Read pay|all'a=0'a=0'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pay|all'a=0'a=0'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    Some reviewers have mistaken "Stolen" for a slow paced, lumbering beast, but I think of it more like Australia's Death Adder- it lays in wait, buried beneath the surface; poised, taut muscles straining to strike out at its meandering prey. I kind of knew it would be impactful with its beautifully easy but insightful language and resonating presence, but I'm shaken and breathless because of this story; it struck me right in the gut, into my heart.Ty, without a doubt, makes this book come alive- he's the catalyst, alpha and omega, love interest, villain and maybe, even, hero. He's also vulnerable and shockingly kid like with intense, over huge emotions. Sometimes, he created me feel like a tepid, watered down human- too far removed from myself with the heavy, noise of modern life. He was always saving/stealing something or other and his entire adult life was geared towards saving/stealing Gemma, but I kept wondering who was going to save Ty. Maybe it was classic projection- he desperately required a savior but all the people around him failed miserably, so he learned to save himself, and Gemma was the key to his mma, Gemma, Gemma. Sometimes I found myself frustrated with her, resenting her, even. What an awesome author Lucy Christopher is! If it's possible, i think she made a hero and circumstance that managed to utterly mess me up. I'm suffering vicarious and fictional Stockholm Syndrome, because I deeply care and empathize with Ty, even to the point where I sometimes felt annoyed or upset with Gemma for her behavior towards him. That's all kinds of f'ed, if you know what I mean, but real nonetheless. However, I feel like it lessens the very true connection and emotion these two characters experienced, even if it is out of the realm of my full ere's more to this book than meets the eye, a lot more than I have time or eloquence to expand on right now (although it's our next book club selection, so I'll be belaboring on its merits far more in the future)."Stolen" is profound, heartachingly attractive and deceptively slow (I'd say thorough and exploring) but incredibly rewarding. We are far too desensitized anymore, greedy for empty flash and pomp, that we can't even appreciate works lacking grandiose melodrama. Yes, while it has grand, dramatic elements, that isn't this story at its core.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    This was one hell of emotional ride. It was full of sad moments, tender moments and most of them were will-she-manage-to-run-away moments and how-the-book-will-end e book is written in the form of a letter from the girl to her kidnapper. Usually this isn't my kind of writing type of book, however, I decided to give it a possibility since the blurb sounded interesting. And I wasn't e book tells the story of Gemma who was kidnapped from an airport during a vacation with her parnets. She was taken to the Australian desert and learn to adapt to her fresh life at the desert without no one but her and Tyler, her kidnapper, until she gets free.I know that kidnapping and stalking is wrong, however, after I finished the book I felt compassion for Tyler. All he wanted was to be satisfied and and he finally found someone who created him feel belong and that his existence wasn't forgotten (even though he sounded really crazy at certain times). I also wanted Gemma to love Ty (although in my opinion she started to develop something for him near the end).This book isn't an simple one. It presents us with the hard subject of kidnapping and adjusting to fresh life with no idea when you will be and living with constant fear and suspicion. It also bring the dilema of trusting the one who damage us and accepting that even people who did wrong, aren't really poor ter I finished the book and cried really hard, I really tought about the characters, which I rarely do since most of the book I read are more"light". It created me think about both Gemma and Ty's decisions and their outcomes, how each of them led their life until they met, about their choices, about what's wrong and what's right and what justice really is. T tell you that I have all my answers? That's wouldn't be the case becuase some of the questions are so difficult and complex that maybe I will never obtain an respond to if you wish a dark and "different" read which will create you cry and think in the end, then this is the book for you.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pay|all'a=0'a=0'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I read Stolen in a YA lit class in college and it absolutely messed me up, haha. I confess that I obtain intensely emotionally involved in just about every book I read, but Stolen got me unexpectedly and I found myself bawling for hours after I finished. While this book tips at Stockholm Syndrome, I fell like I am the one who developed it, not e premise really drew me in at first. A teenage girl is kidnapped in an airport. I'm in to that. But Christopher begins to blur the lines of morality almost immediately. For one, her kidnapper is a 24ish yr old cute boy who (mild spoiler) doesn't once test to touch her inappropriately. The method the kidnapper, Ty, is written is what what messed with me mentally. You are virtually forced to sympathize with him and love him in a way. I found myself hoping that Gemma would just accept her fate and stay with Ty forever willingly, which then created me feel guilty that I felt that e setting is in the outback of Australia, literally in the middle of nowhere. Through Ty and his all-encompassing love for his land, gained such appreciation for the beauty of the land and mysticism of Australia. I think it is a beautiful, moving novel that turns the traditional kidnapper story on its head, causing the reader to think about it for days weeks or months later.I am really curious as to what Christopher wants readers to take away from this novel, because I am still unsure of what I myself have taken away, other than possibly Stockholm Syndrome for Ty. It has created me question myself and why I had such a deep emotional reaction to the book. I can see how this could be a controversial book for young any rate, it is an intriguing read that I had problem putting down, with a fascinating kidnapper, a warped love story, a dear dear camel, a slightly annoying main character, and an ending that doesn't give you full closure but enough to feel complete, yet still a lot is left to the reader's imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I give this books 4 stars I really loved how is various in terms of writing and how the story is told. Since the beginning you know that she create is out (escapes/rescued) but you don't know what happened and how it happened so this makes the reader hold reading to search out. I do think that in the middle of the book, before the climax it gets a bit slow and difficult to read. Difficult because you begin to meet Ty and the reader begin to feel that maybe Gemma's feeling aren't necessarily misplaced. Of course, the authors makes the Stockholm syndrome beautiful obvious, but Gemma's actions create you feel that there's something going on. The only thing that was a bit of a bummer its the fact that I didn't feel such a hero development at the end of the story for Gemma. I thought her feelings will be clearer, but I understand its hard for her to figure everything out. I love the story and yes, it had some surprises along the way. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    Allow me begin with WOW! This book packs a punch.A mate of mine asked me to read it so she would have someone to discuss it with. I didn't know what to expect. Since I am a die-hard contemporary romance fan...this was a bit of a departure for me. Believe it or not I plowed thru this book in a day! Me...the contemporary romance fan...D-E-V-O-U-R-E-D this book! Although I would NOT place this in the category or "romance" it certainly had an element of romance to it. The story was unusual and even a bit frightening in its believability (could this really happen?)I found the most special part of the book to be the fact that it is written in letter form. At first I thought my Kindle was going a small haywire - telling me I had 8+ hours left in Chapter 1 - but it turns out there really is only one "chapter".The characters are flawed and interesting. I found myself liking and disliking them in equal parts at times. There were periods during the story when I wished for Gemma's escape and other times when I wanted her to stay with Ty indefinitely - it kind of messes with your head a small bit given the circumstances surrounding their relationship.I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone looking for a serious, thought provoking read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I expected this to be a “Captive” Romance, where the Character takes the heroine and treats her like he owns her, she is attracted to him from the begin so she falls in love with him and they eventually live happily ever after. Those books may are beautiful famous though beautiful messed up, but as long as the heroine is attracted to the Character and doesn’t actual war him off it can all end up ok (in a romance novel).However this book was so various than anything I ever expected, and so much better. It almost reads like a real story of a kidnapping. The the book is written from the POV of the heroine Gemma as a letter to Ty, the man that took her. It is in chronological from right before she is kidnapped from the Bangkok airport as she is traveling with her parents and has an argument with them while they wait near the gate for their mma goes to an airport coffee to cool down and since it is full, she ends up sitting with a hands on guy after he pays for her drink when she doesn’t have any Bangkok currency. The man is Ty and he drugs her coffee and takes her outside behind some bushes and helps her change clothes and then smuggles her onto a various flight claiming she had too much to drink.I don’t wish to give away any more than that other than to say she hates him, but then eventually comes to understand and need him, possibly even have feelings for him. Ty is an odd hero who is both a gentleman and a captor at times. Though he does wish Gemma to wish to be with him. So he gives her a separate bedroom and sometimes lets her have her way, but in the end it is only to teach her a lesson when she doesn’t believe the things he tells her and how risky it can be.I was in tears at some points, because of her struggles and the fact that I genuinely liked Ty and felt poor for him when she would say certain things that would damage his feelings. He really just loves Gemma and wants her to see the beauty of the land and to love him back. I really ended up hoping for that to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I hated Ty. I didn't care that he was as hot or whatever, what he did was wrong and I couldn't forgive him even if the victim kind of did. But the whole setting was so special I didn't care much for the plot in the end. It sounds weird but I just liked reading about the small house set in the Australian outback that Gemma was trapped in. No matter how attractive the put was, how much he gave her, nor how much he actually liked her I couldn't forgive Ty. For me what saved this story was the setting, the plot and the writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I have been wanting to read this for the longest time! I first heard about this book from ABookAffair or Alita Joy on Youtube and after I have seen it multiple times on Amazon but just had not gotten around to purchasing/reading it. I am not sure what lead me to read it this time around but I am glad I olen written by Lucy Christopher is a compelling story written in the point of view of Gemma, a sixteen-year-old girl who was kidnapped in Bangkok Airport on her method to Vietnam with her parents, in the form of a letter. Af first, she kind of recognizes Ty, her kidnapper, as he approaches her while she is ordering coffee at a nearby coffee shop. Ty waits for an opportune time to first create his approach, and looking back it all seems to fit well with his timing (to kidnap Gemma). He makes smalltalk as he is waiting for his moment and then the action mma, isn't just a stranger that Ty decides to kidnap. There is a bit of history between the two and throughout the 'letter', you start to see when and how they met. For most of the story, Gemma dislikes Ty and believes he will slay her and is just waiting for the day he will actually slay her. When a few days have passed and he hasn't yet killed her, she begins to wonder and search ways to ere have been multiple occasions where Gemma finds herself in a situation and Ty is the one to save her. There have also been moments where she finds herself contemplating her emotions/feelings towards Ty. I loved the camel and how Gemma and the camel search solace through each other. Even though Ty has kidnapped Gemma and it's an automatic feeling to hate him for that, I loved that Gemma has started to look beyond that and test to obtain to know him better through their s kidnapping someone versus their will is poor but I kind of found it endearing that Ty always wanted the best for Gemma, even though it means he will eventually lose her (and himself). I strongly believe that if Gemma hadn't been bitten by the snake, the four months would have passed and she would have stayed there with Ty. I kind of wanted to see that come to light. But, at the same time, I thought what Ty did for her in the end created him a better person. No one can know for sure, what became of Ty but I believe that action created him cy Christopher has written a attractive story through Stolen and loved every bit of the story. It's very captivating and I wanted to read every word. ~Though I loved the method Lucy Christpoher wrote Stolen, I would have loved to hear Ty's point of view (even though we see bits of his past throughout the story). But since Stolen is entirely in Gemma's point of view, maybe Lucy would consider a sequel to write about Ty's point of view and history. (That method we can have a whole book ful of Ty!)Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    This was an awesome book. I finished it in a day. Couldn't place it down. I was very skeptical over whether or not to obtain this because of the other mixed reviews but I was glad I took the plunge. I thought it was awesome and found myself rooting for him all along and by the end of the book I was nearly in tears over the surprise ending. Tears of happiness, or tears of sadness I just couldn't tell. Though it wasn't the ending I was expecting, nor wholeheartedly hoping for it leaves almost on a cliff hanger with room for you to decide what's going to happen after she finishes writing. I've recommended this book to all of my mates who have fun a amazing realistic fiction and I've even gotten people thanking me for recommending it because they have fun it. On the other end of the spectrum, ie, the people who don't have fun the book, I understand where they're coming from though I can't personally picture myself disliking it. It's a small vague in some spots but so is nearly every book I've ever read and if you're trying to decide if you should test this book, I would say just test it and ignore the poor reviews (Along with the amazing ones) and go into it with an begin mind and I'll bet you'll like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    The author, Lucy Christopher, wrote a compelling, strong story. Stolen was an emotional, realistic, gripping, intense story about the abduction of 16-year-old, Gemma Toombs!Please judge this book for yourself! I promise it will have an impact on Rating: 4.5 Stars!I WANT MORE, I NEED MORE!Will there be a sequel??? Will Ty obtain some closure? Can Ty earn a possibility at redemption???After reading Stolen, I haven't been able to stop thinking about Ty MacFarlane. I don't know how I could have avoided falling in love with this character. He was abandoned by everyone, yet he still had this large heart and capacity to love.{SPOILER ALERT} All Ty wanted was companionship and a possibility to create Gemma happy. He wasn't a creepy monster. He never once tried to damage her or force himself on her. In fact, he risked his own life twice to save her from dying!Don't forget that Ty was a recluse. He grew up with very limited knowledge of society's norms and expectations. He had no one to love him, to tutorial him, to mentor him. He was abandoned: by his mother, his father, the system, and in the end ~ even by Gemma herself. I'm not denying that abducting a young woman was wrong. But, after everything that he endured, I believed that Ty deserved a small understanding and compassion from us.We need a sequel!!! Locking up Ty is a not good ending for someone who not only saved Emma's life, but he also voluntarily turned himself in. I don't care if his story continues on with Gemma as his love interest. I just believe that he deserves some leniency with the court system. The author, Lucy Christopher, should give him closure. Give him a possibility at REDEMPTION: to learn, to grow, to be free, to be loved, to be happy... {END SPOILER}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    OKAY. (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    I should have learnt with the first book, but no. Three days I endured hoping the book would obtain better and it didn’t.Where to start? A survivor of domestic violence finds herself in a precarious position about to be victimised AGAIN, then in swoops “a monster” (our friendly possessive alien) who kills would be rapists then kidnaps her to outer ter she regains consciousness, is subjected to testing whilst her “hero” alien is portrayed as a betrayer, she finds herself sleeping with him within a day? Because she instinctively “knows he won’t damage her”. Won’t count how a lot of ways that this scenario is absurd- in any situation much less with a DV survivor.I found the storyline thin & generally conveniently slapped together. The dialogue was immature at best- & why why why does the author feel the need to use the c word?? The usage of THAT word is an instant turn off for me. How is “my monster” a term of endearment?I can go on, but choose not to. It’s three days I’ll never obtain back again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    This novella didn’t feel short, as most do, which was a pleasant surprise. The story had plenty of info and emotions to suck you in and hold you d the heroine and character (and I hope heroine’s best mate finds her match). The heroine‘s and hero’s connection was so amazing and you can’t support but root for them to obtain together the entire time.I really enjoyed it and look forward to other works from this author!Clean (no or cursing)No CliffhangersHEA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    It was delightful to read the backstory of two secondary characters I had admired so much in To Con a Gentleman, Book 1 in the Dalton Family series. My only want is that Seeing Mary was a full novel that included the entire Dalton family. I became rather attached to them all, honestly, and their absence was noticeable. It was still unbelievable to see the progression of the character and heroine's relationship; their connection and trust, even in these early days, was so lovely to experience, particularly from a first-person perspective. I am eagerly anticipating the next installment in the series when I can catch up with the rest of the honorable and strong-willed Dalton family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    I loved this story, after I finished To Con A Gentleman (which I highly recommend for anyone who loved this) I saw this novella about the Love story of Mary and Robert, I finished it the day I started reading it, and it was wonderful! I have no complaints, I just want this wasn’t a novella and a full on Novel, because there could be so much more to Mary and Robert’s story. Again highly recommended to all, this is truly a unbelievable and fantastical read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    I loved this small story! From the first words I was hooked! I liked her other book To Con a Gentleman a lot too. Lots of the same feels! Yay a fresh author to love:} Robert is intense and knows what he wants but has that bit of mystery that just gets me. This is a easy love story with two amazing characters that just had me falling in love with them. This is a proper regency with an awesome kiss:}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    Really enjoyed this sweet Regency tale with underlying themes of trust and self-worth. Although I read it in one evening, the story did not feel rushed and had a very satisfactory conclusion. Looking forward to reading more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    Seeing Mary was such a amazing small novella; I loved the writing, enjoyed the humor and sweet clean romance, my only complaint is that I wish more. :) Mary is jaded on love and when she sees Robert for the first time she is taken back by the instant connection she feels to him. Not trusting her heart, she tries to hold away, but Robert is so various from all the others who seek her for her fortune and her family's title. Can she learn to trust her heart and a man again? I enjoyed the twists this story took and loved seeing Mary and Robert's love story. Definitely a novella I recommend for fans of Regency romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    Sweet clean regency novella. I am really excited to see what this fresh author writes next! I am enjoying the Dalton family books so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    I'd love to give you the hero names but I'm crap with names......just know I loved how this big, horned alien protected her the best he could. His Commander is a giant douchebag of epic proportions!!I loved the look into the before invasion.......and seeing how they felt about having children. Just created me wish the next story, was a fast fun read with a side of sexy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    This was a amazing introduction to the series. I read the first book in the series before I read this prequel, but I think it was fine to do so. I loved this story and I really wish to know what happens to Lauren and her Creature after the Yherin fighters come to Earth. Amazing story and definitely worth reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    I thoroughly enjoyed this sweet romance. I enjoyed how Robert really saw her and loved her for who she was. The story was well written, showing Mary discovering her worth and what she really wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    This is a short, hot read about aliens who come to take over our planet. They’re looking for compatible females. Yikes! Our character found his mate. However, his commander wants her for ‘tests’. Perhaps he should let it as he wants to be promoted....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    This was a very fun short story with a bit of a twist. I loved the characters and the coming of age for Mary. I loved the dialogue and the bantering. I have discovered a fresh author and I am very excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    For ages 18+Alien Selection is quite short, but has a lot of information. If all of these horned aliens are as thoughtful, protective, patient, and sweet as T'saran, Earth men have no chance. Large plus that their eyes glow purple! I can't wait to read book one. This book makes the series sound amazing, hopefully we obtain to see glimpses of T'saran an Lauren in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    T'Saran and Lauren meet when he is tasked with abducting an Earth woman for breeding compatibility try prior to an invasion of Earth by the Yehrin. Lauren is T'saran's mate. Now, he has to protect her from harm, but how? This is a short story that introduces the Yehrin and explains why Earth is so necessary to them. A fast and informative read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeing Mary: A Regency Novella (Dalton Family Book 0) []  2020-1-20 21:16

    I enjoyed this book, but i will say that the next one in the series is my favorite!! I really like this author, please write more books!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    What an interesting intro to a fresh series! T’saran, a Yehrin warrior, has been given orders to collect a human female for Commander T’ngorzul. The commander appears to me to be a sneaky, conniving fellow, definitely not a by-the-book guy. Not someone to be trusted. Lauren is a lucky woman - T’saran came to her ’s heartwarming to see her blossom from someone too afraid to stand up for herself into a woman who can take action in the face of adversity. I love these two as a couple! They’ve found what they need in each other and are unafraid to live their lives unbound by the expectations of their various cultures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    This pro.I see to be another perfect series by Honey Phillips. Powerful male fighters , sassy females in need of real love and devotion and a smattering of action and adventure with a large dash of passion and love. That's what you obtain when you read one of HP' s alien abduction romances. This is the story of Lauren and her fighter T’saran. Lauren has only known abuse at the hands of the men in her life. On the method home from work one night she is attacked by two strangers. Enter T’saran a fighter from another race sent to retrieve a female specimen so that Earth women can be tested for breeding compatibility. He sees Lauren attacked and his mission goes by the wayside. All He wants to do is save the female his heart has a!ready claimed as his. Mistakes happen, feelings are damage and loyalties are tested but love wins out in this HFN . I hope to see both of them in a future story💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Selection: A SciFi Alien Romance (Alien Invasion Book 0) []  2020-2-4 17:56

    Honey Phillips does it again. I really have fun this author. Honey writes well. Hero development is amazing and the love scenes are better than decent on the steam level. Grace Goodwin is probably one of my favorite steamy love stage writers. Honey is in the same league for sure. This is a very enjoyable series. I have preordered the latest 2 or 3 of the latest releases. I have recommended this series to mates of mine and they haven't been disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    four box set of Gideon Johann, as this is the first set of books I have read that is comparable to any of the Joe Picket series. These were extraordinary novels and the excitement of the stories were beyond belief. Mr. Boehm is a proven Author of real western romantic stories, and I look forward to the continuation of this series, as I always did with C. J. Box series of Joe Picket. Do not miss the opportunity to read this series, as you will miss some of the most prolific stories you will ever endeavor to enjoy. The stories are so believable and the characters ate more life-like than fiction. I am off to the next book. Amazing reading to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    Liked the first of four in the series, but by the second of volume #4 in this series the intended quippy banter became irritating and almost nauseous!!!!It was grossly overdone and unrealistic, having each hero problem a cute comeback, when her got older and more tired longer I trudged thru the series. VERY VERY VERY BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    Meh. It was okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    The Gideon Johann books are simply wonderful. My wife and I have fallen in love with the characters in these western novels. I started out with this 4 book set after reading several other Duane Boehm novels. I have since purchased and read the entire 7 book series. I just purchased the prequel and am looking forward to it. I have read around 400 western novels and the Gideon Johann series is, in my opinion, the best of the best. Lots of action and drama that will hold you up method past your bedtime. The writing is superb. You will love every moment spent reading these unbelievable books. I certainly hope this series continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    Best western stories I have read in a long time. The only thing that I wish to say is that you won't wish to place the books down.. I hated the stories to end. The people became alive to me. I laughed at times and cried several times as the people I learned to love..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    Amazing book! Plenty of humor and very true life trials and tribulations of becoming a fresh father with characters that you can easily relate to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    I loved this story as viewed from a man's perspective of becoming a father unexpectedly for the first time. Graham Peterson and Alison, are the fresh parents of Charlie. It was a surprise for Graham and Alison as they had only known each other for a few weeks before discovering Alison was with child. Graham's diary of the trials and tribulations experienced during the first three months of Charlie's life are very revealing. He writes this acc with humour, anxiety, exhaustion, and loving concern for Alison and Charlie. Not only does Graham have a lot of sleepless nights, but he also reveals info about how he loses his job. But, all in all, it's a story of a man who will face any and all challenges for his sweetheart and child. The pace of the story is vigorous, very engaging, and excellently written. An informative acc of what a newbie parent goes through. Learn a lot before becoming a parent for the first time ... definitely read this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    I love absolutely love this guy! His stories are hilarious because his characters are so unpretentious. I think we all know, or at least know of, a guy like Graham which makes the books even more fun. Fingers crossed that Mr. Sortwell adds to this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    This is a review of The Diary Of A Hapless Father: months 0-3 by Pete SortwellThis is an perfect book, and is the follow up to The Diary Of An Expectant Father also by Pete it's predecessor, this is a well-crafted story, bringing to life the characters, telling the story through the eyes of our character Graham, as he begins coming to terms with the birth of his son, Charlie.I found this book to be ever so slightly less funny that the previous one, but it does deal, often in excruciating detail, with the trials and tribulations of having a new-born kid to look after. It is, by turns, full of joy, tiredness, happiness, tiredness, pathos, and tiredness The story accurately depicts the life-changing effects that fatherhood e book ends on a cliffhanger, so hopefully there witll be a third in the series in the not too distant future.5 stars (again).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    I just finished reading the boxed set of four Gideon Johann books. I loved the entire story about Gideon and the necessary people in his life. It created me smile and obtain ready in turn.. This was a story about times when men were men and women were capable in their right. I was sorry to see the story end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    I really liked this series and have already downloaded the next two. Amazing characters, lots of action and a bit of humor thrown in. If you like western novels, you'll love these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    Liked the people had true real life experiences and at times looked to God for guidance.Disliked the use of God's name to "curs" people. Also what a man and woman does in their bedroom did not need to be described in such amazing was hard in those days and is heard today too. But Godly relationships both with the Lord and the people He has brought around you we can all serve the purpose of our lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    Quick read, not as long as you might think. Gritty, tough, mean critters and a passion for Texas and the old y it, you will like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    I wasn't a large fan of the first book (Diary of an Expectant Father), but got both of these at the same time and decided to give the second a try. It's a bit better in some ways and related in others. The book is billed as humor, but as with the first, the humor falls flat with me. A lot of of the jokes are the same (such as diary entries being directed at future alien overlords) or are a bit juvenile in nature (such as focusing on the baby vomiting or having diaper issues) or are simply not funny (such as is the case when the grandparents and mother insist on giving the baby alcohol to obtain it to sleep). That said, the story does improve a bit over the first. There is less focus on the narrator's meal service job, and there is more interesting entries in the book such as the narrator's struggle with whether to introduce the kid to religion or not. Overall, it's an improvement over the first book, but not a amazing read in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    This book was quick paced and hilarious just like diary of an expectant father. I hope there's another book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    I read all seven (7) books, and the short story of Douglas Boehm’s - Gideon Johann Series. I my compliments to the author. I’m an avid Horror and Thriller reader and it took something additional to pull me into a Western Series. I was hooked after the first book. I enjoyed the Saga and multiple hero views of the storyline. The characters were rich and articulate. Their stories ran the gambit of emotions from humorous to sad to bawdy. I really couldn’t place them down until I finished. I probably managed to read them all in a week’s time. Each book was standalone and didn’t use some authors tricks of leaving you hanging on the endings. Overall it was nicely done and well received by me. High praises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gideon Johann Boxed Set Book 1 - 4 (A Gideon Johann Western 0) []  2020-1-17 22:26

    I really enjoyed having the complete set of books in this series. It is so nice to be able to follow the story plot this e books are well writing and certainly held my attention. There was no slow or dull locations in the ally enjoyed reading this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    Firstly, I have to admit that I was a bit confused about who was writing this book. Writing goes to Pete Sortwell and it is all written in the first-person but at one point the father identifies himself as Graham. It seems that there are co-authors for this, but it's unclear who's the "hapless father" or whether this book is an amalgam of their stories?As another reviewer has pointed out, the title is entirely accurate. I can't fault people for being ignorant of what a newborn kid needs, but I had to shake my head more than a few times while reading this. I mean, they are from a First Globe country and by all accounts part of the NHS in the UK which even included a post-natal home inspection and extra fresh parent coaching -- it just didn't seem like they should be quite so clueless, especially in regard to giving an infant liquor to support him sleep. It wasn't until after they'd been doing that for a while that they looked it up online (again, how can you remain THAT ignorant with the internet at your fingertips?) and decided that they probably shouldn't continue giving the baby liquor. I'm not some finger-wagger just looking to shame fresh parents who maybe don't know better, but it seems like there are some primary things that are to the amazing parts of this book, I do have to hint my hat to this young couple who seem to be doing their very best. The hapless father (whoever he is) has an unhappy job for a very low salary which takes up a amazing of his time and his patience and yet he soldiers on to care for his family. All of this on top of the fact that he is still actually just getting to know the mother of his kid (she got pregnant very quickly when they'd started dating). Parenthood is a significant strain on any relationship and has to be doubly difficult for people who'd hardly known each other before embarking on this life-long journey. I do want them well and I hope the author can use some of his Amazon earnings to alleviate some of the financial tension at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    Very cute book is such a fun thing to see the guys side of it! If you haven't read diary of an expectant father you should and it goes right into this book. Really funny and realistic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Diary of a Hapless Father: Months 0-3: The Diary of a Father, Book 2 []  2020-5-15 19:10

    This is the story of a family based upon a pregnancy. The couple hadn't been dating long when the rabbit died, and after reading the book I'm not sure they should have kept the baby. Neither of them were really prepared for r instance, after the kid was born, fresh mommy sent fresh daddy out to babbygros. They're in Amazing Britain-we in America would call them sleepers. Can you imagine any pregnant woman so clueless that she hadn't bought clothing for the baby in her ballooning belly? Read this book and you'll see lots of clueless incidents.If you're a fresh parent yourself and need someone to create fun of just pick up this book and you'll search lots of is book will also present you just how various things are across the pond. There, after a newborn has gone home, someone actually comes to do home visits to see how you're getting along.Wouldn't you have absolutely hated that?!! I cleaned and sorted and prepared before my children's births, but my husband was alone in the house for two or three days before I came back. That was before he had learned how much I required his help.I remember coming home from baby number two and doing the laundry. Our baby sitter had planned to take our oldest camping that weekend so I could rest a few days, but, just like the first time, I gave birth a bit early. Our oldest daughter came home from her very first camping trip to search a baby in a cradle.We have this wonderful picture of our three day old daughter reaching up, as far as her arm would reach, to her two year old sister. A sister with an angelic look of awe on her ease, if you wish to know what not to do, how not to react, read this book.If you wish to know how to raise a happy, well-adjusted child, with loving, caring parents, I'm sure Amazon has other books. They just won't be as funny as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    This application is really helping me obtain stronger so I can finally graduate from proper pushups on a kitchen chair seat to the floor. I learned that you should be patient and dont rush through the rest periods. It's necessary to recover from each set so you can properly complete the next given amount of reps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    It's a amazing application that does a decent job of keeping you in track. I actually [email protected]#$%! reminded me daily to do the pushups...keep me honest and motivated. But, it's a easy app, and the results in the end are worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Very nice app. I love it. It has nice interval or sets of push ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Amazing for improving push up reps. If you can't complete a full round hold coming back to it. You will do it ...and that demonstrates you are getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Daily I am able to do more push-ups than the day before, the muscle confusion reps technique in result surely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Amazing if your looking to begin push-ups but you should aim for high reps in short time if you're heading into the military like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Amazing application with perfect programing and timers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Amazing application so far. I am at 72 push ups now. Never been there before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Easy and efficient, works just as you'd wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    I use a lot of workout apps this is one of the best application I used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    This push-up application begin out easy, as of now I'm on my second day. But this application doesn't have a method to play melody with the workout. All this application say is ready-go. This application doesn't tell you how much weight you lost or anything. So as of now because this application don't have a lot of features, I'm thinking should I actually hold this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Nice method to ease towards strengthening my core and upping the amount of reps I can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Interesting app, any possibility of combining this with 20 pullups (would be nice if this was upped to 100 for progress), 200 situps, and 200 squats apps so I can hold progress in one place?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Amazing app. Doing more pushups than I've ever done in my whole life thanks to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Amazing functionality. Easy and clean interface. Challenging but attainable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    I'm sold... these apps work. any of the Zen apps are a amazing method to obtain started in a structured program. Ads obtain obnoxious not horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    If there were counter on application using sensor it would be amazing for practicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    I've used this off and on for the latest few years. Always challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Can't see results with doing something so easy worst application ever even I could have maken a better. Take an entrepreneurial class you guys need to do a shop research

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Love the application getting amazing results so far 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Chasers #0 []  2020-2-9 18:55

    nope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0 + 2 = 1 []  2020-1-28 1:36

    Strong, vivacious, complex melody with a amazing sense of humor. One of the most talented bands I've heard lately (I'm very late to the party). I went back and listened to a bunch of their other albums as well but this one has the least fluff, most energy and most creative song-writing. Will probably end up in a top 10 albums list for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0 + 2 = 1 []  2020-1-28 1:36

    NoMeansNo is simply the best band in Rock and Roll. With the possible exception of Led Zepplin, nobody has ever rocked like this.0+2=1 opens up with the sublimely catchy and country 'Now'. Possibly NMN's most accessable tune. (Which is actually all about sex.) Then they switch to the rhythmic attack of 'This is Love'. A song that nearly summarizes the potential of this sentially, if you an ear for amazing Rock, this album will not allow you down. Be sure to check 'Mary' and 'Valley of the Blind'. Blistering lyrics for the angst ridden 40 year old teenager inside each of us. Overall, maybe the best of there 20 year career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mile 0 Fest App [App]  2020-1-30 13:49

    Best melody festival and best application for attending a multi day event. Mile 0 is first class all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    I love the present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tank Sling -0 [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    scam app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is generated by people that broadcast scanner transmissions from their computer systems, if they decide to not broadcast the traffic for that day,you are not going to hear anything from that area, not a amazing idea if you really need to monitor that certain region .The channels that i enjoy,half the time they are not working ,this application is amazing at times ,other times it is not .take your chances on downloading this application ,not saying it's bad, but times your just not going to hear anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I truly love this App. it has been a Android game Changer in my war versus the PhotoRadar scam in my City.. CashCows advertise where they are and I post them up to my Twitter feed.. Thankyou for this Awesome application that kicks on even the best scanners. Wish to know about my war versus PhotoRadar? Just Google "YEGMilkman" or "#Not4Safety"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application very well working i have been listing this more then a year now never obtain bored love it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is the best I have tryed 100% you wont obtain better thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing to be able to hear what's going on when the amazing guys catch the poor guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Local items disappeared. .not of any use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing Scanner! Covers all the first responders in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app, keeps me informed about what's going on around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    بجد مجهود رائع ربنا يبارك في خدمتكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    شكرا على تعبكم برنامج رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    ربنا يعوض تعبكم جميله بس فيها مشكله بسيطه أنها احيانا بتقف ومش بتكمل تشغيل ولما بلغت ريبورت بيشغل من جديد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    برنامج رائع ربنا يكمل لمجد اسمه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    حلو جدا ربنا يعوضكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    ربنا يعوض تعبكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    ربنا يعوض تعب محبتكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tank Sling -0 [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    The application worked for 5 day and now doesn't connect anymore. I changed nothing on my phone and performed no updates. I am disappointed with paying for this app. The ver worked better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Not too bad. Can barely create out the voices at times. But I can still obtain the jest of what's going on. TAB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Application is amazing I search on this some station that I can't search on a ep up the amazing work I

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386