paul and peter walked Reviews & Opinions


Submit paul and peter walked review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game was challenging but fun. I would reccomend to anyone who enjoys android games that require you to think before moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    I thought this would be simple android game but its not I am so stuck on level 7. Fun to play on free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game is simple but addictived . Like the graphics but it takes sometime to obtain use to the joystick.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on paul and peter walked or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch paul and peter walked video reviews and related movies:

    See Paul And Peter Walked on youtube.

     related image

    See Paul and Peter Walked on youtube.

     related image

    See Paul and Peter Walked [Official Music Video] - Echo Valley on youtube.

     related image

    See Paul And Peter Walked on youtube.

     related image

    See Salamander Crossing - Paul and Peter Walked.wmv on youtube.

     related image

    See Paul and Peter Walked on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Paul and Peter Walked on youtube.

     related image

    See Paul and Peter Walked on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    amazing android game for boredom. simple yet challenging. level 8 is impossible to pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice graphics . Level 8 is really hard but finally I passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    The fire level is definitely my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Entertaining and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    this android game is really fun , but the reason why I love this android game is because it's a true huge pain in the butt sometimes, but when you obtain the hang of it it's really fun android game and I'm not saying in the beginning it's fun it's always fun like you in there you will never obtain your fingers off the android game the first time I play this android game I do not wish to go to bed. !Ever YONE DOWNLOADED THIS GAME! oh and I played it for all long I beat the game.👍🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Stellar game. I enjoyed this android game very much. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Have loved this free application for 3 years. Use it when I like without having something attached to me watching my every move. I love the traced map feature. So simple for me to hold track. So it's a few years later now since I wrote that first review. How do I post fresh review? Anyway, not satisfied since I bought a fresh phone and all my old data disappeared. Now I can't look back to see all the progress I've created in two years. Beautiful bummed. This application worked beautifully before. Don't like change!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Geat application but sometimes it seem to lag a little. Otherwise it's great. This is still about the same. Still lagging sometimes. Other than that I like it. I don't know why calorie count changed but i speed walk for 5 miles and i used to burn over 1 thousand calories. But now after the calorie adjustment i'm still walking over 5 miles but calorie count now 7 to 8 hundred. I've uninstalled and reinstalled application twice to fix this issue but it's still not working properly. Is this something to be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I love this app. I forget to turn it off sometimes because it's so quiet. So it looks like it took me forever to go a couple of miles but that's my fault, I'm sure. I just need to turn the volume up higher I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I use to love this Application and used it all the time. But for some strange reason it's not accurate any more I could walk 4 Miles and it only records 0.38 so disappointed now I have to uninstall and search a fresh Application to replace it😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Been using this application a long time but downloaded to fresh phone and now doesn't give distance walked or pace like it used to. Only give the time walking which even my old watch can tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    this application used to teack ny walk very accurately. for about 2 mintgs niw its only teacking a fraction if my walks. ive conract help and tgey sah tgey are eorking in it but its not any better :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So far, so good. the only problem I have so far is, the same route i walk every time is never measured as the same distance...always says 2.8 miles or 3.9 .... so I do wonder how much it REALLY IS?!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    perfect for keeping track of pace, altitude, time and length. notifed of completion of each km together with pace but have got rid of that annoying announcement every time you paused. this application works really well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    used to work . now it is off by distance and tracking. says It. two roads over and walking through houses. not amazing when this application is also used for safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    This is the worse app. I have tried 10 times to log on and it keeps taking me to the same sign in page. Come on guys obtain your act together and create it more people friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Something changed this week in Activity Log > Me tab. Distance, avg pace, & visual route would be displayed. Now it displays distance, duration, & calories burned. Old entries still display diatance, avg pace, & visual route. This makes fast comparisons impossible & true chore to compare old records. Please adjust ALL historical, present, & future entries to match. Samsung S8. Modernize - I relaunched the application and now the formats match. Maybe problem initial posting when saving. Will allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    have been using it for several months, and search it accurate and easy-to-use. By far the best of the apps out there to record lunch everyday walk and activity. Several months later my opinion is only become stronger Tthis is by far the easiest to use and also by far the most accurate of all of the apps that successfully record walking using GPS and time. Hhighly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I would like more options without having to pay for an upgrade. overall, Application is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Very helpful, simple method to track your walk. That way, if you're attacked by a deranged serial assassin during your stroll, your family can use this handy, simple to use application to locate your dismembered body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    First time using it. So far so good. Update: Continually pauses mid walk. I have to carry the phone in my hand to reduce this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    love how it saves maps and data on all rides and walks. Can obtain maps wherever i go! (used in Norway, France, Croatia, Panama, Costa Rica...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I just came back from a walk and it tracked a total various route. Roads a haven't been at all. Not really accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Map My Walk helps me hold track of my mileage and spurs me on to walk further. I am satisfied to report that the following complaint has been corrected and Map My Walk is once again accurate -"Lately the application isn't measuring distance and time accurately." No longer. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So a lot of months away please forgive me. Add a link to obtain to your melody and exportable to my trainers tracking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I wanted easy w. GPS miles. The few extras I've seen so far are a plus. They asked for my review on the first day. I will check back after I've used it... checking back: as are there, but not too intrusive for free ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Calories burned figure is still grossly overstated despite claims of more accurate calculation. 5.5 mile walk burning 1400Kcals? Test 500, maybe. Otherwise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    gps just hopelessly not working... just stuck in starting point...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I LOVE this app!! The fact that it can track the total distance that I walk AND the total number of calories burned impresses me!! I test to challenge myself every time, to do BETTER the next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    first use has been good. turned it on and allow it do its thing. simple to use and i look forward to keeping better track of my activity levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    It's a nice application, the audio acts as a motivator ,& keeps reminding me to complete my target of 7km, everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I use it every day to walk the dogs. Works amazing for keeping track of the distance, route and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So simple to use. can count your calories burned , distance and mph. Amazing for giving a sense of acomplishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Amazing app! Have used this application for years, however this is the first walk for about 3 years (Major health issues)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Works and tracks great, I installed Map My Walk to track walk instead of runs. Works much better than Samsung Health app, which resets my walk anytime I would stop to allow my dogs do their business. MMW work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I love the accuracy of the tracking. it also motivates me to walk more and "be at my time" from previous walks. I also love the challenges to stay motivated and possibly victory some free stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I would have liked a readout showing distance... pace was not necessary to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Amazing App! I've used it for over a month now, and love it! Use it because I don't have a wrist tracker. It's the best one I've used so far, highly recommend it. It works amazing with the My Fitness Pal app, which I also use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I hit several points along my route where the distance is not recorded unless I have the phone in my hand. otherwise, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Since latest modernize the application is not measuring the distance walked and the average speed on my poco f1. HAR PRASAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I walked on my treadmill for 31 mins finishing out 1.8 miles. The application said I only burned 69 calories. my treadmill said 216 calories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Did not count distance accurately in my first walk. Willing to give a second chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Keeps track of all my activities ... walks, treadmill walks, everyday runs; and sends me discounts to Under Armour on line. What could be better than that? Love how it sends me weekly updates. it's a motivational tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    The GPS tracker keeps stopping, so it only maps a little part of my walk. Therefore stats not at all accurate. I just walked 3.5 km, which is my usual walk, but the application only tracked 0.55km I tried using this application a few years ago but it had the same issue then also. I thought it may have been fixed by now... Sadly, no. I'll probably uninstall it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Seemed to have a bit of a lag at the start. Not sure if it got all my short walk info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    thid application is very helpfull for MARATON RUN this also use full for everyday wakers, runners, THANK YOU walk with Map my walk for given me so much enargy and strongness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Paul Rubens (First Impressions) review []  2019-12-17 21:14

    I've gotten two copies of this book just because of the photo on the cover. Great, clear close up of the painting of his small daughter. It's a amazing example to present students how Rubens paints a face. The other photos in the book are ok. Lots of huge complicated paintings turned into little reproductions though which are hard to obtain much from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAUL review []  2020-1-17 5:3

    Paul Jr. has a vision of the future while standing on the foundation of rich techniques from his soulful upbringing. Very nice to see him develop and hone in on his recognizable sound from The Amours record and now Paul. I think he has a fresh secret recipe to build on. Thanks Paul Jr.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAUL review []  2020-1-17 5:3

    A lot of artists have so a lot of various types of songs that they wish to share, which is NOT a poor thing. However for some of us fans, we wish to experience the same type groove that created us a fan. PJ did just that. New tracks, but with a familiar vibe. Unbelievable project!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAUL review []  2020-1-17 5:3

    Not what I hoped it to be. But there are a couple of songs that I can enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAUL review []  2020-1-17 5:3

    Not what I expected it has a few amazing songs but not even close to gumbo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAUL review []  2020-1-17 5:3

    I love PJ Morton’s signature soulful sound and he is a beast live in concert. The songs on this project don’t disappoint; however, the production quality does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAUL review []  2020-1-17 5:3

    "Ready" is on repeat !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAUL review []  2020-1-17 5:3

    Paul is brilliantly written. It's on repeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAUL review []  2020-1-17 5:3

    Amazing CD! PJ has done it Again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    waste of time! Every time you wish to begin a workout routine you must watch an Ad video! They're not even similar to working out or even health! Unable to skip or obtain past it. I don't wish to watch an Ad before my workout or to be able to use app! Highly NOT recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The Advanced level is not that advanced at all..and after that there is nothing else...no method to maintain your achieved level of performance. The guided instructions are limited to just .... GPS is on...GPS is off and how a lot of kilometers done so far. No other guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love how you can see every day... If required I can go back and check my numbers on another day. I can also visually see if I need to step it up or not. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Really love this app. I have been using it every day and the method that it logs the walls are great. Also appreciate the audio feedback of my distance while I walk. The ads can be a bit annoying but overall the application is amazing sauce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Its amazing to stay motivated and stick 2 your goals. I want there was a free walk option where it tells you how long youve walked with all details, seperatly from the goal plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The instructions and calculations are brilliant. But I could not save my walk map...I wish that...can you fix that please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This application would be amazing if it wasn't infuriating due to the fact it quits on its own all the time and you hold walking wo realizing it and when you do you have to reopen application and a bunch of time & distance wasnt recorded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    really enjoying the app. it's helping me lose the weight i gained in the latest year. only downside is when it's raining or hot outside i can't use it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing for acknowledging and tracking the amount of steps you take daily. That makes it easier to be fit or more active to reach a certain active goal to obtain fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Love that it tracks my steps throughout the day and is amazing to obtain me moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Cool application I like how it tracks my steps for the day and when it alerts me in the morning telling me it's time to walk!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Fake app, highly inaccurate, even counts while I'm sitting on the sofa not doing nothing and gives a false report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The best application for walking,i look forward using it every day,thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing step, and calorie burn counting app. It has weight loss, and reminder features that I haven't used, but seem useful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing app, simple and simple, exactly what I need to track my steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Perfect guidance regarding the steps important to achieve the goal AND progress so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Working perfectly. (However, I ordered the "pro" ver and I didn't message any upgrades.) This is a solid, basic, well-designed small app. Amazing "reminder" functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Its a unbelievable app. am using trial free only. but still am able to track down my walking report. Am enjoying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    very intuitive! i am simply motivated to walk more and soon, i will test to complete the challenges. soon i will be a pro 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Absolutely awesome app. simple to use an log is clear an basic. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Its the Best Application I Used Till Now As any Fitness App. all in one. 1. Walking Tracking - Brisk Walking. 2. Warm Up Exercises. 3. Voice Indications Marvelous Job. thanks For the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Love this app. Support me to reach my walking goals daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it has been very effective in increasing the duration and speed resulting in the weight loss. Very happy with the app. mg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    30 day free trial with walking plan from day 1. just cancel if you don't use it for the whole 30 days consistently. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    best walking its voice tutorial is terrific consumes less data and there map also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Great, comprehensive workout app. Does what it is supposed to do, reliably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    A Amazing Application with alot of information on exercising and losing weight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    So far it has. been awesome. the step tracking notifications are very encouraging and hold you motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I Love the method this Application tracks my walking it's a amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love it but I [email protected]#$%! would allow us earn cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Unbelievable app, motovates to walk more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it really helps me a lot... do exercise for everyday improvement of my figure... thumbs up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    keeps track of my steps at all times. truly love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    stupid thing constantly stops counting. if I wanted an inaccurate count I'd just guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This application amazing for tracking fitness activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    LOVE this app! it's like a PT in your pocket :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love that it talks you through the workout!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing app. Keeps me on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Perfect app! Simple to use & highly motivating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing app! reminders and gps...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter