 11 so cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386