paw racing roller coaster patrol Reviews & Opinions


Submit paw racing roller coaster patrol review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Racing Roller Coaster Patrol review [App]  2019-8-12 13:27

    very poor game. i would give this no stars possibly negative stars. i try android games for my child. and i am particularly picky about her android games and she loves paw patrol and although i allow her test it. it just kept saying she was lost if she ran outta time\gas but then also said that when she went too quick and the hill created her hero crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Birthday Shirt, Birthday Family Shirt, Paw Patrol Birthday Boy Shirt, Paw Patrol Party Favor, Add Any Name and Age, Visit Our Shop review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    TERRIBLE quality. The image was faded and tearing at the edges of where it was folded in the package. I would of expected method better quality for the price but instead I got a ironed on piece of paper on a shirt !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Birthday Shirt, Birthday Family Shirt, Paw Patrol Birthday Boy Shirt, Paw Patrol Party Favor, Add Any Name and Age, Visit Our Shop review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    T-shirt was a hit at are grandsons Paw Patrolparty. Plus having his name on it was so personalized. Thank you 😊 PS that’s the only shirt he wants to wear.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on paw racing roller coaster patrol or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch paw racing roller coaster patrol video reviews and related movies:

    See PAW Puppy Roller Coaster - Climb Racing Patrol For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Paw patrol racing mini cars on rollercoaster on youtube.

     related image

    See Paw Patrol Toys on the Giant Super Roller Coaster Race Track Set! on youtube.

     related image

    See My Puppy Racing Stream - Paw Racing Roller Coaster Android Gameplay Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Toddlers rolling Catboy PJ Masks Racing Ryder from Paw Patrol on Jonathan's PLayhouse on youtube.

     related image

    See Paw Patrol RollerCoaster Slide with Gumballs on youtube.

     related image

    See Toy Learning Video for Kids with Paw Patrol Ultimate Rescue Vehicles! on youtube.

     related image

    See Paw patrol racing on train tracks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Birthday Shirt, Birthday Family Shirt, Paw Patrol Birthday Boy Shirt, Paw Patrol Party Favor, Add Any Name and Age, Visit Our Shop review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Birthday Shirt, Birthday Family Shirt, Paw Patrol Birthday Boy Shirt, Paw Patrol Party Favor, Add Any Name and Age, Visit Our Shop review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Los colores no son igual que en la foto, muy tristes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Birthday Shirt, Birthday Family Shirt, Paw Patrol Birthday Boy Shirt, Paw Patrol Party Favor, Add Any Name and Age, Visit Our Shop review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Me gusto bastante el estampado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Birthday Shirt, Birthday Family Shirt, Paw Patrol Birthday Boy Shirt, Paw Patrol Party Favor, Add Any Name and Age, Visit Our Shop review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Very nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Birthday Shirt, Birthday Family Shirt, Paw Patrol Birthday Boy Shirt, Paw Patrol Party Favor, Add Any Name and Age, Visit Our Shop review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    I was very satisfied with my order! The shirt was real to size and my small man looked so cute on his birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Birthday Shirt, Birthday Family Shirt, Paw Patrol Birthday Boy Shirt, Paw Patrol Party Favor, Add Any Name and Age, Visit Our Shop review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    It looks so nice and was delivered to me very quickly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    I did not pay attention to the size in the item description, and did not look at any of the reviews before purchasing, so I was VERY surprised when I first saw the package. These books are VERY small. That being said, after the initial shock wore off, I think they might be just excellent for small hands. Yes, the books are little to me, but I didn’t purchase them for me, I bought them for my 5 and 6 year olds. The covers seem sturdy, and the pages are of amazing quality. When you begin book 1, there are just a few words on each page, excellent for brand fresh beginning readers. I love how each fresh book introduces a fresh phonics rule, along with fresh sight words, blending sounds, and Paw Patrol words so they are learning more and more words as they go, all while reinforcing ones they’ve already learned. As your children progress through the books they obtain a small bit harder and have more words on each page. I also like how at the beginning of the book it lists the fresh words they will be learning, so you can practice with your kid before they begin to read the story. All in all, I give these books 2 thumbs up!! My children are both very excited to begin reading them, and even though my newly 5-year-old hasn’t started reading yet, she loves ALL THINGS PAW PATROL, and is just as excited for them as my fresh reader. To see these in action check out this and other videos on my youtube channel @ [...]Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Excellent for the beginning reader. Emphasizing vowel sounds per each book. It's very hard to search very beginner phonic book sets for the fresh reader. My son is 5 and I've looked for months before purchasing. These are perfect. Short and full of pre k, kindergarten, and first website words. I'm not sure what these other ppl are talking about.Of course they are small. They are supposed to be little child size. Yes, a small flimsy but I wasn't expecting a hardback! It's paper for goodness sake. Ppl need to obtain a grip. You're getting like 10 or 12 small books! I thought they are lovely and working amazing for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    These books are TINY, flimsy, and about 5 pages per book. I am extremely disappointed based on the quality BUT each book comes out to be about .70 cents and I guess my hopes shouldn't be so high. With that said it's not that poor of a deal for reinforcing short vowel and long vowel sounds and blends. In my image is a "step into reading" book I purchased from Target (left) to present a size comparison to the books received in the set (right). My intention was to give as a Christmas bonus but maybe will just save as a stocking stuffer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    These are little books... as all of the phonics sets like this are. See the box these come in pictured next to a spoon in the photo I've ese are nice small books for a Paw Patrol fan and a amazing method to obtain your child interested in starting to read.What I don't like about these books is that they are for very beginner readers who are still working on phonics sounds, CVC words and starting blends....but these small books also have words with blends or long vowel sounds in the first books of the set. Children will probably need support with r example, in book 2 "short e", you will search harder to read words like "friends, needs, ready, does, their"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    I know a few reviews complaining of the size of these books and that they are so little and stories are short . In my opinion, you wish a learning reader to stay interested . Short attention spans in younger kids - they might obtain bored if the books were longer. It's only my opinion of course and everyone is various . Also my 3 year old daughter loves everything "Paw Patrol" so these were excellent for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    I preordered these books for my Paw Patrol loving son. I thought because the books were of his favorite characters they would keep his attention and support him learn to read. Unfortunately these are extremely little and aren't exciting at all. Each book has a short story, one sentence & one picture per page, with 6 pages total. They are paper and are 5" x 5" in size. The photos are ok and the writing is in line with phonics books but the size of it is really little and paper is flimsy. The box they come in is probably the best feature of the set, although it has a cardboard filler so the books don't fit perfectly on their own. Compared to the cost of book sets that are higher quality (like The Awesome Machines by Tony Mitton & Ant Parker - $16) it makes sense that these are less than $9. At the end of the day I would have paid more for a nicer quality book and would avoid cheap book sets in the future. Unfortunately it costs more than 1/2 the cost to return (at $4.98) so I'll be keeping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    We ordered these books for my son to practice his reading. Up to this point he has only read easy books sent home by his nursery school teacher. The first book he struggled with a bit and then got discouraged because there were several words that were not familiar. The second night he felt more confident after completing the whole book and was looking forward to the next book. I really like that at the beginning of each book there is a list of "sound" words that are in that specific book. Reviewing those really helps my son before he starts a fresh book. Also, it is nice that the books are not too long...my son has a very short attention span and probably could not handle anything longer at this time. We are almost through the whole set and he has really enjoyed sitting down to read the books each night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    This is a really cool book set. On the first page of each book, it lists the sight words that will be mentioned in the story as well as certain characters names. I have my son tell me the letters in each words and the sounds they make. He does obtain frustrated because he wants to obtain to the story but slowly, he is becoming able to recognize words and sound them out if they are fresh to e actual stories are beautiful short, maybe 5 pages each with a couple short sentences on each page. It does take a while to obtain through the books because we spend most of the time on the sight word page.I would recomend these sets to parents who are teaching their children to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    My 6 year old's favorite set of books. He is a beginner reader, and he can read these on his own with minimal help. Yes, they are little and have very few pages - gives children a amazing feeling of accomplishment. Each book in the series is a small more difficult. My son is comfortable with the first 3-4 books. I love that each book has a page that introduces fresh works and sounds. We go over them before reading the book, so that the story flows more smoothly. Very easy story lines, but enough to hold my child involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set (PAW Patrol) (Step into Reading) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    The profile picture is a bit out-of-date; the set I ordered arrived in packaging that was sturdy, but environmentally friendlier with less "filler" space. The books are published in a specific sequence to ease kids into the task of reading; they obtain longer and more involved as the series progresses.I ordered this for a friend's son and he really enjoys them; I imagine having a learning challenge clothed in his favorite characters makes the work more palatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    My toddler Waffles just would not stop bugging me to obtain her a bed set with her character Skye on them. She even created be spring for the Pup Patrol fire truck bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    Ummmm, are you kidding me?! $20 for this?! I think not! Not even close to what is described or pictured!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    Got this for my toddlers bed and he was so in love when he saw it. The comforter is soft and light weight, but thick enough to hold him plenty warm in winter, and it’s the excellent size for him to curl up with. The sheets are more slick/satin type material versus plain cotton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    Its cute. Fits the toddler/crib size mattress. I only required a sheet and pillowcase because my 2 year old has a fuzzy blanket he sleeps with.I like how Sky is included, a lot of times time's on the more boy type stuff she's left out. There is a spot on Rubles hat on pillow case that looks dirty, its probably supposed to look that method but it does look a small e sheets are more silky material than plain ey have held up well to washing and my son does like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    I've only had this bed set a few days, but even right out of the packaging everything was SOOO soft! I have never felt sheets, including my own, that were this soft! They remained super soft after washing them 2 y/o grandson (almost 3!) loves it! PLUS, and this is the large bonus, the first time he used the bedding set was the very FIRST time he slept in his fresh "big boy" bed! Hasn't created the move yet at his house, just at Gramma & Pa's house! Which is also why I wanted to obtain something unique to create the transition from too-small package n' play to fresh toddler bed smooth. And it was! 2 days in a row, napped straight through in his bed with *Paw Patrol!* I would highly recommend the set to ANYone. In fact when my daughter and son-in-law came to pick him up, that's the first thing I said, "feel this! feel how soft!" haha. OH, and the colors are super rich and bright. Pillow case is even reversible! Love it (in case you couldn't tell by now). :)Paw Patrol Here to Support 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    Wow! Not sure who posted about Walmart packaging... but my chase came in a bag, with a mark on his ear, wnd slightly larger then i anticipated- and the backpack looks real to size when compared to the photo. It smells like a fresh toy (no odors at all- litterally off the shelf) more then happy with my purchase! My 2 year old loves him! I am not %100 sure if stock changes- maybe... but as of 8-10-17 not a single complaint! Amazing product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    Comforter is created cheap and thin, as soon as I washed it it faded the colors, on cold water, and rebel the dog has pen stains on the head!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    My daughter loved her paw patrol pillow and blanket. I ste it up for her while she was at her grandparents as a supprise for her birthday and huge girl bed. The blanket is excellent for her size and hold her warm without being too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    My son, almost 2, is OBSESSED with Paw Patrol. His grandma got him a blanket and he required fresh sheets and a pillow case. First off, he did NOT wish it to go into his bed. He wanted to cuddle with his paw patrol pillow on the floor. So he loves it e material is soft and it fits a crib mattress very nicely. Pillowcase fits our standard size pillow. I would recommend for any parent of a Paw Patrol loving child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Paw Patrol Calling All Pups 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set review []  2019-12-19 19:39

    My toddler loves Paw Patrol and we've since moved on from the fuzzy baby blankets ( for the most part). This set was exactly what we were looking for! It was reasonably priced and amazing quality. I've washed it numerous times and it's still as bright and comfy as the first wash. Transaction, purchase, and delivery were flawless. I'd buy this again in a hear beat. Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    Simple and finished all missions in 10mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    Baly Luvs it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    Zahara mwanaza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    My very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Doh Mysteries Paw Patrol Surprise Toy with 6 Secret Toys Featuring A Suprise Paw Patrol Pup & Non-Toxic Compound review []  2020-1-16 22:16

    At first children were disappointed as it looked like it only had 1 mold and 2 playdoh tubs. Found the other surprises IN the playdoh, therefore you don't obtain a lot of playdoh and the mystery surprises are caked with playdoh. 1 tub had the figure in a plastic bag, the other tub had the 2 other molds. We received Marshall (ladder mold on bottom side of figure) and Chase (cone mold on bottom side of figure). There's enough room in the pack to just place the figure and tools in colourful bags like other surprise toys and give you proper amount of playdoh for the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Doh Mysteries Paw Patrol Surprise Toy with 6 Secret Toys Featuring A Suprise Paw Patrol Pup & Non-Toxic Compound review []  2020-1-16 22:16

    So... this is a confusing product. It was a Christmas bonus to my 4 year old son. When I helped him begin it up, there appeared to be two containers of play-doh and one mold. My son's first response was "That's it?", but was still excited to play with Play-Doh.He had received other Play-Doh from another set and already had those colors opened up. I allow him use those instead of opening up the fresh ones. Came on Amazon to write a 1 star review for not having all the pieces, when I learned the other pieces are hidden inside the Play-Doh containers. Digging in to them, we did search the assumed missing pieces.While he is enjoying the set, the "mystery" aspect is poorly executed and led to a disappointed kid at first. There is plenty of zone in the packaging to place the pieces without hiding them inside the Play-Doh. And it just makes the Play-Doh containers appear like there is more than there actually is. I should also mention a lot of the Play-Doh was stuck to the packaging of the mystery items, making some all-in-all, the concept is good, but poorly thought out. So I give this 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Doh Mysteries Paw Patrol Surprise Toy with 6 Secret Toys Featuring A Suprise Paw Patrol Pup & Non-Toxic Compound review []  2020-1-16 22:16

    My child doesn't watch YouTube much, but when he does, he only wants to see one video... Paw Patrol Play-Doh! So his excitement at this on Christmas morning was definitely over the top. He was very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Doh Mysteries Paw Patrol Surprise Toy with 6 Secret Toys Featuring A Suprise Paw Patrol Pup & Non-Toxic Compound review []  2020-1-16 22:16

    There are no toys, just cute chop outs for the playdough. Was a amazing small bonus for my 3 yr old. He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Doh Mysteries Paw Patrol Surprise Toy with 6 Secret Toys Featuring A Suprise Paw Patrol Pup & Non-Toxic Compound review []  2020-1-16 22:16

    Very misleading - packaging shows 6 mysteries ours came with two play doh and a bone chop out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Doh Mysteries Paw Patrol Surprise Toy with 6 Secret Toys Featuring A Suprise Paw Patrol Pup & Non-Toxic Compound review []  2020-1-16 22:16

    This item was a bit of a disappointment. Purchased it for Christmas. I thought it was going to be a decent amount of Play-Doh, it’s not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Doh Mysteries Paw Patrol Surprise Toy with 6 Secret Toys Featuring A Suprise Paw Patrol Pup & Non-Toxic Compound review []  2020-1-16 22:16

    The pack only had the playdough . No surprise was in the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Doh Mysteries Paw Patrol Surprise Toy with 6 Secret Toys Featuring A Suprise Paw Patrol Pup & Non-Toxic Compound review []  2020-1-16 22:16

    loved the mystery marshall inside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The helmet looks amazing but my 2 year old grandson was devastated when the helmet was method too narrow for his small head even with all the pads and adjustment straps removed. We will be returning this item. I’m disappointed because I like to associate safety with activities at the earliest age and his first “bike” should require a helmet that fits! We’ll just have to hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I purchased this for my twins 4 th birthday in February. Due to the weather I wasn't able to to take them out until latest month. The second time I place the helmet on one of my twins the strap snapped cleanly like a manufactures defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Wayyyy too small. The size says that this helmet is for toddlers from 3+. My son literally just turned 3 and if anything is average for his age. The helmet was to little and just sat on top of his head like a hat would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought this helmet for my daughters 3rd birthday, along with a paw patrol themed bike. she absolutely loves the how and has been wanting a bike for the longest time. finding a helmet online that I thought would fit her, and that met the safety criteria I wanted as well as looked like something she would WANT to wear, was a much more difficult task than I had realized. I love the small lip on this helmet, I feel it helps her hold a safer distance from objects, if she were to fall face first it would hit the ground before her nose. the straps and head settings were all adjustable, and did require strap cutting to obtain it to a amazing size on her head. I truly feel she is safe when she wears it, and I'm glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Pro: Attractive design, colourful and cheerful for a young rider. Well-made with amazing protection and info inside. The customer service was outstanding. Fast n: It didn't fit my 2-yr-old head (too little and wouldn't obtain in at all). So I had to return it. I did not measure my toddler's head before purchasing, as this product was suppose to fit 3-year and above. Please measure your child before making a purchase, especially if yours is a small on the bigger/taller end of his/her age group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This helmet is comfortable for my 3yr old and does not hint forward like a few others we've tried! The photo is brigh and vibrant which my small one loves. I also like that she is not able to detach the adjustable safety strap on her own. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing helmet! Both of my children love Paw Patrol, and I can easily adjust this helmet to fit my 2 year old or my 5 year old. Makes me feel at ease that I know my children are protected, and that it's so simple to adjust. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Unfortunately had to return this product as it was wayyy too little for my 3year old daughter who is a large paw patrol fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Helmet was cute. But the instruction wasn’t clear. Took me long time to figure how to adjust the size.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Bike Helmet, Toddler, All Paws review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a amazing helmet and SO adorable! Our 3 year old loves it and was so excited to obtain it as a present. The colors are super comparison to a helmet we bought in a shop for our older daughter, and compared to other “toddler” helmets in that same store, this helmet is a amazing option. It is just as sturdy and well created as the one we purchased for ages 5-7. What we really like is that this will accommodate 3-5 year olds with larger heads, as it has the turn dial feature that adjusts the tightness. Most of the 3-5 age helmets in the shop at the same price point were a fixed size and were therefore too little for our finitely consider if your small one loves Paw Patrol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Its a really amazing game. The only thing is, that I want there was maybe some instructions that appear at the beginning, because I didnt know that you couldnt hit the black lumps etc. Maybe if you add small phrases that say what to do and not to do, then it would be almost perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    AMAZING!!! I absolutely love this game!!! Any day when I look on playstore and search a fresh android game from Ketchapp, it's definitely the best part of my day and a unbelievable feeling! This android game is so fun to play. The graphics are definitely top notch, just like always...the video test is easy-to-use and instantly addicting. (No offense Ketchapp, but your latest android game Finger Driving is difficult to use due to the controls.) This android game is extremely fun, extremely simple and super addictive! If you're a large fan of Ketchapp android games like me...then you will definitely love this! A huge 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Loved everything about it! Only one thing, there are a few times you cant see where your going when the camera changes and you die sometimes because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    this android game is horrible I'm uninstalling... the controls are not good and half the time you can't see were your going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I think that you guys shoud create it go a small slower and change the black ball beautiful rose gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It's fun for me to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It is one of the greatest android games I have sometimes right when I obtain points I see a black block right in front of me /: but it is amazing 🏅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It is for me and it's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It's fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I LOVE IT IT IS SO FUN my highscore is 326 I love it so much thank you for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    You guys always come out with the best android games thank you for all your work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    This android game is so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    This android game is amazing but can you allow us buy lives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Create a bumper vehicles one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I love I can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Its awsome And its victery😃🌏🚩nice guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It's a amazing android game and it is so addicting obtain it it's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Difficult but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Love it. Such a time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I have fun the game..😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Love it I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Best🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    ... I'm speechless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    What an awesome game, highly recommend to anyone who is rubbish at most other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Hi this android game looks hard as a but cheak on a stick but it ok😐😐😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    بازی تخمی هست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    BOOOOYYYYYY I LUV THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Im on a roll coaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Cool 🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster 3D review [App]  2017-10-19 3:2

    The only thing i hate is that i want that it look like you are on the ride(AS IN A VR)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster 3D review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster 3D review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster 3D review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The graphics are poor poor job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Its fine but I think you can do better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love paw patrol.😉😉😉

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter