Read path of survival reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all path of survival reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Survival [App]  2019-7-12 13:0

    trash android game not save progress data in google play

    0  


    Add your opinion on path of survival or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linn: Path of Orchards [App]  2019-3-6 13:23

    Amazing visuals and unbelievable puzzle design. Some levels are quite challenging. loved the soundtrack and the whole atmosphere of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Will be a amazing tool for any exile. I love the ability to have the full tree from build tutorials available at this convenience. You can even begin the build directly from the pastebin link online. Will need to refine UI and other features, but the application is a must-have for the PoE'r.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Amazing app. Would be nice to be able to enter non special gear, even if just blank fillers to place skills in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    A amazing tool to plan, tweak and experiment with various builds. Do you exiles not have phones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    not being updated when Fresh leagues comes out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    planning your poe hero from the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Complicated UI and overall just hard to use on mobile. I've been wanting something like this for ages but the UI deters me from actually enjoying this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Awesome app, works flawlessly, I look forward to crafting being added some day, but this is more than enough to be an amazing tool already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Been waiting for something exactly like this. I'd donate if this application gets fully fleshed out and supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Unbelievable application to support understand how the crafting system works and the advanced mods setting makes life much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Incredibly well designed! Awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    i can finally craft without fear of wasting currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    amazing application for crafters n just fun to mess around with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Thanks for all your work - an perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    This is an adorable, brilliant, challenging puzzle game. The visuals are peaceful and animated. Love it! Andrew, you rock!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Such a unbelievable puzzle game! Can recommend it to anyone who's into playing puzzle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    An incredibly well-made puzzle game, absolutely worth the tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Outdated. Not fully updated in 3.5, now we have 3.6 still not updated, unusable at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    It's not up to date, but if it were it might be quite good. Players that are fresh to poe shouldn't even look at this. Use desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    If rare item crafting gets added, I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    please modernize to 3.6!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Begin the application with a guide or a method for the user to gain knowledge of where things are. I have no idea where to search the jewels section and the rare crafting. Maybe these aren't implemented yet. I'd like to search them. Other than that, this app is a amazing method to see how much DPS a build does and much more. I really think it is related to the PC Path of Building with a fresh mobile look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Beautiful much useless. I didn't see any method to change ascendency or any method to craft items. This means that even as a skill tree planner, it's lacking with better options available on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Amazing, but i'm having some issues with the fresh skill called Armagedon Brand. It doesn't present DPS for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Amazing application if you are a hardcore (not the android game mode) poe player and like to fiddle with your build or theorycraft while commuting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    I don't know how it can be so not good compared to the pc version, but if all you wish to do is import your hero and play around with the skill tree, it works. That's about it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    this is everything ive ever wanted from a poe simulator. thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    super rad and neat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    amazing simulator, needs a corruption feature and the ability to annull magic stuff but fun overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    OMG dude this was the application I was searching for thank you very much bro. This is mirror worthy work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Flawless and smooth... lots of fun tinkering to plab crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Unbelievable 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    An aesthetically pleasing puzzle adventure where you follow three funny small characters and support them navigate interesting puzzles. There's some surprising challenge. It combines the mechanics found in other puzzle android games but provides an interesting twist. The atmosphere and theme are amazing as well. A spin on one of my favorite themes. The characters are adorable, the UI is clean and simple to use, and all around its a fun puzzle game. Refreshing to see an android device android game this well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Really fun and well place together game! The puzzles are engaging and the design of the whole android game is very appealing, the melody and sound design complements the android game perfectly. Got me hooked right away! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Amazing game! I love puzzle games, the melody is attractive and the characters are cute and creative. I would love to see more levels and harder difficulty puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    My fresh favourite! Ticks all the boxes - thanks for the amazing experience, please hold related android games coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    3.5 betrayal is not updated. Stat sticks still work on pob, also the number wildfire jewels not limited to one and a lot of more equipment needs to be updated. Wrong Dps being calculated is not good, also add the ability to add weapon with stats rather than importing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    amazing application for Path of Exile... UNTIL you obtain to parts of the skill tree that were changed with the Synthesis update. Using another application until, updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    modernize the synthesis league pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    All around a powerful application for PoE enthusiasts. Could use a bit of tweaking around the UI, the class selection, especially. Since there's no tutorial, it was kind of hard to figure out that you have to change classes via the skill tree itself. Also, with 3.5 scheduled to come out this Friday, are there any plans on updating the announced changes? I'd love to be able to plan my builds on the go 😉 Really appreciate the effort you guys place into this, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Had a really high hopes for this ahead of PoE PS4 release. I could live with this application if it had tree progression like PC application has. Otherwise hard to follow the tree. A lot of guys that create tutorials use this feature but in this application you can see full tree only so fresh players will be lost...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Would be amazing if, rare items, updated, better ease of use, better UI. It's clunky, raw and no where near the quality of the computer version. If I wanted to turn my PC on I would play on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Not updated to current build several weeks after release

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linn: Path of Orchards [App]  2019-3-6 13:23

    Amazing visuals and challenging puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Very simple and fun. Thank you for making this so I can gamble without losing my currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Amazing app. If you could add what essences do what in the application it would be crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    works like a charm. very impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    amazing craft sim! more could be done for QoL features like customisable toolbars with simple essence/metacraft options :) amazing application anyway, thank you! (add ver with eternal orb feature btw) another idea - some screen tapping action mini-game (could be optional) for those beastcrafting recipes :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    The excellent method to learn to craft if you're fresh to Path of Exile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    It's almost embarrassing how much fun this is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Amazing !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Amazing puzzle game! Really makes you think. Love the graphics. Each level is progressively harder and adds fresh elements. No ads, worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Amazing android game but far too short. Finished it in a couple of hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    I love the design of this, i just need to figure out how to pick which skill it shows the dps for. ie dancing duo/dancing [email protected]#$%!&hink it's just showing my auto attack hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Warning: as of march 14th this application is not updated for the recent league. According to previous reviews this has happened in other leagues as well. My advice: use up-to-date tools instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    please modernize for synthesis league thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    pls update. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    A lot of of the most necessary features are either missing or next to impossible to find. Choosing a class and ascendency was possible, but not intuitive. I don't understand why the easy drop-down from the original ver couldn't be implemented here. Features I missed: Calc page, modifying items, rare items, help gem suggestion, node power colour mode, node analysis. This is too much to be able to actually use the application on the level I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Very helpfull and amazing app!, but how do you change the class of the build? And yes a guide would be helpfull, even if its a very primary summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Very well thought out app. I can see how others may have problem with the navigation, but it's quite easy and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    This is awesome, i'm looking at getting into crafting and this application lets me play around without wasting currency. Found out about it via the PoE subreddit. Thanks for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Amazing app! Really helps me theory craft my stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Cant play PoE while pooping? Now introducing Craft while Shat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Largest issue is finding a pleace to send you tnx in some form. Other than that, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Awesome. Maybe now I will only spend 80% of my android game time crafting! amazing application and I look forward to the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Thank you dude this is great. How did you obtain the data points for rare mods?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Fast, simple, super responsive. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    amazing items right here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Amazing for crafting practice. Had fun crafting. One suggestion is that scrolling could be faster when going through mods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    This is a amazing game, with amazing developers and amazing people behind it. Played this before release at PAX West, and I was impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Sooooo coool! Worth more than what i paid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Fun, well executed, and seems to be beautiful accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Amazing app. Just one thing i dont like. Advance crafting mode needs to be a one option on the screen directly (maybe in the top right corner). This would create it easier to toggle on and off. Other than that its perfect. Any plans to add beastcrafting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Amazing application really. But the odds are a bit high i think because i can actually craft something useful in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Amazing job! Would be amazing if we could essence spam/ beastcraft in the future too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    Got super excited when I rolled +1 gems then I realised it was memes. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Crafting [App]  2019-8-9 21:23

    perfect and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Really really needs synthesis update!!! Crashes upon selecting skills that dont exist. beautiful useless if using anything new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    cool app, but you can t craft stuff and you can t see the specs on the existing stuff & gems. So you can only look at already made builds, you can't really theorycraft on your phone which is a bummer. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    love the tool hope they hold updating for each league, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    please modernize to synthesis for 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Useless apps, can't edit item mods and no rare items. It is also not a users friendly app. Its but its not fit the purpose. The tool needs more work done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    The UI is not amazing but its still path of building on mobile and better than any other application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    How is this mess even allowed to have the path of building name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Building [App]  2019-3-28 13:35

    Please modernize the apk to betrayal league.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Awesome! The android game play is absolutely perfect, the small guys quickly go exactly where you tell them to or adorably shake their heads to signify they can't. Love the backgrounds, music, and hero chatter, which all support create the android game globe so serene and mystical. The additional settings like being able to change the char colours are thoughtful and helpful. Also a huge fan of the instant memo when you obtain stuck, rather than letting you struggle. Excited to see more android games by this squad in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Brilliant! Anyone who loves puzzle android games - especially like the old 'push the boxes around' - will love this - the characters are cute and the levels not too simple but not too difficult either - next levels soonest please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Giants [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Awesome video test and graphics! Excellent balance of fun and difficulty. Overall UX is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Traffic- Bridge Building [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Don't waste your time 😂😂 lol... It's not any worki for civilian...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Traffic- Bridge Building [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    to mush adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Traffic- Bridge Building [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Traffic- Bridge Building [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Path of Traffic- Bridge Building [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386