pay|all&amp Reviews & Opinions


Submit pay|all&amp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMPED Chiropractic Mastermind review [App]  2019-1-24 13:11

    works smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    so i am using a irig2 . is it supposed to work? i am getting alot of delay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Fresh update, fresh review. The fresh modernize is nice and wotks more or less. Apparently the dev has decided you're no longer allowed to buy individual pedals or amps. So...yeah.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pay|all&amp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pay|all&amp video reviews and related movies:

    See Uber & Lyft drivers to protest Wednesday demanding better pay & benefits on youtube.

     related image

    See Video 1) 10 Meter CB Radio and Linear amplifier .. Thinking amp? Pay Attention! on youtube.

     related image

    See A$AP Rocky - Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (Official Video) ft. Skepta on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Customers To Pay & Collect When They Don't on youtube.

     related image

    See Hifonics BRX1116.1D Amp Dyno and Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Just AMP (MAKE em Pay 3) " feat URI " EPIC!!!!!!!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See EXPENSIVE GUITAR or EXPENSIVE AMP - Which One Should You Buy First? on youtube.

     related image

    See What it takes to pay for new amp on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    actually amazing for as a portable guitar effects, but i hope we could have a feature to record what we're playing and save it in mp3 or various formats. [email protected]#$%! will be available soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    application is amazing but we wish more fresh high-end amps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    not very use full for metal and rock but otherwise amazing as a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing app. loads of pedals and effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    it works okay for the most part but I don't know how to save the presets there's no option so you have to set them up all again every time you begin the app!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    After getting my jamstack amp, the recommended application for android device is deplike, I actually gotten used to the application and it works fine, the issue for me is that it makes unwanted noise and static noises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    once you use jamstack with this you lose 75% of your volume. and at that level everything sounds like garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Ok so I got my jamstack and it say to use the deplike application as that's the only one that supports android device and I can't obtain any amazing sound with the application and not sure what order paddles go in as what goes first in line and then what is latest also the gutair sound very quiet and just a lot of buzzing sound and feed back think u and jamstack should do a YouTube video with jamstack on gutair showing every one what we need to do and how to setup for best effect as there is no support any where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i cant play music. whenever i test application automatically reset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i dont now why but i cant use it with muy jamstack and one plue 5t phone =(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Why doesnt the application allow us record?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i dont know what to do with it yet but i love it already!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing app,but i cant recording with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Works amazing with IRig2 on my Note9, and very low latency, but its using the iRig2 guitar input as well as my mic's input. So I can here background ambience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Unfortunately, I couldn't obtain it to work with iRug UA interface. I'm not going to buy yet another interface just to test an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Simple to use and lots of tone options. Not letting me save any presets though + I wish to be able to save a set up without sharing to social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Doesn't work with Galaxy A5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Does not work huwawei 3i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    doesn't have input lag but the connection sometime when off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Doesn't work on Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 (Global Version) when guitar plugged in via USB cable (Rocksmith USB adapter). Obtain the error "Error occurred, please reset deplike". But it worked on my old Nexus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    doesn't work on jamstack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Amazing application just [email protected]#$%! had a record button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    After a short try found out the unpleasant latency on ZTE Axon 7 with the iRig, checked the settings - application doesn't recognize the AKM4490EN DAC in my phone. Answering the question of the developers regarding buying "limited time offer" "lifetime" full ver of the app... You are right in one thing - no amp or pedal will work through a human lifetime. But most amazing quality ones will work for a decades! And I don't think your company will :) So I don't think the price is anywhere close to a reasonable one. Though you are working in a right direction, amazing luck with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Doesn't detect my guitar.... I'm using guitar link usb interface and an otg... but all i hear is the high pitch sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    The interface to go to next page on USB or Jack connection is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Do not turn up gain and treble, ear peircing noises will occur and give you a head, ache. Quality of noise is not good and only 5 sound options with no true pedal effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Amazing application except for needing another application to save presets. Should be auto saved. Easy enough. I dont use twitter or fb so can't fully have fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Amazing application just hoping we can obtain some fresh amps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    IT DOESN'T WORK NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Sound delays, from guitar to speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Cheap cost cheers sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Town: Search, find & crush in crossword games review []  2018-6-8 3:33

    I have reached level 78 with no issues. Now when I watch the video android game to get a free shuffle I and come to close the video I have watched the android game crashes, hence, I don't obtain my free shuffle and have to reload the game. Disappointed that I have to stop playing as its frustrating and time consuming to have to reload the android game every time you watch a video. I'm wondering if the android game is set this method so you can't have a free shuffle resulting in spending 120 coins to obtain free shuffle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Aamin na po ako.. Kulang ang Funds kaya walang pay-out.. Tanong niyo man kay Sherwin.. Sa lahat ng Core Leaders siya lang may konsensya..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    ano nanaman to? ilabas nyo nalang payout namin sa alifelong / youclick. hahahahahaha!! madaming nauubusan ng pasensya sa inyo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Can't make an account!! "Always error 98 unable to make an account" Please fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    This is insane.... cannot login...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Bakit kailangan pa ng access calls, messages, photos, medias, files, etc before makaregister???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Slow connection.hirap mag log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Payout mode! Konting kapit pa :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    SANA itO na :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Cannot make account.. fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Cant access and make account. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    I cant make account. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Can't creat an account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Wow its loading forever! alam na this! phirapan nnmn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Petmalu!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Goodluck Ghost Clickers... πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Cant make acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    oh my gulay! papasukin nyo nman ako πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Please fix I can't register -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Hndi makagawa ng acct..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Quatro clicker$!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Mahabang Buhay !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    this is fake app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Di makaregister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Lololololols

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Ni ayaw maka sign up eh sa tingin nyo magagamit pa to ng mga tao? Tss gagawa ng application di naman ayos. Bulok!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Registration takes forever. Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    wala kwenta! lagi nlang error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    UNSTOPPABLE Ghost Clickers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Sayang oras nyo wag nyo na idownload...wlang kwenta paasa lang!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Nagpaparami lang cguro ng downloads...di naman makacreate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    5th comment 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Ay naku..kumuha na nga ng atm..pahrapan pa un..tapos ngaun papalitan nanaman!!!!!!😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Bobo ng developer. Pipitsugin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    #PETMALU IKAW ANG LOYDI LOYDI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    malapit na yes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    goodluck alifelong this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Tsk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    ALTERNATIVE SA BAGONG PAASA. HAHAH πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PAY|ALL review [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    This is it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Quite possibly the greatest thing ever I've used this for so a lot of so a lot of Amazon acc I also use it for Hulu Netflix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Needs to help the android device autofill API so I can use it with Bitwarden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    It's a beautiful nice app. I was thinking about a prepaid debit cards for my purchases when I suddenly came across this free alternative. Now, I don't have to place out my card info every time I wish to purchase something from a shady website. The interface for the application and www service are simple to navigate and creating fresh cards is a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Contrary to what some have said, I use the service with my SECU account...and I've had no issues. I LOVE the concept, and while the registration is unnervingly invasive, it's worth it- for the degree of isolation and protection it provides during online dealings. I've contacted help 3x anesthetics been responsive and helpful. Overall I'm a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    I love the idea of this application and would surely give 5 stars but I was promised $10 Amazon bonus card from a YouTuber. I logged ln, got that card and activated it on Amazon. It worked! I was able to purchase my product. BUT a day later I woke up to see $10 was taken from my bank account. I was confused so I contacted help with no answer. How are you going to advertise free $10 Amazon but end up CHARGING us? Fix this and I will sure rate 5 stars 🌟.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Perfect app. After getting my debit card number hacked while shopping online, I decided enough was enough, started using Privacy for all my online shopping, and never looked back. My bank acc has been secure ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    So a lot of foolish people writing reviews on this application based off a promotion that didn't work. Stop throwing a fit and being lazy... contact customer service. They responded promptly and funded me the $10. The application and the service works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    I love the idea of this, however help for this company really lacks quality. I contacted them through application and email for several days. I received an email after a day,responded, and after 2-3 more days, you'll never hear from them again. Edit:tried using it again, looks like there are 10x more bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Doesn't work with credit unions, apparently. Privacy tried multiple times to obtain the service to work, but no online service I use except Netflix takes the virtual card, and I'm back to not being able to generate fresh cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    1. Can't login using my credit union(Apple Federal Credit Union) info or link it 2. There is a password hero limit or restriction that prevented me from logging in with a 120 random hero password. That's stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Haven't been able to add my Chase account. Customer service communication is quite poor. Shouldn't need login credentials to add accounts. Why can't you use deposit based verification like everybody else?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Been using the service for a long time. Large fan. Have contacted help multiple times about probable fraudulent activity and they've been very helpful. I've used it to notify a number of companies about breaches (once it was Amazon). I've only had one service reject a card (Google TV) and my wife and I both use it a few times a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    DO NOT USE. Garbage and scam. They collect your personal information, driver's license, bank acc information, and then "deny" you for no reason, stating "proprietary reasons they can't disclose".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Amazing application to protect your debit card and use burner cards on various online sites.i started using it after my acc was compromised twice in 3 weeks. Want I could import the cards into android device pay to use at physical stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Amazing idea. Credit unions have troubles working with Privacy, though. Really have fun this app, it has a lot of potential for people who store online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Works wonderfully, they offer prepaid cards so expect some services to not accept them. Not docking any stars off this because it's not any fault of their own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Do not use this service!!! Their customer service is terrible. I have been trying to obtain my acc finished for more than a week now. At first i happened to obtain an overdraft on the same day I signed up and I didn't message til later so my acc review got declined. I emailed help like they asked and someone replied back to me 2 days later saying allow me know when you have cash in your acc so we can continue the acc review. I did this and replied back to them just for them to never answer back to me. After days of trying to reach them I decide to re-add my bank and this time it tells me to wait 24hrs for the acc to be reviewed. The following day I obtain an email to provide proof identity and I did with the link they provided. I wait 2 more days and it says again error contact support. I send another email to their help for them to just say for security reasons we are deactivating your acc and will be closing any fresh accounts you create your acc wasn't approved. As i read more reviews about this company the more I see it is scam with people being told they will obtain a $10 credit and then not receiving it and some getting fraudulent charges from the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay by review [App]  2018-3-8 13:9

    Denied me, so I asked customer service why, they fail to communicate the problem and suggest me to test a various service. What a bunch of losers

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter