Read paw patrol bike helmet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all paw patrol bike helmet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Pro: Attractive design, colourful and cheerful for a young rider. Well-made with amazing protection and info inside. The customer service was outstanding. Fast n: It didn't fit my 2-yr-old head (too little and wouldn't obtain in at all). So I had to return it. I did not measure my toddler's head before purchasing, as this product was suppose to fit 3-year and above. Please measure your child before making a purchase, especially if yours is a small on the bigger/taller end of his/her age group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought this helmet for my daughters 3rd birthday, along with a paw patrol themed bike. she absolutely loves the how and has been wanting a bike for the longest time. finding a helmet online that I thought would fit her, and that met the safety criteria I wanted as well as looked like something she would WANT to wear, was a much more difficult task than I had realized. I love the small lip on this helmet, I feel it helps her hold a safer distance from objects, if she were to fall face first it would hit the ground before her nose. the straps and head settings were all adjustable, and did require strap cutting to obtain it to a amazing size on her head. I truly feel she is safe when she wears it, and I'm glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The helmet looks amazing but my 2 year old grandson was devastated when the helmet was method too narrow for his small head even with all the pads and adjustment straps removed. We will be returning this item. I’m disappointed because I like to associate safety with activities at the earliest age and his first “bike” should require a helmet that fits! We’ll just have to hold looking.

    0  


    Add your opinion on paw patrol bike helmet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I purchased this for my twins 4 th birthday in February. Due to the weather I wasn't able to to take them out until latest month. The second time I place the helmet on one of my twins the strap snapped cleanly like a manufactures defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing helmet! Both of my children love Paw Patrol, and I can easily adjust this helmet to fit my 2 year old or my 5 year old. Makes me feel at ease that I know my children are protected, and that it's so simple to adjust. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Helmet was cute. But the instruction wasn’t clear. Took me long time to figure how to adjust the size.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Wayyyy too small. The size says that this helmet is for toddlers from 3+. My son literally just turned 3 and if anything is average for his age. The helmet was to little and just sat on top of his head like a hat would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a amazing helmet and SO adorable! Our 3 year old loves it and was so excited to obtain it as a present. The colors are super comparison to a helmet we bought in a shop for our older daughter, and compared to other “toddler” helmets in that same store, this helmet is a amazing option. It is just as sturdy and well created as the one we purchased for ages 5-7. What we really like is that this will accommodate 3-5 year olds with larger heads, as it has the turn dial feature that adjusts the tightness. Most of the 3-5 age helmets in the shop at the same price point were a fixed size and were therefore too little for our finitely consider if your small one loves Paw Patrol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This helmet is comfortable for my 3yr old and does not hint forward like a few others we've tried! The photo is brigh and vibrant which my small one loves. I also like that she is not able to detach the adjustable safety strap on her own. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Unfortunately had to return this product as it was wayyy too little for my 3year old daughter who is a large paw patrol fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The helmet looks amazing but my 2 year old grandson was devastated when the helmet was method too narrow for his small head even with all the pads and adjustment straps removed. We will be returning this item. I’m disappointed because I like to associate safety with activities at the earliest age and his first “bike” should require a helmet that fits! We’ll just have to hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This helmet was intended as an Easter bonus for my grandson (my daughter specifically requested it in lieu of candy). But I created the mistake of ordering it a bit earlier than a month from Easter. Sadly, while my grandson was excited to see the Paw Patrol theme, it wouldn’t even fit on his head. He is 2 and 1/2 and doesn’t have an unusually huge head but this is method too small. Unfortunately, I’m just outside the return window so now I can’t return it. I’m very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This helmet is comfortable for my 3yr old and does not hint forward like a few others we've tried! The photo is brigh and vibrant which my small one loves. I also like that she is not able to detach the adjustable safety strap on her own. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought this helmet for my daughters 3rd birthday, along with a paw patrol themed bike. she absolutely loves the how and has been wanting a bike for the longest time. finding a helmet online that I thought would fit her, and that met the safety criteria I wanted as well as looked like something she would WANT to wear, was a much more difficult task than I had realized. I love the small lip on this helmet, I feel it helps her hold a safer distance from objects, if she were to fall face first it would hit the ground before her nose. the straps and head settings were all adjustable, and did require strap cutting to obtain it to a amazing size on her head. I truly feel she is safe when she wears it, and I'm glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Pro: Attractive design, colourful and cheerful for a young rider. Well-made with amazing protection and info inside. The customer service was outstanding. Fast n: It didn't fit my 2-yr-old head (too little and wouldn't obtain in at all). So I had to return it. I did not measure my toddler's head before purchasing, as this product was suppose to fit 3-year and above. Please measure your child before making a purchase, especially if yours is a small on the bigger/taller end of his/her age group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I loved this helmet the first two times my daughter used it. Her head was just at the bottom of the listed size range, and I liked the click fastener.Until after a couple of uses, I removed it to message that the internal ring connected to the click fastener, adjustable for a secure fit, was falling coming apart from the helmet. Under closer inspection, the ring is connected to the helmet by Velcro pads that are sticky on the bad. The stickiness apparently did not keep up two days in Louisiana humidity and the pads came unstuck (ser pictures). Meaning that we cannot safely secure the helmet to our daughter’s head and will be buying another one. I cannot believe a maker of toddlers’ helmets would use such faulty material. The helmet could have easily come off mid bike ride. Our daughter likes Paw Patrol and loved the look of the helmet, but alas safety comes first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing helmet! Both of my children love Paw Patrol, and I can easily adjust this helmet to fit my 2 year old or my 5 year old. Makes me feel at ease that I know my children are protected, and that it's so simple to adjust. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I purchased this for my twins 4 th birthday in February. Due to the weather I wasn't able to to take them out until latest month. The second time I place the helmet on one of my twins the strap snapped cleanly like a manufactures defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Wayyyy too small. The size says that this helmet is for toddlers from 3+. My son literally just turned 3 and if anything is average for his age. The helmet was to little and just sat on top of his head like a hat would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed Paw Patrol Toddler and Kids Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws, All Paws Blue (PP78801AZ-6) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing fit for 4 year old girl. Adjustable in rear to tighten around ponytail. Velcro inside rips hair off every time we take it off. But they all come with velcro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    Firstly, I'd like to say that I have a 2 and 4 year old boy and girl. They are HUGE Paw Patrol fans, and Paw Patrol toys rated high on this year's want list.When first looking for suitable Paw Patol toys, I was a bit underwhelmed. Most of the toys seemed quite little and overpriced for what you obtain for the money. I can say that the Paw Patroller is definitely a huge and fun toy that I can justify for the cost. My children love playing with it, and it was definitely a huge and exciting toy on Christmas s:-The Paw Patroller comes with both the Paw Patroller Semi and Ryder and his ATV. A lot of folks have commented on the assumption that more toys would be included, but the box clearly states that only Ryder and ATV are included. Please take note if you too thought extra toys would be included.-My 2 year old son loves all of the drop down ramps and elevator. He's obsessed with opening and closing things and this fills his needs and keeps him occupied. He also loves pushing the noise buttons.-The toy is sturdy and doesn't scratch easily. Some toys scratch and look years old after just mins of toddler use...this is not that type of product luckily, especially as my children play rough and bang on it with other Paw Patrol toys.-I love watching my children have imaginary play and go on missions with this ns:-I like how the semi cab detached from the trailer. Be CAREFUL as we've experienced pinched fingers on numerous occasions.-The children don't drive and play with the Paw Patroller as it's quite huge and can't turn. Instead, they use it like a stationary mission base for the Paw Patrol characters.-Sometimes it's difficult for the children to lock and unblock the basic opening on the semi trailer (not a huge deal, but wanted to mention).I hope this helps and gives you some insight! Thank you in advance for reading my article and providing this review with a rating or thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    Amazing toy for any Paw Patrol fan! Our kids LOVE playing with anything Paw Patrol and this only increases their imaginative play. I constantly hear our kids reciting lines from the TV show, while playing with this toy!It is a amazing addition if you already own some of the rescue cars with the removable figures. You can fit a few of the cars in the truck bed and put the figures inside the cabin to "drive." It really is a cute toy! It's BIG and not overly pricey for a toy of its size. I really like that it came with Ryder and his vehicle, as we did not own that figure/vehicle makes noise which is another amazing feature for pretend play. It requires LR44 batteries, which ARE included, but I'm not a fan of toys that require batteries we don't generally have on hand. It's a minor detail but with SO a lot of toys requiring batteries (typically requiring frequent replacement), it's nice when you don't have to create a unique purchase to replace them.I gave the toy a rating of 4 stars because of the sturdiness factor. The toy has been OK so far, but the part that opens (side of the truck) feels like thin plastic. We have not had any problems with it, but it seems like you could easily break it.Overall, it's a amazing toy to get, especially if your kids already have other Paw Patrol cars and figures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    This review is to shine light on the least mentioned flaw. It is:Cheaply made. For the price you'd expect a nicer build 's creaky. It's flimsy. Doesn't properly turn.If it had no name, it'd be the same price as the truck next to it on the shelf I saw it on. $19.99.But children don't factor in build quality. They are only into "playability" and "recognizability". My child played it for hours and hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    Create sure you read the information on this one. I jumped to conclusions and thought it included all the pups and vehicles. It does not! Only contains Ryder and his four-wheeler. This toy is also very large. Unfortunately it does not fit all cars inside when closed- maybe three depending on which ones. All that being said, my 3 year old is obsessed. He likes the sounds, the method the front of the cab opens, and placing his toys inside. My son is not gentle and the entire Paw Patroller regularly gets run off the coffee table onto the floor. So far it is indestructible. Pricy but well-made apparently and in a home with a lot of toys has remained the favorite for almost 6 months- I am happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    Amazing toy for Paw Patrol lovers. Ryder and his ATV are included so there's 1/3 the cost there. Holds 3 cars in transport mode and 6 when deployed (opened). All being normal/non deluxe models. Zuma's hovercraft is too huge as double engines are too wide. The locking mechanism also serves as the sound button. The only problem I had with this toy was that the trailer ramp/rear door does NOT stay on. The two plastic nubs on the door don't fit into the @#$%!es on the trailer at all so wheb you test to push or pull the patrolled in transport mode, the door constantly falls off. This was straight out of the box issue, not over usage or time. Decals went on easily and the main cabin holds about 5 or 6 pups when opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    Baly Luvs it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    Cheaply made, expensive plastic. I only purchased it because it was a super sale deal of the day before Christmas and I knew my child would love it. It is a very huge toy and takes up quite a bit of precious zone in our little home. The back door doesn't stay on and the paw patroller doesn't begin and shut seamlessly so I imagine it will be broken soon. The one thing that is cool is that my son discovered these grooves on the top that were created so the air patroller can sit on the paw patroller and be hauled around. He thought that was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    Allow me begin this off by saying this was for my 15 month old daughter. She loves Paw Patrol and can name all the pups and is more of a 3yo. Take a look at my pictures to see her expression as she opened the patroller. I stumbled on the package of pups at 5 below and the little cars from cvs for 2.25 each which I used to fill the patroller and for the pictures. This thing is sturdy. I expected a @#$%!&eaper of a plastic from the reviews but this thing is a tank. The doors are all solid on mine and all sounds work perfectly. The stickers are nice and massive with powerful adhesive so I imagine they must have created improvements. Just a cool small hidden feature. The elevator does fold flat versus the wall. I accidentally pushed it flat and found it was designed to fold so it wouldn't break. My pictures speak a thousand words so take a look. I have Marshall's huge firetruck and the mighty turret coming in this week so I'll have more revies and pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    I am really satisfied that I stumbled upon this toy for my soon to be three year old son! Pictured is my 5 year old son to give you an idea of just how huge this transport car is. If you have Paw Patrol fans in your household they will not be disappointed- this is one of my best toy purchases and I’m extremely happy with the product and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    My pictures speak a thousand words, so please see below! I purchased this about a week ago and we absolutely love it! Allow me start by telling you that we are large Paw Patrol fans in this house and already own several of the pups and their mid-sized vehicles. We didn't have Ryder, so this was a large gift to obtain him with the Paw Patroller! Your first impression is definitely, "Wow!" - it's huge and it's impressive. Turn the Paw emblem on the outside and begin the play set! Place a car on the lift just a true garage! When the set is open, you can fit 6 cars inside and 4 passengers - 2 obtain seats and 2 don't. ;-) So there is plenty of room for all your Paw Patrol friends!Highlights:~ "Wow" factor - it's impressive!~ Sturdy and well made! Durable for both the 3 and 5 year old!~ Huge enough play zone to encourage multiple kids in cooperative play!~ Room to shop your cars and take them on the road!~ No assembly needed (other than the stickers on the inside!)~ Initial try batteries are included!Cons:~ I have only 1 con and even that isn't an issue. I am not a fan of the stickers and never place them all on anyway. When I raised the lift for the vehicles, the sticker already came off. They are created of a thicker paper, almost a thin cardboard and they separate. The Paw Patroller is a fun and durable "WOW" bonus for any child. It has been played with for hours in our house and the children love to pretend they are Ryder and Marshall! We have found it to be durable and engaging. Each night, the boys shop their Paw Patrol cars and figures inside the Paw Patroller! How's that for an simple clean up!?Please note: I have taken several pictures for your review. Note that some of the figures, such as Everest, are NOT included in the set and are sold separately. I was just showing you the size of this toy! It's amazing! I have read several reviews that I don't agree with. I know that some expected figures to be included or more trucks, etc. Clearly this was marketed as a Paw Patroller to keep YOUR figures and vehicles. It comes with Ryder and his ATV, which is a $15 value alone, so I honestly don't see how a lot of more cars they think should have been included?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol, Paw Patroller []  2020-12-28 21:52

    My children (3 and 5) were very excited for this and it has led to a lot of pretend play, which is I love. However, it has some major problems that have led to regular frustration. First, the back ramp does not stay on. It is always falling off, and my 3 year old is not able to place it back on by himself. Second, it is not simple to close back up (you have to keep the ramp up, since it constantly falls off, while also turning the paw so that it closes all the way). My children were also frustrated that it won't fit that a lot of cars when it is closed. All problems aside, it is still getting a lot of play and the children have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    Simple and finished all missions in 10mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    My very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    Zahara mwanaza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    3 yr old loves it .Needs assistance with stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    Amazing grandson loves paw patrol and stickers. Nice addition to his collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    This was a Christmas bonus and he loved it. There are so a lot of various things to do in this book that will occupy his time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    My 4 year old loves the sticker puzzles the most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    My 4 year old daughter loves all the amazing activities in their ems sticker puzzles are quite famous now - we just need more to be produced!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    this was another purchase i got for my 4 year old. she really likes to play with stickers and so i thought this would be great! and it was! it's simple to use and to take with me when we go out. I don't have to bring color pencils / crayons. Though there are pages for you to color but when she doesn't feel like coloring, she simply do the sticker coloring -- which is they have a page filled with stickers and a page that's blank but is numbered in the character. The child is supposed to match the stickers to the number to reveal the hero / picture. You can detach the pages so you don't have to bring the whole booklet with you. It's clean and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    My grandson has really enjoyed this book and has worked on it with his grand mother for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    My 3 years old loves it. He loves doing puzzles, and he loves sticker books, and this book has both. He has been so excited to do it since we got it, and he has been doing the sticker for a while now. Add to it he loves the paw patrol, and the book has other activities of drawing, coloring and matching. I really love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    Sticker books are really fun and amazing for vehicle rides, waiting rooms, or sitting in the stands watching bigger siblings sports :) or just for fun. Some of the paint by sticker ones are more difficult and my 3 year old cannot obtain the little stickers off or put them because they are all various shapes. These are all larger squares and beautiful simple to match the number and make the picture. My 6 year old also enjoyed these. Amazing thing to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Super Sticker Fun! (Paw Patrol) []  2020-2-7 19:46

    much more to the book than I thought, amazing quality and lots to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol the runner [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    آرش

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Draw & Play [App]  2018-2-6 21:8

    My son is 2 years old and he absolutely loves this app. It has all of his favorite characters and amazing activities that hold him entertained. I would recommend this to anybody with kids that love Paw Patrol and coloring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Draw & Play [App]  2018-2-6 21:8

    My daughter really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Draw & Play [App]  2018-2-6 21:8

    Please allow me know if you are looking for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Rescue Run [App]  2017-10-23 13:12

    My son loves the game. When I created the purchase to unblock the additional bays, it took an unusually long time for the unlocked bay to actually unlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Rescue Run [App]  2017-10-23 13:12

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Rescue Run [App]  2017-10-23 13:12

    Application updated and now it says I can't begin it because I never purchased it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Rescue Run [App]  2017-10-23 13:12

    Downloaded this application for my nephew. At first I had login problem like everybody else but I figured out the solution. For some reason this application does not play nice with SwiftKey. I switched the keyboard back to stock and everything worked. 3 star because it has login problems and it's a [email protected]#$% app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Rescue Run [App]  2017-10-23 13:12

    At first I wasn't going to purchase this application because all of the poor reviews but after days of it being on my mind because of my 3 years old son I decided what the heck if it doesn't work then oh well, so I downloaded the android game and the login screen allow me log his name in and it also allow me buy downtown with everest in it. So in the end satisfied mommy and satisfied son. Also I have a galaxy s5 if that helps. So glad I went with my gut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Rescue Run [App]  2017-10-23 13:12

    This is poor I hate this android game because I test to place my name in and it go's off then back on bull crap I think these people need to have more brains then this GRRRRR! :-( ;-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Rescue Run [App]  2017-10-23 13:12

    Can't enter name to continue to the next screen i see this a ongoing issue chance it could be fix working on switching my key board thanks hope to hear back from a tech soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Rescue Run [App]  2017-10-23 13:12

    The android game won't go past the name screen. I wish a refund! Now please! You would think that since this is from Nickelodeon they would fix the issue or actually give you a refund. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Adventure Patrol Free [App]  2020-1-31 23:46

    it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Adventure Patrol Free [App]  2020-1-31 23:46

    It's nice I guess 😊😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Adventure Patrol Free [App]  2020-1-31 23:46

    Paw patrol is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Adventure Patrol Free [App]  2020-1-31 23:46

    So esiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol Volume 1 []  2020-1-25 21:31

    This is a amazing value if you are looking for a dvd for vacation or on the car! It’s about double the episodes as the other Paw Patrol DVD’s. My daughter is obessed with Paw Patrol and it has created long street trips bearable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: GO [App]  2019-3-29 13:29

    In my opinion this is an awesome app! PAW Patrol haters, this is not a waste of time! This is easy enough for my 2 year old brother to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: GO [App]  2019-3-29 13:29

    ich glaube nicht, bis ich auf die Karte gebracht habe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: GO [App]  2019-3-29 13:29

    i love it its so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: GO [App]  2019-3-29 13:29

    my children love this android game and the cartoons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Air & Sea [App]  2019-4-8 21:22

    a very very huge app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Air & Sea [App]  2019-4-8 21:22

    Won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Air & Sea [App]  2019-4-8 21:22

    Too boring. You have to do the same all the time, you can only choose the pups to play with. Too difficult for a 3 year old to play. Plus, I chose Spanish, and it keeps changing from Spanish to English in the game.... you also have to pay additional to play in the sea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Air & Sea [App]  2019-4-8 21:22

    Funny that Nickelodeon replies to the reviews stating the sea part doesn't work. Why no answer to the complaints that you are misled and have to pay additional for that part. That's bogus that the android game is listed as air and sea but that's not what you obtain until you pay more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Air & Sea [App]  2019-4-8 21:22

    My 4 year old likes it, bit repetitive as all the android games are the same just various characters playing and method too pricey for what you obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Air & Sea [App]  2019-4-8 21:22

    Cool....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Air & Sea [App]  2019-4-8 21:22

    I'm @#$%ed right now, why the F*** do we have to pay to play the sea adventures in what is advertised as an AIR AND SEA game. I paid to $3.99 to let my kid to play both air and sea this is not ok. This is false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Air & Sea [App]  2019-4-8 21:22

    Completed every pup, collected everything that I required too.. then that's it... It should be more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Fruit Adventure [App]  2019-1-31 13:30

    Pup pup boogie If you have fun slicer android games or you like Paw Patrol then this is your deal just like it's my daughter's as well as my own. Paw Patrol is on a roll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Fruit Adventure [App]  2019-1-31 13:30

    paw patrol is my globe favourite cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Fruit Adventure [App]  2019-1-31 13:30

    moi jaime et mon petit frere aussi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Fruit Adventure [App]  2019-1-31 13:30

    Es el mejor juego del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Fruit Adventure [App]  2019-1-31 13:30

    Pup, Pup, and Away ( PAW Patrol)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Fruit Adventure [App]  2019-1-31 13:30

    about paw patrol and it is free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Fruit Adventure [App]  2019-1-31 13:30

    Cute My 4 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol Fruit Adventure [App]  2019-1-31 13:30

    Pawpatrol is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It would be amazing if I knew you had to actually have the cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    paw patrol is my globe favourite cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It"s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    YO MAMMA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    B the letter to a fresh one is for you to be able to create a decision to go with a few Queen Elizabeth Taylor and I am a attractive and I the only one one of r u the beneficiary namely Lalita Bin PMAY ID 1866031 the letter to you by the end of this mark has been the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best of all of my colleagues in a couple while you were going on a with a you are have been in business for over the past years of old man age and group and is a amazing day method of I have will have the right thing and for all your hard disk zone drives and a lot to more of people who that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paw mission of patrol [App]  2019-7-6 13:26

    I JUST LOVE PAW PATROL!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    Ads ruin this for kids.. sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    Ads non stop waste of time trying to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    Paw patrol toys are the best thing in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    fun game, fun cartoon, fun paw patrol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    Best android game ever Wooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    I just love paw patrol its the asomest android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    i got this for my mates brother he is 2 and now its very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    I like the cartoon of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    so amazing and free Love paw patrol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAW Patrol: Pups Runner [App]  2019-12-26 22:3

    i love it its so much fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386