Read paxcoo 12pcs chain extender jewelry necklace lobster clasps and closures for necklace bracelet jewelry making supplies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all paxcoo 12pcs chain extender jewelry necklace lobster clasps and closures for necklace bracelet jewelry making supplies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Changed color same day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Modernize 7/6/19: I changed it to 1 star. The thing is painted over a black chain and it is not stainless steel as they claimed. Only had these for 3 days and when I looked at it to place it back on after wearing a various necklace I saw the black chain. No wonder if is so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    This is a nice set of chain extenders at a low price. I have had a hard time closing the clasps on a lot of of my necklaces due to having long nails. I place the extenders on my different necklaces and leave them on so when I wish to wear one, just place it over my head. No more fooling around wasting time trying to close the silly clasps. I will probably more. I see where some reviewers write about it being junk and not quality. They are not meant to show, but should be at the back of your neck under your hair. This product does the job!

    0  


    Add your opinion on paxcoo 12pcs chain extender jewelry necklace lobster clasps and closures for necklace bracelet jewelry making supplies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    As I searched all over for different sizes and cost of these, I went with this option as one of the lower priced ones and also because it was Prime. These worked perfectly and I liked that half were gold and half are silver. Also the dozens of lengths worked perfectly for my choker set I just got! Love these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I use this product to add legnth to my chains. I love that there are alot of choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I have severe arthritis in my neck, and because of that my neck has collapsed a bit and I wasn’t able to wear necklaces I could wear before. Those necklaces became “chokers”. So these extenders are amazing to attach to my necklaces so they no longer choke me. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that I search the lobster claw clasp beautiful difficult to begin and close. I have rheumatoid arthritis which involves my hands, so that may be the reason, but I still think they don’t begin and close easily. That’s my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    It's exactly what was pictured and described. I got exactly what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I was a small concerned that the size of these lobster clasps wouldn't work on my necklaces, because some other extenders have little clasps; plus I like chunky necklaces. I decided to take a possibility with these, and I'm glad I ese lobster clasps do work with my stuff. I like the gold-tone better because the color looks more like gold. The silver-tone frankly looks like metal, which is why I only gave this four stars. However, you do obtain a lot of pieces in this set, and the lobster clasps work, so all things considered, I am satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I love the extenders. I had a couple necklaces that were too tight. These created them MUCH more comfortable and look better when they were the correct length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Chain Extender Jewelry Necklace Lobster Clasps and Closures for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I like that it comes in different sizes to suit my necklace extension needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Bracelet Chain Extender Jewelry Extenders for Necklaces, Necklace Clasps and Closures for Bracelets Jewelry Making Supplies (Silver, Gold and Rose Gold) []  2019-12-28 18:14

    Some of them don't work, begin on clasp. Not worth returning those that don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Bracelet Chain Extender Jewelry Extenders for Necklaces, Necklace Clasps and Closures for Bracelets Jewelry Making Supplies (Silver, Gold and Rose Gold) []  2019-12-28 18:14

    Only two of the twelve extenders are functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Bracelet Chain Extender Jewelry Extenders for Necklaces, Necklace Clasps and Closures for Bracelets Jewelry Making Supplies (Silver, Gold and Rose Gold) []  2019-12-28 18:14

    These are a life saver if you are like me and have a 19" neck and are trying to wear an 18" necklace. They work so much better than other brands I have bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Bracelet Chain Extender Jewelry Extenders for Necklaces, Necklace Clasps and Closures for Bracelets Jewelry Making Supplies (Silver, Gold and Rose Gold) []  2019-12-28 18:14

    Got it for our daughter chains to extend it. These are cheaply created and chain hooks are not working for me. May be I received a defective item. Also I have noticed that it was used item and not brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Bracelet Chain Extender Jewelry Extenders for Necklaces, Necklace Clasps and Closures for Bracelets Jewelry Making Supplies (Silver, Gold and Rose Gold) []  2019-12-28 18:14

    Two broke the first day but for what I they do their job. Just create sure you tighten the begin links.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Bracelet Chain Extender Jewelry Extenders for Necklaces, Necklace Clasps and Closures for Bracelets Jewelry Making Supplies (Silver, Gold and Rose Gold) []  2019-12-28 18:14

    they really work and I will use them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 12Pcs Bracelet Chain Extender Jewelry Extenders for Necklaces, Necklace Clasps and Closures for Bracelets Jewelry Making Supplies (Silver, Gold and Rose Gold) []  2019-12-28 18:14

    not useful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    The gold chain looks cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    Well madeLovely metallicComfortableAnd amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    I very satisfied with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    Very amazing value. Using it to place a chain guard on a bracelet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    Amazing strength, even on my massive necklaces. Can't tell that there is an extender on your chains. Perfect service, arrived very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    they are a added additional for necklace works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    There were three broken shot glasses. Place fragile on replacement package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    Nice quality and works great. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUMAJU 12 Pieces Extender Chain Set, Necklace Lobster Clasps Necklace Bracelet Chain Extender Necklace Closures for DIY Jewelry Making Supplies []  2020-2-5 18:25

    Arrived as pictured and described. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    I have so a lot of necklaces that I couldn't wear because of the clasps, now with these magnetic clasps I can change to a various necklace any time I wish with ease these are so simple to add on to your necklaces I would have given them 5 stars in durability except the magnet pulled out of a couple of them, other than that they are unbelievable and strong!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    So far, I love these! They are beautiful powerful and seem to keep a lot of weight for little necklaces. Now, I can place on my necklaces with ease with the magnetic clasps, that are holding very well. These magnets are better than the ones at Walmart and much more cost effective. The only problem I had was that a few of them had the clasps that were stuck at first and hard to open, but once I got them begin and attached them to my necklace, it was fine. I love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Amazing little magnetic lobster claw clamps. Goo or little to medium sized necklaces that need them. Gold and silver color magnets holds amazing so amazing they fasten to my huge hoop earrings lol have to pull it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Product shipped quickly but the first two clasps I tried broke right away. One broke while I was just trying to obtain it on the necklace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    These stuff are very nice and easily installed. However the magnetism is not very powerful so I would suggest not using them on expensive pieces of jewelry. They are very convenient and will add length to any bracelet or necklace. They look nice search fit well. As I said earlier, my only complaint is that they are not very powerful but I still give them 5-stars as that was my fault for not realizing they were lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Being older I was having difficulty with being able to place jewelry on and off. These solved that issue and I am back to wearing my favorite pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    You know that old saying, "You obtain what you for"? Well, this clasp set could be the poster kid for that saying. Whatever material is used to plate (Silver tone or gold tone) the clasps has literally frozen the c-clasp mechanisms in put so they can't open. I have tried several of them. I split a thumbnail down to the fast attempting to do so. After much effort and attempting to begin every gold-toned pair, I finally got one set on one necklace that I wear daily. The plating wore off in about a week of everyday use. In short, this set was a waste of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    I purchased these for my mother-in-love, who has essential tremors and has not been able to wear any of her necklaces. Now she has no issue putting on her necklaces. The quality is worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Arrived as advertised and on time. Works well for those having difficulty putting jewelry on, but will still need someone with nimble fingers to attach the clasps first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 20Pcs Magnetic Clasps for Jewelry, Magnetic Necklace Extender Clasps and Closures for Bracelet and Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Well, dont trust the reviews saying these are amazing or strong. They cant securly keep a necklace that weighs over a couple ounces(close to a 30g wire necklace). Would not even test these on a bracelet. About half of the magnets are not flush and have locations of magnet missing. I only recomend these if you plan on using the magnets for say a lid on a box. The lobster clasps are extreamly low quility, will break a few just from opening the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    I was very satisfied when I saw the magnetic closure in the packet of extenders. I place it on a Pandora bracelet that was too little for me and that had a hard to work clasp. It fit perfectly, created putting the bracelet on easy, and gave it the additional length I required to have it fit comfortably. Unfortunately, the magnet was not powerful enough because when I took off my sweater, the bracelet came off, too. I didn't realize this until hours later, and by then it was too late. The bracelet was lost (or taken). Very sad a item caused me to lose a $100 bracelet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    I would have given 5 stars but it was a day late. It was for my granddaughter who was visiting. Said it would be here yesterday so I ordered. Now she is gone and I have to mail it to her. The product is a amazing value and very nice mix of silver and gold and the magnets are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    The clips arrived tarnished and got worse. They are too massive and turn to the front and constantly have to be adjusted. I have not been able to clean them. Most in the pack were unusable, only the rhinestone ones work but then they are too massive for delicat necklaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    The extenders arrived as shown. The silver ones seemed a small darker than shown. I was hoping the lobster claws would be a small more delicate, smaller. They don't fit my more delicate necklaces, as they are too big. Other than that, they seem nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    If you have issues getting your necklaces on and off these are the respond to your prayer. I have arthritis and have had issues with the little clasps. Not anymore. THe magnet really work and create putting and taking off jewelry soooooooo easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    Very amazing product. Can wear more necklaces now. Also arrived in speedy fashion. I would use this vendor again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    The chains broke. It was diffidently not even worth the money!! I would not trust these extenders to hold my jewelry safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    I’ve been using these for extenders and to easily obtain my jewelry on and off. The magnets are very powerful and I haven’t lost a bracelet or necklace yet. They’re amazing for if you have long nails or struggle with the lobster clasp. I’ve used these for a few weeks. The silver ones are holding up beautifully. The gold ones turn as soon as you begin using them. They begin turning after the first or second use. They were not exposed to moisture of any kind. I take the bracelets off when I wash my hands. I recommend the silver extenders and clasps. The gold...Not so much. If you’re looking to just use the silver then go ahead and the set. Just know you won’t obtain much use out of the gold ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    These are great. Being 80+, is very hard to latch a necklace and these magnetized clips work great. Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quacoww 12 Pieces Magnetic Clasps and Chain Extender Set for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making Supplies []  2019-12-27 18:23

    Pretty. The magnets are strong and will keep your jewelry in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Loved this! It helped to solve the issue with my bracelet, which was impossible to remove. The jeweler wanted to charge me $35.00 to place on a magnetic clasp. This kit came with 12 clasps and the excellent color for my bracelet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Nice quality, satisfied with the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    This product (8) very nice looking/and amazing quality. Bought it for my wife. She loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    They are only fair. Holds on very light weight chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Amazing color that works with my jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Love these. Simple to attach, simple to place on and amazing if you have grandbabies. If pulled just comes apart, no broken necklace. Just beware of little magnets, because of wear and tear occasionally one will come out. But it's stuck to the other side so it's simple to super glue back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Very cute clasps. Lobster claws create it very simple to attach to end caps. Gave my kumihimo bracelet a nice finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Perfect purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Liked the separate bags for various stuff and small drawstring bag to keep them all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12Pcs Magnetic Jewelry Clasps, Weapow Unique Stainless Rose Gold Silver Black Rhinestone Ball Lobster Chain Necklace Closures Kit for Bracelet []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Arrived in a timely fashion and had a dozens of sizes, lengths and clasps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    Love getting different types of jewelry supplies in bulk. Hard to search lots of chain, so this lasts me a long while. Shipped fast, worth the price, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    Amazing value for the money. Nice product. Jump rings already opened and ready to deploy, and precisely matched to chain diameter. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    Very satisfied with purchase. Perfect quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    I chop all the chains for the necklaces I and it's nice to have a quality stainless option that doesn't break the budget. Especially happy with the included rings and clasps which create it simple to have size-coordinated supplies at the ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    Very powerful chain and i love how it comes with everything you need! i want they had some more clasps but these will do for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    chain links too little for jump rings to fit in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    I did not rate the durability because it the product has not been tested with wear but it is very strong. I used this chain to hang costume jewelry pendants. The appearance is that of silver plate but being stainless steel I expect it to latest and wear well and it looks great. I especially like that it comes on a spool that makes it simple to work without tangling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    The links in the chain are very small, the chain seems not good quality, but actually quite sturdy. It isn’t a true beautiful chain, but it’s a amazing value for all that you obtain - 50 feet of chain, lobster connects and circle connect links, and the curved hint pliers. So it’s a amazing value to create fresh jewelry or repair old jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    I love this. So simple to work with. Amazing quality. Looks so beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 50 Feet Necklace Jewelry Chain with 100 Jump Rings and 30 Lobster Clasps 1.5mm Stainless Steel Silver Jewelry Chain for Jewelry Bracelet Making Jewelry Repair []  2020-1-3 19:8

    Love Stainless Steel as it keeps it finish and you never need to worry about tarnishing. Converting over to stainless steel components

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Necklace Extenders, 10Pcs Stainless Steel Gold Silver Necklace Bracelet Anklet Extension Chains with Lobster Clasps and Closures for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-17 18:25

    These are great! I have a couple of necklaces that I would like to extend, and this pack gives me plenty of options. I am able to select the length and color of the extension. It was well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Necklace Extenders, 10Pcs Stainless Steel Gold Silver Necklace Bracelet Anklet Extension Chains with Lobster Clasps and Closures for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-17 18:25

    These are just what I required for my necklaces. Now I can have all various lengths of necklaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    Amazing! Got a set for my mother. Honestly the round ones are the best - once you experience this you'll never go back. It's simple and totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I used these in a jewelry Making class and everyone loved them! Super powerful yet pull apart easily when you are removing a piece of jewelry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    amazing works only on light weight jewelry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I jewelry and I am very limited with left hand so these create it so much easier to place on my necklace or bracelets..gotta wear it to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    Excellent for slightly extending bracelet length without risk of bracelet sliding off. My only complaint is the weakness of the magnets. With just the slightest pull, magnets break away. I’ve lost bracelets without noticing due to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I'm having a just for fun jewelry party for teenage girls, I bought one pack of these and after receiving them I ordered two more. they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I required some magnetic closures for my jewelry making so I tried these, and they were fantastic! No worries with them at all. I recommend these and the seller. Not one thing was bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I LOVED that I could this and not have to to have my necklaces/bracelets altered because of the claws on both ends BUT after 3 days of wearing my silver necklace the WHOLE CLASP looked dull, cheap, wore out metal - I do not remember seeing a review that mentioned it losing its bright shiny look but I’ll go back now and read some of the the reviews to see if I missed someone mentioning that - I do not have it with me right now but I’ll post a pic when I’m home from vacation to present the large difference between what you obtain then what it looks like after 3 days -8/7/19 I didn’t realize I forgot to complete the post but we are home from our vacation so I can finally share the pictures of the claw/magnet- I was very excited to search these but they are useless if the quality is this poor - now that I’ve been able to take pictures can you see the one I wore for 3 days? That is the pure silver chain I attached them to! How disappointing! I was excited to finally be able to wear any of my jewelry without struggling to clasp them but next time I’ll look for the materials and read ALL of the reviews- I will be returning these based of the low quality it’s not worth anything to me now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I have a coworker who has arthritis poor in hands...the magnetic extenders created it possible for her to wear more of her jewelry again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anezus 24Pcs Necklace Clasp Magnetic Jewelry Locking Clasps and Closures Bracelet Extender for Necklaces, Bracelets and Jewelry Making (Silver & Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:25

    These are so amazing that I am ordering them again ey are the excellent size and strength for my bracelets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Excellent for making my own jewelry! Amazing quality and amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    The item is described as silver, but silver is not magnetic. The metal alloy material is obviously steel as it is magnetic. Do not expect silver jump rings. They are NOT silver. Only silver in e jewelry pliers are not real jewelry pliers but just plain ordinary flat nose, needle nose pliers. Jewelry pliers do not have serrated jaws as this quickly permanently marks jewelry. They are amazing pliers, just not jewelry pliers as aware of what you are buying. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    GOOD SET FOR THE PRICE. I WOULD HAVE GIVEN IT A 5 BUT IT WAS HARD TO FIGURE OUT HOW TO USE THE "OPENER" THAT CAME IN THE SET. THERE WAS NO WAY MY DAUGHTER COULD USE IT ALONE. I [email protected]#$%! CAME WITH SOME GUIDELINES FOR BEGINNERS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I rated these five stars across the board because how sturdy does a jump ring need to be? I like the packaging, which is a nifty method of keeping track of all of the jump rings and dividing the various sizes. I appreciate the pliers added to the set, I don't know too a lot of people who will scoff at getting an additional set of pliers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    The jump ring tool opens the rings easily ans only as far as you need. Nicely packaged in a convenient plastic case with individual flip tops on each sized compartment. Pliers are of decent quality as well. Bear in mind --- these are sliver finished rings - NOT created of silver. Likely stainless steel. Finish is very good, and time will tell how it holds up - for now, 5 stars for bang for the buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    My 11yo daughter used this to create earrings out of mussel shells (!) for my wife. My wife loves them and I think they look great. And, my daughter was able to do it without any support from me (except for drilling holes in the shells). This kit had exactly what she required for connecting the shells to an earring hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    As a jewelry maker the plyers could be a tad thinner on the nose for applying smaller rings on my earrings. Other than that amazing for the price. I miss placed my other one when I moved and this is the next best item and does the e rings in the box you cant be at the price. Spent lots of years ago when I created earrings to sell. Which I had this one years ago. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These are excellent for charm bracelets, necklaces or chains. Super simple to use and I love that they came in so a lot of various sizes. There are so many, so I'd say I'll be buying them again but I doubt I'll ever run out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I was skeptical buying this because I was expecting really rings that would break very easily but I was pleasantly surprised. I bought this to repair a bracelet I was given and the ring ended up being better than the original that came with the bracelet! I play basketball, workout, and shower with my bracelet on and so far there has been no sign of any wear on the fresh loop. I will modernize this if I explore any flaws that have not come up yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 1500Pcs Silver Jump Rings with Lobster Clasps and Jewelry Pliers for Jewelry Making Supplies Findings and Necklace Repair []  2019-12-9 18:24

    The jewelry shop charged me $30 to replace the jump ring on a religious medal inherited from my dad. That repair lasted about a year. For a fraction of that price, l now have a lifetime supply of jump rings in different sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 12Pcs Magnetic Lobster Clasps Perfect for Jewelry Necklace Bracelet []  2019-12-17 18:26

    I really ended up using the smallest magnets for both necklaces and bracelets. The larger ones tended to weigh the jewelry down. Using these makes putting jewelry on a snap! I love them so much that I ordered another set of all little magnets! The magnets are really strong, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craftdady 30Pcs Stainlee Steel Necklace Bracelet Cross Link Extender Chain Set with Lobster Claw Clasps & Crimp Ends for Jewelry Making []  2020-5-30 18:10

    i love these so much finally found the actual amazing ones on this www service when I got it I found only 1-2 chain thingies broken which is actually amazing because the other brands would be worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craftdady 30Pcs Stainlee Steel Necklace Bracelet Cross Link Extender Chain Set with Lobster Claw Clasps & Crimp Ends for Jewelry Making []  2020-5-30 18:10

    Just as described quick shipping amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craftdady 30Pcs Stainlee Steel Necklace Bracelet Cross Link Extender Chain Set with Lobster Claw Clasps & Crimp Ends for Jewelry Making []  2020-5-30 18:10

    The product arrived damaged. The description was off. I won’t again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craftdady 30Pcs Stainlee Steel Necklace Bracelet Cross Link Extender Chain Set with Lobster Claw Clasps & Crimp Ends for Jewelry Making []  2020-5-30 18:10

    Met my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craftdady 30Pcs Stainlee Steel Necklace Bracelet Cross Link Extender Chain Set with Lobster Claw Clasps & Crimp Ends for Jewelry Making []  2020-5-30 18:10

    Cheap material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craftdady 30Pcs Stainlee Steel Necklace Bracelet Cross Link Extender Chain Set with Lobster Claw Clasps & Crimp Ends for Jewelry Making []  2020-5-30 18:10

    Thin, but very sturdy and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craftdady 30Pcs Stainlee Steel Necklace Bracelet Cross Link Extender Chain Set with Lobster Claw Clasps & Crimp Ends for Jewelry Making []  2020-5-30 18:10

    Amazing assortment of sizes. Fast delivery.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews mortal kombat armageddon reviews super paper mario reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386